Exotic Automotive Group

702 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

Sales: (201) 546-5877

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/23/55/2007_mazda_mazdaspeed6-pic-5914603830204293188-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 Grand Touring Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,154

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 94,280

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 Grand Touring for sale - $6,499, 94,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/02/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7263292959883246276-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,882

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 164,200

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,500, 164,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-7873938031920003955-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,015

Price: $3,399

Mileage: 149,515

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD for sale - $3,399, 149,515 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,986

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 117,200

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $8,999, 117,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/21/2009_bmw_x5-pic-7597214031071002002-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,020

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 111,886

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $10,999, 111,886 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/42/2005_honda_civic-pic-160460954782161866-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,117

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 85,500

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic EX for sale - $4,999, 85,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/23/56/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-880837252458118038-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,525

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 128,539

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $8,999, 128,539 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/21/2015_nissan_altima-pic-217003252276144761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,351

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 36,500

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,999, 36,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4446079722247872624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,981

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,999, 105,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/23/55/2007_honda_accord-pic-8588823457382734690-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,790

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 132,305

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $5,999, 132,305 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-1688723445261434369-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,389

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 89,891

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $11,499, 89,891 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/48/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-6462839296881690965-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,365

Price: $6,466

Mileage: 171,956

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $6,466, 171,956 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3342494106388855773-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,869

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $8,999, 109,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/37/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-6127893231114011559-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,241

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,499, 92,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-790194728824817542-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,204

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 95,676

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07307

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,499, 95,676 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
If I could put a rate lower than one I would. I made a rookie mistake and try to do a deal over the phone. for the original price of the sonata which was $5000 when I arrived on my test run of the vehicle and the vehicle started to smoke there is also a crack in the windshield and cheep brakes weird sounds when driving down a hill none of which is stated in the info. When I asked the The dealer about the issues with the car dealer by the way, I have been negotiating with for weeks he's gonna tell me this is the first time he saw the car if someone's coming to buy the car don't you think you would prep it and get it ready for the buyer. Just a mess. Once we started to talk price the vehicle price jump to 7000 no deduction for the issues that I walked in on not to mention the fact that this is an out-of-state deal but I would be paying for my own registration plates and everything else the only thing I should be paying for is The car and possible dealers fee. Dealer showed no accountability. Happy to say I left his car behind. And I was able to get Elantra fully loaded with rear camera and touch screen display for $5500. Overall better deal. They did deductions for every fault I felt the car had. For all you new drivers never settle there is always a better deal elsewhere. I would never go back to this dealer don't waste your time. And did I mention I live a good 3.5 hours away such a waste.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Kemp415
Great experience. Friendly. Nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Nice people. Alex and Moe
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Yes they respond my e- mail right away my timing wasn't available.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Got me to drive 85 miles with promise of financing, then tried to tell me they wanted $2000 AND my trade in just to finance a $3000 car. They are a joke. My trade was a 2005 Sentra se in good condition with 40k miles less than the jeep.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Automotive Group:

Mr. Armin came in from near 85 miles away and we tried our best to work a deal to sell him the jeep he wanted but the nissan sentra had 140k with lots of body damage on the body  of car he had $800 in title loan from the state of MD when we sent his information to the bank that informed us that Mr. Armin will not be able to approve him due to his record.
we have tried our best. we in the job of selling car not turn buyers away.
May 2, 2016
The dealer answered all my questions and in a great manner, i went in and purchased a car, Moe was very helpful, He made the process very easy, and i was put in the car that i have always wanted! Great customer service. Overall it was a great experience and i highly recommend them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 434 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Three County Volkswagen - 189 listings

701 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 66 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
RT Auto Center - 58 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

2 reviews
Adventure Auto Sales - 44 listings

596 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Ramslee Motors LLC - 40 listings

608 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

3 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 28 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 26 listings

530 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Crazy Cash for Cars - 25 listings

1780 John F Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07305

2 reviews
Towne Auto Sales - 20 listings

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

5 reviews
Garden State Auto Mall - 19 listings

646 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Impressive Motors - 18 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 18 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
DK Auto Imports - 9 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales

598 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250