Fort Mill Auto Expo

960 Fort Mill Highway, Fort Mill, SC 29707 - Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 599-3629

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$3,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,028

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 128,456

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,500, 128,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/27/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-6110887505289809861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$3,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,826

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 30,457

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $11,950, 30,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/18/06/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-8076594841625049135-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,964

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 132,999

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $4,495, 132,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/18/26/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6934407007491274062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,604

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 29,220

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,550, 29,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/32/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2783859968185303020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,541

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 112,333

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,300, 112,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/15/2006_mini_cooper-pic-880640456911067734-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Convertible Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,528

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,191

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Convertible for sale - $4,995, 112,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/07/05/2006_pontiac_vibe-pic-6764796986503160071-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,687

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 90,493

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $4,995, 90,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/18/16/2009_kia_sportage-pic-4972418630158150263-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,765

Price: $4,785

Mileage: 130,020

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $4,785, 130,020 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Volvo S40 2.4i (2004.5) Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Great Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,058

Price: $3,455

Mileage: 150,981

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Volvo S40 2.4i (2004.5) for sale - $3,455, 150,981 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/07/54/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-4591042711941128268-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,461

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 72,818

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,850, 72,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/18/06/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-8886772852572555970-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS 4X4 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,997

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 122,510

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS 4X4 for sale - $4,600, 122,510 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,594

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,069

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $6,995, 136,069 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,070

Price: $5,475

Mileage: 140,574

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX for sale - $5,475, 140,574 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Mazda MAZDA6 i 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,039

Price: $3,850

Mileage: 133,345

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA6 i 4dr Sedan for sale - $3,850, 133,345 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29707

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,366

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 139,272

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29707

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,250, 139,272 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 3, 2016
Awesome to the point sold me a decent car without problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Our experience at this dealership was amazing. We received the best service. The owner is honest, upstanding and a genuinely nice person. We felt we got a quality used car at a price that was more than fair. I'll be back to purchase a car for our other son!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Allen took time to answer ALL of my questions by phone! He was honest in explaining my situation, even offering some ideas. At this time he was not able to put me in a vehicle thru no fault of his. I have too much negative equity and my situation was on that he just could not help with. It was his kindness and phone etiquette that would make me want to buy a car from him. Thanks Allen, you are a super nice man with great ethics. CHUCK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Quick response to my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Vehicle was in poor condition when we got there the majority of cars weren't even cleaned. The staff was very friendly though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Alexandra,
Thank you for visiting our lot and and thank you for the review.
As you pointed out not all of the cars were clean, unfortunately this is the pollen season and it is everywhere!
We currently have more than 50 cars on our lot, it is not easy keeping all of them clean all the time.
I'm sure that our aggressive pricing on the website drew you to us. Also, thanks for the kind comment about our friendly staff. Sincerely, Tom Lewis, Sales
Fort Mill Auto Expo
Jan 16, 2016
This dealer performed over and above my expectations. I had gone into purchase a used car, knowing the Used Car Dealer negative stigma and was surprised how forthcoming, and clear everything was made to me. I went in this dealership very cautious after reading the negative comment. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle than what I went in for. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Fort Mill Auto Expo is a great dealership and I have recommended this place to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
miss_robin
I spoke with the owner. Told them that I was coming from 2 hours away for the suv. It had check engine light on & I was told it it was a knock sensor. They checked it, light went out. Drove 20 miles, let window down & it wouldn't go back up. Had to drive all the way home like that & it was storming that day. Stopped at an auto parts store on the way & then the vehicle wouldn't start. I was told it needed a new starter. Had the vehicle towed to a repair shop & found that the battery was pretty much fried and that the vehicle had electrical problems that was pulling the battery and could also cause the vehicle to catch on fire. New battery, starter and diagnostic testing cost me $540.00 and the electrical problem remains, not to mention the diagnostic check found other problems. Called owner and told him I was very upset at being put on the highway in a dangerous vehicle & having all of these problems within 24 hours of purchase, especially being that I paid $5,200.00 CASH !! He stated he had no idea anything was wrong with the vehicle and he did nothing to help getting it fixed. BUYER BEWARE !!! It was Christmas eve, so I rushed through & purchased without thoroughly checking. WHAT A NIGHTMARE !! 2015....The worst Christmas ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Mill Auto Expo:

Miss Robin,
We at FMAE feel very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience!
But let me put things in balance;

-The rubber weather strip on the window did have a minor kink in it causing the glass to get off rail for 1/2 inch as being dry. It was greased to smooth out. Needs little help to stay in track, that's True,  but don't forget that the original AGREED price was dropped $350 from $5000 to 4650! The extra amount you paid was for fees, tax, Tag and title.

- You have test driven the truck and had all the chance to check it at any one of at least 5 neighboring certified mechanic
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
Kinawah
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 85 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Select Auto of Charlotte - 43 listings

11405 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

9 reviews
Gunters Mercedes Sales & Service - 35 listings

336 Saluda St, Rock Hill, SC 29730

1 review
PowerON Auto - 26 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC - 16 listings

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Cars Ways Inc. - 16 listings

8939 Scenic Dr, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

1 review
Manpower Auto Sales - 6 listings

5208 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Fort Mill Ford

801 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708

1 review
Town and Country Toyota Scion

9101 South Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28273

3 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Scott Jaguar

400 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

7 reviews
Auto Pros

665 N Anderson Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Affordable Autos

14415 W Hwy 74, Indian Trail, NC 28079

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695