Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2816 N Columbia St
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sales: (888) 513-3125

Service: (855) 407-7276

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
jana915
Olivia was great working with. She was super helpful and although I didn't end up getting the car she made the whole experience a lot easier! Thank you Olivia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Chuck Batchelor
Leanna was very nice and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. I really like working her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Oct 2, 2016
Great experience! Purchased a TRD PRO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your review, Randy!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't have what I was looking for. High mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Elaine, thank you for your review.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't have the vehicle you were looking for, but we are always happy to show you what we have in stock!  If there's anything we can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Aug 2, 2016
bmopbo
Everyone at the dealer was very nice, this was an online purchase so I never saw them face to face other then a video the salesman sent me. The car is great other then an few scratches and damage to right rear wheel cover that was not mentioned Also mileage was wrong, car has 21K on it not 17K. Dealer did locate the second key for me and mailed it in a timely manner, I appreciate that. Overall I am happy with dealer and car. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback!  We're happy to hear that we provided friendly service while you were shopping for your new car.  We regret to hear about the concerns you have with your vehicle, though - it's always our goal for our customers to feel great about their purchase.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.  -Victor Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Jun 15, 2016
We had several interchanges. I found them very straight forward and someone I would like to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your review, Jimmy. It was our pleasure to assist and provide you with an excellent experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns. We are always happy to help.
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 29, 2014
Travis is awesome! Best follow up and understands how to treat a customer. I hope he finds me the car searching for because I want to buy from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Very helpful and willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

J Franklin Auto Sales - 70 listings
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 44 listings
1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650
3 reviews
Northside Auto - 39 listings
2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Phelan Auto Group - 19 listings
2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 19 listings
1331 Atlanta Hwy Madison, GA 30650
4 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 18 listings
410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061
1 review
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
3068 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31210
2 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop
3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Cars R Us OMG
4568 Pio Nono Ave Macon, GA 31206
1 review
A-Towne Auto
1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029
3 reviews
Rural America Motors
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers
2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093
1 review
Pitts Toyota - 252 listings
210 North Jefferson St Dublin, GA 31021
32 reviews
Butler Toyota - 466 listings
4580 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210
26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850