Fairfax Motors Inc

9909 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22031

Sales: (571) 321-5133

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/01/09/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-8866288396897219318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,277

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 39,689

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $14,850, 39,689 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/01/15/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7098750080319484298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,013

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 38,116

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,988, 38,116 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/02/02/2015_acura_ilx-pic-579443878106776266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,980

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 28,377

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,750, 28,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/01/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-6354517213405908027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,578

Price: $27,777

Mileage: 15,040

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $27,777, 15,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/00/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7292522499904537018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,490

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 12,491

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,950, 12,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/01/41/2010_mercury_milan-pic-3476181518900841887-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,129

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 71,784

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic W/tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $6,950, 71,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/23/32/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3426099498016372657-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,211

Price: $41,988

Mileage: 30,409

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $41,988, 30,409 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/21/30/2010_toyota_camry-pic-6463367963738366005-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,719

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 96,011

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $8,950, 96,011 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/23/23/2015_bmw_x4-pic-4027135124050750058-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,232

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 40,658

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $28,988, 40,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/09/27/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-8844378899123667655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $87,331

Price: $84,988

Mileage: 11,067

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $84,988, 11,067 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/01/25/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-769008148766138464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,270

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 35,011

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $32,988, 35,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/21/30/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-2895227346159610821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,561

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 64,205

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,950, 64,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/01/44/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-4534416641014348359-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,340

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 161,750

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $4,950, 161,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/00/58/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5921862860194132585-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,599

Price: $25,850

Mileage: 74,807

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $25,850, 74,807 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/07/40/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1571433649082619310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Fair Deal
$519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,507

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 25,639

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,988, 25,639 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2018
The sales person was very helpful.
Jun 22, 2018
We spoke and met Dillon there. Very nice, knowledgeable and personable. Not crazy about take it or leave it pricing but if it’s a good price then that’s fine. If they can move the notch we would buy it most likely. I would recommend a visit.
Jun 13, 2018
GuruZFM1C
Dillion Sands Was Great!! I haven’t purchased a vehicle. But I’m still in the market.
Jun 10, 2018
The dealer was very helpful. Highly recommended
May 22, 2018
Paul Bradley
Good salesman skills
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2018
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2018
Great, thanks Patrick, your the best, me and girl loves our new toyyy G35 coupe baby!!! Really a big help and nice professional establishment
Mar 24, 2018
Great deal
Feb 26, 2018
GuruYDTJ7
I Love. 2015 audi Q7 30t. Ok
Feb 17, 2018
Helenna
Quickly contacted me and followed up as well. Decided not to buy this car, they are located a few hours from me and I found something closer. Had I been local to them, I would have looked at the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
Guru5C8JL
My experience buying my car at Fairfax Motors was great. The staff there were very friendly and knowledgeable. A special thanks to salesman Dan for getting back to me quickly and listening to and meeting my needs. Also to the finance director Laura who made the deal easy with no pressure. Kudos to Pauline also! You are a great team. Would highly recommend buying a car from them. !!!
Sep 16, 2017
This dealer contact me.but the had sell.thank for responding
Sep 12, 2017
Great customer service; all questions were answered and I even got the USAA discount although they were not on the USAA car buying program.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Guru97131
Pauline was a delight to work with. She and the rest of the team at Fairfax Motors are very easy to work with. I drove from SC to buy a car from them. I would certainly do it again.
Aug 10, 2017
Called and left two messages as well as an email which initially didn't get a response. Then I went and stopped by to try and see the car and was told "just closed, come back tomorrow", so I went and purchased another vehicle from another dealer.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Guru2MSJ
Although I have not spoken with the dealership, due to my own fault, they have contacted me a few times to speak with them. The manager contacted me first, and said that a sales representative will be in touch.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2017
FreshVet
Good follow up, helpful
Jun 28, 2017
Very polite and informative. Answered my questions quickly and established good dialogue.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Scottie79
Fast to respond to my inquiry's.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
khungus
I've never had a better buying experience. Jeff and Mike were great. They were responsive and met all of my needs. The process was easy and pressure. If they have a vehicle that I want in the future, I will definitely will be doing business with them again.
May 6, 2017
Fair fax and John were very responsive and made every effort to answer all my questions. Although we decided not to Perdue the purchase of the vehicle it was no fault of theirs
May 3, 2017
had a great response
Apr 20, 2017
first contact was fast, after i asked a couple of questions and made an offer, it took 3day for a responce and did not ans any of the question. just came back with a price,which i thought was out of line.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Good communication
Jan 16, 2017
markwell
Great interaction, candid, honest, and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2016
Great response time.Even gave me all the information I needed to get finance if needed.Im still deciding but seems like a honest place to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi James!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We will pass along this review to our management team!
Dec 1, 2016
The customer service was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Nathan for the review!
Nov 24, 2016
Great guy. Would return in the future
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we hope to see you again soon!
Sep 20, 2016
Very responsive! Not open on Sunday's but still emailed that they would contact us on Monday , which they did but we were no longer interested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Melissa for your review. We are closed on Sundays so our employees are able to spend the day with their families. Since we are a small, family owned dealership this is something very important to our owner and our culture. If you need to see a car in the future, please let us know. Thank you.
Sep 9, 2016
The gentleman was very pleasant and so were the others, did not have the time nor the money for down-payment due to just buying a new home. I want a new BMW possible a 750LI Blue w/oyster interior, but the 328I right color, too small, Thanks I really appreciate the concern and interest in selling me a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gary,
Sorry we weren't able to work something out for you during this time but hopefully when all the pieces align together, we will be able to make it work for you. Thanks so much for sharing your experience.

Sep 7, 2016
Excellent follow-up after a correct and very helpful initial reply to my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Aug 26, 2016
I was told by the dealer to come to see a car which I wanted to buy. Unfortunately and surprisingly, when I came there, the dealer told me someone left a deposit on it. They should not have told me that come and see it if they already had business with somebody on mentioned car. I was so disappointed because it wasted my valuable time traveling 21 miles and money for Uber service.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Bataa,

We realize this review response is a little late but we are sorry you had this experience with us. Unfortunately, our policy is first come first serve with our vehicles and it does happen frequently that a customer wants to come see a car but can't get there for a while, does not want to leave a deposit and then ends up missing out on the vehicle due to another buyer. We hope you were able to get the car you were looking for even though it wasn't with us.
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
John was the salesperson. He was excellent. The dealership treated me well. The car did not meet my needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
Aug 7, 2016
Excellent! She gave me updated on the Evouqe. I give them 5 star.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 24 old reviews
Jun 15, 2016
Great! Sales team!!! Pat and Laura are the best.. Straight up honest, and willing to go that extra mile to make you happy.. First visit was the best.. Very personable team. I felt at home with them..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pat & Laura - we appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please let me know!
Jun 11, 2016
They are very slow to respond and it is difficult to get prices from them.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Richard-
I am very sorry you feel that we were unable to give you the information you requested in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to give me a call at a the dealership to discuss any questions or issues you have. We appreciate feedback and use it to grow and develop into better sales consultants and community members. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns.

Rebecca Black
Apr 18, 2016
Did not have an experience. Just exchanged emails.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
Very straight forward....They delivered what they've said
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Francis for your review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us on Car Gurus. If you need anything in the future, let us know.
Apr 12, 2016
Car listing was inaccurate. Listing included several options that were NOT included with the car. Be very careful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Derek-

We are very sorry about the confusion on our Lexus. We admit we did mistakenly have an option in the listing in the vehicle that he car did not have. Human error does occur in any industry. We are not in the business of selling cars with features they do not have and Pauline, your sales consultant, recognized the error during the sales process and brought it to your (and our) attention. I do apologize for the oversight on our part in the listing but I hope you had a good experience with us otherwise.
Apr 11, 2016
Refreshing and brutally honest. ....vehicle had issues and they were upfront about it....
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin!

Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to write a great review about our team. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Rebecca
Mar 26, 2016
Dear, The dealer got back to me but not very helpfull because the car has to go to Europe. NO active help for getting in contact with shipment. Next to that they charge a fee if you buy the car for a few hundred dollars??? So not feeling they really want to sell the car to me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Richard,

I'm sorry you feel that we were unhelpful in your buying experience. The shipping of a vehicle overseas would be the buyers responsibility. Our dealership does not handle shipping for any of our vehicles. We work with many out of state buyers and haven't had any issues with assisting in the shipment of their vehicles. If you chose to purchase a vehicle with us, we would help you with the process as well. Additionally, the processing fee is a charge that all dealerships are able to charge their customers. In Virginia, dealers have various processing fees and ours is average for t
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
Very accommodating
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
Great experience with this dealer, excellent attitude and serious effort to assist me with financing. Great test drive. Unfortunately I could not afford proposed financial program. Car was little bit tii expensive for my budget.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer did respond - that was not the issue !! I took a drive to check out the 2001 SLK-320 in July 2015. The car had issues, not disclosed in the 'glowing write-up'. I am still however, interested for 2 reasons 1. The price has dropped 2. Perhaps they have fixed the issue. However, when I asked about it - in an email, there was still some ambiguity.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2015
good about reaching out to us
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
They respon!!! On time
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest and had the car I wanted but could not get financing I needed
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
Personable, efficient, attentive
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2015
The car met or exceeded the advertised options and condition. We were treated great including paying for the taxi from the airport. If I lived in the area I would look for future auto purchases from Fairfax Motors.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Al for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad we could give you such an amazing experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.
Aug 17, 2015
The salesman contacted me and I wanted to see the car, he told me to call before coming. I called he said it was sent out for maintenance and to call again the next day. It has been a week and still haven't seen the car. Emailed salesman last night, no response yet.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rachel,

We apologize if there was a miscommunication with our sales staff. This is not the expectation we set for customer service. If you are still looking for a  car, please let us know as we would like another opportunity to provide you with excellent customer service and a quality vehicle.
Jun 17, 2015
Let me start this review by stating that there is not a single sustainable used car dealership in the nation that is not focused on making a profit; this is why they exist. So, the mark of quality is in how the sales staff treat customers and provide them with transparency and information. And it's worth noting that any car buyer can dramatically improve their car-buying experience at any dealership by simply doing the homework; know the vehicle, know the market and research the dealer. In this regard, my recent purchase of a used Toyota Highlander at Fairfax Motors was a great experience. Daniel Fuentes is new to the dealership, but proved himself to be possessed of a customer-focused attitude that will serve him well. He provided stellar service and immediate, responsive and knowledgeable support; especially commendable when taking into account dealing with a demanding buyer like me. There was only one hiccup in communication regarding the transfer of plates to the new vehicle, and he handled it deftly and with grace, though it required revising some paperwork to resolve the situation as I wished. On top of all this, he genuinely loves cars, the business and interacting with people – that's something that cannot be taught and should be valued in a salesperson. On the financial side, Laura Davis in the back office was extremely friendly and informative, taking the time to explain in detail the itemized charges over the phone to my satisfaction. She provided maximum transparency and there were no ridiculous or contrived charges that some dealers will incorporate into their sales price. The vehicle itself was in amazing condition, as did appear to be the others in their lot. Although it has more than 100k miles on it, it is exceptionally clean, the engine performs beautifully and it includes all the features I wanted, along with a few bonus features. As I stated up front, all dealers are in this business to make a profit, so if you hope to get the exact vehicle you want at the price you want, then it is incumbent upon you to do the research and come prepared. The final price was only a little more than I wanted to pay, but only due to my needing it immediately and not having the luxury of time to wait for another price drop. That being said, Daniel was willing to engage with his manager several times during negotiations to bring their price down to an acceptable level. (To be honest, considering the quality of the vehicle, the asking price was already fair and the final price was a good deal – I did mention I'm demanding, right?) Fairfax Motors was a two-hour drive from my residence, but it was worth the trip to make this purchase and I would recommend dealing with them in the future. And Daniel – thanks for recommending that restaurant; it was a great dinner to celebrate the new vehicle purchase!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Stephen-

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Fairfax Motors. We appreciate our customers going out of their way to provide a testimonial to their experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and are glad to hear you had an amazing meal too!
May 3, 2015
Responded was fast and very helpful .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ray! Glad we could help!
Apr 16, 2015
The sales manager really don't know how to talk with customers he think he is the only business man . He should be very carful that There is some people that can buy his dealership in 5 minutes .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize if you felt our manager did not respect you during your experience at Fairfax Motors. This is not the expectation of our employees. Thank you for leaving this comment so we can look into the situation and possibly improve our customer service.
Jul 3, 2014
Helpful, frank response.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2014
Professional response from dealer. No constant barrage with phone calls or emails.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2014
Beautiful cars, relaxed and knowledgeable sales.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2014
Great communication and honest staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2012
They ran my credit and then told me the vehicle was 10k more than advertised price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you feel that this was experience however we do not alter or change prices o vehicles once a credit check is completed.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfax Volkswagen - 211 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
Fairfax Volvo Cars - 148 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
1 review
Carbridge Auto Motors - 58 listings
3621 Columbia Pike, suite 10 arlington va Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
E Cars - 32 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 30 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
7 reviews
Epic Motors of Chantilly - 20 listings
25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, UNIT 170 Chantilly, VA 20152
10 reviews
JP Motors LLC. - 19 listings
7411 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
Priority Toyota Springfield - 17 listings
7601 Loisdale Rd Springfield, VA 22150
2 reviews
First Class Auto Sales - 11 listings
8297 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
Cherner Automotive Group - 6 listings
8550 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
4 reviews
Northern Virginia Imports
8503 H-Euclid Ave. Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Nexus Auto Sales
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
Carsmart Auto Gallery
9141 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995