European Cars

4900 Warehouse Way, #50, Sacramento, CA 95826 - Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 595-1692

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/12/18/35/2002_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5931097168799756270-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Great Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,648

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $2,950, 120,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/02/14/2005_bmw_x3-pic-1747217085829304012-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,705

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $6,000, 128,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/04/2006_subaru_outback-pic-2941092123635398293-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,771

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $7,500, 142,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/44/2012_ford_focus-pic-8681165648113343877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,537

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,950, 123,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/13/2006_audi_a4-pic-8021353691140697438-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,520

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,000, 143,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/06/48/2005_ford_focus-pic-171056733819223303-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Focus ZX5 SES Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,027

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Focus ZX5 SES for sale - $3,995, 124,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/04/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8527525377759721163-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,061

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 171,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB for sale - $6,550, 171,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/05/54/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8861422451315973306-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,871

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 79,700

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,700, 79,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/14/2002_cadillac_escalade-pic-5401226176597064785-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,350

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $6,950, 143,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/30/2005_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-2278253599388129161-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XL Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,796

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champaign Description: Used 2005 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XL for sale - $5,950, 132,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/06/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3890662061585297816-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,905

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,995, 68,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/28/21/37/2005_subaru_legacy-pic-5087946505805915358-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,822

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 213,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Wagon for sale - $3,000, 213,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/44/2008_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-6104887530883173093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,712

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $6,950, 139,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/06/40/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-764012980691644794-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr ST Club Cab SB Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,214

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 184,000

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr ST Club Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 184,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/28/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-1937456465025429548-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95826

Fair Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,651

Price: $59,500

Mileage: 461

Location: Sacramento, CA 95826

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $59,500, 461 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
He did call, but never called back about two other cars I asked about
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Wolftags
It was a great exprience. Ben was very kind and patient. I will shop here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Hopefully I think I bought this truck deal is not quite closed maybe tomorrow when I bring a check we can get under way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I received an email from European Cars within 24 hours. The truck was still available. Still waiting for the bank to come through with the loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealer was friendly, low pressure, let my mechanic look at vehicle. Did not buy vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Overpriced. Not worth my Fuel and time! I will look elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Richard,
Just to be clear, you never made the effort to drive over and check it out, we spoke over the phone briefly, I understand you wanted the truck and I would have loved to sell it to you , but your offer of half the asking price was bellow what it takes to buy it and you would be wasting your time expecting that to happen. You said you will call me if you get more money, I  called you a week later but your number is disconnected . Sorry we could make a deal since your contact  number is out of service. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 24, 2016
Very nice..wasnt able to test drive but answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Wish I could give them ZERO STARS! We contacted the dealership days ahead letting them know that I was interested, that we were driving over 4 hours to test drive it, and that I was ready to pay cash if we liked it. We called again when we were around an hour and a half away and we were told that we should look at other vehicles in the area, then call again if we still wanted to view it. Very unprofessional. Either they didn't have the vehicle and it was an ad price low to attract business or the vehicle was not what they represented it to be. I wouldn't even bother calling them if I were you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Wendy,
when you called me late Saturday afternoon , I told you I have another couple checking out the vehicle, they ended up buying the truck and  were very happy with it. I understand you are upset you did not get to buy it, but that happens sometimes. You mentioned that you have other dealerships that you planned to visit and I asked you to call me after you do that. I think that is the reasonable thing to do.  I did not want you to drive over if the vehicle was not going to be available anymore.  If I tried to bait you, I would have told you to come over anyway, but that is not what I did.
 More ...
Jan 9, 2016
Very customer oriented. No hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
nanaproctor
said cars were checked out by their mechanics but were not negotiable on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Although I did not purchase my vehicle from this dealer, I did appreciate their call back and follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
European Cars of Sacramento, CA. made my purchase fast, efficient and 100% care free and I am happy to recommend this enterprise eagerly to all residents of the greater northern California area and beyond!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
I ended up purchasing the vehicle. I did have a few concerns after the purchase, I called Ben, he didn't hesitate, he told me to bring it right in he'll take care of it even though I bought the car as is, with no warranty he could have told me that and said that's your problem, but he didn't very very nice person I had a wonderful experience. Ben, you are the bomb ! thank you again, and thank your guys too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Manny098
Had a great experience with this dealer. I bought more than one car from him because of his honesty and the prices are just right. If I'll need a car in the future I know where to go. Truly a great dealership and salesperson. A true 5 star dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
They wouldn't even pull the car out of the dark warehouse for me to look at it or drive it. He kept making excuses why I couldn't test drive it. I had to ask multiple times for them to at least open the roll up door so I could see the car with some light on it. Stay far away from these people! They will waste your time!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Nick,
you came to my location before my operating hours without an appointment. My mechanic told you to call me since the lot was not open for business yet, and since he is not a sales person, he can not take the car out and  show it. He gave you my business card and asked you to call me for an appointment. You did not to do that. It is not reasonable to complain why you can not test drive a vehicle if you decide to come before business hours, you will be wasting your time. That is true of any retail business. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Jan 12, 2015
Dealer asking for more money after the sale... found that a relay which affects the lighting of the dash panel had be removed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Harold,
you had the vehicle inspected by your mechanic  for six hours prior to purchase, there was nothing wrong with the truck when I sold it to you and if you had any questions, you could have contacted me. The vehicle registration fees were double of what I collected from you and when you bought the truck, I told you that if there is a balance  after I go to DMV, I will either send you a check for the difference or you will  mail me the difference.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
The dealer responded quickly. We did go look at vehicles and found the atmosphere to be very relaxed, no pressure. Ben was helpful and honest. He didn't breathe down our necks for try to convince of what a great deal he was offering. He let us browse at our leisure and when we made a reasonable offer, he accepted. Due to an unforeseen circumstance, he even went so far as to deliver the vehicle to our home. We highly recommend European Cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Does Not Finance Only Accepts Cash !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Cars:

Keith, sorry about the inconvenience, as of right now, I don't finance, however, you are welcome to get a loan from your own bank or credit union , and just to be clear, I do accept personal checks, bank checks, cash and credit cards as well. Thanks for checking out my inventory
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Chanap
The dealer responded with in 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Responded right away. People at European Cars were very nice. Pleasure doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
maybe its just me but didnt wanna help me much maybe cause i lived 2 hrs away,was a serious buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
"AS IS" vehicles are always a risk but Ben made no sales pitch or promises and we were in and out in less than one hour.So far Sogood.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Dealer did contact me expeditiously, and was very courteous and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 540 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento - 263 listings

1810 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

10 reviews
Express Auto Sales - 92 listings

3805 Florin Rd, Ste 1012, Sacramento, CA 95823

3 reviews
A-1 Auto Wholesale - 43 listings

2233 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales - 33 listings

3812 Florin Rd, STE 102, Sacramento, CA 95823

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 29 listings

3430 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
Vroom Sacramento - 27 listings

2000 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Cousins Auto Sales - 20 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Cars To Go - 19 listings

2031 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Welco Motors Inc - 18 listings

5451 Warehouse Way, 113, Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 18 listings

5613 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

18 reviews
Kk Auto Sales - 6 listings

8185 Belvedere Ave Ste A, Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Mr. Clean's Auto Sales - 5 listings

8631 Folsom Blvd Suite B, Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 3 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795