Epovo Auto Group LLC

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit B-125, Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (703) 991-7404

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/54/2012_smart_fortwo-pic-7989241958571378633-152x114.jpeg

2012 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,472

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 21,200

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 smart fortwo passion for sale - $4,995, 21,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/16/2015_ford_explorer-pic-169895132890459569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,426

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 18,465

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,995, 18,465 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/14/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7405697391808053949-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,009

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 122,500

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,695, 122,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/02/31/2009_bmw_x5-pic-9111577829795995380-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,404

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 107,889

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $11,999, 107,889 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/45/2006_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-2048390949272999238-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,003

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 84,291

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $5,995, 84,291 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/02/50/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-4205086158550759473-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,791

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 200,603

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,999, 200,603 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/08/2006_ford_f-150-pic-361173399989983863-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,386

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,774

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,995, 92,774 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/02/55/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6006138960349480445-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,166

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 137,624

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $14,995, 137,624 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/53/2000_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1971539121381058573-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,428

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 74,913

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible for sale - $6,399, 74,913 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/54/2006_jaguar_xj-series-pic-8616445512425656090-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,120

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 59,399

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $12,995, 59,399 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/41/2010_honda_civic-pic-7354753501368184066-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,961

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 120,260

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,495, 120,260 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/03/04/2002_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4366183400908229409-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Convertible Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,199

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 96,325

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magma Red Metallic Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Convertible for sale - $8,499, 96,325 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3173666727994232249-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,608

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 65,116

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series for sale - $9,995, 65,116 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/02/36/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-8665569773266307167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,951

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 133,311

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium for sale - $8,395, 133,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/58/2005_bmw_z4-pic-9152932700582013012-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW Z4 3.0i Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,892

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 100,460

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW Z4 3.0i for sale - $9,499, 100,460 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
GuruY7VP
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice, but car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Got right back on my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Dealer responded and was great but I have been very sick and could not make a deal that was very favorable to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Return customer with 2nd vehicle purchased from Epovo. Sales Advisor assigned for this purchase was EJ. Great experience. EJ was responsive and great to work with on the vehicle purchase. I look forward to working with Epovo on my next purchase in future years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
My salesman Hamid was great! He caught us just in time before we're about to walk because his partner wasn't willing to negotiate & I really didn't like his greeting when we came in. I had to deal to him, introduce myself to him, initiate a handshake, etc. (bad customer service). Hamud however was total opposite...very friendly and warm, acted like he wanted our business. I ended up purchasing from them and absolutely love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
njydds
I was contacted in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Sales was pushy and vague at times. The office was not isolated and difficult to do business in. The setting made it easy for others to overhear personal, and private financial information. At the end of the day this is the car I selected and was willing to over look the shortcomings of the sails staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
EJ was professional and knowledgeable. No haggle, no nickel and dime. He responding to my email within seconds!! Made the process easy with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt reply to questions asked. Have not had time to drive the 180 miles to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Patrick, Glad we could help you!
May 22, 2016
Very friendly. Always available when needed. Cared what I had to say and made the buying process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
May 11, 2016
Dealer was very courteous and polite. - vehicle was in fair condition and seemed to run and shift ok. On test drive ck engine light came on with reference to engine temp sensor, although temperature gauge seemed normal. Dealer indicated they would correct issue. Live in MD and was not sure if it would meet MD state inspection criteria. Cosmetically could use presentation detailing. Over all vehicle is ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks George! Check engine lights are very random and sometime come on after vehicles are detailed. We are glad to check it out and take care if it.
Apr 23, 2016
I'm very interested in this vehicle, I think this is a great car. Just need some more pictures of this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Contact us anytime and we will be glad to take additional photos and send to your cell phone or email.
Apr 23, 2016
Epovo had a pretty good price for the truck I wanted, they have an awesome little shop over there in Chantilly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service. Consistent communication through whole process. Ask for Pejman. He will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Ron, Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you!
Mar 19, 2016
Pushy salesman and their warranty is trash for the price the charge.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

I'm sorry you felt that way. The warranty is with a 3rd party company and they are very competitive in pricing and have a good long standing reputation.
Jan 12, 2016
Not very personable. Did not contact regarding internet request. Very disorganized with cars all over parking lot. Used usual salesman tactics. Would not purchase a vehicle from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

That is not accurate. We respond to emails and calls as soon as possible and our lot area is very well organized. We responded to this customers email within 30 minutes.
Jan 7, 2016
nrochest
Prompt response but not willing to negotiate over the phone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your interest but you need to first check out the vehicle and if you like it and want to go for it we discuss the price. We don't discuss random prices or offers by phone or email unless certain situations. i.e. customer is traveling from out of state or far distance.
Oct 21, 2015
Kimco
Purchased a Volvo just recently. I was helped by Bissan. I found him to be patient, polite and professional. I would definitely deal with him again and refer him to others. However, a week after purchase the serve engine light went on which will prevent the car from passing inspection here in MD. That's a problem since I don't have a dime extra to put into this car, so I might be up the creek :-\
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Glad  you were satisfied with the purchase. Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Oct 21, 2015
NOT a Bullitt as advertised. Also bodywork of Mustang in rough shape especially non stock fibre hood - cracked in many places.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

We apologize for the error, the vehicle trim is automatically populated when we advertise using the VIN# All photos were taken and posted online showing the hood
Oct 3, 2015
Great deal,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Very pleasant and customer oriented. Just found what I was looking for elsewhere and closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Jul 6, 2015
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Dealer did respond within hours, but further interaction not needed from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to earn your business in the future.
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Nice cars hard place and they won't haggle the price much missed out on car for $300
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Some of our vehicles have absolutely no more room for discounts and are at a loss so we cannot lower the price. Most of our inventory are priced very good and affordable.
Mar 16, 2015
Zero stars! Horrible.... horrible anyone reading this please please please spend your hard earned money somewhere else. You will be glad that you did. I talked to these people for 2 weeks about a car only to not have them return any phone calls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
This is an independent dealer, so the shopping experience is not what I'm used too, no big showroom and pushy sales guy. I internet searched and got the car I wanted, at a negotiated price. The dealer was friendly and efficient, overall a great experience. I love my "new" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Michael, Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you enjoyed your new vehicle. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs!
Feb 11, 2015
My son purchased a car from epovo. very good experience. Our salesman pej, was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad we could help you. Thank you so much for your business and feedback!
Sep 22, 2014
Very professional and helpful. They were honest and provided all of the CarFax data upfront. After going to several other "shady" used car dealers we looked up USAA certified dealers and found Epovo. We are glad we did. Our son is a mechanic and thoroughly inspected the vehicle after our purchase and no problems! We are very happy with our used Acura MDX from Epovo Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Pat thank you for your business and positive feedback! Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to help you in the future.
Aug 5, 2014
Car was immaculate and in great condition as advertised. Willing to negotiate very fair price. Would definitely recommend this company as willing to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Barbara for your business and purchase. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you!
Jun 9, 2014
Quick response to my inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad to hear, we try our best to respond to all inquires as quickly as possible.
May 6, 2014
Fair and courteous. Although I did not get the car, they tried to call me when another buyer presented interest but since I did not respond quickly enough, the car was sold. I certainly appreciate them holding the car for me as long as they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback! We hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 22, 2014
truck damaged FAR more than shown in the picture
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Sorry you felt that way what you see in the pictures is what it is. We don't hide damages, not sure what you are referring to. If any dents and body work is needed we take care of it prior to advertising our vehicles.
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
good place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Good service and easy purchase....however check engine light came on the next day. I guess that comes with any used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! I wish you had contacted us about the check engine light coming on so we could have checked it for you and get it resolved.

Other Nearby Dealers

Perfect Auto - 97 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 50 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Kads Auto Group - 49 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 102, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 30 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

5 reviews
A & H Quality Cars - 26 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 24 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Beyond Motors - 24 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 17 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 14 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Freedom Auto Sales - 14 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Suite 130, Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 11 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Farrish Subaru

10407 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
589 Great Deals out of 68,719 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400