First Choice Auto

2680 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

Sales: (916) 347-9567

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/11/2015_toyota_prius-pic-460640760050737642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$3,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,069

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 53,057

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,488, 53,057 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/06/2012_acura_tl-pic-4511443228216421527-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,188

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 40,341

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,988, 40,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/17/42/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5596358530285949705-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,926

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 82,625

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,988, 82,625 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/36/2013_kia_soul-pic-3592112515371907113-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,053

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 31,075

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,988, 31,075 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/09/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6426766351785847507-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,854

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 32,032

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $18,488, 32,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/56/2014_honda_civic-pic-4698060070909829306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,540

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 34,127

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,988, 34,127 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/50/2014_honda_accord-pic-7569042691308983547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,651

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 17,922

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,988, 17,922 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/39/2015_honda_accord-pic-198793807734785531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,915

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 45,619

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,988, 45,619 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/30/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5562400091858584406-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,624

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 85,451

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,988, 85,451 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/03/2015_honda_civic-pic-3002508304140935800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,619

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 58,462

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,988, 58,462 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/17/24/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2671402932378510080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,574

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 50,589

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,988, 50,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/17/48/2013_acura_tl-pic-8765071572350189028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,972

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 41,758

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,988, 41,758 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/18/17/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6453603551842847827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,536

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 43,450

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $13,988, 43,450 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/18/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-5937600476444420784-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,595

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 79,520

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $6,988, 79,520 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/18/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-7245630579579148445-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,482

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 204,119

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $4,988, 204,119 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Dlee23
Really good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Great buying experience, Sam was very helpful. Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Sam was extremely helpful and he is the furthest thing from your stereotypical used car salesman. The vehicle was as described and even though It was the best deal out there, I was given an even better deal and I could not be any happier. The wife is in love with the car and frankly was the best car buying experience I have had by far.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Pretty good! The guy on the phone gave me great answers to my questions regarding the car I wished I was the who bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Nice fellow, he sent me a car fax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I bought a car from them today. Very happy with the customer service and the car. Thank you guys so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I bought the car
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Happy with Sam and crew. Thank-you, Aaron
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good experience .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They responded promptly.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I wrote a question about the car, got a rude, snarky email in response. The cars may be cheaper, but the salesman who responded was terrible and it makes me wonder how truthful info about the car actually is.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Maybe next time you need to get your facts straight before you go around accusing people. Extremely rude email and just because our car is the BEST DEAL out there that doesn't mean that you can  go and assume that it comes from a Hurricane. We do not sell branded title vehicles and it is very pathetic of you to give us a 1 star because you were wrong all the way.
May 16, 2016
Helpful and responsive during our shopping experience. We bought elsewhere, but that was because of the auto, not the experience with the staff at First Choice,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Sam was very professional and did everything to make the purchase as easy as possible. Love my car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Well not very persisitant, cakes only once
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience. No pressure of any kind, no problems with the price in fact it was very well price for the amazing condition and no serious issues were found with the car after bringing it home. Speedometer is if by a bit, but not a huge issue. Sam was very helpful and worked with us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Shammy
Great! Purchased the vehicle! Give em a try! You never know!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely High Pressure salesman plus overall Rude and no Positive Customer Service relations once the Financial matters were started.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Absolutely untrue, Please state the name of the salesman you have dealt with, the car you were trying to purchase and the date.
We never EVER pressure any customer into anything and I challenge you to prove it.
you are either mistaken about the dealership or your statement is biased.
Aug 25, 2015
It helped out a lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Good stuff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 30, 2015
Exelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to buy a truck from this place, and when they started the engine it sounded like there was a thrown rod. It was so bad I wouldn't even drive the truck for fear it wouldn't make it off the lot. The man there told me it's normal for a diesel to sound like that. I am an ASE certified auto technician, and know that it is not anywhere near normal. I can't believe they would try to sell that truck
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The guy here is rude and acts irritated when you ask questions. The car i wanted was 6900,so i asked if i put 2000 down if it could go to the car. He said no it all goes to registration. I dont think so..i carfaxed it and saw that it was registered last month! Sorry dude not rippen me off lol! I left and went somewhere else
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

the customer never ever came to our car lot and can not even provide a name of the salesman he or she was dealing with.if  that is true, down payment that the customer are are talking about part of it not all of it for tax's and smog and doc fees and the rest go's to the principle. i don't know where did he or she came with  that idea.
Aug 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Alexis72011
Respond fast but cars are over priced for condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were ok. I never got the car but they did contact me and tried to service me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
They got back to me next day.Car is just way to over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
beetle needed repairs that the dealer never undertook before marketing it. I wonder if they ever fixed the hood latch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
divadee49
They were very nice and I believe I got a fair deal on the car I purchased. They had an oil change and a tuneup done on the car and even took me to turn my car rental in! Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Always got notifications on new cars of my interest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 459 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
West Coast Auto Sales Center - 83 listings

1733 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

10 reviews
Auto Star Motors - 77 listings

1761 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Elite Motors - 34 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Tootles Auto Sales - 29 listings

2544 Albatross Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Speedy Car Sales - 28 listings

1500 El Camino Ave Suite A, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 26 listings

3430 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

7 reviews
General Auto Sales Corp - 26 listings

845 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Cars To Go - 24 listings

2031 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 15 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 15 listings

5613 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

15 reviews
Tanit Motors LLC - 9 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 9 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
German Star Auto Sales - 4 listings

561 Haggin Ave, Suite C, Sacramento, CA 95833

1 review
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,065 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
897 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250