Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood

1027 S State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Sales: (786) 661-3342

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/37/2014_nissan_murano-pic-8199357360976075872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,371

Price: $15,891

Mileage: 52,732

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $15,891, 52,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,827

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 64,406

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport for sale - $19,999, 64,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,417

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 55,427

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Valencia Orange Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $15,499, 55,427 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/24/2017_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-9154796380385098304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,468

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 3,185

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $12,999, 3,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/53/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5210872882183685586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,089

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 61,576

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $6,999, 61,576 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/24/2015_buick_encore-pic-3876794508218369185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,632

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 30,002

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $16,999, 30,002 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/59/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5659500283390833270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,806

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 30,010

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,977, 30,010 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/00/2016_honda_accord-pic-7501502792286822401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,441

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 9,404

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,999, 9,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,060

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 38,561

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,999, 38,561 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7456537081259101741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,909

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 51,065

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,999, 51,065 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/02/2014_honda_civic-pic-9056166406274113689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,667

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 35,201

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,999, 35,201 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/15/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-8175112468223169625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,991

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 25,082

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $15,999, 25,082 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/51/2011_honda_pilot-pic-8546088179679831272-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,154

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 77,573

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $14,999, 77,573 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/18/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7699224131929032626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$4,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,106

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 58,661

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tank Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,999, 58,661 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/19/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1696805594856864294-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,005

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 62,677

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $13,999, 62,677 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
We purchased a car from Florida Fine Cars (not the one pictured). The buying experience was quick & easy. Everyone was friendly & very helpful, from the salesperson on up. We would purchase from this dealer again. Our ONLY 'minor' complaint is that the car came with one key fob. Unfortunately it appears that we'll have to order a new one from BMW which will cost $465....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
GuruG23P
This vehicle had an obvious accident and poorly repaired damage to front and passenger quarter panel. The tires were terribly work on the edges. They finally talked about trading the tires from another Volt they have in the next city! Avoiding reporting damage and moving bad tires and not decisions I want my dealership to make!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

We're very sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent experience; thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us.  We do make the Carfax report readily available, for free, on our website for every vehicle in our inventory and we train our team to make sure this information is shared when requested without question.  We will be sure to take this under advisement as we review our best practices moving forward.  We hope that you will consider returning to our facility and allowing us the opportunity to better serve you!
Jan 4, 2017
Bought a Camry 2013 LE. No hazzle dealership. Great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
information on website was not accurate. salespeople were very informative an helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Unprofessional sales people also they will not work with you on the price.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Despite I didn't buy car for some reasons, this dealer has very good deals, J one of the sales staff was very helpful and honest and he did great job, the finance officer was cooperative and diffently I would highly recommend this dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you for your generous review. We are happy to hear your car shopping experience at Florida Fine Cars was positive even though you did not find the car you were looking for. We work hard at Florida Fine Cars to provide our customers with the best car shopping experience possible and hope you will come back again sometime.
Aug 14, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Good response time and follow through.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
THe Sales Person, Eric was extremely professional and accommodating, Unfortunately I did not buy the car as it was beyond my budget.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The dealer was excellent. Was very efficient .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The dealer did respond, but after reading the recent poor reviews we decided not to move forward with visiting them. Really poor customer service from what we read.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Had a very stress free experience, salesperson Alin was a gentleman and knows his stuff! He was professional and also very helpful..Recommend! :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
I bought a Mercedes 2013 C 300 at the Florida Fine cars , Hollywood dealership on December 21, 2015. That was one of the worse experience of my life ever since I have been buying cars . When I did the test drive with Frank , the navigation read disconnected and Frank told me that we will connect that , no big deal. Oscar, the manager reassured me and he said we will not sell a car unless they fix everything that is wrong . After all the paper work was done and I was about to leave , I realized that the car was not serviced, the passenger front door was broken , the navigation was not connected . The place was Almost closes and they asked me to come back and to fix everything . When I went to the service department . Roland really tried to help in anyway that he could . He was nice, professional and helpful. They suggested that I took the car to Mercedes for the door to be fixed. It took me one week before I could get the car back from Mercedes . Mercedes told me that the navigation module was not in the car and it would cost 1000 dollars to get it fixed. When they posted the car online, they said that the car had navigation system and so forth ... It was impossible to talk to any manager. Jimmie who took over from Frank was trying to be very helpful , but his hands were tied up. It took me more then a month to get my registration and it was just a transfer of tag. I had to travel hours, back and forth many times. Until today I have not had a call from any customer service to ask me about my experience. The navigation module is still missing from the car. Florida fine cars is a terrible place to come buy a car. The people don't seem to care about customers. They are rude, and they are fake and nasty . The only standard they promote is based on lies and deceptions . They will make your used car buying experience a regrettable one . I regret immensely that I came to this dealer. I would never recommend coming to this dealership to my friends and family or my worst enemies.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I drove to Hollywood from Lake Worth, test drove the car, thought everything was great. We were in the process of running my credit when the salesman says oh, I have to tell you that there is frame damage on the carfax. Obviously, I didn't want it then. They had another one at their Miami location so instead of them driving the car to me, we drove my car to Miami only to find out that it was actually gray with a steering problem that needed to be fixed. They told me I could take it to the dealer or they would. Really?? Then when we got back to Hollywood, the Sales Mgr. tried to talk to me into many different cars that weren't even what I wanted. He also basically told me that frame damage means nothing on the carfax, that it could just be that the air bag deployed and that could happen just by hitting the car hard with your hand. Even the salesman said it was insulting what he was doing. Not cool.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick response, no pressure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 22, 2015
Cool
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
2 sales people never called back. Finally a finance manger did but he could bot even get a video of the car to me in a timely manner. Paper work had errors in price all in there favor. Never got car. If it was a person who never sold a car ok i understand. But you been in business for a while.....really.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Car wasn't ready for sell it doesn't even start up so my conclusion is that the photos posted wasn't from that car. They show me other cars because despite i just go there to have a look at that VW CC they had good cars there but when we sit to discuss price they came to me with an absurd 11 % interest rate Even when after talk i agree to leave 2000 cash on the dealer for a Ford just two years old and 66500 miles. Not good deals there. My recommendation? Don't go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Jange
5
C R I M I N A L S ! Can you say sheisty? Do not buy here. Incompetent buffoons. Super manipulative liars. These people are awful and not correct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Dealer did respond and I was able to negotiate a price. I did not get the car yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 325 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc - 44 listings

3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 40 listings

5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

6 reviews
Elite Cars Pro - 16 listings

5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Abreu Motors LLC - 16 listings

5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Team Auto US - 13 listings

430 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 9 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

2 reviews
D & R Auto Sales LLC - 2 listings

1212 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Florida Cars 2001 Inc

1301 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995