FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Route 73 N
Palmyra, NJ 08065

Sales: (855) 551-5667

Service: (888) 516-8286

Today 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/10/54/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-5017380848124173232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Great Deal
$5,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,656

Price: $25,327

Mileage: 25,003

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $25,327, 25,003 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4724033436607066665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,541

Price: $26,675

Mileage: 34,601

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,675, 34,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/07/41/2016_dodge_journey-pic-215752560282657010-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,848

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 13,590

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $14,990, 13,590 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/36/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6593786452404607562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,173

Price: $38,425

Mileage: 20,143

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $38,425, 20,143 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/21/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6261751703200630564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$4,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,096

Price: $33,655

Mileage: 15,164

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $33,655, 15,164 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/21/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6261751703200630564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$2,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,636

Price: $34,640

Mileage: 12,730

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $34,640, 12,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/57/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7045938834131102986-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,894

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 26,197

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,990, 26,197 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/21/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6261751703200630564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$2,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,170

Price: $33,640

Mileage: 15,281

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $33,640, 15,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/36/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-5755462037758760387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,890

Price: $35,650

Mileage: 12,289

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $35,650, 12,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/15/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-3651656037304168596-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 1 FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,648

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 58,979

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 1 FWD for sale - $13,990, 58,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/48/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1491569326600290294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,963

Price: $38,405

Mileage: 18,209

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $38,405, 18,209 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/21/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-4094115882097778551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,292

Price: $35,150

Mileage: 13,328

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $35,150, 13,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/25/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-7428862733499123193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,099

Price: $34,135

Mileage: 15,404

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $34,135, 15,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/11/51/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-8210995310402983243-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,893

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 19,658

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $27,990, 19,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/36/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6817857020238955097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,218

Price: $43,875

Mileage: 17,535

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $43,875, 17,535 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
they were dope yo buys you a car from them for sure They got back to me quick, didn't play any games and were willing to work with me. Over all great experience. They keeps it real, I'd buy from them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
Classiccoach
Internet guy was all over the place and had not clue of his inventory. Told me he'll call back and never did. But the dealership continued to send drip e mails which I had no longer had an interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Didn’t buy the truck but found another vehicle that fit our needs. Great experience and a great dealership. I’d go back to them now that I know about them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
upyourwalls
I was contacted right away by the dealer but the photo that was shown did not depict the vehicle that they were selling...very unhappy with that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Dealer kept sending generic junk emails. Nothing about the car I inquired about. Even sent one saying Someone was looking to buy my car. Funny, since I never spoke to anyone, nor did they know what kind of car I drove. Will not waste my time dealing with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
GuruY724
From the second we walked up to the door we felt welcomed, everyone was very friendly. We spotted the car we wanted on the showroom floor and immediately the car was moved outside
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
lied, wouldn't even show me the car I went to see, I didn't find any other car i wished to buy and the guy ran 3 hard inquiries on my credit when I specifically asked him not to run my credit at all. when we called to complain, the manager could care less.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
They invited me to see the car, and assured me that the car is still there and in a great conditio. I also was called from them many times to be told that the car is still there and they cannot wait to show it to me!! However, when i got to their place, I was told that the car was sold long time ago! They didn't even apologize for that! That was just rude and unprofessional.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
good rapport, car was sold quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very responsive and very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive and quick to answer questions through text and email. Have not gotten to visit the store as the vehicle had a deposit already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
While I appreciate that the dealership responded to my initial inquiry quickly, and the salesman was pleasant to speak with, I was promised some figures before going to the dealership (I don't feel this was an unreasonable request, as I bought my last two Cadillacs from Cadillac dealers the same way). Suffice to say, I never received that call. I was truly disappointed at the lack of follow through.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from FC Kerbeck Buick GMC:

Hello Greg, We are sorry to hear about your experience and are surprised you didn't receive a return call.  What is the name of the person you were working with?  Can management reach out to you with the figures that you need?
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Arrived at dealer took test drive in vehicle. When test drive was over salesman wanted to show me a higher priced model with more options trying to talk me out of the vehicle I eanted. Told me that vehicle was listed at that low price to bring people into dealership. Classic bait and switch. Told him I wanted that vehicle and wanted to trade mine in. They gave me an offer 3 times below wholsale value on my vehicle. Said they needed to make up the money on the vehicle I wanted. So they had no intention of selling it. Classic bait and switch. Be wary.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Well, here's the story. I directly asked if this was a fleet car. Of course the answer was "no, is was a senior salesman's demo." So a quick trip to Carfax showed that it was a fleet car and they had only acquired it auction two months ago. The kicker is , I flat out said it wasn't a deal-breaker but I wanted to know why the high mileage a (almost 20K on a 2015). The truth test gets them every time. Btw then I waited a week and tried to contact the sales guy. They said he wasn't there but this other guy could help me. When I called, I purposefully misstated what I had spoken about with the original sales guy this "new" guy was some how able to correct me - interesting since I'd had supposedly never spoken to this other mystery guy before. My only positive comment is that they were prompt in responding. Too bad, because I was ready to buy. I don't like these kinds of sales tactics and my suspicion is that being on the lot would be even worse. Steer clear if I were you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great interaction, not pushy, very classy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Polite and helpful with my specific situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Very pleased with all the personal at FC Kerbeck. Paul Valenti was very helpful, would suggest Paul and F C Kerbeck for future purchases. One suggestion would be to ask Paul to speak just a little slower, us old folk have trouble hearing sometimes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
too many different people handling my request. none knowing what is going on, failed returned phone calls
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
They weren't able to help me, I never even test drove the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
This dealership was more than helpful! I drove 2 hours to see them and I would do it all over again if the time comes! Def buy a car there!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Got my car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
had problem with car. they went out of their way to fix it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Excellent experience especially Greg Reed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Was shopping for a Ferrari 355 they had and was heading down their way (150 miles from home) in the next day or two. The idiot salesman who called me, refused to send me a copy of the recent service invoices for the car...even with whatever he wanted hidden, like owners name, whited out. Guess what, idiot! You're selling a Ferrari, not a Buick regal. If you don't share that info with people, you better love that car because you will have it for all eternity. Fool. Thank god I didn't waste my time going there first. Bought a car two days later.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
Immediate response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 535 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 183 listings
1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Kelly Buick GMC - 242 listings
501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049
7 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 284 listings
663 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096
6 reviews
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 309 listings
815 N Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
13 reviews
Burns Buick GMC - 26 listings
500 W Rte 70 Marlton, NJ 08053
3 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 271 listings
4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
11 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 701 listings
1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
14 reviews
Grace Motorcar
209 Nj Highway 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065
8 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 379 listings
933 E. Philadelphia Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512
17 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 274 listings
445 Rte 72 Manahawkin, NJ 08050
7 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose - 346 listings
4427 E Street Rd Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
28 reviews
Bob Novick Auto Mall - 294 listings
808 N Pearl St Bridgeton, NJ 08302
28 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 422 listings
446 Harleysville Pike Souderton, PA 18964
50 reviews
Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc - 410 listings
480 N West End Blvd(rte 309) Quakertown, PA 18951
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895