First and Last Choice Auto

3655 O Neal Ln, #4
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Sales: (225) 412-6289

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-6570010056684280836-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,405

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,713

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,995, 88,713 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/22/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-4583768866623681323-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,604

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 159,682

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 159,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/16/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-4995615163957540274-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,448

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 120,509

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $6,495, 120,509 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/19/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7483414848689021836-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,060

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 87,888

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $7,495, 87,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-9132845091864687336-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Great Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,862

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,234

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,995, 114,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/17/48/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-5282550685073502471-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,398

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 168,967

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $4,995, 168,967 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-2119775753601791103-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,140

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 171,920

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $6,495, 171,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3234626078524097277-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,736

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 175,498

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab for sale - $9,995, 175,498 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/19/2003_bmw_x5-pic-2190019050069412877-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,270

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 135,568

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $4,895, 135,568 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/48/2007_honda_accord-pic-5888005858824952728-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,319

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 159,268

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $5,295, 159,268 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/53/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2326151936877032976-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,298

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 115,817

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 115,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/52/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3479003808326125576-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,456

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 200,183

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $8,995, 200,183 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/41/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6788937889587139421-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Fair Deal
$435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,430

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 190,507

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $4,995, 190,507 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/10/2006_ford_mustang-pic-2324799228679701064-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Fair Deal
$839 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,656

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 186,939

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $6,495, 186,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/16/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-2204712434731496555-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 130,464

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Greg Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra for sale - $4,495, 130,464 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and awnsered all my questions. We found a miner problem with the car and he sprang right into action. Had it repaired the same day. Good folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thank you Michael for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new-to-you car!
Jun 6, 2017
I was absolutely horrible..the dealership is literally a junkyard the girl at the counter knew I was on my way hours before I arrived I was over an hour away from her when I got there she could not find the keys and apparently the car was being worked on I would never suggest this car dealership to anyone it is just horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

We apologize that our small lot was not up to your high standards, but "a junkyard" is a bit of an exaggeration. Perhaps, you would be better suited to a large high-pressure corporate dealership. You were right there when the call was made to the mechanic,and know exactly why I "could not find the keys." Our mechanic had taken them, after a previous customer pointed out an issue while test driving the vehicle, and he was resolving the problem. It happens sometimes. These are USED cars and we do not always catch every issue with them immediately. He was almost finished with
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Csjunmash
Went to see car. test drove with low gas light on... decided to buy vehicle.. right after purchased, went to put gas in car, engine light came on .. fuel gauge not working .. tried to put gas in car, would not take ANY but gas gauge was on empty and light on. Brought back to dealer, he tried to fix it but has no luck, agreed to take it back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

We apologize for the inconvenience that this sale/non-sale afforded you, however, we did agree to take the vehicle back, as you stated, in order satisfy you. We, by law, are not required to take a vehicle back or refund monies on SOLD vehicles, but we did what we thought was right, and apparently are being punished for doing so by receiving a bad review from you. We were unaware of the problem when the vehicle was sold to you. We are a USED car lot and cannot always catch/diagnose all issues with these vehicles, but we do our best to take care of our customers, both before and after the sale.
 More ...
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX6H6
Quick call back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thank you for your review! We do our best to get back to all of our customers in a timely manner.
Mar 13, 2017
Provided the info I needed right away. No issues at all on my end!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your kind words Kenneth, you were a pleasure to do business with and we thank you for letting us serve you!
Mar 13, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Josh,
  Thanks for giving us your business and the opportunity to serve you, it was truly our pleasure!
Mar 8, 2017
The '07 Pilot was sold before I could test drive it, however, I did test drive a '09 Pilot, it was nice, but the price was too high for me. The staff was nice and easy to communicate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

We are sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold, at this time of year they do sell fast. Please check back with us often we bring in new vehicles every couple weeks. Thanks again for your business and the opportunity to serve you.
Feb 26, 2017
Very nice cars at affordable prices. I love my new car and everyone was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thank you for letting us earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.
Dec 6, 2016
Call before I drove from 30 miles away to check and make sure the truck hadn't been sold. When I arrived at the dealership the keys could not be located and then after I was told to wait a hour and a half, the financer told me the sticker price isn't the same as the finance price. Waste of my time , left angry and will never send anyone there way.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

We apologized about the key mishap, we are only human and sometimes keys get misplaced for short periods of time. It is possible someone else had the vehicle out for a test drive and just hadn't returned the keys yet. Sorry for your misunderstanding in this, hope you have a blessed day.
Nov 5, 2016
Dealer responded initially, but after that, slow response time. Provided little information. They did not ask me any questions. Did not act like they wanted to sell the car. Lost interest.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

And exactly what questions are we supposed to be asking you?? You are inquiring on a vehicle we have for sale, i would think you would be the one asking us questions, wouldnt you think? All one has to do is read the rest of our reviews and that will speak volumes on how we operate. We run a great place with great cars and we are very proud of it. Have a great day maam!
Oct 29, 2016
william2nd225
Found car I was interested in. Made deal. Pick up car next week. No problems. Dealership easy to work with. No hassles.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for letting us earn your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 16, 2016
Emailed interest in the truck, they responded immediately. Went look at the vehicle, it was no hassle and easy going greeting. Test drove it and there was no pressure in the sale at all. They made me an offer on my truck and we did all paper work on both in a couple hours. Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful. Would buy from again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business
Sep 23, 2016
Very friendly, no pressure environment. I bought the car!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, we hope to be able to help you again in the future.
Sep 19, 2016
They fixed everything agreed to and did exactly what I was told and the cost didn't change, good experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business we hope to be able to help you again in the future
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice and they tried hard to earn our business but they didn't have what we were looking for i will give them a call for my next auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for giving us a look, and hopefuy we can help you in the future.
May 5, 2016
Worth the wait
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Apr 27, 2016
really nice people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Apr 26, 2016
Great price. Prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business
Mar 8, 2016
Got an answer asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Feb 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Dec 19, 2015
I found First and Last Choice Auto Sales to be very responsive to my needs. I decided to buy the 2006 Nissan Murano SL on Saturday and they delivered it to me from Baton Rouge to Mississippi. I have had the car several days now and totally love the car. It is everything they said it was. I will look to them for my next car purchase. One satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Nov 10, 2015
The dealer had already sold the truck I was interested in, but have been in communication if they have a similar rig.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Oct 28, 2015
Fast response and thorough information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 14, 2015
I knew what i wanted so my transaction was brief... just check EVERYTHING on a vehicle before purchasing. My front bumper was attached with what looks like a shoe string. The dealer isnt gonna tell u these things so just INSPECT the vehicle urself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

Thanks for your business!
Mar 23, 2015
All this new dealership does is try and pull as much money from you as possible. The car I went to see, was not there,3 days later it wasn't there either.They wanted a $5000 down on a $7995 car. SCAM ARTIST!!!! TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSE WHERE!!! The cars are not clean, they all have some type of problem, high miles, and the owners professionalism is far from professional. Smh take it from me, don't go here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First and Last Choice Auto:

This customer came and inquired about a vehicle that was already sold and let her know about others in her price range. She never called us to see if the vehicle she was interested in was here before coming. This customer did not put in a credit application her boyfriend did and they only had $1000 to put down. We took the application and submitted it to the lenders, and the lenders came back saying they needed about $3000 down for the vehicle they were trying to finance. The car this customer was wanted had nothing wrong with it. It was checked out by several mechanics. Our down payments star
 More ...
Mar 15, 2015
It was ok. Never bought a car from them but I'm looking forward to purchasing one soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southpoint Volkswagen - 190 listings

13940 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70817

6 reviews
Express Mobile - 53 listings

20981 Plank Rd Zachary, LA 70791

6 reviews
Southern Quality Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings

17430 Airline Hwy Prairieville, LA 70769

2 reviews
Capitol City Autoplex - 12 listings

14480 Highway 44 Gonzales, LA 70737

1 review
Auto Mania of Louisiana - 9 listings

10259 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

3 reviews
Auto King of Baton Rouge

14120 Old Hammond Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

1 review
Capitol Buick GMC

11055 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

2 reviews
Port City Auto Sales

14850 Florida Boulevard Baton Rouge, LA 70819

1 review
Brian Harris Chevrolet Incorporated

15015 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70819

6 reviews
German Auto Sales

14369 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70819

2 reviews
Import One

9977 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

1 review
Johnson Transport Systems

17430 Airline Hwy Prairieville, LA 70769

1 review
False Accusation Motorsports

4925 Adams Ave Baton Rouge, LA 70802

1 review
Brownsfield Auto Sales

7160 Plank Rd Baton Rouge, LA 70811

2 reviews
Ralph Sellers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14215 Airline Hwy Gonzales, LA 70737

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900