European Automobile Group

1350 N Highway A1a Alt
Jupiter, FL 33469

Sales: (561) 475-1985

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/30/2012_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8662935553798783821-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,391

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 30,288

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Convertible for sale - $12,900, 30,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/42/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1023196100330859510-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,481

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 42,861

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $15,900, 42,861 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/17/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-3993205617486993013-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$3,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,105

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 21,000

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $36,900, 21,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/50/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-4059622408724173755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,477

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 83,331

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $27,900, 83,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/04/47/2005_maserati_coupe-pic-4497354410144285594-152x114.jpeg

2005 Maserati Coupe Cambiocorsa Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$3,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,042

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 36,209

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Maserati Coupe Cambiocorsa for sale - $18,950, 36,209 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/05/25/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6320711205990350477-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,099

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 48,159

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i for sale - $23,500, 48,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/21/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-3929895516780709439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$4,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $130,010

Price: $125,900

Mileage: 23,175

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 for sale - $125,900, 23,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/21/2008_jaguar_xk-series-pic-3987580867417004817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,033

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 36,465

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winter Gold Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible for sale - $24,900, 36,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/21/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6241331510782037629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,350

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 44,989

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $33,900, 44,989 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/21/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7672504600343631566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,824

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 18,069

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $43,900, 18,069 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/30/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-864382267467447789-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $91,035

Price: $88,900

Mileage: 14,171

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $88,900, 14,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/13/47/2008_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3477190093985750109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,710

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 24,865

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $31,999, 24,865 miles with Premium 1 Package, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$2,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,794

Price: $52,900

Mileage: 27,576

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $52,900, 27,576 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/05/25/2008_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-7420310285181706008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$948 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $74,051

Price: $74,999

Mileage: 22,256

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $74,999, 22,256 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/50/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-1886915134644675877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$229 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,671

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 60,793

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $22,900, 60,793 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2017
GuruFX9Z
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
bocaphoto
Recently I purchased a 560SL from European Automotive Imports and could not be more pleased with the experience! From the first phone call to the final paper work ,the whole team made this a quick and stress free transaction. Moreover the quality of per owned cars offered are second to none. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again for such a great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Brett
Enjoy you're beautiful 560SL this season. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.
Aug 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
The salesman was OK until when I asked to get a prepaid inspection at a Mercedes dealer and he flipped. He began ranting and raving on the phone. He wanted to take it only to his own corner mechanic of his choice. Also, carfax later revealed a buyback by manufacturer due to severe mechanical problem, and an accident. He never told me any of this. The 2004 maybach has problem, and I won't advise anyone to throw their money away. $80,000
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Charles for the feed back. you are no telling the whole story. I said right up front the car was a manufactures buy back car. that  is why the price point was set at 85k. In our experience of selling cars over the last 35 years we don't trust the new car dealer. i had given you three experienced shops in the area and said you car bring it to them or a shop of your choice,but no new car dealer. that was not good enough for you so we sold the car to a client and shipped it out of state. He is very happy with his new 62 maybech and is looking at a rolls Royce with us, We hope to do busi
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer had me believe in perfect car condition and made me Fly cross country just to find out that the car has an engine drive train issues with check engine light on . Unfortunately cants sue them for that :(
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you for the feedback Marius. you are 100% right the car did not run smooth. We did put it through the shop after the test drive and found out it did need all new coils. we are sorry for and in convenience we put you through.
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding customer service . .I will definitely buy from European Auto again. drove 4 hours to get the vehicle so I arrived after business hours the owner reopened just for me, had all my paper work in order including carfax . Car looked just like the pictures NO CATFISH. Purchasing from European Auto has been my best automobile buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
JFogel
I wasn't very aggressive either, I did find a car however, somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Just sent a email but did not answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
dealer responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC - 475 listings

3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

1 review
Wallace Hyundai - 342 listings

3725 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997

1 review
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 128 listings

2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Driving Emotions - 66 listings

848 12th St, Ste 102 Lake Park, FL 33403

2 reviews
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 58 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
USA Autoworld, LLC - 40 listings

879 SE Monterey Rd, Suite A Stuart, FL 34994

1 review
Netto Motors - 16 listings

4421 Annette St, Suite 5 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
KPM Auto Exports, Inc. - 13 listings

1391 N Killian Dr, Suite #2 West Palm Beach, FL 33403

3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 13 listings

5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 6 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Florida Performance Cars - 5 listings

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407

4 reviews
Palm Beach Supersports - 4 listings

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 3 listings

1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1 review
Express Motor Cars LLC

4684 Dyer Road West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Blue Marlin Motors

4260 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900