Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales

23539 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375

Sales: (832) 981-6258

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/24/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-4559841355078207692-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Great Deal

Price: $22,694

Mileage: 87,290

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $22,694, 87,290 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/18/32/2014_ram_3500-pic-1418964745036690830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $33,827

Mileage: 54,722

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD for sale - $33,827, 54,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/23/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1106601169007785874-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $22,920

Mileage: 60,723

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $22,920, 60,723 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/12/10/2012_chrysler_200-pic-779095905441139385-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $11,231

Mileage: 23,545

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $11,231, 23,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/23/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2118505260183305871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $21,595

Mileage: 87,827

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $21,595, 87,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/18/44/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-3652949703423158121-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $22,493

Mileage: 79,885

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $22,493, 79,885 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/26/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1252146787204826307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $39,485

Mileage: 101,776

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $39,485, 101,776 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/10/39/2016_ford_taurus-pic-4474342801478744788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 5,179

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $18,498, 5,179 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/23/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4461556072694763074-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $24,249

Mileage: 83,040

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD for sale - $24,249, 83,040 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/18/44/2013_ram_1500-pic-2692256730880754221-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $23,695

Mileage: 74,873

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $23,695, 74,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/12/10/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6973448527386820601-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 85,962

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $13,500, 85,962 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/18/44/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7755442933359785423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $24,296

Mileage: 80,192

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,296, 80,192 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/06/26/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7081323566693682790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $22,100

Mileage: 65,583

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD for sale - $22,100, 65,583 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/19/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5580724634095967518-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $33,395

Mileage: 92,032

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $33,395, 92,032 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/06/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8242087237340062126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $21,653

Mileage: 14,030

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $21,653, 14,030 miles with Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
The crew at Fincher’s Texas Best was awesome, I am now driving my 2016 3/4 ton Dodge Ram truck . Anyone needing a vehicle should make Fincher’s Texas Best their first and only stop . When other dealerships would not help me cos of credit score or not enough money down , this dealership did .
Jul 1, 2018
Excellent response
May 31, 2018
TERRIBLE. I called about a Ford Explorer. Their ad said sunroof but the pictures show there wasn't one. The rude salesperson was so pushy, I wasn't allowed to ask my question on the phone. I was interrupted repeatedly and talked over. When he insisted I come in to look at the car before I could even ask the question I called to ask, I told him to forget it & I was not interested in their dealership and I disconnected. They were so outrageously pushy, they called me back repeatedly. The 4th time, I had to warn them I'd take action if they didn't stop calling me. OUTRAGEOUS
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Based on the phone call conversation the customer was totally rude to my staff .

After investigating your complaint  and listening to the phone calls, at no time did my staff showed any disrespect toward you. I’m sorry you felt that way and I apologize if you felt my staff was pressuring .

I will make sure your number is removed from our calling list .   

Thank you
May 16, 2018
Quick and accurate response
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2018
GuruYJLL1
it was good called three or more times
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2018
Jayster10
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2018
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Did not give me price we talk about over phone I still bought truck because I told my Son i was going to buy him that truck very disappointing was Alcom did not get another set of keys no owners menu very please with sale man I will not go back to the dealership Thanks
Feb 19, 2018
Iggy713
Wow this place is amazing great customer service . The card they have are top of the line definitely recommend this place to anyone!!
Feb 18, 2018
AmrAmr
nice people
Feb 13, 2018
very professional. pleased
Feb 2, 2018
sagesar
Overall, I feel Fincher is a good dealership even though I didn't purchase a vehicle. I didn't purchase the vehicle because we come to a price agreement. Researching online, I feel the vehicle is over priced and made an offer which I felt was fair. Unfortunately, the higher up didn't take or bother to negotiate pricing. On a positive note, Carlos (sale rep) was very helpful and kept in constant communication to try to get the car sold. Either way, I have no ill just toward Fincher because we couldn't come to an agreement. May be next time???
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
Redworm
Dealer contacted me with information about the vehicle. I am satisfied with their service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
Was very courteous and informative on the car I was buying. Best place to purchase cars and trucks from. Thanks Marc Martinez for all your help for a new ride.
Oct 30, 2017
We were in and out with no issues. Car was what they said it was, for the price advertised. There was a $300 dealer inventory fee (or something like that) added with TT&L, but everything else was on point so I didn't feel the need to haggle over that small fee. Everyone there was great and didn't give us a hard time about the kids being loud and scattering toys everywhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
No room for negotiation. Did not have a good test drive. The Jeep had some issues to be addressed. The salesman did not follow-up. We were serious buyers. Found a newer model Jeep fully packed with a better price at another dealership and am now enjoying it. :)
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello my name is Michael Pavone I am the Sales Manager here I'm sorry you did not have a good experience with us and I know what jeep your talking about we sometime have room to negotiate and some times we don't I sell 95% of vehicles through the internet with that being said my pricing has to be very completive or people would not come into the dealership. I'm sorry my salesmen did not follow up with you and I already had a conversation with him about following up. However the offer you made on that jeep I'm sorry to say I could not discount $4000-$5000 I just don't have that kind of mark up
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
They respond quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Responded immediately, and was very helpful and professional !
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9PM3L
Very good attention from Carlos Herrera.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Had a great experience with the dealer. Marc Martinez and others answered all my questions. Marc personally picked me up and the process was very smooth. I would highly recommend anyone seeking to purchase a car to buy from this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
Cherdog
They had the vehicle I wanted, they gave me a good price for my trade in, and treated me with fairness and respect.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Dealer responded back to me within a couple hours. Everyone there were very friendly and helpful. After 3 months of truck shopping,their truck was the best deal I found. I ended up buying their truck. I would recommend Finchers to my friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Overall everyone was professional and it was a good experience. We couldn't settle on an agreeable price but such is the negotiating process.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2017
Tracy Barnett
I purchased this truck. Had about 1,000 more miles than the ad said. It was a pretty easy experience and they were pretty honest. I would recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
Ruizjr01
I purchased a vehicle from Fincher's Texas Best Auto and it was a great, and easy car buying experience. I recommend others to visit Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck for their next auto purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2017
Talon_2973
Dealer was called regarding a car see on CarGurus. Salesperson was able to answer all of my questions and seemed eager to earn my business. I didn't make the trip to see the vehicle. But, wouldn't hesitate making the trip if they have one in stock the meets my needs.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2017
They seem pretty nice, but they sure do take a really long time. Also, be prepared to pay some really expensive dealership fees.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Michael my name is Michael Pavone I am the sales manager here I do appreciate your business. Every customer is important to me. I'm sorry you had to wait longer then normal we do only have one finance manager that can contract customer's. so when we get busy sometimes it takes longer I do want you to know that we have put different process in place now to make are customers visits more efficient and if you choose to do business with us again you will not have to wait any longer then normal. about are really high dealer fees we only have a $300 dealer service fee witch is an industry low
 More ...
Mar 4, 2017
Experience was good enjoyed working with salespeople and manager
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
Bwsmith5983
Contact me promptly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
vincer0314
Response was fast and the person I spoke with was honest about what they could offer and were willing to do to make a deal.
Dec 20, 2016
Didn't purchase but they responded quickly and we're courteous
Dec 14, 2016
Great customer service with Margarito. Bought a vehicle from him.
Nov 15, 2016
Service very good
Sep 6, 2016
i felt a little pressured but the bottomline is they give me a please good deal.
Read 38 old reviews
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded well
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
tryten9
Dealer contacted me quickly and was very polite. While we did not buy a vehicle from them we will keep them in mind for our next purchase.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2016
Hubert713
Contacted soon, great experience going to test drive there soon.
May 20, 2016
Quick response!
Apr 21, 2016
Fantastic customer service!
Apr 13, 2016
After speaking with salesperson and sending financing application was prepared to visit Finchers. Salesperson said he would contact me later after talking to financing. Never heard back. I messaged him the following day and he said he was off work. I spoke to their finance person, and he said that he would call me back. I never heard back from him eitther. The next day I purchased a car from a different dealer. Financing and all were started and completed on the same day.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ralf my name is Michael Pavone I am the new sales manager here and I'm sorry you did not have a good experience with us in the past we have a brand new team from me as the sales manager since aug 2016 and finance and sales staff we have all been in auto sales for a combined over 50 years experience I hope you would give are new team another chance thanks
Mar 2, 2016
looked at the car, not exactly what was wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Greg thanks for coming into the dealership my name is Michael Pavone I am the Sales manger here I'm sorry the vehicle was not what you wanted. I'm not to sure why we get a bad review because we did not have the right vehicle for you. However if my sales staff did not treat you the right way. That is what I am most concerned about customer service is our #1 priority Thanks for choosing Fincher's Texas Best (Tomball)
Feb 18, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2016
purchased vehicle thanks
Jan 18, 2016
Responded immediately and has followed up beautifully.
Jan 18, 2016
Great experience. No pressure to buy. They let their inventory speak for itself. Would even recommend this place to my kids.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Never actually responded until we contacted by phone. promised a call back...we finally called AGAIN. Was fairly rude and explained there was someone else interested in the car. We had cash, but it was sold the next day. Bought another one the next week elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bruce,
I went back and listen to the conversation between you and the salesperson. I did not hear that person being rude to you. Your wife called first and then you called back. The salesman was checking to if the customer was finalizing  their deal before he called you back. I apologize if you believe my salesperson was being rude. We take pride in assisting our customers with all their needs,,  Having one of my staff member being rude to customer is not something we tolerate here at Fincher's Texas Best Tomball.

under new management since Aug 2016
Nov 11, 2015
I visited the dealer and like the vehicle,took delivery the same date and did the finance next day with my credit union, all went smoothly. But, the disappointment came when i realized the the car was advertised as sports package, at the time i didn't know what all the features the sports package comes with, but believed in the dealers ratings and their words. Later realized the sports package has active damping for the off-road, which is missing, and went back to the dealership to ask about the same. The sales manager was initially cross checking their listing to make sure whether i am wrong, but later found that their listing is mentioned as sports package but it was not. I asked him whether he could give me a price discount or something. But he said, they hire someone else to put the listing and he can't do anything as the deal is already done. I was dissapointed abit. Still, the price was good, so i let it go, then the second thing came the bluetooth doesn't work. For, this the sales manager started looking at it, finally says the wheel may have come with the buttons, but the car model doesnt have the bluetooth. I inisisted him to check back and come back to me. They haven't come back to me yet on this. over the weekend i did remove the bluetooth module to put it back to reset it operation, as mentioned in DIY videos online, but it didnt work. The module is dead. The third thing is i asked them to give head light restoration on the right side headlight, which showed some oxidation. They scheduled for later day, but never mentioned that it's chargeable, till the time i started from work early to reach there. Then i found from their text msg it chargeable. I am very dissapointed with this, as i dont have to wait for their schedule for chargeable headlight restoration service, which i could get anywhere else. I was expecting a bit of service for a while after the purchase, it seems they don't know about the vehicle they are selling. Only thing i was happy with is that they talked courteously and paperwork was smooth.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We addressed each and everyone of your concerns and questions about the vehicle. You also took this vehicle to your own mechanic as well before purchasing this unit. The Bluetooth was an optional features for Acura in 2007. If you feel like we were not more helpful.... I apologize.   Thank you.
Aug 26, 2015
Excellent service
Jun 29, 2015
If you like to do all you can through email, so there is less time wasted actually sitting in the dealership, this is not the car lot for you. they will not give you any numbers, or even ball park on what they can offer on your trade with out you coming in. The last truck I bought took literally like 45 min at the dealer. Everything was done through email or over the phone. I guess I shouldn't expect a small little car lot to actually be able to do what a dealership can. Bottom line, just stick with buying through a dealership if you don't want to waste a whole day at a car lot on a vehicle you may or may not be able to buy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
CBUCK,
I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you requested. Here at Fincher's Texas Best we are a internet base store. We work 80% of our business online or over the phone. I plan to speak with the salesperson that was handling your email request. If there's anything I can do to earn your business. Please contact me here at the dealership. 832-559-6700. Leroy Seals Pre-Owned Director.

under new management since Aug 2016
Jun 25, 2015
they gave me fair price but my son did not like the car. there was nothing wrong with the car. I sne an email to the sales manager and he responded very quickly. Thank you Yes I will recommend this dealership..they have good prices
May 11, 2015
Received excellent and attentive service. The financing department was able to give me an excellent interest-rate for someone with impaired credit. I would highly recommend them!
Jan 27, 2015
Sales woman was rude
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jack
I hate that one of my salesperson was rude. I like to apologize to you myself. Here at Fincher's Texas Best we take pride in customer satisfaction. If there's anything I can do please contact here at the office....832-559-6700...Leroy Seals Pre-owned Director.
Dec 5, 2014
Talked to this dealer and made a reasonable offer on a used car and they never returned my call. I bought from another dealership.
Oct 20, 2014
I didn't purchase the vehicle but the salesmen was very responsive
Oct 10, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Not bad at all. They seemed honest, what I am looking for when buying a car. I wish we could have made a deal.
Sep 3, 2014
Do not buy from this dealer they do not inspect the vehicles, and they sell lemons that look good but not. I had all kinds of electrical problems within 24 hours after buy from them. I when back to let them know, and they said it not there problem any more. I should have inspected it myself. PLEASE Don't Buy From This Dealer
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2014
Dpoulin
Responded fast. Kept in touch.
Jun 2, 2014
I got a Very good deal here but a very bad service By a salesman there, I had to wait 2 hours to get very little information because he was busy with another client that I ended up leaving, after not finding a better deal I returned to that place and bought the car receiving the same treatment, he was very unprofessional, the sales manager was wonderful on the other hand. I just hate that he got commission in my sale :/
Jan 18, 2014
Awesome! Highly recommend.
Oct 15, 2013
it was awesome .. I bought my car a month ago .. found it through this site
Apr 5, 2013
They helped me so much being that my mom is in afghan!!! I'm in love with the challenger we purchased. They said the rear tires needed to be changed and they replaced them for me! Highly recommended!!!
Mar 6, 2013
over priced
Feb 2, 2013
Very nice and friendly at first. Got upset and very sarcastic and mean after I had questions about the vehicle, then lied about problems the vehicle had.
Jan 18, 2013
Everyone in the dealership was extremely helpful and I purchased a Shelby GT 500.
Dec 17, 2012
I called to get a Drive out price and he quoted me 29,000!!!Said that's was as low as they could go.So I bought a 2012 for 27,500 drive out at Gulf Coast Chevrolet the same day.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2012
Just keep going and dont stop with these greedy asnd lying staff!! (I was in need of a vehichel) i fnd the truck i like and i tell them what intrest rate and monthly payment plan i am looking for. first they say the should be able to match or better the rate = false Second= I tell them i hear metal to metal sound coming from the exhaust, I was told they would take a look at it = three sheared off bolt heads but they said al was fine. Third I noticed some screws missing on both wheel wells. I was told they would install them = none were installed and when confronted they told me their mechanic was gone, so i told them to give the screws and i would install them, my sales guy comes back with 2 licence plate, self drilling screws 4th the truck is missing a spare tire = they said they would replace it that day, two months later no tire 5th=my monthly payment is above the price I would like to pay. = The carfax print out show the truck is overpriced by atleast $300 = they acted all offended when I wanted to negotiate on the price ( -$300 would of been in my limit) two guys told me they couldn't negotiate cause they would lose their jobs! realy? the price on the truck is 30k and they cant cough up 6 panel screws, a spare tire, and $300??? these guys are very greedy and just want to see their stuff out of their lot. I went back again a month later to get my plates and I asked for panel screws and my spare tire. I had to wait outside in Texas heat for 45mins and they brought back 4 licence plate screws and no spare tire and no panel screws. the after plate was installed but i was told that I had to go buy 2 plastic inserts so I could install the front plate!!! They have their tools and supplies and they could not give me the 2 plastic inserts?? never doing business there again and spreading the word!!
Oct 13, 2012
I forget the detail,but he or she did not responded quickly.
Aug 9, 2012
unrealistic about the price. they have this trk for sale for 4 months and refused to negotiate the price.They can Keep it.
Jul 17, 2012
Mike (Sales Manager) is great to work with. Most staff very nice (minus guy who did my financing paperwork). Great rate on trade in and descent pricing on cars. Just couldn't work deal where i was at on trade or cost of car. Would recommend them. Worth stopping by.
Mar 19, 2012
Quick response but car was sold.

Other Nearby Dealers

Innovative Motor Cars - 21 listings
13620 Cypress North Houston Rd Cypress, TX 77429
2 reviews
Keys Motorsports - 15 listings
102 E Main St Tomball, TX 77375
1 review
RB Ford LLC - 15 listings
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
2 reviews
US Direct Auto Inc - 14 listings
11527 Jones Rd Houston, TX 77070
3 reviews
Sprauer Motorsports - 9 listings
9590 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77070
1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 6 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
9 reviews
All-Pro Auto Sales - 4 listings
22818 Commercial Ln Tomball, TX 77375
1 review
B&D Auto Sales
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Champions Auto Sales
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
5 reviews
All Stars Auto Sales
12623 Cypress North Houston Rd Cypress, TX 77429
1 review
TRU-CAR FINANCE
12627 Mile Dr Houston, TX 77065
1 review
One Stop Car Sales
10722 FM 1960 West Houston, TX 77070
2 reviews
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Art Motors LLC
1755 Farm to Market 1960 Road West Houston, TX 77090
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995