European Automobile Group

1350 N Highway A1a Alt, Jupiter, FL 33469

Sales: (561) 475-1985

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/13/38/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-109287668542519718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE GT Limited Edition Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,602

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 68,592

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orkney Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE GT Limited Edition for sale - $29,950, 68,592 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/39/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-2263180841122332974-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$3,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,864

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 30,796

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $34,900, 30,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/04/43/2008_jaguar_xk-series-pic-7227138602847263023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,668

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 36,465

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winter Gold Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible for sale - $24,900, 36,465 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/54/2014_audi_s8-pic-2270480721382558032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$2,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,839

Price: $59,900

Mileage: 39,987

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Havanna Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro for sale - $59,900, 39,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/04/47/2005_maserati_coupe-pic-4497354410144285594-152x114.jpeg

2005 Maserati Coupe Cambiocorsa Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$3,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,083

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 36,209

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Maserati Coupe Cambiocorsa for sale - $19,950, 36,209 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/45/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6855810294363201741-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,512

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 42,861

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,900, 42,861 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/50/2001_ferrari_360-pic-2677293141168930518-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ferrari 360 Spider Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$12,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,352

Price: $73,900

Mileage: 15,321

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Giallo Modena Description: Used 2001 Ferrari 360 Spider Convertible for sale - $73,900, 15,321 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/36/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7926587241433056482-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,821

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 42,272

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $34,900, 42,272 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/13/33/2008_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-2860334089615135232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$5,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $80,012

Price: $74,950

Mileage: 22,256

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $74,950, 22,256 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/39/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-4882461649109344839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $129,711

Price: $127,900

Mileage: 23,175

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 for sale - $127,900, 23,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/02/29/2013_mini_cooper-pic-6856880985810712092-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,174

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 32,396

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,900, 32,396 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,385

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 83,331

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $29,900, 83,331 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,074

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 66,776

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $13,950, 66,776 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/02/29/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3488029676862811931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$457 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,443

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 45,743

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $21,900, 45,743 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/05/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-473698888573322832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$754 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $45,146

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 16,403

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $45,900, 16,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2016
bocaphoto
Recently I purchased a 560SL from European Automotive Imports and could not be more pleased with the experience! From the first phone call to the final paper work ,the whole team made this a quick and stress free transaction. Moreover the quality of per owned cars offered are second to none. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again for such a great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Brett
Enjoy you're beautiful 560SL this season. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.
Aug 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
The salesman was OK until when I asked to get a prepaid inspection at a Mercedes dealer and he flipped. He began ranting and raving on the phone. He wanted to take it only to his own corner mechanic of his choice. Also, carfax later revealed a buyback by manufacturer due to severe mechanical problem, and an accident. He never told me any of this. The 2004 maybach has problem, and I won't advise anyone to throw their money away. $80,000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Charles for the feed back. you are no telling the whole story. I said right up front the car was a manufactures buy back car. that  is why the price point was set at 85k. In our experience of selling cars over the last 35 years we don't trust the new car dealer. i had given you three experienced shops in the area and said you car bring it to them or a shop of your choice,but no new car dealer. that was not good enough for you so we sold the car to a client and shipped it out of state. He is very happy with his new 62 maybech and is looking at a rolls Royce with us, We hope to do busi
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer had me believe in perfect car condition and made me Fly cross country just to find out that the car has an engine drive train issues with check engine light on . Unfortunately cants sue them for that :(
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you for the feedback Marius. you are 100% right the car did not run smooth. We did put it through the shop after the test drive and found out it did need all new coils. we are sorry for and in convenience we put you through.
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding customer service . .I will definitely buy from European Auto again. drove 4 hours to get the vehicle so I arrived after business hours the owner reopened just for me, had all my paper work in order including carfax . Car looked just like the pictures NO CATFISH. Purchasing from European Auto has been my best automobile buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
JFogel
I wasn't very aggressive either, I did find a car however, somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Just sent a email but did not answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
dealer responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wallace Hyundai - 311 listings

3725 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34997

1 review
Wallace Volkswagen - 134 listings

2805 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

1 review
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 127 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Driving Emotions - 64 listings

848 12th St, Ste 102, Lake Park, FL 33403

2 reviews
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 63 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
USA Autoworld, LLC - 39 listings

879 SE Monterey Rd, Suite A, Stuart, FL 34994

1 review
Raso Auto Sales - 23 listings

2480 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Palm Beach Supersports - 18 listings

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Netto Motors - 16 listings

4421 Annette St, Suite 5, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 12 listings

5401 East Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 9 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Florida Performance Cars - 7 listings

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205, Riviera Beach, FL 33407

4 reviews
KPM Auto Exports, Inc.

1405 N Killian Dr, Lake Park, FL 33403

2 reviews
Express Motor Cars LLC

4684 Dyer Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Blue Marlin Motors

4260 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34997

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400