Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2401 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061 - Map & Directions

Sales: (478) 453-9451

Service: (855) 407-7276

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Oct 2, 2016
Great experience! Purchased a TRD PRO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your review, Randy!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't have what I was looking for. High mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Elaine, thank you for your review.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't have the vehicle you were looking for, but we are always happy to show you what we have in stock!  If there's anything we can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Aug 2, 2016
bmopbo
Everyone at the dealer was very nice, this was an online purchase so I never saw them face to face other then a video the salesman sent me. The car is great other then an few scratches and damage to right rear wheel cover that was not mentioned Also mileage was wrong, car has 21K on it not 17K. Dealer did locate the second key for me and mailed it in a timely manner, I appreciate that. Overall I am happy with dealer and car. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback!  We're happy to hear that we provided friendly service while you were shopping for your new car.  We regret to hear about the concerns you have with your vehicle, though - it's always our goal for our customers to feel great about their purchase.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.  -Victor Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Jun 15, 2016
We had several interchanges. I found them very straight forward and someone I would like to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your review, Jimmy. It was our pleasure to assist and provide you with an excellent experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns. We are always happy to help.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
Travis is awesome! Best follow up and understands how to treat a customer. I hope he finds me the car searching for because I want to buy from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Very helpful and willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 245 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

6 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 171 listings

230 Highway 49 North, Byron, GA 31008

4 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 137 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

1 review
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 50 listings

1600 Athens Hwy, Madison, GA 30650

2 reviews
Macon Deals - 41 listings

5081 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31210

2 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 17 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
A-Towne Auto - 4 listings

1367 Hwy 41 S., Forsyth, GA 31029

2 reviews
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 1 listing

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31210

4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins - 310 listings

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, GA 31088

7 reviews
Pitts Toyota - 305 listings

210 North Jefferson St, Dublin, GA 31021

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695