Fairfax Motors

9909 Main St, Fairfax, VA 22031

Sales: (571) 321-5133

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/52/2013_honda_accord-pic-6320978081179109831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,013

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 97,191

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,850, 97,191 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/57/2014_audi_s4-pic-6268328260564268112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$3,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,277

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 49,995

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,988, 49,995 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/42/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-7823921873105026200-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,178

Price: $4,777

Mileage: 48,345

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,777, 48,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/00/47/2014_honda_accord-pic-377790487090362039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,375

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 19,299

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,850, 19,299 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/00/43/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6669648328241324249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$3,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,691

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 42,647

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $37,988, 42,647 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/00/43/2013_audi_q7-pic-6697640051835437782-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,222

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 34,289

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,988, 34,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/52/2006_scion_xa-pic-5113125870309512586-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xA Base Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,194

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 139,683

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Scion xA Base for sale - $3,975, 139,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/46/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3772173925828599106-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,681

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 51,449

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $33,988, 51,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/50/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-201625110855535355-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,893

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 113,359

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,998, 113,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/46/2015_honda_accord-pic-456320875536600652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,158

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 6,271

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,950, 6,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/46/2013_bmw_x1-pic-8947411360399603927-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,544

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 45,929

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,988, 45,929 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/00/23/2013_audi_a6-pic-6173046362448702191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,044

Price: $24,777

Mileage: 25,219

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $24,777, 25,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/01/15/2001_nissan_frontier-pic-3811874287683885649-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,067

Price: $5,555

Mileage: 142,531

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,555, 142,531 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/03/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-826087487197373125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,314

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 37,656

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $12,350, 37,656 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/44/2014_mini_countryman-pic-183011099625867749-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,221

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 23,205

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $18,988, 23,205 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
first contact was fast, after i asked a couple of questions and made an offer, it took 3day for a responce and did not ans any of the question. just came back with a price,which i thought was out of line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
markwell
Great interaction, candid, honest, and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Great response time.Even gave me all the information I needed to get finance if needed.Im still deciding but seems like a honest place to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi James!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We will pass along this review to our management team!
Dec 1, 2016
The customer service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you Nathan for the review!
Nov 24, 2016
Great guy. Would return in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you, we hope to see you again soon!
Sep 20, 2016
Very responsive! Not open on Sunday's but still emailed that they would contact us on Monday , which they did but we were no longer interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you Melissa for your review. We are closed on Sundays so our employees are able to spend the day with their families. Since we are a small, family owned dealership this is something very important to our owner and our culture. If you need to see a car in the future, please let us know. Thank you.
Sep 9, 2016
The gentleman was very pleasant and so were the others, did not have the time nor the money for down-payment due to just buying a new home. I want a new BMW possible a 750LI Blue w/oyster interior, but the 328I right color, too small, Thanks I really appreciate the concern and interest in selling me a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Gary,
Sorry we weren't able to work something out for you during this time but hopefully when all the pieces align together, we will be able to make it work for you. Thanks so much for sharing your experience.

Sep 7, 2016
Excellent follow-up after a correct and very helpful initial reply to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you.
Aug 26, 2016
I was told by the dealer to come to see a car which I wanted to buy. Unfortunately and surprisingly, when I came there, the dealer told me someone left a deposit on it. They should not have told me that come and see it if they already had business with somebody on mentioned car. I was so disappointed because it wasted my valuable time traveling 21 miles and money for Uber service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hello Bataa,

We realize this review response is a little late but we are sorry you had this experience with us. Unfortunately, our policy is first come first serve with our vehicles and it does happen frequently that a customer wants to come see a car but can't get there for a while, does not want to leave a deposit and then ends up missing out on the vehicle due to another buyer. We hope you were able to get the car you were looking for even though it wasn't with us.
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
John was the salesperson. He was excellent. The dealership treated me well. The car did not meet my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
Aug 7, 2016
Excellent! She gave me updated on the Evouqe. I give them 5 star.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great! Sales team!!! Pat and Laura are the best.. Straight up honest, and willing to go that extra mile to make you happy.. First visit was the best.. Very personable team. I felt at home with them..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pat & Laura - we appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please let me know!
Jun 11, 2016
They are very slow to respond and it is difficult to get prices from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Richard-
I am very sorry you feel that we were unable to give you the information you requested in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to give me a call at a the dealership to discuss any questions or issues you have. We appreciate feedback and use it to grow and develop into better sales consultants and community members. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns.

Rebecca Black
Apr 18, 2016
Did not have an experience. Just exchanged emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Very straight forward....They delivered what they've said
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you Francis for your review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us on Car Gurus. If you need anything in the future, let us know.
Apr 12, 2016
Car listing was inaccurate. Listing included several options that were NOT included with the car. Be very careful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Derek-

We are very sorry about the confusion on our Lexus. We admit we did mistakenly have an option in the listing in the vehicle that he car did not have. Human error does occur in any industry. We are not in the business of selling cars with features they do not have and Pauline, your sales consultant, recognized the error during the sales process and brought it to your (and our) attention. I do apologize for the oversight on our part in the listing but I hope you had a good experience with us otherwise.
Apr 11, 2016
Refreshing and brutally honest. ....vehicle had issues and they were upfront about it....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Kevin!

Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to write a great review about our team. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Rebecca
Mar 26, 2016
Dear, The dealer got back to me but not very helpfull because the car has to go to Europe. NO active help for getting in contact with shipment. Next to that they charge a fee if you buy the car for a few hundred dollars??? So not feeling they really want to sell the car to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Richard,

I'm sorry you feel that we were unhelpful in your buying experience. The shipping of a vehicle overseas would be the buyers responsibility. Our dealership does not handle shipping for any of our vehicles. We work with many out of state buyers and haven't had any issues with assisting in the shipment of their vehicles. If you chose to purchase a vehicle with us, we would help you with the process as well. Additionally, the processing fee is a charge that all dealerships are able to charge their customers. In Virginia, dealers have various processing fees and ours is average for t
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
Very accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great experience with this dealer, excellent attitude and serious effort to assist me with financing. Great test drive. Unfortunately I could not afford proposed financial program. Car was little bit tii expensive for my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer did respond - that was not the issue !! I took a drive to check out the 2001 SLK-320 in July 2015. The car had issues, not disclosed in the 'glowing write-up'. I am still however, interested for 2 reasons 1. The price has dropped 2. Perhaps they have fixed the issue. However, when I asked about it - in an email, there was still some ambiguity.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good about reaching out to us
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They respon!!! On time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest and had the car I wanted but could not get financing I needed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Personable, efficient, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
The car met or exceeded the advertised options and condition. We were treated great including paying for the taxi from the airport. If I lived in the area I would look for future auto purchases from Fairfax Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you Al for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad we could give you such an amazing experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.
Aug 17, 2015
The salesman contacted me and I wanted to see the car, he told me to call before coming. I called he said it was sent out for maintenance and to call again the next day. It has been a week and still haven't seen the car. Emailed salesman last night, no response yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Rachel,

We apologize if there was a miscommunication with our sales staff. This is not the expectation we set for customer service. If you are still looking for a  car, please let us know as we would like another opportunity to provide you with excellent customer service and a quality vehicle.
Jun 17, 2015
Let me start this review by stating that there is not a single sustainable used car dealership in the nation that is not focused on making a profit; this is why they exist. So, the mark of quality is in how the sales staff treat customers and provide them with transparency and information. And it's worth noting that any car buyer can dramatically improve their car-buying experience at any dealership by simply doing the homework; know the vehicle, know the market and research the dealer. In this regard, my recent purchase of a used Toyota Highlander at Fairfax Motors was a great experience. Daniel Fuentes is new to the dealership, but proved himself to be possessed of a customer-focused attitude that will serve him well. He provided stellar service and immediate, responsive and knowledgeable support; especially commendable when taking into account dealing with a demanding buyer like me. There was only one hiccup in communication regarding the transfer of plates to the new vehicle, and he handled it deftly and with grace, though it required revising some paperwork to resolve the situation as I wished. On top of all this, he genuinely loves cars, the business and interacting with people – that's something that cannot be taught and should be valued in a salesperson. On the financial side, Laura Davis in the back office was extremely friendly and informative, taking the time to explain in detail the itemized charges over the phone to my satisfaction. She provided maximum transparency and there were no ridiculous or contrived charges that some dealers will incorporate into their sales price. The vehicle itself was in amazing condition, as did appear to be the others in their lot. Although it has more than 100k miles on it, it is exceptionally clean, the engine performs beautifully and it includes all the features I wanted, along with a few bonus features. As I stated up front, all dealers are in this business to make a profit, so if you hope to get the exact vehicle you want at the price you want, then it is incumbent upon you to do the research and come prepared. The final price was only a little more than I wanted to pay, but only due to my needing it immediately and not having the luxury of time to wait for another price drop. That being said, Daniel was willing to engage with his manager several times during negotiations to bring their price down to an acceptable level. (To be honest, considering the quality of the vehicle, the asking price was already fair and the final price was a good deal – I did mention I'm demanding, right?) Fairfax Motors was a two-hour drive from my residence, but it was worth the trip to make this purchase and I would recommend dealing with them in the future. And Daniel – thanks for recommending that restaurant; it was a great dinner to celebrate the new vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Stephen-

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Fairfax Motors. We appreciate our customers going out of their way to provide a testimonial to their experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and are glad to hear you had an amazing meal too!
May 3, 2015
Responded was fast and very helpful .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thanks, Ray! Glad we could help!
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
The sales manager really don't know how to talk with customers he think he is the only business man . He should be very carful that There is some people that can buy his dealership in 5 minutes .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

We apologize if you felt our manager did not respect you during your experience at Fairfax Motors. This is not the expectation of our employees. Thank you for leaving this comment so we can look into the situation and possibly improve our customer service.
Jul 3, 2014
Helpful, frank response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Professional response from dealer. No constant barrage with phone calls or emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Beautiful cars, relaxed and knowledgeable sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Great communication and honest staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
They ran my credit and then told me the vehicle was 10k more than advertised price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

We are sorry you feel that this was experience however we do not alter or change prices o vehicles once a credit check is completed.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 560 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
MINI of Alexandria - 248 listings

5990 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 87 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 52 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Kads Auto Group - 50 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 102, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
A & H Quality Cars - 25 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 24 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Beyond Motors - 23 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 17 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 15 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Freedom Auto Sales - 14 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Suite 130, Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
Farrish Subaru

10407 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

6 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995