Fort Mill Auto Expo

960 Fort Mill Highway
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Sales: (803) 599-3629

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/06/01/2013_volvo_s60-pic-248082253803144941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,391

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 67,567

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $10,500, 67,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/07/54/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-557459738869384711-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,679

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 103,176

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $7,000, 103,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/10/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-9119133713696388821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,117

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 83,932

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,400, 83,932 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/18/45/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7129470234708175888-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,823

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 123,623

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $6,250, 123,623 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/06/07/2013_ford_escape-pic-8994955791805026839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,733

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 113,318

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $8,950, 113,318 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/05/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7229727190145515604-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,716

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 58,354

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,995, 58,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/05/58/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5813575338755931174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,028

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 63,612

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $7,500, 63,612 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/05/31/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2182971226560127047-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,871

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,703

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $7,995, 118,703 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-213370271177408561-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,965

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 113,001

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,400, 113,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/06/07/2009_nissan_altima-pic-6863828178768822282-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,488

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 131,606

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $5,995, 131,606 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/13/28/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4954891781305088528-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,733

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 121,410

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $8,500, 121,410 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/07/54/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3606338541993607239-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,290

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 145,831

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,200, 145,831 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/06/07/2009_saturn_outlook-pic-8803698239160347580-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,317

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 156,373

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $5,995, 156,373 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Trim Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/06/01/2009_nissan_murano-pic-1306467183524435953-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,247

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 139,593

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $7,995, 139,593 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/17/32/2012_toyota_prius-pic-2781852048840668187-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,494

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 131,368

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $7,500, 131,368 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2018
GuruYNM2R
Friendly. Helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2018
Kjohnson2105
Had to wait a lil while for help and the price you see is for when you pay in full but over all was fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2018
I didn't get the vehicle that I initially went to purchase because someone else had put a deposit down but I got a great deal on another vehicle and I am well pleased with the service that I received from Fort Mill Auto Expo.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Vonda,
It’s great to see you coming from that far twice and thank you for giving us your business, as we do thank you for being so patient waiting for that nice car to be fully serviced. You’re one of our favored customers As we thank you for the rating and review. We’re always pleased to see customers leave with a smile!
Mar 2, 2018
Guru57WK9
Call me as soon as I posted it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear customer,
We are so happy that we left a very positive impression. Thank you for the 5 star review.
Alan
Feb 27, 2018
john747diesel
This dealer responded back to me the next business day. He informed me that the car was already sold, but if he could assist me with anything in the future not to hesitate to get in contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,

Thank you for checking us out. It’s goid to know that what we offer fits many customers!
We’re still ready for you and we also do take orders to find you what you exactly want!
Please keep checking our website as we add cars almost daily!
Alan
Feb 16, 2018
minions1
Quick response. Have not checked out any vehicles yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Minions,
Thank you for your nice review. We make it our aim to treat our customers with full respect, honoring their need, time and trust in our service! We’re still here waiting to provide you with a good and suitable ride.

Alan
Jan 20, 2018
The dealer responded quickly to my inquiry. They were very professional and cordial. Even though this particular vehicle was not the right fit for my needs, I will definitely keep this dealer in mind for future needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Teresa, thank you for your nice review as you were able to see our sincerity in service to our clients and not the makes, models and suitability to every consumer. You were able to see beyond the product again thank you for giving us a chance. Wishing you the best. Alan
Jan 4, 2018
Working with Alan was a pleasure, he was very knowledgeable and straightforward with negotiations, which allowed us to close a purchase and leave with the vehicle within an hour. I will definitely be contacting Fort Mill Auto Expo the next time I need a vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Frank, thank you for the nice review.
It is true that making a sale is a profit goal from a business prospective,
but fulfilling a necessity and satisfaction along with profit is far more better!
This is our ethical business standard.
Enjoy your new ride!
Alan
Dec 10, 2017
Wonderful!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David,
Thank you for the 5 star rating, We thank you for stopping by!
Alan
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZ62Y6
Highly Recommended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there,

Thank you for the nice 5 star rating, we do our best.

Alan
Nov 29, 2017
Jessica was very helpful and provided as much information as she possibly could've. I took the car for a test drive and the a/c wasn't working. There was also a small crack in the windshield. I informed her about both and told her I was interested in proceeding if both issues were taken care of. She called me a week later asking if I was still interested in the car. Once again I told her I was but I needed the issues to be fixed. She told me she would find out more information about getting them taken care of and mentioned it shouldn't be a problem. That was about a month ago. Too bad.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Leoni,

Sorry for the late response,
We took note of your concern and the issue was taken are of, but someone made a quick move as the price was right and it got sold!  But we thank you for considering us as a source for your needs. Please do consider us again, we will do our best.
Alan
Nov 24, 2017
I was going to purchase a beetle from this dealer, but it had been a few days since I first looked and I called them to see if the vehicle was still available. It was but he told me that it wasn't ready for sell anymore. That it had hard shifting and they needed to repair it before he could sell it. I decided against the vehicle but I give this dealer and the owner a big thumbs up for not trying to sell me something that wasn't worth it. That is a very classy move. I will consider this lot for my next purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Richard,
Its nice to get such a review. Thank you.
We try our best to be as truthful as possible with all what we know about our cars.
Please keep browsing our site as we do add cars daily.

Alan
Oct 2, 2017
Bradleyjl
They had sold the truck I was interested in before I got there. The owner was really nice and tried his best to be helpful. One truck they had there that looked great online was very disappointing to see in person. They didn't show how bad the dents were on the exterior or the poor condition of the interior. He searched for auction vehicles that I may be interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bradley,
Thank you for giving us a chance and for the 4 stars rating! We try our best to satisfy all customers. Please note that used vehicles come in different conditions and each is priced accordingly. Almost all older F-150's have a rip on the driver's seat end! We did have that truck scheduled for some body work to take care of those little dents which are taken care of now.
Alan
Sep 26, 2017
Almelton
I financed it through my Bank and the owner agreed to let me take it home and my bank would send them a check. I got the car on Thursday and on Friday they started calling to ask me where their check was. On Monday I got 3 calls from the owner wanting to know where his money was. They aggravated me to death. If they don't trust their customers any more than that then they shouldn't let them take the car off the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Almelton,
We thank you for your business. As much as you needed to take a car home that day, and we let you take it an act that is out of the norm,  we too care to get the funds!
I wish you would have mentioned how great of a deal that was for you in quality and price!
Anyway we are happy that you enjoy your new ride.
Alan
Sep 22, 2017
I spoke to the owner by phone to confirm the car was available, then visited to drive it. He and his staff were very helpful. I ultimately bought another car, but would visit this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Pam,
We appreciate the fact that you gave us a chance!
Thanks
Alan
Sep 1, 2017
Quick response to your questions.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jennifer, thank you for the rating, we do our best! We look forward to earn your business and have you as a happy customer.
Alan
Aug 31, 2017
Answers all questions .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for checking our business. We look forward to earn your business.
Alan
May 16, 2017
I like the fact that Allen is straight to the point, fair. Upfront and has some really good prices on a good used car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Desmond,

We’re happy that you’re happy!
You told me that you don’t give 5 stars to anyone. So thank you for the maximum 4!
Thank you for giving us your business.

Alan
Apr 27, 2017
I contacted. They tried to sell me a vehicle with a vibration. They said it was a 42.00 dollar part. I didn't buy so,they didn't want to deal with me any more.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Gary,
Please help me with a date, vehicle, contact person.
Its unethical to try to ruin a reputation without valid proof and valid case.
if you've actually visited us then call me directly to file a complaint with me personally as the owner and if not here's our number: 803-883-2883. Alan
Apr 3, 2017
Just not happy with the sales person. just did not seem to care. and both vehicles were sold was what she told me. but still listed on there site.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Raymond, thanks for having an interest in our vehicles, it is a fact that cars are getting sold faster than the updates on the website. Sometimes it takes 24 to 48 hours to update on some search engines. Anyway, keep checking as we add new stocks almost daily.
Mar 28, 2017
he didn't show body dents & hail storm dents in pictures
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
tom,
You can't expect a 2005 USED SUV for $3000 to be without a blemish.
Photos are for a general view, details are checked in person without obligation to buy.
I wish you good luck finding your dream car for the money you have!
Alan
Feb 1, 2017
We actually reached out to the dealer again and he was very helpful. On Saturday, 1/28/2017, we test drove AND PURCHASED this 2010 Toyota Prius. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and he had numerous people on hand to help out during the busy day. His car lot was hopping with buyers and we were just one of three Toyota Prius' sold THAT DAY. Loved the experience. Would recommend.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Great service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Awesome to the point sold me a decent car without problems
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. We received the best service. The owner is honest, upstanding and a genuinely nice person. We felt we got a quality used car at a price that was more than fair. I'll be back to purchase a car for our other son!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Allen took time to answer ALL of my questions by phone! He was honest in explaining my situation, even offering some ideas. At this time he was not able to put me in a vehicle thru no fault of his. I have too much negative equity and my situation was on that he just could not help with. It was his kindness and phone etiquette that would make me want to buy a car from him. Thanks Allen, you are a super nice man with great ethics. CHUCK
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Quick response to my question.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Good customer service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Vehicle was in poor condition when we got there the majority of cars weren't even cleaned. The staff was very friendly though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Miss Alexandra,
Thank you for visiting our lot and and thank you for the review.
As you pointed out not all of the cars were clean, unfortunately this is the pollen season and it is everywhere!
We currently have more than 50 cars on our lot, it is not easy keeping all of them clean all the time.
I'm sure that our aggressive pricing on the website drew you to us. Also, thanks for the kind comment about our friendly staff. Sincerely, Tom Lewis, Sales
Fort Mill Auto Expo
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
This dealer performed over and above my expectations. I had gone into purchase a used car, knowing the Used Car Dealer negative stigma and was surprised how forthcoming, and clear everything was made to me. I went in this dealership very cautious after reading the negative comment. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle than what I went in for. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Fort Mill Auto Expo is a great dealership and I have recommended this place to my family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
miss_robin
I spoke with the owner. Told them that I was coming from 2 hours away for the suv. It had check engine light on & I was told it it was a knock sensor. They checked it, light went out. Drove 20 miles, let window down & it wouldn't go back up. Had to drive all the way home like that & it was storming that day. Stopped at an auto parts store on the way & then the vehicle wouldn't start. I was told it needed a new starter. Had the vehicle towed to a repair shop & found that the battery was pretty much fried and that the vehicle had electrical problems that was pulling the battery and could also cause the vehicle to catch on fire. New battery, starter and diagnostic testing cost me $540.00 and the electrical problem remains, not to mention the diagnostic check found other problems. Called owner and told him I was very upset at being put on the highway in a dangerous vehicle & having all of these problems within 24 hours of purchase, especially being that I paid $5,200.00 CASH !! He stated he had no idea anything was wrong with the vehicle and he did nothing to help getting it fixed. BUYER BEWARE !!! It was Christmas eve, so I rushed through & purchased without thoroughly checking. WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! 2015....The worst Christmas ever.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Miss Robin,
We at FMAE feel very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience!
But let me put things in balance;

-The rubber weather strip on the window did have a minor kink in it causing the glass to get off rail for 1/2 inch as being dry. It was greased to smooth out. Needs little help to stay in track, that's True,  but don't forget that the original AGREED price was dropped $350 from $5000 to 4650! The extra amount you paid was for fees, tax, Tag and title.

- You have test driven the truck and had all the chance to check it at any one of at least 5 neighboring certified mechanic
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
Kinawah
Excellent!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Collection Auto Import - 36 listings
5760 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28212
1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC - 21 listings
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
2 reviews
Inspired Auto Group - 18 listings
2008 Moore Rd, Unit B Matthews, NC 28105
2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 15 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 7 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
Southern Drives, LLC - 4 listings
3515 Centre Cir, Suite 100 Fort Mill, SC 29715
3 reviews
TONIC Automotive LLC - 2 listings
1724 Hayden Way Matthews, NC 28105
3 reviews
TM Motorsports LLC - 1 listing
2950 Old Nation Rd, Suite #7 Fort Mill, SC 29715
4 reviews
Sadler Motor Company
303 Albright Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
8 reviews
Prime Auto Sales
5800 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
2 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Lake Wylie Motors
4815 Charlotte Highway Lake Wylie, SC 29710
1 review
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000