Federal Auctioneers

110 E. 138th St.
Bronx, NY 10451

Sales: (347) 223-5713

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/43/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3420891919099280651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$4,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,588

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 7,270

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,495, 7,270 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$5,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,019

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 80,900

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $16,995, 80,900 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/27/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2561078382269431693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$4,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,013

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 30,377

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,995, 30,377 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/43/2013_dodge_journey-pic-4563753242955107296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,730

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 36,686

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $9,495, 36,686 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/10/35/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-3376271026880480571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$4,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,812

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 62,485

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $10,495, 62,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/48/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-641761988175741245-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,085

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 93,223

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD for sale - $10,495, 93,223 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/27/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-7375661618019019123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,488

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 13,383

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,495, 13,383 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/43/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-4941601625810647994-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,201

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 91,968

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $9,495, 91,968 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/27/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8682516804359512921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$5,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,763

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 80,204

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $29,495, 80,204 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$4,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,094

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,669

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $9,995, 89,669 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/42/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-7004214481271604265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,390

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 72,629

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $12,495, 72,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/27/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1679279367065273047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$5,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,668

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 92,134

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $28,495, 92,134 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/04/34/2010_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7460872261226213296-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,882

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,296

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $8,995, 97,296 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,503

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,202

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $7,995, 109,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/05/04/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7149250759688001861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,768

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,455

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,995, 106,455 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
Very professional service. I didn't buy the Ford Escape I initially looked for, but they found a year older Edge that I am delighted with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you Brian for the great review.  It was a pleasure doing business with you and we'd love to be your "go-to" dealer in the future as well.  
Nov 20, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thanks.  It was our pleasure doing business with you.  Please visit us again when the need arises.
Oct 12, 2017
Very good experience, very attentive and professional sale people, very happy with my purchase.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thanks for the nice review Rocco.  We try to make every customer's experience great.  We understand it's the second biggest purchase most people make and try to make it as painless as possible. Thanks again and tell your friends.  
Oct 3, 2017
I didn't buy Porsche from them, but have bought Audi Q7. First, Ana does her job perfectly, she is one of the nicest sales persons I've ever met. Angelo keeps the process smooth, you can count on him and their boss Nick - a very good guy, he can take care of every aspect. Keep an eye open, pay attention to details and you will be satisfied.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for purchasing your vehicle from us.  Yes Ana is amazing and we hope all our staff exceeds every customer's expectations. We hope to see you or your referral in the future.  Remember that a great number of our customers are referrals and strive daily to make this continue.
Sep 22, 2017
Montague Smith
Positive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thanks Montague.  We appreciate your positive feedback.
Aug 27, 2017
They have been working with but I look forward to making a deal with them by tomorrow
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for your review.  We hope you feel that we did everything possible to make your buying experience as easy as possible.
Jun 12, 2017
I was contacted before the close of business the same day I did my inquiry. My questions were answered
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Randolph, thank you for taking your time to write a review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Mar 13, 2017
Lookin4adeal
Salesman told me the car I wanted was sold without wven checking, 2nd salesman said car had not yet arrived, yet promised to call me when it did; he lied as well. This place has far too many vehicles, which are parked too close to even get a good look inside them. Shopping for a vehicle in this warehouse was the worst experience I ever encountered in my life. Never again!
28 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review.  Most shoppers agree that having a choice is a good thing and with over 175 vehicles on our premises there is something for everyone.  I have never heard a complain where buyers said they didn't have an opportunity to walk around the car and check it physically.  I will make sure that this is never the case and if it occurs I will be certain our staff pulls it out of the showroom for closer inspection by a prospective buyer.  Thank you.
Feb 22, 2017
nice
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent experience, was treated well all the staff was friendly and helpful. They got me approved very fast and drove out the same day. I recommend this place to everyone its the best buying experience i ever had. Thank you !!
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for being so cooperative and providing the necessary information to make your transaction go so smoothly and quickly.  Same day delivery is absolutely possible as we generally get bank approvals quickly and our cars are prepped for immediate delivery. Thanks again.
Dec 3, 2016
They,did call me.i will try to go there to see this car.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Sep 27, 2016
Fast next day phone contact. Talked to a very courteous young lady. Wish I lived closer to them, I would probably buy that SUV. Great vehicle at a great price. Just live too far to go see it at this time.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this review and for shopping our business. Can't do anything about geography but we generally do not lose customers due to credit rating, vehicle selection or vehicle price.  We hope you found what you we looking for and enjoying it every day. Thank You again.
Sep 25, 2016
lbk109
Horrible experience with sales and finance personal. Added fees, high financing rate, long wait for info...
19 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. We are very sorry you feel your experience was less than satisfactory.  Please understand that we are not direct lenders but rather shop your application through many lenders we do business with.  Interest Rates and all terms of a loan are set forth by the lender not us.  The terms are based on your credit and payment history and what the bank feels is your ability to repay the loan.  Without knowing the specifics of your situation be sure that was the best offer we received for you. Sorry if you feel we didn't work extra hard for you but we
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
ILW01
The car was damaged (rear bumper coming off, missing a wheel rim, painted over rust spot) but they hid it in the picture.. Terrible experience!!! Never again.
22 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. I think they accidentally took a picture of my car.  Joking.  Sometimes pictures don't tell the whole story so naturally we absolutely recommend a visit here to kick the tires so to speak.  These are used cars and yes sometimes there is damage that has been repaired.  Most used cars do.  Ultimately you have to feel that considering the price of the vehicle it is a good deal or not.  By the way, if there are some issues you are not comfortable with just ask for them to address them before you take delivery of the vehicle.  Most times they will
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
mrtpotjr
fast communication
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Jun 16, 2016
Tonystew411
Quick, professional, great pricing. Reputable dealer.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you writing this great review and for choosing our Federal Auctioneers. Federal Auctioneers has been in business at the same location for over 17 years.  In the automobile business that doesn't happen by accident.  We are working extra hard to make sure every customer has the same experience you had and we are here another 17 years (at least!). Thanks again.
Apr 30, 2016
The worst experience I every had When in for a car it took over a week For them finally appoved me after calling a few times went in to do all the sighing in the middle of it all manager comes in a said that he does not have the title aaaa.
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. We apologize that the process took longer in your case but in some cases banks need to verify employment and that can be a time consuming process if the employer does not respond quickly.  Ultimately we did get you approved and that is what we all wanted. We are here to sell cars but sometimes in certain cases it takes a little more time.
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer reached out and was polite and informative. Thxs. I would probably revisit when the time is right because of friendly response
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Highly recommend not going there. Very unprofessional. Salesmen yelling at each other. Cars in poor condition. I walked around for 20 mins and not one salesman approached me. That place is a dump.
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

We appreciate your feedback even though it was not glowing. We recognize that a good staff is very important and we continually look to improve and upgrade the efficiency of all our employees.  We feel that recent changes have accomplished that.  We would love for you to give us another opportunity to find a vehicle for you. Thank You
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up on my email
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
No one helped car was in bad condition
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
This Vehicle was in horrible condition, flat tire , overhead monitor was destroyed, paint was chipping in the front. The internet customer service was horrible, the manager was okay at best. They have nice cars for cheap but this infiniti QX56 was not good at all. Wasn't able to even test drive it because of the flat tire. So please inspect the vehicle before you purchase.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Feb 20, 2016
Hasnain
My overall experience is not bad I didn't test drive the car there were some problem with the car but they told me that they gonna fix it al they wanna do it they wanna sell the car on the same day with the same price otherwise they will change it tomorrow the bad thing about the guy is he doesn't let you a day to think about the car but personally the guys are very helpful
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good communication
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Responded very quickly
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
Excelente service
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I'm extremely satisfied with the vehicle that I purchased from Bronx Auto Federal Auctioneers. As this being my first time purchasing a car I was extremely nervous. I spoke with a young lady named Ashanti who was VERY helpful. She assisted me throughout my entire buying process and made it a breeze. She was inforamtive and there was no pressure. I would definitely refer my friends and family here :)
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Great place to do business with. Benji was a great help. Bought a 2010 Ford escape from them. They got me approved right away and took the car the same day. Thank federal auctioneers!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Got in touch with me, sold the vehicle and never told me!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
May 14, 2015
This was Absolutely The Best Experience I've had buying a car. I seen the ad online and called i spoke with a sales rep by the name of Tay she was extremely helpful she Told Me everything I needed to know before I Came. When I arrived to the dealership the employees made me feel very comfortable. I Didn't Feel Pressured. The Vehicle I came to see look exactly like the photos. I would definitely reefer this dealership to anybody I know and I will be buying all my future vehicles from here .
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Dealer contacted me by phone. Very professional, polite, no pressure. Looking forward to doing business with them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Poor customer service, I had to find the car I was looking for by myself and I'm not sure I looked at the right vehicle because I couldn't get anyone to help.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
May 11, 2015
They called very quick and was helpful with the right information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
This is the third car I have purchased from Federal Auctioneers. I have never had a problem with any of the salesman. Everyone there provides excellent services including the ladies in the office and the mechanic. Angelo, Nick and Savas made sure I was satisfied with the car before leaving. They have accommodated with every request I have asked. I am planning on purchasing another vehicle from them within the next few months for my other son.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
The prices seem to be fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Nick and Angelo Were amazing! My used 2010 Honda was a seamless buying experience. It was love at first sight. This was a special experience as Nick was right there as I came on sight and we walked to the Honda. Angelo treated me like a caring old friend as I was very excited to be actually buying myself a new used car after not buying a car in twenty four years.Nick coached me through the process which was a very happy experience.I'm so glad I was in the right place at the right time. Thank you Angelo . I can only rave on about how great the sale is and most of all the great people who take excellent care of you for all of my car needs.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Went to Federal Auctioneers. The place is not an auction house for cars. They are a repo cars dealer and there prices are not what were shown at CarGurus. Went there for a car that said $4,995. And they told me I could get it for that price with an addictional $2000. down making the total payment $7,995. if you have good credit . Other wise the price would be $10,000 + .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Dec 29, 2014
it is updated and a lot of selection to compare products
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
I was contacted twice with an email the same day,stating the car was available for purchase.The next am I was down there to test drive, cause I received another email an hour before I got there stating to contact angelo the internet manager, cause he still has the car there available for purchase. Upon my arrival, angelo states the car was sold the night before! Really!!!!! To add insult to injury , the car is still featured for sale on this website!!! Its been 7 days since I been there and every day since its still a featured vehicle on this site! Whats going on? ??????
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Slow and finance promises were vague
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Apr 16, 2014
Good prices good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Excellent shopping experience friendly staff courteous people great deals will recommend this place to everybody
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
Did great, contact via email and phone.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 334 listings
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 282 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
City World Toyota - 271 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 63 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 37 listings
4524 Park Ave Bronx, NY 10457
1 review
Raymond's Cars Inc - 29 listings
9323 Corona Avenue Corona, NY 11373
1 review
CarsFromUSA.com - 26 listings
151 W 21st St New York, NY 10011
2 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 25 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 22 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
B&L Auto Sales - 21 listings
3066-68 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
4 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 20 listings
260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 10 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall
350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456
1 review
Impressive Motors
8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047
1 review
Subaru At Milea
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200