Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales

23539 Tomball Parkway, Tomball, TX 77375 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 981-6258

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/05/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-946192278546908583-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Portfolio Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Great Deal

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 31,225

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Portfolio for sale - $26,495, 31,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/15/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5059546253543882715-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Great Deal

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 4,873

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 130 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $34,995, 4,873 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/05/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4672532957614740446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Great Deal

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 40,172

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance for sale - $19,795, 40,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2720434916917734270-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 70,775

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $24,495, 70,775 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/05/2013_acura_tsx-pic-7243951580459330423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 24,266

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $17,995, 24,266 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/15/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1405907136708187241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 41,908

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $13,995, 41,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/05/11/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-3178471635821635957-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 54,173

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,995, 54,173 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/15/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5688276283800952408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $28,475

Mileage: 13,086

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $28,475, 13,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/31/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6682512678297873226-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 65,295

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Medium Spiral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $16,500, 65,295 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/24/2013_ram_3500-pic-3145844660525798634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 3500 Lone Star Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 46,794

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 3500 Lone Star Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $37,995, 46,794 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/27/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-1873903966256117970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 116,973

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vitamin C Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $8,795, 116,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-516516839271967135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 15,720

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,995, 15,720 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/17/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1538808428742941053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 58,831

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 58,831 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/05/11/2015_ford_focus-pic-7631505288845379716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 17,662

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,295, 17,662 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/05/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-1398347340017628051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Good Deal

Price: $55,795

Mileage: 3,793

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ivory White Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $55,795, 3,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Service very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
i felt a little pressured but the bottomline is they give me a please good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
tryten9
Dealer contacted me quickly and was very polite. While we did not buy a vehicle from them we will keep them in mind for our next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Hubert713
Contacted soon, great experience going to test drive there soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Fantastic customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
After speaking with salesperson and sending financing application was prepared to visit Finchers. Salesperson said he would contact me later after talking to financing. Never heard back. I messaged him the following day and he said he was off work. I spoke to their finance person, and he said that he would call me back. I never heard back from him eitther. The next day I purchased a car from a different dealer. Financing and all were started and completed on the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
looked at the car, not exactly what was wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
purchased vehicle thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Responded immediately and has followed up beautifully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Great experience. No pressure to buy. They let their inventory speak for itself. Would even recommend this place to my kids.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Never actually responded until we contacted by phone. promised a call back...we finally called AGAIN. Was fairly rude and explained there was someone else interested in the car. We had cash, but it was sold the next day. Bought another one the next week elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

Bruce,
I went back and listen to the conversation between you and the salesperson. I did not hear that person being rude to you. Your wife called first and then you called back. The salesman was checking to if the customer was finalizing  their deal before he called you back. I apologize if you believe my salesperson was being rude. We take pride in assisting our customers with all their needs,,  Having one of my staff member being rude to customer is not something we tolerate here at Fincher's Texas Best Tomball.
Nov 11, 2015
I visited the dealer and like the vehicle,took delivery the same date and did the finance next day with my credit union, all went smoothly. But, the disappointment came when i realized the the car was advertised as sports package, at the time i didn't know what all the features the sports package comes with, but believed in the dealers ratings and their words. Later realized the sports package has active damping for the off-road, which is missing, and went back to the dealership to ask about the same. The sales manager was initially cross checking their listing to make sure whether i am wrong, but later found that their listing is mentioned as sports package but it was not. I asked him whether he could give me a price discount or something. But he said, they hire someone else to put the listing and he can't do anything as the deal is already done. I was dissapointed abit. Still, the price was good, so i let it go, then the second thing came the bluetooth doesn't work. For, this the sales manager started looking at it, finally says the wheel may have come with the buttons, but the car model doesnt have the bluetooth. I inisisted him to check back and come back to me. They haven't come back to me yet on this. over the weekend i did remove the bluetooth module to put it back to reset it operation, as mentioned in DIY videos online, but it didnt work. The module is dead. The third thing is i asked them to give head light restoration on the right side headlight, which showed some oxidation. They scheduled for later day, but never mentioned that it's chargeable, till the time i started from work early to reach there. Then i found from their text msg it chargeable. I am very dissapointed with this, as i dont have to wait for their schedule for chargeable headlight restoration service, which i could get anywhere else. I was expecting a bit of service for a while after the purchase, it seems they don't know about the vehicle they are selling. Only thing i was happy with is that they talked courteously and paperwork was smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

We addressed each and everyone of your concerns and questions about the vehicle. You also took this vehicle to your own mechanic as well before purchasing this unit. The Bluetooth was an optional features for Acura in 2007. If you feel like we were not more helpful.... I apologize.   Thank you.
Aug 26, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
If you like to do all you can through email, so there is less time wasted actually sitting in the dealership, this is not the car lot for you. they will not give you any numbers, or even ball park on what they can offer on your trade with out you coming in. The last truck I bought took literally like 45 min at the dealer. Everything was done through email or over the phone. I guess I shouldn't expect a small little car lot to actually be able to do what a dealership can. Bottom line, just stick with buying through a dealership if you don't want to waste a whole day at a car lot on a vehicle you may or may not be able to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

CBUCK,
I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you requested. Here at Fincher's Texas Best we are a internet base store. We work 80% of our business online or over the phone. I plan to speak with the salesperson that was handling your email request. If there's anything I can do to earn your business. Please contact me here at the dealership. 832-559-6700. Leroy Seals Pre-Owned Director.
Jun 25, 2015
they gave me fair price but my son did not like the car. there was nothing wrong with the car. I sne an email to the sales manager and he responded very quickly. Thank you Yes I will recommend this dealership..they have good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Received excellent and attentive service. The financing department was able to give me an excellent interest-rate for someone with impaired credit. I would highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Sales woman was rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales:

Jack
I hate that one of my salesperson was rude. I like to apologize to you myself. Here at Fincher's Texas Best we take pride in customer satisfaction. If there's anything I can do please contact here at the office....832-559-6700...Leroy Seals Pre-owned Director.
Dec 5, 2014
Talked to this dealer and made a reasonable offer on a used car and they never returned my call. I bought from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
I didn't purchase the vehicle but the salesmen was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Not bad at all. They seemed honest, what I am looking for when buying a car. I wish we could have made a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Do not buy from this dealer they do not inspect the vehicles, and they sell lemons that look good but not. I had all kinds of electrical problems within 24 hours after buy from them. I when back to let them know, and they said it not there problem any more. I should have inspected it myself. PLEASE Don't Buy From This Dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Dpoulin
Responded fast. Kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Adali
I got a Very good deal here but a very bad service By a salesman there, I had to wait 2 hours to get very little information because he was busy with another client that I ended up leaving, after not finding a better deal I returned to that place and bought the car receiving the same treatment, he was very unprofessional, the sales manager was wonderful on the other hand. I just hate that he got commission in my sale :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Awesome! Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
it was awesome .. I bought my car a month ago .. found it through this site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
They helped me so much being that my mom is in afghan!!! I'm in love with the challenger we purchased. They said the rear tires needed to be changed and they replaced them for me! Highly recommended!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Very nice and friendly at first. Got upset and very sarcastic and mean after I had questions about the vehicle, then lied about problems the vehicle had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Everyone in the dealership was extremely helpful and I purchased a Shelby GT 500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
I called to get a Drive out price and he quoted me 29,000!!!Said that's was as low as they could go.So I bought a 2012 for 27,500 drive out at Gulf Coast Chevrolet the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
Just keep going and dont stop with these greedy asnd lying staff!! (I was in need of a vehichel) i fnd the truck i like and i tell them what intrest rate and monthly payment plan i am looking for. first they say the should be able to match or better the rate = false Second= I tell them i hear metal to metal sound coming from the exhaust, I was told they would take a look at it = three sheared off bolt heads but they said al was fine. Third I noticed some screws missing on both wheel wells. I was told they would install them = none were installed and when confronted they told me their mechanic was gone, so i told them to give the screws and i would install them, my sales guy comes back with 2 licence plate, self drilling screws 4th the truck is missing a spare tire = they said they would replace it that day, two months later no tire 5th=my monthly payment is above the price I would like to pay. = The carfax print out show the truck is overpriced by atleast $300 = they acted all offended when I wanted to negotiate on the price ( -$300 would of been in my limit) two guys told me they couldn't negotiate cause they would lose their jobs! realy? the price on the truck is 30k and they cant cough up 6 panel screws, a spare tire, and $300??? these guys are very greedy and just want to see their stuff out of their lot. I went back again a month later to get my plates and I asked for panel screws and my spare tire. I had to wait outside in Texas heat for 45mins and they brought back 4 licence plate screws and no spare tire and no panel screws. the after plate was installed but i was told that I had to go buy 2 plastic inserts so I could install the front plate!!! They have their tools and supplies and they could not give me the 2 plastic inserts?? never doing business there again and spreading the word!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
I forget the detail,but he or she did not responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
unrealistic about the price. they have this trk for sale for 4 months and refused to negotiate the price.They can Keep it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Mike (Sales Manager) is great to work with. Most staff very nice (minus guy who did my financing paperwork). Great rate on trade in and descent pricing on cars. Just couldn't work deal where i was at on trade or cost of car. Would recommend them. Worth stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
Quick response but car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pre-Owned Express - 34 listings

1703 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77388

4 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 29 listings

6906 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77379

2 reviews
Frank's Car Barn - 24 listings

8915 Jackrabbit Rd, Houston, TX 77095

1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas - 20 listings

3203 Louetta Rd #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Neighbors Auto Sales - 19 listings

19402 Kuykendahl Rd, Spring, TX 77379

1 review
Innovative Motor Cars - 17 listings

13620 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

4 reviews
Texas Quality Auto - 17 listings

3102 Frick Rd, Houston, TX 77038

1 review
Progressive Motorsports - 14 listings

14037 Stuebner Airline Rd, Houston, TX 77069

1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 9 listings

14525 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Drive In Auto,Inc. - 4 listings

19002 Interstate 45 N., Spring, TX 77373

1 review
Art Motors LLC - 1 listing

14525 State Highway 249 Ste C, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
A W Enterprises Ii

13018 Huffmeister Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

2 reviews
All Stars Auto Sales

12623 Cypress North Houston Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North

18205 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

1 review
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695