Florida Fine Cars Hollywood

1027 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023 - Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 661-3342

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/23/19/2014_bmw_x1-pic-7707524958469319829-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,931

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 35,045

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $19,988, 35,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/23/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-6269762962308674953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,833

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 37,983

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $24,500, 37,983 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/23/19/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6661536855720284910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,162

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 29,469

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,500, 29,469 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/23/16/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5005156642361989779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,296

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 21,625

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $10,000, 21,625 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/23/20/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1882323140443559396-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,929

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 31,480

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,850, 31,480 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/23/21/2013_bmw_x1-pic-1425504994931108589-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,821

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 41,450

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,500, 41,450 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/23/17/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6124498363578854802-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,854

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 58,139

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $13,500, 58,139 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/23/17/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3695354067278349833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,522

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 8,353

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,500, 8,353 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/02/04/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-8279279605237039410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,095

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 18,560

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $17,800, 18,560 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/23/20/2013_honda_civic-pic-7983927318341488615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,940

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 19,026

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,500, 19,026 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/23/16/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-5625546472856374493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,967

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 43,283

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $21,500, 43,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/23/31/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6294683990562187852-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,433

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 49,775

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,500, 49,775 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/01/24/2014_honda_civic-pic-3675988972804964683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,197

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 14,917

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,500, 14,917 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/23/21/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4935122285798420066-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,227

Price: $20,650

Mileage: 12,416

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $20,650, 12,416 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/23/17/2012_acura_tsx-pic-4291844447205457086-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Wagon Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,877

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 26,599

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Wagon for sale - $15,000, 26,599 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
information on website was not accurate. salespeople were very informative an helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Unprofessional sales people also they will not work with you on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Despite I didn't buy car for some reasons, this dealer has very good deals, J one of the sales staff was very helpful and honest and he did great job, the finance officer was cooperative and diffently I would highly recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars Hollywood:

Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to hear your car shopping experience at Florida Fine Cars was positive even though you did not find the car you were looking for. We work hard at Florida Fine Cars to provide our customers with the best car shopping experience possible and hope you will come back again sometime.
Aug 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Good response time and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
THe Sales Person, Eric was extremely professional and accommodating, Unfortunately I did not buy the car as it was beyond my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The dealer was excellent. Was very efficient .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The dealer did respond, but after reading the recent poor reviews we decided not to move forward with visiting them. Really poor customer service from what we read.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Had a very stress free experience, salesperson Alin was a gentleman and knows his stuff! He was professional and also very helpful..Recommend! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
I bought a Mercedes 2013 C 300 at the Florida Fine cars , Hollywood dealership on December 21, 2015. That was one of the worse experience of my life ever since I have been buying cars . When I did the test drive with Frank , the navigation read disconnected and Frank told me that we will connect that , no big deal. Oscar, the manager reassured me and he said we will not sell a car unless they fix everything that is wrong . After all the paper work was done and I was about to leave , I realized that the car was not serviced, the passenger front door was broken , the navigation was not connected . The place was Almost closes and they asked me to come back and to fix everything . When I went to the service department . Roland really tried to help in anyway that he could . He was nice, professional and helpful. They suggested that I took the car to Mercedes for the door to be fixed. It took me one week before I could get the car back from Mercedes . Mercedes told me that the navigation module was not in the car and it would cost 1000 dollars to get it fixed. When they posted the car online, they said that the car had navigation system and so forth ... It was impossible to talk to any manager. Jimmie who took over from Frank was trying to be very helpful , but his hands were tied up. It took me more then a month to get my registration and it was just a transfer of tag. I had to travel hours, back and forth many times. Until today I have not had a call from any customer service to ask me about my experience. The navigation module is still missing from the car. Florida fine cars is a terrible place to come buy a car. The people don't seem to care about customers. They are rude, and they are fake and nasty . The only standard they promote is based on lies and deceptions . They will make your used car buying experience a regrettable one . I regret immensely that I came to this dealer. I would never recommend coming to this dealership to my friends and family or my worst enemies.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I drove to Hollywood from Lake Worth, test drove the car, thought everything was great. We were in the process of running my credit when the salesman says oh, I have to tell you that there is frame damage on the carfax. Obviously, I didn't want it then. They had another one at their Miami location so instead of them driving the car to me, we drove my car to Miami only to find out that it was actually gray with a steering problem that needed to be fixed. They told me I could take it to the dealer or they would. Really?? Then when we got back to Hollywood, the Sales Mgr. tried to talk to me into many different cars that weren't even what I wanted. He also basically told me that frame damage means nothing on the carfax, that it could just be that the air bag deployed and that could happen just by hitting the car hard with your hand. Even the salesman said it was insulting what he was doing. Not cool.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
2 sales people never called back. Finally a finance manger did but he could bot even get a video of the car to me in a timely manner. Paper work had errors in price all in there favor. Never got car. If it was a person who never sold a car ok i understand. But you been in business for a while.....really.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 2, 2014
Car wasn't ready for sell it doesn't even start up so my conclusion is that the photos posted wasn't from that car. They show me other cars because despite i just go there to have a look at that VW CC they had good cars there but when we sit to discuss price they came to me with an absurd 11 % interest rate Even when after talk i agree to leave 2000 cash on the dealer for a Ford just two years old and 66500 miles. Not good deals there. My recommendation? Don't go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Jange
5
C R I M I N A L S ! Can you say sheisty? Do not buy here. Incompetent buffoons. Super manipulative liars. These people are awful and not correct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Dealer did respond and I was able to negotiate a price. I did not get the car yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 678 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Broward Motors - 59 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Dream Cars 4 U - 33 listings

5832 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Auto Deal USA - 30 listings

201 Ansin Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 27 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Winder Auto Sales - 20 listings

1520 South Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
National Livery Sales - 17 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 4 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Mikes Quality Auto Sales - 1 listing

1620 S Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
Best Buy Auto Bank

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5830 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Inc

204 NW 2nd Ave, Hallandale, FL 33009

1 review
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695