European Automobile Group

1350 N Highway A1a Alt
Jupiter, FL 33469

Sales: (561) 475-1985

Today 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$4,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,218

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 24,025

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallicoff White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $34,950, 24,025 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,410

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 65,901

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Redred Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $14,900, 65,901 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 AWD Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$7,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $122,904

Price: $115,900

Mileage: 23,175

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Metallicbeige Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 AWD for sale - $115,900, 23,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,621

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 48,309

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallicblack Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $26,990, 48,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$6,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,935

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 103,384

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Silversilver Description: Used 2001 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $29,900, 103,384 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,526

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 42,861

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $15,900, 42,861 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Bentley Continental GTC W12 AWD Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$4,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,772

Price: $62,950

Mileage: 27,729

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lakesilver Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental GTC W12 AWD for sale - $62,950, 27,729 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,935

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 94,396

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Whitewhite Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $16,900, 94,396 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, P2 Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,392

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 36,070

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallicsilver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $25,990, 36,070 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 Ferrari 360 Modena Coupe Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,519

Price: $64,990

Mileage: 33,912

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellowyellow Description: Used 2000 Ferrari 360 Modena Coupe for sale - $64,990, 33,912 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$120 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,870

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 31,341

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $15,990, 31,341 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1978 Mercedes-Benz 450-Class SEL 6.9 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 79,011

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Beigebeige Description: Used 1978 Mercedes-Benz 450-Class SEL 6.9 for sale - $12,990, 79,011 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1986 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur LWB Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 59,711

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Description: Used 1986 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur LWB for sale - $13,990, 59,711 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1994 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 600 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 30,462

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Description: Used 1994 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 600 for sale - $14,900, 30,462 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1970 MG MGB Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 19,950

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Redred Description: Used 1970 MG MGB for sale - $18,900, 19,950 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
GuruDRKS5
Dealer just sent me there phone number, did not respond to any of my questions, very disappointing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Very pleased with my buying experience and the next day when I took the car into Mercedes-Benz to have it checked out they found a code and I called the dealer and they said to bring it in immediately and they would take care of it. It turned out to be a false alarm but it made me feel really good that they were willing to look at it. And I love the SL550 that I bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Respond me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruFX9Z
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
bocaphoto
Recently I purchased a 560SL from European Automotive Imports and could not be more pleased with the experience! From the first phone call to the final paper work ,the whole team made this a quick and stress free transaction. Moreover the quality of per owned cars offered are second to none. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again for such a great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Brett
Enjoy you're beautiful 560SL this season. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.
Aug 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
The salesman was OK until when I asked to get a prepaid inspection at a Mercedes dealer and he flipped. He began ranting and raving on the phone. He wanted to take it only to his own corner mechanic of his choice. Also, carfax later revealed a buyback by manufacturer due to severe mechanical problem, and an accident. He never told me any of this. The 2004 maybach has problem, and I won't advise anyone to throw their money away. $80,000
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Charles for the feed back. you are no telling the whole story. I said right up front the car was a manufactures buy back car. that  is why the price point was set at 85k. In our experience of selling cars over the last 35 years we don't trust the new car dealer. i had given you three experienced shops in the area and said you car bring it to them or a shop of your choice,but no new car dealer. that was not good enough for you so we sold the car to a client and shipped it out of state. He is very happy with his new 62 maybech and is looking at a rolls Royce with us, We hope to do busi
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer had me believe in perfect car condition and made me Fly cross country just to find out that the car has an engine drive train issues with check engine light on . Unfortunately cants sue them for that :(
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you for the feedback Marius. you are 100% right the car did not run smooth. We did put it through the shop after the test drive and found out it did need all new coils. we are sorry for and in convenience we put you through.
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding customer service . .I will definitely buy from European Auto again. drove 4 hours to get the vehicle so I arrived after business hours the owner reopened just for me, had all my paper work in order including carfax . Car looked just like the pictures NO CATFISH. Purchasing from European Auto has been my best automobile buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
JFogel
I wasn't very aggressive either, I did find a car however, somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Just sent a email but did not answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
dealer responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher at North Palm Beach - 445 listings
3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
2 reviews
Wallace Hyundai - 166 listings
3725 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
4 reviews
Delta Car Trade - 130 listings
2722 Westgate Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 108 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 105 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
USA Autoworld, LLC - 31 listings
879 SE Monterey Rd, Suite A Stuart, FL 34994
3 reviews
E-Auto Direct - 17 listings
211 Commerce Way Jupiter, FL 33458
1 review
Denmark Auto Brokers - 11 listings
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy Ste 207 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
3 reviews
Monterey Motor Cars - 9 listings
305 SE Monterey Rd Stuart, FL 34994
3 reviews
Florida Performance Cars - 6 listings
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407
4 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 4 listings
1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409
3 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 2 listings
1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
1 review
Foreign Auto Specialists - 1 listing
8120 Belvedere Rd #6 West Palm Beach, FL 33411
4 reviews
Euro Tech Motors
4684 Dyer Blvd Riviera Beach, FL 33407
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895