Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2816 N Columbia St
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sales: (478) 387-9041

Service: (478) 387-2119

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/19/11/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-6400261043992120172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,286

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 90,670

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $19,995, 90,670 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/03/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-8010233618709233897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,794

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 53,885

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $10,997, 53,885 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/10/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7825845419458612770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,541

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 21,940

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude for sale - $15,895, 21,940 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/21/09/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-9128778404076974232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,493

Price: $28,895

Mileage: 24,705

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,895, 24,705 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/08/51/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-8326001708440375574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,563

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,510

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $17,995, 55,510 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/34/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3616818528860155613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,528

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 94,631

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $9,199, 94,631 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/12/01/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-3628084368337102442-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,399

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 54,208

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $25,995, 54,208 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/13/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5830505201486658903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,041

Price: $16,875

Mileage: 31,061

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,875, 31,061 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/19/11/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5271233304104898413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,189

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 56,751

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,895, 56,751 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/20/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4567981496808477931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,908

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 25,943

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,994, 25,943 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/23/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1458465152311127468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,486

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 92,843

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $8,999, 92,843 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/26/19/18/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8781161862949419314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,306

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 44,085

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $27,995, 44,085 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/59/2018_ram_2500-pic-3505960940659844639-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$4,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,681

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 11,000

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,995, 11,000 miles with Backup Camera, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/20/43/2013_ford_explorer-pic-9082807413358884928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,829

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 79,424

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,595, 79,424 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/19/30/2015_kia_forte5-pic-7980487183146179002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,988

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,762

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $13,999, 23,762 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
The staff was very friendly and willing to deal. My only real issue is they knew in advance I was coming to buy that truck atleast by 7 hours. When I got there the truck was filthy. Then I had to wait over an hour for it to be cleaned. I was three hours away from home. I know used vechiles on a car lot take a back seat, but money is money and good sales are often reflected on how the transaction was handled. Aside from that everyone was nice and they had a great selection of vechiles. It's an easy fix that requires better coordination.
Jun 9, 2018
GuruW37NL
Will not go back to this car lot was told not to run credit until we talked about price and they run my credit before I agreed for them to run it
Jun 4, 2018
Very cool Not pushy at all
May 27, 2018
Angel was incredibly responsive and tried very hard to make a deal work. Outstanding customer service angel! Unfortunately Georgia and Pennsylvania were a little too far to make the deal work.
May 25, 2018
Drove 2 house for a car with a check engine light and car over heating after talking to sales team 2 day about a car. Very unprofessional
Apr 6, 2018
My salesperson, Stacy, was great. I did note that unfortnately the Smart Car I was looking at was a manual shift, and not the automatic as advertized. Everything went great otherwise, I had the money in hand and was a good to go. But when I saw the inflated opening price to be negotiated on, I had to walk away. While it was a nice little car, it is the last of its breed. Smart is no longer making gas cars! Maintenance may well be a problem, and so this car is a bit risky. I could well find it impossible yo get service in a couple years. I had hoped for a good price, not an inflated one.
Apr 4, 2018
Everyone I came in contact with at Five Star was very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.
Jan 23, 2018
Couldn’t work out a deal but they did respond quickly and were very courteous
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
jana915
Olivia was great working with. She was super helpful and although I didn't end up getting the car she made the whole experience a lot easier! Thank you Olivia
Jul 7, 2017
Chuck Batchelor
Leanna was very nice and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. I really like working her
Jun 15, 2017
Rupuntzel Strong
Took a little longer than i expected. Saleswoman very professional. Love my Car....
Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Oct 2, 2016
Great experience! Purchased a TRD PRO
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Randy!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't have what I was looking for. High mileage.
Response from current dealership:
Elaine, thank you for your review.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't have the vehicle you were looking for, but we are always happy to show you what we have in stock!  If there's anything we can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Aug 2, 2016
bmopbo
Everyone at the dealer was very nice, this was an online purchase so I never saw them face to face other then a video the salesman sent me. The car is great other then an few scratches and damage to right rear wheel cover that was not mentioned Also mileage was wrong, car has 21K on it not 17K. Dealer did locate the second key for me and mailed it in a timely manner, I appreciate that. Overall I am happy with dealer and car. Thanks
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!  We're happy to hear that we provided friendly service while you were shopping for your new car.  We regret to hear about the concerns you have with your vehicle, though - it's always our goal for our customers to feel great about their purchase.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.  -Victor Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 15, 2016
We had several interchanges. I found them very straight forward and someone I would like to do business with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Jimmy. It was our pleasure to assist and provide you with an excellent experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns. We are always happy to help.
Nov 29, 2014
Travis is awesome! Best follow up and understands how to treat a customer. I hope he finds me the car searching for because I want to buy from him.
Oct 14, 2014
Very helpful and willing to negotiate

Other Nearby Dealers

Ginn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram LLC - 192 listings
5190 Highway 278 NE Covington, GA 30014
5 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 36 listings
1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650
4 reviews
Hutchinson Kia - 27 listings
3931 River Place Dr Macon, GA 31210
5 reviews
Dealerguy.com - 21 listings
2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252
2 reviews
Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 17 listings
1331 Atlanta Hwy Madison, GA 30650
4 reviews
Regs Used Car Sales - 15 listings
3124 Emory St NW Covington, GA 30014
4 reviews
FSA Automotive Sales - 14 listings
705 Walnut St Macon, GA 31201
1 review
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
3 reviews
Georgia Automotives, Inc.
4432 Columbus Road Macon, GA 31206
1 review
360 Automotive Group
5041 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31210
2 reviews
A-Towne Auto
1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029
2 reviews
Rural America Motors
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
Butler Toyota - 466 listings
4580 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210
27 reviews
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins - 29 listings
375 S Houston Lake Rd Warner Robins, GA 31088
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,362 Great Deals out of 199,220 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
459 Great Deals out of 37,668 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 157,217 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,490 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,058 Great Deals out of 124,398 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 30,837 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 76,314 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
574 Great Deals out of 77,289 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
863 Great Deals out of 71,819 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
725 Great Deals out of 76,268 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
478 Great Deals out of 44,406 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 64,331 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
706 Great Deals out of 102,595 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,222 Great Deals out of 111,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,263 Great Deals out of 87,681 listings starting at $995