Fort Mill Auto Expo

960 Fort Mill Highway
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Sales: (803) 599-3629

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1173242110557657704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,826

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 57,900

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV for sale - $7,600, 57,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/11/2014_ford_focus-pic-6094027179322382035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,575

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 85,860

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,900, 85,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,391

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 92,147

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Greenish Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series for sale - $7,800, 92,147 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/06/14/2015_ford_focus-pic-1230100808881473349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,969

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 48,718

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,200, 48,718 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/39/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7277484453483341246-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,133

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 133,553

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,450, 133,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/17/50/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1473111243328441166-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,824

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 77,024

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,400, 77,024 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/08/2010_toyota_prius-pic-3272880350619961724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,065

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 106,623

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,600, 106,623 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/36/2012_ford_focus-pic-8473274454635819409-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,229

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 124,203

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 124,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/24/2004_nissan_murano-pic-6341013881947636799-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,137

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 155,901

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $3,999, 155,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/06/37/2009_nissan_murano-pic-7897358175039369211-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,859

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 108,512

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,600, 108,512 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/41/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-7833035277100736972-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,518

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 94,643

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,400, 94,643 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/52/2002_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6380626976522423012-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,622

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 137,215

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $2,999, 137,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/17/47/2012_nissan_altima-pic-422580293697131863-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,079

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 130,460

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,300, 130,460 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/08/2010_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1027972490770232537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,937

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 99,968

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $5,500, 99,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/17/50/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-7800505078744567602-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Fair Deal
$124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,074

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 212,944

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT for sale - $3,950, 212,944 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2018
The dealer responded quickly to my inquiry. They were very professional and cordial. Even though this particular vehicle was not the right fit for my needs, I will definitely keep this dealer in mind for future needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Working with Alan was a pleasure, he was very knowledgeable and straightforward with negotiations, which allowed us to close a purchase and leave with the vehicle within an hour. I will definitely be contacting Fort Mill Auto Expo the next time I need a vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Frank, thank you for the nice review.
It is true that making a sale is a profit goal from a business prospective,
but fulfilling a necessity and satisfaction along with profit is far more better!
This is our ethical business standard.
Enjoy your new ride!
Alan
Dec 10, 2017
Wonderful!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

David,
Thank you for the 5 star rating, We thank you for stopping by!
Alan
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZ62Y6
Highly Recommended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Hello there,

Thank you for the nice 5 star rating, we do our best.

Alan
Nov 29, 2017
Jessica was very helpful and provided as much information as she possibly could've. I took the car for a test drive and the a/c wasn't working. There was also a small crack in the windshield. I informed her about both and told her I was interested in proceeding if both issues were taken care of. She called me a week later asking if I was still interested in the car. Once again I told her I was but I needed the issues to be fixed. She told me she would find out more information about getting them taken care of and mentioned it shouldn't be a problem. That was about a month ago. Too bad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
I was going to purchase a beetle from this dealer, but it had been a few days since I first looked and I called them to see if the vehicle was still available. It was but he told me that it wasn't ready for sell anymore. That it had hard shifting and they needed to repair it before he could sell it. I decided against the vehicle but I give this dealer and the owner a big thumbs up for not trying to sell me something that wasn't worth it. That is a very classy move. I will consider this lot for my next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Richard,
Its nice to get such a review. Thank you.
We try our best to be as truthful as possible with all what we know about our cars.
Please keep browsing our site as we do add cars daily.

Alan
Oct 2, 2017
Bradleyjl
They had sold the truck I was interested in before I got there. The owner was really nice and tried his best to be helpful. One truck they had there that looked great online was very disappointing to see in person. They didn't show how bad the dents were on the exterior or the poor condition of the interior. He searched for auction vehicles that I may be interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Bradley,
Thank you for giving us a chance and for the 4 stars rating! We try our best to satisfy all customers. Please note that used vehicles come in different conditions and each is priced accordingly. Almost all older F-150's have a rip on the driver's seat end! We did have that truck scheduled for some body work to take care of those little dents which are taken care of now.
Alan
Sep 26, 2017
Almelton
I financed it through my Bank and the owner agreed to let me take it home and my bank would send them a check. I got the car on Thursday and on Friday they started calling to ask me where their check was. On Monday I got 3 calls from the owner wanting to know where his money was. They aggravated me to death. If they don't trust their customers any more than that then they shouldn't let them take the car off the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Almelton,
We thank you for your business. As much as you needed to take a car home that day, and we let you take it an act that is out of the norm,  we too care to get the funds!
I wish you would have mentioned how great of a deal that was for you in quality and price!
Anyway we are happy that you enjoy your new ride.
Alan
Sep 22, 2017
I spoke to the owner by phone to confirm the car was available, then visited to drive it. He and his staff were very helpful. I ultimately bought another car, but would visit this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Pam,
We appreciate the fact that you gave us a chance!
Thanks
Alan
Sep 1, 2017
Quick response to your questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Jennifer, thank you for the rating, we do our best! We look forward to earn your business and have you as a happy customer.
Alan
Aug 31, 2017
Answers all questions .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Thank you for checking our business. We look forward to earn your business.
Alan
May 16, 2017
I like the fact that Allen is straight to the point, fair. Upfront and has some really good prices on a good used car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
I contacted. They tried to sell me a vehicle with a vibration. They said it was a 42.00 dollar part. I didn't buy so,they didn't want to deal with me any more.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Gary,
Please help me with a date, vehicle, contact person.
Its unethical to try to ruin a reputation without valid proof and valid case.
if you've actually visited us then call me directly to file a complaint with me personally as the owner and if not here's our number: 803-883-2883. Alan
Apr 3, 2017
Just not happy with the sales person. just did not seem to care. and both vehicles were sold was what she told me. but still listed on there site.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Raymond, thanks for having an interest in our vehicles, it is a fact that cars are getting sold faster than the updates on the website. Sometimes it takes 24 to 48 hours to update on some search engines. Anyway, keep checking as we add new stocks almost daily.
Mar 28, 2017
he didn't show body dents & hail storm dents in pictures
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

tom,
You can't expect a 2005 USED SUV for $3000 to be without a blemish.
Photos are for a general view, details are checked in person without obligation to buy.
I wish you good luck finding your dream car for the money you have!
Alan
Feb 1, 2017
We actually reached out to the dealer again and he was very helpful. On Saturday, 1/28/2017, we test drove AND PURCHASED this 2010 Toyota Prius. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and he had numerous people on hand to help out during the busy day. His car lot was hopping with buyers and we were just one of three Toyota Prius' sold THAT DAY. Loved the experience. Would recommend.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Great service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Awesome to the point sold me a decent car without problems
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. We received the best service. The owner is honest, upstanding and a genuinely nice person. We felt we got a quality used car at a price that was more than fair. I'll be back to purchase a car for our other son!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Allen took time to answer ALL of my questions by phone! He was honest in explaining my situation, even offering some ideas. At this time he was not able to put me in a vehicle thru no fault of his. I have too much negative equity and my situation was on that he just could not help with. It was his kindness and phone etiquette that would make me want to buy a car from him. Thanks Allen, you are a super nice man with great ethics. CHUCK
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Quick response to my question.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Good customer service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Vehicle was in poor condition when we got there the majority of cars weren't even cleaned. The staff was very friendly though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Alexandra,
Thank you for visiting our lot and and thank you for the review.
As you pointed out not all of the cars were clean, unfortunately this is the pollen season and it is everywhere!
We currently have more than 50 cars on our lot, it is not easy keeping all of them clean all the time.
I'm sure that our aggressive pricing on the website drew you to us. Also, thanks for the kind comment about our friendly staff. Sincerely, Tom Lewis, Sales
Fort Mill Auto Expo
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
This dealer performed over and above my expectations. I had gone into purchase a used car, knowing the Used Car Dealer negative stigma and was surprised how forthcoming, and clear everything was made to me. I went in this dealership very cautious after reading the negative comment. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle than what I went in for. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Fort Mill Auto Expo is a great dealership and I have recommended this place to my family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
miss_robin
I spoke with the owner. Told them that I was coming from 2 hours away for the suv. It had check engine light on & I was told it it was a knock sensor. They checked it, light went out. Drove 20 miles, let window down & it wouldn't go back up. Had to drive all the way home like that & it was storming that day. Stopped at an auto parts store on the way & then the vehicle wouldn't start. I was told it needed a new starter. Had the vehicle towed to a repair shop & found that the battery was pretty much fried and that the vehicle had electrical problems that was pulling the battery and could also cause the vehicle to catch on fire. New battery, starter and diagnostic testing cost me $540.00 and the electrical problem remains, not to mention the diagnostic check found other problems. Called owner and told him I was very upset at being put on the highway in a dangerous vehicle & having all of these problems within 24 hours of purchase, especially being that I paid $5,200.00 CASH !! He stated he had no idea anything was wrong with the vehicle and he did nothing to help getting it fixed. BUYER BEWARE !!! It was Christmas eve, so I rushed through & purchased without thoroughly checking. WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! 2015....The worst Christmas ever.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Robin,
We at FMAE feel very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience!
But let me put things in balance;

-The rubber weather strip on the window did have a minor kink in it causing the glass to get off rail for 1/2 inch as being dry. It was greased to smooth out. Needs little help to stay in track, that's True,  but don't forget that the original AGREED price was dropped $350 from $5000 to 4650! The extra amount you paid was for fees, tax, Tag and title.

- You have test driven the truck and had all the chance to check it at any one of at least 5 neighboring certified mechanic
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
Kinawah
Excellent!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford Inc - 413 listings
5401 E Independnce Charlotte, NC 28212
3 reviews
Glory Motors - 66 listings
4501 W Hwy 74 Monroe, NC 28110
2 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC - 20 listings
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
1 review
Carolina Luxury Motors, Inc. - 10 listings
2384 Faith Caroline Blvd Rock Hill, SC 29732
9 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 8 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
TM Motorsports LLC - 5 listings
2950 Old Nation Rd, Suite #7 Fort Mill, SC 29715
2 reviews
New Ride Motors
926 N Anderson Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
1 review
Sadler Motor Company
303 Albright Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
8 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Lake Wylie Motors
4815 Charlotte Highway Lake Wylie, SC 29710
1 review
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000