Fremont Auto Sales

38485 Fremont Blvd
Fremont, CA 94536

Sales: (510) 343-7425

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/52/2006_audi_a6-pic-2816408304156403414-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Sedan FWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,401

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 91,220

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Sedan FWD for sale - $5,500, 91,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/22/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-7241708449677171468-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 545i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,973

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 128,951

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 545i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,500, 128,951 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/19/21/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6155845349795383682-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,800

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 109,741

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,500, 109,741 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/52/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-2002364525287711523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra SE-R Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,672

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 132,916

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra SE-R for sale - $4,500, 132,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/07/56/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-4619190002800676529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,878

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $50,000, 17,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/53/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4062871445006604853-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,213

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 223,631

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $3,300, 223,631 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/44/2003_toyota_matrix-pic-709913400585567695-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$216 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,534

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 128,316

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $4,750, 128,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/13/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-8068881086496139499-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$375 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,925

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 193,313

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD for sale - $3,300, 193,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/33/1998_honda_civic-pic-6024798796741196040-152x114.jpeg

1998 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 193,133

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Honda Civic EX for sale - $1,999, 193,133 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/12/2001_nissan_maxima-pic-4141052247059448659-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Maxima GXE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 201,170

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Nissan Maxima GXE for sale - $1,999, 201,170 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/24/1998_honda_civic_coupe-pic-526682213614693691-152x114.jpeg

1998 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,250

Mileage: 220,620

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $2,250, 220,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/54/2003_honda_civic-pic-4021503959558259269-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,350

Mileage: 237,671

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic EX for sale - $2,350, 237,671 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/44/1998_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7267020777461124465-152x114.jpeg

1998 Honda Civic Coupe DX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 152,318

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Honda Civic Coupe DX for sale - $2,500, 152,318 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/28/2003_volkswagen_passat-pic-1118599452845750562-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 131,246

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon for sale - $2,500, 131,246 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/09/2003_volkswagen_passat-pic-1541631820694543041-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS V6 Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 156,044

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS V6 for sale - $2,500, 156,044 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
Andrea bent over backwards to make sure I got a test drive and she even lowered the price to help me out. Great people !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Great customer service with quick response. Good deals and convenient process....Thanks again to the Beatiful Andrea...LUV YOU!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Fabian was very friendly and helpful in every way. I was a sales associate myself so I know some of the tactics used to get a customer to pay more than what they initially came for. However, I did not feel pushed to buy something more expensive. I told him what was affordable for me and he stayed focus on that. Furthermore, he was willing to ensure I was happy with my purchase after the sale. This dealership is small, but has the right ethics in mind. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a used car. Five stars without a doubt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I called multiple times May 5th through the 12th. Was finally told the car was being worked on and it would be done in a week from May 12th. One month later I still have not heard back. Poor customer service and poor communication.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Disappointed,

I do apologize for your expreience however I believe you have the wrong dealership.  We have no record of any of our inventory vehicles being worked on or in the shop during the time you are referring to.  We keep meticulous records in regards to any customer contact via phone or email and also have nothing in our call/email logs that  indicate multiple phone calls by anyone during the first 2 weeks of May.  Do you know who you spoke to?  I would be more than happy to help in any way I can, and any additional information you have regarding this matter would be helpful. I
 More ...
Jun 6, 2017
Nice experience dealing with Ms. Wilson though I was not able to visit the store. I will in the very near future test drive and get this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Tutti79
Got back to me quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Bought our son a nice little starter car to get around town, the owner was very helpful, no pressure and worked within our budget. Definitely, a good experience! Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Good followup from multiple salespeople.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Amazing customer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive feedback Ezra!  
Aug 17, 2016
I was contacted right away which was great because I needed a car ASAP. The only downside was that I wasn't paying attention to the ad, and the car I inquired about was a stick shift. Not what I wanted but the salesman took the time to show me other cars and I ended up with something I liked even better! Everyone was nice and friendly, the office was inviting, and they have really nice cars for really good prices. I will be recommending Fremont Auto Sales to everyone I know.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Missy,

Thank you for the positive review on CarGurus!  We are pleased you were able to find a vehicle that you are happy with!  
Aug 7, 2016
Since i I was coming from out of town I made an appointment the day before my visit. But when I arrived, the car I was going to test drive was stacked tight behind other cars. The dealer was busy with other customers but she did greet us and offered two other cars. She informed me that the car I had come to see needed new axles and had an oil leak. I wish she had mentioned this the day before when I talked on the phone with her. I arrive hoping for a bargain, but left with the impression that many of the vehicles here were pretty old and beat up.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

The vehicle you were interested in is in perfectly good shape, axles are a minor repair as is an oil leak.  If a vehicle is leaking oil, and you have the AC blowing, you're going to immediately smell burning oil.  One thing I pride myself on especially in this business is the fact that my staff are all full of integrity and have no problems with being honest to our customers. Perhaps you might have felt a little better had she lied to you?  This is the used car industry, the vehicles that are here are far from old and beat up...but they are used and things do happen.  If the staff pulled it ou
 More ...
Jun 19, 2016
45
Dealer did respond but was not there when I arrived.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Norma,

Let me first apologize and let you know that I was here personally, outside and talking to other customers who were here prior to your arrival who were also interested in test driving a couple of our vehicles.

You arrived here in a white truck, and were already looking at a vehicle at the neighboring location.  I smiled and said hello as I walked into my office to get a set of keys for the customers I had been talking to out in the front of our building.

Again, I deeply apologize and wouldn't want you to think that we would confirm an appointment with you and then forget
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
He was very good i bought the car i will dill with him agine
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hi Carl,

Thank you for posting your experience here at Fremont Auto Sales!
Jan 28, 2016
Very good experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Brad,
Thank you very much! We strive to always keep our values and integrity before any executed sales transaction. We are here to help anytime, please contact us anytime for any / all sales or service needs!

Best regards,

Concierge Dept.
Fremont Auto Sales
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 1, 2015
Responded quickly answered my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They didn't have the car there and told me twice that they would call back to let me know when they have further information, which they never did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Lena,

We take our customers inquiries via phone and email very seriously, and our response time is on average is less than an hour.   I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and lack of attention from our sales staff,  I can tell you honestly that this is an isolated incident and we will be diligent in making sure all of our customers are contacted promptly.

Our business model here at Fremont Auto Sales is based on integrity and superior customer service,  and again apologize for the negative experience.
Jun 16, 2013
Good communication and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 245 listings
43690 Auto Mall Cir Fremont, CA 94538
1 review
Hi5 Auto - 22 listings
41601 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538
5 reviews
Bay Area Auto Imports - 19 listings
1035 W El Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087
1 review
Shift - Fremont - 17 listings
45401 Research Ave Fremont, CA 94539
2 reviews
Carfornia Solutions - 13 listings
25447 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94544
3 reviews
Pleasanton Auto Exchange - 10 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Pleasanton, CA 94588
3 reviews
Response Motors - 5 listings
2239 Old Middlefield Way Ste J Mountain View, CA 94043
1 review
Gold Wheel Auto
36601 Fremont Blvd Fremont, CA 94536
1 review
Premier Fiat of Fremont
5633 John Muir Drive Newark, CA 94560
1 review
Crescent Motors
41969 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538
1 review
Euro Speed Imports
43224 Christy St Fremont, CA 94538
1 review
Hayward Auto Store LLC
19895 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541
1 review
Royal Motors
16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews
Luxury Imports
16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews
Best Buy Autos Inc
830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850