Federal Auctioneers

110 E. 138th St.
Bronx, NY 10451

Sales: (347) 223-5713

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/08/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8600506417873915870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$4,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,216

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,223

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD for sale - $10,995, 93,223 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/50/2017_ford_escape-pic-39062203696985997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$6,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,082

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 16,657

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $18,995, 16,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/39/2013_nissan_altima-pic-643975279360192337-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,981

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 42,894

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,495, 42,894 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/25/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7082634186584497818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$4,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,483

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 115,703

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $21,495, 115,703 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$4,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,397

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,485

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $10,995, 62,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/24/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4748229530308355859-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,386

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,408

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $8,995, 130,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/14/2009_honda_accord-pic-3494726708314288276-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,922

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 32,839

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,495, 32,839 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-762061303206047461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,304

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 72,629

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $12,995, 72,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/14/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8913318457697878101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,533

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 20,565

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $12,495, 20,565 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/19/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-8014372985856951112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,872

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 68,157

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,995, 68,157 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/14/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7964994392533293415-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,968

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 87,114

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $11,495, 87,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/44/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-3218011787826078766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,882

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 78,574

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $6,495, 78,574 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,985

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 90,320

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,495, 90,320 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/03/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-604022187896210140-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,657

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 59,890

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $8,495, 59,890 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10451

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,012

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 97,296

Location: Bronx, NY 10451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $9,495, 97,296 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Very good experience, very attentive and professional sale people, very happy with my purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
I didn't buy Porsche from them, but have bought Audi Q7. First, Ana does her job perfectly, she is one of the nicest sales persons I've ever met. Angelo keeps the process smooth, you can count on him and their boss Nick - a very good guy, he can take care of every aspect. Keep an eye open, pay attention to details and you will be satisfied.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Sep 22, 2017
Montague Smith
Positive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
They have been working with but I look forward to making a deal with them by tomorrow
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
I was contacted before the close of business the same day I did my inquiry. My questions were answered
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Randolph, thank you for taking your time to write a review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Mar 13, 2017
Lookin4adeal
Salesman told me the car I wanted was sold without wven checking, 2nd salesman said car had not yet arrived, yet promised to call me when it did; he lied as well. This place has far too many vehicles, which are parked too close to even get a good look inside them. Shopping for a vehicle in this warehouse was the worst experience I ever encountered in my life. Never again!
26 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Feb 22, 2017
nice
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent experience, was treated well all the staff was friendly and helpful. They got me approved very fast and drove out the same day. I recommend this place to everyone its the best buying experience i ever had. Thank you !!
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Dec 3, 2016
They,did call me.i will try to go there to see this car.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Sep 27, 2016
Fast next day phone contact. Talked to a very courteous young lady. Wish I lived closer to them, I would probably buy that SUV. Great vehicle at a great price. Just live too far to go see it at this time.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo the Sales Manager. Thank You
Sep 25, 2016
lbk109
Horrible experience with sales and finance personal. Added fees, high financing rate, long wait for info...
18 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2016
ILW01
The car was damaged (rear bumper coming off, missing a wheel rim, painted over rust spot) but they hid it in the picture.. Terrible experience!!! Never again.
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2016
mrtpotjr
fast communication
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Jun 16, 2016
Tonystew411
Quick, professional, great pricing. Reputable dealer.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Apr 30, 2016
The worst experience I every had When in for a car it took over a week For them finally appoved me after calling a few times went in to do all the sighing in the middle of it all manager comes in a said that he does not have the title aaaa.
19 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer reached out and was polite and informative. Thxs. I would probably revisit when the time is right because of friendly response
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Highly recommend not going there. Very unprofessional. Salesmen yelling at each other. Cars in poor condition. I walked around for 20 mins and not one salesman approached me. That place is a dump.
27 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and for choosing our business Federal Auctioneers if you have any questions feel free to contact us at 718-292-5200 and ask for a Sales Manager. Thank You
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up on my email
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
No one helped car was in bad condition
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
This Vehicle was in horrible condition, flat tire , overhead monitor was destroyed, paint was chipping in the front. The internet customer service was horrible, the manager was okay at best. They have nice cars for cheap but this infiniti QX56 was not good at all. Wasn't able to even test drive it because of the flat tire. So please inspect the vehicle before you purchase.
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Feb 20, 2016
Hasnain
My overall experience is not bad I didn't test drive the car there were some problem with the car but they told me that they gonna fix it al they wanna do it they wanna sell the car on the same day with the same price otherwise they will change it tomorrow the bad thing about the guy is he doesn't let you a day to think about the car but personally the guys are very helpful
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good communication
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Responded very quickly
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
Excelente service
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I'm extremely satisfied with the vehicle that I purchased from Bronx Auto Federal Auctioneers. As this being my first time purchasing a car I was extremely nervous. I spoke with a young lady named Ashanti who was VERY helpful. She assisted me throughout my entire buying process and made it a breeze. She was inforamtive and there was no pressure. I would definitely refer my friends and family here :)
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Great place to do business with. Benji was a great help. Bought a 2010 Ford escape from them. They got me approved right away and took the car the same day. Thank federal auctioneers!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Got in touch with me, sold the vehicle and never told me!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
May 14, 2015
This was Absolutely The Best Experience I've had buying a car. I seen the ad online and called i spoke with a sales rep by the name of Tay she was extremely helpful she Told Me everything I needed to know before I Came. When I arrived to the dealership the employees made me feel very comfortable. I Didn't Feel Pressured. The Vehicle I came to see look exactly like the photos. I would definitely reefer this dealership to anybody I know and I will be buying all my future vehicles from here .
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Dealer contacted me by phone. Very professional, polite, no pressure. Looking forward to doing business with them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Poor customer service, I had to find the car I was looking for by myself and I'm not sure I looked at the right vehicle because I couldn't get anyone to help.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
May 11, 2015
They called very quick and was helpful with the right information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
This is the third car I have purchased from Federal Auctioneers. I have never had a problem with any of the salesman. Everyone there provides excellent services including the ladies in the office and the mechanic. Angelo, Nick and Savas made sure I was satisfied with the car before leaving. They have accommodated with every request I have asked. I am planning on purchasing another vehicle from them within the next few months for my other son.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
The prices seem to be fair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Nick and Angelo Were amazing! My used 2010 Honda was a seamless buying experience. It was love at first sight. This was a special experience as Nick was right there as I came on sight and we walked to the Honda. Angelo treated me like a caring old friend as I was very excited to be actually buying myself a new used car after not buying a car in twenty four years.Nick coached me through the process which was a very happy experience.I'm so glad I was in the right place at the right time. Thank you Angelo . I can only rave on about how great the sale is and most of all the great people who take excellent care of you for all of my car needs.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Went to Federal Auctioneers. The place is not an auction house for cars. They are a repo cars dealer and there prices are not what were shown at CarGurus. Went there for a car that said $4,995. And they told me I could get it for that price with an addictional $2000. down making the total payment $7,995. if you have good credit . Other wise the price would be $10,000 + .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Dec 29, 2014
it is updated and a lot of selection to compare products
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
I was contacted twice with an email the same day,stating the car was available for purchase.The next am I was down there to test drive, cause I received another email an hour before I got there stating to contact angelo the internet manager, cause he still has the car there available for purchase. Upon my arrival, angelo states the car was sold the night before! Really!!!!! To add insult to injury , the car is still featured for sale on this website!!! Its been 7 days since I been there and every day since its still a featured vehicle on this site! Whats going on? ??????
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Slow and finance promises were vague
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Federal Auctioneers:

Thank you for taking your time writing this review. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Federal Auctioneers. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure process. Please feel free to contact me at 718-292-5200 and ask for Angelo.I'm more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Apr 16, 2014
Good prices good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Excellent shopping experience friendly staff courteous people great deals will recommend this place to everybody
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
Did great, contact via email and phone.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 367 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 305 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Subaru At Milea - 178 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 75 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 38 listings
4524 Park Ave Bronx, NY 10457
1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 34 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
2 reviews
B&L Auto Sales - 28 listings
3066-68 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 23 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
S & S Auto LLC - 18 listings
260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Cooper Classic Cars - 12 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 11 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
S3 Dream Cars - 10 listings
3586 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 7 listings
565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474
2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall
350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456
1 review
Impressive Motors
8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200