Five Brothers Auto Sales

14150 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI 48205

Sales: (313) 329-7087

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/12/2007_ford_edge-pic-36323993258651195-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,085

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 97,419

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,495, 97,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/17/2005_honda_accord-pic-8370405427541655852-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,842

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,995, 115,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5178733872701718456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Great Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,897

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 129,447

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $5,999, 129,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/16/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5338084025670106976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Great Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,428

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 12,321

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,495, 12,321 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-9155889435739992666-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GTP Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Great Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,881

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 93,180

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GTP for sale - $4,995, 93,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/53/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-5166157767533009412-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.0L AWD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,628

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.0L AWD for sale - $6,495, 108,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2009_ford_flex-pic-5702678136297329347-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,809

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 143,579

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $6,895, 143,579 miles with Leather Seats
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/352766/9791892/875816153.jpg?dt=042520172249

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,822

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,500

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,995, 133,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/35/2012_honda_civic-pic-5783671190389144814-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,539

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 81,665

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,999, 81,665 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/17/2011_kia_sorento-pic-3983072737088614522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,304

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 68,318

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD for sale - $10,495, 68,318 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/32/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-4510062111444382512-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,370

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $4,995, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/17/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-1894872085539960274-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,303

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 147,786

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD for sale - $6,495, 147,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/17/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-7173058682028335763-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,132

Price: $4,559

Mileage: 102,669

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,559, 102,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/43/2014_ford_explorer-pic-53733545506974713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,650

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 105,438

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $12,995, 105,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4877642176656164500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Detroit, MI 48205

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,948

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 99,691

Location: Detroit, MI 48205

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $10,495, 99,691 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 8, 2017
The car was posted as working, and I was told by a dealer it was working, the cars transmition was shot and the E-break was not working. Never comming back here again!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

The car is sold.......Don't be a "HATER" because i didn't agree on your 50%  off price that you were trying to slash in half..but, you are right about the E brake because it was stuck ..car was sitting on E brake  "manual transmission"..and please do not come over again ..
Mar 5, 2017
Love my car, and so far they were really honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!
Jan 14, 2017
Bought from this dealership before, they go above an beyond the call of duty...i love them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You Daniel !!!
Sep 22, 2016
I received a generated text which did not answer my question( like other dealers). I called but the dealer declined to trade in my vehicle. I appreciate his honesty because I would have driven nearly 2 hrs for nothing.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very good, Tom was willing to work out a great deal
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You..we are not perfect .... but we're trying to please our customers as best as we possibly can..
Jun 2, 2016
Bcsh16
I had a great experience with this dealer. The first car I selected had a few issues. The deal gave me a rental, while dealership was trying to fix the car. After a few days, he called and told me that he did not feel comfortable selling me the car and would help me to select something else. He sold me another car at a great price, which was is great condition. I truly respect his honesty and willingness to go above and beyond, making sure that I had a safe car. After a few months, he even offered for me to come back, so they could make sure that everything was working well with the car. Buying my car here is one of the best decisions I have made.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!! You are excellent buyer too !!! thanks for your patience with us ..We are  trying always do our best...
May 5, 2016
Had what I needed and very courteous people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You ...
Oct 21, 2015
Buyer beware, you can get a good deal but they turn off engine warning lights. Take it to an off site mechanic to be sure what you are getting.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Lol... Buyers beware !!!! We give customers 1 month warranty from FIVE BROTHERS AUTO , you forgot to mention that ...so if I hid the engine warning lights then you would be back within the next couple of hours or next day and I would still have to take care of the check engine light. We also recommend to all of our customers to take it to your mechanic to make sure that you are buying the vehicle with confidence in the vehicle. Five Brothers Auto Sales is a used car dealership.... but we are trying our best to satisfy all of our customers with the vehicle quality and price.  Thank you Charles
 More ...
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
Thank you tom for a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!!
Apr 4, 2014
A lot of talk and no action. Not willing to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Of course 0 down doesn't exist with bad credit..keep your credit in good shape ..0 down is coming..!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Mar 27, 2014
Very helpful they went out if their way to make sure the car i purchased was prefect for my needs and ran like brand new
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Only chatted via e mail very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thanks.
Sep 23, 2012
Very pleasant and fair!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Brothers Auto Sales:

Thank You !!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Laethem Motor Village - 1,033 listings

17677 Mack Ave, Detroit, MI 48224

2 reviews
Big 3 Auto Sales - 61 listings

17020 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Genesis Auto Sales - 55 listings

29187 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
Elite Motor Sales - 45 listings

14600 Frazho Rd, Warren, MI 48089

2 reviews
Legacy Motors 3 - 33 listings

13430 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Mega Auto - 33 listings

15470 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
A To Z Auto Financing - 31 listings

25637 Vandyke Ave, Center Line, MI 48015

2 reviews
Donnie Rocket Used Cars - 28 listings

14760 Gratiot, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Primo Avanti - 28 listings

27371 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066

2 reviews
City Auto Sales - 19 listings

29011 Groesbeck Hwy., Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
Acquired Touch Auto Sales - 11 listings

24545 Gratiot, Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
786 Motors - 11 listings

7411 E 7 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48234

1 review
Legacy Motors 2

16850 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Eastpointe Auto

22760 Gratiot Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
Number 1 Car Company Inc.

11028 E. 7 Mile Rd., Detroit, MI 48234

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995