Fenton Hyundai

16230 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Mesquite, TX 75150

Sales: (469) 804-5715

Service: (214) 666-3295

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-4427845240098008399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $15,307

Mileage: 86,133

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $15,307, 86,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7564031434788722903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,742

Mileage: 32,032

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,742, 32,032 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2015_kia_optima-pic-5773221776513448469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 37,621

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,994, 37,621 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/21/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-3511912612680044173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 80,352

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $27,990, 80,352 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/17/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5056584061463621745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $22,038

Mileage: 28,942

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $22,038, 28,942 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5393157893940140427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $17,648

Mileage: 20,844

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,648, 20,844 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-853735270513384912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $11,087

Mileage: 42,900

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,087, 42,900 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/34/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4535147264859008593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 42,225

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,499, 42,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/56/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3381895476415163727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $45,377

Mileage: 34,792

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $45,377, 34,792 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/34/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5850454282021904310-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $34,114

Mileage: 30,367

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $34,114, 30,367 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3503635818303345089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 31,344

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $21,998, 31,344 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/09/09/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3868786947615540610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $12,628

Mileage: 80,729

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,628, 80,729 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/09/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5365056236304820721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 25,006

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $15,300, 25,006 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2016_kia_sportage-pic-6338417413957908931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 28,690

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,994, 28,690 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/06/2016_ford_focus-pic-1071280517795832294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $10,095

Mileage: 45,171

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,095, 45,171 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
When we got there salesman greeted us and was a nice young man. We test drove the Edge we wanted to look at. In the process of getting paperwork done, they went up on the price, so we left. Looking at other dealer ships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Terry, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Oct 30, 2017
Check reviews and most of them were negative, talk to a sales man and schedule and appointment drive 600 miles and when i walked in the sales guy told me that they sold the vehicle it was a real bad experience if u looking for a car go somewhere else... Also find out they advertise vehicles with no accidents and they repair cars there and don't appear on the reports
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact me at your convenience.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Oct 19, 2017
Bad experience with this dealership. Person over salesman did not listen at all. I told this manager that I was looking for a particular vehicle for 6 months. He stated that he was trying to sale a vehicle that day....not in 6 months. Also the vehicle shown to me was "NASTY" and not at all ready to be shown to anybody.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue.  I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement.  I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Oct 16, 2017
fast response after inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership, Gisela. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

Best,
David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Oct 16, 2017
Dealer responded but never answered my questions about the car. Not sure if they even had the car. I'm sure they will reply to this message about how I should contact them but if I do, they most likely will still not answer my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for alerting us to this issue, Joe. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Sep 19, 2017
Guru955ZM
They have kept in touch.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure that our customers are taken care of and appreciate you coming into see us. If there's anything else you need, we hope you'll let us know.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Aug 22, 2017
the vehicle was listed on carguru for 15,260. When I called they quoted me 16,120
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback, know we will be sure to take it into consideration.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Aug 20, 2017
this car (2007 Nissan Sentra) isn't for sale, it "isn't in good enough condition to be shown" & they claimed that the interior was messed up but i was confused bc why waste someone's time by having this car on the site for them to think that it's available to be sold? the lady my dad talked to on the phone said that it was available, they even tried talking me into buying a $6,000+ car (that was in horrible condition) when my father & i told them multiple times that we weren't looking for a car over $4,000 & the manager is very rude btw. pls don't waste your time. this place is trash.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue.  I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement.  I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Aug 13, 2017
So I had read some reviews before heading out to Fenton Hyundai to make sure it was worth it for us to drive 40 minutes to check out a car. A lot of the reviews said that the "bait and switch" was used on them here, and I mean A LOT of reviews. Of course I thought this wouldn't happen to me, but just incase I called the dealership TWICE. Once to schedule an appointment to see the specific car, and once again right before I left to absolutely make sure the car was there. They assured me they double checked and everything was good. So we drove out. As soon as I got there a lady came up to us as we were walking in and directed us to her office. I told her about the car I was coming for and she said she would help us out. Without looking up the car or anything she told us she thought she remembered a car like that being sold. I told her I called right before coming and she said she was pretty sure she just heard someone was buying it at that exact moment. Extremely unlikely. She continued to take down info about what kind of cars I like so she could show me others "since I already drove all the way out here". I was not interested and pissed that I didn't listen to the reviews. She left and came back with her manager who said that the car actually wasn't sold yet. The whole thing was really suspicious and aggressive and the interior of the car was soaking wet when I test drove it... I liked the car but I probably won't go back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at our dealership. Our main priority is to provide excellent customer service, and that includes taking the time to ensure all of your questions are answered to your satisfaction. I am sorry to hear about any miscommunication that took place. So that I may be able to better understand the situation at hand, please contact me at your convenience. I would like to do whatever possible to help regain your trust in our dealership.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Aug 11, 2017
Lil_mama1703
Bought this car from them terrible experience. We drove 4hrs to go see it. They knew we were coming. They lost the keys couldn't test drive it . Didn't fix what they said they would. No one knew what they were doing
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:


We understand that you had a frustrating experience and want to learn more regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jul 20, 2017
Talked to 2 people before I went to see the car. When I got there they refused to show it to me and said it wouldn't pass inspection. I asked why and they said they didn't know. Then they started twisting my are to finance an new car. I told them no 3 times and then I left. I wasted time and gas.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Juanita. Learning from every experience helps us provide you the very best in service. I would like the opportunity to talk to you more about the events that transpired. Please contact me directly so we can work on this together.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jul 18, 2017
Guru7Q3C
Went to a scheduled test drive and car was "just sold" and said the lowest car was a 2005 Cadillac for 5000$. Don't record if your looking for a cash car.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide the best possible customer service, and if you’re open to it, I would be happy to speak with you to see if we can’t turn your experience around. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jul 10, 2017
The car I wanted to see was not available. Waited alone for 25 min while salesman searched for something else before he told me they had nothing meeting my needs.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. We understand the car-purchasing process may be stressful and time-consuming but our staff is dedicated to making that process as fast and easy as possible. Apparently we have fallen short of those goals on your most recent car-buying experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies! If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jul 7, 2017
Bait and switch. The car I went for was not operational and the sales person who contacted me lied and said that the dealership would have several cash cars available and that was not the case
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Iva, your feedback is appreciated. We take the concerns of our customers very seriously and I would invite you to please, contact us at your earliest convenience. If possible, we would like to turn your situation around.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9YPV6
Yes, they replied to my question and seemed very interested in helping me.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! At Fenton Hyundai, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know our staff was able to satisfy that. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

All best,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jun 24, 2017
Was fast and prompt
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear you were treated with fast and prompt service during your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jun 22, 2017
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Courtney. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Warm regards,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com



Jun 20, 2017
Loriskybell
Very nice people. Price and description was not what vehicle really was...got me a new SUV tho.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and will make sure to use your feedback to ensure this is the case for each and every customer.

Best,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jun 5, 2017
Teiatress Johnson
The people are nice. Lady called me 4 times for a car that was no longer there when I arrived.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Sanafi
Email very nice and wanted to help
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for the kind words and star rating, Sanafi. We are pleased to hear that everything went well for you. Have a wonderful day, and happy driving!

Best Regards, The Fenton Hyundai Team
May 31, 2017
Guru3PT9
Prompt contact after my initial inquiry and sufficient level of follow up calls afterwards.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Fenton Hyundai. We are happy to hear that our team was there to to take care of you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions as we are always here to help.

Best, The Fenton Hyundai Team
May 30, 2017
Horrible experience. Told me on the phone that the car was in perfect condition. Went 100 miles to go see it at the dealership, found out there that it had hail damage. Horrible people, horrible service. Just save yourself the trouble and go somewhere else. Trust me
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Ruhama. We would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. We would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely, The Fenton Hyundai Team
May 7, 2017
Upfront about truck condition when questioned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave us this 4-star review, as well as for choosing Fenton Hyundai to help you with your automotive needs. We are already looking forward to your next visit and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Fenton Hyundai Team
Apr 20, 2017
Did not buy but staff friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
She was very nice to me and I am looking forward to doing business with her
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Honda was junk. Should never been offered for sale. Other cars shown were embarrassing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
vehicle had no battery and windows were broken.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Clambake1963
Car was damaged. When we called the bumper damage to the attention of the salesman, he said it was accidentally done on the lot. Whatever the readon, we were not interested in the car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Just had email conversations, their car did not fit my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Fenton Hyundai, If you aren't willing to answer questions via email, don't give the email as "contact us" only to repeatedly respond to emails with "call us" or "come by the dealership". That's dishonest and rude and annoying and, frankly, immediately makes me distrust you. Heads up to the other shoppers.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
NSX_2063
Not a good experience. The salesman didnt seem to know what he was talking about and claimed the car had been sold minutes before. Waste of my drive. This dealership doesn't even have their used cars out on the lot. They are parked in the back as if they've never even been inspected.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Fenton Hyundai did respond to each of my emails. However I'm still confused at why anyone would list a vehicle on a website with an option to "make an offer" and them not be willing to negotiate on the vehicle at all.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Solid communication. No hassles. Quality experience.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
I am not sure this car ever existed. I had planned to go to Dallas 5 days after seeing the car on your site. On day 3 they said it was sold. However it is still listed in your site and their website as well. Very misleading and I have never seen a 2016 Equus with 200 miles listed for the low cost ; very surprising. They have the same car listed with zero miles for about 9k more.....ummmm...very disappointed
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I emailed the dealership about the availability of this car. A Salesman emailed me back, and said that the car was definitely still available. Immediately, I submitted an application for financing. 45 minutes later I received a call from the salesman saying the car was sold the previous day. My credit was pulled for absolutely nothing! The salesman proceeded to tell me that they had 200 other cars on their lot. I did not care about the other 200 Cars. I specifically wanted the Sonata Limited. I felt lied to and deceived.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great experience with salesperson. There was an electronic problem with the vehicle that they said they would take care of. 3 days later, nothing had been done. We took possession of the vehicle with the understanding that they would pay for the repairs when we took it to our local dealership. The repairs have since been done and the selling dealership balked when we contacted them with the bill. They finally said they would pay for the repairs rather than having us drive 120 miles to pick up a reimbursement check. We contacted our local dealer and they verified that Absolute agreed to pay them directly. So with some extra effort, they kept their word. I would but from them again, but only if the vehicle is in good working order and needs no additional work. Again, the salesperson was very accommodating and pleasant.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
excellent service prompt in addressing concerns immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
Awesome. Great guys.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
I got 5 generic emails from them, but never got the simple answer of if the vehicle I was looking at had an option I need. Would not recommend for this type of purchasing.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Paid more than I should have,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Very responsive. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Over 4000 difference in their 1st 2 offers. Tried very hard to rip us off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Liked their customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Great experience! Fast and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Respond on the car they had. Was willing to help find the a cat that had what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
They were very good about getting back to me until I made an offer on a car and then no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2012
I spoke with the dealership prior to driving the distance to do the test drive regarding price. The person I spoke with told me that the internet manager agreed to my price so I went in for the test drive, only to find out that he had no right to negotiate with me. In addition, there were issues with the vehicle that should have been caught during the mechanical check that were not found or not being disclosed up front. Not a good visit!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Trophy Nissan
5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150
3 reviews
Van Hyundai - 387 listings
1301 N Interstate 35e Carrollton, TX 75006
6 reviews
Frank Kent Hyundai - 277 listings
9000 W. Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76108
14 reviews
Eckert Hyundai Inc - 275 listings
4011 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210
21 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney - 819 listings
1301 North Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
4 reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai - 393 listings
1120 West Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76017
27 reviews
Freeman Hyundai Mazda - 619 listings
1800 E. Airport Fwy. Irving, TX 75062
48 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills / AutoNation Genesis North Richland Hills - 230 listings
7724 Ne Loop 820 Ft Worth, TX 76180
15 reviews
Bob Stallings Hyundai - 468 listings
39444 LBJ Fwy S Dallas, TX 75232
11 reviews
Hiley Hyundai - 309 listings
320 N. Burleson Blvd. Burleson, TX 76028
24 reviews
Clay Cooley Hyundai of Rockwall - 304 listings
1540 E Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087
12 reviews
Greenville Hyundai - 202 listings
7311 I-30 Greenville, TX 75402
21 reviews
Randall Noe Hyundai
1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160
3 reviews
Huffines Hyundai - 6 listings
909 Coit Road Plano, TX 75075
Freeman Mazda Hyundai
1800 E Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900