FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Route 73 N, Palmyra, NJ 08065 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 551-5667

Service: (888) 516-8286

Today 9:00am - 9:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Jun 21, 2016
good rapport, car was sold quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very responsive and very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive and quick to answer questions through text and email. Have not gotten to visit the store as the vehicle had a deposit already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
While I appreciate that the dealership responded to my initial inquiry quickly, and the salesman was pleasant to speak with, I was promised some figures before going to the dealership (I don't feel this was an unreasonable request, as I bought my last two Cadillacs from Cadillac dealers the same way). Suffice to say, I never received that call. I was truly disappointed at the lack of follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from FC Kerbeck Buick GMC:

Hello Greg, We are sorry to hear about your experience and are surprised you didn't receive a return call.  What is the name of the person you were working with?  Can management reach out to you with the figures that you need?
Oct 13, 2015
Arrived at dealer took test drive in vehicle. When test drive was over salesman wanted to show me a higher priced model with more options trying to talk me out of the vehicle I eanted. Told me that vehicle was listed at that low price to bring people into dealership. Classic bait and switch. Told him I wanted that vehicle and wanted to trade mine in. They gave me an offer 3 times below wholsale value on my vehicle. Said they needed to make up the money on the vehicle I wanted. So they had no intention of selling it. Classic bait and switch. Be wary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Well, here's the story. I directly asked if this was a fleet car. Of course the answer was "no, is was a senior salesman's demo." So a quick trip to Carfax showed that it was a fleet car and they had only acquired it auction two months ago. The kicker is , I flat out said it wasn't a deal-breaker but I wanted to know why the high mileage a (almost 20K on a 2015). The truth test gets them every time. Btw then I waited a week and tried to contact the sales guy. They said he wasn't there but this other guy could help me. When I called, I purposefully misstated what I had spoken about with the original sales guy this "new" guy was some how able to correct me - interesting since I'd had supposedly never spoken to this other mystery guy before. My only positive comment is that they were prompt in responding. Too bad, because I was ready to buy. I don't like these kinds of sales tactics and my suspicion is that being on the lot would be even worse. Steer clear if I were you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great interaction, not pushy, very classy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Polite and helpful with my specific situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Very pleased with all the personal at FC Kerbeck. Paul Valenti was very helpful, would suggest Paul and F C Kerbeck for future purchases. One suggestion would be to ask Paul to speak just a little slower, us old folk have trouble hearing sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
too many different people handling my request. none knowing what is going on, failed returned phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2014
They weren't able to help me, I never even test drove the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
This dealership was more than helpful! I drove 2 hours to see them and I would do it all over again if the time comes! Def buy a car there!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Got my car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
had problem with car. they went out of their way to fix it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Excellent experience especially Greg Reed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Was shopping for a Ferrari 355 they had and was heading down their way (150 miles from home) in the next day or two. The idiot salesman who called me, refused to send me a copy of the recent service invoices for the car...even with whatever he wanted hidden, like owners name, whited out. Guess what, idiot! You're selling a Ferrari, not a Buick regal. If you don't share that info with people, you better love that car because you will have it for all eternity. Fool. Thank god I didn't waste my time going there first. Bought a car two days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Immediate response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC - 490 listings

841 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 250 listings

1 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Pointe Buick GMC - 144 listings

91 N Virginia Ave, Penns Grove, NJ 08069

2 reviews
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 69 listings

815 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

5 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 319 listings

663 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

4 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 430 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

11 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 198 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

7 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 306 listings

933 E. Philadelphia Ave., Boyertown, PA 19512

12 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 575 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

9 reviews
O'Neil Buick GMC - 339 listings

869 W Street Rd, Warminster, PA 18974

2 reviews
Grace Motorcar - 41 listings

209 Nj Highway 73, Palmyra, NJ 08065

8 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 339 listings

4404 U.S. 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

11 reviews
Perrine Buick GMC - 380 listings

2730 Route 130, Cranbury, NJ 08512

6 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 265 listings

445 Rte 72, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

6 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 314 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,591 Great Deals out of 196,066 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
589 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,901 Great Deals out of 128,231 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
333 Great Deals out of 33,826 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 110,473 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
122 Great Deals out of 30,174 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,405 Great Deals out of 88,670 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 66,419 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 73,238 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
179 Great Deals out of 11,169 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,531 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,151 Great Deals out of 80,264 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 52,800 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 13,506 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,395 Great Deals out of 86,032 listings starting at $1,599