Fletcher Jones Audi

1523 W North Ave
Chicago, IL 60642

Map & Directions

Sales: (312) 313-3930

Service: (312) 628-4850

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/21/42/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1425086430593043481-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,598

Price: $45,881

Mileage: 32,703

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $45,881, 32,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/21/28/2018_audi_a3-pic-4586421506895698684-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,781

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 6,194

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2018 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $34,991, 6,194 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/21/04/2019_audi_a3-pic-9078911739430970357-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,716

Price: $31,513

Mileage: 2,361

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2019 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $31,513, 2,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/20/53/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4733607950902920110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,749

Price: $10,516

Mileage: 28,940

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,516, 28,940 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/19/2018_audi_q5-pic-6154664649037023049-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,207

Price: $38,513

Mileage: 9,903

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Navarra Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $38,513, 9,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/02/28/2019_audi_a4-pic-3846599961309460898-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,265

Price: $36,588

Mileage: 4,895

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $36,588, 4,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/03/47/2019_audi_e-tron-pic-4359742318415412691-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi e-tron Premium Plus quattro AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,938

Price: $65,588

Mileage: 1,812

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi e-tron Premium Plus quattro AWD for sale - $65,588, 1,812 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/20/53/2018_audi_a5-pic-2037263973503031330-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,551

Price: $35,931

Mileage: 10,833

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $35,931, 10,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/22/37/2018_audi_q5-pic-7628612641966156717-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,493

Price: $38,908

Mileage: 6,704

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $38,908, 6,704 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/21/52/2018_audi_s5-pic-1863512392166058132-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,079

Price: $55,997

Mileage: 8,516

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Navarra Blue Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2018 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD for sale - $55,997, 8,516 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,861

Price: $42,888

Mileage: 2,701

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $42,888, 2,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/23/47/2019_audi_a5_sportback-pic-5522308985619622200-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A5 Sportback 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,746

Price: $42,488

Mileage: 2,420

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi A5 Sportback 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $42,488, 2,420 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/28/23/44/2019_audi_q5-pic-4877731280521452981-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,842

Price: $42,388

Mileage: 4,744

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $42,388, 4,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/18/01/2019_audi_q5-pic-5521877298365458618-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,439

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 13,090

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $41,999, 13,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,647

Price: $37,899

Mileage: 35,481

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $37,899, 35,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2019
hofala
The car I was looking at sold before I came in and they updated me with the info I needed and took my info to keep me informed if something similar came in. Great phone experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Hofala,

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards,

Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

Sep 14, 2019
Prompt response, attentive staff, very easy car buying experience. No hidden costs.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Monica,
Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us.  Our team of associates is pleased to know of the prompt and responsive efforts put forth by our sales team during your sales visit.Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. Your recommendations are truly a gift.
Congratulations on your purchase!
Best,
Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi
Jul 30, 2019
Good people and explain you well about the car
Response from current dealership:
Hi Pascual,

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards,

Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

Jul 27, 2019
CURVEN4
Salesman said he would email me pictures of vehicle as soon as it finished certification but he never did. Two days later I got a vehicle sold email from car gurus. Upon my inquiry about this, he replied some buyer from out of town purchased the vehicle..... Bummer!
Response from current dealership:
Hi,
We understand you have concerns with the online inquiry.   The team at Fletcher Jones Audi would like to follow up and offer our assistance and show you we truly value your business. Please contact me at 949-718-6532.
Kind Regards,
Kimberlee Camargo
Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Jun 16, 2019
Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous responses.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bill,

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards,

Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi
Apr 17, 2019
They called emailed I just changed mind
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Janet,

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Best,

Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi
Apr 4, 2019
Bolef
Good follw-up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
Your complete satisfaction is our number one priority and I apologize if your visit was anything less than perfect.  
We truly value you as a guest and invite you to share more about your visit. My direct line is 949-718-6532.
Warm regards,
Fletcher Jones Audi Management
Jan 18, 2019
Honest and straightforward. Great to do business with.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.

Best,

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jan 10, 2019
GuruTQKHF
Customer service A+
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.


Best,

Dan Flood
General Manager
Dec 6, 2018
heckman05
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.

Best,

Dan Flood
General Manager
Nov 24, 2018
GuruXPZRK
5
Responsive willing to work a deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.

Best,

Dan Flood
General Manager
Nov 19, 2018
Dealt with Nolan, but when he was gone I got stuck with Matt...He was very arrogant and full of himself. Possibly because he was handling another salesmans purchase inquiry. I don't know the reason. The counter offer was insulting. Salesman Nolan never did respond back after my initial contact with him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
I was surprised to read your review and would never want a guest feeling as you do. I'd like the opportunity to gain further insight, however without a first and last name it makes it challenging to locate your records.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience. My direct line is 949-718-6532.
Sincerely,
Kimberlee Camargo
Fletcher Jones Management West
Nov 5, 2018
I traveled to Chicago from Madison to work with Fletcher Jones on an Audi Q3. I got a great deal on a Audi Q3. I would highly recommend Ravi and his team, they were awesome to work with! Definitely worth the trip!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Judy,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Ravi. Your recommendations are truly a gift.

Congratulations on your purchase!

Best,

Dan Flood
General Manager
Oct 22, 2018
This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!!! Thanks Nicole and Ryan.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Cristy,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Nicole, and Ryan. Your recommendations are truly a gift.

Congratulations on your purchase!

Best,

Cyrus Palizban
First Impressions Manager
Oct 12, 2018
Nuzi
Ron is awesome
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nuzi,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us! It is a pleasure to hear that Ron was able to provide you with a pleasant experience.

Best Regards,
Dan Flood
General Manager
Sep 9, 2018
Awesome experience!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Victor,

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are pleased to have been able to earn your 5-star review! This is the Fletcher Jones Difference! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Sep 7, 2018
Olskool27
Great people here
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are very happy to have been able to earn your 5-star rating! We're also very please to hear that you had a great shopping experience! This is the Fletcher Jones Difference! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time! We are here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Sep 6, 2018
Very personal
Response from current dealership:
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're very happy to hear that we were able to earn your 5-star rating! If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time! We're always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Aug 21, 2018
Nolan, our salesman, was very personable and helpful. It was a long drive to get there and took a little longer than I would have liked, but overall a great experience!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are pleased to hear that Nolan was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We greatly appreciate the time you took to drive down to pay us a visit! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jul 29, 2018
Had a few glitches in the beginning but in my opinion they went above and beyond. They even went so far as to giving me a loaner so I could go on vacation and then driving 3 hours to get the loaner and bring me my car.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gregory,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are very happy to have been able to earn your 5-star rating! We're pleased to hear our team went above and beyond to satisfy your needs! This is the Fletcher Jones Difference! We hope you had a great vacation! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time! We are here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jul 25, 2018
hbender9281
Excellent experience. Salesperson was extremely nice and personable. Very informative and helpful with the decision making process. Not pushy but worked hard to earn the business.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Hbender9281,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're very happy to hear that you had an excellent experience and that we were able to earn your 5-star rating! If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time! We're always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jul 20, 2018
GuruTWRY2
This was an awful experience. I drove 2.5 hours to Chicago to purchase an Audi A5. The Sales Rep contacted me en route to tell me the car was recalled and they couldn't sell it to me. I then spoke to the Sales Manager who said he'd give me a better deal considering the circumstance. Once I arrived at the dealership the Sales Manager didn't honor his word. I spent 5 hours of driving only to have a terrible experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruTWRY2,

I want to apologize on behalf of the dealer. I will  make sure to look into what happened here. If there is anything further we can do to help make this right please let me know.

Most Sincerely,
Marissa Kelly
312-628-4414
Guest Experience Advisor
Jul 14, 2018
Very nice service!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're very happy to hear that we were able to earn your 5-star rating! If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time! We're always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jul 11, 2018
Wayne Towson
Great customer service made the car shopping experience a breeze.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Wayne,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are very happy to have been able to earn your 5-star rating! We're also very please to hear that you had a great shopping experience! This is the Fletcher Jones Difference! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time! We are here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jul 7, 2018
They were very helpful and prompt getting back to me.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rick,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are very happy to have been able to earn your 5-star rating! This is the Fletcher Jones Difference! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time! We are here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
May 11, 2018
Guru51LF5
Good follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guru51LF5,

Thank you for your 5-star rating! This is the Fletcher Jones Difference! If you have any inquires or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us as we're here to help anytime!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Apr 26, 2018
Great dealership
Response from current dealership:
Hi Charlie,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are pleased to see that we were able to earn your 5-star rating as we always strive to provide the world-class guest experience. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Apr 5, 2018
The dealership was very responsive and tried to help but they didn't have this car in my price range ($<43K)
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experience and were treated with the utmost care. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you are searching for a vehicle.

Best,

Cyrus Palizban
First Impressions Manager
Mar 21, 2018
Not satisfied with the customer service. They were not even able to provide the trade in offer for my car.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Abhi,

My apologies if you felt that we did not provide you with satisfactory customer service. Please call me at (312)628-4414, M-F 9am-6pm to give you the opportunity to elaborate on your experience. I would like to look into this further.

Best Regards,

Claire Rocco
Guest Experience Advisor
Mar 6, 2018
kingnothing75
Ron Streck was great to work with. Very helpful, informative, went the extra mile to help me when I wanted to cancel an Audi Pure-Protection agreement (which was way more expensive than the finance guy had implied). Ron helped get it canceled and checked in a few days after I had bought the car to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. Overall, very happy with Fletcher Jones Audi.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kingnothing75,

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are pleased to hear that Ron was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Feb 6, 2018
Jeff was very responsive and pleasant to deal with. We did purchase the car although there was some concerning miscommunication between him and the finance guy. We were given several options for financing and signed off on one, only to be told later that the interest rate we were quoted wasn't available for a used vehicle of this age. we eventually got it worked out, but it did take some of the fun out of the purchase process.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Phil,

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi for your recent purchase. My apologies for the miscommunication. I appreciate your understanding on this matter and am glad that it worked out to your satisfaction. If you need my assistance going forward, whether it be sales, finance or service, feel free to reach out to me. I'm in the office M-F, 9am-6pm at (312)628-4414. We look forward to maintaining your vehicle to Audi standards.

Best Regards,

Claire Rocco
Guest Experience Advisor
Jan 28, 2018
Very prompt and not overly pushy
Response from current dealership:
Hi JP,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're very happy to hear that we were able to earn your 5-star rating! If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time! We're always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jan 6, 2018
Immediate communication. Fletcher Jones is based in Southern California where we were from originally until 6 years ago. We have always had fantastic service and buying experience with them. That is why we went immediately to Fletcher Jones Audi in Chicago. Great service but no purchase as of now. We are still looking. Thanks for the great professionalism.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi RFM,

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are pleased to have been able to earn your 5-star review! This is the Fletcher Jones Difference! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Jan 4, 2018
moodswung
Very receptive and informative.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Moodswung,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're very happy to hear that we were able to earn your 5-star rating! If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time! We're always here to help!

Dan Flood
General Manager
Dec 11, 2017
JoeSk
5
Quick response with attentive, not annoying communications.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe,

Thank you for leaving a review! I'm thrilled that you had a satisfactory experience. We look forward to many years of maintaining your vehicle to manufacturer standards. Please reach out to me should you need assistance or have suggestions on how we can better assist you to earn a 5 star rating. My direct line is (312)628-4414. Have a great day!

Best Regards,

Claire Rocco
Guest Experience Advisor
Nov 26, 2017
GuruZ1QML
Great salesman.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle. Your recommendations are truly a gift.



Best,

Cyrus Palizban
First Impressions Manager
Read 58 old reviews
Sep 25, 2017
Matt who called me about the car i I'm interested in called me back a was very professional and I will go see this car
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alfreda,

Thank you for the 4 star review. I understand that you are still coordinating with Matt to come in and finalize the purchase. We want to earn your loyalty and 5 star rating. Please, let me know if I can be of assistance. I'm available M-F, 9am-6pm at (312)628-4414. Have a great week!

Best Regards,

Claire Rocco
Guest Experience Advisor
Aug 24, 2017
I bought a Nissan Rogue from this dealership 2 weeks back.The behavior of the salesperson was descent and I had a good experience but after getting my car to my home I have noticed that just after two days the car started showing tire pressure notification.I thought I need to aired it up properly.I did that but again after two day I am seeing not enough air in the tires.It is quite obvious that the tire is having a leak.Now I have to go to a shop to fix this by spending money from my pocket.This is very unexpected from a renowned dealer like them.I am very upset about this.They should have tasted all these things prior to giving away the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Without a first and last name I am unable to locate you in our records and I welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. My direct line is (312) 628-4414.

Best,

Claire Rocco
Guest Experience Advisor
Aug 12, 2017
mbastin
Very professional and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi,
We appreciate your 5-star rating. Please let us know if we can assist you further.
– Dan Flood, General Manager
Aug 3, 2017
They were very responsive. Offered alternatives to what Imwanted but limited to existing inventory. They don't have the exact car I want. Missing theJ Bose radio and I understand there are no more 2017 models being manufactured. That being considered I might wait for a better deal as we approach the end of the year and see what is available, new or used.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,
We appreciate your 5-star rating and your kind words. Please let us know if we can assist you further.
–Dan Flood, General Manager
Jul 12, 2017
augvi
Great experience! Thanks Andrew!
Response from current dealership:
Hi,
We appreciate your 5-star rating. Please let us know if we can assist you further.
–Dan Flood, General Manager
Jul 9, 2017
Timely, with followup.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review.- Dan Flood General Manager
Jun 29, 2017
They were quick to respond and we had a very smooth delivery.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim,

Thank you for the review! I'm delighted to hear that our sales team were quick to respond and that we provided you with a smooth delivery! I would love to hear how we can earn 5 stars in the future. I'm available M-F, 9am-6pm at (312) 628-4414. Additionally, if you need my assistance, feel free to use me as a point of contact. We look forward to assisting you.

Best Regards,

Claire Rocco
Guest Experience Advisor
Jun 24, 2017
very positive sent sticker
Response from current dealership:
Hi Warren, Thank you for your 5 star review.- Dan Flood General Manager
Jun 6, 2017
Friendly and professional people to work with. We ended up leasing our car from there.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Abe,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experience and were treated with the utmost care. Congratulations on your new purchase!

Best,
Dan Flood
General Manager
May 5, 2017
TLX_4051
Excellent dealer i love the new car. Joey lama is a great salesman i recommend him and the dealer to anyone
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new Audi! We are happy to read that Joey made your experience an excellent one! Enjoy the adventures to come!
Dan Flood
General Manager
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman I spoke with continued to help me as we looked at making a purchase even though we were out of town.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, I'm pleased to hear you had an excellent experience! Thank you for sharing this with us and we look forward to your next visit. -Dan Flood, General Manager
Mar 6, 2017
Solid response and courteous help.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mark, thank you for your feedback! -Dan Flood, General Manager
Mar 1, 2017
very nice people!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tony, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. -Dan
Flood, General Manager
Feb 4, 2017
Very responsive. Fair pricing.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin, thank you for leaving your feedback! We look forward to your next visit. -Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager
Feb 2, 2017
Montana_80190
Response was very quick via email and set up test drive. They also called me back before the test drive to tell me the vehicle had been sold, keeping me from wasting my time. GREAT experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Montana, we are so appreciative of your feedback! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to reach out. -Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager
Dec 31, 2016
Great follow up from dealer with answers to questions. Not overly aggressive.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Don,

Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.

Best,
Dan Flood
General Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Terrible customer service. Asks a question regarding a car I'm looking for and never replies back after I answer his original question.
Sep 18, 2016
I called and said I would drive from MI to IL to look at the car. They did not ask for a deposit and I did not realize it was needed. They called me 4 hours later and said they sold the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
I guess they didnt likd my offer and they lied telling me car was sold. One week later i messaged about the same car and said they had it and asked me to come look at it by a different salesman. They didnt even try to tell me whats their best price they could give me
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
I found my car-contacted this dealer. Met with a great salesperson. Thanks a million Terrence Alexander for the eXcellent experience. Kudos to this dealership.
Aug 19, 2016
It was great!
Aug 1, 2016
I give this car dealership an excellent scoring rate because of their customer service skills
Jul 18, 2016
Terrence Alexander was a very nice and helpful salesperson. The dealership was aggressive in their pricing strategy and anxious to "make a deal". Unfortunately for them they seemed to be uniformed on out of state tax arrangements and we were unable to come to a final agreement.
Jul 14, 2016
They were quick to answer my questions.
Jun 29, 2016
cfedwards
I'm responding to his emails but it doesn't appear that he is getting them because he keeps asking questions that I've already answered.
Jun 17, 2016
Satisfied with this dealer, notified me that the car I was interested in was sold the night before I was going to see. Saved me a long drive. Thanks.
May 24, 2016
deannawinn
This guy was very nice. I actually visited there to see an A3 and not the A5. Needless to say he was very helpful. Offered to search other locations and check his incoming Audi inventory list. A pleasure to speak too .
May 22, 2016
mdrums83
They were very nice. Angi did an excellent job. The car was as expected and was priced very reasonably. Buying a car here couldn't have gone smoother. I would recommend this dealership.
Apr 11, 2016
responded to email- did not answer questions
Apr 9, 2016
The manager Gabriel and sales man Michael were very good.
Apr 6, 2016
Straightforward experience.
Mar 17, 2016
Slow to send info about Carfax and Warranty
Mar 13, 2016
williammcgarva
Good customer service.
Mar 10, 2016
I tried to put a down payment over the phone. The dealership would not accept the down payment due to a "Saturday" rule stating that I had to wait until the end of the day before they would take the down payment. The car was sold to another customer. I had been speaking with an agent for three days prior, waiting for the car to be prepared for sale. The agent did not even contact me about the sale to another individual. I had to inquire with a phone call to his manager. Not professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
Contacted them they said car was available, the next day I got an email saying car was sold and sorry for misinformation I saw it advertised several days later so I emailed again finally got the pictures I asked for the 1st day and it was still available? In the picture there was a decent sized dent 4"+ in diameter that was not in vehicle description? I thought I found a good car at a decent price but I guess I was wrong. Staying with GM bought a Gmc Envoy Denali with the same miles for the same price.
Jan 28, 2016
Car i wanted was sold. The sales person called me so I wouldnt make a wasted trip
Jan 26, 2016
Professional. Thorough. Great pricing. Was willing to deal.
Jan 5, 2016
An associate responded immediately and I ended up purchasing a car from here. The experience was much less stressful than I expected, being a single woman. I did my research and I got a great deal on my trade & purchase.
Nov 1, 2015
The vehicle I was interested in wasn't available for sale. I wasted time driving a car that was going to be sent to auction. I suggest that vehicles be inspected and certified before being listed on website.
Aug 4, 2015
Very good thanks
Aug 1, 2015
Prompt at responding. Very nice group.
Jul 11, 2015
They have been extremely good at making me a happy new buyer. Making absolutely sure my new certified preowned audi is in perfect condition .
May 11, 2015
Best place I have bought a car from
Nov 7, 2014
They directed me to the cars I was interested in and explained to me in full details of how to work with it. I got my car from Fletcher and I love it!
Jun 28, 2014
Uksurf
Very good
Apr 19, 2014
They were very nice and professional. It's a shame the car I was interested was sold before I could see it.
Mar 15, 2014
Great
Mar 10, 2014
dealer was slow in responding to my needs, but I was just shop comparing anyways
Nov 20, 2013
I bought my car here and was treated fairly and expediently. The phone conversations were enough to get the deal made! I appreciated their trust.
Oct 16, 2013
They were very helpful and informative, willing to work with me on pricing and a trade in. I picked the car up that week and have had absolutely no issues!
May 9, 2013
good
Mar 31, 2013
Dealership responded right away ,& answered my questions about vehicle.
Feb 6, 2013
won't sell car butt they don't have this car for more then 2 weeks.
Nov 1, 2012
great experience. very professional.
Aug 10, 2012
eyedoc1
Im in the process of purchasing this Audi, and so far so good. I haven't received the car yet, as it is being shipped. Hopefully the ending of my transaction will be as good as the beginning.
Mar 15, 2012
Very poor follow up. Inconsistent communication with various salespeople, takes days to secure simple answers to questions and non- compettive pricing.
Mar 7, 2012
Professional yet friendly

Other Nearby Dealers

Howard Orloff Land Rover - 184 listings
1924 N Paulina Chicago, IL 60622
1 review
Legacy Motors Inc - 42 listings
1648 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
3 reviews
Olmos Auto Sales - 12 listings
2658 W Cermak Rd Chicago, IL 60608
1 review
AA Tempo Auto Chicago - 6 listings
3431 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Chicagos Best Auto Sales & Service
2730 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60647
4 reviews
Evolve Motors
4030 N Rockwell St Chicago, IL 60618
5 reviews
Royal Auto Chicago
3441 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Skyline 1 Auto Sales
538 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60644
2 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 395 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
27 reviews
Audi Orland Park - 173 listings
8021 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60477
10 reviews
Team Audi Volkswagen - 171 listings
3990 East Lincoln Highway Merrillville, IN 46410
15 reviews
Audi Westmont - 277 listings
276 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
32 reviews
Audi Hoffman Estates - 268 listings
1200 W Golf Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
33 reviews
Audi Exchange - 686 listings
2490 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
40 reviews
Continental Audi of Naperville - 250 listings
1527 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,534 Great Deals out of 247,673 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
837 Great Deals out of 47,729 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,728 Great Deals out of 160,761 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
672 Great Deals out of 34,734 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 154,398 listings starting at $4,950
Used Ram 2500
525 Great Deals out of 40,518 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,529 Great Deals out of 68,442 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
1,627 Great Deals out of 79,503 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Camry
1,370 Great Deals out of 73,936 listings starting at $800
Used Honda CR-V
1,314 Great Deals out of 99,794 listings starting at $1,899
Used Honda Civic
893 Great Deals out of 60,223 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,385 Great Deals out of 63,598 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,154 Great Deals out of 71,542 listings starting at $990
Used Ford Escape
2,114 Great Deals out of 83,686 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,921 Great Deals out of 101,757 listings starting at $700