First Choice Auto

2680 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821
Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 347-9567

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/26/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1341923650303099710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,171

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 29,095

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $12,988, 29,095 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/41/2009_cadillac_sts-pic-748368071423949389-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,350

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 110,266

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury for sale - $7,988, 110,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-7674243606339690643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,155

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 4,502

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $14,988, 4,502 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/25/2013_honda_civic-pic-7124428481344147199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,516

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 35,904

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,988, 35,904 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/34/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3401252656742655378-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,813

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 88,709

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Clearcoat Metalli Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,988, 88,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/18/49/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-721777166235401422-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE V6 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,577

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 142,139

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE V6 for sale - $4,988, 142,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/42/2011_toyota_venza-pic-4246863884435701680-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,108

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 132,052

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $11,488, 132,052 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/09/2007_nissan_350z-pic-2585506070667438649-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,435

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 129,820

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $7,988, 129,820 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/41/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-6029357153895425096-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,399

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 105,238

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,988, 105,238 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/34/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-3037715899978112227-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,386

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 158,459

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $7,988, 158,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-8184853748779162141-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LT2 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,618

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 119,272

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LT2 for sale - $4,488, 119,272 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/26/2013_honda_fit-pic-5096986004594715730-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,097

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 29,830

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,988, 29,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/44/2010_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-9170269316603174796-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,731

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 82,197

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $16,488, 82,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2008_acura_tl-pic-7936323738333048074-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,069

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 105,953

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $9,988, 105,953 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2006_acura_tl-pic-8968583509274613959-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,985

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 89,522

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $8,988, 89,522 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
I bought a car from them today. Very happy with the customer service and the car. Thank you guys so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I bought the car
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Happy with Sam and crew. Thank-you, Aaron
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good experience .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They responded promptly.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I wrote a question about the car, got a rude, snarky email in response. The cars may be cheaper, but the salesman who responded was terrible and it makes me wonder how truthful info about the car actually is.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Maybe next time you need to get your facts straight before you go around accusing people. Extremely rude email and just because our car is the BEST DEAL out there that doesn't mean that you can  go and assume that it comes from a Hurricane. We do not sell branded title vehicles and it is very pathetic of you to give us a 1 star because you were wrong all the way.
May 16, 2016
Helpful and responsive during our shopping experience. We bought elsewhere, but that was because of the auto, not the experience with the staff at First Choice,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Sam was very professional and did everything to make the purchase as easy as possible. Love my car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Well not very persisitant, cakes only once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience. No pressure of any kind, no problems with the price in fact it was very well price for the amazing condition and no serious issues were found with the car after bringing it home. Speedometer is if by a bit, but not a huge issue. Sam was very helpful and worked with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Shammy
Great! Purchased the vehicle! Give em a try! You never know!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely High Pressure salesman plus overall Rude and no Positive Customer Service relations once the Financial matters were started.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Absolutely untrue, Please state the name of the salesman you have dealt with, the car you were trying to purchase and the date.
We never EVER pressure any customer into anything and I challenge you to prove it.
you are either mistaken about the dealership or your statement is biased.
Aug 25, 2015
It helped out a lot
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Good stuff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Exelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to buy a truck from this place, and when they started the engine it sounded like there was a thrown rod. It was so bad I wouldn't even drive the truck for fear it wouldn't make it off the lot. The man there told me it's normal for a diesel to sound like that. I am an ASE certified auto technician, and know that it is not anywhere near normal. I can't believe they would try to sell that truck
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The guy here is rude and acts irritated when you ask questions. The car i wanted was 6900,so i asked if i put 2000 down if it could go to the car. He said no it all goes to registration. I dont think so..i carfaxed it and saw that it was registered last month! Sorry dude not rippen me off lol! I left and went somewhere else
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

the customer never ever came to our car lot and can not even provide a name of the salesman he or she was dealing with.if  that is true, down payment that the customer are are talking about part of it not all of it for tax's and smog and doc fees and the rest go's to the principle. i don't know where did he or she came with  that idea.
Aug 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Alexis72011
Respond fast but cars are over priced for condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were ok. I never got the car but they did contact me and tried to service me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
They got back to me next day.Car is just way to over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
beetle needed repairs that the dealer never undertook before marketing it. I wonder if they ever fixed the hood latch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
divadee49
They were very nice and I believe I got a fair deal on the car I purchased. They had an oil change and a tuneup done on the car and even took me to turn my car rental in! Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Always got notifications on new cars of my interest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 502 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento - 211 listings

1810 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

12 reviews
General Auto Sales Corp - 38 listings

845 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Speedy Car Sales - 31 listings

1500 El Camino Ave Suite A, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Tootles Auto Sales - 27 listings

2544 Albatross Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Carology - 26 listings

1301 El Camino Ave, Suite B, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 23 listings

3430 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
A-1 Auto Wholesale - 21 listings

2233 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Elite Motors - 21 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 18 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 18 listings

5613 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

18 reviews
Cars To Go - 16 listings

2031 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
German Star Auto Sales - 9 listings

561 Haggin Ave, Suite C, Sacramento, CA 95833

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 7 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295