Famous Auto Sales

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 126
Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (703) 457-9641

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/50/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4176536129531318477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,470

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 19,214

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,990, 19,214 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/07/33/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1533428603798324917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,524

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 24,217

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,500, 24,217 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/03/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8468912108462988145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,988

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 49,257

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,990, 49,257 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2014_honda_civic-pic-7271557592256730913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,680

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 74,652

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,850, 74,652 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/07/49/2015_kia_soul-pic-6787497055269397146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,735

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 39,635

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,990, 39,635 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/27/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1816159388469499041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,030

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 23,923

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $11,500, 23,923 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/28/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7956329667751976709-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,918

Price: $9,547

Mileage: 36,979

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $9,547, 36,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/08/19/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-164099559846415683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,838

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 22,707

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,500, 22,707 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/50/2015_kia_optima-pic-1711734233058273876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,266

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 18,550

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,950, 18,550 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-5391435424286195434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,683

Price: $7,497

Mileage: 67,763

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,497, 67,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/58/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3994611606158722994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,759

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 79,241

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,700, 79,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/03/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4066199378699494360-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,482

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 60,571

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,500, 60,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/30/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8119291905736694167-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,456

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 17,952

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metal Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $28,500, 17,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/49/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-323719456893097221-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,711

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 63,638

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $17,500, 63,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/30/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-8326590196735726435-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,529

Price: $9,780

Mileage: 95,150

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,780, 95,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 24, 2017
They are so helpfully,friendly and superfast and also fair price.I bought my car within minutes.I recomend if you try to buy car just go to famous autho sale!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Had a great experience working with John. This was my first car purchase and he was super helpful throughout the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Breebreedc
Drove from DC to test drive car! It was perfect so I bought it immediately! Just be aware that there will be a $499 non-refundable processing fee added to price! Final price still below KBB for the car so I considered this purchase an overall blessing which was confirmed by my Volvo dealer! I took the car to the Volvo dealer to replace battery just for peace of mind and they told me to save my money!! As it turns out, this car is a Volvo Certified car and I will be covered under warranty directly by Volvo for 7 years or 100,000 miles!! What a blessing! Thanks Famous Auto for providing a great deal on a great car!! AAA+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
The dealer was extremely helpful and up front about the car and went out of his way to make sure I was getting a good deal. Would highly recommend Famous Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
John was very responsive in that he called me back and also emailed me to let me know the car was available. The whole process in purchasing the vehicle went very well from inspecting the car, test driving to processing the paperwork for the purchase. Very nice man to deal with and I will recommend friends to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Jackstar66
The vehicle was a good deal and the experience was smooth and easy. Owner was professional and pleasure to deal with. Thanks Guru...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
They tried to sell me a vehicle with supposedly minor damage to it, they sent me the carfax report via text message instead of email so it was very clear to read. I contacted my insurance company prior to finalizing the purchase and my insurance company wouldn't insure me because the said vehicle was involved in a major wreck or flood. I was told that if I purchased that vehicle, my insurance company wouldn't insure the vehicle. I called the dealership up and sent them emails and voice messages on a Monday and got no response until Saturday with them telling me they didn't know anything was wrong with this vehicle. I decided it's worth a few dollars more buying a certified Honda, instead of getting ripped off.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Famous Auto Sales:

We sent you a clear and accurate car fax report that showed that the car had an accident.  We even lowered our price to help you get a loan. On top of that we even modified the price of the car to ensure that you had some extra cash due to you having poor credit. You then claimed that your insurance company wouldn’t provide insurance but you never gave us the name of the insurance company. You wouldn’t return texts or calls. I’m sorry you had a bad experience but it seems a little fishy since you made us bend over backwards to help you get extra money from the loan company fo
 More ...
Jul 7, 2017
MBANYC
Sold me a car but didn't even give me the proper keys for the car. Only got a transponder key with no remote. Had to spend hundreds of dollars getting replacement keys and for programming. Poor customer service!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
nice experience very nice and helpful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Rambler_651
Dealer was great. Miles were accurate, as was the condition of the car. No pressure sales floor. Had a complication with my bank and they were nice enough to hold the car for me even though another family came to see it while I was there. Ultimately ended up purchasing this vehicle which is still under manufacturers warranty I would definitely recommend Josiah and Famous Auto Sale to everyone. They will take care of you and work with you to get you the best.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Was waiting for an hour or so, even called a few times. Another gentlemen himself was waiting and no one was there to be seen.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Mauriya
He was nice.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Really cool
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I haven't made an appointment to see this car, but the buyer did contact me via e-mail.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Excellent service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 24, 2015
He sold the vehicle after asking me to fill an application and never contacted me
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Process very smooth!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Nice vehicle, BAD location and even WORSE talking to sales associate name John, John did not have much to say did not seem like he was trying to sale vehicles, offered no deal pretty much was take the price we have or leave it because he could sale vehicle to a wholesale dealer. Miles are missed marked on cargurus website due to the dealership not updating their information. Vehicle was brought with X number of miles on their website vehicle has a different set of miles (which is slightly less than what's on cargurus site) vehicle has more than 81,000 miles and dealership is not open to trying to negotiate a deal. I would not go back. Person who was washing the vehicles was helpful so that's why I am giving it one (1) star.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Very professional, nice and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
There service was wonderful my car runs great my wife is going to buy her new car from their and the deals are great its a great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Alfa Romeo of Washington - 205 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Ferrari of Washington - 142 listings
45235 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
6 reviews
Manassas Motors Pre-Owned Superstore - 52 listings
8846 Mathis Ave Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
American Auto Group - 46 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
The Automotive Company - 36 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
7 reviews
Seized Luxury Vehicles LLC - 36 listings
22923 Quicksilver Dr Sterling, VA 20166
5 reviews
BVM INC - 35 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
3 reviews
Safe Auto - 30 listings
25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 138 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Linton Motorsport - 24 listings
8505 Euclid Ave Ste M Manassas Park, VA 20111
1 review
American Auto Fox - 6 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 112 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
A&H Auto Center - 5 listings
44827 Old Ox Rd Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
M.W.A Motors LLC - 3 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Suite 190 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Nexus Auto Sales
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
United Auto Group
23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000