Frankfort Auto Haus

19915 S. LaGrange Road
Frankfort, IL 60423

Sales: (815) 277-1915

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/04/01/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4222473520555773101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,636

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 19,297

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,990, 19,297 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/04/01/2011_jeep_compass-pic-958402134980032033-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,990

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 60,278

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,990, 60,278 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-8853928466864076794-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$3,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,644

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 65,793

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $21,990, 65,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/08/2016_ram_promaster-pic-2970259653392595853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,134

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 14,086

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $19,990, 14,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/00/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3148060222394982202-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,264

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 26,985

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,990, 26,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/22/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5697456558701212100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,265

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 68,219

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $20,990, 68,219 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/00/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1004806190315099915-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,626

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 28,477

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,990, 28,477 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/34/2017_ram_promaster-pic-3920865478777868281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,506

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 9,136

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $25,990, 9,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/59/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3055269024748600173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Limited Edition Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,733

Price: $69,990

Mileage: 9,131

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Limited Edition for sale - $69,990, 9,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/00/2012_nissan_armada-pic-92413005754089500-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,116

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 54,329

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,990, 54,329 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/00/2014_ford_focus-pic-6571289735959983409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$45 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,945

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 15,948

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,990, 15,948 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/04/06/2010_ford_f-150-pic-9106299450841514978-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,905

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 66,374

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,990, 66,374 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-3100871598192702872-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SEL Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$160 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,830

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 66,475

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SEL for sale - $10,990, 66,475 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/11/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4560836897485914593-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$335 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,655

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 20,567

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,990, 20,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/03/09/2014_toyota_venza-pic-4098526009911187826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$308 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,682

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 21,428

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $23,990, 21,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
amyk333
This dealer misrepresents the mileage on their listings. I was interested in a Hyundai Santa Fe from their lot. It is listed with 16K miles online. When I went to the lot to see the car, it actually has 48K miles! The dealer tried to talk his way out of this by saying their listing company must've typed the numbers in wrong. I've watched the listing over the past week and it has not been corrected. Upon reading other reviews on Cargurus and other sources, these mileage "mistakes" are something that happens quite often, luring buyers to their car lot for a GREAT deal that is actually not so great. Very disappointing and unethical sales practice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They contacted me quickly in a professional manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
A little disappointed by the fact that the car we purchased had a bad alternator and they lie to use saying the reason they were charging the battery when we got there was cause someone left the dome light on! Just want to say not expecting car to be perfect just would appreciate not being lied to!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Over priced. Drove 45 minutes met with salesperson all went well and was disappointed by appearance of van and mileage from information was off by 20,000 miles!!! Salesman was a good guy but really didn't make an effort to resolve the problem and sell me or make an effort to get my info in case vehicle becomes available.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
bwillits
I was able to make a long distance, fair deal on a very nice 2003 Toyota Tundra. Staff was professional, efficient and everything went smoothly. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Deceptive description, Made an offer last week and today they refuse to honor it. Typical sleazy cheesy car lot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
GuruRR8H
I didn't make a purchase but I was very impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
He listed the vehicle with false discription.the vehicle have 22500 miles on it.he list as 2040 miles.he listed the vehicle as echo boost engine.its was not.his ultimate aim is to bring customer to his lot,by giving false information.i drive 90 minutes to reach his place.its a waste of 3 hours of my day after finishing a night shift without sleep.be carful before going there.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Was told the Jeep was in excellent condition Nevada truck with no rust at all . Was originally in Nevada but last 4.6 in Illinois , rusted out roof gutters that had a sloppy touch up job with rust bleeding through , nothing like pictures online . No black stripe like the one on the lot . Rip off business with over priced junk . Was buying for daughter and probably would have if the dude wouldn't have lied over the phone and came off the price a bit . Be honest and you wouldn't get bad reviews and probably would have sold a car cash .
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frankfort Auto Haus:

I want to than you for leaving us a bad review because we did not accept your low ball offer. I sold the jeep a few days later for our selling price to a customer who was referred
to us that just had his 1999 Jeep Cherokee totaled which he had owned since brand new. He could not believe how clean our Jeep was. He bought it on the spot . A few days later the fuel pump went out and I sent him a check for $425.00 to pay for the repair, He couldn't believe it ! I have been in business 38 years and this is why. Kevin
Nov 4, 2016
Looked into the car. Decided couldn't get it now. Told them that and texted them that and yet they call me and text me and email me almost every day. It is very rude. Don't want to get mad but have to block their contacts to have peace.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Car sold before i got to look at it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Prompt, courteous response but said car actually had 173k miles not 114k
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very good follow thou.Answered all my questions.Did not purchase this time But in the future there dealer will be the first place I will go when looking for a newer car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Salesman was very prompt in getting in contact with myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Terrible customer service very rude they talk down to you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Replied quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Incorrect milage, incorrect engine size, & now they raise the price 1K, or maybe that was incorrect too!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
cmtfan69
response was quick and professional. vehicle was over priced for 300k miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Didn't get the chance to go there but they responded right away and we're very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
slmbabydoll
They contacted us promptly and with good information. We just feel there are better deals to be gotten.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good to deal with. At the time I was just shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
No presure straight to the point, very friendly and very professional, registered with the BBB.Great group of guys. They even give you a tank of gas !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
They've been gteat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
The conversion van interior condition was not as described and in poor condition. The dealer did work with us on the price to make the deal happen. We are repairing the van ourselves, the dealer did not offer to complete any repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
great customer sevice and very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
musicmachine
Frankfort Auto Haus was so awesome! Cool cars, fun yet serious staff! Always will be my first stop for a used car from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Advertised wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at it. Acted as if they didn't care. Slow to respond. Glad I didn't buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Sales person showed no interest in selling car. Car had many dash lights on and sales person blame it in the cold. Very unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Thank you Frankfort Auto Haus. I appreciate the straight forward, honest approach I experienced with Matt. He's a straight shooter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Salesmen will lie to you about the condition of the vehicle, big surprise I know. Anytime I ask a question about a problem with a car and the response is "do you want to buy the car or not, I'm not going to argue with you," I'm done, goodbye.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Did respond but never move forward because car was hit before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
tdub66
5
Higher miles than what was advertised, rear defroster inoperable. Fair price vehicle runs excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
I had a GREAT experience with the guys at Frankfort Auto Haus. I spoke to Mark McAllister the owner, and he personally set up my financing and I even was able to get a warranty to fit into my budget. I will send all of my family and friends to Frankfort Auto Haus. VERY HAPPY!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Really nice cars so I bought one! Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
mjpmatt
Great Experience! They called me right away and answered all of my questions. They showed me one that had a lot less miles and I bought it. I would recommend anyone who's looking to buy a car from Frankfort Auto Haus, they're THE BEST!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Miss matched photos of truck two trucks plus poor follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
I bought my car from here. There were 2 problems which I reported on the day I bought. Since it was 2 hrs drive from my home, I asked if they could make some arrangements from their side to correct those. They did not do that. At the end I had to pay and fix those for myself.For a fixed price shop, as they claim they are, I did not expect this. After buying a new vehicle, I expected much better customer service from them.After sale service really is bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They sold me a car without a Cadillac converter and are refusing to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
vechilce had the wrong miles listed on internet and it was different from the car fax and the deal jacket. Ad was incorrect the vehicle needed a lot of work
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 173 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 89 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

4 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 50 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 42 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 33 listings

4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 26 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 25 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 22 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 21 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Haus of Imports - 14 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

4 reviews
Ryan Motors - 3 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics

9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review
Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

2 reviews
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999