Fort Bend Toyota

20465 Southwest Freeway
Richmond, TX 77469

Sales: (346) 201-4354

Service: (281) 633-3333

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7945332887873668910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 35,343

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,997, 35,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/31/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7909142442459496546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 22,789

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,999, 22,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2388238656508505931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 63,261

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $15,996, 63,261 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/31/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4940360388135468642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $12,428

Mileage: 32,781

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,428, 32,781 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5662360911319212044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $20,492

Mileage: 39,439

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $20,492, 39,439 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/06/16/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3956503335754484679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $10,918

Mileage: 39,137

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,918, 39,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-2562095712314111232-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 107,650

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $8,999, 107,650 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 24,980

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $20,995, 24,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6969707568005106266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $20,969

Mileage: 37,812

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $20,969, 37,812 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2508915826554951302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 43,446

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $27,995, 43,446 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4441706460914629669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 43,659

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $27,995, 43,659 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/05/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-2585310839755833765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $10,898

Mileage: 33,549

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $10,898, 33,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/55/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1851281768176979803-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 40,946

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 40,946 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/06/16/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5114127812255544168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 30,358

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,985, 30,358 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-40236700248116623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 41,812

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 41,812 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Lisarenee523
I felt the internet sales person was a little rude. I understand they are in sales, but the pushing, pushing & pushing to go in the store and telling me how my "presence is essential". When I told him I wasn't going to drive down there, 30 miles away, to look at a car if I don't think I can get it at the price I want it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience was anything was satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 633-3418. I look forward to speaking with you.

Martin Morcho
General Manager
Nov 12, 2017
Loriantman13
I purchased car from this dealer, I am a busy business owner and they were thorough, but fast and efficient ! Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Loriantman13 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 28, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Lorenzo!
Oct 19, 2017
kevinhsia
Nice building with good coffee, tee, bottle water and soft drink. Sales are nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Kevinhsia for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 4, 2017
There service was excellent, the staff was courteous, attentive and helpful. Over all it was an excellent experienc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Sean for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 23, 2017
Good customer service and also plenty cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Ericka for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 14, 2017
Very fast process. They matched the other competitors apr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Miguel! We appreciate it!
Sep 13, 2017
Marie Martinez
Very nice and super helpful. Unfortunately, the car wasn't "the one" for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
I had an amazing experience here. Marshall contacted me instantly, set me up with an appointment, showed me a carfax report. Eric Johnson from Finance was also a pleasure to work with. Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Hi Rizwana,

Thank you for your kind words for both Marshall and Eric, we really appreciate it!
Sep 7, 2017
GuruDWVRX
Contracted me back real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you GuruDWVRX for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 16, 2017
I called and a guy named Marco... told me that this vehicle was available.. me and my mother traveled a whole to come up there regarding that spectacular deal. He confirmed the vehicle with me when I got there and said he was going to get the keys and drive it to the front so I can test drive it.. before he even went to get the keys he gave me a credit applicantion which is bogus if you haven't driven a car yet !! I told him we need to test drive the vehicle first in order to know if we're going to get it or not.. he said he'll be back to get the keys then came back 10 min later and told me the vehicle was just sold.. smh.. which is the biggest lie ever told bc I scheduled ahead of time to test drive this vehicle .. then after that he told me that I told him an Hyundai Elantra instead of the 2017 sonata , which was not true at all because the dude confirmed with me WHEN I GOT THERE that it was the 2017 Hyundai Sonata.. he then tried to look at other locations of other dealerships for another sonata.. he offered from his location a Volkswagen Jetta that was a good price.. I seen on car gurus that it had one accident so I was looking at it on my phone while he was on the computer ..I asked him did it have any accidents just to see if he would tell the truth or not.. and he said that vehicle had NO ACCIDENTS, while I'm showing it did.. so in all the dude is a pathological liar.. DO NOT GO TO MARCO AT FORT BEND TOYOTA! He doesn't know what he is doing and he's not charitable of his customers
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Pat Goldwait
281-243-1909
Jul 31, 2017
Hami Nguyen
The salesperson was nice to us and he gave us pretty good deal on a car but too bad it was too over our budget. It was a nice experience after all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your inquiry, Hamie!  We are glad we could earn this review, even if we could not earn your business!  
Jul 23, 2017
Great price great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2017
Good selection and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for your visit, Roderick!
May 12, 2017
Thor01
There was a big problem and I having the car available for me to! However five hours later the card did arrive and $500 was taken off the price of the vehicle which helped with the discomfort of such a long day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Thor01 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 14, 2017
GuruV54V
Very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful even though car was sold before I got there. Thanks though Fort Bend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 9, 2017
Great attention and salespersons concerned for my needs. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was looking for was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Juan for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Jan 30, 2016
great people got back to me very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Billy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us!
Dec 17, 2015
Victor and the staff were great to work with. We didn't buy a car but test drove several and everyone was patient as we dilberated our options. Good people, fair prices, and no pressure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They wanted me to still drive an hour away without telling me the car I wanted was gone.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
Great and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I have been looking for a specific vehicle for a little while now and this dealership was by far the worst dealership I have visited yet. They has the car I wanted but the Salesman was rude, unprofessional, not helpful. Once the management was involved they were much nicer however weren't much help either and there was no accountability for their poor customer service. In my opinion there are upwards of 50 other dealerships off 59 alone and I will choose never to go back to this one. We took our $50,000 + check and went up the road where our business was appreciated.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Had the car. No fuss buying as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Victor the best sales person and great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Rocio Salazar contacted me and did a fine job. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
bond1937
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Did not have any contact with F B Toyota en Richmond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2011
really we didnot get 2000volvo s40 STD deal.it was sold.but also we werw satisified with sales person sam raza. it was really good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carnival - 28 listings
311 South 11th Street Richmond, TX 77469
1 review
Sterling Mccall Toyota - 1,259 listings
9400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
19 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota World - 1,515 listings
20400 Interstate 45 Spring, TX 77373
52 reviews
Gulf Coast Toyota - 277 listings
3000 N Highway Angleton, TX 77515
6 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway - 778 listings
12111 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
31 reviews
Fred Haas Toyota Country - 772 listings
22435 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77070
34 reviews
Mike Calvert Toyota - 820 listings
2333 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054
11 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Houston - 985 listings
11800 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079
14 reviews
Joe Myers Toyota - 962 listings
19010 Northwest Highway Houston, TX 77065
21 reviews
Don McGill Toyota of Katy - 997 listings
21555 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450
40 reviews
Demontrond Chevrolet - 132 listings
3220 Gulf Fwy Texas City, TX 77591
4 reviews
Mac Haik Toyota League City - 616 listings
2112 Gulf Freeway League City, TX 77573
28 reviews
Community Toyota - 468 listings
4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521
23 reviews
Tejas Toyota - 77 listings
19011 Highway 59 N. Humble, TX 77338
7 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900