Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2816 N Columbia St
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sales: (478) 453-9451

Service: (855) 407-7276

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/20/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2843455426355452475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,205

Price: $12,887

Mileage: 8,675

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,887, 8,675 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/09/2014_toyota_camry-pic-26987407422401572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,410

Price: $15,044

Mileage: 43,997

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,044, 43,997 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/56/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6673946604571248485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,172

Price: $12,953

Mileage: 16,949

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 4evergreen Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,953, 16,949 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/03/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1738827735758447216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,118

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,164

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,999, 101,164 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/32/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3765516423912936293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,331

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 74,965

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,999, 74,965 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/03/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8257501291058274389-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,084

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 42,650

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $11,900, 42,650 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,929

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 126,885

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe for sale - $4,998, 126,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/13/2015_ram_1500-pic-3179606249534737368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,709

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 42,738

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $27,999, 42,738 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/38/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3997519044493346440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,208

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 41,818

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $18,999, 41,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-7046043938598897309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,154

Price: $14,576

Mileage: 57,771

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,576, 57,771 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/24/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4384072429909441032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,022

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 40,729

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,498, 40,729 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/16/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1823280078728129838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,595

Price: $19,399

Mileage: 46,052

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $19,399, 46,052 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3920087586987009864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,852

Price: $13,418

Mileage: 51,303

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,418, 51,303 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/25/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-556246900250373434-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,609

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 45,774

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,999, 45,774 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/10/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8984265947107330040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,365

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 21,152

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,999, 21,152 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
Chuck Batchelor
Leanna was very nice and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. I really like working her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Oct 2, 2016
Great experience! Purchased a TRD PRO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your review, Randy!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't have what I was looking for. High mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Elaine, thank you for your review.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't have the vehicle you were looking for, but we are always happy to show you what we have in stock!  If there's anything we can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Aug 2, 2016
bmopbo
Everyone at the dealer was very nice, this was an online purchase so I never saw them face to face other then a video the salesman sent me. The car is great other then an few scratches and damage to right rear wheel cover that was not mentioned Also mileage was wrong, car has 21K on it not 17K. Dealer did locate the second key for me and mailed it in a timely manner, I appreciate that. Overall I am happy with dealer and car. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback!  We're happy to hear that we provided friendly service while you were shopping for your new car.  We regret to hear about the concerns you have with your vehicle, though - it's always our goal for our customers to feel great about their purchase.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.  -Victor Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Jun 15, 2016
We had several interchanges. I found them very straight forward and someone I would like to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your review, Jimmy. It was our pleasure to assist and provide you with an excellent experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns. We are always happy to help.
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 29, 2014
Travis is awesome! Best follow up and understands how to treat a customer. I hope he finds me the car searching for because I want to buy from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Very helpful and willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 265 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206

7 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 82 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 47 listings

1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 31 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 18 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Rural America Motors - 17 listings

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 8 listings

650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

1 review
Regs Used Car Sales - 8 listings

3124 Emory St NW Covington, GA 30014

4 reviews
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4775 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
A-Towne Auto

1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Pitts Toyota - 253 listings

210 North Jefferson St Dublin, GA 31021

23 reviews
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins - 46 listings

375 S Houston Lake Rd Warner Robins, GA 31088

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995