Fafama Auto Sales Inc

5 Cape Road
Milford, MA 01757

Sales: (508) 340-4348

Service: (508) 381-6070

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/11/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9188095253661915267-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$4,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,631

Price: $25,590

Mileage: 39,376

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,590, 39,376 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/04/40/2015_ford_fusion-pic-933913884817510805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,402

Price: $11,390

Mileage: 67,407

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,390, 67,407 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/53/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1573801843035547913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,699

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 47,590

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,190, 47,590 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/14/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7710399133715393557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,415

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 30,410

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,590, 30,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-1276395494657428011-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,634

Price: $15,790

Mileage: 34,243

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,790, 34,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/53/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5825309943836835829-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,250

Price: $17,390

Mileage: 29,688

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $17,390, 29,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/25/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7022544202929868253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,593

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 22,336

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,590, 22,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/53/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7542402725771698005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,743

Price: $9,390

Mileage: 46,584

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,390, 46,584 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-470246555805089703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,752

Price: $10,390

Mileage: 37,812

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,390, 37,812 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/53/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-641548160848729444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,241

Price: $10,790

Mileage: 41,193

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Silk Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,790, 41,193 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/25/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-2976182276897094596-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,830

Price: $8,390

Mileage: 90,350

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $8,390, 90,350 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/58/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2117171186090567358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$3,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,286

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 27,294

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,990, 27,294 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/01/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8661739780861818844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,803

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 45,211

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,590, 45,211 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/53/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-883338828579775400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,659

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 35,947

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,790, 35,947 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/58/2015_ford_focus-pic-4635714435020693982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,021

Price: $10,590

Mileage: 32,022

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,590, 32,022 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Brandon Szumita
Dealership cares about their customers, I had a great experience and bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hi Brandon, thank you very much for your review. we are very happy to know you had a great experience with us. We really care for all of our customers, we try our best to make everything go smooth so no one have stress, and they have a good experience like you shopping.   Fafama Team
Jun 19, 2017
GuruJ9B3
Great customer service. Purchased closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Dear, thank you for taking your time to give us a feed back. We love local customers. All the stars means a lot to us. Fafama Team
May 28, 2017
jim_caro
Clear Concise communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Jim, thank you for all the stars! Each one is of very significance for us. We do all we can to provide a great communication between our customers! Thank you- Fafama team
Apr 24, 2017
Fantastic !!! Fafama is the type of dealership that all dealers should model they business practice after. This is my 2nd purchase at Fafama and I always get good treatment , I would recommend Fafama 100% to anyone. Good deals. Fast delivery. Thank you guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Amazing feedback! We are honored to hear such kind words. Thank you! We work very hard to keep up our reputation. We are based on "honesty and worthy" people. We are truly happy to have such loyal customers like you that comes again for their second vehicle. Thank you for recommending us to others!- Fafama team
Apr 20, 2017
They contact you fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Cesar, we are so happy to receive all 5 stars from you! And yes, we do work hard to be fast to contact our future customers! Thank you- Fafama team
Apr 17, 2017
Gpfeva
Awful experience. Asked for them to give me a trade price of my truck.after arguing that we need a starting point. Went to get one. Came back without a number.said to go get ur best deal then come back to us last. Never even looked at trade. And rude
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

We do work hard to please our customers the best way possible. It is sad to hear that your experience here was not the greatest.

Our way of doing business is clean, fast, fair and simple. We do not play around by using higher markups and giving our best price on trade ins. However, we do try our best to keep our customers by offering a great deal.

We were deeply insulted when you mentioned “ if you do not find anything better you would come back ” which show to us that we would be your last option.

We were willing to negotiate with you in behalf of your trade. But unfort
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
Tacuma_3041
Sales person was very friendly and helpful, but my issue is they had the wrong picture of the automobile online. I was excited about the car online, but when they sent pictures of the car it was different. It was a bit misleading.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello there, I'm happy to hear that our customer service was very friendly and helpful! And we appreciate you bringing to our attention your concerns. We do get new vehicles every week into our lot which means that not all of our cars have the original photos as of yet because it had just arrived. What we usually do is post a generic photo of the future car that will be posted. And we do have in the description that the features may change and that it is entirely for the customer to verify any details needed. We do that to make sure everyone is aware of such matter. Thank you for sharing with
 More ...
Feb 24, 2017
They had a $900.00 coupon for presidents day.i have been talking to them all along.they are very far from me.i went Thursday, they wouldn't honor the coupon.they replaced the brakes with sub standard,the tires would not pass state inspection,they shampooed the carpets over a week ago & they were still sopping wet.there was even water in the spare tire reserve!the car was not detailed well, a lot of road rash,dents,claimed it had premium sound system,it did not.was way over priced.i made a legit offer they said no,countered with $200.00 off.would not even honor $900.00 coupon.yet ,they kept calling me to come drive the car.i was willing to take the car & do the things listed,but not for their price Also,car was bought at auction.i will only deal with dealerships.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

This is a perfect example of customers that will never be satisfied wherever they may go to do business. We are deeply sorry to those who have to read such false accusations. This person unfortunately are one of those who will always be unhappy and unsatisfied with any business (it’s not the business, it is simply themselves).

This individual came to our store already with an attitude and not willing to even greet our sales representative. Claiming that she had already been to 11 other dealers and no one was able to accommodate a vehicle for her.

The coupon was 5 days expired. St
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Very professional customer service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Redouane, thank you for your time! We appreciate your honesty and hope you are loving the new car. We do our best to be as professional as we can with a great customer service. Hope to see you again here for future cars. - Fafama team
Oct 30, 2016
Great cars great people buy a car from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you James for the perfect rating and sharing with us your experience! We are glad to hear such wonderful comments. We make sure we have great cars for all our customers. Thank you for recommending us!- Fafama team
Sep 28, 2016
Have you ever experienced Boston traffic? Have you ever driven from the south shore to the north shore of Massachusetts during the beginning of Labor Day weekend just to be toyed with by a dealership? Well that’s my story. As a mother of an autistic child I dearly depended on my old, once faithful Ford minivan that we named Sally. Sally was no mustang but she got the job done. We were coming to a point where we had to let Sally rest. Having a child with special needs definitely tightens our finances so I have to be very analytical about every purchase. My first and second dealership experiences were deceivingly ignited by bait and switch tactics, using Kelley Blue Book as their tactical tool. I was given a Kelley Blue Book quote for Sally over the phone and online. It sounded GREAT! Sally was going to get me an amount towards my new purchase that honestly I wouldn’t even buy her for myself… Long story short both dealers, one on Seekonk and the other in Danvers, did their “Trade Evaluation”. After completion their offer was not even close to the offer that brought me there in the first place! HOW DISAPPOINTING… After a brief break from my car search I resumed by calling Fafama. I spoke to Jay Spaddy. He was able to convince me to come down, not by offering me Kelley Blue Book value, but by offering me a transparent experience. So I gave it a chance and that’s exactly what I got! I just loved that I was educated about the things that many other dealerships don’t want you to know about. After seeing the facts on what Sally was worth I discovered that their offer for Sally was more than fair. I drove away that day with my new Honda Odyssey with a plate frame that stated “guided by God”. I’m not a religious person but I could tell that their faith gives them their platform for great business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Wow! A fantastic detailed feedback. We really appreciate you sharing your experience. We here do try our best to be as honest and as transparent with all our deals. We do encourage all our customers to come personally for us to take a look at their vehicle for any pricing! Our goal is to clear out any questions or information you may have in regards of the car buying experience. As mentioned in our logo, " Fast, fair and simple"  we do stand behind what it says and make sure they are follow. We are happy that you were able to drive away the same day with your new Honda! Congratulatio
 More ...
Aug 29, 2016
Not true to what they tell you over the phone Customer service very poor they ask you to used Kelly blue book to value your trade but when you get there they tell you that Kelly blue book is nonsense. Stay away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Mike, there must be a misunderstanding! Because no one here at our dealership gives out that information to any customer. We encourage anyone that wants to trade their vehicle to bring the car in person. We do not what so ever tell them to look at " kelly blue book" for pricing! We are very strict when coming to trades and pricing. We have a specialist to take a look at when the car arrives. All of our customer service representatives are well aware of that. Unfortunately, you went to many different dealers and they did not give you the price you wanted which was the full price
 More ...
Jun 21, 2016
polite and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hey Liz, we appreciate such nice comments! Thank you. Our goal is to give the most out of us to provide everything you need. Being polite and responsible is our priority!- Fafama Team
Apr 12, 2016
Very attentive salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you Lakeisha! Our sales people try their best to provide every information possible and notice the smallest details that could make a difference.- Fafama Team
Mar 21, 2016
Thank you Fafama auto sales for all attention, you guys is the best of the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

We thank you Krystiano for your presence! Is our job to be as attentive as possible. Giving you the best costumer service experience. We try the most to be the best! -Fafama Team
Mar 20, 2016
went down to check out a few cars they were high priced did not want to give a fair trade in value for mine sales manager does have a bit of an attitude they called me back about a week later stating they hade a special going on the special was the same deal the high price and low price for my trade oh and of coarse the attitude from the professional sales manager don't waste your time not worth it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Paul, thank you first of all for the detailed feedback! We really appreciate it. It is important to bring this to our attention. I was not aware of such things and will make this does not repeat. It must of been a misunderstanding. I'm deeply sorry for this misfortune. And will personally do anything possible at my end to make it better. We are in business for over 15 years and have thousands of customers every year. Costumer service should not be a problem. Thank you for your time. -Fafama Team
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't have the truck I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you Dennis for rating us even if you did not find the vehicle you so wanted! We are glad that you took your time to come here. We will keep updated in case we come across the truck that fits you.- Fafama Team
Jan 21, 2016
SeeUinRI
Excellent, sales person got right back to me and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Makes us very happy when our efforts to do everything possible for our customers come back at us with a great feedback. We try our best to be excellent and to give all of what we have to offer. Thank you for coming and I hope your experience here always repeats. - Fafama Team
Jan 3, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hey George, we appreciate that you took the time to rate us! Thank you, it is very important to us to know your feedback. -Fafama Team
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Joyce! Thank you for taking your time and giving us a feedback. We do our best to be fast and helpful.- Fafama Team
Sep 14, 2015
After make an appointment to see the car...when I arrived, after 50 miles drive, the car was not there...they could not explain where it was. Idiots!...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know it is never our goal to deceive a customer or play any type of games. We believe our positive reviews are evidence of this fact. Unfortunately we could not find your records in our system to get in contact with you. Please feel free to reach out to me directly I would love to speak to you in regards to this matter. Best Regards, Thiago R.
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
I test drove a Denali over the summer, last minute on a Sunday afternoon. The sales person was extremely nice and didn't rush me at all. Their follow up call was very courteous too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hi There. It's great to hear that. Feedback like these help us improve our service tremendously. Thank you so much for your business. Please know that we will be here to answer any questions you have. We hope to see you soon.

- Fafama Team
Apr 26, 2015
bought the car. Salesman was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Howard, Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated, ! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with us. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future! Best wished. - Fafama Team
Mar 10, 2015
Nice people very upfront, going back to get something electrical fixed for free if they can't fix it they will cover Bill at VW dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Shayne, Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience. At Fafama Auto Sales, we believe that being honest and straightforward from the get-go is the best way to run a business. Congrats on your new VW! We wish you well!! - Fafam Team
Feb 19, 2015
did not like the treatment , felt like I was not respected did not like the rules and guidelines of the company.........
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Lisa, We are very sorry you felt this way. The last thing we want is a customer to feel disrespected in any way, shape or form. Please don't take our guidelines and regulations personally, we are required to comply with all rules for the best or our customers and company. I hope you can find it in your heart to understand. - Fafama Team
Jan 17, 2015
Well clean facility and very professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are constantly aiming to improve, and your positive feedback is very helpful. Please let us know if we can be of anymore assistance! - Fafama Team
Jan 6, 2015
lumpa53
Very considerate and professional in both email and phone conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post. We take pride in our customer service expertise and the staff will be exceptionally elated to hear of your positive experience! We look forward to serving you again! - Fafama Team
Dec 2, 2014
LinCou84
I just purchased my second car from Fafama and the expertise, professionalism, and the attentiveness that I have recieved from Bruno, Jordan, Junior, and the rest of the team was above and beyond what I expected. My family and I continue to have our work done on our cars as well as purchase our vehicles from them. The next time that we are in the market for another vehicle, we will be sure to visit them again. Thank you for all you have done for my family and I. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Linds,
We would like to Thank you for trusting us and giving us the opportunity to serve you with such an important investment, we truly look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!

-Fafama Team
Nov 10, 2014
Bruno was Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Stan,

Thank you for your feedback, we are grateful that our sales team was helpful and professional we hope you enjoyed the experience and we hope to hear from you soon!

-Fafama Team
Jun 27, 2014
Very responsive and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Guy,

We are happy that all your questions were answered. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you in the future!

-Fafama Team
May 13, 2014
Bruno from the sales staff was great...very honest and not pushy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Randy,

Thank you for your feedback, we are grateful that you enjoyed our hassle free experience!

-Fafama Team
May 11, 2014
Very professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Steve

Thank you for your feedback we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We really look forward to doing business with you again!

-Fafama Team
Feb 19, 2014
Great system. Good at getting back. Haven't heard from them on my last request, but they definitely are hands-on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fafama Auto Sales Inc:

Hello Ryan,

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hearing from you soon!

-Fafama Team

Other Nearby Dealers

Route 146 Auto Sales - 64 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
Metro West Auto - 26 listings

478 Hartford Ave Bellingham, MA 02019

2 reviews
Motuzas Automotive - 23 listings

162 Milford St Upton, MA 01568

1 review
Native Auto Sales - 20 listings

64 Milford St Mendon, MA 01756

1 review
Hometown Automotive - 20 listings

439 Washington St Holliston, MA 01746

2 reviews
Perry's Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 18 listings

1702 Providence Rd Northbridge, MA 01534

7 reviews
Speed Auto Center - 15 listings

20 Beaver St Milford, MA 01757

4 reviews
Framingham Auto Services - 15 listings

1115 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701

3 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 15 listings

220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536

2 reviews
Ashland Auto Sales - 13 listings

14 Nickerson Road Ashland, MA 01721

4 reviews
South Bow Auto LLC - 12 listings

85 S Bow St Milford, MA 01757

1 review
Supa Sales & Service - 8 listings

1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081

1 review
Sam's Auto Center - 8 listings

10 Taunton St. Plainville, MA 02762

2 reviews
Exxcel Auto Sales - 6 listings

119 Pond St Ashland, MA 01721

3 reviews
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999