FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Route 73 N, Palmyra, NJ 08065 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 314-5111

Service: (888) 516-8286

Today 9:00am - 9:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/10/18/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-4667638762214584551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$7,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,706

Price: $25,545

Mileage: 21,044

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $25,545, 21,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/10/25/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-576007616828155717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$5,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,844

Price: $20,692

Mileage: 19,180

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $20,692, 19,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/46/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5661534843629496302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,606

Price: $34,880

Mileage: 2,661

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $34,880, 2,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/12/20/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4050379075602050921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,294

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 44,369

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,990, 44,369 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/19/2014_audi_r8-pic-4305245091339152872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 V8 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$6,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $105,974

Price: $99,880

Mileage: 3,793

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 V8 for sale - $99,880, 3,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/22/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-818255190130537314-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,477

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 13,799

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,990, 13,799 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/19/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9186796527645513166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,839

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 15,417

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,990, 15,417 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/15/31/2015_nissan_armada-pic-649648299774864510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,697

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 15,049

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $41,990, 15,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/40/2012_nissan_juke-pic-2295479291748856986-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,420

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 41,860

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $13,990, 41,860 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/15/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8792502391609111512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,390

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 43,014

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,990, 43,014 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/12/06/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-3638257791026599934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,410

Price: $35,880

Mileage: 10,139

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $35,880, 10,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/26/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8459228220429233910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,346

Price: $32,880

Mileage: 23,955

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $32,880, 23,955 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/11/19/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-468639171746758860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,742

Price: $34,880

Mileage: 15,015

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $34,880, 15,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/17/20/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-5792745898852985386-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,210

Price: $29,880

Mileage: 31,018

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $29,880, 31,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/05/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8371701015868088224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,128

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 30,724

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,990, 30,724 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
They invited me to see the car, and assured me that the car is still there and in a great conditio. I also was called from them many times to be told that the car is still there and they cannot wait to show it to me!! However, when i got to their place, I was told that the car was sold long time ago! They didn't even apologize for that! That was just rude and unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
good rapport, car was sold quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very responsive and very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive and quick to answer questions through text and email. Have not gotten to visit the store as the vehicle had a deposit already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
While I appreciate that the dealership responded to my initial inquiry quickly, and the salesman was pleasant to speak with, I was promised some figures before going to the dealership (I don't feel this was an unreasonable request, as I bought my last two Cadillacs from Cadillac dealers the same way). Suffice to say, I never received that call. I was truly disappointed at the lack of follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from FC Kerbeck Buick GMC:

Hello Greg, We are sorry to hear about your experience and are surprised you didn't receive a return call.  What is the name of the person you were working with?  Can management reach out to you with the figures that you need?
Oct 13, 2015
Arrived at dealer took test drive in vehicle. When test drive was over salesman wanted to show me a higher priced model with more options trying to talk me out of the vehicle I eanted. Told me that vehicle was listed at that low price to bring people into dealership. Classic bait and switch. Told him I wanted that vehicle and wanted to trade mine in. They gave me an offer 3 times below wholsale value on my vehicle. Said they needed to make up the money on the vehicle I wanted. So they had no intention of selling it. Classic bait and switch. Be wary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Well, here's the story. I directly asked if this was a fleet car. Of course the answer was "no, is was a senior salesman's demo." So a quick trip to Carfax showed that it was a fleet car and they had only acquired it auction two months ago. The kicker is , I flat out said it wasn't a deal-breaker but I wanted to know why the high mileage a (almost 20K on a 2015). The truth test gets them every time. Btw then I waited a week and tried to contact the sales guy. They said he wasn't there but this other guy could help me. When I called, I purposefully misstated what I had spoken about with the original sales guy this "new" guy was some how able to correct me - interesting since I'd had supposedly never spoken to this other mystery guy before. My only positive comment is that they were prompt in responding. Too bad, because I was ready to buy. I don't like these kinds of sales tactics and my suspicion is that being on the lot would be even worse. Steer clear if I were you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great interaction, not pushy, very classy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Polite and helpful with my specific situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Very pleased with all the personal at FC Kerbeck. Paul Valenti was very helpful, would suggest Paul and F C Kerbeck for future purchases. One suggestion would be to ask Paul to speak just a little slower, us old folk have trouble hearing sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
too many different people handling my request. none knowing what is going on, failed returned phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2014
They weren't able to help me, I never even test drove the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
This dealership was more than helpful! I drove 2 hours to see them and I would do it all over again if the time comes! Def buy a car there!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Got my car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
had problem with car. they went out of their way to fix it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Excellent experience especially Greg Reed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Was shopping for a Ferrari 355 they had and was heading down their way (150 miles from home) in the next day or two. The idiot salesman who called me, refused to send me a copy of the recent service invoices for the car...even with whatever he wanted hidden, like owners name, whited out. Guess what, idiot! You're selling a Ferrari, not a Buick regal. If you don't share that info with people, you better love that car because you will have it for all eternity. Fool. Thank god I didn't waste my time going there first. Bought a car two days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Immediate response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pellegrino Buick GMC - 342 listings

815 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

5 reviews
Kelly Buick GMC - 310 listings

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Anchor Buick GMC - 289 listings

1 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Barlow Buick GMC - 415 listings

663 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

5 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 300 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

7 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 335 listings

933 E. Philadelphia Ave., Boyertown, PA 19512

17 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 322 listings

4404 U.S. 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

10 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 558 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

11 reviews
Grace Motorcar - 59 listings

209 Nj Highway 73, Palmyra, NJ 08065

9 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 450 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

15 reviews
Perrine Buick GMC - 552 listings

2730 Route 130, Cranbury, NJ 08512

7 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 44 listings

501 State Ave # 23, Emmaus, PA 18049

4 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 461 listings

446 Harleysville Pike, Souderton, PA 18964

34 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 362 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

26 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose - 457 listings

4427 Street Rd, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,743 Great Deals out of 149,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 26,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,380 Great Deals out of 113,579 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,306 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,196 Great Deals out of 93,143 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,183 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
188 Great Deals out of 11,265 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,690 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
907 Great Deals out of 66,880 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
937 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,123 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,068 Great Deals out of 82,299 listings starting at $1,900