Fort Bend Toyota

20465 Southwest Freeway
Richmond, TX 77469

Sales: (346) 201-4354

Service: (281) 633-3333

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/39/2015_toyota_sequoia-pic-5232344185856668902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 94,335

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $28,999, 94,335 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/17/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8353368924996978627-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 162,524

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $13,999, 162,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/05/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-1368338134552034813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 35,336

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $26,999, 35,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/38/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-5972580638041783690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 25,926

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $31,499, 25,926 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/43/2017_kia_optima-pic-288765203081051966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 18,282

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,999, 18,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/33/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-8324364286758438533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 77,219

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $19,999, 77,219 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/21/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2258597637370084840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 27,811

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,600, 27,811 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/05/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1306494070418911805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 94,775

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $23,999, 94,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/49/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-6108654954996660121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 41,505

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,999, 41,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/16/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-909273547471712619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 21,314

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,900, 21,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/21/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-561948010445071631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 27,286

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,500, 27,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/01/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7985136426339274093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 36,211

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,999, 36,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/01/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5611819855611658546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 36,880

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $15,399, 36,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5915904633117793996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $27,899

Mileage: 33,958

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $27,899, 33,958 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8641285831808923044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 40,524

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,788, 40,524 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
The salesman was great & I was able to negotiate a good price. Also they washed & cleaned the car while we had coffee.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your business, Sandra!  We really appreciate it!
Dec 5, 2017
The only reason I purchased from them is because they had the EXACT pre owned vehicle I was looking for. The sales staff wasn’t helpful, and they promised me an extra key which I did not get. Sure, everyone was nice, but aside from that I had to sell my own car to myself.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you have not received your second key. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jonathan Ngo
Sales Manager
Nov 29, 2017
Dinner was nice and professional although I never did buy the vehicle
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you K for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 26, 2017
Did not like the car but, I would shop thier anyday. Friendly and very polite staff.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Sandy!
Nov 19, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Johanna!
Nov 14, 2017
Lisarenee523
I felt the internet sales person was a little rude. I understand they are in sales, but the pushing, pushing & pushing to go in the store and telling me how my "presence is essential". When I told him I wasn't going to drive down there, 30 miles away, to look at a car if I don't think I can get it at the price I want it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience was anything was satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 633-3418. I look forward to speaking with you.

Martin Morcho
General Manager
Nov 12, 2017
Loriantman13
I purchased car from this dealer, I am a busy business owner and they were thorough, but fast and efficient ! Great job!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Loriantman13 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 28, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Lorenzo!
Oct 19, 2017
kevinhsia
Nice building with good coffee, tee, bottle water and soft drink. Sales are nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Kevinhsia for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 4, 2017
There service was excellent, the staff was courteous, attentive and helpful. Over all it was an excellent experienc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Sean for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 23, 2017
Good customer service and also plenty cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Ericka for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 14, 2017
Very fast process. They matched the other competitors apr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Miguel! We appreciate it!
Sep 13, 2017
Marie Martinez
Very nice and super helpful. Unfortunately, the car wasn't "the one" for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
I had an amazing experience here. Marshall contacted me instantly, set me up with an appointment, showed me a carfax report. Eric Johnson from Finance was also a pleasure to work with. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Hi Rizwana,

Thank you for your kind words for both Marshall and Eric, we really appreciate it!
Sep 7, 2017
GuruDWVRX
Contracted me back real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you GuruDWVRX for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 16, 2017
I called and a guy named Marco... told me that this vehicle was available.. me and my mother traveled a whole to come up there regarding that spectacular deal. He confirmed the vehicle with me when I got there and said he was going to get the keys and drive it to the front so I can test drive it.. before he even went to get the keys he gave me a credit applicantion which is bogus if you haven't driven a car yet !! I told him we need to test drive the vehicle first in order to know if we're going to get it or not.. he said he'll be back to get the keys then came back 10 min later and told me the vehicle was just sold.. smh.. which is the biggest lie ever told bc I scheduled ahead of time to test drive this vehicle .. then after that he told me that I told him an Hyundai Elantra instead of the 2017 sonata , which was not true at all because the dude confirmed with me WHEN I GOT THERE that it was the 2017 Hyundai Sonata.. he then tried to look at other locations of other dealerships for another sonata.. he offered from his location a Volkswagen Jetta that was a good price.. I seen on car gurus that it had one accident so I was looking at it on my phone while he was on the computer ..I asked him did it have any accidents just to see if he would tell the truth or not.. and he said that vehicle had NO ACCIDENTS, while I'm showing it did.. so in all the dude is a pathological liar.. DO NOT GO TO MARCO AT FORT BEND TOYOTA! He doesn't know what he is doing and he's not charitable of his customers
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Pat Goldwait
281-243-1909
Jul 31, 2017
Hami Nguyen
The salesperson was nice to us and he gave us pretty good deal on a car but too bad it was too over our budget. It was a nice experience after all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Hamie!  We are glad we could earn this review, even if we could not earn your business!  
Jul 23, 2017
Great price great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2017
Good selection and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your visit, Roderick!
May 12, 2017
Thor01
There was a big problem and I having the car available for me to! However five hours later the card did arrive and $500 was taken off the price of the vehicle which helped with the discomfort of such a long day.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Thor01 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 14, 2017
GuruV54V
Very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful even though car was sold before I got there. Thanks though Fort Bend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 9, 2017
Great attention and salespersons concerned for my needs. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was looking for was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Juan for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Jan 30, 2016
great people got back to me very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Billy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us!
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 17, 2015
Victor and the staff were great to work with. We didn't buy a car but test drove several and everyone was patient as we dilberated our options. Good people, fair prices, and no pressure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They wanted me to still drive an hour away without telling me the car I wanted was gone.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Great and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I have been looking for a specific vehicle for a little while now and this dealership was by far the worst dealership I have visited yet. They has the car I wanted but the Salesman was rude, unprofessional, not helpful. Once the management was involved they were much nicer however weren't much help either and there was no accountability for their poor customer service. In my opinion there are upwards of 50 other dealerships off 59 alone and I will choose never to go back to this one. We took our $50,000 + check and went up the road where our business was appreciated.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Had the car. No fuss buying as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Victor the best sales person and great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Rocio Salazar contacted me and did a fine job. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
bond1937
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Did not have any contact with F B Toyota en Richmond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2011
really we didnot get 2000volvo s40 STD deal.it was sold.but also we werw satisified with sales person sam raza. it was really good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carnival - 26 listings
311 South 11th Street Richmond, TX 77469
2 reviews
Sterling Mccall Toyota - 1,370 listings
9400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
19 reviews
Gulf Coast Toyota - 249 listings
3000 N Highway Angleton, TX 77515
6 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota World - 1,484 listings
20400 Interstate 45 Spring, TX 77373
52 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway - 656 listings
12111 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
24 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country - 756 listings
22435 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77070
35 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Houston - 843 listings
11800 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079
17 reviews
Mike Calvert Toyota - 732 listings
2333 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
11 reviews
Joe Myers Toyota - 851 listings
19010 Northwest Highway Houston, TX 77065
23 reviews
Mac Haik Toyota League City - 547 listings
2112 Gulf Freeway League City, TX 77573
28 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Katy - 865 listings
21555 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450
44 reviews
Demontrond Chevrolet - 140 listings
3220 Gulf Fwy Texas City, TX 77591
4 reviews
Community Toyota - 407 listings
4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521
24 reviews
Tejas Toyota - 80 listings
19011 Highway 59 N. Humble, TX 77338
7 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000