First Union Automotive LLC

3800 N Henry Blvd, Stockbridge, GA 30281 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 909-1064

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/05/52/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1937358284712520376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,016

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 18,328

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $13,500, 18,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/04/29/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6271400737237627445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,366

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 39,840

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,200, 39,840 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/36/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-1428170955819413108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,595

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 45,037

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,900, 45,037 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/03/49/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3476923658847664851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,913

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 40,391

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,500, 40,391 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/03/49/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5187674185240331283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,426

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 34,266

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,900, 34,266 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/39/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-380083435816500740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,121

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 30,065

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,900, 30,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/03/49/2016_ford_focus-pic-732388616067710504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,682

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 5,233

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $14,000, 5,233 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/18/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4955583430988238271-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,953

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 38,232

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $20,500, 38,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/03/49/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-413598785179408154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,065

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 60,639

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,900, 60,639 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/03/39/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-4581600457760946727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,093

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 54,522

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $10,800, 54,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/04/22/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8600309447105699824-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,421

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 58,859

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $20,500, 58,859 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/03/20/2012_toyota_camry-pic-65418490660245583-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,913

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 79,156

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,950, 79,156 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/59/2014_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8814664412494158616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,769

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 36,988

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer SE for sale - $11,900, 36,988 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/13/2012_ford_focus-pic-1228478658819841125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,798

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 47,521

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $9,900, 47,521 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/03/34/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4223101603306792707-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,857

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 97,245

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $10,950, 97,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
So far I've only dealt with them via email, text and by phone. However, I will say this, Chris the sales associate that I've been working with has been wonderful! He has answered all of questions and has been prompt, friendly and forth coming. As far as I can tell they have the best prices around and it's true, they do not have any dealership fees! The only two things that are not calculated in the overall asking price is the ad valorem tax for the state/county you live in and the tag/title fee. I cannot wait to go test drive the Cadillac SRX this coming Friday! Hopefully we will be driving away with it. I've already recommend this dealership to 3 other people who are also interested in buying a car in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Exceptional. Lisa Wagoner is simply the best Sale's person I have ever dealt with and I have met many...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The lady was nice... replied all my messages.. but I bought my car from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
No dealer fees they are nice but any problems happen with the vehicle all i can say is good luck. The 3 month warranty is bogus the company is AUL look them up they are bogus. So buy at your own risk. The sales are good but anything that goes wrong gets bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Union Automotive LLC:

AUL is a legitimate warranty company; their website is <a href="http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/Link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.aulcorp.com%2F" target="_blank">http://www.aulcorp.com/</a>.  We have been servicing and selling their product for many years and never had any issues.  We tried to research who this customer is and as our reputation is very important to us, we have been unable to locate any customers by the name John that had a bad experience.  If you are John please contact us directly here at First Union Automotive so that we can address your legitimate conce
 More ...
May 16, 2013
Complete waste of time and gas. I spoke with the dealer and asked if they would consider a specific ballpark price for the car. I explained how busy I was and how difficult it was to get to their location (a 1 1/2 hour drive). They said I would have to come in and put an offer in writing to be official but that they were open to my requested price range. I took a whole afternoon off to go in and instead got a lecture about why my offering price was not acceptable. REALLY? I would have appreciated an honest, "no we won't accept that price range" over the phone. Instead they just said anything to get me to come in and then talked down to me for the price I wanted and attempted to sell me a different car. I had high hopes but this was a miserable fail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Wonderful, fast answers to my questions. Not a lot of extra fees. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

5 Starr Auto - 62 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Dealerguy.com - 40 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E, Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Henderson Auto World - 35 listings

470 Hwy 155 South, Mcdonough, GA 30253

1 review
Chris Motors - 14 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

1 review
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 7 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
Hennessy Mazda

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Cars Inc.

120 Walker Pkwy, Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E, Conyers, GA 30013

1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc.

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

3 reviews
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review
Cartistic

2539 N Expy, Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
14 US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695