European Automobile Group

1350 N Highway A1a Alt, Jupiter, FL 33469
Map & Directions

Sales: (561) 475-1985

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/00/38/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-pic-7322762772744337162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,890

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 40,880

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmos Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $19,999, 40,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/25/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-4171209674456555957-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$5,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,443

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 31,297

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $38,900, 31,297 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/39/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-2263180841122332974-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$4,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,820

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 30,796

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $34,900, 30,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/05/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-473698888573322832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,406

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 16,403

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $45,900, 16,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/02/29/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1580552389439349799-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$3,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,733

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 23,045

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $49,900, 23,045 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/36/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7926587241433056482-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,209

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 42,272

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $34,900, 42,272 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/04/43/2008_jaguar_xk-series-pic-7227138602847263023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,075

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 36,465

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winter Gold Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible for sale - $25,900, 36,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/00/54/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1003129420141348117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,645

Price: $63,900

Mileage: 23,245

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $63,900, 23,245 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/02/32/2004_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7756431032903306056-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,361

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 78,233

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan for sale - $7,500, 78,233 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/56/2010_bmw_6_series-pic-346238753191046645-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,776

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 39,343

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $28,500, 39,343 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/50/2001_ferrari_360-pic-2677293141168930518-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ferrari 360 Spider Convertible Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$8,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $88,070

Price: $79,900

Mileage: 15,321

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Giallo Modena Description: Used 2001 Ferrari 360 Spider Convertible for sale - $79,900, 15,321 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/02/29/2013_mini_cooper-pic-6856880985810712092-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,438

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 32,396

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,900, 32,396 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,491

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 87,147

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,850, 87,147 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,852

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 24,910

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $38,950, 24,910 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Light Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/02/29/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3488029676862811931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,044

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 45,743

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $21,900, 45,743 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 30, 2016
bocaphoto
Recently I purchased a 560SL from European Automotive Imports and could not be more pleased with the experience! From the first phone call to the final paper work ,the whole team made this a quick and stress free transaction. Moreover the quality of per owned cars offered are second to none. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again for such a great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Brett
Enjoy you're beautiful 560SL this season. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.
Aug 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
The salesman was OK until when I asked to get a prepaid inspection at a Mercedes dealer and he flipped. He began ranting and raving on the phone. He wanted to take it only to his own corner mechanic of his choice. Also, carfax later revealed a buyback by manufacturer due to severe mechanical problem, and an accident. He never told me any of this. The 2004 maybach has problem, and I won't advise anyone to throw their money away. $80,000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Charles for the feed back. you are no telling the whole story. I said right up front the car was a manufactures buy back car. that  is why the price point was set at 85k. In our experience of selling cars over the last 35 years we don't trust the new car dealer. i had given you three experienced shops in the area and said you car bring it to them or a shop of your choice,but no new car dealer. that was not good enough for you so we sold the car to a client and shipped it out of state. He is very happy with his new 62 maybech and is looking at a rolls Royce with us, We hope to do busi
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer had me believe in perfect car condition and made me Fly cross country just to find out that the car has an engine drive train issues with check engine light on . Unfortunately cants sue them for that :(
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you for the feedback Marius. you are 100% right the car did not run smooth. We did put it through the shop after the test drive and found out it did need all new coils. we are sorry for and in convenience we put you through.
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding customer service . .I will definitely buy from European Auto again. drove 4 hours to get the vehicle so I arrived after business hours the owner reopened just for me, had all my paper work in order including carfax . Car looked just like the pictures NO CATFISH. Purchasing from European Auto has been my best automobile buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
JFogel
I wasn't very aggressive either, I did find a car however, somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Just sent a email but did not answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
dealer responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 95 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 76 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Driving Emotions - 66 listings

848 12th St, Ste 102, Lake Park, FL 33403

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Palm Beach - 60 listings

3978 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

5 reviews
Lamborghini of Palm Beach - 51 listings

2345 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

7 reviews
USA Autoworld, LLC - 44 listings

879 SE Monterey Rd, Suite A, Stuart, FL 34994

1 review
Netto Motors - 21 listings

4421 Annette St, Suite 5, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Palm Beach Supersports - 18 listings

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Raso Auto Sales - 15 listings

2480 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Florida Performance Cars - 11 listings

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205, Riviera Beach, FL 33407

3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 10 listings

5401 East Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 9 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
KPM Auto Exports, Inc.

1405 N Killian Dr, Lake Park, FL 33403

2 reviews
Express Motor Cars LLC

4684 Dyer Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Blue Marlin Motors

4260 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34997

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295