Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2816 N Columbia St
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sales: (478) 387-9041

Service: (478) 387-2119

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/18/56/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-722813681350067618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$3,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,703

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 39,267

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $23,988, 39,267 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/09/13/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-4381735484742946729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,516

Price: $18,944

Mileage: 56,966

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $18,944, 56,966 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/16/05/2015_ford_explorer-pic-87876131181547372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,736

Price: $18,577

Mileage: 71,135

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,577, 71,135 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/21/15/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1410781658935651674-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$4,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,573

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 56,221

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $24,988, 56,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/19/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3567361048735664143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$4,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,372

Price: $38,944

Mileage: 2,605

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,944, 2,605 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/26/19/18/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8781161862949419314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,656

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 43,229

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $27,988, 43,229 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/17/32/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2162844160439196791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,522

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 82,848

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $23,988, 82,848 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/19/11/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-6400261043992120172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,593

Price: $22,633

Mileage: 90,670

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $22,633, 90,670 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,295

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 92,843

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $9,991, 92,843 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/09/07/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5177625780199204058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,202

Price: $16,744

Mileage: 25,533

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $16,744, 25,533 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/19/07/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-9181167282232659219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,285

Price: $31,955

Mileage: 25,596

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $31,955, 25,596 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/48/2016_toyota_camry-pic-5018889770917242577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,779

Price: $16,833

Mileage: 29,315

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,833, 29,315 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/19/11/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4893513178884400894-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,787

Price: $7,422

Mileage: 199,760

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,422, 199,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/17/2014_ram_1500-pic-5115890755014282095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 R/T Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,698

Price: $25,622

Mileage: 41,499

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 R/T for sale - $25,622, 41,499 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/22/29/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3286284023408394105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,769

Price: $24,855

Mileage: 73,216

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,855, 73,216 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2018
My salesperson, Stacy, was great. I did note that unfortnately the Smart Car I was looking at was a manual shift, and not the automatic as advertized. Everything went great otherwise, I had the money in hand and was a good to go. But when I saw the inflated opening price to be negotiated on, I had to walk away. While it was a nice little car, it is the last of its breed. Smart is no longer making gas cars! Maintenance may well be a problem, and so this car is a bit risky. I could well find it impossible yo get service in a couple years. I had hoped for a good price, not an inflated one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Everyone I came in contact with at Five Star was very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2018
Couldn’t work out a deal but they did respond quickly and were very courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
jana915
Olivia was great working with. She was super helpful and although I didn't end up getting the car she made the whole experience a lot easier! Thank you Olivia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Chuck Batchelor
Leanna was very nice and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. I really like working her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Oct 2, 2016
Great experience! Purchased a TRD PRO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Randy!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't have what I was looking for. High mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Elaine, thank you for your review.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't have the vehicle you were looking for, but we are always happy to show you what we have in stock!  If there's anything we can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Aug 2, 2016
bmopbo
Everyone at the dealer was very nice, this was an online purchase so I never saw them face to face other then a video the salesman sent me. The car is great other then an few scratches and damage to right rear wheel cover that was not mentioned Also mileage was wrong, car has 21K on it not 17K. Dealer did locate the second key for me and mailed it in a timely manner, I appreciate that. Overall I am happy with dealer and car. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback!  We're happy to hear that we provided friendly service while you were shopping for your new car.  We regret to hear about the concerns you have with your vehicle, though - it's always our goal for our customers to feel great about their purchase.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.  -Victor Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Jun 15, 2016
We had several interchanges. I found them very straight forward and someone I would like to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Jimmy. It was our pleasure to assist and provide you with an excellent experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns. We are always happy to help.
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 29, 2014
Travis is awesome! Best follow up and understands how to treat a customer. I hope he finds me the car searching for because I want to buy from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Very helpful and willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Nissan - 302 listings
839 Warren Dr Warner Robins, GA 31088
1 review
Ginn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LLC - 206 listings
5190 Highway 278 NE Covington, GA 30014
4 reviews
Sutton Acura - 115 listings
4796 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31210
5 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 38 listings
1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650
3 reviews
Hutchinson Kia - 23 listings
3931 River Place Dr Macon, GA 31210
5 reviews
Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 21 listings
1331 Atlanta Hwy Madison, GA 30650
4 reviews
Regs Used Car Sales - 14 listings
3124 Emory St NW Covington, GA 30014
4 reviews
T & B MOTORS INC - 10 listings
115 Gray Rd Eatonton, GA 31024
1 review
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
3 reviews
360 Automotive Group
5041 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31210
2 reviews
A-Towne Auto
1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029
3 reviews
Rural America Motors
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
Butler Toyota - 526 listings
4580 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210
26 reviews
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins - 27 listings
375 S Houston Lake Rd Warner Robins, GA 31088
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,334 Great Deals out of 215,121 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
371 Great Deals out of 41,797 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,808 Great Deals out of 149,640 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 29,609 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 121,012 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
244 Great Deals out of 34,263 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
424 Great Deals out of 75,705 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue
586 Great Deals out of 77,460 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
768 Great Deals out of 71,356 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
491 Great Deals out of 73,686 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda Civic
360 Great Deals out of 52,697 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
566 Great Deals out of 67,649 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
449 Great Deals out of 102,531 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
971 Great Deals out of 109,446 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
880 Great Deals out of 75,560 listings starting at $1,500