FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Route 73 N
Palmyra, NJ 08065

Sales: (855) 551-5667

Service: (888) 516-8286

Today 9:00am - 9:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/11/37/2017_buick_regal-pic-6948750405133442595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Premium 2 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,390

Price: $19,524

Mileage: 17,832

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Premium 2 for sale - $19,524, 17,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/22/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-7985881435209671798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,202

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 39,340

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $21,990, 39,340 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-3992612164209308995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,692

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 29,497

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $21,880, 29,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/22/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8624262913752252221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,468

Price: $27,880

Mileage: 11,796

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $27,880, 11,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/10/50/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1973919367483793668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,486

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 24,473

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $25,880, 24,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/12/00/46/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-3036472767314571609-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,256

Price: $27,880

Mileage: 15,080

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $27,880, 15,080 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/23/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-562214371610685392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,099

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 24,403

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $25,880, 24,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/41/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-4764450540986539172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,960

Price: $24,880

Mileage: 33,373

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $24,880, 33,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/27/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-1862677087430968671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$72 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,918

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 20,757

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $29,990, 20,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/37/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-7382659552781530514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,040 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,840

Price: $29,880

Mileage: 29,948

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $29,880, 29,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/03/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1229791057622950072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$592 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,398

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 37,967

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $21,990, 37,967 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/12/51/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-8180952729218046440-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$976 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,014

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 66,103

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $18,990, 66,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/29/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-6296905826516343997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$809 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,781

Price: $31,590

Mileage: 21,458

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD for sale - $31,590, 21,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3928558922129639652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,116 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,874

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 18,063

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $36,990, 18,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/41/2016_buick_verano-pic-8688766165505650124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano 1SV Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $20,259

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano 1SV for sale - $20,259, 0 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
GuruY724
From the second we walked up to the door we felt welcomed, everyone was very friendly. We spotted the car we wanted on the showroom floor and immediately the car was moved outside
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
lied, wouldn't even show me the car I went to see, I didn't find any other car i wished to buy and the guy ran 3 hard inquiries on my credit when I specifically asked him not to run my credit at all. when we called to complain, the manager could care less.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
They invited me to see the car, and assured me that the car is still there and in a great conditio. I also was called from them many times to be told that the car is still there and they cannot wait to show it to me!! However, when i got to their place, I was told that the car was sold long time ago! They didn't even apologize for that! That was just rude and unprofessional.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
good rapport, car was sold quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very responsive and very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive and quick to answer questions through text and email. Have not gotten to visit the store as the vehicle had a deposit already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
While I appreciate that the dealership responded to my initial inquiry quickly, and the salesman was pleasant to speak with, I was promised some figures before going to the dealership (I don't feel this was an unreasonable request, as I bought my last two Cadillacs from Cadillac dealers the same way). Suffice to say, I never received that call. I was truly disappointed at the lack of follow through.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from FC Kerbeck Buick GMC:

Hello Greg, We are sorry to hear about your experience and are surprised you didn't receive a return call.  What is the name of the person you were working with?  Can management reach out to you with the figures that you need?
Oct 13, 2015
Arrived at dealer took test drive in vehicle. When test drive was over salesman wanted to show me a higher priced model with more options trying to talk me out of the vehicle I eanted. Told me that vehicle was listed at that low price to bring people into dealership. Classic bait and switch. Told him I wanted that vehicle and wanted to trade mine in. They gave me an offer 3 times below wholsale value on my vehicle. Said they needed to make up the money on the vehicle I wanted. So they had no intention of selling it. Classic bait and switch. Be wary.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Well, here's the story. I directly asked if this was a fleet car. Of course the answer was "no, is was a senior salesman's demo." So a quick trip to Carfax showed that it was a fleet car and they had only acquired it auction two months ago. The kicker is , I flat out said it wasn't a deal-breaker but I wanted to know why the high mileage a (almost 20K on a 2015). The truth test gets them every time. Btw then I waited a week and tried to contact the sales guy. They said he wasn't there but this other guy could help me. When I called, I purposefully misstated what I had spoken about with the original sales guy this "new" guy was some how able to correct me - interesting since I'd had supposedly never spoken to this other mystery guy before. My only positive comment is that they were prompt in responding. Too bad, because I was ready to buy. I don't like these kinds of sales tactics and my suspicion is that being on the lot would be even worse. Steer clear if I were you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great interaction, not pushy, very classy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Polite and helpful with my specific situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Very pleased with all the personal at FC Kerbeck. Paul Valenti was very helpful, would suggest Paul and F C Kerbeck for future purchases. One suggestion would be to ask Paul to speak just a little slower, us old folk have trouble hearing sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
too many different people handling my request. none knowing what is going on, failed returned phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
They weren't able to help me, I never even test drove the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
This dealership was more than helpful! I drove 2 hours to see them and I would do it all over again if the time comes! Def buy a car there!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Got my car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
had problem with car. they went out of their way to fix it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Excellent experience especially Greg Reed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Was shopping for a Ferrari 355 they had and was heading down their way (150 miles from home) in the next day or two. The idiot salesman who called me, refused to send me a copy of the recent service invoices for the car...even with whatever he wanted hidden, like owners name, whited out. Guess what, idiot! You're selling a Ferrari, not a Buick regal. If you don't share that info with people, you better love that car because you will have it for all eternity. Fool. Thank god I didn't waste my time going there first. Bought a car two days later.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Immediate response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 304 listings

501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 237 listings

1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Kelly Auto Group - 88 listings

501 State Ave # 23 Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 10 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 367 listings

815 N Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

8 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 377 listings

4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

12 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 388 listings

663 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096

6 reviews
Grace Motorcar

209 Nj Highway 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065

9 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 369 listings

933 E. Philadelphia Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512

19 reviews
Arena Buick GMC - 58 listings

227 S White Horse Pike Hammonton, NJ 08037

2 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 741 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

6 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose - 514 listings

4427 Street Rd Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

25 reviews
Burns Buick GMC - 19 listings

500 W Rte 70 Marlton, NJ 08053

4 reviews
Bob Novick Auto Mall - 339 listings

808 N Pearl St Bridgeton, NJ 08302

26 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 497 listings

260 Country Club Rd Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995