Fort Mill Auto Expo

960 Fort Mill Highway
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Sales: (803) 599-3629

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/52/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1785485303854650594-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,148

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 166,300

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 166,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2012_ford_focus-pic-6656836614772238820-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,342

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 101,885

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,500, 101,885 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/19/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2885801497226033308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,954

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 57,900

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV for sale - $7,995, 57,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/43/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1028369524487564062-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,836

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 93,131

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,500, 93,131 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/43/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7145846566865393692-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,545

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 134,393

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,400, 134,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/03/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-1035174739415218166-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,321

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 152,157

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $3,999, 152,157 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/55/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3587015880651491758-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,705

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 135,680

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,500, 135,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/03/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1488534557688182537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,738

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 140,785

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,500, 140,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/24/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-8653557604368218335-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,061

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 160,207

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $7,900, 160,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/18/50/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-3807097684485492322-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,565

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 138,432

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $5,600, 138,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/48/2012_ford_focus-pic-1481943678606929247-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,046

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 136,545

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,200, 136,545 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/21/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3258096377453186452-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,707

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 157,628

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,995, 157,628 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/32/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3088010732948083832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,672

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,285

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $5,995, 142,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,704

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 117,104

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $8,995, 117,104 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/54/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-123026736130915872-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,318

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 104,951

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC for sale - $7,750, 104,951 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Bradleyjl
They had sold the truck I was interested in before I got there. The owner was really nice and tried his best to be helpful. One truck they had there that looked great online was very disappointing to see in person. They didn't show how bad the dents were on the exterior or the poor condition of the interior. He searched for auction vehicles that I may be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Almelton
I financed it through my Bank and the owner agreed to let me take it home and my bank would send them a check. I got the car on Thursday and on Friday they started calling to ask me where their check was. On Monday I got 3 calls from the owner wanting to know where his money was. They aggravated me to death. If they don't trust their customers any more than that then they shouldn't let them take the car off the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
I spoke to the owner by phone to confirm the car was available, then visited to drive it. He and his staff were very helpful. I ultimately bought another car, but would visit this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Quick response to your questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Jennifer, thank you for the rating, we do our best! We look forward to earn your business and have you as a happy customer.
Alan
Aug 31, 2017
Answers all questions .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Thank you for checking our business. We look forward to earn your business.
Alan
May 16, 2017
I like the fact that Allen is straight to the point, fair. Upfront and has some really good prices on a good used car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
I contacted. They tried to sell me a vehicle with a vibration. They said it was a 42.00 dollar part. I didn't buy so,they didn't want to deal with me any more.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Gary,
Please help me with a date, vehicle, contact person.
Its unethical to try to ruin a reputation without valid proof and valid case.
if you've actually visited us then call me directly to file a complaint with me personally as the owner and if not here's our number: 803-883-2883. Alan
Apr 3, 2017
Just not happy with the sales person. just did not seem to care. and both vehicles were sold was what she told me. but still listed on there site.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Raymond, thanks for having an interest in our vehicles, it is a fact that cars are getting sold faster than the updates on the website. Sometimes it takes 24 to 48 hours to update on some search engines. Anyway, keep checking as we add new stocks almost daily.
Mar 28, 2017
he didn't show body dents & hail storm dents in pictures
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

tom,
You can't expect a 2005 USED SUV for $3000 to be without a blemish.
Photos are for a general view, details are checked in person without obligation to buy.
I wish you good luck finding your dream car for the money you have!
Alan
Feb 1, 2017
We actually reached out to the dealer again and he was very helpful. On Saturday, 1/28/2017, we test drove AND PURCHASED this 2010 Toyota Prius. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and he had numerous people on hand to help out during the busy day. His car lot was hopping with buyers and we were just one of three Toyota Prius' sold THAT DAY. Loved the experience. Would recommend.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Great service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Awesome to the point sold me a decent car without problems
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. We received the best service. The owner is honest, upstanding and a genuinely nice person. We felt we got a quality used car at a price that was more than fair. I'll be back to purchase a car for our other son!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Allen took time to answer ALL of my questions by phone! He was honest in explaining my situation, even offering some ideas. At this time he was not able to put me in a vehicle thru no fault of his. I have too much negative equity and my situation was on that he just could not help with. It was his kindness and phone etiquette that would make me want to buy a car from him. Thanks Allen, you are a super nice man with great ethics. CHUCK
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Quick response to my question.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Good customer service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Vehicle was in poor condition when we got there the majority of cars weren't even cleaned. The staff was very friendly though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Alexandra,
Thank you for visiting our lot and and thank you for the review.
As you pointed out not all of the cars were clean, unfortunately this is the pollen season and it is everywhere!
We currently have more than 50 cars on our lot, it is not easy keeping all of them clean all the time.
I'm sure that our aggressive pricing on the website drew you to us. Also, thanks for the kind comment about our friendly staff. Sincerely, Tom Lewis, Sales
Fort Mill Auto Expo
Jan 16, 2016
This dealer performed over and above my expectations. I had gone into purchase a used car, knowing the Used Car Dealer negative stigma and was surprised how forthcoming, and clear everything was made to me. I went in this dealership very cautious after reading the negative comment. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle than what I went in for. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Fort Mill Auto Expo is a great dealership and I have recommended this place to my family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
miss_robin
I spoke with the owner. Told them that I was coming from 2 hours away for the suv. It had check engine light on & I was told it it was a knock sensor. They checked it, light went out. Drove 20 miles, let window down & it wouldn't go back up. Had to drive all the way home like that & it was storming that day. Stopped at an auto parts store on the way & then the vehicle wouldn't start. I was told it needed a new starter. Had the vehicle towed to a repair shop & found that the battery was pretty much fried and that the vehicle had electrical problems that was pulling the battery and could also cause the vehicle to catch on fire. New battery, starter and diagnostic testing cost me $540.00 and the electrical problem remains, not to mention the diagnostic check found other problems. Called owner and told him I was very upset at being put on the highway in a dangerous vehicle & having all of these problems within 24 hours of purchase, especially being that I paid $5,200.00 CASH !! He stated he had no idea anything was wrong with the vehicle and he did nothing to help getting it fixed. BUYER BEWARE !!! It was Christmas eve, so I rushed through & purchased without thoroughly checking. WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! 2015....The worst Christmas ever.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Robin,
We at FMAE feel very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience!
But let me put things in balance;

-The rubber weather strip on the window did have a minor kink in it causing the glass to get off rail for 1/2 inch as being dry. It was greased to smooth out. Needs little help to stay in track, that's True,  but don't forget that the original AGREED price was dropped $350 from $5000 to 4650! The extra amount you paid was for fees, tax, Tag and title.

- You have test driven the truck and had all the chance to check it at any one of at least 5 neighboring certified mechanic
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
Kinawah
Excellent!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Motorcars of Charlotte - 16 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 12 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Kar Village - 5 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 3 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
TM Motorsports LLC - 1 listing
2950 Old Nation Rd, Suite #7 Fort Mill, SC 29715
2 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
1 review
New Ride Motors
926 N Anderson Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
1 review
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review
Sadler Motor Company
303 Albright Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
8 reviews
American Adventure Inc
4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217
3 reviews
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
Affordable Autos
14415 W Hwy 74 Indian Trail, NC 28079
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200