Fontainebleau Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1701 Florida St
Mandeville, LA 70448

Sales: (985) 727-3352

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$4,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,494

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 103,701

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $3,995, 103,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/44/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8035996347010816466-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,775

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 106,289

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $4,995, 106,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/48/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-2465502036169837360-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,229

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 110,063

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $5,995, 110,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/20/03/2006_honda_civic-pic-4433840069551913301-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,580

Price: $4,885

Mileage: 69,660

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lt Blu Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $4,885, 69,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/30/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-2571775618889372772-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,840

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,265

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,995, 84,265 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,724

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,355

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $8,995, 86,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/52/2007_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-6296869451820703480-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,106

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 161,302

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $11,995, 161,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/07/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1659240502751051095-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 2WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,250

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 168,171

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 2WD for sale - $6,995, 168,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/49/2009_hyundai_accent-pic-1115955024240456884-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,153

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 111,910

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $3,995, 111,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/37/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3260126875755367441-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,005

Price: $5,875

Mileage: 140,935

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,875, 140,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/48/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-7014719994429874827-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,086

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 62,553

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $6,995, 62,553 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/37/2008_honda_accord-pic-8551603952308529417-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,026

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 154,587

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord for sale - $6,995, 154,587 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/14/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-5230009278875849617-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,195

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,196

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $8,995, 100,196 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/25/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-2401821149879795181-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,638

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,644

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $8,995, 108,644 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,160

Price: $6,675

Mileage: 142,390

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $6,675, 142,390 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
The sales lady was very polite and answered all of my questions. However the owner was a complete jerk! Very rude because I asked if there was any room for negotiations on the price. Totally took it to another level by stating if I couldn't afford the car I shouldn't inquire about it. This dealership gets 1 star. Only because I was contacted.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

Car in question Acura TSX was listed for $5,796 as sale price.  This was $1,150 less than Car Gurus suggested price for comparable car and already discounted.  We regret the misunderstanding and that we could not sell the car with a warranty including sales tax and license meeting the customers expectations.  Please accept our sincere apology.
Aug 5, 2017
Sharon Lawson
Outragous financing rates. Wanted to charge me a down payment of $1,500 then a Payment of $303 for 54 months. The car was listed for 5,999. That would have been almost $20,000 for a $6,000 car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

Preferred financing available to qualified customers, typically several local federal credit unions.  Also subprime financing is available with provable income based on lenders requirements.  Several factors including credit, debt to income ratios, and employment apply.  Some lenders will include extended warranty, GAP insurance and also sales tax., which can increase the amount financed and monthly payment.  Most situations vary but are competitive within market conditions.  Our goal is to serve the customers needs.
May 13, 2017
Drove by the office not one sales person came out to help me finallily I went inside off they had a paaaerage van I want to look at it was way over priced did not bother
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

Van in question was on consignment and sold the next week at asking price.  Office personnel were occupied with customers.  
Mar 22, 2017
gziegler
Good professional attitude. Accepted my offer. Included a free warranty. Good place
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

We appreciate your business and thank you!  
Feb 13, 2017
The workers acted like they didn't care if I brought the truck I was there to see. Also the truck had issues that should have been address before they listed the truck. It over heated when I took it for a test drive and the carpet had mold.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded very quickly and sent extra pictures of the vehicle.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent!! I will be doing business with them soon
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly and not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
the initial (Honda fit ) vehicle was in terrible shape. chose a different vehicle, was also in terrible shape, but I was willing to settle , after purchasing the vehicle the alternator/battery was not operable,, the owner was kind enough to give me a refund.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Responded with, view our website.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 23, 2013
Very well priced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Price to high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berryland Motors - 83 listings

204 E Pine St Ponchatoula, LA 70454

2 reviews
Public Wholesalers - 80 listings

1118 N Causeway Blvd Metairie, LA 70001

2 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers - 29 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 27 listings

3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
Nola Autos - 27 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
GW Motorworks - 19 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

5 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 14 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471

5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 14 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

4 reviews
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Image Motors

2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
Priceline Motors

1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433

1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales

718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119

3 reviews
Bill Hood Nissan

318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401

2 reviews
Bryan Subaru

8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088