Frankfort Auto Haus

19915 S. LaGrange Road
Frankfort, IL 60423

Sales: (815) 277-1915

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/57/2011_ford_expedition-pic-5832948557340602407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$5,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,241

Price: $17,949

Mileage: 63,891

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $17,949, 63,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/44/2004_hummer_h2-pic-7887434203764107562-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Adventure Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$4,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,290

Price: $18,949

Mileage: 64,100

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 Adventure for sale - $18,949, 64,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/03/14/2010_acura_tsx-pic-7585804414127967229-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,534

Price: $10,949

Mileage: 63,144

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Premium White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,949, 63,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/36/2011_ford_expedition-pic-8703988999577354451-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,494

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 66,118

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $19,949, 66,118 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/04/06/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1871770452603349065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,860

Price: $15,949

Mileage: 65,984

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $15,949, 65,984 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/03/09/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3954579140987429859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,675

Price: $9,949

Mileage: 42,288

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,949, 42,288 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/23/2007_acura_tsx-pic-1052123939389802765-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,064

Price: $9,949

Mileage: 60,782

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation for sale - $9,949, 60,782 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1381568868740462432-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,633

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 79,249

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $19,949, 79,249 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/17/2005_hummer_h2-pic-8848188898503996478-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Adventure Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,422

Price: $23,949

Mileage: 54,792

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 Adventure for sale - $23,949, 54,792 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/46/2011_buick_regal-pic-4855704462371376486-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,915

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 49,364

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $10,989, 49,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/57/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5123363331578603713-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,416

Price: $17,949

Mileage: 57,999

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $17,949, 57,999 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/02/57/1999_plymouth_prowler-pic-1102178805435343780-152x114.jpeg

1999 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,242

Price: $29,949

Mileage: 13,956

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Prowler Black Clearcoat Description: Used 1999 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $29,949, 13,956 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-8853928466864076794-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,259

Price: $22,949

Mileage: 65,793

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $22,949, 65,793 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/24/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-4570476950119228019-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,741

Price: $24,949

Mileage: 37,465

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $24,949, 37,465 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/03/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1271979348996888606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,527

Price: $15,949

Mileage: 56,766

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $15,949, 56,766 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Over priced. Drove 45 minutes met with salesperson all went well and was disappointed by appearance of van and mileage from information was off by 20,000 miles!!! Salesman was a good guy but really didn't make an effort to resolve the problem and sell me or make an effort to get my info in case vehicle becomes available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
bwillits
I was able to make a long distance, fair deal on a very nice 2003 Toyota Tundra. Staff was professional, efficient and everything went smoothly. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Deceptive description, Made an offer last week and today they refuse to honor it. Typical sleazy cheesy car lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
GuruRR8H
I didn't make a purchase but I was very impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
He listed the vehicle with false discription.the vehicle have 22500 miles on it.he list as 2040 miles.he listed the vehicle as echo boost engine.its was not.his ultimate aim is to bring customer to his lot,by giving false information.i drive 90 minutes to reach his place.its a waste of 3 hours of my day after finishing a night shift without sleep.be carful before going there.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Was told the Jeep was in excellent condition Nevada truck with no rust at all . Was originally in Nevada but last 4.6 in Illinois , rusted out roof gutters that had a sloppy touch up job with rust bleeding through , nothing like pictures online . No black stripe like the one on the lot . Rip off business with over priced junk . Was buying for daughter and probably would have if the dude wouldn't have lied over the phone and came off the price a bit . Be honest and you wouldn't get bad reviews and probably would have sold a car cash .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frankfort Auto Haus:

I want to than you for leaving us a bad review because we did not accept your low ball offer. I sold the jeep a few days later for our selling price to a customer who was referred
to us that just had his 1999 Jeep Cherokee totaled which he had owned since brand new. He could not believe how clean our Jeep was. He bought it on the spot . A few days later the fuel pump went out and I sent him a check for $425.00 to pay for the repair, He couldn't believe it ! I have been in business 38 years and this is why. Kevin
Nov 4, 2016
Looked into the car. Decided couldn't get it now. Told them that and texted them that and yet they call me and text me and email me almost every day. It is very rude. Don't want to get mad but have to block their contacts to have peace.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Car sold before i got to look at it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Prompt, courteous response but said car actually had 173k miles not 114k
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very good follow thou.Answered all my questions.Did not purchase this time But in the future there dealer will be the first place I will go when looking for a newer car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Salesman was very prompt in getting in contact with myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Terrible customer service very rude they talk down to you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Incorrect milage, incorrect engine size, & now they raise the price 1K, or maybe that was incorrect too!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
cmtfan69
response was quick and professional. vehicle was over priced for 300k miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Didn't get the chance to go there but they responded right away and we're very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
slmbabydoll
They contacted us promptly and with good information. We just feel there are better deals to be gotten.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good to deal with. At the time I was just shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
No presure straight to the point, very friendly and very professional, registered with the BBB.Great group of guys. They even give you a tank of gas !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
They've been gteat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
The conversion van interior condition was not as described and in poor condition. The dealer did work with us on the price to make the deal happen. We are repairing the van ourselves, the dealer did not offer to complete any repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
great customer sevice and very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
musicmachine
Frankfort Auto Haus was so awesome! Cool cars, fun yet serious staff! Always will be my first stop for a used car from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Advertised wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at it. Acted as if they didn't care. Slow to respond. Glad I didn't buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Sales person showed no interest in selling car. Car had many dash lights on and sales person blame it in the cold. Very unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Thank you Frankfort Auto Haus. I appreciate the straight forward, honest approach I experienced with Matt. He's a straight shooter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Salesmen will lie to you about the condition of the vehicle, big surprise I know. Anytime I ask a question about a problem with a car and the response is "do you want to buy the car or not, I'm not going to argue with you," I'm done, goodbye.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Did respond but never move forward because car was hit before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
tdub66
5
Higher miles than what was advertised, rear defroster inoperable. Fair price vehicle runs excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
I had a GREAT experience with the guys at Frankfort Auto Haus. I spoke to Mark McAllister the owner, and he personally set up my financing and I even was able to get a warranty to fit into my budget. I will send all of my family and friends to Frankfort Auto Haus. VERY HAPPY!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Really nice cars so I bought one! Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
mjpmatt
Great Experience! They called me right away and answered all of my questions. They showed me one that had a lot less miles and I bought it. I would recommend anyone who's looking to buy a car from Frankfort Auto Haus, they're THE BEST!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Miss matched photos of truck two trucks plus poor follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
I bought my car from here. There were 2 problems which I reported on the day I bought. Since it was 2 hrs drive from my home, I asked if they could make some arrangements from their side to correct those. They did not do that. At the end I had to pay and fix those for myself.For a fixed price shop, as they claim they are, I did not expect this. After buying a new vehicle, I expected much better customer service from them.After sale service really is bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They sold me a car without a Cadillac converter and are refusing to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
vechilce had the wrong miles listed on internet and it was different from the car fax and the deal jacket. Ad was incorrect the vehicle needed a lot of work
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 235 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 87 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

2 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 51 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 44 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Haus of Imports - 9 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

2 reviews
Ryan Motors - 8 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics

9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

2 reviews
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St Harvey, IL 60426

2 reviews
Bibian Bros Auto Sales

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495