Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

533 19th Street Southwest
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Sales: (651) 432-0020

Service: (651) 464-1400

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/10/21/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7505546066145988486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$4,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,813

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 17,784

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,990, 17,784 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/52/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7033306409210153469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,097

Price: $21,429

Mileage: 3,364

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,429, 3,364 miles with Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/52/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-364192139261610106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,061

Price: $20,571

Mileage: 3,570

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,571, 3,570 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/44/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7910093711351468008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,054

Price: $20,594

Mileage: 3,800

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,594, 3,800 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/52/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7029652929567408853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,089

Price: $21,638

Mileage: 3,614

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,638, 3,614 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/08/00/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-993377941056141877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$5,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,919

Price: $48,991

Mileage: 6,471

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $48,991, 6,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/43/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-6054269280314596791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,455

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 20,814

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $29,990, 20,814 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/44/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2562372234758699388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,572

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 32,193

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $20,991, 32,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/48/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1842215143177140807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,850

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 30,092

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $19,990, 30,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/10/00/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7414843537338296495-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,605

Price: $27,469

Mileage: 3,614

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $27,469, 3,614 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/07/23/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-6138616850604032371-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,983

Price: $47,451

Mileage: 46,293

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $47,451, 46,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/10/14/2015_nissan_murano-pic-7245803600424359170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,905

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 33,861

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $26,990, 33,861 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,603

Price: $27,335

Mileage: 4,985

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $27,335, 4,985 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/10/21/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-2719891369235600485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Platinum AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$7,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,036

Price: $61,991

Mileage: 9,146

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Platinum AWD for sale - $61,991, 9,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/52/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1052881035189958160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$3,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,014

Price: $37,306

Mileage: 5,235

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,306, 5,235 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
Great and pleasurable experience. Will be back I. The future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It was a good expierence! We drove many miles for vehicle as like the style and color when searching online. When I called, spoke with Sales Manager, Rob Beck who talked to me for awhile. He was very professional and nice! When we arrived, Rob spoke with me and set me up with salesman, Don Carlson. I can't say enough nice things about this man...great salesman and person. Thanks Don for a good expierence. We would buy another vehicle from there even though we are over 3 hours away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
The salesman that was assigned to me was the reason people don't like the car buying experience, very pushy and had a spin for every comment and concern I had. Pushed to drive it, pushed to just finance the whole thing when it was clear a trade in wasn't going to pan out. On top of that I was told over the phone on my way there that this vehicle was a GM buy back and would not qualify for their lifetime drive train warranty, the main reason I was driving that far to look at it. Nowhere in their ad did it mention it was a buy back, yet the price was at or above a clean titled vehicle. Very deceptive. I found numerous questionable items that should have been found and fixed during detailing and safety inspections. But I was repeatedly told they could look into it and I would not find a nicer one around. When the salesman called to follow up a week later he asked if I came in or not, and what vehicle I was interested in, he remembered nothing of my visit. Very disappointed in the whole thing. Will not go back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello William,
Very sorry for you experience as you can see by the majority of our reviews we try and do a great job with every customer. Can you tell me a little more like who the salesperson was and the date you were here? If there is anything I can do for you in the future don't hesitate to call me at the dealership to discuss.

Regards,
Brian Schrupp
651-464-1400
Nov 29, 2016
Knowledgeable and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Diana,

hope you got all the information you were asking for
Nov 27, 2016
Good experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Jimmy!!! let us know if we can help with anything else
Nov 20, 2016
He called but i never returned the call. Pure negligence on my behalf.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Enola,
Good to hear our sales people are following up. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance
Nov 13, 2016
Clem is a great rep for the Forest Lake Auto Group! Very attentive and courteous. Always "Kept me in the loop!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tom,
Thank you he definitely is!!! hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

That's great Maria I hope you got all of the information you were looking for
Oct 16, 2016
Ales to have details emailed to me 4 days ago but still waiting. Friendly desler just needs to follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

HI Melanie,
I don't understand your comment can you let me know what you are waiting for so we can fix it for you.
Thanks,
Brian
Oct 13, 2016
Everybody is great at the dealership !! They go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Brian!!!
Oct 5, 2016
They were in contact right away but the vehicle had sold before we could get there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Sorry to hear that Jennifer I do have a great used car buyer that can find you what you are looking for.. Let us know if we can help
Sep 27, 2016
Was contacted by courteous individual, had very good discussion, reviewed details. I thought seller could have shown more price flexibility on that vehicle so I purchased other C70 Volvo with 11,000 fewer miles for 2,700 dollars less.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Robert for considering us ! Hope you are enjoying your new car
Sep 2, 2016
Very prompt in responding to our question regarding the price and availability of the car. Continued with great follow up. Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks S!!! we take a lot of pride to make sure we take care of our customers
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer responded that day and has since sent a couple of more emails to see if we were still interested in that vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Clem is awesome. Listen to what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Clem was good to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Clem at the dealership did a great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great and fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great service. May go back for a pickup!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Helpful and wanted to deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
fmbennett43
Responded quickly. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Very helpful, vehicle was sold before we got there. :(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Had a short bed and needed a long bed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good sent data on truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Really! They dont even post pics of vehicles they claim to for sale, post pics...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Contacted us but didn't have what we needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Polite and good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
We had a good experience with our salesman Noah, but the finance guy (i don't remember his name) seemed pretty crabby.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Very nice staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
They were great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
they responded right away with phone call and e-mail and where very nice even though I had made a mistake on type of car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 508 listings

1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 196 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 4 listings

405 W Main St Ellsworth, WI 54011

2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 164 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328

14 reviews
Key Cadillac - 162 listings

6825 York Ave South Minneapolis, MN 55435

11 reviews
Mora Chevrolet Buick - 157 listings

800 Highway 65 S Mora, MN 55051

17 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 401 listings

700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

3 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 396 listings

12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344

17 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 306 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir Princeton, MN 55371

17 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 583 listings

2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113

15 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 340 listings

1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431

10 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 287 listings

620 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017

22 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 362 listings

911 Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995