First Union Automotive LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3800 N Henry Blvd
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Sales: (404) 918-6717

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2017
Great customer service very informative and helpful I did purchase this car very satisfied thank you First Union Automotive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
So far I've only dealt with them via email, text and by phone. However, I will say this, Chris the sales associate that I've been working with has been wonderful! He has answered all of questions and has been prompt, friendly and forth coming. As far as I can tell they have the best prices around and it's true, they do not have any dealership fees! The only two things that are not calculated in the overall asking price is the ad valorem tax for the state/county you live in and the tag/title fee. I cannot wait to go test drive the Cadillac SRX this coming Friday! Hopefully we will be driving away with it. I've already recommend this dealership to 3 other people who are also interested in buying a car in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Exceptional. Lisa Wagoner is simply the best Sale's person I have ever dealt with and I have met many...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The lady was nice... replied all my messages.. but I bought my car from another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 21, 2014
No dealer fees they are nice but any problems happen with the vehicle all i can say is good luck. The 3 month warranty is bogus the company is AUL look them up they are bogus. So buy at your own risk. The sales are good but anything that goes wrong gets bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Union Automotive LLC:

AUL is a legitimate warranty company; their website is <a href="http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/Link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.aulcorp.com%2F" target="_blank">http://www.aulcorp.com/</a>.  We have been servicing and selling their product for many years and never had any issues.  We tried to research who this customer is and as our reputation is very important to us, we have been unable to locate any customers by the name John that had a bad experience.  If you are John please contact us directly here at First Union Automotive so that we can address your legitimate conce
 More ...
May 16, 2013
Complete waste of time and gas. I spoke with the dealer and asked if they would consider a specific ballpark price for the car. I explained how busy I was and how difficult it was to get to their location (a 1 1/2 hour drive). They said I would have to come in and put an offer in writing to be official but that they were open to my requested price range. I took a whole afternoon off to go in and instead got a lecture about why my offering price was not acceptable. REALLY? I would have appreciated an honest, "no we won't accept that price range" over the phone. Instead they just said anything to get me to come in and then talked down to me for the price I wanted and attempted to sell me a different car. I had high hopes but this was a miserable fail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Wonderful, fast answers to my questions. Not a lot of extra fees. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 56 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Baranco Auto Motive - 47 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dealerguy.com - 36 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 29 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 27 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 25 listings

3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings

364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253

4 reviews
Chris Motors - 12 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034

5 reviews
Georgia Certified Motors - 8 listings

4477 N Henry Blvd Stockbridge, GA 30281

1 review
Speedway Towing Inc - 8 listings

1225 Hillview Rd Hampton, GA 30228

2 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344

1 review
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Success Auto Logistics

1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,143 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088