Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

Sales: (651) 432-0020

Service: (651) 464-1400

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/04/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-4411627867112185386-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,400

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 32,556

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $22,500, 32,556 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/04/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3201457115468301027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,558

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 74,082

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,500, 74,082 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/30/11/13/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-7553062454055657896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,293

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 20,331

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $26,991, 20,331 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/04/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-100209216668106730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$5,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,058

Price: $78,722

Mileage: 5,073

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD for sale - $78,722, 5,073 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/29/12/32/2015_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-4274289852040985892-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$3,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,713

Price: $59,991

Mileage: 7,930

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $59,991, 7,930 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/44/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1970564955948225634-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,833

Price: $8,676

Mileage: 134,681

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $8,676, 134,681 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/37/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2220205246824254964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,055

Price: $30,740

Mileage: 39,732

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $30,740, 39,732 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/04/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7538070779335749057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$3,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,154

Price: $37,368

Mileage: 5,235

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 92 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,368, 5,235 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/13/2009_lincoln_mkx-pic-1949900929046522281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,776

Price: $12,309

Mileage: 90,174

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $12,309, 90,174 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/01/2017_bmw_x5-pic-585846454084083827-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$3,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,732

Price: $53,991

Mileage: 7,532

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $53,991, 7,532 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/04/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1954478365825060237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,751

Price: $27,913

Mileage: 3,599

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $27,913, 3,599 miles with Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/04/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-2277885170724863651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,739

Price: $27,924

Mileage: 3,743

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $27,924, 3,743 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/04/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-894547761345382037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$3,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,595

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 4,287

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $54,995, 4,287 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/46/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5114356469941784410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,020

Price: $26,875

Mileage: 28,544

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $26,875, 28,544 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/47/2014_ram_1500-pic-7988518357197748651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,575

Price: $24,574

Mileage: 34,024

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,574, 34,024 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
Great and pleasurable experience. Will be back I. The future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It was a good expierence! We drove many miles for vehicle as like the style and color when searching online. When I called, spoke with Sales Manager, Rob Beck who talked to me for awhile. He was very professional and nice! When we arrived, Rob spoke with me and set me up with salesman, Don Carlson. I can't say enough nice things about this man...great salesman and person. Thanks Don for a good expierence. We would buy another vehicle from there even though we are over 3 hours away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
The salesman that was assigned to me was the reason people don't like the car buying experience, very pushy and had a spin for every comment and concern I had. Pushed to drive it, pushed to just finance the whole thing when it was clear a trade in wasn't going to pan out. On top of that I was told over the phone on my way there that this vehicle was a GM buy back and would not qualify for their lifetime drive train warranty, the main reason I was driving that far to look at it. Nowhere in their ad did it mention it was a buy back, yet the price was at or above a clean titled vehicle. Very deceptive. I found numerous questionable items that should have been found and fixed during detailing and safety inspections. But I was repeatedly told they could look into it and I would not find a nicer one around. When the salesman called to follow up a week later he asked if I came in or not, and what vehicle I was interested in, he remembered nothing of my visit. Very disappointed in the whole thing. Will not go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello William,
Very sorry for you experience as you can see by the majority of our reviews we try and do a great job with every customer. Can you tell me a little more like who the salesperson was and the date you were here? If there is anything I can do for you in the future don't hesitate to call me at the dealership to discuss.

Regards,
Brian Schrupp
651-464-1400
Nov 29, 2016
Knowledgeable and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Diana,

hope you got all the information you were asking for
Nov 27, 2016
Good experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Jimmy!!! let us know if we can help with anything else
Nov 20, 2016
He called but i never returned the call. Pure negligence on my behalf.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Enola,
Good to hear our sales people are following up. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance
Nov 13, 2016
Clem is a great rep for the Forest Lake Auto Group! Very attentive and courteous. Always "Kept me in the loop!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tom,
Thank you he definitely is!!! hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

That's great Maria I hope you got all of the information you were looking for
Oct 16, 2016
Ales to have details emailed to me 4 days ago but still waiting. Friendly desler just needs to follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

HI Melanie,
I don't understand your comment can you let me know what you are waiting for so we can fix it for you.
Thanks,
Brian
Oct 13, 2016
Everybody is great at the dealership !! They go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Brian!!!
Oct 5, 2016
They were in contact right away but the vehicle had sold before we could get there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Sorry to hear that Jennifer I do have a great used car buyer that can find you what you are looking for.. Let us know if we can help
Sep 27, 2016
Was contacted by courteous individual, had very good discussion, reviewed details. I thought seller could have shown more price flexibility on that vehicle so I purchased other C70 Volvo with 11,000 fewer miles for 2,700 dollars less.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Robert for considering us ! Hope you are enjoying your new car
Sep 2, 2016
Very prompt in responding to our question regarding the price and availability of the car. Continued with great follow up. Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks S!!! we take a lot of pride to make sure we take care of our customers
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer responded that day and has since sent a couple of more emails to see if we were still interested in that vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Clem is awesome. Listen to what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Clem was good to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Clem at the dealership did a great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great and fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great service. May go back for a pickup!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Helpful and wanted to deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
fmbennett43
Responded quickly. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Very helpful, vehicle was sold before we got there. :(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Had a short bed and needed a long bed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good sent data on truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Really! They dont even post pics of vehicles they claim to for sale, post pics...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Contacted us but didn't have what we needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Polite and good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
We had a good experience with our salesman Noah, but the finance guy (i don't remember his name) seemed pretty crabby.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Very nice staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
They were great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
they responded right away with phone call and e-mail and where very nice even though I had made a mistake on type of car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 449 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 364 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 186 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 6 listings

405 W Main St, Ellsworth, WI 54011

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 180 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

14 reviews
Mora Chevrolet Buick - 136 listings

800 Highway 65 S, Mora, MN 55051

16 reviews
Key Cadillac - 160 listings

6825 York Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55435

9 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda - 806 listings

1801 County Road F East, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

18 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 251 listings

1005 Highway 25 S, Monticello, MN 55362

13 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 281 listings

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

19 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 450 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

17 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 284 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir, Princeton, MN 55371

16 reviews
Friendly Chevrolet Incorporated - 629 listings

7501 Highway 65, Fridley, MN 55432

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250