Fairfax Motors Inc

9909 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22031

Sales: (571) 321-5133

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/22/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8887048626673688335-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$4,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,573

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 10,847

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Convertible SULEV for sale - $35,988, 10,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/29/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2547186699914304159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,958

Price: $8,555

Mileage: 77,132

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,555, 77,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/24/2014_jaguar_xf-pic-489366893983893089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,932

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 26,706

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $28,988, 26,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/01/02/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-7044553661551735256-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$6,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,755

Price: $65,888

Mileage: 26,375

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $65,888, 26,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/01/14/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-6371887426336249256-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,498

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 90,505

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $15,950, 90,505 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/01/10/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-4517931892476864649-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,259

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 113,865

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $14,950, 113,865 miles with Limited Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/00/50/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-160029857688768957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,590

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 32,209

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $22,950, 32,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/50/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1620156798556190136-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XL 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,019

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 35,870

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL 4WD for sale - $16,988, 35,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/29/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-4700558168447243372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,871

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 38,272

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,888, 38,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/29/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3006142032189538640-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,612

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 62,937

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,750, 62,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/01/10/2014_kia_soul-pic-6501540796557228813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,515

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 21,879

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,750, 21,879 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/01/15/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5422399334257721282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,843

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 48,176

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $15,988, 48,176 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/01/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3827955682018275808-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,113

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 21,889

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $26,988, 21,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/47/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2397532144647889072-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,970

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 79,145

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Brook Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $21,888, 79,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/01/10/2014_bmw_x5-pic-5878558478323724614-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,478

Price: $34,888

Mileage: 42,323

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $34,888, 42,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
This dealer contact me.but the had sell.thank for responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Great customer service; all questions were answered and I even got the USAA discount although they were not on the USAA car buying program.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Guru97131
Pauline was a delight to work with. She and the rest of the team at Fairfax Motors are very easy to work with. I drove from SC to buy a car from them. I would certainly do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Called and left two messages as well as an email which initially didn't get a response. Then I went and stopped by to try and see the car and was told "just closed, come back tomorrow", so I went and purchased another vehicle from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru2MSJ
Although I have not spoken with the dealership, due to my own fault, they have contacted me a few times to speak with them. The manager contacted me first, and said that a sales representative will be in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
FreshVet
Good follow up, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Very polite and informative. Answered my questions quickly and established good dialogue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Scottie79
Fast to respond to my inquiry's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
khungus
I've never had a better buying experience. Jeff and Mike were great. They were responsive and met all of my needs. The process was easy and pressure. If they have a vehicle that I want in the future, I will definitely will be doing business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Fair fax and John were very responsive and made every effort to answer all my questions. Although we decided not to Perdue the purchase of the vehicle it was no fault of theirs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
had a great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
first contact was fast, after i asked a couple of questions and made an offer, it took 3day for a responce and did not ans any of the question. just came back with a price,which i thought was out of line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
markwell
Great interaction, candid, honest, and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Great response time.Even gave me all the information I needed to get finance if needed.Im still deciding but seems like a honest place to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi James!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We will pass along this review to our management team!
Dec 1, 2016
The customer service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Nathan for the review!
Nov 24, 2016
Great guy. Would return in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you, we hope to see you again soon!
Sep 20, 2016
Very responsive! Not open on Sunday's but still emailed that they would contact us on Monday , which they did but we were no longer interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Melissa for your review. We are closed on Sundays so our employees are able to spend the day with their families. Since we are a small, family owned dealership this is something very important to our owner and our culture. If you need to see a car in the future, please let us know. Thank you.
Sep 9, 2016
The gentleman was very pleasant and so were the others, did not have the time nor the money for down-payment due to just buying a new home. I want a new BMW possible a 750LI Blue w/oyster interior, but the 328I right color, too small, Thanks I really appreciate the concern and interest in selling me a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Gary,
Sorry we weren't able to work something out for you during this time but hopefully when all the pieces align together, we will be able to make it work for you. Thanks so much for sharing your experience.

Sep 7, 2016
Excellent follow-up after a correct and very helpful initial reply to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you.
Aug 26, 2016
I was told by the dealer to come to see a car which I wanted to buy. Unfortunately and surprisingly, when I came there, the dealer told me someone left a deposit on it. They should not have told me that come and see it if they already had business with somebody on mentioned car. I was so disappointed because it wasted my valuable time traveling 21 miles and money for Uber service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hello Bataa,

We realize this review response is a little late but we are sorry you had this experience with us. Unfortunately, our policy is first come first serve with our vehicles and it does happen frequently that a customer wants to come see a car but can't get there for a while, does not want to leave a deposit and then ends up missing out on the vehicle due to another buyer. We hope you were able to get the car you were looking for even though it wasn't with us.
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
John was the salesperson. He was excellent. The dealership treated me well. The car did not meet my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
Aug 7, 2016
Excellent! She gave me updated on the Evouqe. I give them 5 star.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great! Sales team!!! Pat and Laura are the best.. Straight up honest, and willing to go that extra mile to make you happy.. First visit was the best.. Very personable team. I felt at home with them..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pat & Laura - we appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please let me know!
Jun 11, 2016
They are very slow to respond and it is difficult to get prices from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Richard-
I am very sorry you feel that we were unable to give you the information you requested in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to give me a call at a the dealership to discuss any questions or issues you have. We appreciate feedback and use it to grow and develop into better sales consultants and community members. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns.

Rebecca Black
Apr 18, 2016
Did not have an experience. Just exchanged emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Very straight forward....They delivered what they've said
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Francis for your review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us on Car Gurus. If you need anything in the future, let us know.
Apr 12, 2016
Car listing was inaccurate. Listing included several options that were NOT included with the car. Be very careful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Derek-

We are very sorry about the confusion on our Lexus. We admit we did mistakenly have an option in the listing in the vehicle that he car did not have. Human error does occur in any industry. We are not in the business of selling cars with features they do not have and Pauline, your sales consultant, recognized the error during the sales process and brought it to your (and our) attention. I do apologize for the oversight on our part in the listing but I hope you had a good experience with us otherwise.
Apr 11, 2016
Refreshing and brutally honest. ....vehicle had issues and they were upfront about it....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Kevin!

Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to write a great review about our team. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Rebecca
Mar 26, 2016
Dear, The dealer got back to me but not very helpfull because the car has to go to Europe. NO active help for getting in contact with shipment. Next to that they charge a fee if you buy the car for a few hundred dollars??? So not feeling they really want to sell the car to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Richard,

I'm sorry you feel that we were unhelpful in your buying experience. The shipping of a vehicle overseas would be the buyers responsibility. Our dealership does not handle shipping for any of our vehicles. We work with many out of state buyers and haven't had any issues with assisting in the shipment of their vehicles. If you chose to purchase a vehicle with us, we would help you with the process as well. Additionally, the processing fee is a charge that all dealerships are able to charge their customers. In Virginia, dealers have various processing fees and ours is average for t
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
Very accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great experience with this dealer, excellent attitude and serious effort to assist me with financing. Great test drive. Unfortunately I could not afford proposed financial program. Car was little bit tii expensive for my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer did respond - that was not the issue !! I took a drive to check out the 2001 SLK-320 in July 2015. The car had issues, not disclosed in the 'glowing write-up'. I am still however, interested for 2 reasons 1. The price has dropped 2. Perhaps they have fixed the issue. However, when I asked about it - in an email, there was still some ambiguity.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good about reaching out to us
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They respon!!! On time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest and had the car I wanted but could not get financing I needed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Personable, efficient, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
The car met or exceeded the advertised options and condition. We were treated great including paying for the taxi from the airport. If I lived in the area I would look for future auto purchases from Fairfax Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Al for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad we could give you such an amazing experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.
Aug 17, 2015
The salesman contacted me and I wanted to see the car, he told me to call before coming. I called he said it was sent out for maintenance and to call again the next day. It has been a week and still haven't seen the car. Emailed salesman last night, no response yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Rachel,

We apologize if there was a miscommunication with our sales staff. This is not the expectation we set for customer service. If you are still looking for a  car, please let us know as we would like another opportunity to provide you with excellent customer service and a quality vehicle.
Jun 17, 2015
Let me start this review by stating that there is not a single sustainable used car dealership in the nation that is not focused on making a profit; this is why they exist. So, the mark of quality is in how the sales staff treat customers and provide them with transparency and information. And it's worth noting that any car buyer can dramatically improve their car-buying experience at any dealership by simply doing the homework; know the vehicle, know the market and research the dealer. In this regard, my recent purchase of a used Toyota Highlander at Fairfax Motors was a great experience. Daniel Fuentes is new to the dealership, but proved himself to be possessed of a customer-focused attitude that will serve him well. He provided stellar service and immediate, responsive and knowledgeable support; especially commendable when taking into account dealing with a demanding buyer like me. There was only one hiccup in communication regarding the transfer of plates to the new vehicle, and he handled it deftly and with grace, though it required revising some paperwork to resolve the situation as I wished. On top of all this, he genuinely loves cars, the business and interacting with people – that's something that cannot be taught and should be valued in a salesperson. On the financial side, Laura Davis in the back office was extremely friendly and informative, taking the time to explain in detail the itemized charges over the phone to my satisfaction. She provided maximum transparency and there were no ridiculous or contrived charges that some dealers will incorporate into their sales price. The vehicle itself was in amazing condition, as did appear to be the others in their lot. Although it has more than 100k miles on it, it is exceptionally clean, the engine performs beautifully and it includes all the features I wanted, along with a few bonus features. As I stated up front, all dealers are in this business to make a profit, so if you hope to get the exact vehicle you want at the price you want, then it is incumbent upon you to do the research and come prepared. The final price was only a little more than I wanted to pay, but only due to my needing it immediately and not having the luxury of time to wait for another price drop. That being said, Daniel was willing to engage with his manager several times during negotiations to bring their price down to an acceptable level. (To be honest, considering the quality of the vehicle, the asking price was already fair and the final price was a good deal – I did mention I'm demanding, right?) Fairfax Motors was a two-hour drive from my residence, but it was worth the trip to make this purchase and I would recommend dealing with them in the future. And Daniel – thanks for recommending that restaurant; it was a great dinner to celebrate the new vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Stephen-

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Fairfax Motors. We appreciate our customers going out of their way to provide a testimonial to their experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and are glad to hear you had an amazing meal too!
May 3, 2015
Responded was fast and very helpful .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thanks, Ray! Glad we could help!
Apr 16, 2015
The sales manager really don't know how to talk with customers he think he is the only business man . He should be very carful that There is some people that can buy his dealership in 5 minutes .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

We apologize if you felt our manager did not respect you during your experience at Fairfax Motors. This is not the expectation of our employees. Thank you for leaving this comment so we can look into the situation and possibly improve our customer service.
Jul 3, 2014
Helpful, frank response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Professional response from dealer. No constant barrage with phone calls or emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Beautiful cars, relaxed and knowledgeable sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Great communication and honest staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
They ran my credit and then told me the vehicle was 10k more than advertised price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

We are sorry you feel that this was experience however we do not alter or change prices o vehicles once a credit check is completed.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Giants - Manassas - 102 listings

9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 63 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 63 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Loudoun Motor Cars - 60 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 174 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Dasto Auto Sales - 47 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
The Automotive Company - 38 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
BVM INC - 36 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 25 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

3 reviews
Beyond Motors - 21 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 19 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 17 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 12 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 9 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
Rio Auto Group

8503 Euclid Avenue Suite 1 Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088