Freedom Jeep Chrysler

3602 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76543

Sales: (254) 239-0279

Service: (888) 817-0752

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/05/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-3133099763604860629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 46,783

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $16,495, 46,783 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4214130441454192662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 9,893

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,495, 9,893 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/20/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8747733056716911296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 22,089

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $14,995, 22,089 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/01/10/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4842860830041973732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 60,670

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $15,495, 60,670 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/12/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4071945299215583066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 45,546

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $16,995, 45,546 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/01/44/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6966002547741004498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $21,625

Mileage: 9,128

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $21,625, 9,128 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/16/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-4053466291798592382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark 2LT Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 62,129

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark 2LT for sale - $6,495, 62,129 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/31/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-1191905749041764490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $17,375

Mileage: 37,119

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $17,375, 37,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/00/07/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2607578992113973240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 16,577

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $19,995, 16,577 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/00/46/2015_kia_optima-pic-8125880640006095710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $18,804

Mileage: 39,508

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $18,804, 39,508 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/30/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-6337862662586687530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 11,288

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX for sale - $19,695, 11,288 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/18/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2042306193302163166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 8,508

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $20,995, 8,508 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/03/2013_nissan_armada-pic-2144693529499129969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 56,199

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $26,495, 56,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/30/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-797147993776898085-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 16,972

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $17,995, 16,972 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/31/2015_fiat_500-pic-8943415464557938787-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $9,325

Mileage: 27,630

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $9,325, 27,630 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2017
MPAllen17
Dealer responded very quickly with beneficial information. Courteous and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
They said they would get back in touch and they did call me back the same day I inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
very good!!!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Domani_1857
Didn't buy, but it was a very nice experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Jjberna84
It was the best very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Was happy with h my experience with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Contacted the dealership and set an appointment, but the car sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Simple really. We spoke with Sean F. and he had things ready when we arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Too early to rate. Just got the first call. I will see later today how it goes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very persistent. I like that. Although I am not interested in purchasing a vehicle now, I like how their office was in constant contact with me. For that reason, I will make this place my first stop for purchasing a vehicle when the time arrives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
The staff were really professional ! I would recommend any new customers. Mario sales person was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
didnt purchase from them because my son opted for a different vehicle but the process while we were shopping for a vehicle with them was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Awesome! I got a great deal! Ayona, my Salesperson was awesome. Shay, the Sales Manager, was phenomenal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Replied quickly - Item was n/a ,but offered to look for another unit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Lucy was great to work with. She was very responsive & I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
I contacted Freedom Jeep on and ask them to verify the information they were advertising BEFORE i drove 75 miles to test drive the car. I specifically asked if someone could double check if the seats were heated. Needless to say, they TOLD me they were heated leather. They were not. I bought a car at Toyota that day instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Hi Betty,  we apologize for your inconvenience.  That was indeed an error on our part.  Our system labeled the car as an XLE when in fact it is an LE.  Because the VIN decoder we use simply used the default of the higher trim level, it gave our rep the wrong details on the Camry.  We normally catch those issues when we take photos of the car and it looks like we missed this one.  The rep you spoke to felt very bad for giving you the wrong information.  She would never intentionally give false information to you.  We know it was a mistake and we wanted to apologize to you for the error.  We cor
 More ...
Sep 27, 2015
They were great, excellent service. They went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I was looking for. Love my Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Sharon! We are so happy that you love your Jeep!  We appreciate your business  and kind review!
Sep 9, 2015
Gr8 in and out experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Justin!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 8, 2015
Great dealership they contact you right away and they are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you for the positive feedback Jesse!  We appreciate the review!
Read 14 old reviews
May 4, 2015
Not overbearing pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Adrian!  We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy you enjoyed your experience here at Freedom Jeep Chrysler.
Jan 31, 2015
I did not receive an email response when I contacted them, but I did make the drive to the dealer and ended up buying the vehicle for a good price. Sales was courteous and professional. Purchasing the vehicle was extremely quick. It did take awhile to prep the car so I could drive it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you John!  We have since improved our process to receive immediate notifications from CarGurus when a customer requests information.  We apologize for your delay.  Thank you for the positive feedback!  We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at Freedom Jeep Chrysler!  Thank you for your business!
Oct 14, 2014
Went to see the car,got passed off to another sales person, try to start the car was informed that the car was out of gas, WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Errol, we apologize for the car being out of gas!  We do try to check all the vehicles to make sure they are all ready to go.  Unfortunately, it seems one slipped past us.  We hope that you will give us another shot in the future!  Thank you for your feedback, we are always trying to improve your experience here at Freedom Jeep Chrysler.
Oct 3, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Michael Young was an absolute pro. Incredibly cool to deal with, but no wasted time telling me what they "couldn't do". Just made it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Great sales team,had no complaints except when I purchased used vehicle, the auto detailing could've been much better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Great experience. Salesman, Brandon Florian is top notch. Very helpful. Bought wonderful Mazda3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Responded quickly and provided great service. We love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
the service I received was terrible the dealer refuse to help me or return my phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
called me immediately. sales person very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Dealer responded to my online inquiry. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
Couldn`t get the price to please me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2011
Would not negotiate on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bates Nissan - 485 listings

5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy Killeen, TX 76543

1 review
Drive 1 of Killeen - 61 listings

121 U.S. 190 Business Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Texas Diesel Store - 27 listings

1704 Carrollton Ave Killeen, TX 76541

2 reviews
Automax Hyundai

3101 E Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76543

1 review
Central Texas Autos

710 West Veterans Memorial Boulevard Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 158 listings

106 South hwy 36 bypass Gatesville, TX 76528

2 reviews
Cameron Autoplex - 144 listings

2102 Thornton Cameron, TX 76520

16 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple - 646 listings

3207 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504

11 reviews
-Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco - 578 listings

201 W Loop 340 Waco, TX 76712

9 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center - 910 listings

13817 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78750

36 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 188 listings

2601 S Water St Burnet, TX 78611

8 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 393 listings

14150 State Highway 79 Taylor, TX 76574

8 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown - 714 listings

5255 S Interstate 35 Georgetown, TX 78626

61 reviews
Bayer Dodge - 44 listings

1012 E Main St Hamilton, TX 76531

2 reviews
Benny Boyd of Lampasas

601 North Key Avenue Lampasas, TX 76550

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900