Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

533 19th Street Southwest
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Sales: (651) 432-0020

Service: (651) 464-1400

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/37/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-6681087549263625751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,069

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 29,005

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base for sale - $19,990, 29,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/46/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6836450985254485546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$4,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,670

Price: $25,316

Mileage: 3,599

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $25,316, 3,599 miles with Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/58/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8290759590816325822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,652

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 39,949

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $24,750, 39,949 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/56/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8143616193560133528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$3,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,306

Price: $31,750

Mileage: 49,865

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $31,750, 49,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/35/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8703632362912976570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,615

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 28,407

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $17,996, 28,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/22/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-3293124622463085445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$6,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,492

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 8,542

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $36,500, 8,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/43/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-4628662824536464558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,188

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 25,749

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $25,500, 25,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/22/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8695026676043602346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$5,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,662

Price: $43,500

Mileage: 9,251

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $43,500, 9,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/57/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-123913467153944699-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,074

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 32,570

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,991, 32,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/24/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7211892286610047135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,004

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 28,745

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,500, 28,745 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/19/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5562696730637034862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,372

Price: $21,068

Mileage: 3,411

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,068, 3,411 miles with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/55/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4219238545276765197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,369

Price: $21,143

Mileage: 3,448

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,143, 3,448 miles with Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/27/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8159070090511256566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,361

Price: $21,143

Mileage: 3,551

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,143, 3,551 miles with Preferred Package, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/41/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-53512021936022679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$4,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,084

Price: $61,990

Mileage: 10,088

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD for sale - $61,990, 10,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/04/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-4040951132466730533-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,424

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 8,138

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,998, 8,138 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
jraliperto1986
Forest Lake Chevrolet was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Contacted immediately. Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Great to deal with art has helped me on a few vehicles I was looking for just could not find the right one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
HE said he would call me on Friday if the car was still there but he did not call me again so I have no idea if the car was sold or if he had one for me to look it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
DanBrezicka
The car they are actually selling is not the same color as the car pictured in the ad. This is old-school car sales tactics. Pretty hard to trust a dealer when they pull stuff like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Great experience with the sales staff who helped me with all my questions and got me a great deal on my new truck .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
GuruJG4Z
Quick response and very up front.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
I went in to look at the rogue, but instead found a 2015 Nissan murano that I liked. I was set on buying the car but be aware this dealership DOES NOT like it if you don't finance with them. They increase the price of the car if you finance with someone else. I had put a 500$ deposit on the murano with the intent to buy the car on the next business day and also that no one else buys the car. To my surprise, the next day Romey the manager sold the car to someone else even after I had put down a 500$ dollar deposit!!! Without my consent. I was very upset! Very poor customer service and all they really want is your money nothing else. I was set on getting this car and Romey the manager sold the car without considering my deposit from the previous day. This was very diappointing and I still am and sadly management had nothing more to say about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Guru96XV8
Simply the MOST AWEFUL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE! PRESSURE GALORE! Every manager from the building was all over us. Floor manager, salesfloor manager, club manager, assistant manager, district manager, regional manager. ( is there such thing as a bathroom manager) probably met him too!NEVER EVER would go there again. When folks say they are still looking it means they are STILL LOOKING.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Great and pleasurable experience. Will be back I. The future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It was a good expierence! We drove many miles for vehicle as like the style and color when searching online. When I called, spoke with Sales Manager, Rob Beck who talked to me for awhile. He was very professional and nice! When we arrived, Rob spoke with me and set me up with salesman, Don Carlson. I can't say enough nice things about this man...great salesman and person. Thanks Don for a good expierence. We would buy another vehicle from there even though we are over 3 hours away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
The salesman that was assigned to me was the reason people don't like the car buying experience, very pushy and had a spin for every comment and concern I had. Pushed to drive it, pushed to just finance the whole thing when it was clear a trade in wasn't going to pan out. On top of that I was told over the phone on my way there that this vehicle was a GM buy back and would not qualify for their lifetime drive train warranty, the main reason I was driving that far to look at it. Nowhere in their ad did it mention it was a buy back, yet the price was at or above a clean titled vehicle. Very deceptive. I found numerous questionable items that should have been found and fixed during detailing and safety inspections. But I was repeatedly told they could look into it and I would not find a nicer one around. When the salesman called to follow up a week later he asked if I came in or not, and what vehicle I was interested in, he remembered nothing of my visit. Very disappointed in the whole thing. Will not go back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello William,
Very sorry for you experience as you can see by the majority of our reviews we try and do a great job with every customer. Can you tell me a little more like who the salesperson was and the date you were here? If there is anything I can do for you in the future don't hesitate to call me at the dealership to discuss.

Regards,
Brian Schrupp
651-464-1400
Nov 29, 2016
Knowledgeable and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Diana,

hope you got all the information you were asking for
Nov 27, 2016
Good experience with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Jimmy!!! let us know if we can help with anything else
Nov 20, 2016
He called but i never returned the call. Pure negligence on my behalf.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Enola,
Good to hear our sales people are following up. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance
Nov 13, 2016
Clem is a great rep for the Forest Lake Auto Group! Very attentive and courteous. Always "Kept me in the loop!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Tom,
Thank you he definitely is!!! hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

That's great Maria I hope you got all of the information you were looking for
Oct 16, 2016
Ales to have details emailed to me 4 days ago but still waiting. Friendly desler just needs to follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

HI Melanie,
I don't understand your comment can you let me know what you are waiting for so we can fix it for you.
Thanks,
Brian
Oct 13, 2016
Everybody is great at the dealership !! They go out of there way to make sure you are happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Brian!!!
Oct 5, 2016
They were in contact right away but the vehicle had sold before we could get there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Sorry to hear that Jennifer I do have a great used car buyer that can find you what you are looking for.. Let us know if we can help
Sep 27, 2016
Was contacted by courteous individual, had very good discussion, reviewed details. I thought seller could have shown more price flexibility on that vehicle so I purchased other C70 Volvo with 11,000 fewer miles for 2,700 dollars less.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Robert for considering us ! Hope you are enjoying your new car
Sep 2, 2016
Very prompt in responding to our question regarding the price and availability of the car. Continued with great follow up. Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks S!!! we take a lot of pride to make sure we take care of our customers
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer responded that day and has since sent a couple of more emails to see if we were still interested in that vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Clem is awesome. Listen to what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Clem was good to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Clem at the dealership did a great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great and fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great service. May go back for a pickup!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Helpful and wanted to deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
fmbennett43
Responded quickly. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Very helpful, vehicle was sold before we got there. :(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Had a short bed and needed a long bed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
They were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
very good sent data on truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Really! They dont even post pics of vehicles they claim to for sale, post pics...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Contacted us but didn't have what we needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Polite and good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
We had a good experience with our salesman Noah, but the finance guy (i don't remember his name) seemed pretty crabby.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Very nice staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
They were great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
they responded right away with phone call and e-mail and where very nice even though I had made a mistake on type of car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 360 listings

1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

3 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 186 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

4 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 5 listings

405 W Main St Ellsworth, WI 54011

1 review
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 189 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328

14 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 396 listings

700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews
Mora Chevrolet Buick - 150 listings

800 Highway 65 S Mora, MN 55051

17 reviews
Key Cadillac - 148 listings

6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435

10 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 320 listings

1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431

13 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 403 listings

12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344

19 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 269 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir Princeton, MN 55371

19 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 494 listings

2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113

18 reviews
Village Chevrolet - 418 listings

16200 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391

14 reviews
Amery Chevrolet - 135 listings

1101 Cornwall Ave Amery, WI 54001

24 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda - 567 listings

1801 County Road F East White Bear Lake, MN 55110

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088