Exclusive Auto Exchange

13437 Kolmar Ave
Midlothian, IL 60445

Sales: (708) 518-3147

Today 11:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4565450415917123789-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,312

Price: $9,195

Mileage: 46,989

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,195, 46,989 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/04/57/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4685894458296412454-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,344

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 54,215

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,995, 54,215 miles with Bluetooth, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/58/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-2438322973697478411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,404

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 88,688

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $16,995, 88,688 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/20/2003_ford_mustang-pic-6960067865023632005-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1 Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,557

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 86,235

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Azure Blue Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1 for sale - $11,495, 86,235 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,401

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 60,278

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wicked White Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $22,995, 60,278 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/00/2014_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4401381225641798542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,766

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 39,150

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $27,495, 39,150 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/42/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-9203269307031560441-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,641

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 42,223

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $24,995, 42,223 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/20/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6741403409891538283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,385

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 47,826

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $21,995, 47,826 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/08/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-401804014331265949-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,542

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 98,062

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $12,295, 98,062 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, P1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/15/2008_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-1828798249660090809-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,438

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 85,520

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $18,995, 85,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/21/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8634187309508033540-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,145

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 108,376

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $17,995, 108,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,320

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 67,679

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $21,995, 67,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/53/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-5150087305999941731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$235 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,760

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 53,161

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,995, 53,161 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/54/2006_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-5238029350432079092-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$345 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,650

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 69,037

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Electric Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX for sale - $24,995, 69,037 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/44/2004_pontiac_gto-pic-5282462210891550524-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$337 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,658

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 69,388

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Jacket Description: Used 2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $13,995, 69,388 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Exclusive Auto Exchange provided the best dealer experience I've had in a long time. Chris (the owner) went above and beyond to provide me with all the information necessary to make my purchase. He knows pretty much everything there is to know about WRX and EVO models. I highly recommend giving this dealer a call if you see a car you're interested in, even if you live out of state (like I do!). I'm in love with my new car Chris, thank you!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Horrible customer service I drove 72 miles only to get there to say someone put a down payment the day before and I had an appointment already and they couldn't let me know so I wouldn't go horrible service
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
I was committed to purchase a vehicle from them had everything ready basically and they sold it behind my back. This place is a little shady I guess a 4 hour drive there isn't committed enough
9 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Ethan, you did not have anything in place to purchase a vehicle. You did not have your financing ready, which is the most important part. You told us you were coming to see the car on a Saturday and we sold it a week before that. We have people trying to buy our cars daily from every state in the United States, who end up not being able to get financing. Unfortunately its just not how it works in this business. You have to have financing in place, or be a cash buyer for us to hold a vehicle. Or finance the car with us.
Nov 3, 2016
Great guys , the buff guy with the star tattoo helped me differentiate between the two models I chose, Chris made it easy and simple process of getting me financed and billed out , would highly recommend to family or friends ,.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Very clean car , Matt was very helpful helping me decide which car to purchase, great people , cleans cars , recommended it to everyone I know !!!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great people, Spoke with Christopher about the car was very knowledgeable, dealership filled with very clean cars, very clean environment and friendly people, thanks Chris for helping me purchase my current car!!!!!!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks Andriy your business means a lot to us!
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to buy from. Wish they would have came down on the price a little more but overall I'm satisified with the car.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
carryon
Was contact right away have not made a deceison on the right truck just yet
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
got back to me right away
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Overpriced dealer, wanted an outrageous downpayment. Took my business elsewhere and got the car I love.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

David we actually don't ask for the down payment amount. It has nothing to do with us at all, its completely the banks decision....
May 2, 2016
Would only move down by $200. Not a true dealership.
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks for the review Mark.
Apr 25, 2016
very attentive associate, professional, told me what I wanted to know
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks for the review Dominic.
Read 1 old review
Mar 28, 2015
They told me they did not have the car noticed two weeks latter it's still for sale. Called back its for sale. Asked about finances options told me I was on my own they don't have lenders!
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Lyle, when car dealerships take DEPOSITS on vehicles, they hold said vehicles for a certain amount of time. This is standard practice, almost everywhere in this county. If a buyer backs out of a sale for whatever reason, then the car is back up for sale, like in this situation. We have lenders but if you don't have a down payment that meets or exceeds NADA value there's nothing a dealer can do besides advise a customer that they should try their own source of financing like a credit union because they tend to be more lenient. Im not sure why this would be a 1-star review. We never sold you a c
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 236 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 176 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 106 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 53 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 44 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 19 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 4 listings

13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St Harvey, IL 60426

2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St South Holland, IL 60473

1 review
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900