Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales

23539 Tomball Parkway, Tomball, TX 77375
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 981-6258

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3925908349087927887-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Great Deal

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 70,775

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $22,295, 70,775 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2015_ram_3500-pic-3030947167354573190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $50,642

Mileage: 23,366

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $50,642, 23,366 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3642099736160492427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 35,824

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $31,500, 35,824 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5574056483153612332-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 76,977

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rally Yellow Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $16,700, 76,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6085716845923614504-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $34,298

Mileage: 9,952

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 171 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $34,298, 9,952 miles with Value Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2011_ram_3500-pic-8486963923124061008-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 82,200

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $38,500, 82,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-1713211188149906666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 61,975

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec for sale - $20,750, 61,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-7428955621446310326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 49,238

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $17,595, 49,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/00/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-8959207368300660308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $44,495

Mileage: 25,139

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $44,495, 25,139 miles with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-1348829710276276626-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $9,348

Mileage: 143,505

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $9,348, 143,505 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1502442991730210071-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat S w/ Appearance Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 58,068

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat S w/ Appearance for sale - $8,995, 58,068 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-979621878916489444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 22,246

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo for sale - $14,995, 22,246 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3346336435646814293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $40,400

Mileage: 32,305

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,400, 32,305 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6991273479602764333-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $42,350

Mileage: 13,374

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,350, 13,374 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/11/38/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-849225861380777921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Fair Deal

Price: $33,578

Mileage: 10,466

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $33,578, 10,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Bwsmith5983
Contact me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
vincer0314
Response was fast and the person I spoke with was honest about what they could offer and were willing to do to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Didn't purchase but they responded quickly and we're courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Great customer service with Margarito. Bought a vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Service very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
i felt a little pressured but the bottomline is they give me a please good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded well
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
tryten9
Dealer contacted me quickly and was very polite. While we did not buy a vehicle from them we will keep them in mind for our next purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Hubert713
Contacted soon, great experience going to test drive there soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Fantastic customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
After speaking with salesperson and sending financing application was prepared to visit Finchers. Salesperson said he would contact me later after talking to financing. Never heard back. I messaged him the following day and he said he was off work. I spoke to their finance person, and he said that he would call me back. I never heard back from him eitther. The next day I purchased a car from a different dealer. Financing and all were started and completed on the same day.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
looked at the car, not exactly what was wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
purchased vehicle thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Responded immediately and has followed up beautifully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Great experience. No pressure to buy. They let their inventory speak for itself. Would even recommend this place to my kids.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Never actually responded until we contacted by phone. promised a call back...we finally called AGAIN. Was fairly rude and explained there was someone else interested in the car. We had cash, but it was sold the next day. Bought another one the next week elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

Bruce,
I went back and listen to the conversation between you and the salesperson. I did not hear that person being rude to you. Your wife called first and then you called back. The salesman was checking to if the customer was finalizing  their deal before he called you back. I apologize if you believe my salesperson was being rude. We take pride in assisting our customers with all their needs,,  Having one of my staff member being rude to customer is not something we tolerate here at Fincher's Texas Best Tomball.
Nov 11, 2015
I visited the dealer and like the vehicle,took delivery the same date and did the finance next day with my credit union, all went smoothly. But, the disappointment came when i realized the the car was advertised as sports package, at the time i didn't know what all the features the sports package comes with, but believed in the dealers ratings and their words. Later realized the sports package has active damping for the off-road, which is missing, and went back to the dealership to ask about the same. The sales manager was initially cross checking their listing to make sure whether i am wrong, but later found that their listing is mentioned as sports package but it was not. I asked him whether he could give me a price discount or something. But he said, they hire someone else to put the listing and he can't do anything as the deal is already done. I was dissapointed abit. Still, the price was good, so i let it go, then the second thing came the bluetooth doesn't work. For, this the sales manager started looking at it, finally says the wheel may have come with the buttons, but the car model doesnt have the bluetooth. I inisisted him to check back and come back to me. They haven't come back to me yet on this. over the weekend i did remove the bluetooth module to put it back to reset it operation, as mentioned in DIY videos online, but it didnt work. The module is dead. The third thing is i asked them to give head light restoration on the right side headlight, which showed some oxidation. They scheduled for later day, but never mentioned that it's chargeable, till the time i started from work early to reach there. Then i found from their text msg it chargeable. I am very dissapointed with this, as i dont have to wait for their schedule for chargeable headlight restoration service, which i could get anywhere else. I was expecting a bit of service for a while after the purchase, it seems they don't know about the vehicle they are selling. Only thing i was happy with is that they talked courteously and paperwork was smooth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

We addressed each and everyone of your concerns and questions about the vehicle. You also took this vehicle to your own mechanic as well before purchasing this unit. The Bluetooth was an optional features for Acura in 2007. If you feel like we were not more helpful.... I apologize.   Thank you.
Aug 26, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
If you like to do all you can through email, so there is less time wasted actually sitting in the dealership, this is not the car lot for you. they will not give you any numbers, or even ball park on what they can offer on your trade with out you coming in. The last truck I bought took literally like 45 min at the dealer. Everything was done through email or over the phone. I guess I shouldn't expect a small little car lot to actually be able to do what a dealership can. Bottom line, just stick with buying through a dealership if you don't want to waste a whole day at a car lot on a vehicle you may or may not be able to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

CBUCK,
I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you requested. Here at Fincher's Texas Best we are a internet base store. We work 80% of our business online or over the phone. I plan to speak with the salesperson that was handling your email request. If there's anything I can do to earn your business. Please contact me here at the dealership. 832-559-6700. Leroy Seals Pre-Owned Director.
Jun 25, 2015
they gave me fair price but my son did not like the car. there was nothing wrong with the car. I sne an email to the sales manager and he responded very quickly. Thank you Yes I will recommend this dealership..they have good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Received excellent and attentive service. The financing department was able to give me an excellent interest-rate for someone with impaired credit. I would highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 27, 2015
Sales woman was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

Jack
I hate that one of my salesperson was rude. I like to apologize to you myself. Here at Fincher's Texas Best we take pride in customer satisfaction. If there's anything I can do please contact here at the office....832-559-6700...Leroy Seals Pre-owned Director.
Dec 5, 2014
Talked to this dealer and made a reasonable offer on a used car and they never returned my call. I bought from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
I didn't purchase the vehicle but the salesmen was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Not bad at all. They seemed honest, what I am looking for when buying a car. I wish we could have made a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Do not buy from this dealer they do not inspect the vehicles, and they sell lemons that look good but not. I had all kinds of electrical problems within 24 hours after buy from them. I when back to let them know, and they said it not there problem any more. I should have inspected it myself. PLEASE Don't Buy From This Dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Dpoulin
Responded fast. Kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
I got a Very good deal here but a very bad service By a salesman there, I had to wait 2 hours to get very little information because he was busy with another client that I ended up leaving, after not finding a better deal I returned to that place and bought the car receiving the same treatment, he was very unprofessional, the sales manager was wonderful on the other hand. I just hate that he got commission in my sale :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Awesome! Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
it was awesome .. I bought my car a month ago .. found it through this site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
They helped me so much being that my mom is in afghan!!! I'm in love with the challenger we purchased. They said the rear tires needed to be changed and they replaced them for me! Highly recommended!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Very nice and friendly at first. Got upset and very sarcastic and mean after I had questions about the vehicle, then lied about problems the vehicle had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Everyone in the dealership was extremely helpful and I purchased a Shelby GT 500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
I called to get a Drive out price and he quoted me 29,000!!!Said that's was as low as they could go.So I bought a 2012 for 27,500 drive out at Gulf Coast Chevrolet the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
Just keep going and dont stop with these greedy asnd lying staff!! (I was in need of a vehichel) i fnd the truck i like and i tell them what intrest rate and monthly payment plan i am looking for. first they say the should be able to match or better the rate = false Second= I tell them i hear metal to metal sound coming from the exhaust, I was told they would take a look at it = three sheared off bolt heads but they said al was fine. Third I noticed some screws missing on both wheel wells. I was told they would install them = none were installed and when confronted they told me their mechanic was gone, so i told them to give the screws and i would install them, my sales guy comes back with 2 licence plate, self drilling screws 4th the truck is missing a spare tire = they said they would replace it that day, two months later no tire 5th=my monthly payment is above the price I would like to pay. = The carfax print out show the truck is overpriced by atleast $300 = they acted all offended when I wanted to negotiate on the price ( -$300 would of been in my limit) two guys told me they couldn't negotiate cause they would lose their jobs! realy? the price on the truck is 30k and they cant cough up 6 panel screws, a spare tire, and $300??? these guys are very greedy and just want to see their stuff out of their lot. I went back again a month later to get my plates and I asked for panel screws and my spare tire. I had to wait outside in Texas heat for 45mins and they brought back 4 licence plate screws and no spare tire and no panel screws. the after plate was installed but i was told that I had to go buy 2 plastic inserts so I could install the front plate!!! They have their tools and supplies and they could not give me the 2 plastic inserts?? never doing business there again and spreading the word!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
I forget the detail,but he or she did not responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
unrealistic about the price. they have this trk for sale for 4 months and refused to negotiate the price.They can Keep it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Mike (Sales Manager) is great to work with. Most staff very nice (minus guy who did my financing paperwork). Great rate on trade in and descent pricing on cars. Just couldn't work deal where i was at on trade or cost of car. Would recommend them. Worth stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
Quick response but car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pre-Owned Express - 49 listings

1703 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77388

5 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 31 listings

6906 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77379

2 reviews
Frank's Car Barn - 27 listings

8915 Jackrabbit Rd, Houston, TX 77095

1 review
Innovative Motor Cars - 17 listings

13620 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

4 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 13 listings

14037 Stuebner Airline Rd, Houston, TX 77069

1 review
Starway Motors - 12 listings

12933 FM-529, Suite D, Houston, TX 77041

1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 7 listings

14525 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
A W Enterprises Ii

13018 Huffmeister Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

2 reviews
Keys Motorsports

102 E Main St, Tomball, TX 77375

1 review
All Stars Auto Sales

12623 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

1 review
Springtime Motors

4634 Fm 2920 #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas

3203 Louetta Rd #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Art Motors LLC

14525 State Highway 249 Ste C, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North

18205 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

1 review
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295