Exclusive Auto Exchange

13437 Kolmar Ave
Midlothian, IL 60445

Sales: (708) 518-3147

Today 11:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/20/2003_ford_mustang-pic-6960067865023632005-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1 Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,240

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 86,235

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Azure Blue Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1 for sale - $10,495, 86,235 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/15/2008_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-1828798249660090809-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,759

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 85,520

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $18,495, 85,520 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/42/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-9203269307031560441-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,313

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 42,223

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $23,495, 42,223 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/20/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6741403409891538283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,200

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 47,826

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $20,995, 47,826 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/44/2004_pontiac_gto-pic-5282462210891550524-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,642

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 69,388

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Jacket Description: Used 2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $12,495, 69,388 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/56/2008_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-1377078933176716522-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,394

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 67,679

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $20,495, 67,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/53/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-5150087305999941731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,164

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 53,161

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $22,495, 53,161 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/04/59/2009_dodge_viper-pic-6214259381999635514-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Viper SRT10 Coupe Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,620

Price: $67,995

Mileage: 8,385

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Viper SRT10 Coupe for sale - $67,995, 8,385 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/14/2013_ford_mustang-pic-76155652854802685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,210

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,680

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $23,995, 38,680 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/54/2006_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-5238029350432079092-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$299 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,696

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 69,037

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Electric Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX for sale - $23,995, 69,037 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/53/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7568940643023987908-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS1 AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$264 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,731

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 97,653

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer SS1 AWD for sale - $16,995, 97,653 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/23/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-921094214698627095-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Fair Deal
$924 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,071

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 8,894

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Mica Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $27,995, 8,894 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/16/27/2004_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-2359521008940939248-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 76,721

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue By You Description: Used 2004 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII for sale - $21,995, 76,721 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/05/17/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-4492667666281245963-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 44,306

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $24,995, 44,306 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/12/2007_subaru_impreza-pic-8271841977256721612-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza Used Cars in Midlothian, IL 60445

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 8,374

Location: Midlothian, IL 60445

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza for sale - $29,995, 8,374 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Exclusive Auto Exchange provided the best dealer experience I've had in a long time. Chris (the owner) went above and beyond to provide me with all the information necessary to make my purchase. He knows pretty much everything there is to know about WRX and EVO models. I highly recommend giving this dealer a call if you see a car you're interested in, even if you live out of state (like I do!). I'm in love with my new car Chris, thank you!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Horrible customer service I drove 72 miles only to get there to say someone put a down payment the day before and I had an appointment already and they couldn't let me know so I wouldn't go horrible service
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
I was committed to purchase a vehicle from them had everything ready basically and they sold it behind my back. This place is a little shady I guess a 4 hour drive there isn't committed enough
9 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Ethan, you did not have anything in place to purchase a vehicle. You did not have your financing ready, which is the most important part. You told us you were coming to see the car on a Saturday and we sold it a week before that. We have people trying to buy our cars daily from every state in the United States, who end up not being able to get financing. Unfortunately its just not how it works in this business. You have to have financing in place, or be a cash buyer for us to hold a vehicle. Or finance the car with us.
Nov 3, 2016
Great guys , the buff guy with the star tattoo helped me differentiate between the two models I chose, Chris made it easy and simple process of getting me financed and billed out , would highly recommend to family or friends ,.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Very clean car , Matt was very helpful helping me decide which car to purchase, great people , cleans cars , recommended it to everyone I know !!!
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great people, Spoke with Christopher about the car was very knowledgeable, dealership filled with very clean cars, very clean environment and friendly people, thanks Chris for helping me purchase my current car!!!!!!
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks Andriy your business means a lot to us!
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to buy from. Wish they would have came down on the price a little more but overall I'm satisified with the car.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
carryon
Was contact right away have not made a deceison on the right truck just yet
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
got back to me right away
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Overpriced dealer, wanted an outrageous downpayment. Took my business elsewhere and got the car I love.
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

David we actually don't ask for the down payment amount. It has nothing to do with us at all, its completely the banks decision....
May 2, 2016
Would only move down by $200. Not a true dealership.
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks for the review Mark.
Apr 25, 2016
very attentive associate, professional, told me what I wanted to know
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Thanks for the review Dominic.
Read 1 old review
Mar 28, 2015
They told me they did not have the car noticed two weeks latter it's still for sale. Called back its for sale. Asked about finances options told me I was on my own they don't have lenders!
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exclusive Auto Exchange:

Lyle, when car dealerships take DEPOSITS on vehicles, they hold said vehicles for a certain amount of time. This is standard practice, almost everywhere in this county. If a buyer backs out of a sale for whatever reason, then the car is back up for sale, like in this situation. We have lenders but if you don't have a down payment that meets or exceeds NADA value there's nothing a dealer can do besides advise a customer that they should try their own source of financing like a credit union because they tend to be more lenient. Im not sure why this would be a 1-star review. We never sold you a c
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 244 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
JTR Auto Group - 160 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 95 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

4 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 58 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 58 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 42 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 24 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 23 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 22 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Foran Motors - 16 listings

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 5 listings

13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St South Holland, IL 60473

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics

9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,152 Great Deals out of 180,461 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
335 Great Deals out of 42,949 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,045 Great Deals out of 182,823 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 29,251 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
926 Great Deals out of 114,779 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,565 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,050 Great Deals out of 73,586 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 66,098 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
794 Great Deals out of 77,804 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 53,427 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
850 Great Deals out of 59,710 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
950 Great Deals out of 62,308 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 66,542 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,439 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,107 Great Deals out of 84,344 listings starting at $1,000