Epovo Auto Group LLC

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit B-125
Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (703) 997-6127

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/33/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8988756250788384834-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,467

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 45,052

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,995, 45,052 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/17/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5724733946458128601-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,673

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 57,864

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,995, 57,864 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/02/22/2006_nissan_armada-pic-8783945584441857192-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,307

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,850

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $7,995, 122,850 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/59/2008_toyota_camry-pic-8742484863407649391-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,588

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,218

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,995, 95,218 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/57/2007_volvo_s60-pic-9194766487834437128-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,533

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 81,288

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,995, 81,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/01/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2966151374810944919-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,080

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 119,095

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,695, 119,095 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3732375171956576325-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,150

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 184,820

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 4WD for sale - $5,495, 184,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/58/2004_toyota_camry-pic-1068838366386447877-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,519

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 124,160

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,495, 124,160 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/57/2010_toyota_camry-pic-1846828374743621900-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,823

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 67,078

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $9,999, 67,078 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/11/28/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6726435301097620448-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,561

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 131,338

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $15,995, 131,338 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/33/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5678313942447942213-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,494

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,412

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan for sale - $7,995, 96,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/10/2005_ford_expedition-pic-760469549081181812-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,111

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 131,350

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $5,995, 131,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,663

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,316

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Seaside Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,999, 117,316 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/57/2007_toyota_prius-pic-6443115153875398215-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,725

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 115,062

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $5,999, 115,062 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,992

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 188,805

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $9,995, 188,805 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
I am going to check this car out on Friday I'm thinking about buying it I like this car very much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
EJ was excellent great service,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruY7VP
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice, but car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Got right back on my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Dealer responded and was great but I have been very sick and could not make a deal that was very favorable to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Return customer with 2nd vehicle purchased from Epovo. Sales Advisor assigned for this purchase was EJ. Great experience. EJ was responsive and great to work with on the vehicle purchase. I look forward to working with Epovo on my next purchase in future years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
My salesman Hamid was great! He caught us just in time before we're about to walk because his partner wasn't willing to negotiate & I really didn't like his greeting when we came in. I had to deal to him, introduce myself to him, initiate a handshake, etc. (bad customer service). Hamud however was total opposite...very friendly and warm, acted like he wanted our business. I ended up purchasing from them and absolutely love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
njydds
I was contacted in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Sales was pushy and vague at times. The office was not isolated and difficult to do business in. The setting made it easy for others to overhear personal, and private financial information. At the end of the day this is the car I selected and was willing to over look the shortcomings of the sails staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
EJ was professional and knowledgeable. No haggle, no nickel and dime. He responding to my email within seconds!! Made the process easy with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt reply to questions asked. Have not had time to drive the 180 miles to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Patrick, Glad we could help you!
May 22, 2016
Very friendly. Always available when needed. Cared what I had to say and made the buying process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
May 11, 2016
Dealer was very courteous and polite. - vehicle was in fair condition and seemed to run and shift ok. On test drive ck engine light came on with reference to engine temp sensor, although temperature gauge seemed normal. Dealer indicated they would correct issue. Live in MD and was not sure if it would meet MD state inspection criteria. Cosmetically could use presentation detailing. Over all vehicle is ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks George! Check engine lights are very random and sometime come on after vehicles are detailed. We are glad to check it out and take care if it.
Apr 23, 2016
I'm very interested in this vehicle, I think this is a great car. Just need some more pictures of this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Contact us anytime and we will be glad to take additional photos and send to your cell phone or email.
Apr 23, 2016
Epovo had a pretty good price for the truck I wanted, they have an awesome little shop over there in Chantilly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service. Consistent communication through whole process. Ask for Pejman. He will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Ron, Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you!
Mar 19, 2016
Pushy salesman and their warranty is trash for the price the charge.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

I'm sorry you felt that way. The warranty is with a 3rd party company and they are very competitive in pricing and have a good long standing reputation.
Jan 12, 2016
Not very personable. Did not contact regarding internet request. Very disorganized with cars all over parking lot. Used usual salesman tactics. Would not purchase a vehicle from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

That is not accurate. We respond to emails and calls as soon as possible and our lot area is very well organized. We responded to this customers email within 30 minutes.
Jan 7, 2016
nrochest
Prompt response but not willing to negotiate over the phone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your interest but you need to first check out the vehicle and if you like it and want to go for it we discuss the price. We don't discuss random prices or offers by phone or email unless certain situations. i.e. customer is traveling from out of state or far distance.
Oct 21, 2015
Kimco
Purchased a Volvo just recently. I was helped by Bissan. I found him to be patient, polite and professional. I would definitely deal with him again and refer him to others. However, a week after purchase the serve engine light went on which will prevent the car from passing inspection here in MD. That's a problem since I don't have a dime extra to put into this car, so I might be up the creek :-\
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Glad  you were satisfied with the purchase. Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Oct 21, 2015
NOT a Bullitt as advertised. Also bodywork of Mustang in rough shape especially non stock fibre hood - cracked in many places.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

We apologize for the error, the vehicle trim is automatically populated when we advertise using the VIN# All photos were taken and posted online showing the hood
Oct 3, 2015
Great deal,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Very pleasant and customer oriented. Just found what I was looking for elsewhere and closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Jul 6, 2015
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Dealer did respond within hours, but further interaction not needed from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2015
Nice cars hard place and they won't haggle the price much missed out on car for $300
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Some of our vehicles have absolutely no more room for discounts and are at a loss so we cannot lower the price. Most of our inventory are priced very good and affordable.
Mar 16, 2015
Zero stars! Horrible.... horrible anyone reading this please please please spend your hard earned money somewhere else. You will be glad that you did. I talked to these people for 2 weeks about a car only to not have them return any phone calls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
This is an independent dealer, so the shopping experience is not what I'm used too, no big showroom and pushy sales guy. I internet searched and got the car I wanted, at a negotiated price. The dealer was friendly and efficient, overall a great experience. I love my "new" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Michael, Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you enjoyed your new vehicle. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs!
Feb 11, 2015
My son purchased a car from epovo. very good experience. Our salesman pej, was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad we could help you. Thank you so much for your business and feedback!
Sep 22, 2014
Very professional and helpful. They were honest and provided all of the CarFax data upfront. After going to several other "shady" used car dealers we looked up USAA certified dealers and found Epovo. We are glad we did. Our son is a mechanic and thoroughly inspected the vehicle after our purchase and no problems! We are very happy with our used Acura MDX from Epovo Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Pat thank you for your business and positive feedback! Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to help you in the future.
Aug 5, 2014
Car was immaculate and in great condition as advertised. Willing to negotiate very fair price. Would definitely recommend this company as willing to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Barbara for your business and purchase. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you!
Jun 9, 2014
Quick response to my inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad to hear, we try our best to respond to all inquires as quickly as possible.
May 6, 2014
Fair and courteous. Although I did not get the car, they tried to call me when another buyer presented interest but since I did not respond quickly enough, the car was sold. I certainly appreciate them holding the car for me as long as they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback! We hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 22, 2014
truck damaged FAR more than shown in the picture
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Sorry you felt that way what you see in the pictures is what it is. We don't hide damages, not sure what you are referring to. If any dents and body work is needed we take care of it prior to advertising our vehicles.
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
good place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Good service and easy purchase....however check engine light came on the next day. I guess that comes with any used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! I wish you had contacted us about the check engine light coming on so we could have checked it for you and get it resolved.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Giants - Manassas - 104 listings

9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 55 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Dasto Auto Sales - 39 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Loudoun Motor Cars - 37 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 174 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
The Automotive Company - 36 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
BVM INC - 33 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Beyond Motors - 21 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 20 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 11 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 10 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
United Auto Group

23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120 Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999