First Choice Auto

2680 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Sales: (916) 347-9567

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/27/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8579013852383810056-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,013

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 122,220

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $7,488, 122,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/30/2004_nissan_350z-pic-2809049935024001030-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,922

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 110,185

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pikes Peak White Pearl Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z for sale - $7,488, 110,185 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/28/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-429393518796086425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,631

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 49,590

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,988, 49,590 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/19/03/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-4416074317859924979-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,544

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 47,834

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,988, 47,834 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/14/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2453994029075033341-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,107

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 53,449

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,488, 53,449 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/19/03/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1142625986268954946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,370

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 50,589

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,988, 50,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/19/03/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3055808895828385531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,382

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 43,450

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $13,988, 43,450 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/49/2016_honda_civic-pic-8935105656079728370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,828

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 14,742

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,488, 14,742 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/31/2013_acura_tsx-pic-6498647256527138502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,639

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 84,498

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $12,988, 84,498 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/11/2014_honda_accord-pic-4907340104367639251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,479

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 46,189

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,988, 46,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/18/15/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5010887344811365860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,328

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 64,533

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $7,988, 64,533 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/27/2005_volvo_s40-pic-2378796246552791306-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,071

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 91,355

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Passion Red Description: Used 2005 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $3,988, 91,355 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/44/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8620046022355607810-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,679

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 107,349

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside for sale - $10,988, 107,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2015_honda_civic-pic-9214236130407788723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,163

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 49,948

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,988, 49,948 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/44/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-3197851965117568218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,345

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 99,969

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $11,988, 99,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Dlee23
Really good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Great buying experience, Sam was very helpful. Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Sam was extremely helpful and he is the furthest thing from your stereotypical used car salesman. The vehicle was as described and even though It was the best deal out there, I was given an even better deal and I could not be any happier. The wife is in love with the car and frankly was the best car buying experience I have had by far.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Pretty good! The guy on the phone gave me great answers to my questions regarding the car I wished I was the who bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Nice fellow, he sent me a car fax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I bought a car from them today. Very happy with the customer service and the car. Thank you guys so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I bought the car
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Happy with Sam and crew. Thank-you, Aaron
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good experience .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They responded promptly.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I wrote a question about the car, got a rude, snarky email in response. The cars may be cheaper, but the salesman who responded was terrible and it makes me wonder how truthful info about the car actually is.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Maybe next time you need to get your facts straight before you go around accusing people. Extremely rude email and just because our car is the BEST DEAL out there that doesn't mean that you can  go and assume that it comes from a Hurricane. We do not sell branded title vehicles and it is very pathetic of you to give us a 1 star because you were wrong all the way.
May 16, 2016
Helpful and responsive during our shopping experience. We bought elsewhere, but that was because of the auto, not the experience with the staff at First Choice,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Sam was very professional and did everything to make the purchase as easy as possible. Love my car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Well not very persisitant, cakes only once
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience. No pressure of any kind, no problems with the price in fact it was very well price for the amazing condition and no serious issues were found with the car after bringing it home. Speedometer is if by a bit, but not a huge issue. Sam was very helpful and worked with us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Shammy
Great! Purchased the vehicle! Give em a try! You never know!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely High Pressure salesman plus overall Rude and no Positive Customer Service relations once the Financial matters were started.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Absolutely untrue, Please state the name of the salesman you have dealt with, the car you were trying to purchase and the date.
We never EVER pressure any customer into anything and I challenge you to prove it.
you are either mistaken about the dealership or your statement is biased.
Aug 25, 2015
It helped out a lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
Good stuff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Exelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to buy a truck from this place, and when they started the engine it sounded like there was a thrown rod. It was so bad I wouldn't even drive the truck for fear it wouldn't make it off the lot. The man there told me it's normal for a diesel to sound like that. I am an ASE certified auto technician, and know that it is not anywhere near normal. I can't believe they would try to sell that truck
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The guy here is rude and acts irritated when you ask questions. The car i wanted was 6900,so i asked if i put 2000 down if it could go to the car. He said no it all goes to registration. I dont think so..i carfaxed it and saw that it was registered last month! Sorry dude not rippen me off lol! I left and went somewhere else
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

the customer never ever came to our car lot and can not even provide a name of the salesman he or she was dealing with.if  that is true, down payment that the customer are are talking about part of it not all of it for tax's and smog and doc fees and the rest go's to the principle. i don't know where did he or she came with  that idea.
Aug 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Alexis72011
Respond fast but cars are over priced for condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were ok. I never got the car but they did contact me and tried to service me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
They got back to me next day.Car is just way to over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
beetle needed repairs that the dealer never undertook before marketing it. I wonder if they ever fixed the hood latch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
divadee49
They were very nice and I believe I got a fair deal on the car I purchased. They had an oil change and a tuneup done on the car and even took me to turn my car rental in! Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Always got notifications on new cars of my interest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 443 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
West Coast Auto Sales Center - 79 listings

1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

12 reviews
Auto Star Motors - 65 listings

1761 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
General Auto Sales Corp - 47 listings

845 Arden Way Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Tootles Auto Sales - 29 listings

2544 Albatross Way Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Elite Motors - 29 listings

5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Cars To Go - 27 listings

2031 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Cap City Motorsports - 26 listings

3430 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821

8 reviews
Speedy Car Sales - 21 listings

1500 El Camino Ave Suite A Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Tanit Motors LLC - 16 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Ste 1 Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Cousins Auto Sales - 13 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108 Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 8 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
German Star Auto Sales - 7 listings

561 Haggin Ave, Suite C Sacramento, CA 95833

1 review
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Mangal Auto Group

2529 Connie Dr. 5 Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995