Frank Kent Chevrolet Ennis

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the price
you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle price and
it comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and you don’t
have to buy one from us. Now that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract details.

401 S Interstate Highway 45
Ennis, TX 75119

Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 737-1929

Service: (972) 330-4402

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Good Deal

Price: $9,377

Mileage: 147,849

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $9,377, 147,849 miles with Steel Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/2/2/20968878226x152.jpg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 33,396

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh Rouge Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $28,993, 33,396 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/5/5/21039523552x152.jpg

2018 Lexus RX 350L Luxury FWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $42,992

Mileage: 13,016

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2018 Lexus RX 350L Luxury FWD for sale - $42,992, 13,016 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/9/3/20835344390x152.jpg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $54,993

Mileage: 16,813

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,993, 16,813 miles with Backup Camera, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $18,222

Mileage: 16,235

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,222, 16,235 miles with Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/0/2/20906033205x152.jpg

2018 Nissan Maxima S FWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $22,322

Mileage: 10,812

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Maxima S FWD for sale - $22,322, 10,812 miles with Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/8/8/20906031889x152.jpg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $37,773

Mileage: 39,549

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,773, 39,549 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/6/6/20835349668x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $27,993

Mileage: 20,044

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $27,993, 20,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/9/0/20968880092x152.jpg

2019 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $29,992

Mileage: 20,011

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2019 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab RWD for sale - $29,992, 20,011 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Buick Enclave Essence FWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $30,993

Mileage: 15,131

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2019 Buick Enclave Essence FWD for sale - $30,993, 15,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 27,484

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $13,991, 27,484 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Package, Preferred Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/6/3/20835348369x152.jpg

2019 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $26,933

Mileage: 7,706

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD for sale - $26,933, 7,706 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/9/9/20960343992x152.jpg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $10,821

Mileage: 80,185

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chai Bronze Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD for sale - $10,821, 80,185 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet SS RWD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $37,222

Mileage: 17,257

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet SS RWD for sale - $37,222, 17,257 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Fair Deal

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 4,238

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,991, 4,238 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2019
DeltaWarren
Experience was not the best. I had called about a vehicle ready to purchase. The sales person I was working with was off work and never got back in contact with. I had the loan officer at the credit union waiting on paperwork only to find out from someone ay their other dealership that the vehicle had been sold. Very poor communication. The internet sales giy did call and apologize but the sales person i was dealing with never called back or responded. I am still in the market but I know where I want go. Thanks but no thanks big waste of my time.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to see that you had a negative experience with the dealership, DeltaWarren. We would like to talk further about your experience. Please feel free to contact Vincent via text or email 972-921-1999 vincentf@fk1935.com. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2019
I visited the dealership and was told that the vehicle was missing or stolen, a few days later I got an email from carguru's that the truck was sold. Not doing business with them.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, we strive to provide excellent customer service to our guests and are very sorry to hear that your needs were not met. We take all feedback into consideration to make sure your next visit is a five-star experience. We appreciate your review. If you'd like to talk about your experience, please feel free to contact Sommer at sommer@fk1935.com. Thank you.
Sep 19, 2019
rhduwe
Bought this car Dealer was great. Stayed in touch. Made appointment for viewing. Provided financing options. Very open and forthright. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Like I said "bought the car"
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing feedback with us on your overall experience! Congrats on your purchase!
Aug 18, 2019
This dealer responded quickly and was very professional and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Pat, we are happy to know that you had a wonderful five-star experience!
Jul 25, 2019
Straight and to the point. Negotiated a deal to our satusfication, easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
David, we are thrilled to know you had a wonderful five-star experience!
Jul 23, 2019
GuruHBJN1
Kyle was very helpful and promptly responded.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the high rating and feedback on Kyle! We hope to see you again soon!
May 10, 2019
Didn't fine the vehicle for us but the staff was courteous and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback and five-stars, Craig! We hope to see you again!
Mar 24, 2019
stephendavidlange
Contact immediately and we're very helpful and not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the high rating and feedback!
Oct 30, 2018
Was great to work with..Great people and very helpful..
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George, thank you kindly for the wonderful feedback and five-stars!
Jul 24, 2018
GuruWB3HR
It was pretty cool very informed in the car and very polite
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the great feedback and high rating!
May 14, 2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2017
Great experience!!! Everyone was great,and got in and out fast.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 27, 2017
I purchase the car, and went to trade in my car. The trade in was severly undercut and i felt ripped off. Sell your car somewhere else, do not expect a fair trade in value. Great otherwise!
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
Guru9228L
Car was sold but they tried there best toget me in something close. Great try. Thanks
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
Apr 12, 2017
Was honest about a dent in the truck, but hard to see in pics.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
Car deal was as advertised and they did not try to hard sell me on extras. Good folks to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
They lead me on , drove over 2 hrs to go buy a truck emails being sent telling me the truck is still available get there the nxt day truck was sent to another store been sold over a week ago...
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
great communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2016
Over priced. Said they were, "just checking my credit score" but applied for 6 auto loans in my name over a 5 day period. Very dishonest.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
quick call back
Jan 5, 2016
Good communication
Jan 5, 2016
I received a call back almost spontaneously.
Feb 3, 2014
Okay

Other Nearby Dealers

Bruce Lowrie Chevrolet - 356 listings
711 SW Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76134
5 reviews
Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 112 listings
385 W Dallas St Canton, TX 75103
1 review
Classic Chevrolet Grapevine
1101 W State Highway 114 Grapevine, TX 76051
4 reviews
Lynn Smith Chevrolet - 501 listings
925 N Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
9 reviews
Chevrolet of West - 261 listings
225 T M West Parkway West, TX 76691
6 reviews
Lakeside Chevrolet - 374 listings
2005 S Goliad St Rockwall, TX 75087
4 reviews
Wylie Musser Chevrolet Cadillac - 167 listings
1212 W Moore Ave Terrell, TX 75160
12 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano - 334 listings
1001 Coit Rd. Plano, TX 75075
28 reviews
Wills Point Chevrolet - 105 listings
620 Houston St Wills Point, TX 75169
7 reviews
Chuck Fairbanks Chevrolet - 433 listings
629 I-35 South Desoto, TX 75115
12 reviews
Graff Chevrolet Company - 345 listings
1405 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
13 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills - 489 listings
7769 Boulevard 26 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
25 reviews
Jupiter Chevrolet - 324 listings
11611 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Garland, TX 75041
35 reviews
Classic of Cleburne - 520 listings
822 Walter Holliday Cleburne, TX 76033
18 reviews
SouthWest Chevrolet Kaufman - 235 listings
825 E Fair St Kaufman, TX 75142
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500