First Choice Auto

2680 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Sales: (916) 347-9567

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/44/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-5614871282272024695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$3,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,642

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 53,547

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,988, 53,547 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/06/24/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6129796819940936868-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,486

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 62,126

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,988, 62,126 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6904030182532332264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,546

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 36,755

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $11,988, 36,755 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2017_honda_civic-pic-6512764064836178931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,301

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 28,794

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,988, 28,794 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/06/10/2015_toyota_prius-pic-5616695434871024497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,914

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 50,397

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,988, 50,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/49/2010_ford_taurus-pic-3299313383819239182-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,312

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 116,752

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $6,988, 116,752 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/49/2016_honda_civic-pic-125645809497817395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,031

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 20,600

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,988, 20,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/09/2012_ram_1500-pic-6866417430677157743-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,555

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 94,806

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Co Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,988, 94,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/06/17/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3261340865376956899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,862

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 63,393

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,488, 63,393 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/06/58/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3711052690549633422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,895

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 77,032

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,488, 77,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/07/2013_ram_1500-pic-3021209297265937298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,822

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 113,292

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $12,988, 113,292 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/20/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5784750942840800439-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,060

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 56,220

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $16,488, 56,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/07/04/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1806268805652437637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,164

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 110,745

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,988, 110,745 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/486387/14852911/970601577.jpg?dt=012420180301

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,801

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 76,575

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Mica Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $18,988, 76,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/16/08/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-2130731890057537086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,577

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 74,132

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starlight Silver Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $6,488, 74,132 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Good prices but seems sketchy. I went here to look at a car and in small print on one of the stickers on all the cars it said something along the lines of ... ‘sold AS IS, regardless of what our sales people tell you” ... didn’t trust that.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
Trae Chavis
Called and car was already sold. They need to take it off right away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
Really bad experience, They didn't detail the car in and out (they told me we did it) no floor mats in the car ( after all the paper work I asked them for the floor mats and a guy who works there told me no we don't have but those floor mats are cheap maybe 20 dlls, next 2 days check engine light, first time buying a car from there and last, I don't recommend this car dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
ame to the lot to look at a surburan I had saw online. When I got there I didn't feel pressured into buying anything. Omar came up to us and told, "Let me know if there's anything you want to test drive or look at". He wasn't trying to force anything on us, which I liked. Omar took me inside once I made my mind up and Joe took good care of the loan part. I don't have the best credit but, still was approved. Omar and Joe treated me and my family with excellent customer service and were 100% honest with us. All thier cars where very afforadable and you're able to finance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Prompt response no haggling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
I found my daughters first car on car Gurus, Inc. It was a very surprisingly pleasant experience. No sales preasure. If I had too i would buy a car through these guys again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru977JW
Timely response, but the car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Dlee23
Really good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Great buying experience, Sam was very helpful. Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Sam was extremely helpful and he is the furthest thing from your stereotypical used car salesman. The vehicle was as described and even though It was the best deal out there, I was given an even better deal and I could not be any happier. The wife is in love with the car and frankly was the best car buying experience I have had by far.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Pretty good! The guy on the phone gave me great answers to my questions regarding the car I wished I was the who bought it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Nice fellow, he sent me a car fax.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I bought a car from them today. Very happy with the customer service and the car. Thank you guys so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I bought the car
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Happy with Sam and crew. Thank-you, Aaron
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good experience .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They responded promptly.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I wrote a question about the car, got a rude, snarky email in response. The cars may be cheaper, but the salesman who responded was terrible and it makes me wonder how truthful info about the car actually is.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Maybe next time you need to get your facts straight before you go around accusing people. Extremely rude email and just because our car is the BEST DEAL out there that doesn't mean that you can  go and assume that it comes from a Hurricane. We do not sell branded title vehicles and it is very pathetic of you to give us a 1 star because you were wrong all the way.
May 16, 2016
Helpful and responsive during our shopping experience. We bought elsewhere, but that was because of the auto, not the experience with the staff at First Choice,
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Sam was very professional and did everything to make the purchase as easy as possible. Love my car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Well not very persisitant, cakes only once
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience. No pressure of any kind, no problems with the price in fact it was very well price for the amazing condition and no serious issues were found with the car after bringing it home. Speedometer is if by a bit, but not a huge issue. Sam was very helpful and worked with us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Nov 8, 2015
Shammy
Great! Purchased the vehicle! Give em a try! You never know!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely High Pressure salesman plus overall Rude and no Positive Customer Service relations once the Financial matters were started.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Absolutely untrue, Please state the name of the salesman you have dealt with, the car you were trying to purchase and the date.
We never EVER pressure any customer into anything and I challenge you to prove it.
you are either mistaken about the dealership or your statement is biased.
Aug 25, 2015
It helped out a lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Good stuff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Exelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to buy a truck from this place, and when they started the engine it sounded like there was a thrown rod. It was so bad I wouldn't even drive the truck for fear it wouldn't make it off the lot. The man there told me it's normal for a diesel to sound like that. I am an ASE certified auto technician, and know that it is not anywhere near normal. I can't believe they would try to sell that truck
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The guy here is rude and acts irritated when you ask questions. The car i wanted was 6900,so i asked if i put 2000 down if it could go to the car. He said no it all goes to registration. I dont think so..i carfaxed it and saw that it was registered last month! Sorry dude not rippen me off lol! I left and went somewhere else
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

the customer never ever came to our car lot and can not even provide a name of the salesman he or she was dealing with.if  that is true, down payment that the customer are are talking about part of it not all of it for tax's and smog and doc fees and the rest go's to the principle. i don't know where did he or she came with  that idea.
Aug 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Alexis72011
Respond fast but cars are over priced for condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were ok. I never got the car but they did contact me and tried to service me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
They got back to me next day.Car is just way to over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
beetle needed repairs that the dealer never undertook before marketing it. I wonder if they ever fixed the hood latch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
divadee49
They were very nice and I believe I got a fair deal on the car I purchased. They had an oil change and a tuneup done on the car and even took me to turn my car rental in! Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Always got notifications on new cars of my interest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Maita Mazda - 213 listings
2410 Auburn Boulevard Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
West Coast Auto Sales Center - 122 listings
1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
17 reviews
Truck Time of Sacramento - 36 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Right Cars Auto Sales - 34 listings
2244 Arden Way Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
5 Star Auto Sale - 34 listings
10139 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
3 reviews
Habib Auto Sales - 30 listings
605 Sunbeam Ave Sacramento, CA 95811
1 review
Tanit Motors LLC - 29 listings
1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
4 reviews
Freestyle Auto Sales - 18 listings
605 Sunbeam Ave, Unit C Sacramento, CA 95811
1 review
Super Deal Motors - 15 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, STE 13 Sacramento, CA 95821
3 reviews
Sac Direct Auto - 14 listings
2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
Reliable Auto Source - 11 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821
3 reviews
Dieselers - 10 listings
2548 Albatross Way, Suite C Sacramento, CA 95815
1 review
German Star Auto Sales - 5 listings
561 Haggin Ave, Suite C Sacramento, CA 95833
1 review
Auto Brothers
2151 Marconi Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
Fiat of Sacramento
2329-B Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800