First Union Automotive LLC

3800 N Henry Blvd, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 909-1064

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/55/2016_nissan_versa-pic-3801294378934988109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,124

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 8,764

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $9,950, 8,764 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/57/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-7135730424322842383-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,586

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 38,232

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $19,900, 38,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/25/2016_ford_focus-pic-5697307303614517219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,366

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 5,233

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $14,000, 5,233 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/25/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9092981603129972607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,520

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 40,391

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,500, 40,391 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-996932141801503452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,256

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 62,043

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,250, 62,043 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/03/57/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6579070348959426595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,865

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 34,923

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,900, 34,923 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/03/34/2013_mazda_mazda5-pic-6687343872063381239-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,514

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 67,132

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $10,600, 67,132 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/46/2014_ram_1500-pic-3588368877565622074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,300

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 85,391

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $19,200, 85,391 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/46/2014_ram_1500-pic-964722497839552237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,298

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 106,951

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $17,250, 106,951 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/57/2014_kia_soul-pic-4133514723264505721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,077

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 42,964

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green,light Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,500, 42,964 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/40/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-3728593833034719993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,413

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 54,522

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $10,800, 54,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/55/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5915072640283399746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,086

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 58,732

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,500, 58,732 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/03/57/2010_acura_tsx-pic-8791316721209985828-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,680

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 81,308

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Or Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $13,100, 81,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/03/57/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4986909685523858621-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,369

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 89,009

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,950, 89,009 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/03/34/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4223101603306792707-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,270

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 97,245

Location: Stockbridge, GA 30281

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $10,950, 97,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 12, 2017
Great customer service very informative and helpful I did purchase this car very satisfied thank you First Union Automotive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
So far I've only dealt with them via email, text and by phone. However, I will say this, Chris the sales associate that I've been working with has been wonderful! He has answered all of questions and has been prompt, friendly and forth coming. As far as I can tell they have the best prices around and it's true, they do not have any dealership fees! The only two things that are not calculated in the overall asking price is the ad valorem tax for the state/county you live in and the tag/title fee. I cannot wait to go test drive the Cadillac SRX this coming Friday! Hopefully we will be driving away with it. I've already recommend this dealership to 3 other people who are also interested in buying a car in the near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Exceptional. Lisa Wagoner is simply the best Sale's person I have ever dealt with and I have met many...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The lady was nice... replied all my messages.. but I bought my car from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
No dealer fees they are nice but any problems happen with the vehicle all i can say is good luck. The 3 month warranty is bogus the company is AUL look them up they are bogus. So buy at your own risk. The sales are good but anything that goes wrong gets bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Union Automotive LLC:

AUL is a legitimate warranty company; their website is <a href="http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/Link?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.aulcorp.com%2F" target="_blank">http://www.aulcorp.com/</a>.  We have been servicing and selling their product for many years and never had any issues.  We tried to research who this customer is and as our reputation is very important to us, we have been unable to locate any customers by the name John that had a bad experience.  If you are John please contact us directly here at First Union Automotive so that we can address your legitimate conce
 More ...
May 16, 2013
Complete waste of time and gas. I spoke with the dealer and asked if they would consider a specific ballpark price for the car. I explained how busy I was and how difficult it was to get to their location (a 1 1/2 hour drive). They said I would have to come in and put an offer in writing to be official but that they were open to my requested price range. I took a whole afternoon off to go in and instead got a lecture about why my offering price was not acceptable. REALLY? I would have appreciated an honest, "no we won't accept that price range" over the phone. Instead they just said anything to get me to come in and then talked down to me for the price I wanted and attempted to sell me a different car. I had high hopes but this was a miserable fail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Wonderful, fast answers to my questions. Not a lot of extra fees. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 691 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Success Auto Logistics - 66 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Dealerguy.com - 49 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E, Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 33 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Sons Acura - 9 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 6 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
Hennessy Mazda

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

2 reviews
Henderson Auto World

470 Hwy 155 South, Mcdonough, GA 30253

1 review
Chris Motors

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

2 reviews
5 Starr Auto

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E, Conyers, GA 30013

1 review
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295