Fairfax Motors

9909 Main St, Fairfax, VA 22031 - Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 321-5133

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/00/23/2014_audi_a6-pic-2672330885586323992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,569

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 62,157

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,988, 62,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/01/23/2009_bmw_x5-pic-5761610483956691961-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,817

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 104,036

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $12,988, 104,036 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/01/05/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1359295795104092343-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,588

Price: $17,555

Mileage: 70,671

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $17,555, 70,671 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/41/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-4272174845852954900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,804

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 17,179

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $23,999, 17,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/01/12/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8463119437920921756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,634

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 26,055

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,950, 26,055 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/00/51/2013_bmw_x6-pic-4658768421624911465-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$4,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,222

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 39,801

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $36,988, 39,801 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/01/19/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5210568779000269962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,725

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 9,477

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,988, 9,477 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/51/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-5555945785751864195-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,694

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 64,983

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $17,988, 64,983 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/00/37/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-8815880889345487912-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,171

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 33,662

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo for sale - $5,650, 33,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/00/54/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-4107663882481600572-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,400

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 130,523

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna for sale - $5,950, 130,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/01/29/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-9064226433969253925-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,665

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 50,291

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $16,988, 50,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/00/54/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-1343066234487254049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,171

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 43,051

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,950, 43,051 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/01/05/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4040221130637542327-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,717

Price: $26,555

Mileage: 49,413

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $26,555, 49,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/04/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5869265753044959577-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,364

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 49,240

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $36,950, 49,240 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, P1 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/01/23/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7002637846466198800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,860

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 6,525

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,988, 6,525 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
The customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Great guy. Would return in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very responsive! Not open on Sunday's but still emailed that they would contact us on Monday , which they did but we were no longer interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
The gentleman was very pleasant and so were the others, did not have the time nor the money for down-payment due to just buying a new home. I want a new BMW possible a 750LI Blue w/oyster interior, but the 328I right color, too small, Thanks I really appreciate the concern and interest in selling me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent follow-up after a correct and very helpful initial reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
I was told by the dealer to come to see a car which I wanted to buy. Unfortunately and surprisingly, when I came there, the dealer told me someone left a deposit on it. They should not have told me that come and see it if they already had business with somebody on mentioned car. I was so disappointed because it wasted my valuable time traveling 21 miles and money for Uber service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
John was the salesperson. He was excellent. The dealership treated me well. The car did not meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Excellent! She gave me updated on the Evouqe. I give them 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great! Sales team!!! Pat and Laura are the best.. Straight up honest, and willing to go that extra mile to make you happy.. First visit was the best.. Very personable team. I felt at home with them..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pat & Laura - we appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please let me know!
Jun 11, 2016
They are very slow to respond and it is difficult to get prices from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Richard-
I am very sorry you feel that we were unable to give you the information you requested in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to give me a call at a the dealership to discuss any questions or issues you have. We appreciate feedback and use it to grow and develop into better sales consultants and community members. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns.

Rebecca Black
Apr 18, 2016
Did not have an experience. Just exchanged emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Very straight forward....They delivered what they've said
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you Francis for your review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us on Car Gurus. If you need anything in the future, let us know.
Apr 12, 2016
Car listing was inaccurate. Listing included several options that were NOT included with the car. Be very careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Derek-

We are very sorry about the confusion on our Lexus. We admit we did mistakenly have an option in the listing in the vehicle that he car did not have. Human error does occur in any industry. We are not in the business of selling cars with features they do not have and Pauline, your sales consultant, recognized the error during the sales process and brought it to your (and our) attention. I do apologize for the oversight on our part in the listing but I hope you had a good experience with us otherwise.
Apr 11, 2016
Refreshing and brutally honest. ....vehicle had issues and they were upfront about it....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Kevin!

Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to write a great review about our team. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Rebecca
Mar 26, 2016
Dear, The dealer got back to me but not very helpfull because the car has to go to Europe. NO active help for getting in contact with shipment. Next to that they charge a fee if you buy the car for a few hundred dollars??? So not feeling they really want to sell the car to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Richard,

I'm sorry you feel that we were unhelpful in your buying experience. The shipping of a vehicle overseas would be the buyers responsibility. Our dealership does not handle shipping for any of our vehicles. We work with many out of state buyers and haven't had any issues with assisting in the shipment of their vehicles. If you chose to purchase a vehicle with us, we would help you with the process as well. Additionally, the processing fee is a charge that all dealerships are able to charge their customers. In Virginia, dealers have various processing fees and ours is average for t
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
Very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great experience with this dealer, excellent attitude and serious effort to assist me with financing. Great test drive. Unfortunately I could not afford proposed financial program. Car was little bit tii expensive for my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer did respond - that was not the issue !! I took a drive to check out the 2001 SLK-320 in July 2015. The car had issues, not disclosed in the 'glowing write-up'. I am still however, interested for 2 reasons 1. The price has dropped 2. Perhaps they have fixed the issue. However, when I asked about it - in an email, there was still some ambiguity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good about reaching out to us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They respon!!! On time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest and had the car I wanted but could not get financing I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Personable, efficient, attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
The car met or exceeded the advertised options and condition. We were treated great including paying for the taxi from the airport. If I lived in the area I would look for future auto purchases from Fairfax Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thank you Al for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad we could give you such an amazing experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.
Aug 17, 2015
The salesman contacted me and I wanted to see the car, he told me to call before coming. I called he said it was sent out for maintenance and to call again the next day. It has been a week and still haven't seen the car. Emailed salesman last night, no response yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Rachel,

We apologize if there was a miscommunication with our sales staff. This is not the expectation we set for customer service. If you are still looking for a  car, please let us know as we would like another opportunity to provide you with excellent customer service and a quality vehicle.
Jun 17, 2015
Let me start this review by stating that there is not a single sustainable used car dealership in the nation that is not focused on making a profit; this is why they exist. So, the mark of quality is in how the sales staff treat customers and provide them with transparency and information. And it's worth noting that any car buyer can dramatically improve their car-buying experience at any dealership by simply doing the homework; know the vehicle, know the market and research the dealer. In this regard, my recent purchase of a used Toyota Highlander at Fairfax Motors was a great experience. Daniel Fuentes is new to the dealership, but proved himself to be possessed of a customer-focused attitude that will serve him well. He provided stellar service and immediate, responsive and knowledgeable support; especially commendable when taking into account dealing with a demanding buyer like me. There was only one hiccup in communication regarding the transfer of plates to the new vehicle, and he handled it deftly and with grace, though it required revising some paperwork to resolve the situation as I wished. On top of all this, he genuinely loves cars, the business and interacting with people – that's something that cannot be taught and should be valued in a salesperson. On the financial side, Laura Davis in the back office was extremely friendly and informative, taking the time to explain in detail the itemized charges over the phone to my satisfaction. She provided maximum transparency and there were no ridiculous or contrived charges that some dealers will incorporate into their sales price. The vehicle itself was in amazing condition, as did appear to be the others in their lot. Although it has more than 100k miles on it, it is exceptionally clean, the engine performs beautifully and it includes all the features I wanted, along with a few bonus features. As I stated up front, all dealers are in this business to make a profit, so if you hope to get the exact vehicle you want at the price you want, then it is incumbent upon you to do the research and come prepared. The final price was only a little more than I wanted to pay, but only due to my needing it immediately and not having the luxury of time to wait for another price drop. That being said, Daniel was willing to engage with his manager several times during negotiations to bring their price down to an acceptable level. (To be honest, considering the quality of the vehicle, the asking price was already fair and the final price was a good deal – I did mention I'm demanding, right?) Fairfax Motors was a two-hour drive from my residence, but it was worth the trip to make this purchase and I would recommend dealing with them in the future. And Daniel – thanks for recommending that restaurant; it was a great dinner to celebrate the new vehicle purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Hi Stephen-

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Fairfax Motors. We appreciate our customers going out of their way to provide a testimonial to their experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and are glad to hear you had an amazing meal too!
May 3, 2015
Responded was fast and very helpful .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

Thanks, Ray! Glad we could help!
Apr 16, 2015
The sales manager really don't know how to talk with customers he think he is the only business man . He should be very carful that There is some people that can buy his dealership in 5 minutes .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

We apologize if you felt our manager did not respect you during your experience at Fairfax Motors. This is not the expectation of our employees. Thank you for leaving this comment so we can look into the situation and possibly improve our customer service.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 3, 2014
Helpful, frank response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Professional response from dealer. No constant barrage with phone calls or emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Beautiful cars, relaxed and knowledgeable sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Great communication and honest staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
They ran my credit and then told me the vehicle was 10k more than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors:

We are sorry you feel that this was experience however we do not alter or change prices o vehicles once a credit check is completed.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 449 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 353 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

2 reviews
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 218 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 93 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 60 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 45 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Beyond Motors - 26 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Direct Auto Access - 21 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 17 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Stohlman Volkswagen

8433 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

1 review
Prime Motors

5049 S Chesterfield Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795