Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood

1015 South State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Sales: (786) 661-3342

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/07/56/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-2264465531689317006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,657

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 38,069

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat R-Line for sale - $13,499, 38,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/23/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-328987645994436582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,402

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 15,830

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,499, 15,830 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/14/16/2016_honda_accord-pic-666034472075659929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,962

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 9,404

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Honda Sensing for sale - $19,977, 9,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/54/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-8727575358759649559-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,168

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 25,082

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $14,499, 25,082 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/35/2015_buick_encore-pic-835563765429105895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,265

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 30,026

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $15,499, 30,026 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/c640/7663e9ce35334480be0f68c7099b40c4.jpg

2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,225

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 40,710

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,997, 40,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/09/27/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5245910782886088291-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,393

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 94,259

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $25,499, 94,259 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/21/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-81337519368132791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,788

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 37,376

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $16,997, 37,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/09/38/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5376577927788080965-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,350

Price: $26,299

Mileage: 26,794

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $26,299, 26,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/22/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3516839306553174545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,536

Price: $9,280

Mileage: 43,937

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $9,280, 43,937 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/23/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5545017578279918696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,624

Price: $23,494

Mileage: 57,766

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $23,494, 57,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/09/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3574513601781277964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,958

Price: $12,263

Mileage: 5,893

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,263, 5,893 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/10/03/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-5249732282646312874-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,701

Price: $20,899

Mileage: 29,381

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $20,899, 29,381 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/09/17/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3062824087477600050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,824

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 28,121

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $12,899, 28,121 miles with Premium Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/c640/48e98c4fd976441d90995304b09ed1ff.jpg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,929

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 13,124

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,199, 13,124 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you for rating your experience!
Dec 18, 2017
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you for rating your experience, Michael!
Oct 24, 2017
Darkaengel
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience.
Sep 23, 2017
Aj693
People there were friendly and helpful, after test driving the car, I decided I want something with more power
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you for stopping by for a test drive.  We have lots of different options that cover a board range when it comes to power.  Feel free to take as many vehicles out as you like until you find the best car that suits your preference!
Aug 17, 2017
Nice sales rep. High fees to purchase a car. Plan to add $1200-$1300 in dealer fees, PLUS tax and registration transfer fees.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

It's true that we do have dealer fees that cover things such as safety inspections and other minor repairs.  Be careful with dealers that do not charge dealer fee's, however, it could mean that they aren't inspecting the vehicles.  Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience.  
Jul 18, 2017
We purchased a car from Florida Fine Cars (not the one pictured). The buying experience was quick & easy. Everyone was friendly & very helpful, from the salesperson on up. We would purchase from this dealer again. Our ONLY 'minor' complaint is that the car came with one key fob. Unfortunately it appears that we'll have to order a new one from BMW which will cost $465....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and thank you for allowing Florida Fine Cars the opportunity to earn your business!
May 29, 2017
GuruG23P
This vehicle had an obvious accident and poorly repaired damage to front and passenger quarter panel. The tires were terribly work on the edges. They finally talked about trading the tires from another Volt they have in the next city! Avoiding reporting damage and moving bad tires and not decisions I want my dealership to make!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

We're very sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent experience; thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us.  We do make the Carfax report readily available, for free, on our website for every vehicle in our inventory and we train our team to make sure this information is shared when requested without question.  We will be sure to take this under advisement as we review our best practices moving forward.  We hope that you will consider returning to our facility and allowing us the opportunity to better serve you!
Jan 4, 2017
Bought a Camry 2013 LE. No hazzle dealership. Great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
information on website was not accurate. salespeople were very informative an helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Unprofessional sales people also they will not work with you on the price.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Despite I didn't buy car for some reasons, this dealer has very good deals, J one of the sales staff was very helpful and honest and he did great job, the finance officer was cooperative and diffently I would highly recommend this dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to hear your car shopping experience at Florida Fine Cars was positive even though you did not find the car you were looking for. We work hard at Florida Fine Cars to provide our customers with the best car shopping experience possible and hope you will come back again sometime.
Aug 14, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Good response time and follow through.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
THe Sales Person, Eric was extremely professional and accommodating, Unfortunately I did not buy the car as it was beyond my budget.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The dealer was excellent. Was very efficient .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The dealer did respond, but after reading the recent poor reviews we decided not to move forward with visiting them. Really poor customer service from what we read.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Had a very stress free experience, salesperson Alin was a gentleman and knows his stuff! He was professional and also very helpful..Recommend! :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
I bought a Mercedes 2013 C 300 at the Florida Fine cars , Hollywood dealership on December 21, 2015. That was one of the worse experience of my life ever since I have been buying cars . When I did the test drive with Frank , the navigation read disconnected and Frank told me that we will connect that , no big deal. Oscar, the manager reassured me and he said we will not sell a car unless they fix everything that is wrong . After all the paper work was done and I was about to leave , I realized that the car was not serviced, the passenger front door was broken , the navigation was not connected . The place was Almost closes and they asked me to come back and to fix everything . When I went to the service department . Roland really tried to help in anyway that he could . He was nice, professional and helpful. They suggested that I took the car to Mercedes for the door to be fixed. It took me one week before I could get the car back from Mercedes . Mercedes told me that the navigation module was not in the car and it would cost 1000 dollars to get it fixed. When they posted the car online, they said that the car had navigation system and so forth ... It was impossible to talk to any manager. Jimmie who took over from Frank was trying to be very helpful , but his hands were tied up. It took me more then a month to get my registration and it was just a transfer of tag. I had to travel hours, back and forth many times. Until today I have not had a call from any customer service to ask me about my experience. The navigation module is still missing from the car. Florida fine cars is a terrible place to come buy a car. The people don't seem to care about customers. They are rude, and they are fake and nasty . The only standard they promote is based on lies and deceptions . They will make your used car buying experience a regrettable one . I regret immensely that I came to this dealer. I would never recommend coming to this dealership to my friends and family or my worst enemies.
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I drove to Hollywood from Lake Worth, test drove the car, thought everything was great. We were in the process of running my credit when the salesman says oh, I have to tell you that there is frame damage on the carfax. Obviously, I didn't want it then. They had another one at their Miami location so instead of them driving the car to me, we drove my car to Miami only to find out that it was actually gray with a steering problem that needed to be fixed. They told me I could take it to the dealer or they would. Really?? Then when we got back to Hollywood, the Sales Mgr. tried to talk to me into many different cars that weren't even what I wanted. He also basically told me that frame damage means nothing on the carfax, that it could just be that the air bag deployed and that could happen just by hitting the car hard with your hand. Even the salesman said it was insulting what he was doing. Not cool.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, no pressure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Cool
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
2 sales people never called back. Finally a finance manger did but he could bot even get a video of the car to me in a timely manner. Paper work had errors in price all in there favor. Never got car. If it was a person who never sold a car ok i understand. But you been in business for a while.....really.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Car wasn't ready for sell it doesn't even start up so my conclusion is that the photos posted wasn't from that car. They show me other cars because despite i just go there to have a look at that VW CC they had good cars there but when we sit to discuss price they came to me with an absurd 11 % interest rate Even when after talk i agree to leave 2000 cash on the dealer for a Ford just two years old and 66500 miles. Not good deals there. My recommendation? Don't go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Jange
5
C R I M I N A L S ! Can you say sheisty? Do not buy here. Incompetent buffoons. Super manipulative liars. These people are awful and not correct
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Dealer did respond and I was able to negotiate a price. I did not get the car yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 54 listings
5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023
6 reviews
Westpark Motors - 29 listings
2401 S State Road 7 West Park, FL 33023
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 13 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Prestige Cars Inc - 12 listings
5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 12 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 9 listings
5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Sowma Trucks - 7 listings
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
MiaCar Sales, LLC - 5 listings
2316 SW 59th Ter West Park, FL 33023
8 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2
5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.
5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Abreu Motors LLC
5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
All American Sales Inc
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
2 reviews
Colmen Motors
2401 S State Road 7 West Park, FL 33023
3 reviews
Haims Motors South
426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc
3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000