Frankfort Auto Haus

19915 S. LaGrange Road
Frankfort, IL 60423

Sales: (815) 277-1915

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/29/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1315111545729775106-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,681

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 101,100

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Red Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $5,895, 101,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/04/39/2017_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-2397341715872477628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD SV with High Roof Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$5,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,254

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 47,908

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD SV with High Roof for sale - $23,895, 47,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/07/58/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5732323392350076718-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,686

Price: $32,895

Mileage: 13,377

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,895, 13,377 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/06/10/2013_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-5843124567537512401-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$5,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,762

Price: $42,895

Mileage: 37,728

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $42,895, 37,728 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/06/00/2014_ram_1500-pic-2373355085786684032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,726

Price: $24,895

Mileage: 40,829

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,895, 40,829 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/59/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-6358752727848936375-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,104

Price: $25,895

Mileage: 42,801

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $25,895, 42,801 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/02/2010_dodge_dakota-pic-5305565935203508630-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,316

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 49,147

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,895, 49,147 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/04/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3019336537714214349-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,826

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 75,370

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,895, 75,370 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/07/45/2014_toyota_venza-pic-7376698010757171897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,351

Price: $21,895

Mileage: 21,428

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $21,895, 21,428 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/38/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1908668359065340137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Limited Edition Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$5,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,045

Price: $59,895

Mileage: 18,565

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Limited Edition for sale - $59,895, 18,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/11/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-175799426254749699-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,046

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 151,000

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,895, 151,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/00/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-9209678454993418082-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab LE 4X4 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,708

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 99,070

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab LE 4X4 for sale - $9,895, 99,070 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/29/2014_ford_focus-pic-4662920514719398734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,464

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 22,469

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,895, 22,469 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/33/2003_hummer_h2-pic-5418773909341454039-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Luxury Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,906

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 72,561

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 Luxury for sale - $19,895, 72,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/04/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-180533065894250469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,386

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 18,535

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $15,895, 18,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Got an email saying that they received my email and would be in contact with me, but never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
These guys are right to the point, no games played. I drove with Clay, he went over the car, the paperwork was ready within 30 minutes. Kevin (the owner) did the paperwork with me while Clay assisted another person. Big inventory and a friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Riskvin
They were very personable and informative about the vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
sammy1954
Clay responded by email and phone , and very pleasant to talk with . I actually ended up buying a 2015 Range Rover from them with only 4000 miles , my wife lives it !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Very good. In the meantime I have chosen to replace my Yukon XL with another
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
The vehicle listing on the CarGurus website indicated that it had a backup camera and navigation system. However, the actual listing at Frankfort Auto Haus did not have those items listed as available on the vehicle. Also, the price had increased when I was going to view the vehicle, and was told that there was a pricing mistake, but they would honor the price that had previously been listed. I ended up purchasing a vehicle with fewer miles on it from a dealer closer to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
The service was good also the talking of the apr was also good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Extremely pleased. Clay O. was a very helpful salesman, John Ott was exceptional at finding a good rate on financing. I am delighted with my van. The mileage was 77,000 not 57.7 as in description on this questionnaire. This was not misrepresented at the dealership however....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
amyk333
This dealer misrepresents the mileage on their listings. I was interested in a Hyundai Santa Fe from their lot. It is listed with 16K miles online. When I went to the lot to see the car, it actually has 48K miles! The dealer tried to talk his way out of this by saying their listing company must've typed the numbers in wrong. I've watched the listing over the past week and it has not been corrected. Upon reading other reviews on Cargurus and other sources, these mileage "mistakes" are something that happens quite often, luring buyers to their car lot for a GREAT deal that is actually not so great. Very disappointing and unethical sales practice.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They contacted me quickly in a professional manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
A little disappointed by the fact that the car we purchased had a bad alternator and they lie to use saying the reason they were charging the battery when we got there was cause someone left the dome light on! Just want to say not expecting car to be perfect just would appreciate not being lied to!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Over priced. Drove 45 minutes met with salesperson all went well and was disappointed by appearance of van and mileage from information was off by 20,000 miles!!! Salesman was a good guy but really didn't make an effort to resolve the problem and sell me or make an effort to get my info in case vehicle becomes available.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
bwillits
I was able to make a long distance, fair deal on a very nice 2003 Toyota Tundra. Staff was professional, efficient and everything went smoothly. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Deceptive description, Made an offer last week and today they refuse to honor it. Typical sleazy cheesy car lot.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
GuruRR8H
I didn't make a purchase but I was very impressed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
He listed the vehicle with false discription.the vehicle have 22500 miles on it.he list as 2040 miles.he listed the vehicle as echo boost engine.its was not.his ultimate aim is to bring customer to his lot,by giving false information.i drive 90 minutes to reach his place.its a waste of 3 hours of my day after finishing a night shift without sleep.be carful before going there.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Was told the Jeep was in excellent condition Nevada truck with no rust at all . Was originally in Nevada but last 4.6 in Illinois , rusted out roof gutters that had a sloppy touch up job with rust bleeding through , nothing like pictures online . No black stripe like the one on the lot . Rip off business with over priced junk . Was buying for daughter and probably would have if the dude wouldn't have lied over the phone and came off the price a bit . Be honest and you wouldn't get bad reviews and probably would have sold a car cash .
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frankfort Auto Haus:

I want to than you for leaving us a bad review because we did not accept your low ball offer. I sold the jeep a few days later for our selling price to a customer who was referred
to us that just had his 1999 Jeep Cherokee totaled which he had owned since brand new. He could not believe how clean our Jeep was. He bought it on the spot . A few days later the fuel pump went out and I sent him a check for $425.00 to pay for the repair, He couldn't believe it ! I have been in business 38 years and this is why. Kevin
Nov 4, 2016
Looked into the car. Decided couldn't get it now. Told them that and texted them that and yet they call me and text me and email me almost every day. It is very rude. Don't want to get mad but have to block their contacts to have peace.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Car sold before i got to look at it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Prompt, courteous response but said car actually had 173k miles not 114k
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very good follow thou.Answered all my questions.Did not purchase this time But in the future there dealer will be the first place I will go when looking for a newer car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Salesman was very prompt in getting in contact with myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Terrible customer service very rude they talk down to you
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Replied quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Incorrect milage, incorrect engine size, & now they raise the price 1K, or maybe that was incorrect too!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
cmtfan69
response was quick and professional. vehicle was over priced for 300k miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Didn't get the chance to go there but they responded right away and we're very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
slmbabydoll
They contacted us promptly and with good information. We just feel there are better deals to be gotten.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good to deal with. At the time I was just shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
No presure straight to the point, very friendly and very professional, registered with the BBB.Great group of guys. They even give you a tank of gas !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
They've been gteat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
The conversion van interior condition was not as described and in poor condition. The dealer did work with us on the price to make the deal happen. We are repairing the van ourselves, the dealer did not offer to complete any repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
great customer sevice and very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
musicmachine
Frankfort Auto Haus was so awesome! Cool cars, fun yet serious staff! Always will be my first stop for a used car from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Advertised wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at it. Acted as if they didn't care. Slow to respond. Glad I didn't buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Sales person showed no interest in selling car. Car had many dash lights on and sales person blame it in the cold. Very unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Thank you Frankfort Auto Haus. I appreciate the straight forward, honest approach I experienced with Matt. He's a straight shooter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Salesmen will lie to you about the condition of the vehicle, big surprise I know. Anytime I ask a question about a problem with a car and the response is "do you want to buy the car or not, I'm not going to argue with you," I'm done, goodbye.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Did respond but never move forward because car was hit before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
tdub66
5
Higher miles than what was advertised, rear defroster inoperable. Fair price vehicle runs excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
I had a GREAT experience with the guys at Frankfort Auto Haus. I spoke to Mark McAllister the owner, and he personally set up my financing and I even was able to get a warranty to fit into my budget. I will send all of my family and friends to Frankfort Auto Haus. VERY HAPPY!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Really nice cars so I bought one! Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
mjpmatt
Great Experience! They called me right away and answered all of my questions. They showed me one that had a lot less miles and I bought it. I would recommend anyone who's looking to buy a car from Frankfort Auto Haus, they're THE BEST!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Miss matched photos of truck two trucks plus poor follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
I bought my car from here. There were 2 problems which I reported on the day I bought. Since it was 2 hrs drive from my home, I asked if they could make some arrangements from their side to correct those. They did not do that. At the end I had to pay and fix those for myself.For a fixed price shop, as they claim they are, I did not expect this. After buying a new vehicle, I expected much better customer service from them.After sale service really is bad.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They sold me a car without a Cadillac converter and are refusing to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
vechilce had the wrong miles listed on internet and it was different from the car fax and the deal jacket. Ad was incorrect the vehicle needed a lot of work
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 274 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 123 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 113 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
College Cars Chicago - 57 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 44 listings
135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411
3 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 41 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 33 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Maus Motors - 32 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 32 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Ryan Motors - 6 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
3 reviews
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales
3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200