Frankfort Auto Haus

19915 S. LaGrange Road, Frankfort, IL 60423

Sales: (815) 277-1915

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/24/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8148058492427143728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,096

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 11,951

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $31,997, 11,951 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/47/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-7878046336441177822-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,212

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 51,199

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $34,997, 51,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/09/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8954263983596037137-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$5,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,026

Price: $27,797

Mileage: 39,668

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,797, 39,668 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/47/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2979741800856489992-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,765

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 38,125

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Flash Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $17,997, 38,125 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Ground Effects Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/36/2012_audi_a7-pic-6724144846236385373-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,584

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 34,448

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $34,997, 34,448 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/26/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4704863127215107920-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Hybrid Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,746

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 65,029

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Hybrid Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,997, 65,029 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/03/24/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-4986418506873294252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,395

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 24,410

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $26,997, 24,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/04/22/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8298352184637804294-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,116

Price: $27,497

Mileage: 31,981

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $27,497, 31,981 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/15/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3203366959707998521-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,726

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 49,688

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $27,998, 49,688 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/05/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4633779584137007783-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,668

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 80,137

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $17,997, 80,137 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/13/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1628507939236659137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,566

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 57,999

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $17,997, 57,999 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/37/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1856176540920981238-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,824

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 83,291

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $8,997, 83,291 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/04/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7578237824702336018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,990

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 22,154

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,998, 22,154 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/37/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-3190871093291558244-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Release Series Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,551

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 1,118

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S Release Series for sale - $22,997, 1,118 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/28/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8655617047008748854-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,559

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 58,073

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT for sale - $11,997, 58,073 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
He listed the vehicle with false discription.the vehicle have 22500 miles on it.he list as 2040 miles.he listed the vehicle as echo boost engine.its was not.his ultimate aim is to bring customer to his lot,by giving false information.i drive 90 minutes to reach his place.its a waste of 3 hours of my day after finishing a night shift without sleep.be carful before going there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Was told the Jeep was in excellent condition Nevada truck with no rust at all . Was originally in Nevada but last 4.6 in Illinois , rusted out roof gutters that had a sloppy touch up job with rust bleeding through , nothing like pictures online . No black stripe like the one on the lot . Rip off business with over priced junk . Was buying for daughter and probably would have if the dude wouldn't have lied over the phone and came off the price a bit . Be honest and you wouldn't get bad reviews and probably would have sold a car cash .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frankfort Auto Haus:

I want to than you for leaving us a bad review because we did not accept your low ball offer. I sold the jeep a few days later for our selling price to a customer who was referred
to us that just had his 1999 Jeep Cherokee totaled which he had owned since brand new. He could not believe how clean our Jeep was. He bought it on the spot . A few days later the fuel pump went out and I sent him a check for $425.00 to pay for the repair, He couldn't believe it ! I have been in business 38 years and this is why. Kevin
Nov 4, 2016
Looked into the car. Decided couldn't get it now. Told them that and texted them that and yet they call me and text me and email me almost every day. It is very rude. Don't want to get mad but have to block their contacts to have peace.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Car sold before i got to look at it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Prompt, courteous response but said car actually had 173k miles not 114k
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very good follow thou.Answered all my questions.Did not purchase this time But in the future there dealer will be the first place I will go when looking for a newer car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Salesman was very prompt in getting in contact with myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Terrible customer service very rude they talk down to you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Incorrect milage, incorrect engine size, & now they raise the price 1K, or maybe that was incorrect too!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
cmtfan69
response was quick and professional. vehicle was over priced for 300k miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Didn't get the chance to go there but they responded right away and we're very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
slmbabydoll
They contacted us promptly and with good information. We just feel there are better deals to be gotten.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good to deal with. At the time I was just shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
No presure straight to the point, very friendly and very professional, registered with the BBB.Great group of guys. They even give you a tank of gas !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
They've been gteat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
The conversion van interior condition was not as described and in poor condition. The dealer did work with us on the price to make the deal happen. We are repairing the van ourselves, the dealer did not offer to complete any repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
great customer sevice and very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
musicmachine
Frankfort Auto Haus was so awesome! Cool cars, fun yet serious staff! Always will be my first stop for a used car from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Feb 14, 2015
Advertised wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at it. Acted as if they didn't care. Slow to respond. Glad I didn't buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Sales person showed no interest in selling car. Car had many dash lights on and sales person blame it in the cold. Very unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Thank you Frankfort Auto Haus. I appreciate the straight forward, honest approach I experienced with Matt. He's a straight shooter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Salesmen will lie to you about the condition of the vehicle, big surprise I know. Anytime I ask a question about a problem with a car and the response is "do you want to buy the car or not, I'm not going to argue with you," I'm done, goodbye.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Did respond but never move forward because car was hit before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
tdub66
5
Higher miles than what was advertised, rear defroster inoperable. Fair price vehicle runs excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
I had a GREAT experience with the guys at Frankfort Auto Haus. I spoke to Mark McAllister the owner, and he personally set up my financing and I even was able to get a warranty to fit into my budget. I will send all of my family and friends to Frankfort Auto Haus. VERY HAPPY!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Really nice cars so I bought one! Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
mjpmatt
Great Experience! They called me right away and answered all of my questions. They showed me one that had a lot less miles and I bought it. I would recommend anyone who's looking to buy a car from Frankfort Auto Haus, they're THE BEST!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Miss matched photos of truck two trucks plus poor follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
I bought my car from here. There were 2 problems which I reported on the day I bought. Since it was 2 hrs drive from my home, I asked if they could make some arrangements from their side to correct those. They did not do that. At the end I had to pay and fix those for myself.For a fixed price shop, as they claim they are, I did not expect this. After buying a new vehicle, I expected much better customer service from them.After sale service really is bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They sold me a car without a Cadillac converter and are refusing to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
vechilce had the wrong miles listed on internet and it was different from the car fax and the deal jacket. Ad was incorrect the vehicle needed a lot of work
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 233 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Holger Auto Sales - 201 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Volkswagen of Orland Park - 150 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Credit Approval Auto Group - 65 listings

639 N Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 60 listings

135 N Halsted St, Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 48 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Big Discount Motors 2 - 27 listings

1901 E Washington St, Joliet, IL 60433

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 24 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 22 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Ryan Motors - 9 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd, Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics - 6 listings

9981 West 190th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr., New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

3 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St, Harvey, IL 60426

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400