First Union Automotive LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3800 N Henry Blvd, Stockbridge, GA 30281

Sales: (678) 389-0317

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2017
Great customer service very informative and helpful I did purchase this car very satisfied thank you First Union Automotive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
So far I've only dealt with them via email, text and by phone. However, I will say this, Chris the sales associate that I've been working with has been wonderful! He has answered all of questions and has been prompt, friendly and forth coming. As far as I can tell they have the best prices around and it's true, they do not have any dealership fees! The only two things that are not calculated in the overall asking price is the ad valorem tax for the state/county you live in and the tag/title fee. I cannot wait to go test drive the Cadillac SRX this coming Friday! Hopefully we will be driving away with it. I've already recommend this dealership to 3 other people who are also interested in buying a car in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Exceptional. Lisa Wagoner is simply the best Sale's person I have ever dealt with and I have met many...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The lady was nice... replied all my messages.. but I bought my car from another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 21, 2014
No dealer fees they are nice but any problems happen with the vehicle all i can say is good luck. The 3 month warranty is bogus the company is AUL look them up they are bogus. So buy at your own risk. The sales are good but anything that goes wrong gets bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Union Automotive LLC:

AUL is a legitimate warranty company; their website is <a href="http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/Link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.aulcorp.com%2F" target="_blank">http://www.aulcorp.com/</a>.  We have been servicing and selling their product for many years and never had any issues.  We tried to research who this customer is and as our reputation is very important to us, we have been unable to locate any customers by the name John that had a bad experience.  If you are John please contact us directly here at First Union Automotive so that we can address your legitimate conce
 More ...
May 16, 2013
Complete waste of time and gas. I spoke with the dealer and asked if they would consider a specific ballpark price for the car. I explained how busy I was and how difficult it was to get to their location (a 1 1/2 hour drive). They said I would have to come in and put an offer in writing to be official but that they were open to my requested price range. I took a whole afternoon off to go in and instead got a lecture about why my offering price was not acceptable. REALLY? I would have appreciated an honest, "no we won't accept that price range" over the phone. Instead they just said anything to get me to come in and then talked down to me for the price I wanted and attempted to sell me a different car. I had high hopes but this was a miserable fail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Wonderful, fast answers to my questions. Not a lot of extra fees. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Success Auto Logistics - 65 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Nissan South - 59 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dealerguy.com - 37 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E, Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 29 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales - 25 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings

364 Keys Ferry St, McDonough, GA 30253

2 reviews
Chris Motors - 13 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

2 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 12 listings

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Kiwi Auto Sales - 9 listings

104 New Hope Rd, Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Sons Acura - 7 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Atlanta Auto Gallery - 2 listings

355 E Lanier Ave, Ste H, Fayetteville, GA 30214

2 reviews
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave, Conley, GA 30288

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E, Conyers, GA 30013

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250