First Choice Auto

2680 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Sales: (916) 347-9567

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/52/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-607172952116524273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,858

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 22,765

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $13,988, 22,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/28/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5045795340150798207-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,208

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 123,119

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whistler Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $7,988, 123,119 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/02/2015_honda_fit-pic-4194076190512792831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,761

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 30,946

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $11,988, 30,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/07/25/2015_toyota_prius-pic-1896260253832827767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,198

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 50,397

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,488, 50,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/18/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1383941035180768956-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,268

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 77,032

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,488, 77,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/08/2014_honda_civic-pic-6324159830995653794-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Great Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,500

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 36,232

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,988, 36,232 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/35/2015_honda_fit-pic-882429247186415950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,623

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 47,352

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $12,488, 47,352 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/35/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3037470441419093757-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,505

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 101,449

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $5,988, 101,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/07/25/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1887364146256865549-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,699

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 50,449

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,988, 50,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/35/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1741397312247141339-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,389

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 94,415

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $10,488, 94,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/35/2007_honda_accord-pic-5920353594806982092-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Value Package Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,365

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 98,592

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Value Package for sale - $6,488, 98,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/44/2013_honda_civic-pic-6427993470442252697-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,936

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 54,800

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,988, 54,800 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/59/2005_ford_mustang-pic-83856147585914817-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,237

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 85,182

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang for sale - $6,988, 85,182 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/07/41/2006_volvo_s40-pic-8352404703882362721-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,744

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 88,883

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $5,988, 88,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/18/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-7637949923206851402-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95821

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,808

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 100,217

Location: Sacramento, CA 95821

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $6,988, 100,217 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Prompt response no haggling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
I found my daughters first car on car Gurus, Inc. It was a very surprisingly pleasant experience. No sales preasure. If I had too i would buy a car through these guys again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru977JW
Timely response, but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Dlee23
Really good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Great buying experience, Sam was very helpful. Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Sam was extremely helpful and he is the furthest thing from your stereotypical used car salesman. The vehicle was as described and even though It was the best deal out there, I was given an even better deal and I could not be any happier. The wife is in love with the car and frankly was the best car buying experience I have had by far.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Pretty good! The guy on the phone gave me great answers to my questions regarding the car I wished I was the who bought it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Nice fellow, he sent me a car fax.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I bought a car from them today. Very happy with the customer service and the car. Thank you guys so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I bought the car
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Happy with Sam and crew. Thank-you, Aaron
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Good experience .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They responded promptly.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I wrote a question about the car, got a rude, snarky email in response. The cars may be cheaper, but the salesman who responded was terrible and it makes me wonder how truthful info about the car actually is.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Maybe next time you need to get your facts straight before you go around accusing people. Extremely rude email and just because our car is the BEST DEAL out there that doesn't mean that you can  go and assume that it comes from a Hurricane. We do not sell branded title vehicles and it is very pathetic of you to give us a 1 star because you were wrong all the way.
May 16, 2016
Helpful and responsive during our shopping experience. We bought elsewhere, but that was because of the auto, not the experience with the staff at First Choice,
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Sam was very professional and did everything to make the purchase as easy as possible. Love my car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Well not very persisitant, cakes only once
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
It was a pretty good experience. No pressure of any kind, no problems with the price in fact it was very well price for the amazing condition and no serious issues were found with the car after bringing it home. Speedometer is if by a bit, but not a huge issue. Sam was very helpful and worked with us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Nov 8, 2015
Shammy
Great! Purchased the vehicle! Give em a try! You never know!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely High Pressure salesman plus overall Rude and no Positive Customer Service relations once the Financial matters were started.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

Absolutely untrue, Please state the name of the salesman you have dealt with, the car you were trying to purchase and the date.
We never EVER pressure any customer into anything and I challenge you to prove it.
you are either mistaken about the dealership or your statement is biased.
Aug 25, 2015
It helped out a lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Good stuff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Exelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to buy a truck from this place, and when they started the engine it sounded like there was a thrown rod. It was so bad I wouldn't even drive the truck for fear it wouldn't make it off the lot. The man there told me it's normal for a diesel to sound like that. I am an ASE certified auto technician, and know that it is not anywhere near normal. I can't believe they would try to sell that truck
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
The guy here is rude and acts irritated when you ask questions. The car i wanted was 6900,so i asked if i put 2000 down if it could go to the car. He said no it all goes to registration. I dont think so..i carfaxed it and saw that it was registered last month! Sorry dude not rippen me off lol! I left and went somewhere else
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Choice Auto:

the customer never ever came to our car lot and can not even provide a name of the salesman he or she was dealing with.if  that is true, down payment that the customer are are talking about part of it not all of it for tax's and smog and doc fees and the rest go's to the principle. i don't know where did he or she came with  that idea.
Aug 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Alexis72011
Respond fast but cars are over priced for condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They were ok. I never got the car but they did contact me and tried to service me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
They got back to me next day.Car is just way to over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
beetle needed repairs that the dealer never undertook before marketing it. I wonder if they ever fixed the hood latch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
divadee49
They were very nice and I believe I got a fair deal on the car I purchased. They had an oil change and a tuneup done on the car and even took me to turn my car rental in! Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Always got notifications on new cars of my interest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Coast Auto Sales Center - 90 listings
1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
12 reviews
Truck Time of Sacramento - 38 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
A Plus Auto Sales - 29 listings
2425 Arden Way, Ste A Sacramento, CA 95825
4 reviews
Viking Motors - 25 listings
1450 Sproule Ave Sacramento, CA 95811
3 reviews
Zen Auto Sales - 20 listings
5613 Elvas Ave Sacramento, CA 95819
16 reviews
5 Star Auto Sale - 20 listings
10139 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
3 reviews
Tanit Motors LLC - 18 listings
1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Habib Auto Sales - 16 listings
605 Sunbeam Ave Sacramento, CA 95811
1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 9 listings
2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
Reliable Auto Source - 8 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821
3 reviews
German Star Auto Sales - 8 listings
561 Haggin Ave, Suite C Sacramento, CA 95833
1 review
Super Deal Motors - 6 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, STE 13 Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
Auto Brothers
2151 Marconi Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
Fiat of Sacramento
2329-B Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
ASB Auto Wholesale
4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900