Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

533 19th Street Southwest
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Sales: (651) 432-0020

Service: (651) 464-1400

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/01/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2696028543242248781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$3,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,252

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 36,641

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,500, 36,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3418737049960394657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,177

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 29,463

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,399, 29,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5172801918602958107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$3,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,830

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 37,926

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $24,998, 37,926 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/21/13/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-6024337182999543032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$9,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,703

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 8,542

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $32,999, 8,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5540813954708048920-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,721

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 21,693

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $22,994, 21,693 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8382714753181066286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$4,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,463

Price: $37,998

Mileage: 9,684

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,998, 9,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/53/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-1922066139593979552-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$3,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,848

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 42,744

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $21,500, 42,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4345646096619077008-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,853

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 95,546

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $24,999, 95,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/30/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7936127138374296681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$3,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,285

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 69,452

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $21,999, 69,452 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/18/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1414948851994278118-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,730

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 49,608

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $28,999, 49,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3040105192854618986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,830

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 20,777

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,998, 20,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/01/2013_ram_1500-pic-4794379198092515087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$4,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,035

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 81,727

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $16,999, 81,727 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/21/06/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6356637857134883780-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,389

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 56,685

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $28,999, 56,685 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/04/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4216680777407994861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$4,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,076

Price: $36,750

Mileage: 9,295

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $36,750, 9,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/48/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3541651602240778589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,735

Price: $57,990

Mileage: 16,288

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $57,990, 16,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
got back to right unfortunately I can't get to them now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
They answered promptly, I visited later that day and bought a different truck. They had several that struck my interest. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Ladydi25
Sales gentleman was very helpful. They still have the one I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
jraliperto1986
Forest Lake Chevrolet was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Contacted immediately. Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Great to deal with art has helped me on a few vehicles I was looking for just could not find the right one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
HE said he would call me on Friday if the car was still there but he did not call me again so I have no idea if the car was sold or if he had one for me to look it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
DanBrezicka
The car they are actually selling is not the same color as the car pictured in the ad. This is old-school car sales tactics. Pretty hard to trust a dealer when they pull stuff like this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Great experience with the sales staff who helped me with all my questions and got me a great deal on my new truck .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
GuruJG4Z
Quick response and very up front.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
I went in to look at the rogue, but instead found a 2015 Nissan murano that I liked. I was set on buying the car but be aware this dealership DOES NOT like it if you don't finance with them. They increase the price of the car if you finance with someone else. I had put a 500$ deposit on the murano with the intent to buy the car on the next business day and also that no one else buys the car. To my surprise, the next day Romey the manager sold the car to someone else even after I had put down a 500$ dollar deposit!!! Without my consent. I was very upset! Very poor customer service and all they really want is your money nothing else. I was set on getting this car and Romey the manager sold the car without considering my deposit from the previous day. This was very diappointing and I still am and sadly management had nothing more to say about it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Guru96XV8
Simply the MOST AWEFUL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE! PRESSURE GALORE! Every manager from the building was all over us. Floor manager, salesfloor manager, club manager, assistant manager, district manager, regional manager. ( is there such thing as a bathroom manager) probably met him too!NEVER EVER would go there again. When folks say they are still looking it means they are STILL LOOKING.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Great and pleasurable experience. Will be back I. The future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It was a good expierence! We drove many miles for vehicle as like the style and color when searching online. When I called, spoke with Sales Manager, Rob Beck who talked to me for awhile. He was very professional and nice! When we arrived, Rob spoke with me and set me up with salesman, Don Carlson. I can't say enough nice things about this man...great salesman and person. Thanks Don for a good expierence. We would buy another vehicle from there even though we are over 3 hours away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
The salesman that was assigned to me was the reason people don't like the car buying experience, very pushy and had a spin for every comment and concern I had. Pushed to drive it, pushed to just finance the whole thing when it was clear a trade in wasn't going to pan out. On top of that I was told over the phone on my way there that this vehicle was a GM buy back and would not qualify for their lifetime drive train warranty, the main reason I was driving that far to look at it. Nowhere in their ad did it mention it was a buy back, yet the price was at or above a clean titled vehicle. Very deceptive. I found numerous questionable items that should have been found and fixed during detailing and safety inspections. But I was repeatedly told they could look into it and I would not find a nicer one around. When the salesman called to follow up a week later he asked if I came in or not, and what vehicle I was interested in, he remembered nothing of my visit. Very disappointed in the whole thing. Will not go back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello William,
Very sorry for you experience as you can see by the majority of our reviews we try and do a great job with every customer. Can you tell me a little more like who the salesperson was and the date you were here? If there is anything I can do for you in the future don't hesitate to call me at the dealership to discuss.

Regards,
Brian Schrupp
651-464-1400
Nov 29, 2016
Knowledgeable and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Diana,

hope you got all the information you were asking for
Nov 27, 2016
Good experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Jimmy!!! let us know if we can help with anything else
Nov 20, 2016
He called but i never returned the call. Pure negligence on my behalf.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Enola,
Good to hear our sales people are following up. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance
Nov 13, 2016
Clem is a great rep for the Forest Lake Auto Group! Very attentive and courteous. Always "Kept me in the loop!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tom,
Thank you he definitely is!!! hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

That's great Maria I hope you got all of the information you were looking for
Oct 16, 2016
Ales to have details emailed to me 4 days ago but still waiting. Friendly desler just needs to follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

HI Melanie,
I don't understand your comment can you let me know what you are waiting for so we can fix it for you.
Thanks,
Brian
Oct 13, 2016
Everybody is great at the dealership !! They go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Brian!!!
Oct 5, 2016
They were in contact right away but the vehicle had sold before we could get there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Sorry to hear that Jennifer I do have a great used car buyer that can find you what you are looking for.. Let us know if we can help
Sep 27, 2016
Was contacted by courteous individual, had very good discussion, reviewed details. I thought seller could have shown more price flexibility on that vehicle so I purchased other C70 Volvo with 11,000 fewer miles for 2,700 dollars less.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Robert for considering us ! Hope you are enjoying your new car
Sep 2, 2016
Very prompt in responding to our question regarding the price and availability of the car. Continued with great follow up. Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks S!!! we take a lot of pride to make sure we take care of our customers
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer responded that day and has since sent a couple of more emails to see if we were still interested in that vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Clem is awesome. Listen to what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Clem was good to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Clem at the dealership did a great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great and fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great service. May go back for a pickup!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Helpful and wanted to deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
fmbennett43
Responded quickly. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Very helpful, vehicle was sold before we got there. :(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Had a short bed and needed a long bed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good sent data on truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Really! They dont even post pics of vehicles they claim to for sale, post pics...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Contacted us but didn't have what we needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Polite and good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
We had a good experience with our salesman Noah, but the finance guy (i don't remember his name) seemed pretty crabby.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Very nice staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
They were great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
they responded right away with phone call and e-mail and where very nice even though I had made a mistake on type of car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 322 listings
1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
3 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 197 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
4 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 11 listings
405 W Main St Ellsworth, WI 54011
1 review
Polar Chevrolet Mazda
1801 County Road F East White Bear Lake, MN 55110
1 review
McCarthy Cadillac
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 178 listings
505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328
16 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 397 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
6 reviews
Mora Chevrolet Buick - 142 listings
800 Highway 65 S Mora, MN 55051
17 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 241 listings
1005 Highway 25 S Monticello, MN 55362
12 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 193 listings
620 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017
26 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 372 listings
12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
20 reviews
Cernohous Chevrolet - 239 listings
1377 Orrin Rd Prescott, WI 54021
6 reviews
Key Cadillac - 148 listings
6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435
10 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 272 listings
112 9th Avenue Cir Princeton, MN 55371
19 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 257 listings
1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850