Fort Mill Auto Expo

960 Fort Mill Highway
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Sales: (803) 599-3629

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/16/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4706281469674357065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$3,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,097

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 57,900

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV for sale - $7,600, 57,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/19/2008_buick_enclave-pic-1832632240048687656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CX 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,742

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 117,450

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CX 4WD for sale - $7,500, 117,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/56/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-3496731290217739745-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,853

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 92,231

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $6,495, 92,231 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/19/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-9120833952855995810-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,114

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 155,224

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX for sale - $5,500, 155,224 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,254

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 95,742

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,650, 95,742 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/25/2013_ram_c_v-pic-6959305362057364308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,915

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 135,258

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $6,500, 135,258 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/09/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2469723868551780805-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,927

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,864

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,995, 124,864 miles with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/19/2010_honda_accord-pic-277963366411056734-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,678

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 127,562

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,750, 127,562 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/18/2005_toyota_camry-pic-2457329745669873235-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,232

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 156,296

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $4,500, 156,296 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/19/08/2012_ford_focus-pic-9115334701381464413-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,200

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 136,545

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,400, 136,545 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/09/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-7905511645049545127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,325

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 155,236

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $7,600, 155,236 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,703

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 184,225

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $6,500, 184,225 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,836

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 141,572

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $6,995, 141,572 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/02/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-7623457050634621705-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,184

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 144,336

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $6,500, 144,336 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/09/2007_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-7350705633323312814-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,003

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 151,233

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $4,300, 151,233 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
I asked the sales representative about the vehicle. His exact words were, "I honestly don't know if we have that car." He had no clue what I was asking about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Mr. Robin,
As we just talked over the phone, you said that you meant that comment for McCoy Motors not us and it was posted on our page by mistake. I would greatly appreciate taking this review off just as you've promised.

Thanks
Alan
Fort Mill Auto Expo
803-883-2883
May 16, 2017
I like the fact that Allen is straight to the point, fair. Upfront and has some really good prices on a good used car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
I contacted. They tried to sell me a vehicle with a vibration. They said it was a 42.00 dollar part. I didn't buy so,they didn't want to deal with me any more.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Gary,
Please help me with a date, vehicle, contact person.
Its unethical to try to ruin a reputation without valid proof and valid case.
if you've actually visited us then call me directly to file a complaint with me personally as the owner and if not here's our number: 803-883-2883. Alan
Apr 3, 2017
Just not happy with the sales person. just did not seem to care. and both vehicles were sold was what she told me. but still listed on there site.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Raymond, thanks for having an interest in our vehicles, it is a fact that cars are getting sold faster than the updates on the website. Sometimes it takes 24 to 48 hours to update on some search engines. Anyway, keep checking as we add new stocks almost daily.
Mar 28, 2017
he didn't show body dents & hail storm dents in pictures
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

tom,
You can't expect a 2005 USED SUV for $3000 to be without a blemish.
Photos are for a general view, details are checked in person without obligation to buy.
I wish you good luck finding your dream car for the money you have!
Alan
Feb 1, 2017
We actually reached out to the dealer again and he was very helpful. On Saturday, 1/28/2017, we test drove AND PURCHASED this 2010 Toyota Prius. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and he had numerous people on hand to help out during the busy day. His car lot was hopping with buyers and we were just one of three Toyota Prius' sold THAT DAY. Loved the experience. Would recommend.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Great service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Awesome to the point sold me a decent car without problems
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. We received the best service. The owner is honest, upstanding and a genuinely nice person. We felt we got a quality used car at a price that was more than fair. I'll be back to purchase a car for our other son!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Allen took time to answer ALL of my questions by phone! He was honest in explaining my situation, even offering some ideas. At this time he was not able to put me in a vehicle thru no fault of his. I have too much negative equity and my situation was on that he just could not help with. It was his kindness and phone etiquette that would make me want to buy a car from him. Thanks Allen, you are a super nice man with great ethics. CHUCK
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Quick response to my question.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Good customer service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Vehicle was in poor condition when we got there the majority of cars weren't even cleaned. The staff was very friendly though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Alexandra,
Thank you for visiting our lot and and thank you for the review.
As you pointed out not all of the cars were clean, unfortunately this is the pollen season and it is everywhere!
We currently have more than 50 cars on our lot, it is not easy keeping all of them clean all the time.
I'm sure that our aggressive pricing on the website drew you to us. Also, thanks for the kind comment about our friendly staff. Sincerely, Tom Lewis, Sales
Fort Mill Auto Expo
Jan 16, 2016
This dealer performed over and above my expectations. I had gone into purchase a used car, knowing the Used Car Dealer negative stigma and was surprised how forthcoming, and clear everything was made to me. I went in this dealership very cautious after reading the negative comment. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle than what I went in for. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Fort Mill Auto Expo is a great dealership and I have recommended this place to my family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
miss_robin
I spoke with the owner. Told them that I was coming from 2 hours away for the suv. It had check engine light on & I was told it it was a knock sensor. They checked it, light went out. Drove 20 miles, let window down & it wouldn't go back up. Had to drive all the way home like that & it was storming that day. Stopped at an auto parts store on the way & then the vehicle wouldn't start. I was told it needed a new starter. Had the vehicle towed to a repair shop & found that the battery was pretty much fried and that the vehicle had electrical problems that was pulling the battery and could also cause the vehicle to catch on fire. New battery, starter and diagnostic testing cost me $540.00 and the electrical problem remains, not to mention the diagnostic check found other problems. Called owner and told him I was very upset at being put on the highway in a dangerous vehicle & having all of these problems within 24 hours of purchase, especially being that I paid $5,200.00 CASH !! He stated he had no idea anything was wrong with the vehicle and he did nothing to help getting it fixed. BUYER BEWARE !!! It was Christmas eve, so I rushed through & purchased without thoroughly checking. WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! 2015....The worst Christmas ever.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Robin,
We at FMAE feel very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience!
But let me put things in balance;

-The rubber weather strip on the window did have a minor kink in it causing the glass to get off rail for 1/2 inch as being dry. It was greased to smooth out. Needs little help to stay in track, that's True,  but don't forget that the original AGREED price was dropped $350 from $5000 to 4650! The extra amount you paid was for fees, tax, Tag and title.

- You have test driven the truck and had all the chance to check it at any one of at least 5 neighboring certified mechanic
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
Kinawah
Excellent!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

New Ride Motors - 140 listings

926 N Anderson Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730

1 review
Formula One Imports - East - 66 listings

7511 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
Carolina Auto Brothers - 24 listings

1015 Riverview Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732

1 review
EZ Auto Finance - 15 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 7 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 5 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

3 reviews
Kar Village - 2 listings

6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Highline Motors South

3348 Highway 51 N Ft Mill, SC 29715

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Prime Auto Imports

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Affordable Autos

14415 W Hwy 74 Indian Trail, NC 28079

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999