Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025
Map & Directions

Sales: (651) 432-0020

Service: (651) 464-1400

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/10/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-7866918742829715537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,771

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 10,734

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $22,998, 10,734 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/57/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5187750548473604250-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,785

Price: $15,095

Mileage: 83,028

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $15,095, 83,028 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/28/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8027998177780355821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$4,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,863

Price: $55,845

Mileage: 4,287

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $55,845, 4,287 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/16/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5785711826659951764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,126

Price: $31,775

Mileage: 3,965

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $31,775, 3,965 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/14/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-286510894249738375-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,024

Price: $40,997

Mileage: 10,345

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,997, 10,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/11/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2862658509117369054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,656

Price: $37,756

Mileage: 5,235

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 89 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,756, 5,235 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1096015439856070150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,887

Price: $37,054

Mileage: 3,619

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 89 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,054, 3,619 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/31/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8121085427156284059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,074

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 12,523

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,991, 12,523 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/20/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8239154405622103105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,880

Price: $37,340

Mileage: 3,751

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 89 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,340, 3,751 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/18/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4940474924713377480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,316

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 37,591

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $45,999, 37,591 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/30/15/07/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7663948143632386668-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,097

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 152,020

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $12,998, 152,020 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/13/15/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8502535260037776369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,368

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 22,598

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,998, 22,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/10/57/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5070121592578091829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,026

Price: $22,794

Mileage: 3,530

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,794, 3,530 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/45/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1262490761067621688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,989

Price: $22,802

Mileage: 4,268

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,802, 4,268 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/11/14/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4447488195497276592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,467

Price: $64,991

Mileage: 18,639

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $64,991, 18,639 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
It was a good expierence! We drove many miles for vehicle as like the style and color when searching online. When I called, spoke with Sales Manager, Rob Beck who talked to me for awhile. He was very professional and nice! When we arrived, Rob spoke with me and set me up with salesman, Don Carlson. I can't say enough nice things about this man...great salesman and person. Thanks Don for a good expierence. We would buy another vehicle from there even though we are over 3 hours away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
The salesman that was assigned to me was the reason people don't like the car buying experience, very pushy and had a spin for every comment and concern I had. Pushed to drive it, pushed to just finance the whole thing when it was clear a trade in wasn't going to pan out. On top of that I was told over the phone on my way there that this vehicle was a GM buy back and would not qualify for their lifetime drive train warranty, the main reason I was driving that far to look at it. Nowhere in their ad did it mention it was a buy back, yet the price was at or above a clean titled vehicle. Very deceptive. I found numerous questionable items that should have been found and fixed during detailing and safety inspections. But I was repeatedly told they could look into it and I would not find a nicer one around. When the salesman called to follow up a week later he asked if I came in or not, and what vehicle I was interested in, he remembered nothing of my visit. Very disappointed in the whole thing. Will not go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello William,
Very sorry for you experience as you can see by the majority of our reviews we try and do a great job with every customer. Can you tell me a little more like who the salesperson was and the date you were here? If there is anything I can do for you in the future don't hesitate to call me at the dealership to discuss.

Regards,
Brian Schrupp
651-464-1400
Nov 29, 2016
Knowledgeable and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Diana,

hope you got all the information you were asking for
Nov 27, 2016
Good experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Jimmy!!! let us know if we can help with anything else
Nov 20, 2016
He called but i never returned the call. Pure negligence on my behalf.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Enola,
Good to hear our sales people are following up. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance
Nov 13, 2016
Clem is a great rep for the Forest Lake Auto Group! Very attentive and courteous. Always "Kept me in the loop!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tom,
Thank you he definitely is!!! hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

That's great Maria I hope you got all of the information you were looking for
Oct 16, 2016
Ales to have details emailed to me 4 days ago but still waiting. Friendly desler just needs to follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

HI Melanie,
I don't understand your comment can you let me know what you are waiting for so we can fix it for you.
Thanks,
Brian
Oct 13, 2016
Everybody is great at the dealership !! They go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Brian!!!
Oct 5, 2016
They were in contact right away but the vehicle had sold before we could get there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Sorry to hear that Jennifer I do have a great used car buyer that can find you what you are looking for.. Let us know if we can help
Sep 27, 2016
Was contacted by courteous individual, had very good discussion, reviewed details. I thought seller could have shown more price flexibility on that vehicle so I purchased other C70 Volvo with 11,000 fewer miles for 2,700 dollars less.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Robert for considering us ! Hope you are enjoying your new car
Sep 2, 2016
Very prompt in responding to our question regarding the price and availability of the car. Continued with great follow up. Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks S!!! we take a lot of pride to make sure we take care of our customers
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer responded that day and has since sent a couple of more emails to see if we were still interested in that vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Clem is awesome. Listen to what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Clem was good to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Clem at the dealership did a great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great and fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great service. May go back for a pickup!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Helpful and wanted to deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
fmbennett43
Responded quickly. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Very helpful, vehicle was sold before we got there. :(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Had a short bed and needed a long bed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good sent data on truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Really! They dont even post pics of vehicles they claim to for sale, post pics...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Contacted us but didn't have what we needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Polite and good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
We had a good experience with our salesman Noah, but the finance guy (i don't remember his name) seemed pretty crabby.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Very nice staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
They were great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 1, 2013
they responded right away with phone call and e-mail and where very nice even though I had made a mistake on type of car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 419 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

2 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 333 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 192 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 21 listings

405 W Main St, Ellsworth, WI 54011

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 169 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

12 reviews
Mora Chevrolet Buick - 143 listings

800 Highway 65 S, Mora, MN 55051

14 reviews
Key Cadillac - 174 listings

6825 York Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55435

9 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 257 listings

1005 Highway 25 S, Monticello, MN 55362

12 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 462 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

18 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda - 763 listings

1801 E County Rd F, Saint Paul, MN 55110

14 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 282 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir, Princeton, MN 55371

17 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 277 listings

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

18 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 477 listings

911 Highway 55, Buffalo, MN 55313

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 114,788 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
511 Great Deals out of 80,666 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 56,127 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 81,555 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500