First Union Automotive LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3800 N Henry Blvd
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Sales: (404) 918-6717

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2017
Great customer service very informative and helpful I did purchase this car very satisfied thank you First Union Automotive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
So far I've only dealt with them via email, text and by phone. However, I will say this, Chris the sales associate that I've been working with has been wonderful! He has answered all of questions and has been prompt, friendly and forth coming. As far as I can tell they have the best prices around and it's true, they do not have any dealership fees! The only two things that are not calculated in the overall asking price is the ad valorem tax for the state/county you live in and the tag/title fee. I cannot wait to go test drive the Cadillac SRX this coming Friday! Hopefully we will be driving away with it. I've already recommend this dealership to 3 other people who are also interested in buying a car in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Exceptional. Lisa Wagoner is simply the best Sale's person I have ever dealt with and I have met many...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The lady was nice... replied all my messages.. but I bought my car from another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 21, 2014
No dealer fees they are nice but any problems happen with the vehicle all i can say is good luck. The 3 month warranty is bogus the company is AUL look them up they are bogus. So buy at your own risk. The sales are good but anything that goes wrong gets bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Union Automotive LLC:

AUL is a legitimate warranty company; their website is <a href="http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/Link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.aulcorp.com%2F" target="_blank">http://www.aulcorp.com/</a>.  We have been servicing and selling their product for many years and never had any issues.  We tried to research who this customer is and as our reputation is very important to us, we have been unable to locate any customers by the name John that had a bad experience.  If you are John please contact us directly here at First Union Automotive so that we can address your legitimate conce
 More ...
May 16, 2013
Complete waste of time and gas. I spoke with the dealer and asked if they would consider a specific ballpark price for the car. I explained how busy I was and how difficult it was to get to their location (a 1 1/2 hour drive). They said I would have to come in and put an offer in writing to be official but that they were open to my requested price range. I took a whole afternoon off to go in and instead got a lecture about why my offering price was not acceptable. REALLY? I would have appreciated an honest, "no we won't accept that price range" over the phone. Instead they just said anything to get me to come in and then talked down to me for the price I wanted and attempted to sell me a different car. I had high hopes but this was a miserable fail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Wonderful, fast answers to my questions. Not a lot of extra fees. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 45 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dealerguy.com - 27 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 27 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 26 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253

3 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 13 listings

3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Chris Motors - 8 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034

3 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Speedway Towing Inc - 5 listings

1225 Hillview Rd Hampton, GA 30228

1 review
Kiwi Auto Sales - 5 listings

104 New Hope Rd Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

3 reviews
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E Conyers, GA 30013

1 review
Success Auto Logistics

1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950