Fremont Auto Sales

38485 Fremont Blvd
Fremont, CA 94536

Sales: (510) 343-7425

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/01/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-3645670254765090737-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,361

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 212,204

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Other Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $3,999, 212,204 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/05/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-7699946901164618930-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,793

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 223,631

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $3,500, 223,631 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/15/2003_volkswagen_golf-pic-5732295421213703442-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Golf GL 2.0 Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$167 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,832

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 188,986

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Golf GL 2.0 for sale - $2,999, 188,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/09/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-217963491726281014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli Sedan Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Fair Deal
$1,721 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $47,279

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli Sedan for sale - $49,000, 17,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/12/2001_nissan_maxima-pic-4141052247059448659-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Maxima GXE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 201,170

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Nissan Maxima GXE for sale - $2,200, 201,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/40/1996_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3608749147027817716-152x114.jpeg

1996 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,300

Mileage: 256,889

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 1996 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $2,300, 256,889 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/21/2000_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4603730477799879791-152x114.jpeg

2000 Volkswagen Jetta GL Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 172,341

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Volkswagen Jetta GL for sale - $2,500, 172,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/58/1997_honda_civic-pic-1215810904591182044-152x114.jpeg

1997 Honda Civic DX Hatchback Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 217,285

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1997 Honda Civic DX Hatchback for sale - $2,500, 217,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/02/2003_volkswagen_passat-pic-6326538254100613127-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Passat GLX Wagon Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 167,282

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GLX Wagon for sale - $2,750, 167,282 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/09/2003_volkswagen_passat-pic-1541631820694543041-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 156,044

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon for sale - $2,750, 156,044 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/45/2003_honda_civic-pic-6012015931355710014-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,777

Mileage: 237,671

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic EX for sale - $2,777, 237,671 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/04/2003_honda_odyssey-pic-8620917320873813238-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 236,866

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $2,999, 236,866 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/15/2000_honda_accord-pic-2399330857915518033-152x114.jpeg

2000 Honda Accord EX V6 Coupe Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 229,733

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Honda Accord EX V6 Coupe for sale - $2,999, 229,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/05/1999_toyota_sienna-pic-3886060206063267391-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 177,402

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van for sale - $3,500, 177,402 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/21/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-1125410854795154241-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 150,894

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,500, 150,894 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
Great customer service with quick response. Good deals and convenient process....Thanks again to the Beatiful Andrea...LUV YOU!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Fabian was very friendly and helpful in every way. I was a sales associate myself so I know some of the tactics used to get a customer to pay more than what they initially came for. However, I did not feel pushed to buy something more expensive. I told him what was affordable for me and he stayed focus on that. Furthermore, he was willing to ensure I was happy with my purchase after the sale. This dealership is small, but has the right ethics in mind. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a used car. Five stars without a doubt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I called multiple times May 5th through the 12th. Was finally told the car was being worked on and it would be done in a week from May 12th. One month later I still have not heard back. Poor customer service and poor communication.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Disappointed,

I do apologize for your expreience however I believe you have the wrong dealership.  We have no record of any of our inventory vehicles being worked on or in the shop during the time you are referring to.  We keep meticulous records in regards to any customer contact via phone or email and also have nothing in our call/email logs that  indicate multiple phone calls by anyone during the first 2 weeks of May.  Do you know who you spoke to?  I would be more than happy to help in any way I can, and any additional information you have regarding this matter would be helpful. I
 More ...
Jun 6, 2017
Nice experience dealing with Ms. Wilson though I was not able to visit the store. I will in the very near future test drive and get this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Tutti79
Got back to me quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Bought our son a nice little starter car to get around town, the owner was very helpful, no pressure and worked within our budget. Definitely, a good experience! Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Good followup from multiple salespeople.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Amazing customer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive feedback Ezra!  
Aug 17, 2016
I was contacted right away which was great because I needed a car ASAP. The only downside was that I wasn't paying attention to the ad, and the car I inquired about was a stick shift. Not what I wanted but the salesman took the time to show me other cars and I ended up with something I liked even better! Everyone was nice and friendly, the office was inviting, and they have really nice cars for really good prices. I will be recommending Fremont Auto Sales to everyone I know.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Missy,

Thank you for the positive review on CarGurus!  We are pleased you were able to find a vehicle that you are happy with!  
Aug 7, 2016
Since i I was coming from out of town I made an appointment the day before my visit. But when I arrived, the car I was going to test drive was stacked tight behind other cars. The dealer was busy with other customers but she did greet us and offered two other cars. She informed me that the car I had come to see needed new axles and had an oil leak. I wish she had mentioned this the day before when I talked on the phone with her. I arrive hoping for a bargain, but left with the impression that many of the vehicles here were pretty old and beat up.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

The vehicle you were interested in is in perfectly good shape, axles are a minor repair as is an oil leak.  If a vehicle is leaking oil, and you have the AC blowing, you're going to immediately smell burning oil.  One thing I pride myself on especially in this business is the fact that my staff are all full of integrity and have no problems with being honest to our customers. Perhaps you might have felt a little better had she lied to you?  This is the used car industry, the vehicles that are here are far from old and beat up...but they are used and things do happen.  If the staff pulled it ou
 More ...
Jun 19, 2016
45
Dealer did respond but was not there when I arrived.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Norma,

Let me first apologize and let you know that I was here personally, outside and talking to other customers who were here prior to your arrival who were also interested in test driving a couple of our vehicles.

You arrived here in a white truck, and were already looking at a vehicle at the neighboring location.  I smiled and said hello as I walked into my office to get a set of keys for the customers I had been talking to out in the front of our building.

Again, I deeply apologize and wouldn't want you to think that we would confirm an appointment with you and then forget
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
He was very good i bought the car i will dill with him agine
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hi Carl,

Thank you for posting your experience here at Fremont Auto Sales!
Jan 28, 2016
Very good experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Brad,
Thank you very much! We strive to always keep our values and integrity before any executed sales transaction. We are here to help anytime, please contact us anytime for any / all sales or service needs!

Best regards,

Concierge Dept.
Fremont Auto Sales
Nov 1, 2015
Responded quickly answered my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 29, 2015
They didn't have the car there and told me twice that they would call back to let me know when they have further information, which they never did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Auto Sales:

Hello Lena,

We take our customers inquiries via phone and email very seriously, and our response time is on average is less than an hour.   I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and lack of attention from our sales staff,  I can tell you honestly that this is an isolated incident and we will be diligent in making sure all of our customers are contacted promptly.

Our business model here at Fremont Auto Sales is based on integrity and superior customer service,  and again apologize for the negative experience.
Jun 16, 2013
Good communication and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Winn Kia - 204 listings

5510 Scarlett Dr. Dublin, CA 94568

3 reviews
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 203 listings

43690 Auto Mall Cir Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Hi5 Auto - 26 listings

41601 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538

5 reviews
Pleasanton Auto Exchange - 13 listings

Viewings by Appointment Only Pleasanton, CA 94588

1 review
Carfornia Solutions - 12 listings

25447 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94544

3 reviews
Response Motors - 3 listings

2239 Old Middlefield Way Ste J Mountain View, CA 94043

1 review
Euro Speed Imports - 1 listing

43224 Christy St Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Gold Wheel Auto

36601 Fremont Blvd Fremont, CA 94536

1 review
Premier Fiat of Fremont

5633 John Muir Drive Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Crescent Motors

41969 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Shift - Fremont

45401 Research Ave Fremont, CA 94539

1 review
Hayward Auto Store LLC

19895 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541

1 review
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Best Buy Autos Inc

830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188