Freedom Jeep Chrysler

3602 East Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, TX 76543
Map & Directions

Sales: (254) 239-0279

Service: (888) 817-0752

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/00/23/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8032911262735875556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 9,912

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 9,912 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/56/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3732491023174499619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 17,650

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $27,995, 17,650 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/23/51/2016_ford_focus-pic-6230682731250240940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 19,035

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,980, 19,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/57/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-3552457780739919050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $23,885

Mileage: 41,414

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $23,885, 41,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/00/39/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-1871632480136357225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 64,252

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $16,900, 64,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/56/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-4489153295094309983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 12,369

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $26,995, 12,369 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/00/22/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5032201908356211835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Great Deal

Price: $18,885

Mileage: 24,292

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,885, 24,292 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/23/55/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2536504780926967728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 8,086

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,995, 8,086 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/23/51/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-377498389542084707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 15,506

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,980, 15,506 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/57/2016_kia_forte-pic-7030364070027344724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 8,292

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,450, 8,292 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/23/43/2015_ram_1500-pic-3216586105703607279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 40,304

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,495, 40,304 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/09/2015_kia_optima-pic-2754152646575993441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $16,787

Mileage: 7,323

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,787, 7,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/00/37/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3253393524810987702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 33,922

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,500, 33,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/23/53/2014_kia_sportage-pic-3161934127033926224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $19,885

Mileage: 21,098

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $19,885, 21,098 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/23/51/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-6830122720351418803-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS PZEV Used Cars in Killeen, TX 76543

Good Deal

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 33,086

Location: Killeen, TX 76543

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS PZEV for sale - $13,980, 33,086 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 12, 2016
Was happy with h my experience with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Contacted the dealership and set an appointment, but the car sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Simple really. We spoke with Sean F. and he had things ready when we arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Too early to rate. Just got the first call. I will see later today how it goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very persistent. I like that. Although I am not interested in purchasing a vehicle now, I like how their office was in constant contact with me. For that reason, I will make this place my first stop for purchasing a vehicle when the time arrives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
The staff were really professional ! I would recommend any new customers. Mario sales person was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
didnt purchase from them because my son opted for a different vehicle but the process while we were shopping for a vehicle with them was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Awesome! I got a great deal! Ayona, my Salesperson was awesome. Shay, the Sales Manager, was phenomenal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Replied quickly - Item was n/a ,but offered to look for another unit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Lucy was great to work with. She was very responsive & I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
I contacted Freedom Jeep on and ask them to verify the information they were advertising BEFORE i drove 75 miles to test drive the car. I specifically asked if someone could double check if the seats were heated. Needless to say, they TOLD me they were heated leather. They were not. I bought a car at Toyota that day instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Hi Betty,  we apologize for your inconvenience.  That was indeed an error on our part.  Our system labeled the car as an XLE when in fact it is an LE.  Because the VIN decoder we use simply used the default of the higher trim level, it gave our rep the wrong details on the Camry.  We normally catch those issues when we take photos of the car and it looks like we missed this one.  The rep you spoke to felt very bad for giving you the wrong information.  She would never intentionally give false information to you.  We know it was a mistake and we wanted to apologize to you for the error.  We cor
 More ...
Sep 27, 2015
They were great, excellent service. They went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I was looking for. Love my Jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Sharon! We are so happy that you love your Jeep!  We appreciate your business  and kind review!
Sep 9, 2015
Gr8 in and out experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Justin!  We appreciate your business!
Sep 8, 2015
Great dealership they contact you right away and they are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you for the positive feedback Jesse!  We appreciate the review!
May 4, 2015
Not overbearing pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you Adrian!  We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy you enjoyed your experience here at Freedom Jeep Chrysler.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 31, 2015
I did not receive an email response when I contacted them, but I did make the drive to the dealer and ended up buying the vehicle for a good price. Sales was courteous and professional. Purchasing the vehicle was extremely quick. It did take awhile to prep the car so I could drive it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Thank you John!  We have since improved our process to receive immediate notifications from CarGurus when a customer requests information.  We apologize for your delay.  Thank you for the positive feedback!  We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at Freedom Jeep Chrysler!  Thank you for your business!
Oct 14, 2014
Went to see the car,got passed off to another sales person, try to start the car was informed that the car was out of gas, WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freedom Jeep Chrysler:

Errol, we apologize for the car being out of gas!  We do try to check all the vehicles to make sure they are all ready to go.  Unfortunately, it seems one slipped past us.  We hope that you will give us another shot in the future!  Thank you for your feedback, we are always trying to improve your experience here at Freedom Jeep Chrysler.
Oct 3, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Michael Young was an absolute pro. Incredibly cool to deal with, but no wasted time telling me what they "couldn't do". Just made it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Great sales team,had no complaints except when I purchased used vehicle, the auto detailing could've been much better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Great experience. Salesman, Brandon Florian is top notch. Very helpful. Bought wonderful Mazda3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Responded quickly and provided great service. We love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
the service I received was terrible the dealer refuse to help me or return my phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
called me immediately. sales person very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Dealer responded to my online inquiry. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
Couldn`t get the price to please me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2011
Would not negotiate on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Automax Hyundai - 741 listings

3101 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76543

2 reviews
Bates Nissan - 52 listings

5501 E. Cen-Tex Expy, Killeen, TX 76543

1 review
Drive 1 of Killeen - 51 listings

121 U.S. 190 Business, Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Texas Diesel Store - 22 listings

1704 Carrollton Ave, Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
2nd Chance Auto Finance

222 W Veterans Memorial Blvd, Killeen, TX 76541

1 review
Cameron Autoplex - 189 listings

2102 Thornton, Cameron, TX 76520

14 reviews
Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 224 listings

106 South hwy 36 bypass, Gatesville, TX 76528

2 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 651 listings

3207 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76504

11 reviews
-Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco - 718 listings

201 W Loop 340, Waco, TX 76712

7 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 1204 listings

13401 Ranch Road 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

30 reviews
Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 459 listings

14150 State Highway 79, Taylor, TX 76574

9 reviews
Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 169 listings

2601 S Water St, Burnet, TX 78611

7 reviews
Bayer Dodge - 114 listings

1012 E Main St, Hamilton, TX 76531

2 reviews
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 723 listings

5255 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626

61 reviews
Benny Boyd of Lampasas

601 North Key Avenue, Lampasas, TX 76550

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295