European Automobile Group

1350 N Highway A1a Alt
Jupiter, FL 33469

Sales: (561) 475-1985

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/27/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3934388645625810512-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,881

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 42,861

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $15,900, 42,861 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/12/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2590179973103854154-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,258

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 61,112

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 for sale - $8,995, 61,112 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/00/17/2014_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-4149447769252941907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$3,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $126,792

Price: $122,900

Mileage: 23,175

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 for sale - $122,900, 23,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/55/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5347811112043251061-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,521

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 61,515

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $12,900, 61,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 Ferrari 360 Modena Coupe Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$10,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,773

Price: $61,900

Mileage: 33,912

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2000 Ferrari 360 Modena Coupe for sale - $61,900, 33,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/03/39/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6786189827784016936-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,414

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 91,900

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $17,500, 91,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/00/17/2008_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-5232611899547956037-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$5,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,672

Price: $66,900

Mileage: 22,256

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 for sale - $66,900, 22,256 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/01/00/2006_bentley_continental_gt-pic-2936224894288604940-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$3,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,789

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 28,250

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $49,900, 28,250 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/55/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-2400316901426172306-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,729

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 48,309

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $27,999, 48,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/11/2013_bmw_x1-pic-4855988962449944932-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,336

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 47,689

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $16,900, 47,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/12/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-467128715225222995-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,052

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 31,341

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $15,990, 31,341 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/30/2001_porsche_911-pic-8927785834212561661-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$442 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $33,548

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 103,384

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Silver Description: Used 2001 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $33,990, 103,384 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/00/17/2008_ferrari_f430_spider-pic-4080560944530654866-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ferrari F430 Spider 2 Dr Spider Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$7,441 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $158,459

Price: $165,900

Mileage: 4,033

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corsa Red Description: Used 2008 Ferrari F430 Spider 2 Dr Spider for sale - $165,900, 4,033 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/56/1988_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2002120762614304414-152x114.jpeg

1988 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class 560SL Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Fair Deal
$2,053 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,847

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 51,895

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1988 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class 560SL for sale - $28,900, 51,895 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1978 Mercedes-Benz 450-Class SEL 6.9 Used Cars in Jupiter, FL 33469

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 79,011

Location: Jupiter, FL 33469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1978 Mercedes-Benz 450-Class SEL 6.9 for sale - $14,900, 79,011 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
GuruDRKS5
Dealer just sent me there phone number, did not respond to any of my questions, very disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Very pleased with my buying experience and the next day when I took the car into Mercedes-Benz to have it checked out they found a code and I called the dealer and they said to bring it in immediately and they would take care of it. It turned out to be a false alarm but it made me feel really good that they were willing to look at it. And I love the SL550 that I bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Respond me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruFX9Z
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
bocaphoto
Recently I purchased a 560SL from European Automotive Imports and could not be more pleased with the experience! From the first phone call to the final paper work ,the whole team made this a quick and stress free transaction. Moreover the quality of per owned cars offered are second to none. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again for such a great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Brett
Enjoy you're beautiful 560SL this season. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.
Aug 23, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
The salesman was OK until when I asked to get a prepaid inspection at a Mercedes dealer and he flipped. He began ranting and raving on the phone. He wanted to take it only to his own corner mechanic of his choice. Also, carfax later revealed a buyback by manufacturer due to severe mechanical problem, and an accident. He never told me any of this. The 2004 maybach has problem, and I won't advise anyone to throw their money away. $80,000
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you Charles for the feed back. you are no telling the whole story. I said right up front the car was a manufactures buy back car. that  is why the price point was set at 85k. In our experience of selling cars over the last 35 years we don't trust the new car dealer. i had given you three experienced shops in the area and said you car bring it to them or a shop of your choice,but no new car dealer. that was not good enough for you so we sold the car to a client and shipped it out of state. He is very happy with his new 62 maybech and is looking at a rolls Royce with us, We hope to do busi
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer had me believe in perfect car condition and made me Fly cross country just to find out that the car has an engine drive train issues with check engine light on . Unfortunately cants sue them for that :(
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from European Automobile Group:

Thank you for the feedback Marius. you are 100% right the car did not run smooth. We did put it through the shop after the test drive and found out it did need all new coils. we are sorry for and in convenience we put you through.
Jan 9, 2016
ok but not interested in car because no navigatiom
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding customer service . .I will definitely buy from European Auto again. drove 4 hours to get the vehicle so I arrived after business hours the owner reopened just for me, had all my paper work in order including carfax . Car looked just like the pictures NO CATFISH. Purchasing from European Auto has been my best automobile buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
JFogel
I wasn't very aggressive either, I did find a car however, somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Just sent a email but did not answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
dealer responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC - 442 listings
3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
2 reviews
Wallace Hyundai - 175 listings
3725 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
4 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 149 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Delta Car Trade - 108 listings
2722 Westgate Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 96 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
Port Motors - 68 listings
267 N Military Trl West Palm Beach, FL 33415
4 reviews
Netto Motors - 33 listings
1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401
3 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 12 listings
1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409
3 reviews
Monterey Motor Cars - 12 listings
305 SE Monterey Rd Stuart, FL 34994
3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 7 listings
5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 3 listings
1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
1 review
Florida Performance Cars
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407
4 reviews
Euro Tech Motors
4684 Dyer Blvd Riviera Beach, FL 33407
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach
7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200