Fenton Honda of Ardmore

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

1655 N Rockford Rd
Ardmore, OK 73401

Sales: (580) 798-4755

Service: (580) 223-2799

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6605125704319435710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,606

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 12,613

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,999, 12,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/17/44/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6947097634396172045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,240

Price: $15,421

Mileage: 37,546

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,421, 37,546 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/19/34/2011_honda_pilot-pic-1148325278666963566-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,737

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 112,285

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $12,000, 112,285 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/24/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7960066508582282137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,331

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 9,796

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $18,491, 9,796 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/24/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3741293119119239748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,073

Price: $18,322

Mileage: 13,587

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $18,322, 13,587 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/04/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4990664163351371765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,016

Price: $10,159

Mileage: 39,545

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $10,159, 39,545 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2978071824824421480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,343

Price: $12,298

Mileage: 33,981

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $12,298, 33,981 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/02/2013_honda_civic-pic-7871550632459912654-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,576

Price: $15,589

Mileage: 38,212

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $15,589, 38,212 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/05/2016_ford_escape-pic-2201084859814987614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,556

Price: $16,754

Mileage: 22,221

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,754, 22,221 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/24/2017_honda_pilot-pic-1629500712477298853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,458

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 7,813

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $40,998, 7,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/47/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-422151032577910827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,238

Price: $13,554

Mileage: 34,636

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,554, 34,636 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/08/33/2018_honda_odyssey-pic-4190165958953525132-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,168

Price: $12,537

Mileage: 25,232

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,537, 25,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/15/2017_honda_accord-pic-4832208757840236613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,019

Price: $18,360

Mileage: 18,520

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $18,360, 18,520 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/02/2016_honda_fit-pic-2376915873376569060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,830

Price: $12,355

Mileage: 50,098

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $12,355, 50,098 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/10/04/2017_honda_pilot-pic-8262546995916579107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Ardmore, OK 73401

Fair Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,005

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 21,746

Location: Ardmore, OK 73401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $35,994, 21,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2018
Sales staff followed up very well. Unfortunately for them, I found a car at another dealership.
May 10, 2018
This is a Honda Dealership that wants your business. Cody was a wonderful sales person. He went out of his way to sell me a 18 Honda EX NEW. Main Manager and Finance guy were all wonderful. Answered all of my questions and I had a lot of them believe me. Bought the extended warranty because all vehicles now days are full of electronic parts, that could go bad after warranty expire. Got a great trade amount on my 2011 Toyota Camry. Got a great deal on new vehicle. If you want a Honda then believe me, I would not have driven from Muskogee, OK to Ardmore, OK unless they had a great deal. One dealer offered a similar deal, but I did not trust them, since kept wondering around, on the deal. Cody sounded a lot better on the phone, and he was in person really super. Everyone there was extremely friendly, and not pressure period. Top of the line Dealership! Ask for Cody!
Apr 22, 2018
Excellent to deal straight up front. Nice people
Apr 14, 2018
Dedicated sales professionals
Mar 23, 2018
Told me that the price listed would be $1,000 more if I paid with cash. I have never heard this before!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2018
Great response
Feb 16, 2018
In the morning today, the store's manager contact me and double check my appointment. when i get there at noon,they say the car was sold, i feel be cheated,even though, i understand. The manager recommend another car to me and gave me the price is couple grand higher than the market price, when i show him exactly the same car on their website, he still gave some sophistry. For me, I personally just feel sad. DONNT want anybody else get into the same trap.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
Very nice people that work there
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Tommy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Regards,
Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com
Oct 24, 2017
Responded fast but vehicle was sold before I could get tgere
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you reaching out us, Gene. I'm sorry the vehicle you had your eye on was already sold, but if there's anything we can do to help get you behind another vehicle, please let us know and we would be happy to assist you.

Best,

Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com
Jul 16, 2017
Great people there to help you find the car you need. Would totally recommend to other people and friends
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Ashley. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.

Regards,

Carey Broudy - General Manager - carey.broudy@fentonmotors.com


Apr 27, 2017
Great experience
Apr 22, 2017
jackson21202
The dealer was very responsive to my interest in the vehicle. Their communication skills were also great. (via text, call) Making sure my needs were met as far as taking additional photos and sending documentation of the vehicle prior to driving down and purchasing. My process was very easy granted I was more than 400 miles away.
Apr 13, 2017
Very helpful!
Feb 11, 2017
Very nice facilities, low pressure environment, knowledgeable sales person, and excellent choices available for the car we were interested in.
Oct 30, 2016
Have been talking with salesman
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 29, 2016
Interior was not cleaned well at all and there were dings and stains all over that were not mentioned prior to us driving 16 hrs there. Very dissapointed. Poor service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, We are very sorry that you felt that you did not receive quality information before your trip here. We try and do our best to put up an adequate number of quality photos so that you can see the details. Of course, we always suggest that when you are working on the details with your Fenton representative that you have the ability to ask for specific details before you make the trip. Again, it is never our intention to deliver anything other than a great experience. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice and enjoyable buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Stephen,
Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience at Fenton Honda and thank you again for sharing.
Feb 29, 2016
The experience was great bought ther car and drove iti home.
Response from current dealership:
Ted,
Thank you for sharing your great experience at Fenton Honda. It is always our goal to deliver an great car buying experience.
Feb 23, 2013
Contacted quickly but had already found a car.
Response from current dealership:
Susan, Thank you for the opportunity that you granted us. We hope that you enjoy the car that you found.
Sep 1, 2012
I contacted Fenton concerning a car that I had seen on their website. I sent in an application and I was also communicating over the phone over the course of a week and before they would ever tell me that I was qualified or not qualified they sold the car. I was very dissapointed. They did not call me to tell me the car was sold I seen it on their website that it was sold. In the process of this the Fenton of Del City received my application and was ready to sell me a 10,000 to 15,000 dollar car. The dealership in Ardmore said that apparently Del City received my application which Ardmore said that it was not proper procedure for them to be sent a fax of my application from one branch to another. I feel so let down. I was willing to make a trip from Broken Arrow to Ardmore to pick up my car but I was just not ready to make a trip just to be denied or for a car I did not want. Fenton lost a valuable costumer.
Response from current dealership:
Joy. I apologize that your previous experience with Fenton Honda of Ardmore was not satisfactory.   I want you to know that we are currently under new management because of issues similar to what you experienced.  I ask that going forward you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service to you and yours.   Have a blessed day!  Jonathan Munday --Internet Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Seth Wadley Chevrolet Buick of Ada - 270 listings
1301 N Broadway Ada, OK 74820
7 reviews
Classic Nissan of Texoma - 222 listings
2020 N US Highway 75 Denison, TX 75020
4 reviews
Mangum Auto Sales - 30 listings
2915 N Highway 81 Duncan, OK 73533
1 review
Five and Dime Certified Sales LLC - 20 listings
2411 Texoma Parkway Sherman, TX 75090
4 reviews
Integrity Lube & Auto - 5 listings
2626 E Highway 82 Gainesville, TX 76240
1 review
Jeff Rowland Motor Co
200 South Walnut St Pauls Valley, OK 73075
1 review
Auto Topic
1601 Independence Ave Gainesville, TX 76240
1 review
Blake Utter Ford - 228 listings
215 Hwy 75 N Denison, TX 75020
13 reviews
Parkway Buick GMC - 272 listings
3314 Texoma Pkwy Sherman, TX 75090
10 reviews
Hoyte Whitesboro Ram - 100 listings
65 Riley Rd Whitesboro, TX 76273
13 reviews
Toyota of Ardmore
402 Holiday Drive Ardmore, OK 73401
4 reviews
Stuteville Chevrolet - 180 listings
851 Westside Dr Durant, OK 74701
3 reviews
Ada Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 108 listings
1109 N Broadway Ave Ada, OK 74820
9 reviews
Silverado Auto Sales
917 N Travis St Sherman, TX 75090
3 reviews
Glenn Polk Ford - 317 listings
4320 N I-35 Gainesville, TX 76240
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000