First Union Automotive LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3800 N Henry Blvd
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Sales: (404) 918-6717

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2017
Great customer service very informative and helpful I did purchase this car very satisfied thank you First Union Automotive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
So far I've only dealt with them via email, text and by phone. However, I will say this, Chris the sales associate that I've been working with has been wonderful! He has answered all of questions and has been prompt, friendly and forth coming. As far as I can tell they have the best prices around and it's true, they do not have any dealership fees! The only two things that are not calculated in the overall asking price is the ad valorem tax for the state/county you live in and the tag/title fee. I cannot wait to go test drive the Cadillac SRX this coming Friday! Hopefully we will be driving away with it. I've already recommend this dealership to 3 other people who are also interested in buying a car in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Exceptional. Lisa Wagoner is simply the best Sale's person I have ever dealt with and I have met many...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The lady was nice... replied all my messages.. but I bought my car from another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 21, 2014
No dealer fees they are nice but any problems happen with the vehicle all i can say is good luck. The 3 month warranty is bogus the company is AUL look them up they are bogus. So buy at your own risk. The sales are good but anything that goes wrong gets bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Union Automotive LLC:

AUL is a legitimate warranty company; their website is <a href="http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/Link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.aulcorp.com%2F" target="_blank">http://www.aulcorp.com/</a>.  We have been servicing and selling their product for many years and never had any issues.  We tried to research who this customer is and as our reputation is very important to us, we have been unable to locate any customers by the name John that had a bad experience.  If you are John please contact us directly here at First Union Automotive so that we can address your legitimate conce
 More ...
May 16, 2013
Complete waste of time and gas. I spoke with the dealer and asked if they would consider a specific ballpark price for the car. I explained how busy I was and how difficult it was to get to their location (a 1 1/2 hour drive). They said I would have to come in and put an offer in writing to be official but that they were open to my requested price range. I took a whole afternoon off to go in and instead got a lecture about why my offering price was not acceptable. REALLY? I would have appreciated an honest, "no we won't accept that price range" over the phone. Instead they just said anything to get me to come in and then talked down to me for the price I wanted and attempted to sell me a different car. I had high hopes but this was a miserable fail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Wonderful, fast answers to my questions. Not a lot of extra fees. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 557 listings
6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Baranco Auto Motive - 49 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
P.C. & CO Auto Sales - 48 listings
7485 Tara Blvd Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
America's Auto Brokers LLC - 42 listings
1634 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
1 review
Dealerguy.com - 35 listings
2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252
2 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253
5 reviews
Fast and Friendly Auto Sales - 16 listings
3303 Memorial Dr Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
Speedway Towing Inc - 12 listings
4129 N Expressway Hampton, GA 30228
5 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 12 listings
3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
Goodfellas Auto Group LLC - 7 listings
3011 Rainbow Dr, STE 122 Decatur, GA 30034
1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 4 listings
1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344
1 review
Dependable Imports
4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288
2 reviews
5 Starr Auto
1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
3 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales
1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012
1 review
McGhee Auto Sales
4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895