F4 Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5770 Atlanta Hwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sales: (770) 765-7651

Today 11:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 27, 2016
I asked to see his web site & he wouldn't tell me the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
They call me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Horrible experience!! They don't answer their phones and they don't return calls, I left several messages and decided to drive over on my off day, 35 minutes drive, got there, and there were no cars on their lot, certainly not the car I saw on car guru and wanted, their story was it sold the previous night! Huh!!! ???!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
These guys are okay I would do business with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Car that they show on Cargurus with low price they never have those car..they want you to see diffrent cars to show you ...and they never take them out of their posting
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Made appointment with this dealer, when i arrived at the dealer people there said they never heard of them or this car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very dissatisfied with the level of professionalism. Bought the car because it was what I had been looking for. However extremely disappointed in salesman entire experience. It was like I sold my self the car........you know what I actually did. Smh
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
The worst customer service I have ever received!!! Lied about the vehicle and it's availability. When I told the salesman I was flying in to pick up the vehicle he immediately avoided my calls and never returned my calls!!! Be aware I've heard that many of the cars have problems and carfax reports are altered and have unreported accidents!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Great!!!! They are very helpful and nice.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer was extremely rude and unprofessional, sending berating emails in response to a reasonable offer on one of their cars.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
The sales team was prompt in responding.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Nice simple professional transaction
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
wonderful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
gdpoole
Dealer replied back to me the following morning and answered all my questions. Thank you
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Very timely response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
rrcar2016
Asked questions based on the ad published by this dealer. Received an almost unintelligible response from a salesperson that did not cover my question. I then cut and paste the part of their ad that I had the question about (after another email received that was full of typos and made very little sense) and now I've gotten nothing back from them. Moving on.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They were very responsive but I'm still waiting on pictures of car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Dblel1976
Responded immediately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The salesman said that the car did not run the great and was not a good buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks for you review. we sold that car you called in for. #f4motors management!!
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
Sales rep was very responsive and provided the information I asked for in a timely manner. Still considering this car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
This is an irresponsible dealer one of the worse you get all the paper work ready and when you ready to take it to them then they tell you that the vehicle is been just sold....worthless dealer dont just waste your time with those people
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Rep. was friendly and answered all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

our customer support is always ready to help and make sure you are taken care off.....thanks.  I hope you come in for test drive and make this purchase....!!!!
Jun 24, 2016
Great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks our customer support is here to help you any time ......
Jun 19, 2016
I bought a Lexus CT200h from them. They had the car cleaned and ready for me to drive when H arrived. They kept in contact with me prior to the sale to answer questions. Smooth transaction. Mr James in finance was great!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks for you amazing review.  Please enjoy you New car Purchase.  #f4motors
Jun 9, 2016
Wasnt able to do a deal but responded to my questions and concerns
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

our customer support is always ready to help and make sure you are taken care off.....thanks
May 18, 2016
Sales rep responsive & engaged. Price not in budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks you so much for your honest review and interest with f4 motors
May 17, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and upfront on the disclosures of his vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thank you so much for you honest review and our customer support is always here to help you anytime..  f4 motors
Apr 28, 2016
They were quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At f4 motors we have a customer support that is always ready to help you
thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors !!!
Apr 26, 2016
Good service, fair price. Not as smooth as a big box dealer, but definitely as good as I've seen for this type of dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

Our Customer Support is always ready to take care of you. We appreciate you amazing review.  f4 motors
Apr 20, 2016
coldsteel
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 11, 2016
I had to call this dealer 3 times before someone can tell me about the truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 10, 2016
He responded to me immediately. I haven't had a chance to get to Alpharetta GA to check the car out yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 4, 2016
It was great. They gave me a better deal than the bank did. Thanks Serg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Mar 21, 2016
Very helpful and very nice. I spoke to the owner himself and also to a sales rep. I didn't buy the car because it wasn't exactly what I was looking for but they went above and beyond to help me out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Mar 19, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 27, 2016
Convenient to contact the dealer through phone, email, and text. Very quick to respond to inquiries however I wasn't able to reach them on a specific vehicle for a couple of hours and the vehicle had sold by the time I talked to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 22, 2016
I had an excellent experience with F4 Motors. They did everything as promised and I got a great price on my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 20, 2016
Very Poor customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management. Sorry that you were not able to get help on timely matters.
Feb 18, 2016
was good response and great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 31, 2016
Great price was the reason I purchased the car there. My price was actually $3000 less than the price published here. It was a rainy night when I purchased the car, so the detailing was not really the best, and the car mats were not installed properly, so I was going to purchase another set. I finally discovered that they had the front floor mats in the back and vice versa!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 24, 2016
Terrible customer service. Don't listen to what a customer wants. If I ask for a truck, I want a truck not a car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.  Sorry you were not able to get help in timely matter.
Jan 15, 2016
Responded...husband did not want convertible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 15, 2016
Email. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 14, 2016
The car was coming for a good price so when my mechanic and I went to check it out and found some inconsistencies. It looked like it was in an accident as there was a broken headlight and some part internally. When I enquired about it they repeatedly kept telling me that it was being sold 'AS-IS' but never told what actually happened. I wasn't convinced so walked out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

used cars are used cars.  we are very sorry that this used car had prior issue and we were not able to service in time for sale.  At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 13, 2016
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 8, 2016
got a timely response, not a glamorous dealership, more of a wholesale operator it seemed, if you like bells and whistles and fancy store this is not for you, but vehicles priced accordingly and the guys did a workmanlike and competent job of handling the transaction. car checked out well and am overall happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 3, 2016
Jeannes5757
Not willing to negotiate. Raised price as soon as initial contact was made.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

hi,  i am very sorry that we could not come a common agreement.  Yes we do usually drop the prices down but every now and then we do take the prices up due to after services or market analysis market place. At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Dec 31, 2015
fast response but already sold. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Dec 4, 2015
Bought a used Sienna at a good initial price, however they added what I believe to be excessive dealer and Doc fees tota..ling about $950.00 from which they came down only a little
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Dec 3, 2015
My experience with F4 Motors was a positive one,the people there are very helpful and they work with you to get the best deal.. I sent an email showing interest in a vehicle and the owner ( Kash) called me up within hours ,went the next day checked out the Armada and Miguel (salesperson) was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with even the gentleman from finance was great...loving my Nissan Armada!!! Check this place out they are very reasonable..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
apalmer2000
I was looking to purchase a black 2012 BMW 335i. I found two on F4’s website. I also saw several good reviews about the business. They had the correct colors (black/black) and options I was looking for. I called F4 and spoke with **** **** on 11/23. I told him I would be coming from an hour away to see these cars on Saturday morning (11/28). He was given my number and email address to call or email if anything changed on the availability of the cars. I arrive Saturday morning at 9am. He greeted me as I walked up to the front door. He told me he was expecting me and to wait while he got the keys. When he returned, he informed me he had the keys to a white 335i? He told me the black cars were sold the day before. Very puzzled, I asked him if he had remembered our conversation just a few days prior about my hour drive to F4 and the very specific cars I was coming to see. I also thought it was odd that two cars I came to see were both sold the day before I arrived. "Bait- and Switch” anybody? By the way, the two cars are still listed for sale on their website today (11/30). Save yourself some trouble, and avoid any business that operates under these practices.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Nov 2, 2015
Bought my DREAM drive @ F4 Motors, was a solid deal. Better terms then my credit union for my financing and the trade in was done quickly! Mike will earn my business again for sure! THANKS F4 Motors
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Nov 1, 2015
Great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded to my email right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
My experience at F-4 motors was great I purchased the 2011 Range Rover Sport the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
timmardis
This company seemingly has a propensity of misleading the public with regards to the quality of the vehicles in its inventory. I contacted them regarding statements they made online with regards to a particular vehicle; for example the claim that the vehicle has push button starting, heated seats and power windows when in fact the online images of the vehicle clearly show that the windows are manual, the seats are cloth therefore Jeep does not provide heated seats to fabric seats and no jeep to-date has push button starting capabilities. Other individuals have also complained on the following web address [http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/forsale?sourceContext=#listing=122540277] as to this businesses misleading business practice. For example, one individual stated, "I talked to them over the phone about a truck that they claimed to be in great condition. When I went to the location to look at it it was completely covered in scratches and dings. Don't trust anything they say over the phone. Take your business elsewhere" and another individual stated, "I was highly disappointed with this dealership. To make up for their low advertised price the charged a high documentation fee($600), then they overcharged me on the taxes, tag and title (More than double). This information is easily obtained from State of Georgia's website. I would never do business with this dealership. They will do there best to rip you off." When I sent this business a request for full disclosure on the vehicle I was looking at, the next day [today] they raised the price of the vehicle $5000.00. I believe this business is deceptive and fraudulent in its practices.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Didn't have car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

we did have this car but was sold when you came in
thanks management!
Apr 22, 2015
I talked to them over the phone about a truck that they claimed to be in great condition. When I went to the location to look at it it was completely covered in scratches and dings. Don't trust anything they say over the phone. Take your business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 6, 2015
Price not match
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

all cars are priced online if you made a offer and it did not meet you budget
there is nothing we can do unless you extended you budget
thanks
management
Mar 15, 2015
thxmike
I was highly disappointed with this dealership. To make up for their low advertised price the charged a high documentation fee($600), then they overcharged me on the taxes, tag and title (More than double). This information is easily obtained from State of Georgia's website. I would never do business with this dealership. They will do there best to rip you off.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
everything was a represented and sale of high end mercedes auto went off without anyu hitches. they were trustworthy. would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks management
f4motors
Jan 5, 2015
The price was higher then other surrounding dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 224 listings

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 202 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

4 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 55 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Cars4Less GA - 25 listings

1320 Union Hill Rd, Suite B Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 25 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 22 listings

13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars - 21 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 16 listings

1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Paramount Automotive - 12 listings

1150 Alpha Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Sweetapple Motors - 10 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Top Gear Atlanta - 4 listings

3814 Stewart Rd Doraville, GA 30340

3 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 4 listings

245 S Main St Alpharetta, GA 30009

6 reviews
Shine Auto Salon

1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Maximum Motors

4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413 Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950