European Cars

4900 Warehouse Way, #50
Sacramento, CA 95826

Sales: (916) 595-1692

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/00/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4207968794745036352-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 2 Dr LS 4WD Standard Cab LB HD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,557

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 2 Dr LS 4WD Standard Cab LB HD for sale - $8,500, 137,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/53/2002_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1784516857504289716-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Great Deal
$4,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,860

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 221,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $7,550, 221,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5414899356034244751-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Great Deal
$2,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,067

Price: $3,650

Mileage: 210,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $3,650, 210,000 miles with Tow Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/05/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1328829812842108640-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,133

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 217,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,550, 217,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/03/2004_ford_f-150-pic-27868685393857310-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,962

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab LB for sale - $6,550, 163,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/26/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5313051496751495507-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$3,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,152

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 201,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $6,995, 201,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/15/38/2003_ford_ranger-pic-609507720977419931-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,549

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger for sale - $5,750, 118,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3427721557395600647-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,215

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $5,800, 160,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/54/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-4893983700030045444-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,962

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 AWD for sale - $7,500, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/46/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-70170211398333672-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,259

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,000, 120,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/29/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-6380467300327813337-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,475

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base for sale - $5,450, 162,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/11/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7393713412685057115-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,533

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 188,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $10,950, 188,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/26/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6775207114252605169-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Fair Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,584

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 266,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $5,950, 266,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/59/2004_bmw_x3-pic-3776671640262014116-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,359

Price: $5,550

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $5,550, 140,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/02/2005_subaru_outback-pic-5549230020292944224-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,820

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 183,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon for sale - $5,950, 183,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
5
Very good experience with the buying process. Not your typical dealer lot so you have to call ahead to make sure he is there to help you. Ben is very professional and fair, and always got back to me in a timely manner. He fixed the problems we found on the pre-purchase inspection the best he could. I recommend this dealer for a no pressure buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Very open and willing to take feedback. Allowed me to have mechanic of my choice conduct pre- purchase inspection even though they were approx 15 miles away. Forthright with Carfax and willing to address minor items noted on test drive or inspection at no cost.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Ben is a great guy. He had his helper move about 8 cars so my daughter could test one that was tucked in back. He appears honest and not pushy. We are still looking and will go back if he has the car we want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
The dealer contacted me quickly via e-mail to which I responded and followed up with a phone call. I had to wait two days to get money from bank, called to be sure the car was still available, which it was. I drove from Gridley to Sacramento to see the car, and bought it and drove it home. It was pretty much as described, though not detailed and had a few more paint chips than I really wanted, but I am happy with the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
psndirect
5
Emailed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
He did call, but never called back about two other cars I asked about
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Wolftags
It was a great exprience. Ben was very kind and patient. I will shop here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Hopefully I think I bought this truck deal is not quite closed maybe tomorrow when I bring a check we can get under way
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I received an email from European Cars within 24 hours. The truck was still available. Still waiting for the bank to come through with the loan.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealer was friendly, low pressure, let my mechanic look at vehicle. Did not buy vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Overpriced. Not worth my Fuel and time! I will look elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Richard,
Just to be clear, you never made the effort to drive over and check it out, we spoke over the phone briefly, I understand you wanted the truck and I would have loved to sell it to you , but your offer of half the asking price was bellow what it takes to buy it and you would be wasting your time expecting that to happen. You said you will call me if you get more money, I  called you a week later but your number is disconnected . Sorry we could make a deal since your contact  number is out of service. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 24, 2016
Very nice..wasnt able to test drive but answered all my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Wish I could give them ZERO STARS! We contacted the dealership days ahead letting them know that I was interested, that we were driving over 4 hours to test drive it, and that I was ready to pay cash if we liked it. We called again when we were around an hour and a half away and we were told that we should look at other vehicles in the area, then call again if we still wanted to view it. Very unprofessional. Either they didn't have the vehicle and it was an ad price low to attract business or the vehicle was not what they represented it to be. I wouldn't even bother calling them if I were you.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Wendy,
when you called me late Saturday afternoon , I told you I have another couple checking out the vehicle, they ended up buying the truck and  were very happy with it. I understand you are upset you did not get to buy it, but that happens sometimes. You mentioned that you have other dealerships that you planned to visit and I asked you to call me after you do that. I think that is the reasonable thing to do.  I did not want you to drive over if the vehicle was not going to be available anymore.  If I tried to bait you, I would have told you to come over anyway, but that is not what I did.
 More ...
Jan 9, 2016
Very customer oriented. No hassle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
nanaproctor
said cars were checked out by their mechanics but were not negotiable on price at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
May 26, 2015
Although I did not purchase my vehicle from this dealer, I did appreciate their call back and follow ups.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
European Cars of Sacramento, CA. made my purchase fast, efficient and 100% care free and I am happy to recommend this enterprise eagerly to all residents of the greater northern California area and beyond!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
I ended up purchasing the vehicle. I did have a few concerns after the purchase, I called Ben, he didn't hesitate, he told me to bring it right in he'll take care of it even though I bought the car as is, with no warranty he could have told me that and said that's your problem, but he didn't very very nice person I had a wonderful experience. Ben, you are the bomb ! thank you again, and thank your guys too.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Manny098
Had a great experience with this dealer. I bought more than one car from him because of his honesty and the prices are just right. If I'll need a car in the future I know where to go. Truly a great dealership and salesperson. A true 5 star dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
They wouldn't even pull the car out of the dark warehouse for me to look at it or drive it. He kept making excuses why I couldn't test drive it. I had to ask multiple times for them to at least open the roll up door so I could see the car with some light on it. Stay far away from these people! They will waste your time!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Nick,
you came to my location before my operating hours without an appointment. My mechanic told you to call me since the lot was not open for business yet, and since he is not a sales person, he can not take the car out and  show it. He gave you my business card and asked you to call me for an appointment. You did not to do that. It is not reasonable to complain why you can not test drive a vehicle if you decide to come before business hours, you will be wasting your time. That is true of any retail business. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Jan 12, 2015
Dealer asking for more money after the sale... found that a relay which affects the lighting of the dash panel had be removed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Harold,
you had the vehicle inspected by your mechanic  for six hours prior to purchase, there was nothing wrong with the truck when I sold it to you and if you had any questions, you could have contacted me. The vehicle registration fees were double of what I collected from you and when you bought the truck, I told you that if there is a balance  after I go to DMV, I will either send you a check for the difference or you will  mail me the difference.
Dec 4, 2014
The dealer responded quickly. We did go look at vehicles and found the atmosphere to be very relaxed, no pressure. Ben was helpful and honest. He didn't breathe down our necks for try to convince of what a great deal he was offering. He let us browse at our leisure and when we made a reasonable offer, he accepted. Due to an unforeseen circumstance, he even went so far as to deliver the vehicle to our home. We highly recommend European Cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Does Not Finance Only Accepts Cash !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Keith, sorry about the inconvenience, as of right now, I don't finance, however, you are welcome to get a loan from your own bank or credit union , and just to be clear, I do accept personal checks, bank checks, cash and credit cards as well. Thanks for checking out my inventory
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Chanap
The dealer responded with in 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Responded right away. People at European Cars were very nice. Pleasure doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
maybe its just me but didnt wanna help me much maybe cause i lived 2 hrs away,was a serious buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
"AS IS" vehicles are always a risk but Ben made no sales pitch or promises and we were in and out in less than one hour.So far Sogood.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Dealer did contact me expeditiously, and was very courteous and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 440 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
West Coast Auto Sales Center - 79 listings

1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

12 reviews
Auto Star Motors - 67 listings

1761 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
916 Auto Mart - 36 listings

5877 Power Inn Rd Sacramento, CA 95824

1 review
5 Star Auto Sale - 34 listings

10139 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

2 reviews
Tootles Auto Sales - 29 listings

2544 Albatross Way Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Cars To Go - 27 listings

2031 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Carland Auto Sales - 24 listings

3803 Florin Road Suite 1 Sacramento, CA 95823

1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 17 listings

5613 Elvas Ave Sacramento, CA 95819

17 reviews
Auto Outlet - 15 listings

3805 Florin Rd, Suite 1013 Sacramento, CA 95823

2 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 13 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108 Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 8 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
German Motors Sales - 2 listings

8631 Folsom Blvd Suite C Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Lifetime Motors AUTO

6746 Franklin Blvd Sacramento, CA 95823

1 review
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995