Fort Bend Toyota

20465 Southwest Freeway
Richmond, TX 77469

Sales: (346) 201-4354

Service: (281) 633-3333

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/58/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-8833541032380491638-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 84,554

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $7,000, 84,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/06/38/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-308413883311417269-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 122,131

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $17,999, 122,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/05/28/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6080168668090046479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 65,837

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $11,499, 65,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/05/23/2007_kia_spectra-pic-3516711770827281007-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Spectra SX Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 122,114

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Kia Spectra SX for sale - $2,999, 122,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/05/27/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3063355672194877557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 41,599

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $14,999, 41,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/05/38/2016_kia_optima-pic-8108946431696455096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 19,968

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,999, 19,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/14/27/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-6842338073282986854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 35,642

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $14,999, 35,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/09/55/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8187034685754081749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $14,891

Mileage: 52,023

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $14,891, 52,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/05/24/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3203852410246300520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 53,268

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,999, 53,268 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/05/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3547110096207145384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 36,255

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,999, 36,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/14/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5651623838939381316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 35,168

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,999, 35,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/05/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6553649697061415731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 36,750

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,991, 36,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/05/28/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3751699572453313228-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 63,630

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,499, 63,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/05/26/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5758260582344667591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $15,891

Mileage: 36,562

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $15,891, 36,562 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/05/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2960727098111660503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 39,696

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,999, 39,696 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
the saleman Sunday was extremely nice and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 8, 2018
The 4Runner I was interested in was sold and I was never notified. I had an appointment to test drive and I called the day before to see if the car was still there. It wasn’t!! Glad I called. I bought a 4Runner from a different dealership.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Martin Morcho
General Manager
281-633-3340
Jun 14, 2018
Friendly and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Herbie!
Jun 8, 2018
He was professional. However, I explained my situation via email which was I'm upside down in my vehicle and knew I would have to add the negative equity to the new car loan. And, I wasn't putting any money down. Rather than be straight forward and say he couldn't help me, he says he can. So, I head to the dealership to test drive the car and get a trade in value for vehicle. After the test drive, he explains why he can't help me. Rather than be straight forward from the beginning, he wastes my time... Typical salesperson.
Response from current dealership:
Leslie,

Thank you for your feedback about your experience in financing one of our vehicles, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me?

Martin A Morcho
General Manager
281-633-3340 --Direct
May 31, 2018
Good experience! I had to reschedule several times, but they were patient with me. When I went in, I was greeted immediately and connected with the sales member I had been communicating with in less than five minutes. He had the vehicle waiting and ready for an immediate test drive. I told him what I could afford (my credit isn't the best), and he made it happen without making me feel pressured to buy something I couldn't afford. The deal was good, no bait and switch here. The only small snag was that I had to pick the vehicle up the next day because it needed a new windshield, but I didn't mind at all. They gave me a sweet loaner. Overall very smooth, easy experience. Thanks, Sunday! You were polite and made me feel relaxed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mary for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 29, 2018
Newwhip18
I didn't like the fact that I was working with one person and it took days to run my credit and when I did get a call it was another person trying to steal the deal. I decided not to purchase from them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience with sales because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Martin Morcho
General Manager
(281) 633-3340
May 3, 2018
Turned out to be a switch and bait. Two weeks in a row - I responded to advertised vehicles, called and made an appointment to go see, except every time all those vehicles were "just sold" by the time I got there for my appointment, and then I was offered older model, more expensive vehicles instead, less features. Not likely to waste my time going there again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Martin Morcho
General Manager
(281) 633-3418
mmorcho@fortbendtoyota.com
Apr 20, 2018
GuruW56ST
Thank you Victor
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 18, 2018
GuruY5PFJ
Very professional and a good salesman. I will surely recommend the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Femi.  We appreciate your feedback.  
Apr 18, 2018
Very good.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Keith!
Apr 4, 2018
HeLlBoY2588
It was a simple straightforward experience. The staff and finance personnel were very helpful. I was able to purchase an extended warranty for my truck. I’d highly recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it!
Feb 17, 2018
Ryan Truong
I called ask to see the car over the phone. When i got there after 1 hour drive the guy told me the car wasn't available. A customer borrowed it. He wanted to show me another vehicle instead. I said im not interested.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Martin Morcho
General Manager
(281) 633-3418
Feb 6, 2018
Guru5P3MJ
Ruth (red head) very helpful, she has tons of energy and very vivid! Only issue I had was when I set an appointment to look at the car. They had raised their price on the vehicle on their website n there lot. Luckily I had screen shots of the price saved on my phone.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 30, 2017
The salesman was great & I was able to negotiate a good price. Also they washed & cleaned the car while we had coffee.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, Sandra!  We really appreciate it!
Dec 5, 2017
The only reason I purchased from them is because they had the EXACT pre owned vehicle I was looking for. The sales staff wasn’t helpful, and they promised me an extra key which I did not get. Sure, everyone was nice, but aside from that I had to sell my own car to myself.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you have not received your second key. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jonathan Ngo
Sales Manager
Nov 29, 2017
Dinner was nice and professional although I never did buy the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you K for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 26, 2017
Did not like the car but, I would shop thier anyday. Friendly and very polite staff.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Sandy!
Nov 19, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Johanna!
Nov 14, 2017
Lisarenee523
I felt the internet sales person was a little rude. I understand they are in sales, but the pushing, pushing & pushing to go in the store and telling me how my "presence is essential". When I told him I wasn't going to drive down there, 30 miles away, to look at a car if I don't think I can get it at the price I want it.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience was anything was satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 633-3418. I look forward to speaking with you.

Martin Morcho
General Manager
Nov 12, 2017
Loriantman13
I purchased car from this dealer, I am a busy business owner and they were thorough, but fast and efficient ! Great job!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Loriantman13 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 28, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Lorenzo!
Oct 19, 2017
kevinhsia
Nice building with good coffee, tee, bottle water and soft drink. Sales are nice and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kevinhsia for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 4, 2017
There service was excellent, the staff was courteous, attentive and helpful. Over all it was an excellent experienc.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sean for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 23, 2017
Good customer service and also plenty cars to choose from.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ericka for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 14, 2017
Very fast process. They matched the other competitors apr
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Miguel! We appreciate it!
Sep 13, 2017
Marie Martinez
Very nice and super helpful. Unfortunately, the car wasn't "the one" for me.
Sep 9, 2017
I had an amazing experience here. Marshall contacted me instantly, set me up with an appointment, showed me a carfax report. Eric Johnson from Finance was also a pleasure to work with. Great dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rizwana,

Thank you for your kind words for both Marshall and Eric, we really appreciate it!
Sep 7, 2017
GuruDWVRX
Contracted me back real quick
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruDWVRX for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 16, 2017
I called and a guy named Marco... told me that this vehicle was available.. me and my mother traveled a whole to come up there regarding that spectacular deal. He confirmed the vehicle with me when I got there and said he was going to get the keys and drive it to the front so I can test drive it.. before he even went to get the keys he gave me a credit applicantion which is bogus if you haven't driven a car yet !! I told him we need to test drive the vehicle first in order to know if we're going to get it or not.. he said he'll be back to get the keys then came back 10 min later and told me the vehicle was just sold.. smh.. which is the biggest lie ever told bc I scheduled ahead of time to test drive this vehicle .. then after that he told me that I told him an Hyundai Elantra instead of the 2017 sonata , which was not true at all because the dude confirmed with me WHEN I GOT THERE that it was the 2017 Hyundai Sonata.. he then tried to look at other locations of other dealerships for another sonata.. he offered from his location a Volkswagen Jetta that was a good price.. I seen on car gurus that it had one accident so I was looking at it on my phone while he was on the computer ..I asked him did it have any accidents just to see if he would tell the truth or not.. and he said that vehicle had NO ACCIDENTS, while I'm showing it did.. so in all the dude is a pathological liar.. DO NOT GO TO MARCO AT FORT BEND TOYOTA! He doesn't know what he is doing and he's not charitable of his customers
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Pat Goldwait
281-243-1909
Jul 31, 2017
Hami Nguyen
The salesperson was nice to us and he gave us pretty good deal on a car but too bad it was too over our budget. It was a nice experience after all
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Hamie!  We are glad we could earn this review, even if we could not earn your business!  
Jul 23, 2017
Great price great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bill! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2017
Good selection and prices.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your visit, Roderick!
May 12, 2017
Thor01
There was a big problem and I having the car available for me to! However five hours later the card did arrive and $500 was taken off the price of the vehicle which helped with the discomfort of such a long day.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Thor01 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 14, 2017
GuruV54V
Very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful even though car was sold before I got there. Thanks though Fort Bend
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 9, 2017
Great attention and salespersons concerned for my needs. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was looking for was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Juan for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Read 12 old reviews
Jan 30, 2016
great people got back to me very fast.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Billy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us!
Dec 17, 2015
Victor and the staff were great to work with. We didn't buy a car but test drove several and everyone was patient as we dilberated our options. Good people, fair prices, and no pressure.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
They wanted me to still drive an hour away without telling me the car I wanted was gone.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2015
Great and very nice
Sep 29, 2015
I have been looking for a specific vehicle for a little while now and this dealership was by far the worst dealership I have visited yet. They has the car I wanted but the Salesman was rude, unprofessional, not helpful. Once the management was involved they were much nicer however weren't much help either and there was no accountability for their poor customer service. In my opinion there are upwards of 50 other dealerships off 59 alone and I will choose never to go back to this one. We took our $50,000 + check and went up the road where our business was appreciated.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2015
Had the car. No fuss buying as advertised.
Nov 13, 2014
Victor the best sales person and great customer service
Feb 5, 2014
Rocio Salazar contacted me and did a fine job. Thanks
Jan 14, 2014
bond1937
5
Jan 25, 2013
great
Jul 27, 2012
Did not have any contact with F B Toyota en Richmond
Jun 13, 2011
really we didnot get 2000volvo s40 STD deal.it was sold.but also we werw satisified with sales person sam raza. it was really good.

Other Nearby Dealers

Empire International Services
104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478
1 review
Gulf Coast Toyota - 219 listings
3000 N Highway Angleton, TX 77515
8 reviews
Sterling Mccall Toyota - 1,511 listings
9400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
30 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota World - 1,378 listings
20400 Interstate 45 Spring, TX 77373
58 reviews
Mike Calvert Toyota - 18 listings
2333 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
12 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Houston - 812 listings
11800 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079
20 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country - 733 listings
22435 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77070
44 reviews
Community Toyota - 343 listings
4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521
20 reviews
Tejas Toyota - 303 listings
19011 Highway 59 N. Humble, TX 77338
4 reviews
Demontrond Chevrolet - 158 listings
3220 Gulf Fwy Texas City, TX 77591
5 reviews
Joe Myers Toyota - 802 listings
19010 Northwest Highway Houston, TX 77065
35 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Katy - 934 listings
21555 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450
59 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway - 454 listings
12111 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
18 reviews
Mac Haik Toyota League City - 439 listings
2112 Gulf Freeway League City, TX 77573
36 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995