F4 Motors

5770 Atlanta Hwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 574-6531

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/16/32/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6576610023859958051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$5,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,338

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 75,813

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $15,999, 75,813 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/44/2010_ford_edge-pic-7507346764294031064-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$4,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,173

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,037

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $7,999, 98,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/16/30/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-6030366472072816233-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$5,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,874

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 75,005

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,499, 75,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/05/12/2012_ram_1500-pic-7893301679152743716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$7,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,105

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 77,487

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Cearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $13,199, 77,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/05/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-180291867579693909-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$8,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,840

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 34,765

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $33,999, 34,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/05/07/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5811031963919573055-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$7,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,817

Price: $17,299

Mileage: 56,893

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe for sale - $17,299, 56,893 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/19/2015_mini_cooper-pic-7275256006773145521-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$5,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,695

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 10,542

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Iced Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,499, 10,542 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/16/31/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7525979814137478920-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$5,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,717

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 77,897

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 for sale - $16,999, 77,897 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/05/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-9143311400042049113-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$4,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,332

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 24,464

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $25,999, 24,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/16/31/2015_audi_a4-pic-2484332961006974461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$4,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,229

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 40,195

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $19,999, 40,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/16/31/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7120478710278144602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,840

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 27,419

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,999, 27,419 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/12/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-9084586508827940880-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$3,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,978

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 39,521

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $19,999, 39,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/55/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8586702618265903968-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$3,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,215

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 36,822

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,999, 36,822 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/12/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-9084586508827940880-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,723

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 69,160

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,999, 69,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/16/31/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2563895913066806114-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Great Deal
$5,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,002

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 51,370

Location: Alpharetta, GA 30004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Le Mans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $19,499, 51,370 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
Great!!!! They are very helpful and nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Dealer was extremely rude and unprofessional, sending berating emails in response to a reasonable offer on one of their cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
The sales team was prompt in responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Nice simple professional transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
gdpoole
Dealer replied back to me the following morning and answered all my questions. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Very timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
rrcar2016
Asked questions based on the ad published by this dealer. Received an almost unintelligible response from a salesperson that did not cover my question. I then cut and paste the part of their ad that I had the question about (after another email received that was full of typos and made very little sense) and now I've gotten nothing back from them. Moving on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They were very responsive but I'm still waiting on pictures of car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Dblel1976
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The salesman said that the car did not run the great and was not a good buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks for you review. we sold that car you called in for. #f4motors management!!
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
Sales rep was very responsive and provided the information I asked for in a timely manner. Still considering this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
This is an irresponsible dealer one of the worse you get all the paper work ready and when you ready to take it to them then they tell you that the vehicle is been just sold....worthless dealer dont just waste your time with those people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Rep. was friendly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

our customer support is always ready to help and make sure you are taken care off.....thanks.  I hope you come in for test drive and make this purchase....!!!!
Jun 24, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks our customer support is here to help you any time ......
Jun 19, 2016
I bought a Lexus CT200h from them. They had the car cleaned and ready for me to drive when H arrived. They kept in contact with me prior to the sale to answer questions. Smooth transaction. Mr James in finance was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks for you amazing review.  Please enjoy you New car Purchase.  #f4motors
Jun 9, 2016
Wasnt able to do a deal but responded to my questions and concerns
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

our customer support is always ready to help and make sure you are taken care off.....thanks
May 18, 2016
Sales rep responsive & engaged. Price not in budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks you so much for your honest review and interest with f4 motors
May 17, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and upfront on the disclosures of his vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thank you so much for you honest review and our customer support is always here to help you anytime..  f4 motors
Apr 28, 2016
They were quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At f4 motors we have a customer support that is always ready to help you
thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors !!!
Apr 26, 2016
Good service, fair price. Not as smooth as a big box dealer, but definitely as good as I've seen for this type of dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

Our Customer Support is always ready to take care of you. We appreciate you amazing review.  f4 motors
Apr 20, 2016
coldsteel
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 11, 2016
I had to call this dealer 3 times before someone can tell me about the truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 10, 2016
He responded to me immediately. I haven't had a chance to get to Alpharetta GA to check the car out yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 4, 2016
It was great. They gave me a better deal than the bank did. Thanks Serg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Mar 21, 2016
Very helpful and very nice. I spoke to the owner himself and also to a sales rep. I didn't buy the car because it wasn't exactly what I was looking for but they went above and beyond to help me out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Mar 19, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 27, 2016
Convenient to contact the dealer through phone, email, and text. Very quick to respond to inquiries however I wasn't able to reach them on a specific vehicle for a couple of hours and the vehicle had sold by the time I talked to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 22, 2016
I had an excellent experience with F4 Motors. They did everything as promised and I got a great price on my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 20, 2016
Very Poor customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management. Sorry that you were not able to get help on timely matters.
Feb 18, 2016
was good response and great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 31, 2016
Great price was the reason I purchased the car there. My price was actually $3000 less than the price published here. It was a rainy night when I purchased the car, so the detailing was not really the best, and the car mats were not installed properly, so I was going to purchase another set. I finally discovered that they had the front floor mats in the back and vice versa!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 24, 2016
Terrible customer service. Don't listen to what a customer wants. If I ask for a truck, I want a truck not a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.  Sorry you were not able to get help in timely matter.
Jan 15, 2016
Responded...husband did not want convertible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 15, 2016
Email. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 14, 2016
The car was coming for a good price so when my mechanic and I went to check it out and found some inconsistencies. It looked like it was in an accident as there was a broken headlight and some part internally. When I enquired about it they repeatedly kept telling me that it was being sold 'AS-IS' but never told what actually happened. I wasn't convinced so walked out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

used cars are used cars.  we are very sorry that this used car had prior issue and we were not able to service in time for sale.  At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 13, 2016
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 8, 2016
got a timely response, not a glamorous dealership, more of a wholesale operator it seemed, if you like bells and whistles and fancy store this is not for you, but vehicles priced accordingly and the guys did a workmanlike and competent job of handling the transaction. car checked out well and am overall happy with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Jan 3, 2016
Jeannes5757
Not willing to negotiate. Raised price as soon as initial contact was made.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

hi,  i am very sorry that we could not come a common agreement.  Yes we do usually drop the prices down but every now and then we do take the prices up due to after services or market analysis market place. At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Dec 31, 2015
fast response but already sold. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Dec 4, 2015
Bought a used Sienna at a good initial price, however they added what I believe to be excessive dealer and Doc fees tota..ling about $950.00 from which they came down only a little
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Dec 3, 2015
My experience with F4 Motors was a positive one,the people there are very helpful and they work with you to get the best deal.. I sent an email showing interest in a vehicle and the owner ( Kash) called me up within hours ,went the next day checked out the Armada and Miguel (salesperson) was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with even the gentleman from finance was great...loving my Nissan Armada!!! Check this place out they are very reasonable..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
apalmer2000
I was looking to purchase a black 2012 BMW 335i. I found two on F4’s website. I also saw several good reviews about the business. They had the correct colors (black/black) and options I was looking for. I called F4 and spoke with **** **** on 11/23. I told him I would be coming from an hour away to see these cars on Saturday morning (11/28). He was given my number and email address to call or email if anything changed on the availability of the cars. I arrive Saturday morning at 9am. He greeted me as I walked up to the front door. He told me he was expecting me and to wait while he got the keys. When he returned, he informed me he had the keys to a white 335i? He told me the black cars were sold the day before. Very puzzled, I asked him if he had remembered our conversation just a few days prior about my hour drive to F4 and the very specific cars I was coming to see. I also thought it was odd that two cars I came to see were both sold the day before I arrived. "Bait- and Switch” anybody? By the way, the two cars are still listed for sale on their website today (11/30). Save yourself some trouble, and avoid any business that operates under these practices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Nov 2, 2015
Bought my DREAM drive @ F4 Motors, was a solid deal. Better terms then my credit union for my financing and the trade in was done quickly! Mike will earn my business again for sure! THANKS F4 Motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Nov 1, 2015
Great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded to my email right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
My experience at F-4 motors was great I purchased the 2011 Range Rover Sport the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
timmardis
This company seemingly has a propensity of misleading the public with regards to the quality of the vehicles in its inventory. I contacted them regarding statements they made online with regards to a particular vehicle; for example the claim that the vehicle has push button starting, heated seats and power windows when in fact the online images of the vehicle clearly show that the windows are manual, the seats are cloth therefore Jeep does not provide heated seats to fabric seats and no jeep to-date has push button starting capabilities. Other individuals have also complained on the following web address [http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/forsale?sourceContext=#listing=122540277] as to this businesses misleading business practice. For example, one individual stated, "I talked to them over the phone about a truck that they claimed to be in great condition. When I went to the location to look at it it was completely covered in scratches and dings. Don't trust anything they say over the phone. Take your business elsewhere" and another individual stated, "I was highly disappointed with this dealership. To make up for their low advertised price the charged a high documentation fee($600), then they overcharged me on the taxes, tag and title (More than double). This information is easily obtained from State of Georgia's website. I would never do business with this dealership. They will do there best to rip you off." When I sent this business a request for full disclosure on the vehicle I was looking at, the next day [today] they raised the price of the vehicle $5000.00. I believe this business is deceptive and fraudulent in its practices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Didn't have car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

we did have this car but was sold when you came in
thanks management!
Apr 22, 2015
I talked to them over the phone about a truck that they claimed to be in great condition. When I went to the location to look at it it was completely covered in scratches and dings. Don't trust anything they say over the phone. Take your business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.
Apr 6, 2015
Price not match
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

all cars are priced online if you made a offer and it did not meet you budget
there is nothing we can do unless you extended you budget
thanks
management
Mar 15, 2015
thxmike
I was highly disappointed with this dealership. To make up for their low advertised price the charged a high documentation fee($600), then they overcharged me on the taxes, tag and title (More than double). This information is easily obtained from State of Georgia's website. I would never do business with this dealership. They will do there best to rip you off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
everything was a represented and sale of high end mercedes auto went off without anyu hitches. they were trustworthy. would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

thanks management
f4motors
Jan 5, 2015
The price was higher then other surrounding dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from F4 Motors:

At F4 Motors our Customer Support is always ready to help you anytime.  Thanks for you amazing review.  f4 motors management.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 268 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Troncalli Subaru - 157 listings

820 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 42 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Avalon Auto - 28 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

7 reviews
MVP Auto LLC - 18 listings

1330 Union Hill Rd, Ste F, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Top Gear Atlanta - 14 listings

1064 Union Center Dr, STE B, Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Store - 10 listings

4255 Trotters Way, Alpharetta, GA 30004

5 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 10 listings

1820 Antioch Rd., Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 6 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303, Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Shine Auto Salon - 3 listings

1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Maximum Motors - 3 listings

4255 Trotters Way, Ste 15A, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Georgia Motor Company - 1 listing

4255 Trotters Way, STE 9A, Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Eurasia Auto Sales

1068 Union Center Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers

13010 Morris Road, 6th Floor Building, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695