Fremont Auto Sales

38485 Fremont Blvd
Fremont, CA 94536

Sales: (510) 343-7425

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/59/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-199693703774948480-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$94 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,344

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 179,693

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $4,250, 179,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/59/2001_volkswagen_passat-pic-7190439592192493280-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$128 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,372

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 140,045

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon for sale - $3,500, 140,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/25/2006_audi_a4-pic-6606045607163003303-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$457 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,043

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 185,824

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $4,500, 185,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/45/2000_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8287720807461117620-152x114.jpeg

2000 Volkswagen Jetta GLS Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 204,678

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Volkswagen Jetta GLS for sale - $1,999, 204,678 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/11/2003_volkswagen_passat-pic-2826815820361189407-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Passat GLX Wagon Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 210,095

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GLX Wagon for sale - $1,999, 210,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/28/2000_chevrolet_prizm-pic-7244156592130527601-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Prizm 4 Dr LSi Sedan Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,222

Mileage: 126,784

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Prizm 4 Dr LSi Sedan for sale - $2,222, 126,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/38/2002_volkswagen_passat-pic-9186876066684570844-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volkswagen Passat GLX Wagon Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 149,838

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Volkswagen Passat GLX Wagon for sale - $2,500, 149,838 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/42/2001_acura_cl-pic-3480473606040255113-152x114.jpeg

2001 Acura CL 3.2 Type-S Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 155,808

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Acura CL 3.2 Type-S for sale - $2,999, 155,808 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/56/2000_audi_a4-pic-6881343704954336532-152x114.jpeg

2000 Audi A4 2.8 Avant Quattro Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 196,190

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Audi A4 2.8 Avant Quattro for sale - $2,999, 196,190 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2001_volkswagen_passat-pic-6304263857747075822-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volkswagen Passat GLS V6 Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 135,966

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Volkswagen Passat GLS V6 for sale - $2,999, 135,966 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/42/2000_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6932046448867120888-152x114.jpeg

2000 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T Turbo Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 123,529

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T Turbo for sale - $2,999, 123,529 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/09/2001_acura_mdx-pic-1390961221611398624-152x114.jpeg

2001 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 212,219

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $3,500, 212,219 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/04/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-8297290820087302304-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 153,240

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 330Ci for sale - $3,999, 153,240 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Fabian was very friendly and helpful in every way. I was a sales associate myself so I know some of the tactics used to get a customer to pay more than what they initially came for. However, I did not feel pushed to buy something more expensive. I told him what was affordable for me and he stayed focus on that. Furthermore, he was willing to ensure I was happy with my purchase after the sale. This dealership is small, but has the right ethics in mind. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a used car. Five stars without a doubt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I called multiple times May 5th through the 12th. Was finally told the car was being worked on and it would be done in a week from May 12th. One month later I still have not heard back. Poor customer service and poor communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Disappointed,

I do apologize for your expreience however I believe you have the wrong dealership.  We have no record of any of our inventory vehicles being worked on or in the shop during the time you are referring to.  We keep meticulous records in regards to any customer contact via phone or email and also have nothing in our call/email logs that  indicate multiple phone calls by anyone during the first 2 weeks of May.  Do you know who you spoke to?  I would be more than happy to help in any way I can, and any additional information you have regarding this matter would be helpful. I
 More ...
Jun 6, 2017
Nice experience dealing with Ms. Wilson though I was not able to visit the store. I will in the very near future test drive and get this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Tutti79
Got back to me quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Bought our son a nice little starter car to get around town, the owner was very helpful, no pressure and worked within our budget. Definitely, a good experience! Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Good followup from multiple salespeople.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Amazing customer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive feedback Ezra!  
Aug 17, 2016
I was contacted right away which was great because I needed a car ASAP. The only downside was that I wasn't paying attention to the ad, and the car I inquired about was a stick shift. Not what I wanted but the salesman took the time to show me other cars and I ended up with something I liked even better! Everyone was nice and friendly, the office was inviting, and they have really nice cars for really good prices. I will be recommending Fremont Auto Sales to everyone I know.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Missy,

Thank you for the positive review on CarGurus!  We are pleased you were able to find a vehicle that you are happy with!  
Aug 7, 2016
Since i I was coming from out of town I made an appointment the day before my visit. But when I arrived, the car I was going to test drive was stacked tight behind other cars. The dealer was busy with other customers but she did greet us and offered two other cars. She informed me that the car I had come to see needed new axles and had an oil leak. I wish she had mentioned this the day before when I talked on the phone with her. I arrive hoping for a bargain, but left with the impression that many of the vehicles here were pretty old and beat up.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

The vehicle you were interested in is in perfectly good shape, axles are a minor repair as is an oil leak.  If a vehicle is leaking oil, and you have the AC blowing, you're going to immediately smell burning oil.  One thing I pride myself on especially in this business is the fact that my staff are all full of integrity and have no problems with being honest to our customers. Perhaps you might have felt a little better had she lied to you?  This is the used car industry, the vehicles that are here are far from old and beat up...but they are used and things do happen.  If the staff pulled it ou
 More ...
Jun 19, 2016
45
Dealer did respond but was not there when I arrived.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Norma,

Let me first apologize and let you know that I was here personally, outside and talking to other customers who were here prior to your arrival who were also interested in test driving a couple of our vehicles.

You arrived here in a white truck, and were already looking at a vehicle at the neighboring location.  I smiled and said hello as I walked into my office to get a set of keys for the customers I had been talking to out in the front of our building.

Again, I deeply apologize and wouldn't want you to think that we would confirm an appointment with you and then forget
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
He was very good i bought the car i will dill with him agine
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hi Carl,

Thank you for posting your experience here at Fremont Auto Sales!
Jan 28, 2016
Very good experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Brad,
Thank you very much! We strive to always keep our values and integrity before any executed sales transaction. We are here to help anytime, please contact us anytime for any / all sales or service needs!

Best regards,

Concierge Dept.
Fremont Auto Sales
Nov 1, 2015
Responded quickly answered my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They didn't have the car there and told me twice that they would call back to let me know when they have further information, which they never did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Lena,

We take our customers inquiries via phone and email very seriously, and our response time is on average is less than an hour.   I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and lack of attention from our sales staff,  I can tell you honestly that this is an isolated incident and we will be diligent in making sure all of our customers are contacted promptly.

Our business model here at Fremont Auto Sales is based on integrity and superior customer service,  and again apologize for the negative experience.
Read 1 old review
Jun 16, 2013
Good communication and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fremont Mazda - 659 listings

39800 Balentine Dr Newark, CA 94560

3 reviews
Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 296 listings

39639 Balentine Drive Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 237 listings

43690 Auto Mall Cir Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Winn Kia - 194 listings

5510 Scarlett Dr. Dublin, CA 94568

2 reviews
Hi5 Auto - 19 listings

41601 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Los Primos Auto Sales - 15 listings

37555 Dusterberry Way, Ste 17 Fremont, CA 94536

3 reviews
NewMax Auto Sales - 14 listings

28232 Industrial Blvd. #A Hayward, CA 94545

4 reviews
Euro Speed Imports - 3 listings

43224 Christy St Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Best Buy Autos Inc - 2 listings

830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085

1 review
Response Motors - 1 listing

2239 Old Middlefield Way Ste J Mountain View, CA 94043

1 review
Premier Fiat of Fremont

5633 John Muir Drive Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Crescent Motors

41969 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Hayward Auto Store LLC

19895 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541

1 review
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900