Faulkner Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

2008 Paxton St
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Sales: (717) 346-0180

Service: (717) 213-3351

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/06/22/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-8423523490562730696-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,895

Price: $10,254

Mileage: 56,117

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $10,254, 56,117 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/06/50/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1565319591068718450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,693

Price: $10,671

Mileage: 41,183

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,671, 41,183 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/14/34/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-4171580024491226508-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,722

Price: $18,543

Mileage: 66,447

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $18,543, 66,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/45/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-9030484455966845987-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RT Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,738

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 193,721

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RT for sale - $5,995, 193,721 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/05/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7167095313902636942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,431

Price: $26,549

Mileage: 31,176

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $26,549, 31,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/06/41/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-3800101426044438022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,837

Price: $15,443

Mileage: 24,706

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,443, 24,706 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/44/2015_honda_civic-pic-3561144985495025598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,070

Price: $11,807

Mileage: 56,774

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,807, 56,774 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/06/28/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3707587269784655724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$3,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,887

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 26,860

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $30,500, 26,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/23/2017_honda_civic-pic-5540869324325498363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,424

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 2,160

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $18,997, 2,160 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/44/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5458532288010534345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,128

Price: $20,775

Mileage: 48,461

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $20,775, 48,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/59/2016_honda_accord-pic-889942013281496969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,324

Price: $18,809

Mileage: 28,645

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,809, 28,645 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/48/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6818184351135361059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,944

Price: $29,787

Mileage: 40,915

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,787, 40,915 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_accord-pic-6100063230482230513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,979

Price: $17,658

Mileage: 9,185

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,658, 9,185 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/06/41/2015_honda_accord-pic-1023633417702091547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,526

Price: $17,798

Mileage: 16,057

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,798, 16,057 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/18/2017_honda_civic-pic-6118180625052320839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA 17111

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,211

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 6,354

Location: Harrisburg, PA 17111

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $18,899, 6,354 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
Guru5TQL9
Dealer difficult to work with. Very misleading. Sales person made offer and then Sales Manager changed it. This was very concerning to us. They were willing to lose a sale over $400. Then they called back the very next morning to make another offer ... be carful when dealing with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2018
GuruZ7Y78
The car was already sold and no one told me before i came in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
ibleet
10
Horrible experience with Falukner! The vehicle was a 2006 Honda Civic LX-P. I negotiated down to a GREAT deal on CarGurus. They played the pricing game and they pull the bait and switch when you finally head on up to the dealership. If you don't believe that, just check the positive reviews. Over half of them stated that the vehicle they came to see was already sold and they got switched on arrival. This is exactly what they tried to do to me. They are completely dishonest and they will ignore you when you figure them out. Of course, my Civic was sold and they tried to talk me into a more expensive vehicle. Imagine that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

We regret to hear your recent experience with our team has made you feel as though we are dishonest. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to Patti DellaVecchia, our Business Communication Manager, at (717) 756-6035 so we can try and make your experience a positive one.
Dec 22, 2017
Good to great initial experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Faulkner Honda Harrisburg. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Oct 28, 2017
i really like the car and may buy it. Sales rep was very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Hello Eve, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.  Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 23, 2017
GuruDXDM8
I was going to buy a car from them. I was going to pay cash. But the sale person would not deal. It made me mad, that the sale person wanted me to take a loan out for a car. They high price for older cars. Do your home work on prices.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Hi Gurudxdm8, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.  We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to Patti at (717) 756-6035 at your earliest convenience.  We have a large inventory of vehicles and would like the opportunity to find the best vehicle to meet your needs and budget.
Oct 22, 2017
Karen Sonia Aranha
I went in to Faulkner Honda to check this car but turns out they has sold it about a month before and the listing was wrong. Then the salesman tried to show me a newer car which was more expensive. It was a nice car but not what i was looking for! :(
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Karen, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like to discuss this further in the hope of coming to a resolution. Please contact Patti DellaVecchia (Business Communication Manager) at (717) 756-6035 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Oct 12, 2017
BJN121
The best dealership experience I've ever had. I did not buy the Acura but I did buy a CR-V and the salesman was fantastic - knowledgeable and NOT pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Bjn121, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!  Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Sep 30, 2017
Jim Collins was the best and most professional salesman I have ever dealt with. Truly a great process and dealership even though we had a small hiccup at closing. Hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Jaymie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Jim Collins and the entire team at Faulkner Honda Harrisburg.
Sep 26, 2017
Faulkner is AWESOME! I didn't buy the car I enquired about but the best salesman EVER sold me another car!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Faulkner Honda:

Stacey, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!  Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Aug 9, 2017
Good they were fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
aminu707
Timely response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sales associate George was amazing. He did such a good job helping us pick the best car and explaining everything to a first time car buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
The Faulkner personnel were all quite friendly and knowledgeable and replied to texts on a Sunday for a Monday holiday appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great experience with Adnan. He was very helpful. Highly recommend talking to him!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very good people easy to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Pretty bad experience! The car was at a price of 26,900 and I wanted the car at 25K and they would not move. A week later they moved the price down to 25k and did not even contact me. Interesting!!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Great customer experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Faulkner was Great. Jim Collins was excellent to work with. The whole transaction went smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car to use Faulkner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
They were the first to answer me and very helpful. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Very informativr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
they told me to fill out the loan appl on line to see if I could get approved n when I was filling it out..it asked me things that didn't pertained to me,icalled them n told them ,I was having a problem..Stacey said ill have someone call u back on the problem n never did!!! they fooled n the car got sold by another party.iiiiii missed out on my car that could of been mine ....
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
The car seen online was not available. Dealer does not update the site
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
First of all the salesmen were very nice and professional. They were very prompt and seem to know what they were talking about. But I want to tell you the vehicle we looked at looked nothing like the pictures on the internet. It has rust on the front bumper and two of the gauges do not work. I was told it doesn't matter if the gauges don't work and that it would cost too much to fix it for the price they're asking. One of the rear power windows wasn't working properly either and they weren't willing to fix that. I believe this vehicle should have went to the car auction. All the cars I own are much older and all the gauges work and they all have power windows and they all work. They also had this vehicle advertised as excellent condition which I would say was in fair condition. I would certainly watch for cars in the certified used car lot and have them looked over by a mechanic before I would buy ...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Very efficient in getting back to me. The car I was interested in was already sold. Hank was very courteous and said he would be happy to help me if they got another car in that was of interest to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
I had requested Carl Sims from Faulkner Honda, late Sat. afternoon, a wk ago. Carl responded almost immediately, as well as another salesperson. I was approved for the vehicle 2 days later on Mon., and because I live 2 hrs away and have to work, I drove the vehicle mentioned, off the lot this past Fri. Less than a wk from the time I requested assistance. Thank-you Carl Sims and Thanks, Faulkner Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
The response was prompt and helpful. Ready to do business with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Staff is trained to be very friendly. Some flexibility in pricing but not much. Truck was cleaned but not detailed by any means. Due to high sales volume, paperwork took longer than I would have liked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
DuckFace
Dealer sent email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Knowledgeable and proffessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
They are a top notch dealership. Had Ryan as a sales person. He not only helped us pick a car but showed us things to check for mechanically. Very, very satisfied with my vehicle from Faulkner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Decent dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2013
Timely response and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Contacted me numerous times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Very courteous staff who keeps their appointment times with their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
I came from Lancaster to Harrisburg... Looked at vehicle and struck a deal on a sat. Went back following tues. to pick vehicle up and they did not do what they said they would fix. I still purchased vehicle but am still trying to get items fixed..Also when I got home, I found cigarettes in rear pouch pocket, along with old receipts and golf tees throughout vehicle. Don't listen to them when they say they detailed vehicle.Vacuumed and a wash was about it......Wouldn't have been so bad if they were right around corner, but having to drive to harrisburg from lancaster gets to be a little much when things aren't done the way they said they would. It was all about closing the deal by the end of the month to get there commision. At least it was for my used car salesman.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Keiser's Automotive - 29 listings
2401 Gettysburg Rd Camp Hill, PA 17011
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Sales, Inc. - 23 listings
3501 Walnut St Harrisburg, PA 17109
2 reviews
Last Call Motors Inc - 13 listings
1537 Bridge St New Cumberland, PA 17070
3 reviews
717 Auto Sales
800 S Cameron St Harrisburg, PA 17104
2 reviews
East Shore Auto Inc
2425 Herr St Harrisburg, PA 17103
3 reviews
Highland Motor Sales
1001 Hummel Ave Lemoyne, PA 17043
3 reviews
Jones Family of Dealerships - 572 listings
1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
28 reviews
Ciocca Honda - 122 listings
8001 Allentown Blvd Harrisburg, PA 17112
15 reviews
Bobby Rahal Honda - 445 listings
6696 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
10 reviews
Apple Honda - 266 listings
1212 Loucks Rd York, PA 17404
4 reviews
Piazza Acura of Reading
1001 Lancaster Ave Reading, PA 19607
11 reviews
Piazza Honda of Reading - 474 listings
915 Lancaster Ave Reading, PA 19607
6 reviews
Hanover Honda - 18 listings
1226 Carlisle St Hanover, PA 17331
4 reviews
Ebersole Honda
1900 Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042
Jones Honda
1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000