Frankfort Auto Haus

19915 S. LaGrange Road
Frankfort, IL 60423

Sales: (815) 277-1915

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/03/46/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8732295810419918570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Great Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,195

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 18,535

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,700, 18,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/38/2007_honda_element-pic-1193527823221043802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,312

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 8,276

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Element SC for sale - $10,700, 8,276 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/33/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3691978238906408637-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,920

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 66,499

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $20,700, 66,499 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Autoride Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/05/32/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2658936184566167027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Package Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,931

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 4,392

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Shaker Package for sale - $27,700, 4,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/12/2013_buick_enclave-pic-8550330119169078411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,520

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 56,674

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $23,700, 56,674 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/40/2014_ram_1500-pic-3311273453418082804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,217

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 31,430

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,700, 31,430 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/05/58/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-420016980524438131-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,489

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 28,362

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,700, 28,362 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/52/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1425708508870025389-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,312

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 54,063

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,700, 54,063 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/04/09/2005_pontiac_gto-pic-5747038098932066881-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,250

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 41,359

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torrid Red Description: Used 2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $17,998, 41,359 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/05/43/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-7543649766907263917-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,340

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 71,852

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,700, 71,852 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/05/41/2011_land_rover_lr2-pic-5739734897578839995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,505

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 64,971

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $16,700, 64,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/12/2014_toyota_venza-pic-9122125403684403586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,333

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 21,428

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $22,700, 21,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/43/2013_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-3115474291077296226-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,392

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 45,353

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Mercury Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $26,700, 45,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/37/2004_nissan_350z-pic-2134253599499356711-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,840

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $12,700, 22,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/50/2011_gmc_canyon-pic-5430564510775167680-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frankfort, IL 60423

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,866

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 34,912

Location: Frankfort, IL 60423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,700, 34,912 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, SLT Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
The vehicle listing on the CarGurus website indicated that it had a backup camera and navigation system. However, the actual listing at Frankfort Auto Haus did not have those items listed as available on the vehicle. Also, the price had increased when I was going to view the vehicle, and was told that there was a pricing mistake, but they would honor the price that had previously been listed. I ended up purchasing a vehicle with fewer miles on it from a dealer closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
The service was good also the talking of the apr was also good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Extremely pleased. Clay O. was a very helpful salesman, John Ott was exceptional at finding a good rate on financing. I am delighted with my van. The mileage was 77,000 not 57.7 as in description on this questionnaire. This was not misrepresented at the dealership however....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
amyk333
This dealer misrepresents the mileage on their listings. I was interested in a Hyundai Santa Fe from their lot. It is listed with 16K miles online. When I went to the lot to see the car, it actually has 48K miles! The dealer tried to talk his way out of this by saying their listing company must've typed the numbers in wrong. I've watched the listing over the past week and it has not been corrected. Upon reading other reviews on Cargurus and other sources, these mileage "mistakes" are something that happens quite often, luring buyers to their car lot for a GREAT deal that is actually not so great. Very disappointing and unethical sales practice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They contacted me quickly in a professional manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
A little disappointed by the fact that the car we purchased had a bad alternator and they lie to use saying the reason they were charging the battery when we got there was cause someone left the dome light on! Just want to say not expecting car to be perfect just would appreciate not being lied to!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Over priced. Drove 45 minutes met with salesperson all went well and was disappointed by appearance of van and mileage from information was off by 20,000 miles!!! Salesman was a good guy but really didn't make an effort to resolve the problem and sell me or make an effort to get my info in case vehicle becomes available.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
bwillits
I was able to make a long distance, fair deal on a very nice 2003 Toyota Tundra. Staff was professional, efficient and everything went smoothly. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Deceptive description, Made an offer last week and today they refuse to honor it. Typical sleazy cheesy car lot.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
GuruRR8H
I didn't make a purchase but I was very impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
He listed the vehicle with false discription.the vehicle have 22500 miles on it.he list as 2040 miles.he listed the vehicle as echo boost engine.its was not.his ultimate aim is to bring customer to his lot,by giving false information.i drive 90 minutes to reach his place.its a waste of 3 hours of my day after finishing a night shift without sleep.be carful before going there.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Was told the Jeep was in excellent condition Nevada truck with no rust at all . Was originally in Nevada but last 4.6 in Illinois , rusted out roof gutters that had a sloppy touch up job with rust bleeding through , nothing like pictures online . No black stripe like the one on the lot . Rip off business with over priced junk . Was buying for daughter and probably would have if the dude wouldn't have lied over the phone and came off the price a bit . Be honest and you wouldn't get bad reviews and probably would have sold a car cash .
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frankfort Auto Haus:

I want to than you for leaving us a bad review because we did not accept your low ball offer. I sold the jeep a few days later for our selling price to a customer who was referred
to us that just had his 1999 Jeep Cherokee totaled which he had owned since brand new. He could not believe how clean our Jeep was. He bought it on the spot . A few days later the fuel pump went out and I sent him a check for $425.00 to pay for the repair, He couldn't believe it ! I have been in business 38 years and this is why. Kevin
Nov 4, 2016
Looked into the car. Decided couldn't get it now. Told them that and texted them that and yet they call me and text me and email me almost every day. It is very rude. Don't want to get mad but have to block their contacts to have peace.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Car sold before i got to look at it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Prompt, courteous response but said car actually had 173k miles not 114k
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very good follow thou.Answered all my questions.Did not purchase this time But in the future there dealer will be the first place I will go when looking for a newer car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Salesman was very prompt in getting in contact with myself.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Terrible customer service very rude they talk down to you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Replied quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Incorrect milage, incorrect engine size, & now they raise the price 1K, or maybe that was incorrect too!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
cmtfan69
response was quick and professional. vehicle was over priced for 300k miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Didn't get the chance to go there but they responded right away and we're very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
slmbabydoll
They contacted us promptly and with good information. We just feel there are better deals to be gotten.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good to deal with. At the time I was just shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
No presure straight to the point, very friendly and very professional, registered with the BBB.Great group of guys. They even give you a tank of gas !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
very good and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
They've been gteat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
The conversion van interior condition was not as described and in poor condition. The dealer did work with us on the price to make the deal happen. We are repairing the van ourselves, the dealer did not offer to complete any repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
great customer sevice and very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
musicmachine
Frankfort Auto Haus was so awesome! Cool cars, fun yet serious staff! Always will be my first stop for a used car from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Advertised wrong. Drove an hour and a half to look at it. Acted as if they didn't care. Slow to respond. Glad I didn't buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Sales person showed no interest in selling car. Car had many dash lights on and sales person blame it in the cold. Very unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Thank you Frankfort Auto Haus. I appreciate the straight forward, honest approach I experienced with Matt. He's a straight shooter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Salesmen will lie to you about the condition of the vehicle, big surprise I know. Anytime I ask a question about a problem with a car and the response is "do you want to buy the car or not, I'm not going to argue with you," I'm done, goodbye.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Did respond but never move forward because car was hit before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
tdub66
5
Higher miles than what was advertised, rear defroster inoperable. Fair price vehicle runs excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
I had a GREAT experience with the guys at Frankfort Auto Haus. I spoke to Mark McAllister the owner, and he personally set up my financing and I even was able to get a warranty to fit into my budget. I will send all of my family and friends to Frankfort Auto Haus. VERY HAPPY!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Really nice cars so I bought one! Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
mjpmatt
Great Experience! They called me right away and answered all of my questions. They showed me one that had a lot less miles and I bought it. I would recommend anyone who's looking to buy a car from Frankfort Auto Haus, they're THE BEST!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Miss matched photos of truck two trucks plus poor follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
I bought my car from here. There were 2 problems which I reported on the day I bought. Since it was 2 hrs drive from my home, I asked if they could make some arrangements from their side to correct those. They did not do that. At the end I had to pay and fix those for myself.For a fixed price shop, as they claim they are, I did not expect this. After buying a new vehicle, I expected much better customer service from them.After sale service really is bad.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They sold me a car without a Cadillac converter and are refusing to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
vechilce had the wrong miles listed on internet and it was different from the car fax and the deal jacket. Ad was incorrect the vehicle needed a lot of work
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 319 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
2 reviews
JTR Auto Group - 146 listings
16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 103 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 54 listings
135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411
2 reviews
Maus Motors - 41 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 39 listings
3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
3 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 33 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 28 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 27 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 25 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Ryan Motors - 6 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
3 reviews
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
Big Discount Motors 2
1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200