Exclusive Motor Sports

279 Route 32
Central Valley, NY 10917

Sales: (845) 262-2684

Service: (845) 928-1000

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/22/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-4250087534088451657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,812

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 64,795

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 64,795 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/46/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3131543197962440072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,552

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 38,595

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,995, 38,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/04/05/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8733570774273431061-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,296

Price: $7,456

Mileage: 63,711

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,456, 63,711 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/46/2013_honda_civic-pic-7657709506779168158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,781

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 27,969

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,995, 27,969 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/23/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1920384024899050823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,914

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 116,792

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV for sale - $9,995, 116,792 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/32/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-2289018336427227949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$3,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $136,298

Price: $132,484

Mileage: 13,251

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ghost White 3 Coat Pearlescent Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 for sale - $132,484, 13,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/25/2010_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5878052924822669346-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,166

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 64,677

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $8,495, 64,677 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/03/36/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-9194085247428311497-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,426

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 52,790

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,995, 52,790 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/46/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2550676273017794009-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,111

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 28,152

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $28,995, 28,152 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/03/47/2008_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-4411654967083002303-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,366

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 30,415

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 for sale - $69,995, 30,415 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/36/2002_honda_s2000-pic-1700241077304287863-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,172

Price: $15,137

Mileage: 60,490

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Suzuka Blue Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $15,137, 60,490 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/14/26/2006_audi_a4-pic-6307549625337244092-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet FWD Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$11 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,006

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,631

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet FWD for sale - $4,995, 123,631 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/14/39/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8684571644351538610-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Fair Deal
$108 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,887

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 146,725

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,995, 146,725 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/12/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7882809842168075624-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 67,511

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,995, 67,511 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/31/1997_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8458705534211098923-152x114.jpeg

1997 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 320 Used Cars in Central Valley, NY 10917

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 34,417

Location: Central Valley, NY 10917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1997 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 320 for sale - $19,995, 34,417 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Jcitypiccolo
Saaed gave me my dream car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
LN511
Really wanted to write a good review here...Purchased a used 2007 BMW 328xi with 70k mileage from this dealer on 9/9/17. Test drove well didn't see/smell/feel any issues in my brief local drive. Upon collecting the vehicle I noticed a bulb out warning (having never owned this brand I was unfamiliar with the warning light). After getting home and reviewing the owners manual it troubled me to know there was a bulb out creating the warning display in the dash. It troubled me because I had been in contact with Ed at the dealer and he informed me of a few items which were corrected before I picked up (oil changed, A LIGHT BULB and added power steering fluid). After leaving the dealer and driving home at highway speeds I noticed a vibration coming from the front end. Took to a family friend who owns a tire business and was informed 3/4 rims were bent. This was not disclosed prior to the transaction. I called and spoke with Saeed at the dealer the next day and explained to him the situation. At first he was unwilling to correct this problem (he explained $300 was taken off the vehicle price - something Ed offered not me asking for it) and the vehicle was sold as is. 90 day Warranty only covered power train and engine. After pushing a bit - he explained we could get them refinished and fixed at ~$150/wheel which he would split the cost on. He also suggested searching for wheels from salvaged vehicles and refinishing those if needed. Given I now owned the car and wanted to get it driveable in addition to immediately losing trust in the dealer - I secured my own wheels. I went back to the dealer and asked them to honor splitting $150/wheel cost. That offer had dropped to $100 TOTAL in reimbursement. Two wheels were found and could be purchased for $50/each he explained (not interested in that - doesn't show much by way of dealer finding salvaged parts when they advertise otherwise). I asked for the original deal to be honored - he was not interested in moving (walking back on a deal demonstrates lack of integrity from a business perspective). He did point out though I did purchase a used car (thank you for stating the obvious) and it was only at the end of this discussion Saeed mentioned one of his technicians had noted in his inspection of the vehicle two of the rear rims were bent. WHY WAS THIS NOT DISCLOSED PRIOR TO SALE? Better yet why wasn't it fixed before selling??? After feeling the negotiation was not going anywhere I informed Saeed I would be writing up a negative review on this transaction - he didn't seem to care and felt "cannot please everyone". He was also informed he lost future business by way of servicing this vehicle. Again didn't care. Terrible business attitude to have - don't care about their customers. I'd be very careful and hesitant purchasing from this dealer. Don't let the flashy vehicles in their showroom fool you. They are used car salesmen - and we all know the saying about used car salesmen. Car is getting inspected 9/16 with BMW - I will update this review with any further findings. BUYERS BEWARE Response to dealer: thanks for proving my point. I wanted non damaged rims on the used car I purchased and the original agreement to split the cost on refurbishing said rims to be held up on your end. That's not being done. Stop nickel and diming and do the right thing. Actions not words build customer loyalty and aid in growing a business. A lesson you clearly missed somewhere along the way. Fact is this should have been disclosed prior to sale as was noted in your inspection report which you told me AFTER the purchase. I hope my honest review of this transaction across many platforms ensures future customers know what they are engaging in with your business. Best of luck.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Motor Sports:

As we said before we are willing to take care of any issue that you have.
Aug 25, 2017
Very helpful. It was over my budget so I did not buy this car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Motor Sports:

Thanks Paula and Good Luck !
Apr 3, 2017
Bubb21078
Very knowledgeable about the vehicles they have. Great customer service. Offered a great deal so I drove the car home to Maryland. Thanks Fellas
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Horrible experience. Car was given to me with problems that i was told were going to be taken care of and with an empty tank of gas. I was lied to about a service they performed prior to me picking up the vehicle. I will never do business here ever again. Staff is very deceiving and rude.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
These guys are terrific! Professional, and go out of their way to please and assist you with everything! I never bought a car before @ the young age of 65 Ed took care of everything immediately. I did not have to do anything except "pay for said vehicle." Look forward to seeing the entire Crew Saand too :)
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Got a very prompt return call from the dealer. Answered all my questions regarding the car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Car was exactly what was advertised. Nice people to work with.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Never returned email inquiries. Called the dealership, person was more worried if I was the guy from New Jersey that called. Explained I was 3 hours away, told me I better leave now to get there! Continued talking about the guy from Jersey. Hung up.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
They're very professional. They will explain you all the process step by step and expedite it, because they know that your time it's value. They don't harass clients with all the BS. The way i was treated, my friend and I were .. Thank you guys.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
The worst place to buy a car. I met an angry, unprofessional and a very rude salesman. The worst car shopping experience of my life. Obviously, although they had the car I was looking for I didn't do business with them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
loan was approved for me and they sold the car to someone else very unprofessional
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Motor Sports:

We are sorry to hear that Patrick unfortunately we had other clients inquiring about the same vehicle we always ask for a deposit that's 100 % refundable but you chose to do otherwise
Apr 21, 2013
I was proposed a car that was one of my two potential choices. The Jaguar 4.2 proposed was very good, low mileage and very reasonably priced. The manager was very kind, not pushy but serious and welcoming. Wish they had had the car that I finally purchased. Great dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2012
Saeed is a good dude. He listened to my situation and helped me get a deal done.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
I would highly recommend this dealership. Sales staff is great. They really put in the extra mile in making sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Couldn't be happier.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 348 listings
411 Route 59 Monsey, NY 10952
2 reviews
Orange County BMW - 317 listings
101 Maher Lane Harriman, NY 10926
3 reviews
Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. - 288 listings
39 Rte 17 K Newburgh, NY 12550
1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah - 185 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
4 reviews
Prestige Lexus of Middletown - 102 listings
3496 US-6 E Middletown, NY 10940
5 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 52 listings
101 Route 59 Spring Valley, NY 10977
7 reviews
Westchester Auto Exchange - 45 listings
2311 Crompond Rd Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
1 review
Jack Daniels Porsche - 44 listings
335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458
17 reviews
Larrys Auto Truck Sales Incorporated - 21 listings
646 Route 211 Middletown, NY 10941
3 reviews
A & I Quality Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings
28 County Highway 78, #32 Middletown, NY 10940
1 review
S & S Motor Group Inc - 1 listing
3787 Crompond Rd Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
1 review
Orange County Auto Sales
21 W Main St Washingtonville, NY 10992
2 reviews
R.I. Suresky & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2 Hatfield Ln Goshen, NY 10924
5 reviews
DMS First Class Auto Sales
395 Ann St Newburgh, NY 12550
3 reviews
Eyez Auto Inc
850 U.S. 9 Fishkill, NY 12524
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850