First Choice Auto

2680 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Sales: (916) 347-9567

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/58/2013_ram_1500-pic-7404724759173965427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$4,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,873

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 117,624

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,988, 117,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2015_toyota_prius-pic-10813599561063921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,453

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 50,397

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius for sale - $12,988, 50,397 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/05/2015_toyota_prius-pic-5213169700442523913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,533

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 49,247

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius for sale - $13,488, 49,247 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/19/02/2015_honda_fit-pic-8069061809019317209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,808

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 30,946

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $11,988, 30,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/08/02/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-88002646765162797-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,406

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 123,119

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whistler Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,488, 123,119 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/24/2016_honda_accord-pic-7267594774743367943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,059

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 37,677

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,988, 37,677 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-447322290360680384-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,699

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 122,220

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $6,988, 122,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/48/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4766407102069157442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,997

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 64,533

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,988, 64,533 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/48/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4476211634141984262-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,682

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 105,360

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $6,988, 105,360 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/12/2013_honda_civic-pic-2944885832417484615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,960

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 69,063

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,488, 69,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/19/12/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8784195343344406706-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,808

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 142,758

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $8,488, 142,758 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/52/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1221741241916114060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,621

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 84,586

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,988, 84,586 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/58/2015_toyota_prius-pic-1000714629737898523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,280

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 73,330

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,988, 73,330 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/19/12/2005_volvo_v50-pic-5590165006110165389-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo V50 2.4i Sport Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,184

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 74,118

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Passion Red Description: Used 2005 Volvo V50 2.4i Sport for sale - $5,988, 74,118 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/13/2013_honda_civic-pic-6095872301995294951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,071

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 54,800

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,988, 54,800 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Prompt response no haggling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
I found my daughters first car on car Gurus, Inc. It was a very surprisingly pleasant experience. No sales preasure. If I had too i would buy a car through these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru977JW
Timely response, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Dlee23
Really good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Great buying experience, Sam was very helpful. Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Sam was extremely helpful and he is the furthest thing from your stereotypical used car salesman. The vehicle was as described and even though It was the best deal out there, I was given an even better deal and I could not be any happier. The wife is in love with the car and frankly was the best car buying experience I have had by far.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Pretty good! The guy on the phone gave me great answers to my questions regarding the car I wished I was the who bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Nice fellow, he sent me a car fax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I bought a car from them today. Very happy with the customer service and the car. Thank you guys so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I bought the car
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Happy with Sam and crew. Thank-you, Aaron
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good experience .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They responded promptly.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I wrote a question about the car, got a rude, snarky email in response. The cars may be cheaper, but the salesman who responded was terrible and it makes me wonder how truthful info about the car actually is.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Maybe next time you need to get your facts straight before you go around accusing people. Extremely rude email and just because our car is the BEST DEAL out there that doesn't mean that you can  go and assume that it comes from a Hurricane. We do not sell branded title vehicles and it is very pathetic of you to give us a 1 star because you were wrong all the way.
May 16, 2016
Helpful and responsive during our shopping experience. We bought elsewhere, but that was because of the auto, not the experience with the staff at First Choice,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Sam was very professional and did everything to make the purchase as easy as possible. Love my car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Well not very persisitant, cakes only once
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience. No pressure of any kind, no problems with the price in fact it was very well price for the amazing condition and no serious issues were found with the car after bringing it home. Speedometer is if by a bit, but not a huge issue. Sam was very helpful and worked with us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Shammy
Great! Purchased the vehicle! Give em a try! You never know!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely High Pressure salesman plus overall Rude and no Positive Customer Service relations once the Financial matters were started.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Absolutely untrue, Please state the name of the salesman you have dealt with, the car you were trying to purchase and the date.
We never EVER pressure any customer into anything and I challenge you to prove it.
you are either mistaken about the dealership or your statement is biased.
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 25, 2015
It helped out a lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Good stuff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Exelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to buy a truck from this place, and when they started the engine it sounded like there was a thrown rod. It was so bad I wouldn't even drive the truck for fear it wouldn't make it off the lot. The man there told me it's normal for a diesel to sound like that. I am an ASE certified auto technician, and know that it is not anywhere near normal. I can't believe they would try to sell that truck
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The guy here is rude and acts irritated when you ask questions. The car i wanted was 6900,so i asked if i put 2000 down if it could go to the car. He said no it all goes to registration. I dont think so..i carfaxed it and saw that it was registered last month! Sorry dude not rippen me off lol! I left and went somewhere else
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

the customer never ever came to our car lot and can not even provide a name of the salesman he or she was dealing with.if  that is true, down payment that the customer are are talking about part of it not all of it for tax's and smog and doc fees and the rest go's to the principle. i don't know where did he or she came with  that idea.
Aug 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Alexis72011
Respond fast but cars are over priced for condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were ok. I never got the car but they did contact me and tried to service me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
They got back to me next day.Car is just way to over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
beetle needed repairs that the dealer never undertook before marketing it. I wonder if they ever fixed the hood latch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
divadee49
They were very nice and I believe I got a fair deal on the car I purchased. They had an oil change and a tuneup done on the car and even took me to turn my car rental in! Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Always got notifications on new cars of my interest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Coast Auto Sales Center - 83 listings

1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

12 reviews
General Auto Sales Corp - 51 listings

845 Arden Way Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Lending Group Auto - 48 listings

3501 Fulton Avenue Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 40 listings

3430 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821

8 reviews
Truck Time of Sacramento - 35 listings

2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Elite Motors - 33 listings

5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Tootles Auto Sales - 21 listings

2544 Albatross Way Sacramento, CA 95815

2 reviews
Tanit Motors LLC - 18 listings

1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
A Plus Auto Sales - 16 listings

2425 Arden Way, Ste A Sacramento, CA 95825

3 reviews
Auto Deal - 12 listings

1761 Fulton Ave, Ste B Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Reliable Auto Source - 10 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821

2 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 10 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108 Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 6 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Auto Star Motors

4625 Auburn Blvd Suite A Sacramento, CA 95841

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088