FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

100 Route 73 N
Palmyra, NJ 08065

Sales: (866) 826-3218

Service: (888) 516-8286

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/59/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6552974399844415944-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,833

Price: $25,655

Mileage: 11,446

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redcrimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $25,655, 11,446 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/07/43/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-2065094663597959287-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,810

Price: $41,160

Mileage: 23,492

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 133 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graydark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $41,160, 23,492 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/17/46/2017_bmw_x5-pic-897844811705541512-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Good Deal
$3,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,351

Price: $47,990

Mileage: 11,185

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $47,990, 11,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/27/07/19/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-707559259978403840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,470

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 22,044

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grayshale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $12,990, 22,044 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/13/52/2016_buick_encore-pic-5253350386322940764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,447

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 9,678

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graygraphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience FWD for sale - $17,990, 9,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/57/2015_chrysler_300-pic-6041873232245413650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,031

Price: $16,590

Mileage: 48,207

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitebright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited RWD for sale - $16,590, 48,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/21/42/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-5969015946622027246-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,254

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 48,864

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $19,990, 48,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/22/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5502386022260188142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,110

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 6,711

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whitepearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $18,990, 6,711 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/06/50/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8545263609611140568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$68 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,922

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 44,128

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitediamond White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD for sale - $15,990, 44,128 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/12/25/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-414273969016356813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,405

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 51,617

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,490, 51,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/07/38/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-7538515453306369636-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$120 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,958

Price: $23,078

Mileage: 20,548

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownpepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $23,078, 20,548 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/03/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-5519746576200750445-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$161 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,917

Price: $23,078

Mileage: 21,676

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $23,078, 21,676 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/03/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8483186205367648052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$338 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,952

Price: $35,290

Mileage: 16,090

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silverradiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $35,290, 16,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/13/19/2016_buick_encore-pic-5005938795648189025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$160 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,830

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 14,891

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackcarbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $16,990, 14,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/16/33/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-989915120256341049-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Fair Deal
$563 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $39,197

Price: $39,760

Mileage: 24,541

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $39,760, 24,541 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2018
I asked about warranty they gave me all the info I needed
Jun 15, 2018
Sales rep was very nice. Overall good experience.
May 30, 2018
GuruZ35PG
no deal but good
Apr 10, 2018
They won't sell me the car. Said they don't sell to Ohio.
Mar 21, 2018
GuruYLNFZ
Great experience the salesman helped me out by explaining the full detail of the car I wanted. Plus treated me with respect in took care of all thing concerning the vehicle I bought from them.
Mar 3, 2018
Guru5CSW8
They have responded, however vehicle is not certified.
Feb 23, 2018
No price listed and wants me to test drive a vehicle I haven’t even seen
Jan 6, 2018
KyleEllis
Very helpful, and got back to me quickly. Even made sure I was comfortable once I arrived. Great experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
Everyone at the dealership was friendly. I did not make a purchase because we couldn't come to a price agreement on the vehicle I wanted. The vehicle had a few imperfections and I wanted to purchase with check in hand. Oh well.
Dec 9, 2017
Fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2017
they were dope yo buys you a car from them for sure They got back to me quick, didn't play any games and were willing to work with me. Over all great experience. They keeps it real, I'd buy from them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
Classiccoach
Internet guy was all over the place and had not clue of his inventory. Told me he'll call back and never did. But the dealership continued to send drip e mails which I had no longer had an interest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
Responded quickly
Nov 4, 2017
Didn’t buy the truck but found another vehicle that fit our needs. Great experience and a great dealership. I’d go back to them now that I know about them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2017
upyourwalls
I was contacted right away by the dealer but the photo that was shown did not depict the vehicle that they were selling...very unhappy with that!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
Dealer kept sending generic junk emails. Nothing about the car I inquired about. Even sent one saying Someone was looking to buy my car. Funny, since I never spoke to anyone, nor did they know what kind of car I drove. Will not waste my time dealing with this dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2017
GuruY724
From the second we walked up to the door we felt welcomed, everyone was very friendly. We spotted the car we wanted on the showroom floor and immediately the car was moved outside
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
lied, wouldn't even show me the car I went to see, I didn't find any other car i wished to buy and the guy ran 3 hard inquiries on my credit when I specifically asked him not to run my credit at all. when we called to complain, the manager could care less.
14 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Nov 4, 2016
They invited me to see the car, and assured me that the car is still there and in a great conditio. I also was called from them many times to be told that the car is still there and they cannot wait to show it to me!! However, when i got to their place, I was told that the car was sold long time ago! They didn't even apologize for that! That was just rude and unprofessional.
13 people found this review helpful.
Read 21 old reviews
Jun 21, 2016
good rapport, car was sold quickly
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people
May 12, 2016
Very responsive and very professional dealership
May 1, 2016
excellent
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive and quick to answer questions through text and email. Have not gotten to visit the store as the vehicle had a deposit already.
Feb 3, 2016
I have owned three Cadillac’s and am now looking to buy number four. Since I am disabled, the three previous Cadillac dealerships worked out a price prior to my visiting the dealership (of course contingent upon looking at my trade, and my being satisfied with their car). All you see in Kerbeck’s ads is how they are always willing to do whatever they can to strike a deal (of course within reason). The sticker price of the Cadillac I was looking at was several thousand dollars higher than that of comparable cars with lower mileage I saw advertised by other Cadillac dealerships (the same held true for 99% of their prices) but I looked it as a starting point. When I spoke with Anthony, the first sales representative (who over the course of four conversations in three days, did not once call me by the right name, even during the course of the same phone call), he kept insisting I needed to come in first, and then they could negotiate on the sticker price, but they could definitely come up with a great price since it was the end of the month. When I explained that it was not easy for me to get out and make multiple trips, he rushed me off the phone and said he would call me back. That call never came! I then decided to call back and asked to speak with someone else. Another gentleman named Brian called me back, and we spoke about the car I was interested in, as well the car I would be trading in. He said he needed a day to obtain a trade in value for my car. He also asked what I would be willing to pay for their car, so he had a place to work from when coming up with a figure. I responded that I didn’t have a number, I just wanted the best possible pric. I received a call the following day and he provided me a price on my trade, and then quoted me the very same original sticker price on the car I was interested in (no change). When I pointed out that part of the reason he said he needed time to get back to me was so he could work on lowering the sticker price, he then asked me once again what number I had in mind. When I shared the pricing of similar cars that I found on CarGurus (with the exception that they all had lower mileage) he suddenly said, “we have a one price policy”. This was completely contradictory to what I was told the prior day (in other words I was lied to by someone), as well this is contradictory to all of Kerbeck’s claims of how they value the customer, and will do whatever they can to earn your business (of course within reason). I then called and asked to speak with the General Manager, but instead I was contacted by Anthony again. Without further detail, I’ll just say it was nothing but a waste of precious time, and I truly felt like I was speaking with the stereotypical “used car salesmen”. This was without doubt the worst experience I ever had trying to buy a car! F.C. Kerbeck is overpriced compared to the rest of the marketplace, and the dealership as well the Kerbeck salesmen I spoke with over the last few days, are the reason why car dealers are so often tagged with a “negative wrap”. I’d like to ask the dealership owner how he has remained in business all these years, and let him know that while I was not looking to buy a car from his exotic inventory, Cadillacs are certainly far inexpensive. I have received a level of sales and service from the Cadillac dealerships I have done business with in the past, that put Kerbeck to shame.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Greg, We are sorry to hear about your experience and are surprised you didn't receive a return call.  What is the name of the person you were working with?  Can management reach out to you with the figures that you need?
Oct 13, 2015
Arrived at dealer took test drive in vehicle. When test drive was over salesman wanted to show me a higher priced model with more options trying to talk me out of the vehicle I eanted. Told me that vehicle was listed at that low price to bring people into dealership. Classic bait and switch. Told him I wanted that vehicle and wanted to trade mine in. They gave me an offer 3 times below wholsale value on my vehicle. Said they needed to make up the money on the vehicle I wanted. So they had no intention of selling it. Classic bait and switch. Be wary.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2015
Well, here's the story. I directly asked if this was a fleet car. Of course the answer was "no, is was a senior salesman's demo." So a quick trip to Carfax showed that it was a fleet car and they had only acquired it auction two months ago. The kicker is , I flat out said it wasn't a deal-breaker but I wanted to know why the high mileage a (almost 20K on a 2015). The truth test gets them every time. Btw then I waited a week and tried to contact the sales guy. They said he wasn't there but this other guy could help me. When I called, I purposefully misstated what I had spoken about with the original sales guy this "new" guy was some how able to correct me - interesting since I'd had supposedly never spoken to this other mystery guy before. My only positive comment is that they were prompt in responding. Too bad, because I was ready to buy. I don't like these kinds of sales tactics and my suspicion is that being on the lot would be even worse. Steer clear if I were you!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2015
Great interaction, not pushy, very classy.
Aug 14, 2015
Polite and helpful with my specific situation.
Jul 27, 2015
Very pleased with all the personal at FC Kerbeck. Paul Valenti was very helpful, would suggest Paul and F C Kerbeck for future purchases. One suggestion would be to ask Paul to speak just a little slower, us old folk have trouble hearing sometimes.
Apr 16, 2015
too many different people handling my request. none knowing what is going on, failed returned phone calls
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2014
They weren't able to help me, I never even test drove the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2014
This dealership was more than helpful! I drove 2 hours to see them and I would do it all over again if the time comes! Def buy a car there!!
Feb 13, 2014
Got my car from them. They were great
Feb 9, 2014
had problem with car. they went out of their way to fix it
Jan 25, 2014
Excellent experience especially Greg Reed
Jan 12, 2014
Was shopping for a Ferrari 355 they had and was heading down their way (150 miles from home) in the next day or two. The idiot salesman who called me, refused to send me a copy of the recent service invoices for the car...even with whatever he wanted hidden, like owners name, whited out. Guess what, idiot! You're selling a Ferrari, not a Buick regal. If you don't share that info with people, you better love that car because you will have it for all eternity. Fool. Thank god I didn't waste my time going there first. Bought a car two days later.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 9, 2013
Immediate response, very helpful!

Other Nearby Dealers

Anchor Buick GMC - 173 listings
1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Grace Motorcar
209 Nj Highway 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065
3 reviews
Peruzzi Buick GMC - 184 listings
156 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
13 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group
1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
23 reviews
Bob Novick Auto Mall - 309 listings
808 N Pearl St Bridgeton, NJ 08302
20 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 427 listings
446 Harleysville Pike Souderton, PA 18964
53 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose - 354 listings
4427 E Street Rd Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
29 reviews
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 302 listings
815 N Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
8 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 257 listings
933 E. Philadelphia Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512
13 reviews
Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac - 578 listings
100 Renaissance Blvd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
29 reviews
Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc - 370 listings
480 N West End Blvd(rte 309) Quakertown, PA 18951
18 reviews
Perrine Buick GMC - 267 listings
2730 Route 130 Cranbury, NJ 08512
12 reviews
Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac - 380 listings
211 US Highway 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
18 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester - 222 listings
705 Autopark Blvd West Chester, PA 19382
64 reviews
O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square - 242 listings
3960 W Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995