Five Brothers Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14150 East 8 Mile Road
Detroit, MI 48205

Sales: (313) 527-2656

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
After my mechanic found $1400 in repairs I was hoping to negotiate a better price. However he did not come down at all.I was not offended by his decision but decided to keep looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Hey Joe , thanks for your honest review. truck has been fixed...it is ready to go!!! ..it cost me only $ 350 ..that why i could not lower the price 1400$. Please come back i will lower the price for your inconvenience..Thanks
Jun 8, 2017
Guru7JX9
The vehicle was not how it was presented online. It was very dirty and with brown dirty patches all over the vehicle. Inside smells terrible and the side door was almost falling off. Very bad experience, zero customer service, they just wanted your money. Don't go there please.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
The car was posted as working, and I was told by a dealer it was working, the cars transmition was shot and the E-break was not working. Never comming back here again!
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

The car is sold.......Don't be a "HATER" because i didn't agree on your 50%  off price that you were trying to slash in half..but, you are right about the E brake because it was stuck ..car was sitting on E brake  "manual transmission"..and please do not come over again ..
Mar 5, 2017
Love my car, and so far they were really honest!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!
Jan 14, 2017
Bought from this dealership before, they go above an beyond the call of duty...i love them
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You Daniel !!!
Sep 22, 2016
I received a generated text which did not answer my question( like other dealers). I called but the dealer declined to trade in my vehicle. I appreciate his honesty because I would have driven nearly 2 hrs for nothing.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very good, Tom was willing to work out a great deal
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You..we are not perfect .... but we're trying to please our customers as best as we possibly can..
Jun 2, 2016
Bcsh16
I had a great experience with this dealer. The first car I selected had a few issues. The deal gave me a rental, while dealership was trying to fix the car. After a few days, he called and told me that he did not feel comfortable selling me the car and would help me to select something else. He sold me another car at a great price, which was is great condition. I truly respect his honesty and willingness to go above and beyond, making sure that I had a safe car. After a few months, he even offered for me to come back, so they could make sure that everything was working well with the car. Buying my car here is one of the best decisions I have made.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!! You are excellent buyer too !!! thanks for your patience with us ..We are  trying always do our best...
May 5, 2016
Had what I needed and very courteous people.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You ...
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
Buyer beware, you can get a good deal but they turn off engine warning lights. Take it to an off site mechanic to be sure what you are getting.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Lol... Buyers beware !!!! We give customers 1 month warranty from FIVE BROTHERS AUTO , you forgot to mention that ...so if I hid the engine warning lights then you would be back within the next couple of hours or next day and I would still have to take care of the check engine light. We also recommend to all of our customers to take it to your mechanic to make sure that you are buying the vehicle with confidence in the vehicle. Five Brothers Auto Sales is a used car dealership.... but we are trying our best to satisfy all of our customers with the vehicle quality and price.  Thank you Charles
 More ...
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Apr 23, 2014
Thank you tom for a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!!
Apr 4, 2014
A lot of talk and no action. Not willing to work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Of course 0 down doesn't exist with bad credit..keep your credit in good shape ..0 down is coming..!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 27, 2014
Very helpful they went out if their way to make sure the car i purchased was prefect for my needs and ran like brand new
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Only chatted via e mail very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thanks.
Sep 23, 2012
Very pleasant and fair!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Anna Motors Inc - 76 listings
14444 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205
3 reviews
Donnie Rocket Used Cars - 60 listings
14760 Gratiot Detroit, MI 48205
3 reviews
Legacy Motors 3 - 53 listings
13430 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205
3 reviews
Elite Motor Sales - 44 listings
14600 Frazho Rd Warren, MI 48089
1 review
Genesis Auto Sales - 35 listings
29187 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
3 reviews
Acquired Touch Auto Sales - 26 listings
24545 Gratiot Eastpointe, MI 48021
1 review
R & R Car Company - 24 listings
28675 Utica Road Roseville, MI 48066
1 review
Drive Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
28620 Utica Rd Roseville, MI 48066
1 review
iDrive Motor Group - 13 listings
17416 E 9 Mile Rd Eastpointe, MI 48021
1 review
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 1 listing
31795 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser, MI 48026
4 reviews
Big 3 Auto Sales
17020 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205
1 review
Number 1 Car Company Inc.
11028 E. 7 Mile Rd. Detroit, MI 48234
2 reviews
786 Motors
7411 E 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48234
1 review
C&A Auto Sales
10439 Gratiot Ave Detroit, MI 48213
1 review
The Bengal Auto Sales
10241 Conant St Hamtramck, MI 48212
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850