Fairfax Motors Inc

9909 Main St
Fairfax, VA 22031

Sales: (571) 321-5133

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$4,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,642

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 4,224

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $30,988, 4,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/29/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2547186699914304159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,715

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 77,132

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,888, 77,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/00/58/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-4962988409950708468-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,145

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 170,897

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $13,988, 170,897 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$3,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,118

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 9,603

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $30,988, 9,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/07/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3853297730671082801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,388

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 20,497

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,998, 20,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/31/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-1251548324121754911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,255

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 43,089

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,988, 43,089 miles with Premium Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/31/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-568037838738238764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,331

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 24,996

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $28,988, 24,996 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/01/32/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8300240249881684207-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,227

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 53,802

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,950, 53,802 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/01/32/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1828088744446656330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,040

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 28,071

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,850, 28,071 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/01/30/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4798530858595047793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,044

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 41,182

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,988, 41,182 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/31/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6391392966934086828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,198

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 47,941

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $39,988, 47,941 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/55/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5811429179414281019-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,130

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 90,129

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $6,850, 90,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/01/14/2014_jaguar_f-type-pic-5229847728592949136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S Convertible Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,979

Price: $44,888

Mileage: 15,945

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Italian Racing Red Description: Used 2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S Convertible for sale - $44,888, 15,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/29/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-4700558168447243372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,794

Price: $9,555

Mileage: 38,272

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,555, 38,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/47/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1839414354253812812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,242

Price: $40,988

Mileage: 30,947

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $40,988, 30,947 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
This dealer contact me.but the had sell.thank for responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Great customer service; all questions were answered and I even got the USAA discount although they were not on the USAA car buying program.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Guru97131
Pauline was a delight to work with. She and the rest of the team at Fairfax Motors are very easy to work with. I drove from SC to buy a car from them. I would certainly do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Called and left two messages as well as an email which initially didn't get a response. Then I went and stopped by to try and see the car and was told "just closed, come back tomorrow", so I went and purchased another vehicle from another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru2MSJ
Although I have not spoken with the dealership, due to my own fault, they have contacted me a few times to speak with them. The manager contacted me first, and said that a sales representative will be in touch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
FreshVet
Good follow up, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Very polite and informative. Answered my questions quickly and established good dialogue.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Scottie79
Fast to respond to my inquiry's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
khungus
I've never had a better buying experience. Jeff and Mike were great. They were responsive and met all of my needs. The process was easy and pressure. If they have a vehicle that I want in the future, I will definitely will be doing business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Fair fax and John were very responsive and made every effort to answer all my questions. Although we decided not to Perdue the purchase of the vehicle it was no fault of theirs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
had a great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
first contact was fast, after i asked a couple of questions and made an offer, it took 3day for a responce and did not ans any of the question. just came back with a price,which i thought was out of line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
markwell
Great interaction, candid, honest, and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Great response time.Even gave me all the information I needed to get finance if needed.Im still deciding but seems like a honest place to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi James!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We will pass along this review to our management team!
Dec 1, 2016
The customer service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Nathan for the review!
Nov 24, 2016
Great guy. Would return in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you, we hope to see you again soon!
Sep 20, 2016
Very responsive! Not open on Sunday's but still emailed that they would contact us on Monday , which they did but we were no longer interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Melissa for your review. We are closed on Sundays so our employees are able to spend the day with their families. Since we are a small, family owned dealership this is something very important to our owner and our culture. If you need to see a car in the future, please let us know. Thank you.
Sep 9, 2016
The gentleman was very pleasant and so were the others, did not have the time nor the money for down-payment due to just buying a new home. I want a new BMW possible a 750LI Blue w/oyster interior, but the 328I right color, too small, Thanks I really appreciate the concern and interest in selling me a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Gary,
Sorry we weren't able to work something out for you during this time but hopefully when all the pieces align together, we will be able to make it work for you. Thanks so much for sharing your experience.

Sep 7, 2016
Excellent follow-up after a correct and very helpful initial reply to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you.
Aug 26, 2016
I was told by the dealer to come to see a car which I wanted to buy. Unfortunately and surprisingly, when I came there, the dealer told me someone left a deposit on it. They should not have told me that come and see it if they already had business with somebody on mentioned car. I was so disappointed because it wasted my valuable time traveling 21 miles and money for Uber service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hello Bataa,

We realize this review response is a little late but we are sorry you had this experience with us. Unfortunately, our policy is first come first serve with our vehicles and it does happen frequently that a customer wants to come see a car but can't get there for a while, does not want to leave a deposit and then ends up missing out on the vehicle due to another buyer. We hope you were able to get the car you were looking for even though it wasn't with us.
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
John was the salesperson. He was excellent. The dealership treated me well. The car did not meet my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
Aug 7, 2016
Excellent! She gave me updated on the Evouqe. I give them 5 star.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great! Sales team!!! Pat and Laura are the best.. Straight up honest, and willing to go that extra mile to make you happy.. First visit was the best.. Very personable team. I felt at home with them..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pat & Laura - we appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please let me know!
Jun 11, 2016
They are very slow to respond and it is difficult to get prices from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Richard-
I am very sorry you feel that we were unable to give you the information you requested in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to give me a call at a the dealership to discuss any questions or issues you have. We appreciate feedback and use it to grow and develop into better sales consultants and community members. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns.

Rebecca Black
Apr 18, 2016
Did not have an experience. Just exchanged emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Very straight forward....They delivered what they've said
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Francis for your review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us on Car Gurus. If you need anything in the future, let us know.
Apr 12, 2016
Car listing was inaccurate. Listing included several options that were NOT included with the car. Be very careful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Derek-

We are very sorry about the confusion on our Lexus. We admit we did mistakenly have an option in the listing in the vehicle that he car did not have. Human error does occur in any industry. We are not in the business of selling cars with features they do not have and Pauline, your sales consultant, recognized the error during the sales process and brought it to your (and our) attention. I do apologize for the oversight on our part in the listing but I hope you had a good experience with us otherwise.
Apr 11, 2016
Refreshing and brutally honest. ....vehicle had issues and they were upfront about it....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Kevin!

Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to write a great review about our team. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Rebecca
Mar 26, 2016
Dear, The dealer got back to me but not very helpfull because the car has to go to Europe. NO active help for getting in contact with shipment. Next to that they charge a fee if you buy the car for a few hundred dollars??? So not feeling they really want to sell the car to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Richard,

I'm sorry you feel that we were unhelpful in your buying experience. The shipping of a vehicle overseas would be the buyers responsibility. Our dealership does not handle shipping for any of our vehicles. We work with many out of state buyers and haven't had any issues with assisting in the shipment of their vehicles. If you chose to purchase a vehicle with us, we would help you with the process as well. Additionally, the processing fee is a charge that all dealerships are able to charge their customers. In Virginia, dealers have various processing fees and ours is average for t
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
Very accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great experience with this dealer, excellent attitude and serious effort to assist me with financing. Great test drive. Unfortunately I could not afford proposed financial program. Car was little bit tii expensive for my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer did respond - that was not the issue !! I took a drive to check out the 2001 SLK-320 in July 2015. The car had issues, not disclosed in the 'glowing write-up'. I am still however, interested for 2 reasons 1. The price has dropped 2. Perhaps they have fixed the issue. However, when I asked about it - in an email, there was still some ambiguity.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good about reaching out to us
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They respon!!! On time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest and had the car I wanted but could not get financing I needed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Personable, efficient, attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
The car met or exceeded the advertised options and condition. We were treated great including paying for the taxi from the airport. If I lived in the area I would look for future auto purchases from Fairfax Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thank you Al for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad we could give you such an amazing experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.
Aug 17, 2015
The salesman contacted me and I wanted to see the car, he told me to call before coming. I called he said it was sent out for maintenance and to call again the next day. It has been a week and still haven't seen the car. Emailed salesman last night, no response yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Rachel,

We apologize if there was a miscommunication with our sales staff. This is not the expectation we set for customer service. If you are still looking for a  car, please let us know as we would like another opportunity to provide you with excellent customer service and a quality vehicle.
Jun 17, 2015
Let me start this review by stating that there is not a single sustainable used car dealership in the nation that is not focused on making a profit; this is why they exist. So, the mark of quality is in how the sales staff treat customers and provide them with transparency and information. And it's worth noting that any car buyer can dramatically improve their car-buying experience at any dealership by simply doing the homework; know the vehicle, know the market and research the dealer. In this regard, my recent purchase of a used Toyota Highlander at Fairfax Motors was a great experience. Daniel Fuentes is new to the dealership, but proved himself to be possessed of a customer-focused attitude that will serve him well. He provided stellar service and immediate, responsive and knowledgeable support; especially commendable when taking into account dealing with a demanding buyer like me. There was only one hiccup in communication regarding the transfer of plates to the new vehicle, and he handled it deftly and with grace, though it required revising some paperwork to resolve the situation as I wished. On top of all this, he genuinely loves cars, the business and interacting with people – that's something that cannot be taught and should be valued in a salesperson. On the financial side, Laura Davis in the back office was extremely friendly and informative, taking the time to explain in detail the itemized charges over the phone to my satisfaction. She provided maximum transparency and there were no ridiculous or contrived charges that some dealers will incorporate into their sales price. The vehicle itself was in amazing condition, as did appear to be the others in their lot. Although it has more than 100k miles on it, it is exceptionally clean, the engine performs beautifully and it includes all the features I wanted, along with a few bonus features. As I stated up front, all dealers are in this business to make a profit, so if you hope to get the exact vehicle you want at the price you want, then it is incumbent upon you to do the research and come prepared. The final price was only a little more than I wanted to pay, but only due to my needing it immediately and not having the luxury of time to wait for another price drop. That being said, Daniel was willing to engage with his manager several times during negotiations to bring their price down to an acceptable level. (To be honest, considering the quality of the vehicle, the asking price was already fair and the final price was a good deal – I did mention I'm demanding, right?) Fairfax Motors was a two-hour drive from my residence, but it was worth the trip to make this purchase and I would recommend dealing with them in the future. And Daniel – thanks for recommending that restaurant; it was a great dinner to celebrate the new vehicle purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Hi Stephen-

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Fairfax Motors. We appreciate our customers going out of their way to provide a testimonial to their experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and are glad to hear you had an amazing meal too!
May 3, 2015
Responded was fast and very helpful .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

Thanks, Ray! Glad we could help!
Apr 16, 2015
The sales manager really don't know how to talk with customers he think he is the only business man . He should be very carful that There is some people that can buy his dealership in 5 minutes .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

We apologize if you felt our manager did not respect you during your experience at Fairfax Motors. This is not the expectation of our employees. Thank you for leaving this comment so we can look into the situation and possibly improve our customer service.
Jul 3, 2014
Helpful, frank response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Professional response from dealer. No constant barrage with phone calls or emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Beautiful cars, relaxed and knowledgeable sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Great communication and honest staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
They ran my credit and then told me the vehicle was 10k more than advertised price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairfax Motors Inc:

We are sorry you feel that this was experience however we do not alter or change prices o vehicles once a credit check is completed.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 462 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Tysons - 127 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
6 reviews
Auto Giants - Manassas - 76 listings
9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Cars 4 Less - 59 listings
8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews
American Auto Group - 50 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
The Automotive Company - 44 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
6 reviews
BVM INC - 33 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
VINSDC - 27 listings
9026 Euclid Ave, Suite H Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 15 listings
9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
3 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 11 listings
44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166
5 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 6 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
American Auto Fox - 5 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 112 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
JW Motors Inc.
8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Northside Auto Sales
9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200