Fort Bend Toyota

20465 Southwest Freeway
Richmond, TX 77469

Sales: (281) 884-3296

Service: (281) 633-3333

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/05/27/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-4618195921361388742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 72,532

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Met Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $16,997, 72,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/05/31/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-4590566645831673886-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 69,456

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Impulse Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,999, 69,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/34/2010_honda_accord-pic-1188248017307745269-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 111,466

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $7,999, 111,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/28/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3289056838107405163-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 68,021

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $10,495, 68,021 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 75,835

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,495, 75,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/07/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7862560722556723153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 14,500

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $32,995, 14,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/05/25/2017_ford_escape-pic-3201211073128350071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 32,853

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,999, 32,853 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/05/25/2017_ford_escape-pic-5722965363479519830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 32,800

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,995, 32,800 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/37/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4521170685652405411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 35,832

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,999, 35,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/01/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3396007111954973368-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 69,183

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,999, 69,183 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/27/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-2827662581622847467-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 159,598

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 159,598 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/05/25/2017_ford_escape-pic-9189802386458402418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 31,641

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,495, 31,641 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 80,141

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $12,495, 80,141 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/05/25/2017_ford_escape-pic-4207432577079091667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 25,378

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $20,895, 25,378 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/34/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7096125504600314282-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 40,166

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 40,166 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Very fast process. They matched the other competitors apr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Miguel! We appreciate it!
Sep 13, 2017
Marie Martinez
Very nice and super helpful. Unfortunately, the car wasn't "the one" for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
I had an amazing experience here. Marshall contacted me instantly, set me up with an appointment, showed me a carfax report. Eric Johnson from Finance was also a pleasure to work with. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Hi Rizwana,

Thank you for your kind words for both Marshall and Eric, we really appreciate it!
Sep 7, 2017
GuruDWVRX
Contracted me back real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you GuruDWVRX for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 16, 2017
I called and a guy named Marco... told me that this vehicle was available.. me and my mother traveled a whole to come up there regarding that spectacular deal. He confirmed the vehicle with me when I got there and said he was going to get the keys and drive it to the front so I can test drive it.. before he even went to get the keys he gave me a credit applicantion which is bogus if you haven't driven a car yet !! I told him we need to test drive the vehicle first in order to know if we're going to get it or not.. he said he'll be back to get the keys then came back 10 min later and told me the vehicle was just sold.. smh.. which is the biggest lie ever told bc I scheduled ahead of time to test drive this vehicle .. then after that he told me that I told him an Hyundai Elantra instead of the 2017 sonata , which was not true at all because the dude confirmed with me WHEN I GOT THERE that it was the 2017 Hyundai Sonata.. he then tried to look at other locations of other dealerships for another sonata.. he offered from his location a Volkswagen Jetta that was a good price.. I seen on car gurus that it had one accident so I was looking at it on my phone while he was on the computer ..I asked him did it have any accidents just to see if he would tell the truth or not.. and he said that vehicle had NO ACCIDENTS, while I'm showing it did.. so in all the dude is a pathological liar.. DO NOT GO TO MARCO AT FORT BEND TOYOTA! He doesn't know what he is doing and he's not charitable of his customers
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Pat Goldwait
281-243-1909
Jul 31, 2017
Hami Nguyen
The salesperson was nice to us and he gave us pretty good deal on a car but too bad it was too over our budget. It was a nice experience after all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Hamie!  We are glad we could earn this review, even if we could not earn your business!  
Jul 23, 2017
Great price great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2017
Good selection and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your visit, Roderick!
May 12, 2017
Thor01
There was a big problem and I having the car available for me to! However five hours later the card did arrive and $500 was taken off the price of the vehicle which helped with the discomfort of such a long day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Thor01 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 14, 2017
GuruV54V
Very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful even though car was sold before I got there. Thanks though Fort Bend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 9, 2017
Great attention and salespersons concerned for my needs. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was looking for was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Juan for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Jan 30, 2016
great people got back to me very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Billy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us!
Dec 17, 2015
Victor and the staff were great to work with. We didn't buy a car but test drove several and everyone was patient as we dilberated our options. Good people, fair prices, and no pressure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They wanted me to still drive an hour away without telling me the car I wanted was gone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Great and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I have been looking for a specific vehicle for a little while now and this dealership was by far the worst dealership I have visited yet. They has the car I wanted but the Salesman was rude, unprofessional, not helpful. Once the management was involved they were much nicer however weren't much help either and there was no accountability for their poor customer service. In my opinion there are upwards of 50 other dealerships off 59 alone and I will choose never to go back to this one. We took our $50,000 + check and went up the road where our business was appreciated.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Had the car. No fuss buying as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Victor the best sales person and great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Rocio Salazar contacted me and did a fine job. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
bond1937
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Did not have any contact with F B Toyota en Richmond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2011
really we didnot get 2000volvo s40 STD deal.it was sold.but also we werw satisified with sales person sam raza. it was really good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gillman Nissan of Fort Bend

26001 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

3 reviews
Sterling Mccall Toyota - 701 listings

9400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074

15 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota World - 1,171 listings

20400 Interstate 45 Spring, TX 77373

51 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway - 473 listings

12111 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

32 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country - 625 listings

22435 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77070

34 reviews
Mike Calvert Toyota - 647 listings

2333 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054

10 reviews
Gulf Coast Toyota - 197 listings

3000 N Highway Angleton, TX 77515

4 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Houston - 715 listings

11800 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079

13 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Katy - 784 listings

21555 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450

35 reviews
Demontrond Chevrolet - 117 listings

3220 Gulf Fwy Texas City, TX 77591

4 reviews
Joe Myers Toyota - 708 listings

19010 Northwest Highway Houston, TX 77065

18 reviews
Community Toyota - 261 listings

4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521

21 reviews
Mac Haik Toyota League City - 377 listings

2112 Gulf Freeway League City, TX 77573

28 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc

8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083

12 reviews
Tejas Toyota - 57 listings

19011 Highway 59 N. Humble, TX 77338

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,143 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088