First and Last Choice Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3655 O Neal Ln, #4
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Sales: (225) 924-5797

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
I was very proud they were very helpful and they were extremely willing to help I would recommend them to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jun 15, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and awnsered all my questions. We found a miner problem with the car and he sprang right into action. Had it repaired the same day. Good folks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Michael for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new-to-you car!
Jun 6, 2017
I was absolutely horrible..the dealership is literally a junkyard the girl at the counter knew I was on my way hours before I arrived I was over an hour away from her when I got there she could not find the keys and apparently the car was being worked on I would never suggest this car dealership to anyone it is just horrible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that our small lot was not up to your high standards, but "a junkyard" is a bit of an exaggeration. Perhaps, you would be better suited to a large high-pressure corporate dealership. You were right there when the call was made to the mechanic,and know exactly why I "could not find the keys." Our mechanic had taken them, after a previous customer pointed out an issue while test driving the vehicle, and he was resolving the problem. It happens sometimes. These are USED cars and we do not always catch every issue with them immediately. He was almost finished with
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Csjunmash
Went to see car. test drove with low gas light on... decided to buy vehicle.. right after purchased, went to put gas in car, engine light came on .. fuel gauge not working .. tried to put gas in car, would not take ANY but gas gauge was on empty and light on. Brought back to dealer, he tried to fix it but has no luck, agreed to take it back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the inconvenience that this sale/non-sale afforded you, however, we did agree to take the vehicle back, as you stated, in order satisfy you. We, by law, are not required to take a vehicle back or refund monies on SOLD vehicles, but we did what we thought was right, and apparently are being punished for doing so by receiving a bad review from you. We were unaware of the problem when the vehicle was sold to you. We are a USED car lot and cannot always catch/diagnose all issues with these vehicles, but we do our best to take care of our customers, both before and after the sale.
 More ...
Apr 15, 2017
GuruX6H6
Quick call back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review! We do our best to get back to all of our customers in a timely manner.
Mar 13, 2017
Provided the info I needed right away. No issues at all on my end!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your kind words Kenneth, you were a pleasure to do business with and we thank you for letting us serve you!
Mar 13, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Josh,
  Thanks for giving us your business and the opportunity to serve you, it was truly our pleasure!
Mar 8, 2017
The '07 Pilot was sold before I could test drive it, however, I did test drive a '09 Pilot, it was nice, but the price was too high for me. The staff was nice and easy to communicate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold, at this time of year they do sell fast. Please check back with us often we bring in new vehicles every couple weeks. Thanks again for your business and the opportunity to serve you.
Feb 26, 2017
Very nice cars at affordable prices. I love my new car and everyone was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for letting us earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.
Dec 6, 2016
Call before I drove from 30 miles away to check and make sure the truck hadn't been sold. When I arrived at the dealership the keys could not be located and then after I was told to wait a hour and a half, the financer told me the sticker price isn't the same as the finance price. Waste of my time , left angry and will never send anyone there way.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologized about the key mishap, we are only human and sometimes keys get misplaced for short periods of time. It is possible someone else had the vehicle out for a test drive and just hadn't returned the keys yet. Sorry for your misunderstanding in this, hope you have a blessed day.
Nov 5, 2016
Dealer responded initially, but after that, slow response time. Provided little information. They did not ask me any questions. Did not act like they wanted to sell the car. Lost interest.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
And exactly what questions are we supposed to be asking you?? You are inquiring on a vehicle we have for sale, i would think you would be the one asking us questions, wouldnt you think? All one has to do is read the rest of our reviews and that will speak volumes on how we operate. We run a great place with great cars and we are very proud of it. Have a great day maam!
Oct 29, 2016
william2nd225
Found car I was interested in. Made deal. Pick up car next week. No problems. Dealership easy to work with. No hassles.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for letting us earn your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 16, 2016
Emailed interest in the truck, they responded immediately. Went look at the vehicle, it was no hassle and easy going greeting. Test drove it and there was no pressure in the sale at all. They made me an offer on my truck and we did all paper work on both in a couple hours. Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful. Would buy from again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business
Sep 23, 2016
Very friendly, no pressure environment. I bought the car!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, we hope to be able to help you again in the future.
Sep 19, 2016
They fixed everything agreed to and did exactly what I was told and the cost didn't change, good experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business we hope to be able to help you again in the future
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice and they tried hard to earn our business but they didn't have what we were looking for i will give them a call for my next auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for giving us a look, and hopefuy we can help you in the future.
Read 11 old reviews
May 5, 2016
Worth the wait
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Apr 27, 2016
really nice people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Apr 26, 2016
Great price. Prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business
Mar 8, 2016
Got an answer asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Feb 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Dec 19, 2015
I found First and Last Choice Auto Sales to be very responsive to my needs. I decided to buy the 2006 Nissan Murano SL on Saturday and they delivered it to me from Baton Rouge to Mississippi. I have had the car several days now and totally love the car. It is everything they said it was. I will look to them for my next car purchase. One satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Nov 10, 2015
The dealer had already sold the truck I was interested in, but have been in communication if they have a similar rig.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Oct 28, 2015
Fast response and thorough information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Jun 14, 2015
I knew what i wanted so my transaction was brief... just check EVERYTHING on a vehicle before purchasing. My front bumper was attached with what looks like a shoe string. The dealer isnt gonna tell u these things so just INSPECT the vehicle urself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!
Mar 23, 2015
All this new dealership does is try and pull as much money from you as possible. The car I went to see, was not there,3 days later it wasn't there either.They wanted a $5000 down on a $7995 car. SCAM ARTIST!!!! TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSE WHERE!!! The cars are not clean, they all have some type of problem, high miles, and the owners professionalism is far from professional. Smh take it from me, don't go here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This customer came and inquired about a vehicle that was already sold and let her know about others in her price range. She never called us to see if the vehicle she was interested in was here before coming. This customer did not put in a credit application her boyfriend did and they only had $1000 to put down. We took the application and submitted it to the lenders, and the lenders came back saying they needed about $3000 down for the vehicle they were trying to finance. The car this customer was wanted had nothing wrong with it. It was checked out by several mechanics. Our down payments star
 More ...
Mar 15, 2015
It was ok. Never bought a car from them but I'm looking forward to purchasing one soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robinson Brothers Ford - 324 listings
11455 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816
1 review
Southpoint Volkswagen - 184 listings
13940 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70817
17 reviews
Gerry Lane Cadillac - 177 listings
10945 Reiger Road Baton Rouge, LA 70809
2 reviews
Turbo Motors - 25 listings
14275 Plank Rd Baker, LA 70714
2 reviews
Ride Now, Inc - 15 listings
15600 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70819
2 reviews
Brian Harris BMW MINI - 11 listings
12336 Airline Highway Baton Rouge, LA 70817
1 review
Airline Auto Mart - 11 listings
4520 Airline Hwy. Baton Rouge, LA 70805
1 review
Capitol City Autoplex - 6 listings
14480 Highway 44 Gonzales, LA 70737
6 reviews
Affordable Luxury Auto Imports - 6 listings
304 N. Burnside Avenue Gonzales, LA 70737
1 review
Auto Mania of Louisiana
10259 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816
3 reviews
All Star Nissan, LLC
27700 Juban Rd Denham Springs, LA 70726
1 review
Johnson Transport Systems
17430 Airline Hwy Prairieville, LA 70769
1 review
Gerry Lane Buick-GMC
6615 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70806
3 reviews
False Accusation Motorsports
4925 Adams Ave Baton Rouge, LA 70802
1 review
Bayou Brothers Auto Sales LLC
1015 North Alexander Avenue Port Allen, LA 70767
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295