FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Route 73 N, Palmyra, NJ 08065 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 314-5414

Service: (888) 516-8286

Today 9:00am - 9:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/13/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-490376566562203549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Base Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$4,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,784

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 27,402

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Base for sale - $21,990, 27,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/06/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-6050880460335740194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,132

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 29,204

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $21,990, 29,204 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/10/42/2014_audi_r8-pic-2687812298125423886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 V8 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$7,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $113,129

Price: $105,880

Mileage: 3,793

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 V8 for sale - $105,880, 3,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/06/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-3815323264625988788-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,565

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 43,092

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $20,990, 43,092 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/11/18/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-8707870168516338573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,885

Price: $26,880

Mileage: 24,014

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $26,880, 24,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/01/09/47/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-730503715041866576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$6,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $162,570

Price: $155,880

Mileage: 7,248

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 for sale - $155,880, 7,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/45/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2500961033780030358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,491

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 35,881

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,990, 35,881 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/12/27/2015_maserati_quattroporte-pic-7860657590273353623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$12,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $97,722

Price: $84,880

Mileage: 12,881

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S for sale - $84,880, 12,881 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/14/19/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-5402999593820135089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$2,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,810

Price: $35,416

Mileage: 14,937

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $35,416, 14,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/13/23/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1466136683352589086-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,780

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 70,388

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $19,990, 70,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/06/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2742099177691475075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,569

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 14,886

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $20,990, 14,886 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/06/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-8431669283769468573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli Base Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,371

Price: $49,880

Mileage: 8,058

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli Base for sale - $49,880, 8,058 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/09/12/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4598761406006435764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,606

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 49,446

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,990, 49,446 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/11/55/2013_bentley_mulsanne-pic-4660579394945606845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Bentley Mulsanne Sedan Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$5,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $175,484

Price: $169,880

Mileage: 15,188

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Bentley Mulsanne Sedan for sale - $169,880, 15,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/07/20/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-2912880356043585859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,474

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 25,968

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $14,990, 25,968 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 21, 2016
good rapport, car was sold quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very responsive and very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive and quick to answer questions through text and email. Have not gotten to visit the store as the vehicle had a deposit already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
While I appreciate that the dealership responded to my initial inquiry quickly, and the salesman was pleasant to speak with, I was promised some figures before going to the dealership (I don't feel this was an unreasonable request, as I bought my last two Cadillacs from Cadillac dealers the same way). Suffice to say, I never received that call. I was truly disappointed at the lack of follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from FC Kerbeck Buick GMC:

Hello Greg, We are sorry to hear about your experience and are surprised you didn't receive a return call.  What is the name of the person you were working with?  Can management reach out to you with the figures that you need?
Oct 13, 2015
Arrived at dealer took test drive in vehicle. When test drive was over salesman wanted to show me a higher priced model with more options trying to talk me out of the vehicle I eanted. Told me that vehicle was listed at that low price to bring people into dealership. Classic bait and switch. Told him I wanted that vehicle and wanted to trade mine in. They gave me an offer 3 times below wholsale value on my vehicle. Said they needed to make up the money on the vehicle I wanted. So they had no intention of selling it. Classic bait and switch. Be wary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Well, here's the story. I directly asked if this was a fleet car. Of course the answer was "no, is was a senior salesman's demo." So a quick trip to Carfax showed that it was a fleet car and they had only acquired it auction two months ago. The kicker is , I flat out said it wasn't a deal-breaker but I wanted to know why the high mileage a (almost 20K on a 2015). The truth test gets them every time. Btw then I waited a week and tried to contact the sales guy. They said he wasn't there but this other guy could help me. When I called, I purposefully misstated what I had spoken about with the original sales guy this "new" guy was some how able to correct me - interesting since I'd had supposedly never spoken to this other mystery guy before. My only positive comment is that they were prompt in responding. Too bad, because I was ready to buy. I don't like these kinds of sales tactics and my suspicion is that being on the lot would be even worse. Steer clear if I were you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great interaction, not pushy, very classy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Polite and helpful with my specific situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Very pleased with all the personal at FC Kerbeck. Paul Valenti was very helpful, would suggest Paul and F C Kerbeck for future purchases. One suggestion would be to ask Paul to speak just a little slower, us old folk have trouble hearing sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
too many different people handling my request. none knowing what is going on, failed returned phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2014
They weren't able to help me, I never even test drove the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
This dealership was more than helpful! I drove 2 hours to see them and I would do it all over again if the time comes! Def buy a car there!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Got my car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
had problem with car. they went out of their way to fix it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Excellent experience especially Greg Reed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Was shopping for a Ferrari 355 they had and was heading down their way (150 miles from home) in the next day or two. The idiot salesman who called me, refused to send me a copy of the recent service invoices for the car...even with whatever he wanted hidden, like owners name, whited out. Guess what, idiot! You're selling a Ferrari, not a Buick regal. If you don't share that info with people, you better love that car because you will have it for all eternity. Fool. Thank god I didn't waste my time going there first. Bought a car two days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Immediate response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC - 487 listings

841 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

4 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 302 listings

1 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 82 listings

815 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

5 reviews
Lester Glenn Buick - 175 listings

230 Rte. 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753

5 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 335 listings

663 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

4 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 210 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

7 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 442 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

12 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 343 listings

933 E. Philadelphia Ave., Boyertown, PA 19512

13 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 638 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

10 reviews
Grace Motorcar - 36 listings

209 Nj Highway 73, Palmyra, NJ 08065

8 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 241 listings

445 Rte 72, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

7 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 297 listings

4404 U.S. 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

11 reviews
Perrine Buick GMC - 437 listings

2730 Route 130, Cranbury, NJ 08512

6 reviews
Novick Auto Mall - 283 listings

808 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302

23 reviews
Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac - 516 listings

100 Renaissance Blvd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,877 Great Deals out of 202,716 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
605 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,201 Great Deals out of 135,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 34,004 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,110 Great Deals out of 109,407 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
157 Great Deals out of 28,890 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 95,048 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,323 Great Deals out of 65,349 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,262 Great Deals out of 74,432 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 11,090 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,735 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,437 Great Deals out of 79,899 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,066 Great Deals out of 55,046 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
339 Great Deals out of 14,782 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,447 Great Deals out of 83,092 listings starting at $1,395