Florida Fine Cars Hollywood

1027 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023
Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 661-3342

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/09/09/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4382556747540705662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,383

Price: $13,229

Mileage: 46,529

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $13,229, 46,529 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 19,426

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $17,999, 19,426 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/07/59/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8007367706768126903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,197

Price: $20,799

Mileage: 64,749

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $20,799, 64,749 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/07/58/2015_honda_accord-pic-3889775081241294499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,308

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 28,410

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,988, 28,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/07/59/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-1247362875860803284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,354

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 42,009

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $17,899, 42,009 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/44/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7352611429823805441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,209

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 30,720

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $16,999, 30,720 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,821

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 24,915

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $12,999, 24,915 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/08/08/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-8485423013012348534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,397

Price: $19,550

Mileage: 43,283

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $19,550, 43,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/38/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-2040714468981237659-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,630

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 78,456

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $18,999, 78,456 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/29/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4643611279759974716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,827

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 21,625

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,899, 21,625 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/08/08/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7822487066857049668-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,346

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 53,475

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $10,999, 53,475 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/38/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-2868511551987586647-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,029

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 45,267

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,999, 45,267 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,561

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 52,584

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $16,999, 52,584 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/07/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6863438065900877880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,369

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 49,775

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,999, 49,775 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/08/02/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2951078013547217454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,002

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 8,353

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,999, 8,353 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
Bought a Camry 2013 LE. No hazzle dealership. Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
information on website was not accurate. salespeople were very informative an helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Unprofessional sales people also they will not work with you on the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Despite I didn't buy car for some reasons, this dealer has very good deals, J one of the sales staff was very helpful and honest and he did great job, the finance officer was cooperative and diffently I would highly recommend this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars Hollywood:

Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to hear your car shopping experience at Florida Fine Cars was positive even though you did not find the car you were looking for. We work hard at Florida Fine Cars to provide our customers with the best car shopping experience possible and hope you will come back again sometime.
Aug 14, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Good response time and follow through.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
THe Sales Person, Eric was extremely professional and accommodating, Unfortunately I did not buy the car as it was beyond my budget.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The dealer was excellent. Was very efficient .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The dealer did respond, but after reading the recent poor reviews we decided not to move forward with visiting them. Really poor customer service from what we read.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Had a very stress free experience, salesperson Alin was a gentleman and knows his stuff! He was professional and also very helpful..Recommend! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
I bought a Mercedes 2013 C 300 at the Florida Fine cars , Hollywood dealership on December 21, 2015. That was one of the worse experience of my life ever since I have been buying cars . When I did the test drive with Frank , the navigation read disconnected and Frank told me that we will connect that , no big deal. Oscar, the manager reassured me and he said we will not sell a car unless they fix everything that is wrong . After all the paper work was done and I was about to leave , I realized that the car was not serviced, the passenger front door was broken , the navigation was not connected . The place was Almost closes and they asked me to come back and to fix everything . When I went to the service department . Roland really tried to help in anyway that he could . He was nice, professional and helpful. They suggested that I took the car to Mercedes for the door to be fixed. It took me one week before I could get the car back from Mercedes . Mercedes told me that the navigation module was not in the car and it would cost 1000 dollars to get it fixed. When they posted the car online, they said that the car had navigation system and so forth ... It was impossible to talk to any manager. Jimmie who took over from Frank was trying to be very helpful , but his hands were tied up. It took me more then a month to get my registration and it was just a transfer of tag. I had to travel hours, back and forth many times. Until today I have not had a call from any customer service to ask me about my experience. The navigation module is still missing from the car. Florida fine cars is a terrible place to come buy a car. The people don't seem to care about customers. They are rude, and they are fake and nasty . The only standard they promote is based on lies and deceptions . They will make your used car buying experience a regrettable one . I regret immensely that I came to this dealer. I would never recommend coming to this dealership to my friends and family or my worst enemies.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I drove to Hollywood from Lake Worth, test drove the car, thought everything was great. We were in the process of running my credit when the salesman says oh, I have to tell you that there is frame damage on the carfax. Obviously, I didn't want it then. They had another one at their Miami location so instead of them driving the car to me, we drove my car to Miami only to find out that it was actually gray with a steering problem that needed to be fixed. They told me I could take it to the dealer or they would. Really?? Then when we got back to Hollywood, the Sales Mgr. tried to talk to me into many different cars that weren't even what I wanted. He also basically told me that frame damage means nothing on the carfax, that it could just be that the air bag deployed and that could happen just by hitting the car hard with your hand. Even the salesman said it was insulting what he was doing. Not cool.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Cool
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
2 sales people never called back. Finally a finance manger did but he could bot even get a video of the car to me in a timely manner. Paper work had errors in price all in there favor. Never got car. If it was a person who never sold a car ok i understand. But you been in business for a while.....really.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 2, 2014
Car wasn't ready for sell it doesn't even start up so my conclusion is that the photos posted wasn't from that car. They show me other cars because despite i just go there to have a look at that VW CC they had good cars there but when we sit to discuss price they came to me with an absurd 11 % interest rate Even when after talk i agree to leave 2000 cash on the dealer for a Ford just two years old and 66500 miles. Not good deals there. My recommendation? Don't go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Jange
5
C R I M I N A L S ! Can you say sheisty? Do not buy here. Incompetent buffoons. Super manipulative liars. These people are awful and not correct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Dealer did respond and I was able to negotiate a price. I did not get the car yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 613 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Hollywood Quality Cars & Trucks - 59 listings

5925 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc - 57 listings

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Auto Direct Of South Bower LLC - 51 listings

22681 N Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 39 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

7 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 39 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
Warren Henry Auto Group - 36 listings

20860 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Dream Cars 4 U - 29 listings

5832 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Prestige Cars Inc - 25 listings

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Abreu Motors LLC - 18 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Mikes Quality Auto Sales - 2 listings

1620 S Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295