Fenton Hyundai

16230 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Mesquite, TX 75150

Sales: (469) 804-5715

Service: (214) 666-3295

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4523938149458973427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,565

Mileage: 3,644

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,565, 3,644 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/48/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-674322171808947766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,565

Mileage: 4,149

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,565, 4,149 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/21/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5348354416355371761-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $22,967

Mileage: 65,371

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $22,967, 65,371 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/49/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8455578602561642589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $24,840

Mileage: 16,056

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $24,840, 16,056 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/25/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4802389504237317505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $24,697

Mileage: 3,842

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $24,697, 3,842 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,565

Mileage: 4,826

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,565, 4,826 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/09/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9174242499762398845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $27,490

Mileage: 14,404

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $27,490, 14,404 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-345400055674384675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,588

Mileage: 3,859

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,588, 3,859 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/16/2014_ram_1500-pic-5089369264365965768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 64,886

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,995, 64,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4848234856068640266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $18,284

Mileage: 4,444

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,284, 4,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/42/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6456752847955415194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $14,313

Mileage: 4,677

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,313, 4,677 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2017_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-9110136442351238771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid SE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $20,607

Mileage: 4,171

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid SE for sale - $20,607, 4,171 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/28/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-5838173801743985703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 28,316

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $22,950, 28,316 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/51/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7959354513260204770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $28,630

Mileage: 31,452

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,630, 31,452 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3889586770423241796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $16,291

Mileage: 9,154

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,291, 9,154 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
Guru955ZM
They have kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
the vehicle was listed on carguru for 15,260. When I called they quoted me 16,120
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
this car (2007 Nissan Sentra) isn't for sale, it "isn't in good enough condition to be shown" & they claimed that the interior was messed up but i was confused bc why waste someone's time by having this car on the site for them to think that it's available to be sold? the lady my dad talked to on the phone said that it was available, they even tried talking me into buying a $6,000+ car (that was in horrible condition) when my father & i told them multiple times that we weren't looking for a car over $4,000 & the manager is very rude btw. pls don't waste your time. this place is trash.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue.  I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement.  I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Aug 13, 2017
So I had read some reviews before heading out to Fenton Hyundai to make sure it was worth it for us to drive 40 minutes to check out a car. A lot of the reviews said that the "bait and switch" was used on them here, and I mean A LOT of reviews. Of course I thought this wouldn't happen to me, but just incase I called the dealership TWICE. Once to schedule an appointment to see the specific car, and once again right before I left to absolutely make sure the car was there. They assured me they double checked and everything was good. So we drove out. As soon as I got there a lady came up to us as we were walking in and directed us to her office. I told her about the car I was coming for and she said she would help us out. Without looking up the car or anything she told us she thought she remembered a car like that being sold. I told her I called right before coming and she said she was pretty sure she just heard someone was buying it at that exact moment. Extremely unlikely. She continued to take down info about what kind of cars I like so she could show me others "since I already drove all the way out here". I was not interested and pissed that I didn't listen to the reviews. She left and came back with her manager who said that the car actually wasn't sold yet. The whole thing was really suspicious and aggressive and the interior of the car was soaking wet when I test drove it... I liked the car but I probably won't go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at our dealership. Our main priority is to provide excellent customer service, and that includes taking the time to ensure all of your questions are answered to your satisfaction. I am sorry to hear about any miscommunication that took place. So that I may be able to better understand the situation at hand, please contact me at your convenience. I would like to do whatever possible to help regain your trust in our dealership.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Aug 11, 2017
Lil_mama1703
Bought this car from them terrible experience. We drove 4hrs to go see it. They knew we were coming. They lost the keys couldn't test drive it . Didn't fix what they said they would. No one knew what they were doing
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:


We understand that you had a frustrating experience and want to learn more regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jul 20, 2017
Talked to 2 people before I went to see the car. When I got there they refused to show it to me and said it wouldn't pass inspection. I asked why and they said they didn't know. Then they started twisting my are to finance an new car. I told them no 3 times and then I left. I wasted time and gas.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Juanita. Learning from every experience helps us provide you the very best in service. I would like the opportunity to talk to you more about the events that transpired. Please contact me directly so we can work on this together.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jul 18, 2017
Guru7Q3C
Went to a scheduled test drive and car was "just sold" and said the lowest car was a 2005 Cadillac for 5000$. Don't record if your looking for a cash car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide the best possible customer service, and if you’re open to it, I would be happy to speak with you to see if we can’t turn your experience around. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jul 10, 2017
The car I wanted to see was not available. Waited alone for 25 min while salesman searched for something else before he told me they had nothing meeting my needs.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. We understand the car-purchasing process may be stressful and time-consuming but our staff is dedicated to making that process as fast and easy as possible. Apparently we have fallen short of those goals on your most recent car-buying experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies! If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jul 7, 2017
Bait and switch. The car I went for was not operational and the sales person who contacted me lied and said that the dealership would have several cash cars available and that was not the case
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Iva, your feedback is appreciated. We take the concerns of our customers very seriously and I would invite you to please, contact us at your earliest convenience. If possible, we would like to turn your situation around.

Sincerely,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9YPV6
Yes, they replied to my question and seemed very interested in helping me.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! At Fenton Hyundai, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know our staff was able to satisfy that. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

All best,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com

Jun 24, 2017
Was fast and prompt
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear you were treated with fast and prompt service during your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jun 22, 2017
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Courtney. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Warm regards,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com



Jun 20, 2017
Loriskybell
Very nice people. Price and description was not what vehicle really was...got me a new SUV tho.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and will make sure to use your feedback to ensure this is the case for each and every customer.

Best,

David Patel - david.patel@fentonmotors.com
Jun 5, 2017
Teiatress Johnson
The people are nice. Lady called me 4 times for a car that was no longer there when I arrived.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Sanafi
Email very nice and wanted to help
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for the kind words and star rating, Sanafi. We are pleased to hear that everything went well for you. Have a wonderful day, and happy driving!

Best Regards, The Fenton Hyundai Team
May 31, 2017
Guru3PT9
Prompt contact after my initial inquiry and sufficient level of follow up calls afterwards.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Fenton Hyundai. We are happy to hear that our team was there to to take care of you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions as we are always here to help.

Best, The Fenton Hyundai Team
May 30, 2017
Horrible experience. Told me on the phone that the car was in perfect condition. Went 100 miles to go see it at the dealership, found out there that it had hail damage. Horrible people, horrible service. Just save yourself the trouble and go somewhere else. Trust me
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Ruhama. We would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. We would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely, The Fenton Hyundai Team
May 7, 2017
Upfront about truck condition when questioned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Hyundai:

Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave us this 4-star review, as well as for choosing Fenton Hyundai to help you with your automotive needs. We are already looking forward to your next visit and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Fenton Hyundai Team
Apr 20, 2017
Did not buy but staff friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
She was very nice to me and I am looking forward to doing business with her
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Honda was junk. Should never been offered for sale. Other cars shown were embarrassing
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
vehicle had no battery and windows were broken.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Clambake1963
Car was damaged. When we called the bumper damage to the attention of the salesman, he said it was accidentally done on the lot. Whatever the readon, we were not interested in the car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Just had email conversations, their car did not fit my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Fenton Hyundai, If you aren't willing to answer questions via email, don't give the email as "contact us" only to repeatedly respond to emails with "call us" or "come by the dealership". That's dishonest and rude and annoying and, frankly, immediately makes me distrust you. Heads up to the other shoppers.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
NSX_2063
Not a good experience. The salesman didnt seem to know what he was talking about and claimed the car had been sold minutes before. Waste of my drive. This dealership doesn't even have their used cars out on the lot. They are parked in the back as if they've never even been inspected.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Fenton Hyundai did respond to each of my emails. However I'm still confused at why anyone would list a vehicle on a website with an option to "make an offer" and them not be willing to negotiate on the vehicle at all.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Solid communication. No hassles. Quality experience.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
I am not sure this car ever existed. I had planned to go to Dallas 5 days after seeing the car on your site. On day 3 they said it was sold. However it is still listed in your site and their website as well. Very misleading and I have never seen a 2016 Equus with 200 miles listed for the low cost ; very surprising. They have the same car listed with zero miles for about 9k more.....ummmm...very disappointed
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I emailed the dealership about the availability of this car. A Salesman emailed me back, and said that the car was definitely still available. Immediately, I submitted an application for financing. 45 minutes later I received a call from the salesman saying the car was sold the previous day. My credit was pulled for absolutely nothing! The salesman proceeded to tell me that they had 200 other cars on their lot. I did not care about the other 200 Cars. I specifically wanted the Sonata Limited. I felt lied to and deceived.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great experience with salesperson. There was an electronic problem with the vehicle that they said they would take care of. 3 days later, nothing had been done. We took possession of the vehicle with the understanding that they would pay for the repairs when we took it to our local dealership. The repairs have since been done and the selling dealership balked when we contacted them with the bill. They finally said they would pay for the repairs rather than having us drive 120 miles to pick up a reimbursement check. We contacted our local dealer and they verified that Absolute agreed to pay them directly. So with some extra effort, they kept their word. I would but from them again, but only if the vehicle is in good working order and needs no additional work. Again, the salesperson was very accommodating and pleasant.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
excellent service prompt in addressing concerns immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
Awesome. Great guys.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
I got 5 generic emails from them, but never got the simple answer of if the vehicle I was looking at had an option I need. Would not recommend for this type of purchasing.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Paid more than I should have,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Very responsive. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Over 4000 difference in their 1st 2 offers. Tried very hard to rip us off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Liked their customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Great experience! Fast and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Respond on the car they had. Was willing to help find the a cat that had what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
They were very good about getting back to me until I made an offer on a car and then no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2012
I spoke with the dealership prior to driving the distance to do the test drive regarding price. The person I spoke with told me that the internet manager agreed to my price so I went in for the test drive, only to find out that he had no right to negotiate with me. In addition, there were issues with the vehicle that should have been caught during the mechanical check that were not found or not being disclosed up front. Not a good visit!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Trophy Nissan

5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150

3 reviews
Van Hyundai - 333 listings

1301 N Interstate 35e Carrollton, TX 75006

5 reviews
Frank Kent Hyundai - 238 listings

9000 W. Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76108

12 reviews
Eckert Hyundai Inc - 247 listings

4011 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210

19 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney - 669 listings

1301 North Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070

4 reviews
Freeman Hyundai Mazda - 599 listings

1800 E. Airport Fwy. Irving, TX 75062

46 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills - 212 listings

7724 Ne Loop 820 Ft Worth, TX 76180

15 reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai - 424 listings

1120 West Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76017

16 reviews
Bob Stallings Hyundai - 8 listings

39444 LBJ Fwy S Dallas, TX 75232

12 reviews
Hiley Hyundai - 277 listings

320 N. Burleson Blvd. Burleson, TX 76028

23 reviews
Clay Cooley Hyundai of Rockwall - 305 listings

1540 E Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087

13 reviews
Greenville Hyundai - 211 listings

7311 I-30 Greenville, TX 75402

21 reviews
Randall Noe Hyundai

1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160

3 reviews
Huffines Hyundai - 3 listings

909 Coit Road Plano, TX 75075

Freeman Mazda Hyundai

1800 E Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088