Faulkner Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2008 Paxton St
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Sales: (717) 346-0180

Service: (717) 213-3351

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/45/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-4141850298428065536-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,993

Price: $19,481

Mileage: 33,778

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,481, 33,778 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/16/2011_toyota_venza-pic-8857474772248599467-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,675

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 45,836

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $14,500, 45,836 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/07/59/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3583553461267048229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,749

Price: $24,702

Mileage: 17,855

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $24,702, 17,855 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/27/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9089928889336298390-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,511

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,556

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $7,995, 93,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/21/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3910280789172015974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,274

Price: $17,791

Mileage: 11,455

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $17,791, 11,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/18/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5852052078828214231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,879

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 59,734

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,499, 59,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/29/2017_honda_accord-pic-7374842596446918493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,913

Price: $23,158

Mileage: 1,975

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport FWD with Honda Sensing for sale - $23,158, 1,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/57/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-2726923875391062330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,422

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 50,619

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $15,981, 50,619 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/00/2017_honda_accord-pic-6210836076132841778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,384

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 2,127

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $22,987, 2,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/22/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-5433769379281582593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,125

Price: $27,813

Mileage: 40,631

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $27,813, 40,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/04/2011_ford_flex-pic-3307274158738524695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,659

Price: $8,456

Mileage: 122,851

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SE for sale - $8,456, 122,851 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/12/19/2017_honda_accord-pic-5716298040230529233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,277

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 3,460

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $22,987, 3,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/18/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7961451860654630930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,211

Price: $29,759

Mileage: 39,405

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,759, 39,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/17/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5529274829734284543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,062

Price: $22,184

Mileage: 29,585

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $22,184, 29,585 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/16/06/2013_honda_accord-pic-2007416052660431425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,209

Price: $13,362

Mileage: 67,177

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,362, 67,177 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
i really like the car and may buy it. Sales rep was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Hello Eve, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.  Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 23, 2017
GuruDXDM8
I was going to buy a car from them. I was going to pay cash. But the sale person would not deal. It made me mad, that the sale person wanted me to take a loan out for a car. They high price for older cars. Do your home work on prices.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Hi Gurudxdm8, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.  We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to Patti at (717) 756-6035 at your earliest convenience.  We have a large inventory of vehicles and would like the opportunity to find the best vehicle to meet your needs and budget.
Oct 22, 2017
Karen Sonia Aranha
I went in to Faulkner Honda to check this car but turns out they has sold it about a month before and the listing was wrong. Then the salesman tried to show me a newer car which was more expensive. It was a nice car but not what i was looking for! :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Karen, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like to discuss this further in the hope of coming to a resolution. Please contact Patti DellaVecchia (Business Communication Manager) at (717) 756-6035 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Oct 12, 2017
BJN121
The best dealership experience I've ever had. I did not buy the Acura but I did buy a CR-V and the salesman was fantastic - knowledgeable and NOT pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Bjn121, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!  Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Sep 30, 2017
Jim Collins was the best and most professional salesman I have ever dealt with. Truly a great process and dealership even though we had a small hiccup at closing. Hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Jaymie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Jim Collins and the entire team at Faulkner Honda Harrisburg.
Sep 26, 2017
Faulkner is AWESOME! I didn't buy the car I enquired about but the best salesman EVER sold me another car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Stacey, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!  Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Aug 9, 2017
Good they were fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
aminu707
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sales associate George was amazing. He did such a good job helping us pick the best car and explaining everything to a first time car buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
The Faulkner personnel were all quite friendly and knowledgeable and replied to texts on a Sunday for a Monday holiday appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great experience with Adnan. He was very helpful. Highly recommend talking to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very good people easy to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Pretty bad experience! The car was at a price of 26,900 and I wanted the car at 25K and they would not move. A week later they moved the price down to 25k and did not even contact me. Interesting!!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Great customer experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Faulkner was Great. Jim Collins was excellent to work with. The whole transaction went smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car to use Faulkner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
They were the first to answer me and very helpful. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Very informativr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
they told me to fill out the loan appl on line to see if I could get approved n when I was filling it out..it asked me things that didn't pertained to me,icalled them n told them ,I was having a problem..Stacey said ill have someone call u back on the problem n never did!!! they fooled n the car got sold by another party.iiiiii missed out on my car that could of been mine ....
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
The car seen online was not available. Dealer does not update the site
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
First of all the salesmen were very nice and professional. They were very prompt and seem to know what they were talking about. But I want to tell you the vehicle we looked at looked nothing like the pictures on the internet. It has rust on the front bumper and two of the gauges do not work. I was told it doesn't matter if the gauges don't work and that it would cost too much to fix it for the price they're asking. One of the rear power windows wasn't working properly either and they weren't willing to fix that. I believe this vehicle should have went to the car auction. All the cars I own are much older and all the gauges work and they all have power windows and they all work. They also had this vehicle advertised as excellent condition which I would say was in fair condition. I would certainly watch for cars in the certified used car lot and have them looked over by a mechanic before I would buy ...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Very efficient in getting back to me. The car I was interested in was already sold. Hank was very courteous and said he would be happy to help me if they got another car in that was of interest to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
I had requested Carl Sims from Faulkner Honda, late Sat. afternoon, a wk ago. Carl responded almost immediately, as well as another salesperson. I was approved for the vehicle 2 days later on Mon., and because I live 2 hrs away and have to work, I drove the vehicle mentioned, off the lot this past Fri. Less than a wk from the time I requested assistance. Thank-you Carl Sims and Thanks, Faulkner Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
The response was prompt and helpful. Ready to do business with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Staff is trained to be very friendly. Some flexibility in pricing but not much. Truck was cleaned but not detailed by any means. Due to high sales volume, paperwork took longer than I would have liked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
DuckFace
Dealer sent email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Knowledgeable and proffessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
They are a top notch dealership. Had Ryan as a sales person. He not only helped us pick a car but showed us things to check for mechanically. Very, very satisfied with my vehicle from Faulkner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Decent dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2013
Timely response and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Contacted me numerous times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Very courteous staff who keeps their appointment times with their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
I came from Lancaster to Harrisburg... Looked at vehicle and struck a deal on a sat. Went back following tues. to pick vehicle up and they did not do what they said they would fix. I still purchased vehicle but am still trying to get items fixed..Also when I got home, I found cigarettes in rear pouch pocket, along with old receipts and golf tees throughout vehicle. Don't listen to them when they say they detailed vehicle.Vacuumed and a wash was about it......Wouldn't have been so bad if they were right around corner, but having to drive to harrisburg from lancaster gets to be a little much when things aren't done the way they said they would. It was all about closing the deal by the end of the month to get there commision. At least it was for my used car salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Keiser's Automotive - 35 listings
2401 Gettysburg Rd Camp Hill, PA 17011
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Sales, Inc. - 18 listings
3501 Walnut St Harrisburg, PA 17109
1 review
Last Call Motors Inc - 8 listings
1537 Bridge St New Cumberland, PA 17070
3 reviews
Highland Motor Sales - 8 listings
1001 Hummel Ave Lemoyne, PA 17043
3 reviews
717 Auto Sales
800 S Cameron St Harrisburg, PA 17104
2 reviews
East Shore Auto Inc
2425 Herr St Harrisburg, PA 17103
3 reviews
Ciocca Honda - 147 listings
8001 Allentown Blvd Harrisburg, PA 17112
14 reviews
Jones Family of Dealerships - 659 listings
1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
26 reviews
Bobby Rahal Honda - 415 listings
6696 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
10 reviews
Piazza Acura of Reading - 2 listings
1001 Lancaster Ave Reading, PA 19607
14 reviews
Apple Honda - 287 listings
1212 Loucks Rd York, PA 17404
3 reviews
Hanover Honda - 164 listings
1226 Carlisle St Hanover, PA 17331
5 reviews
Piazza Honda of Reading - 421 listings
915 Lancaster Ave Reading, PA 19607
3 reviews
Ebersole Honda
1900 Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042
Jones Honda
1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850