First Union Automotive LLC

3800 N Henry Blvd, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 909-1064

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/45/2016_ford_focus-pic-3004231869964981942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,275

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 5,233

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,950, 5,233 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/33/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-9114323085242927760-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,966

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 38,232

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $18,900, 38,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-2579461711597053272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,698

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 106,951

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $15,850, 106,951 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/33/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-5355346615414825174-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,504

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 54,522

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $9,900, 54,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6775995555555454096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,022

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 58,732

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $12,500, 58,732 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2014_ford_focus-pic-8094953886980260045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,831

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 62,043

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,500, 62,043 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4906556947708014591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,557

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 80,860

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $8,500, 80,860 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2030019125512114395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,046

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 17,253

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,350, 17,253 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-5865018606272778026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,721

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 55,850

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $12,950, 55,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/33/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-8515250993029121270-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,061

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 85,386

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $8,450, 85,386 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7680723848981197751-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,395

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 13,994

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,850, 13,994 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5507677130590943067-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,155

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 125,256

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $10,500, 125,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/49/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1232848162583662864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,992

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 88,799

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $12,500, 88,799 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/42/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-7360123349071724586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Heat Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,124

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 38,713

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Heat for sale - $9,900, 38,713 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/42/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-8708615238472416919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,977

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 18,996

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $10,950, 18,996 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 12, 2017
Great customer service very informative and helpful I did purchase this car very satisfied thank you First Union Automotive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
So far I've only dealt with them via email, text and by phone. However, I will say this, Chris the sales associate that I've been working with has been wonderful! He has answered all of questions and has been prompt, friendly and forth coming. As far as I can tell they have the best prices around and it's true, they do not have any dealership fees! The only two things that are not calculated in the overall asking price is the ad valorem tax for the state/county you live in and the tag/title fee. I cannot wait to go test drive the Cadillac SRX this coming Friday! Hopefully we will be driving away with it. I've already recommend this dealership to 3 other people who are also interested in buying a car in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Exceptional. Lisa Wagoner is simply the best Sale's person I have ever dealt with and I have met many...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The lady was nice... replied all my messages.. but I bought my car from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
No dealer fees they are nice but any problems happen with the vehicle all i can say is good luck. The 3 month warranty is bogus the company is AUL look them up they are bogus. So buy at your own risk. The sales are good but anything that goes wrong gets bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Union Automotive LLC:

AUL is a legitimate warranty company; their website is <a href="http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/Link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.aulcorp.com%2F" target="_blank">http://www.aulcorp.com/</a>.  We have been servicing and selling their product for many years and never had any issues.  We tried to research who this customer is and as our reputation is very important to us, we have been unable to locate any customers by the name John that had a bad experience.  If you are John please contact us directly here at First Union Automotive so that we can address your legitimate conce
 More ...
May 16, 2013
Complete waste of time and gas. I spoke with the dealer and asked if they would consider a specific ballpark price for the car. I explained how busy I was and how difficult it was to get to their location (a 1 1/2 hour drive). They said I would have to come in and put an offer in writing to be official but that they were open to my requested price range. I took a whole afternoon off to go in and instead got a lecture about why my offering price was not acceptable. REALLY? I would have appreciated an honest, "no we won't accept that price range" over the phone. Instead they just said anything to get me to come in and then talked down to me for the price I wanted and attempted to sell me a different car. I had high hopes but this was a miserable fail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Wonderful, fast answers to my questions. Not a lot of extra fees. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 603 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Success Auto Logistics - 65 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 58 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Dealerguy.com - 35 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E, Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 25 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Regency Auto Sales - 20 listings

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 15 listings

364 Keys Ferry St, McDonough, GA 30253

1 review
JamHemp Auto Solutions - 11 listings

1350 Farmer Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Sons Acura - 8 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 7 listings

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 6 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
Henderson Auto World

470 Hwy 155 South, Mcdonough, GA 30253

1 review
Chris Motors

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E, Conyers, GA 30013

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 114,788 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
511 Great Deals out of 80,666 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 56,127 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 81,555 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500