Exclusive Auto Exchange

13437 Kolmar Ave
Midlothian, IL 60445

Sales: (708) 518-3147

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/57/2004_pontiac_gto-pic-8841076786687315341-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,094

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 69,388

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Jacket Description: Used 2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $11,495, 69,388 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/20/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6741403409891538283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,704

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 47,826

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $20,495, 47,826 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/05/17/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-4492667666281245963-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,157

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 44,306

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $22,495, 44,306 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/42/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-9203269307031560441-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,703

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 42,223

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $20,995, 42,223 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/05/05/2003_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-9037774233106508016-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,064

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 115,299

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue By You Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII for sale - $16,995, 115,299 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/54/2006_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-5238029350432079092-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,789

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 69,037

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Electric Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX for sale - $22,495, 69,037 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/05/02/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6301772211790188194-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX TR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,476

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 127,952

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX TR for sale - $11,495, 127,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/57/2010_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4300833235461984093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$550 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,445

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 52,244

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Octane Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $24,995, 52,244 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/05/02/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-6740635201103236350-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$462 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,533

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,804

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited AWD for sale - $24,995, 46,804 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/34/2005_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4817141358140743558-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$732 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,263

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 53,041

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII for sale - $24,995, 53,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/53/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7568940643023987908-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS1 AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,216 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,779

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 97,653

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS1 AWD for sale - $15,995, 97,653 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/05/05/2005_dodge_neon_srt-4-pic-1607495765455030404-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Neon SRT-4 4 Dr Turbo Sedan Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 47,386

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Neon SRT-4 4 Dr Turbo Sedan for sale - $12,995, 47,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/22/2005_dodge_neon_srt-4-pic-1812657201317805971-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Neon SRT-4 4 Dr Turbo Sedan Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 39,326

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Neon SRT-4 4 Dr Turbo Sedan for sale - $13,995, 39,326 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/18/2013_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-6346033650196661515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 33,632

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wicked White Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $36,995, 33,632 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/05/02/2007_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-7042603705935350833-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

High Price
$1,362 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,133

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 72,661

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Urban Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited AWD for sale - $23,495, 72,661 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Very fast response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Purchased a 2003 Evo
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Great people to work with . Thanks for the Evo Chris
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thank you Jake, your review and business means a lot to us!
May 24, 2017
Exclusive Auto Exchange provided the best dealer experience I've had in a long time. Chris (the owner) went above and beyond to provide me with all the information necessary to make my purchase. He knows pretty much everything there is to know about WRX and EVO models. I highly recommend giving this dealer a call if you see a car you're interested in, even if you live out of state (like I do!). I'm in love with my new car Chris, thank you!
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

John being a repeat customer we appreciate your business once again and welcome you to contact us at any time with regards to anything at all! Enjoy your new car!
May 9, 2017
Horrible customer service I drove 72 miles only to get there to say someone put a down payment the day before and I had an appointment already and they couldn't let me know so I wouldn't go horrible service
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

You did not have an appointment, if you had one we would have called you when we took the deposit to cancel your appointment.
Nov 25, 2016
I was committed to purchase a vehicle from them had everything ready basically and they sold it behind my back. This place is a little shady I guess a 4 hour drive there isn't committed enough
11 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Ethan, you did not have anything in place to purchase a vehicle. You did not have your financing ready, which is the most important part. You told us you were coming to see the car on a Saturday and we sold it a week before that. We have people trying to buy our cars daily from every state in the United States, who end up not being able to get financing. Unfortunately its just not how it works in this business. You have to have financing in place, or be a cash buyer for us to hold a vehicle. Or finance the car with us.
Nov 3, 2016
Great guys , the buff guy with the star tattoo helped me differentiate between the two models I chose, Chris made it easy and simple process of getting me financed and billed out , would highly recommend to family or friends ,.
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Very clean car , Matt was very helpful helping me decide which car to purchase, great people , cleans cars , recommended it to everyone I know !!!
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great people, Spoke with Christopher about the car was very knowledgeable, dealership filled with very clean cars, very clean environment and friendly people, thanks Chris for helping me purchase my current car!!!!!!
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks Andriy your business means a lot to us!
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to buy from. Wish they would have came down on the price a little more but overall I'm satisified with the car.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
carryon
Was contact right away have not made a deceison on the right truck just yet
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
got back to me right away
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Overpriced dealer, wanted an outrageous downpayment. Took my business elsewhere and got the car I love.
8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

David we actually don't ask for the down payment amount. It has nothing to do with us at all, its completely the banks decision....
May 2, 2016
Would only move down by $200. Not a true dealership.
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Not sure why this is a 1 star review. If we were firm on price would this change to zero stars?
Apr 25, 2016
very attentive associate, professional, told me what I wanted to know
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks for the review Dominic.
Read 1 old review
Mar 28, 2015
They told me they did not have the car noticed two weeks latter it's still for sale. Called back its for sale. Asked about finances options told me I was on my own they don't have lenders!
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Lyle, when car dealerships take DEPOSITS on vehicles, they hold said vehicles for a certain amount of time. This is standard practice, almost everywhere in this county. If a buyer backs out of a sale for whatever reason, then the car is back up for sale, like in this situation. We have lenders but if you don't have a down payment that meets or exceeds NADA value there's nothing a dealer can do besides advise a customer that they should try their own source of financing like a credit union because they tend to be more lenient. Im not sure why this would be a 1-star review. We never sold you a c
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 153 listings
16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426
1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 115 listings
18024 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
3 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 107 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 65 listings
5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 50 listings
135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411
2 reviews
Maus Motors - 41 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 40 listings
3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
3 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 34 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 27 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 27 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 8 listings
13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633
2 reviews
Blue Island Auto Sales
3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406
2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200