Fontainebleau Auto Sales

1701 Florida St
Mandeville, LA 70448

Sales: (985) 242-4948

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/27/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1209115379692925606-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,626

Price: $6,955

Mileage: 61,380

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,955, 61,380 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/44/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8035996347010816466-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,481

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 106,289

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $4,995, 106,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/27/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4737099558573959757-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,833

Price: $5,996

Mileage: 198,787

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $5,996, 198,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/20/03/2006_honda_civic-pic-4433840069551913301-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,526

Price: $4,685

Mileage: 69,660

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lt Blu Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $4,685, 69,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/30/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-2571775618889372772-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,416

Price: $9,775

Mileage: 84,265

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $9,775, 84,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/42/2008_honda_accord-pic-2718704998506093245-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,832

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,624

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord for sale - $7,995, 98,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/44/2007_nissan_altima-pic-7998157547550452854-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,939

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 124,736

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $4,997, 124,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$3,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,631

Price: $5,296

Mileage: 163,042

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB for sale - $5,296, 163,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/12/27/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-7910592181316985708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr SE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,757

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 87,702

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr SE for sale - $4,495, 87,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/30/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-750688295125420489-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,308

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 104,345

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $7,695, 104,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/42/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7742528191807738458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,400

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,821

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $7,995, 94,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/42/2004_honda_civic-pic-5087688230523767960-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,748

Price: $4,688

Mileage: 84,191

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,688, 84,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/44/2007_honda_civic-pic-7414564372239186503-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,198

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 129,642

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,997, 129,642 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,180

Price: $7,775

Mileage: 89,285

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,775, 89,285 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/07/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1659240502751051095-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 2WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,142

Price: $5,775

Mileage: 168,171

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 2WD for sale - $5,775, 168,171 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
The sales lady was very polite and answered all of my questions. However the owner was a complete jerk! Very rude because I asked if there was any room for negotiations on the price. Totally took it to another level by stating if I couldn't afford the car I shouldn't inquire about it. This dealership gets 1 star. Only because I was contacted.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

Car in question Acura TSX was listed for $5,796 as sale price.  This was $1,150 less than Car Gurus suggested price for comparable car and already discounted.  We regret the misunderstanding and that we could not sell the car with a warranty including sales tax and license meeting the customers expectations.  Please accept our sincere apology.
Aug 5, 2017
Sharon Lawson
Outragous financing rates. Wanted to charge me a down payment of $1,500 then a Payment of $303 for 54 months. The car was listed for 5,999. That would have been almost $20,000 for a $6,000 car.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

Preferred financing available to qualified customers, typically several local federal credit unions.  Also subprime financing is available with provable income based on lenders requirements.  Several factors including credit, debt to income ratios, and employment apply.  Some lenders will include extended warranty, GAP insurance and also sales tax., which can increase the amount financed and monthly payment.  Most situations vary but are competitive within market conditions.  Our goal is to serve the customers needs.
May 13, 2017
Drove by the office not one sales person came out to help me finallily I went inside off they had a paaaerage van I want to look at it was way over priced did not bother
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

Van in question was on consignment and sold the next week at asking price.  Office personnel were occupied with customers.  
Mar 22, 2017
gziegler
Good professional attitude. Accepted my offer. Included a free warranty. Good place
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fontainebleau Auto Sales:

We appreciate your business and thank you!  
Feb 13, 2017
The workers acted like they didn't care if I brought the truck I was there to see. Also the truck had issues that should have been address before they listed the truck. It over heated when I took it for a test drive and the carpet had mold.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded very quickly and sent extra pictures of the vehicle.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent!! I will be doing business with them soon
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly and not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
the initial (Honda fit ) vehicle was in terrible shape. chose a different vehicle, was also in terrible shape, but I was willing to settle , after purchasing the vehicle the alternator/battery was not operable,, the owner was kind enough to give me a refund.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Responded with, view our website.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 23, 2013
Very well priced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Price to high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herring Ford Inc - 105 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Berryland Motors - 76 listings
204 E Pine St Ponchatoula, LA 70454
4 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 36 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
2 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 17 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 13 listings
2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471
5 reviews
Great Price Autos - 6 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Element Motors, LLC
245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448
1 review
Image Motors
2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
3 reviews
Priceline Motors
1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433
1 review
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
GW Motorworks
233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466
5 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
Bill Hood Nissan
318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401
2 reviews
Bryan Subaru
8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850