European Automobile Group

1350 N Highway A1a Alt, Jupiter, FL 33469 - Map & Directions

Sales: (561) 475-1985

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/04/53/2009_jaguar_xk-series-pic-5106486046756893193-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Great Deal
$6,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,513

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 68,770

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Porcelain Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $23,900, 68,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/02/30/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3016834680686180460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,874

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 40,880

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmos Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $20,999, 40,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/05/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-473698888573322832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$3,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,039

Price: $46,900

Mileage: 16,403

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $46,900, 16,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/50/2001_ferrari_360-pic-2677293141168930518-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ferrari 360 Spider Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$15,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $95,637

Price: $79,900

Mileage: 15,321

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Giallo Modena Description: Used 2001 Ferrari 360 Spider Convertible for sale - $79,900, 15,321 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/04/48/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-191143348326525390-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,208

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 31,297

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $42,900, 31,297 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/04/48/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8360526720078867177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,454

Price: $59,900

Mileage: 17,329

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $59,900, 17,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/36/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6531212325831610662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,286

Price: $62,900

Mileage: 12,333

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $62,900, 12,333 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6898021903246723288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$3,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $94,436

Price: $90,900

Mileage: 28,158

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography for sale - $90,900, 28,158 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/01/31/2013_mini_cooper-pic-1824470608056237176-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,896

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 32,396

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $13,500, 32,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/04/44/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-1773551244474741581-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,163

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 30,796

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $39,900, 30,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/01/31/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3131773135668495640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,188

Price: $54,900

Mileage: 23,045

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $54,900, 23,045 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/04/44/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3165724160356036724-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 L Sedan Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,243

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 78,297

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zircon Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 L Sedan for sale - $8,900, 78,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/36/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7926587241433056482-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,268

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 42,272

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $37,900, 42,272 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/04/33/2016_audi_q5-pic-8794435992610946057-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$65 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $39,835

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 5,595

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $39,900, 5,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/01/32/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2652470132479302533-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$144 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,756

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 45,743

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe for sale - $22,900, 45,743 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 30, 2016
bocaphoto
Recently I purchased a 560SL from European Automotive Imports and could not be more pleased with the experience! From the first phone call to the final paper work ,the whole team made this a quick and stress free transaction. Moreover the quality of per owned cars offered are second to none. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again for such a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Brett
Enjoy you're beautiful 560SL this season. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.
Aug 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
The salesman was OK until when I asked to get a prepaid inspection at a Mercedes dealer and he flipped. He began ranting and raving on the phone. He wanted to take it only to his own corner mechanic of his choice. Also, carfax later revealed a buyback by manufacturer due to severe mechanical problem, and an accident. He never told me any of this. The 2004 maybach has problem, and I won't advise anyone to throw their money away. $80,000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Charles for the feed back. you are no telling the whole story. I said right up front the car was a manufactures buy back car. that  is why the price point was set at 85k. In our experience of selling cars over the last 35 years we don't trust the new car dealer. i had given you three experienced shops in the area and said you car bring it to them or a shop of your choice,but no new car dealer. that was not good enough for you so we sold the car to a client and shipped it out of state. He is very happy with his new 62 maybech and is looking at a rolls Royce with us, We hope to do busi
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer had me believe in perfect car condition and made me Fly cross country just to find out that the car has an engine drive train issues with check engine light on . Unfortunately cants sue them for that :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you for the feedback Marius. you are 100% right the car did not run smooth. We did put it through the shop after the test drive and found out it did need all new coils. we are sorry for and in convenience we put you through.
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding customer service . .I will definitely buy from European Auto again. drove 4 hours to get the vehicle so I arrived after business hours the owner reopened just for me, had all my paper work in order including carfax . Car looked just like the pictures NO CATFISH. Purchasing from European Auto has been my best automobile buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
JFogel
I wasn't very aggressive either, I did find a car however, somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Just sent a email but did not answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
dealer responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grieco Mazda of North Palm Beach - 155 listings

2677 Northlake Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33403

3 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 128 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Wallace Volkswagen - 89 listings

2805 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 70 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Driving Emotions - 65 listings

848 12th St, Ste 102, Lake Park, FL 33403

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Palm Beach - 59 listings

3978 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

5 reviews
Lamborghini of Palm Beach - 41 listings

2345 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

7 reviews
USA Autoworld, LLC - 41 listings

879 SE Monterey Rd, Suite A, Stuart, FL 34994

1 review
Earl Stewart Toyota - 25 listings

1215 Us Highway 1, Lake Park, FL 33403

1 review
Netto Motors - 17 listings

4421 Annette St, Suite 5, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
KPM Auto Exports, Inc. - 14 listings

1405 N Killian Dr, Lake Park, FL 33403

2 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 9 listings

5401 East Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Florida Performance Cars - 5 listings

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205, Riviera Beach, FL 33407

3 reviews
Express Motor Cars LLC

4684 Dyer Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Blue Marlin Motors

4260 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34997

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695