FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Route 73 N
Palmyra, NJ 08065

Sales: (855) 551-5667

Service: (888) 516-8286

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/24/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1020023855601591259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$4,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,282

Price: $27,600

Mileage: 23,092

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $27,600, 23,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/38/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1474549502324526025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$4,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,059

Price: $38,425

Mileage: 20,129

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $38,425, 20,129 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/44/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1458884961989280988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$6,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,575

Price: $36,150

Mileage: 6,458

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $36,150, 6,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4724033436607066665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,593

Price: $29,100

Mileage: 34,601

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $29,100, 34,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/44/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1458884961989280988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$4,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,947

Price: $35,150

Mileage: 10,400

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $35,150, 10,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/24/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-51044457781654460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,874

Price: $45,115

Mileage: 12,436

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury for sale - $45,115, 12,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/54/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-8281710661487114560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,502

Price: $38,770

Mileage: 11,650

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $38,770, 11,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/21/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6261751703200630564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$4,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,728

Price: $34,655

Mileage: 12,229

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $34,655, 12,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/44/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1458884961989280988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$4,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,164

Price: $35,150

Mileage: 11,575

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $35,150, 11,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/25/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-7428862733499123193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,954

Price: $35,150

Mileage: 11,889

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $35,150, 11,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/52/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1242978095657069111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,292

Price: $36,655

Mileage: 9,883

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $36,655, 9,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/08/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-9009432316675516208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,265

Price: $35,655

Mileage: 11,423

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $35,655, 11,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/51/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-610555274438842445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,946

Price: $39,765

Mileage: 9,822

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $39,765, 9,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/48/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-7183868578810992835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,353

Price: $36,790

Mileage: 9,817

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $36,790, 9,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/51/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-3610521070987225729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,036

Price: $46,115

Mileage: 11,896

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury for sale - $46,115, 11,896 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
GuruY724
From the second we walked up to the door we felt welcomed, everyone was very friendly. We spotted the car we wanted on the showroom floor and immediately the car was moved outside
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
lied, wouldn't even show me the car I went to see, I didn't find any other car i wished to buy and the guy ran 3 hard inquiries on my credit when I specifically asked him not to run my credit at all. when we called to complain, the manager could care less.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
They invited me to see the car, and assured me that the car is still there and in a great conditio. I also was called from them many times to be told that the car is still there and they cannot wait to show it to me!! However, when i got to their place, I was told that the car was sold long time ago! They didn't even apologize for that! That was just rude and unprofessional.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
good rapport, car was sold quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very responsive and very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive and quick to answer questions through text and email. Have not gotten to visit the store as the vehicle had a deposit already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
While I appreciate that the dealership responded to my initial inquiry quickly, and the salesman was pleasant to speak with, I was promised some figures before going to the dealership (I don't feel this was an unreasonable request, as I bought my last two Cadillacs from Cadillac dealers the same way). Suffice to say, I never received that call. I was truly disappointed at the lack of follow through.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from FC Kerbeck Buick GMC:

Hello Greg, We are sorry to hear about your experience and are surprised you didn't receive a return call.  What is the name of the person you were working with?  Can management reach out to you with the figures that you need?
Oct 13, 2015
Arrived at dealer took test drive in vehicle. When test drive was over salesman wanted to show me a higher priced model with more options trying to talk me out of the vehicle I eanted. Told me that vehicle was listed at that low price to bring people into dealership. Classic bait and switch. Told him I wanted that vehicle and wanted to trade mine in. They gave me an offer 3 times below wholsale value on my vehicle. Said they needed to make up the money on the vehicle I wanted. So they had no intention of selling it. Classic bait and switch. Be wary.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Well, here's the story. I directly asked if this was a fleet car. Of course the answer was "no, is was a senior salesman's demo." So a quick trip to Carfax showed that it was a fleet car and they had only acquired it auction two months ago. The kicker is , I flat out said it wasn't a deal-breaker but I wanted to know why the high mileage a (almost 20K on a 2015). The truth test gets them every time. Btw then I waited a week and tried to contact the sales guy. They said he wasn't there but this other guy could help me. When I called, I purposefully misstated what I had spoken about with the original sales guy this "new" guy was some how able to correct me - interesting since I'd had supposedly never spoken to this other mystery guy before. My only positive comment is that they were prompt in responding. Too bad, because I was ready to buy. I don't like these kinds of sales tactics and my suspicion is that being on the lot would be even worse. Steer clear if I were you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 25, 2015
Great interaction, not pushy, very classy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Polite and helpful with my specific situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Very pleased with all the personal at FC Kerbeck. Paul Valenti was very helpful, would suggest Paul and F C Kerbeck for future purchases. One suggestion would be to ask Paul to speak just a little slower, us old folk have trouble hearing sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
too many different people handling my request. none knowing what is going on, failed returned phone calls
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
They weren't able to help me, I never even test drove the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
This dealership was more than helpful! I drove 2 hours to see them and I would do it all over again if the time comes! Def buy a car there!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Got my car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
had problem with car. they went out of their way to fix it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Excellent experience especially Greg Reed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Was shopping for a Ferrari 355 they had and was heading down their way (150 miles from home) in the next day or two. The idiot salesman who called me, refused to send me a copy of the recent service invoices for the car...even with whatever he wanted hidden, like owners name, whited out. Guess what, idiot! You're selling a Ferrari, not a Buick regal. If you don't share that info with people, you better love that car because you will have it for all eternity. Fool. Thank god I didn't waste my time going there first. Bought a car two days later.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Immediate response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 454 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 190 listings

1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 337 listings

815 N Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

9 reviews
Kelly Buick GMC - 271 listings

501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

6 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 316 listings

663 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096

7 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 282 listings

4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

13 reviews
Grace Motorcar - 51 listings

209 Nj Highway 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065

9 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 362 listings

933 E. Philadelphia Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512

18 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose - 498 listings

4427 E Street Rd Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

25 reviews
Burns Buick GMC - 19 listings

500 W Rte 70 Marlton, NJ 08053

5 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 722 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

8 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 505 listings

446 Harleysville Pike Souderton, PA 18964

48 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 271 listings

445 Rte 72 Manahawkin, NJ 08050

7 reviews
Bob Novick Auto Mall - 345 listings

808 N Pearl St Bridgeton, NJ 08302

27 reviews
Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc - 416 listings

480 N West End Blvd(rte 309) Quakertown, PA 18951

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088