Fort Mill Auto Expo

960 Fort Mill Highway, Fort Mill, SC 29707

Sales: (803) 599-3629

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,339

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 76,680

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 76,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/19/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-537475753859904525-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,534

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 116,029

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $6,750, 116,029 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/35/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1127192604730256715-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,559

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 130,100

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $7,350, 130,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/00/2010_toyota_camry-pic-3434274533877566225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,718

Price: $6,880

Mileage: 136,069

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $6,880, 136,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/27/2008_buick_enclave-pic-1976517723144392703-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,213

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 158,701

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $7,995, 158,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/27/2008_buick_enclave-pic-6363956413169818653-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,065

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 161,342

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $7,995, 161,342 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4766469262384881268-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,587

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,504

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,995, 111,504 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/33/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-8688058294893294303-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,052

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 153,306

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $5,500, 153,306 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,055

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 163,672

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $6,995, 163,672 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/17/40/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-5316945115939670817-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,614

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 138,462

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,795, 138,462 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,274

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 106,142

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $6,300, 106,142 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3 Dr 2500 High Roof 140 WB Cargo Van Extended Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,168

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 216,103

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3 Dr 2500 High Roof 140 WB Cargo Van Extended for sale - $6,995, 216,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/31/2007_toyota_matrix-pic-7408293317235796579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,781

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 152,697

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $5,500, 152,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/34/2007_toyota_camry-pic-429454059051910983-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,751

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 127,369

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,500, 127,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/39/2006_ford_focus-pic-580199656043226185-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Price: $2,100

Mileage: 202,168

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $2,100, 202,168 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
Just not happy with the sales person. just did not seem to care. and both vehicles were sold was what she told me. but still listed on there site.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Raymond, thanks for having an interest in our vehicles, it is a fact that cars are getting sold faster than the updates on the website. Sometimes it takes 24 to 48 hours to update on some search engines. Anyway, keep checking as we add new stocks almost daily.
Mar 28, 2017
he didn't show body dents & hail storm dents in pictures
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

tom,
You can't expect a 2005 USED SUV for $3000 to be without a blemish.
Photos are for a general view, details are checked in person without obligation to buy.
I wish you good luck finding your dream car for the money you have!
Alan
Feb 1, 2017
We actually reached out to the dealer again and he was very helpful. On Saturday, 1/28/2017, we test drove AND PURCHASED this 2010 Toyota Prius. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and he had numerous people on hand to help out during the busy day. His car lot was hopping with buyers and we were just one of three Toyota Prius' sold THAT DAY. Loved the experience. Would recommend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Great service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Awesome to the point sold me a decent car without problems
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. We received the best service. The owner is honest, upstanding and a genuinely nice person. We felt we got a quality used car at a price that was more than fair. I'll be back to purchase a car for our other son!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Allen took time to answer ALL of my questions by phone! He was honest in explaining my situation, even offering some ideas. At this time he was not able to put me in a vehicle thru no fault of his. I have too much negative equity and my situation was on that he just could not help with. It was his kindness and phone etiquette that would make me want to buy a car from him. Thanks Allen, you are a super nice man with great ethics. CHUCK
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Quick response to my question.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Good customer service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Vehicle was in poor condition when we got there the majority of cars weren't even cleaned. The staff was very friendly though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Alexandra,
Thank you for visiting our lot and and thank you for the review.
As you pointed out not all of the cars were clean, unfortunately this is the pollen season and it is everywhere!
We currently have more than 50 cars on our lot, it is not easy keeping all of them clean all the time.
I'm sure that our aggressive pricing on the website drew you to us. Also, thanks for the kind comment about our friendly staff. Sincerely, Tom Lewis, Sales
Fort Mill Auto Expo
Jan 16, 2016
This dealer performed over and above my expectations. I had gone into purchase a used car, knowing the Used Car Dealer negative stigma and was surprised how forthcoming, and clear everything was made to me. I went in this dealership very cautious after reading the negative comment. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle than what I went in for. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Fort Mill Auto Expo is a great dealership and I have recommended this place to my family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
miss_robin
I spoke with the owner. Told them that I was coming from 2 hours away for the suv. It had check engine light on & I was told it it was a knock sensor. They checked it, light went out. Drove 20 miles, let window down & it wouldn't go back up. Had to drive all the way home like that & it was storming that day. Stopped at an auto parts store on the way & then the vehicle wouldn't start. I was told it needed a new starter. Had the vehicle towed to a repair shop & found that the battery was pretty much fried and that the vehicle had electrical problems that was pulling the battery and could also cause the vehicle to catch on fire. New battery, starter and diagnostic testing cost me $540.00 and the electrical problem remains, not to mention the diagnostic check found other problems. Called owner and told him I was very upset at being put on the highway in a dangerous vehicle & having all of these problems within 24 hours of purchase, especially being that I paid $5,200.00 CASH !! He stated he had no idea anything was wrong with the vehicle and he did nothing to help getting it fixed. BUYER BEWARE !!! It was Christmas eve, so I rushed through & purchased without thoroughly checking. WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! 2015....The worst Christmas ever.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Robin,
We at FMAE feel very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience!
But let me put things in balance;

-The rubber weather strip on the window did have a minor kink in it causing the glass to get off rail for 1/2 inch as being dry. It was greased to smooth out. Needs little help to stay in track, that's True,  but don't forget that the original AGREED price was dropped $350 from $5000 to 4650! The extra amount you paid was for fees, tax, Tag and title.

- You have test driven the truck and had all the chance to check it at any one of at least 5 neighboring certified mechanic
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
Kinawah
Excellent!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 88 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
Glory Motors Corp - 43 listings

4501 W Hwy 74, Monroe, NC 28110

2 reviews
PowerON Auto - 20 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 12 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Prime Auto Imports - 11 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Affordable Autos

14415 W Hwy 74, Indian Trail, NC 28079

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400