First Choice Auto

2680 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821 - Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 347-9567

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/07/50/2010_toyota_prius-pic-794962846321626733-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,386

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 35,158

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,988, 35,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/44/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2386031196323861429-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,725

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 127,722

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,988, 127,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/12/2012_honda_accord-pic-454412400682535495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,751

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 71,343

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $11,988, 71,343 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/44/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-6948171163621092287-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,088

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 84,291

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,988, 84,291 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/10/2013_toyota_prius-pic-8027849893568982820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,566

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 66,186

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $11,988, 66,186 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/31/2007_chrysler_town___country-pic-3233508280256464376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Town & Country 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,459

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 115,267

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Town & Country 4 Dr Limited for sale - $5,488, 115,267 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/44/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-1885489979253150965-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,304

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 148,374

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Indulgence Description: Used 2005 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $8,988, 148,374 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/49/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-3101015392158474468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,230

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 4,502

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $15,988, 4,502 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/17/39/2006_acura_tl-pic-5929923329583646133-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,555

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 89,522

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $8,988, 89,522 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/31/2014_ford_focus-pic-6551102486802637386-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,419

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 69,126

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,988, 69,126 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/49/2006_acura_tl-pic-3031724858956155705-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,549

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 93,346

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $8,988, 93,346 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/52/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2176898946510061475-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,154

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 76,716

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,988, 76,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/02/2004_saab_9-3-pic-2247570445851165813-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,622

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 70,671

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible for sale - $5,488, 70,671 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/18/19/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8824026015317445190-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,437

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 104,328

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 for sale - $9,988, 104,328 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/22/12/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3247826835040946376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,032

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 123,628

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $13,988, 123,628 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Happy with Sam and crew. Thank-you, Aaron
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I wrote a question about the car, got a rude, snarky email in response. The cars may be cheaper, but the salesman who responded was terrible and it makes me wonder how truthful info about the car actually is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Maybe next time you need to get your facts straight before you go around accusing people. Extremely rude email and just because our car is the BEST DEAL out there that doesn't mean that you can  go and assume that it comes from a Hurricane. We do not sell branded title vehicles and it is very pathetic of you to give us a 1 star because you were wrong all the way.
May 16, 2016
Helpful and responsive during our shopping experience. We bought elsewhere, but that was because of the auto, not the experience with the staff at First Choice,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Sam was very professional and did everything to make the purchase as easy as possible. Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Well not very persisitant, cakes only once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience. No pressure of any kind, no problems with the price in fact it was very well price for the amazing condition and no serious issues were found with the car after bringing it home. Speedometer is if by a bit, but not a huge issue. Sam was very helpful and worked with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Shammy
Great! Purchased the vehicle! Give em a try! You never know!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely High Pressure salesman plus overall Rude and no Positive Customer Service relations once the Financial matters were started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Absolutely untrue, Please state the name of the salesman you have dealt with, the car you were trying to purchase and the date.
We never EVER pressure any customer into anything and I challenge you to prove it.
you are either mistaken about the dealership or your statement is biased.
Aug 25, 2015
It helped out a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Good stuff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to buy a truck from this place, and when they started the engine it sounded like there was a thrown rod. It was so bad I wouldn't even drive the truck for fear it wouldn't make it off the lot. The man there told me it's normal for a diesel to sound like that. I am an ASE certified auto technician, and know that it is not anywhere near normal. I can't believe they would try to sell that truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The guy here is rude and acts irritated when you ask questions. The car i wanted was 6900,so i asked if i put 2000 down if it could go to the car. He said no it all goes to registration. I dont think so..i carfaxed it and saw that it was registered last month! Sorry dude not rippen me off lol! I left and went somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

the customer never ever came to our car lot and can not even provide a name of the salesman he or she was dealing with.if  that is true, down payment that the customer are are talking about part of it not all of it for tax's and smog and doc fees and the rest go's to the principle. i don't know where did he or she came with  that idea.

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Alexis72011
Respond fast but cars are over priced for condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were ok. I never got the car but they did contact me and tried to service me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
They got back to me next day.Car is just way to over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
beetle needed repairs that the dealer never undertook before marketing it. I wonder if they ever fixed the hood latch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
divadee49
They were very nice and I believe I got a fair deal on the car I purchased. They had an oil change and a tuneup done on the car and even took me to turn my car rental in! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Always got notifications on new cars of my interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 539 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento - 263 listings

1810 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

10 reviews
A-1 Auto Wholesale - 43 listings

2233 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Cap City Motorsports - 29 listings

3430 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
Vroom Sacramento - 26 listings

2000 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Elite Motors - 21 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 20 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Cars To Go - 19 listings

2031 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 18 listings

5613 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

18 reviews
Welco Motors Inc - 18 listings

5451 Warehouse Way, 113, Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 7 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
German Star Auto Sales - 6 listings

561 Haggin Ave, Suite C, Sacramento, CA 95833

1 review
Kk Auto Sales - 6 listings

8185 Belvedere Ave Ste A, Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Mr. Clean's Auto Sales - 5 listings

8631 Folsom Blvd Suite B, Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695