Fort Mill Auto Expo

960 Fort Mill Highway, Fort Mill, SC 29707
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 599-3629

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/36/2005_toyota_matrix-pic-2268134226415334387-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Matrix AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,618

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 82,131

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Matrix AWD for sale - $5,500, 82,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/12/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-5027505891984104866-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,664

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 150,104

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $8,600, 150,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/12/2010_toyota_camry-pic-8465682852535339932-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,890

Price: $6,880

Mileage: 136,069

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $6,880, 136,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/21/2002_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8341114440397096929-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,626

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 159,957

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $5,500, 159,957 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/37/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-586477400944908847-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,394

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 127,835

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $8,500, 127,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/39/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-2409968376780146011-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS 4X4 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,784

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 122,510

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS 4X4 for sale - $4,200, 122,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/05/34/2007_kia_rondo-pic-8550044384694455971-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Rondo Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,143

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,766

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo Base for sale - $3,995, 140,766 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/17/37/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-1742627752723149927-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,376

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 72,818

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,850, 72,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/07/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-887400687938848481-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,863

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 78,994

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $8,475, 78,994 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/19/17/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-2283358697334068253-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,169

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 137,088

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $3,900, 137,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/36/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3572051163587793518-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,705

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 86,905

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $6,500, 86,905 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/55/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3316607866455941046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan C/V Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,717

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 132,303

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan C/V for sale - $6,200, 132,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/16/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-1560322605024883102-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,789

Price: $5,475

Mileage: 142,574

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX for sale - $5,475, 142,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/18/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-8676995946392525681-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,470

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 119,135

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,500, 119,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/16/2010_volkswagen_routan-pic-8683969825907655276-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Routan SEL CARB w/ RSE and Nav Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,195

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,566

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Routan SEL CARB w/ RSE and Nav for sale - $7,995, 122,566 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 1, 2017
We actually reached out to the dealer again and he was very helpful. On Saturday, 1/28/2017, we test drove AND PURCHASED this 2010 Toyota Prius. Dealer was a pleasure to work with and he had numerous people on hand to help out during the busy day. His car lot was hopping with buyers and we were just one of three Toyota Prius' sold THAT DAY. Loved the experience. Would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Awesome to the point sold me a decent car without problems
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. We received the best service. The owner is honest, upstanding and a genuinely nice person. We felt we got a quality used car at a price that was more than fair. I'll be back to purchase a car for our other son!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Allen took time to answer ALL of my questions by phone! He was honest in explaining my situation, even offering some ideas. At this time he was not able to put me in a vehicle thru no fault of his. I have too much negative equity and my situation was on that he just could not help with. It was his kindness and phone etiquette that would make me want to buy a car from him. Thanks Allen, you are a super nice man with great ethics. CHUCK
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Quick response to my question.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Good customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Vehicle was in poor condition when we got there the majority of cars weren't even cleaned. The staff was very friendly though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Alexandra,
Thank you for visiting our lot and and thank you for the review.
As you pointed out not all of the cars were clean, unfortunately this is the pollen season and it is everywhere!
We currently have more than 50 cars on our lot, it is not easy keeping all of them clean all the time.
I'm sure that our aggressive pricing on the website drew you to us. Also, thanks for the kind comment about our friendly staff. Sincerely, Tom Lewis, Sales
Fort Mill Auto Expo
Jan 16, 2016
This dealer performed over and above my expectations. I had gone into purchase a used car, knowing the Used Car Dealer negative stigma and was surprised how forthcoming, and clear everything was made to me. I went in this dealership very cautious after reading the negative comment. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle than what I went in for. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Fort Mill Auto Expo is a great dealership and I have recommended this place to my family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
miss_robin
I spoke with the owner. Told them that I was coming from 2 hours away for the suv. It had check engine light on & I was told it it was a knock sensor. They checked it, light went out. Drove 20 miles, let window down & it wouldn't go back up. Had to drive all the way home like that & it was storming that day. Stopped at an auto parts store on the way & then the vehicle wouldn't start. I was told it needed a new starter. Had the vehicle towed to a repair shop & found that the battery was pretty much fried and that the vehicle had electrical problems that was pulling the battery and could also cause the vehicle to catch on fire. New battery, starter and diagnostic testing cost me $540.00 and the electrical problem remains, not to mention the diagnostic check found other problems. Called owner and told him I was very upset at being put on the highway in a dangerous vehicle & having all of these problems within 24 hours of purchase, especially being that I paid $5,200.00 CASH !! He stated he had no idea anything was wrong with the vehicle and he did nothing to help getting it fixed. BUYER BEWARE !!! It was Christmas eve, so I rushed through & purchased without thoroughly checking. WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! 2015....The worst Christmas ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Robin,
We at FMAE feel very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience!
But let me put things in balance;

-The rubber weather strip on the window did have a minor kink in it causing the glass to get off rail for 1/2 inch as being dry. It was greased to smooth out. Needs little help to stay in track, that's True,  but don't forget that the original AGREED price was dropped $350 from $5000 to 4650! The extra amount you paid was for fees, tax, Tag and title.

- You have test driven the truck and had all the chance to check it at any one of at least 5 neighboring certified mechanic
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
Kinawah
Excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 102 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Glory Motors Corp - 91 listings

4501 W Hwy 74, Monroe, NC 28110

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 48 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Select Auto of Charlotte - 46 listings

11405 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

11 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte - 25 listings

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports - 21 listings

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Prime Auto Imports - 18 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 15 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
PowerON Auto - 14 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 9 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Gunters Mercedes Sales & Service

336 Saluda St, Rock Hill, SC 29730

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Affordable Autos

14415 W Hwy 74, Indian Trail, NC 28079

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295