Florida Fine Cars Hollywood

1027 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

Sales: (786) 661-3342

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/14/23/2013_bmw_x1-pic-6034269518066939863-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,558

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 26,030

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $16,999, 26,030 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/57/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-1986924898636418478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,468

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 43,283

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $18,999, 43,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/09/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4411712189141135578-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,895

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 49,775

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $16,499, 49,775 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/45/2014_honda_accord-pic-8420532991652522253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,333

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 12,558

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,999, 12,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/41/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2542048538673570960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,763

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 84,739

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $9,999, 84,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/47/2015_kia_soul-pic-2427120440658309589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,581

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 38,549

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,499, 38,549 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/19/2013_bmw_x1-pic-6239676477701966860-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,603

Price: $15,759

Mileage: 45,173

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $15,759, 45,173 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/c640/401eae9c9d6941a5b500a6d1bfd42180.jpg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,922

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 26,613

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,999, 26,613 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/00/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1881572635526883472-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,875

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 31,392

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,999, 31,392 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,633

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 35,687

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,999, 35,687 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/49/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6849929853087234186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,479

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 37,044

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,499, 37,044 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/24/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-7797207532322390757-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,295

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 27,399

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $20,999, 27,399 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/47/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1976756688182614245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,054

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 21,625

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,499, 21,625 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/15/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3057841266996993563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,620

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 11,490

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $15,799, 11,490 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/49/2015_honda_accord-pic-1481947246549157435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,511

Price: $17,839

Mileage: 28,410

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,839, 28,410 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2017
Bought a Camry 2013 LE. No hazzle dealership. Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
information on website was not accurate. salespeople were very informative an helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Unprofessional sales people also they will not work with you on the price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Despite I didn't buy car for some reasons, this dealer has very good deals, J one of the sales staff was very helpful and honest and he did great job, the finance officer was cooperative and diffently I would highly recommend this dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars Hollywood:

Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to hear your car shopping experience at Florida Fine Cars was positive even though you did not find the car you were looking for. We work hard at Florida Fine Cars to provide our customers with the best car shopping experience possible and hope you will come back again sometime.
Aug 14, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Good response time and follow through.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
THe Sales Person, Eric was extremely professional and accommodating, Unfortunately I did not buy the car as it was beyond my budget.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The dealer was excellent. Was very efficient .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The dealer did respond, but after reading the recent poor reviews we decided not to move forward with visiting them. Really poor customer service from what we read.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Had a very stress free experience, salesperson Alin was a gentleman and knows his stuff! He was professional and also very helpful..Recommend! :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
I bought a Mercedes 2013 C 300 at the Florida Fine cars , Hollywood dealership on December 21, 2015. That was one of the worse experience of my life ever since I have been buying cars . When I did the test drive with Frank , the navigation read disconnected and Frank told me that we will connect that , no big deal. Oscar, the manager reassured me and he said we will not sell a car unless they fix everything that is wrong . After all the paper work was done and I was about to leave , I realized that the car was not serviced, the passenger front door was broken , the navigation was not connected . The place was Almost closes and they asked me to come back and to fix everything . When I went to the service department . Roland really tried to help in anyway that he could . He was nice, professional and helpful. They suggested that I took the car to Mercedes for the door to be fixed. It took me one week before I could get the car back from Mercedes . Mercedes told me that the navigation module was not in the car and it would cost 1000 dollars to get it fixed. When they posted the car online, they said that the car had navigation system and so forth ... It was impossible to talk to any manager. Jimmie who took over from Frank was trying to be very helpful , but his hands were tied up. It took me more then a month to get my registration and it was just a transfer of tag. I had to travel hours, back and forth many times. Until today I have not had a call from any customer service to ask me about my experience. The navigation module is still missing from the car. Florida fine cars is a terrible place to come buy a car. The people don't seem to care about customers. They are rude, and they are fake and nasty . The only standard they promote is based on lies and deceptions . They will make your used car buying experience a regrettable one . I regret immensely that I came to this dealer. I would never recommend coming to this dealership to my friends and family or my worst enemies.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I drove to Hollywood from Lake Worth, test drove the car, thought everything was great. We were in the process of running my credit when the salesman says oh, I have to tell you that there is frame damage on the carfax. Obviously, I didn't want it then. They had another one at their Miami location so instead of them driving the car to me, we drove my car to Miami only to find out that it was actually gray with a steering problem that needed to be fixed. They told me I could take it to the dealer or they would. Really?? Then when we got back to Hollywood, the Sales Mgr. tried to talk to me into many different cars that weren't even what I wanted. He also basically told me that frame damage means nothing on the carfax, that it could just be that the air bag deployed and that could happen just by hitting the car hard with your hand. Even the salesman said it was insulting what he was doing. Not cool.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, no pressure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Cool
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 28, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
2 sales people never called back. Finally a finance manger did but he could bot even get a video of the car to me in a timely manner. Paper work had errors in price all in there favor. Never got car. If it was a person who never sold a car ok i understand. But you been in business for a while.....really.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Car wasn't ready for sell it doesn't even start up so my conclusion is that the photos posted wasn't from that car. They show me other cars because despite i just go there to have a look at that VW CC they had good cars there but when we sit to discuss price they came to me with an absurd 11 % interest rate Even when after talk i agree to leave 2000 cash on the dealer for a Ford just two years old and 66500 miles. Not good deals there. My recommendation? Don't go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Jange
5
C R I M I N A L S ! Can you say sheisty? Do not buy here. Incompetent buffoons. Super manipulative liars. These people are awful and not correct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Dealer did respond and I was able to negotiate a price. I did not get the car yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 600 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2 - 74 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Hollywood Quality Cars & Trucks - 47 listings

5925 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

4 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 35 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 31 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 27 listings

1100 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Epic Auto Financing Inc. - 22 listings

3969 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 10 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 5 listings

4990 SW 52nd St, 203, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400