Freedom Jeep Chrysler

3602 East Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, TX 76543

Sales: (254) 239-0279

Service: (888) 817-0752

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/54/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6975146337165383213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 12,742

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,995, 12,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/12/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6573949785618856653-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,755

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE for sale - $22,995, 21,755 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/02/09/2015_kia_optima-pic-6242332649677080149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 14,217

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $21,995, 14,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/23/54/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5799460427158359004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 30,907

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,495, 30,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/37/2011_nissan_quest-pic-6790072828179986641-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 136,476

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $7,995, 136,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/15/2010_ford_ranger-pic-3570406783202874661-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 60,608

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $13,495, 60,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/20/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8665381806388059273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,418

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $13,995, 31,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/49/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-16487847654211947-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 16,577

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $20,695, 16,577 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/23/55/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1349334015168209536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 45,021

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,495, 45,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/00/12/2012_ram_1500-pic-4201363798493252921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 104,954

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,495, 104,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 FIAT 500 Easy Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 11,377

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500 Easy for sale - $12,500, 11,377 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/15/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6171254217095858617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Convertible Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $16,375

Mileage: 16,141

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Convertible for sale - $16,375, 16,141 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/18/2012_kia_optima-pic-4505770149366670436-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,802

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,995, 98,802 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/17/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6447592526677866152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 1,072

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,995, 1,072 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4214130441454192662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 9,893

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $38,995, 9,893 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
very good!!!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Domani_1857
Didn't buy, but it was a very nice experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Jjberna84
It was the best very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Was happy with h my experience with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Contacted the dealership and set an appointment, but the car sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Simple really. We spoke with Sean F. and he had things ready when we arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Too early to rate. Just got the first call. I will see later today how it goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very persistent. I like that. Although I am not interested in purchasing a vehicle now, I like how their office was in constant contact with me. For that reason, I will make this place my first stop for purchasing a vehicle when the time arrives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
The staff were really professional ! I would recommend any new customers. Mario sales person was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
didnt purchase from them because my son opted for a different vehicle but the process while we were shopping for a vehicle with them was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Awesome! I got a great deal! Ayona, my Salesperson was awesome. Shay, the Sales Manager, was phenomenal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Replied quickly - Item was n/a ,but offered to look for another unit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Lucy was great to work with. She was very responsive & I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
I contacted Freedom Jeep on and ask them to verify the information they were advertising BEFORE i drove 75 miles to test drive the car. I specifically asked if someone could double check if the seats were heated. Needless to say, they TOLD me they were heated leather. They were not. I bought a car at Toyota that day instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Hi Betty,  we apologize for your inconvenience.  That was indeed an error on our part.  Our system labeled the car as an XLE when in fact it is an LE.  Because the VIN decoder we use simply used the default of the higher trim level, it gave our rep the wrong details on the Camry.  We normally catch those issues when we take photos of the car and it looks like we missed this one.  The rep you spoke to felt very bad for giving you the wrong information.  She would never intentionally give false information to you.  We know it was a mistake and we wanted to apologize to you for the error.  We cor
 More ...
Sep 27, 2015
They were great, excellent service. They went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I was looking for. Love my Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Sharon! We are so happy that you love your Jeep!  We appreciate your business  and kind review!
Sep 9, 2015
Gr8 in and out experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Justin!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 8, 2015
Great dealership they contact you right away and they are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you for the positive feedback Jesse!  We appreciate the review!
May 4, 2015
Not overbearing pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Adrian!  We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy you enjoyed your experience here at Freedom Jeep Chrysler.
Read 13 old reviews
Jan 31, 2015
I did not receive an email response when I contacted them, but I did make the drive to the dealer and ended up buying the vehicle for a good price. Sales was courteous and professional. Purchasing the vehicle was extremely quick. It did take awhile to prep the car so I could drive it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you John!  We have since improved our process to receive immediate notifications from CarGurus when a customer requests information.  We apologize for your delay.  Thank you for the positive feedback!  We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at Freedom Jeep Chrysler!  Thank you for your business!
Oct 14, 2014
Went to see the car,got passed off to another sales person, try to start the car was informed that the car was out of gas, WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Errol, we apologize for the car being out of gas!  We do try to check all the vehicles to make sure they are all ready to go.  Unfortunately, it seems one slipped past us.  We hope that you will give us another shot in the future!  Thank you for your feedback, we are always trying to improve your experience here at Freedom Jeep Chrysler.
Oct 3, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Michael Young was an absolute pro. Incredibly cool to deal with, but no wasted time telling me what they "couldn't do". Just made it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Great sales team,had no complaints except when I purchased used vehicle, the auto detailing could've been much better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Great experience. Salesman, Brandon Florian is top notch. Very helpful. Bought wonderful Mazda3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Responded quickly and provided great service. We love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
the service I received was terrible the dealer refuse to help me or return my phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
called me immediately. sales person very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Dealer responded to my online inquiry. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
Couldn`t get the price to please me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2011
Would not negotiate on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive 1 of Killeen - 52 listings

121 U.S. 190 Business, Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Bates Nissan - 46 listings

5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy, Killeen, TX 76543

1 review
Texas Diesel Store - 24 listings

1704 Carrollton Ave, Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Automax Hyundai

3101 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76543

1 review
2nd Chance Auto Finance

222 W Veterans Memorial Blvd, Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Cameron Autoplex - 177 listings

2102 Thornton, Cameron, TX 76520

13 reviews
Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 222 listings

106 South hwy 36 bypass, Gatesville, TX 76528

2 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 671 listings

3207 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76504

11 reviews
-Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco - 642 listings

201 W Loop 340, Waco, TX 76712

9 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center - 1,215 listings

13817 U.S. 183, Austin, TX 78750

34 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 445 listings

14150 State Highway 79, Taylor, TX 76574

9 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 179 listings

2601 S Water St, Burnet, TX 78611

7 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 692 listings

5255 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626

65 reviews
Bayer Dodge - 98 listings

1012 E Main St, Hamilton, TX 76531

2 reviews
Benny Boyd of Lampasas

601 North Key Avenue, Lampasas, TX 76550

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400