Five Brothers Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14150 East 8 Mile Road
Detroit, MI 48205

Sales: (313) 527-2656

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
Guru7JX9
The vehicle was not how it was presented online. It was very dirty and with brown dirty patches all over the vehicle. Inside smells terrible and the side door was almost falling off. Very bad experience, zero customer service, they just wanted your money. Don't go there please.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
The car was posted as working, and I was told by a dealer it was working, the cars transmition was shot and the E-break was not working. Never comming back here again!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

The car is sold.......Don't be a "HATER" because i didn't agree on your 50%  off price that you were trying to slash in half..but, you are right about the E brake because it was stuck ..car was sitting on E brake  "manual transmission"..and please do not come over again ..
Mar 5, 2017
Love my car, and so far they were really honest!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!
Jan 14, 2017
Bought from this dealership before, they go above an beyond the call of duty...i love them
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You Daniel !!!
Sep 22, 2016
I received a generated text which did not answer my question( like other dealers). I called but the dealer declined to trade in my vehicle. I appreciate his honesty because I would have driven nearly 2 hrs for nothing.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very good, Tom was willing to work out a great deal
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You..we are not perfect .... but we're trying to please our customers as best as we possibly can..
Jun 2, 2016
Bcsh16
I had a great experience with this dealer. The first car I selected had a few issues. The deal gave me a rental, while dealership was trying to fix the car. After a few days, he called and told me that he did not feel comfortable selling me the car and would help me to select something else. He sold me another car at a great price, which was is great condition. I truly respect his honesty and willingness to go above and beyond, making sure that I had a safe car. After a few months, he even offered for me to come back, so they could make sure that everything was working well with the car. Buying my car here is one of the best decisions I have made.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!! You are excellent buyer too !!! thanks for your patience with us ..We are  trying always do our best...
May 5, 2016
Had what I needed and very courteous people.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You ...
Oct 21, 2015
Buyer beware, you can get a good deal but they turn off engine warning lights. Take it to an off site mechanic to be sure what you are getting.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Lol... Buyers beware !!!! We give customers 1 month warranty from FIVE BROTHERS AUTO , you forgot to mention that ...so if I hid the engine warning lights then you would be back within the next couple of hours or next day and I would still have to take care of the check engine light. We also recommend to all of our customers to take it to your mechanic to make sure that you are buying the vehicle with confidence in the vehicle. Five Brothers Auto Sales is a used car dealership.... but we are trying our best to satisfy all of our customers with the vehicle quality and price.  Thank you Charles
 More ...
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
Thank you tom for a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!!
Apr 4, 2014
A lot of talk and no action. Not willing to work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Of course 0 down doesn't exist with bad credit..keep your credit in good shape ..0 down is coming..!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 27, 2014
Very helpful they went out if their way to make sure the car i purchased was prefect for my needs and ran like brand new
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Only chatted via e mail very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thanks.
Sep 23, 2012
Very pleasant and fair!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Genesis Auto Sales - 60 listings

29187 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
Donnie Rocket Used Cars - 59 listings

14760 Gratiot Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Legacy Motors 3 - 48 listings

13430 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205

2 reviews
Mega Auto - 35 listings

15470 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Primo Avanti - 25 listings

27371 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066

2 reviews
A To Z Auto Financing - 24 listings

25637 Vandyke Ave Center Line, MI 48015

2 reviews
Acquired Touch Auto Sales - 20 listings

24545 Gratiot Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
Big 3 Auto Sales

17020 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Eastpointe Auto

17875 E 8 Mile Rd Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
Number 1 Car Company Inc.

11028 E. 7 Mile Rd. Detroit, MI 48234

2 reviews
Elite Motor Sales

14600 Frazho Rd Warren, MI 48089

2 reviews
786 Motors

7411 E 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48234

1 review
C&A Auto Sales

10439 Gratiot Ave Detroit, MI 48213

1 review
The Bengal Auto Sales

10241 Conant St Hamtramck, MI 48212

1 review
Cars R Us Auto Sales Inc.

1491 E 8 Mile Rd Hazel Park, MI 48030

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900