Fafama Auto Sales Inc

5 Cape Road, Milford, MA 01757 - Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 340-4348

Service: (508) 381-6070

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/31/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-6713216357413719083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,514

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 36,099

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,995, 36,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/55/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8341264720825748196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,176

Price: $19,390

Mileage: 49,164

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,390, 49,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/09/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1164318590381019736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,253

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 46,695

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,990, 46,695 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/55/2012_dodge_charger-pic-5690538315634648376-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,934

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 72,307

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,990, 72,307 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/05/28/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1640416397858878031-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,370

Price: $20,590

Mileage: 35,521

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $20,590, 35,521 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/05/11/2015_dodge_charger-pic-5869717876876007224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,847

Price: $18,590

Mileage: 45,497

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,590, 45,497 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/03/57/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3300004957080154617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,924

Price: $13,390

Mileage: 31,023

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,390, 31,023 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/07/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-3572593804376937725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,183

Price: $21,590

Mileage: 31,967

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $21,590, 31,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/05/03/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-917908736750687655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,090

Price: $14,390

Mileage: 55,422

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,390, 55,422 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/12/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4656793539352674400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,200

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 37,709

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,995, 37,709 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/21/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5965745628029457322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,271

Price: $22,390

Mileage: 35,334

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $22,390, 35,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/05/04/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4699237792211740106-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,233

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 30,334

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,790, 30,334 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/05/04/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3176778058846604115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,644

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 45,875

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,990, 45,875 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/09/2007_hummer_h3-pic-8490941244767620375-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,626

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 112,087

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $11,995, 112,087 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/55/2013_ford_escape-pic-532929171103814533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,330

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 41,710

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,990, 41,710 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
Very professional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Redouane, thank you for your time! We appreciate your honesty and hope you are loving the new car. We do our best to be as professional as we can with a great customer service. Hope to see you again here for future cars. - Fafama team
Oct 30, 2016
Great cars great people buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you James for the perfect rating and sharing with us your experience! We are glad to hear such wonderful comments. We make sure we have great cars for all our customers. Thank you for recommending us!- Fafama team
Sep 28, 2016
Have you ever experienced Boston traffic? Have you ever driven from the south shore to the north shore of Massachusetts during the beginning of Labor Day weekend just to be toyed with by a dealership? Well that’s my story. As a mother of an autistic child I dearly depended on my old, once faithful Ford minivan that we named Sally. Sally was no mustang but she got the job done. We were coming to a point where we had to let Sally rest. Having a child with special needs definitely tightens our finances so I have to be very analytical about every purchase. My first and second dealership experiences were deceivingly ignited by bait and switch tactics, using Kelley Blue Book as their tactical tool. I was given a Kelley Blue Book quote for Sally over the phone and online. It sounded GREAT! Sally was going to get me an amount towards my new purchase that honestly I wouldn’t even buy her for myself… Long story short both dealers, one on Seekonk and the other in Danvers, did their “Trade Evaluation”. After completion their offer was not even close to the offer that brought me there in the first place! HOW DISAPPOINTING… After a brief break from my car search I resumed by calling Fafama. I spoke to Jay Spaddy. He was able to convince me to come down, not by offering me Kelley Blue Book value, but by offering me a transparent experience. So I gave it a chance and that’s exactly what I got! I just loved that I was educated about the things that many other dealerships don’t want you to know about. After seeing the facts on what Sally was worth I discovered that their offer for Sally was more than fair. I drove away that day with my new Honda Odyssey with a plate frame that stated “guided by God”. I’m not a religious person but I could tell that their faith gives them their platform for great business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Wow! A fantastic detailed feedback. We really appreciate you sharing your experience. We here do try our best to be as honest and as transparent with all our deals. We do encourage all our customers to come personally for us to take a look at their vehicle for any pricing! Our goal is to clear out any questions or information you may have in regards of the car buying experience. As mentioned in our logo, " Fast, fair and simple"  we do stand behind what it says and make sure they are follow. We are happy that you were able to drive away the same day with your new Honda! Congratulatio
 More ...
Aug 29, 2016
Not true to what they tell you over the phone Customer service very poor they ask you to used Kelly blue book to value your trade but when you get there they tell you that Kelly blue book is nonsense. Stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Mike, there must be a misunderstanding! Because no one here at our dealership gives out that information to any customer. We encourage anyone that wants to trade their vehicle to bring the car in person. We do not what so ever tell them to look at " kelly blue book" for pricing! We are very strict when coming to trades and pricing. We have a specialist to take a look at when the car arrives. All of our customer service representatives are well aware of that. Unfortunately, you went to many different dealers and they did not give you the price you wanted which was the full price
 More ...
Jun 21, 2016
polite and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hey Liz, we appreciate such nice comments! Thank you. Our goal is to give the most out of us to provide everything you need. Being polite and responsible is our priority!- Fafama Team
Apr 12, 2016
Very attentive salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you Lakeisha! Our sales people try their best to provide every information possible and notice the smallest details that could make a difference.- Fafama Team
Mar 21, 2016
Thank you Fafama auto sales for all attention, you guys is the best of the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

We thank you Krystiano for your presence! Is our job to be as attentive as possible. Giving you the best costumer service experience. We try the most to be the best! -Fafama Team
Mar 20, 2016
went down to check out a few cars they were high priced did not want to give a fair trade in value for mine sales manager does have a bit of an attitude they called me back about a week later stating they hade a special going on the special was the same deal the high price and low price for my trade oh and of coarse the attitude from the professional sales manager don't waste your time not worth it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Paul, thank you first of all for the detailed feedback! We really appreciate it. It is important to bring this to our attention. I was not aware of such things and will make this does not repeat. It must of been a misunderstanding. I'm deeply sorry for this misfortune. And will personally do anything possible at my end to make it better. We are in business for over 15 years and have thousands of customers every year. Costumer service should not be a problem. Thank you for your time. -Fafama Team
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't have the truck I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you Dennis for rating us even if you did not find the vehicle you so wanted! We are glad that you took your time to come here. We will keep updated in case we come across the truck that fits you.- Fafama Team
Jan 21, 2016
SeeUinRI
Excellent, sales person got right back to me and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Makes us very happy when our efforts to do everything possible for our customers come back at us with a great feedback. We try our best to be excellent and to give all of what we have to offer. Thank you for coming and I hope your experience here always repeats. - Fafama Team
Jan 3, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hey George, we appreciate that you took the time to rate us! Thank you, it is very important to us to know your feedback. -Fafama Team
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Joyce! Thank you for taking your time and giving us a feedback. We do our best to be fast and helpful.- Fafama Team
Sep 14, 2015
After make an appointment to see the car...when I arrived, after 50 miles drive, the car was not there...they could not explain where it was. Idiots!...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know it is never our goal to deceive a customer or play any type of games. We believe our positive reviews are evidence of this fact. Unfortunately we could not find your records in our system to get in contact with you. Please feel free to reach out to me directly I would love to speak to you in regards to this matter. Best Regards, Thiago R.
Aug 13, 2015
I test drove a Denali over the summer, last minute on a Sunday afternoon. The sales person was extremely nice and didn't rush me at all. Their follow up call was very courteous too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hi There. It's great to hear that. Feedback like these help us improve our service tremendously. Thank you so much for your business. Please know that we will be here to answer any questions you have. We hope to see you soon.

- Fafama Team
Apr 26, 2015
bought the car. Salesman was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Howard, Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated, ! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with us. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future! Best wished. - Fafama Team
Mar 10, 2015
Nice people very upfront, going back to get something electrical fixed for free if they can't fix it they will cover Bill at VW dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Shayne, Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience. At Fafama Auto Sales, we believe that being honest and straightforward from the get-go is the best way to run a business. Congrats on your new VW! We wish you well!! - Fafam Team
Feb 19, 2015
did not like the treatment , felt like I was not respected did not like the rules and guidelines of the company.........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Lisa, We are very sorry you felt this way. The last thing we want is a customer to feel disrespected in any way, shape or form. Please don't take our guidelines and regulations personally, we are required to comply with all rules for the best or our customers and company. I hope you can find it in your heart to understand. - Fafama Team
Jan 17, 2015
Well clean facility and very professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are constantly aiming to improve, and your positive feedback is very helpful. Please let us know if we can be of anymore assistance! - Fafama Team
Jan 6, 2015
lumpa53
Very considerate and professional in both email and phone conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post. We take pride in our customer service expertise and the staff will be exceptionally elated to hear of your positive experience! We look forward to serving you again! - Fafama Team

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 2, 2014
LinCou84
I just purchased my second car from Fafama and the expertise, professionalism, and the attentiveness that I have recieved from Bruno, Jordan, Junior, and the rest of the team was above and beyond what I expected. My family and I continue to have our work done on our cars as well as purchase our vehicles from them. The next time that we are in the market for another vehicle, we will be sure to visit them again. Thank you for all you have done for my family and I. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Linds,
We would like to Thank you for trusting us and giving us the opportunity to serve you with such an important investment, we truly look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!

-Fafama Team
Nov 10, 2014
Bruno was Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Stan,

Thank you for your feedback, we are grateful that our sales team was helpful and professional we hope you enjoyed the experience and we hope to hear from you soon!

-Fafama Team
Jun 27, 2014
Very responsive and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Guy,

We are happy that all your questions were answered. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you in the future!

-Fafama Team
May 13, 2014
Bruno from the sales staff was great...very honest and not pushy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Randy,

Thank you for your feedback, we are grateful that you enjoyed our hassle free experience!

-Fafama Team
May 11, 2014
Very professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Steve

Thank you for your feedback we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We really look forward to doing business with you again!

-Fafama Team
Feb 19, 2014
Great system. Good at getting back. Haven't heard from them on my last request, but they definitely are hands-on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Ryan,

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you soon!

-Fafama Team

Other Nearby Dealers

Majestic Honda - 271 listings

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, RI 02865

3 reviews
Herb Chambers Nissan of Westborough - 218 listings

273 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

2 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 67 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
Ultra Auto Sales - 43 listings

7 Ashton Parkway, Cumberland, RI 02864

2 reviews
United Auto Natick - 41 listings

135 W Central St, Natick, MA 01760

2 reviews
Mass Auto Exchange - 31 listings

275 Howard St, Framingham, MA 01702

1 review
Metro West Auto - 29 listings

478 Hartford Ave, Bellingham, MA 02019

1 review
Ashland Auto Sales - 15 listings

14 Nickerson Road, Ashland, MA 01721

2 reviews
Framingham Auto Services - 13 listings

1115 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01701

1 review
Perry's Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 10 listings

1702 Providence Rd, Northbridge, MA 01534

7 reviews
Universal Auto Repair Sales - 10 listings

9 Summer St, Ashland, MA 01721

1 review
Exxcel Auto Sales - 9 listings

119 Pond St, Ashland, MA 01721

1 review
Speed Auto Center - 8 listings

20 Beaver St, Milford, MA 01757

2 reviews
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St, North Attleborough, MA 02760

2 reviews
Valor Automotive

135 West Central St., Natick, MA 01760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695