Epovo Auto Group LLC

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit B-125, Chantilly, VA 20152 - Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 991-7404

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/02/58/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-388491928767096499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,937

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 63,525

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,695, 63,525 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/02/08/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-7408446445771752273-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,899

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 105,642

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,695, 105,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2010_mercury_milan-pic-8636485231195563737-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 97,625

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $5,995, 97,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/02/13/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3468889963255323170-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,927

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,860

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $8,995, 111,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/02/44/2009_toyota_camry-pic-8458571588659525872-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,807

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 100,397

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,995, 100,397 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/03/12/2007_acura_rdx-pic-6881608225524524692-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,176

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 132,635

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,495, 132,635 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/02/08/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-6638458246575253231-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$3,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,218

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 88,012

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $20,995, 88,012 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/07/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8159029605859182169-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,538

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,856

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 109,856 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/03/01/2007_chevrolet_uplander-pic-2955838580429109327-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Uplander LS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,839

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 88,579

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Uplander LS for sale - $4,495, 88,579 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/14/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7405697391808053949-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,684

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,500

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,995, 122,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/07/2012_dodge_charger-pic-409693050868389926-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,681

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 56,791

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $14,995, 56,791 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/54/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5823585629706484639-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,776

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,150

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparking Graphite Metal Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,995, 107,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/02/19/2007_jaguar_s-type-pic-2000194166032085613-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar S-TYPE V8 R Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,563

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 56,789

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony On Silver Description: Used 2007 Jaguar S-TYPE V8 R for sale - $12,999, 56,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/02/44/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-180540734209741427-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,227

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 112,562

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $8,695, 112,562 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/02/28/2009_nissan_altima-pic-1421131251465692875-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Hybrid Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,278

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 132,758

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Hybrid for sale - $5,995, 132,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
Return customer with 2nd vehicle purchased from Epovo. Sales Advisor assigned for this purchase was EJ. Great experience. EJ was responsive and great to work with on the vehicle purchase. I look forward to working with Epovo on my next purchase in future years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
My salesman Hamid was great! He caught us just in time before we're about to walk because his partner wasn't willing to negotiate & I really didn't like his greeting when we came in. I had to deal to him, introduce myself to him, initiate a handshake, etc. (bad customer service). Hamud however was total opposite...very friendly and warm, acted like he wanted our business. I ended up purchasing from them and absolutely love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
njydds
I was contacted in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Sales was pushy and vague at times. The office was not isolated and difficult to do business in. The setting made it easy for others to overhear personal, and private financial information. At the end of the day this is the car I selected and was willing to over look the shortcomings of the sails staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
EJ was professional and knowledgeable. No haggle, no nickel and dime. He responding to my email within seconds!! Made the process easy with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt reply to questions asked. Have not had time to drive the 180 miles to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Patrick, Glad we could help you!
May 22, 2016
Very friendly. Always available when needed. Cared what I had to say and made the buying process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
May 11, 2016
Dealer was very courteous and polite. - vehicle was in fair condition and seemed to run and shift ok. On test drive ck engine light came on with reference to engine temp sensor, although temperature gauge seemed normal. Dealer indicated they would correct issue. Live in MD and was not sure if it would meet MD state inspection criteria. Cosmetically could use presentation detailing. Over all vehicle is ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks George! Check engine lights are very random and sometime come on after vehicles are detailed. We are glad to check it out and take care if it.
Apr 23, 2016
I'm very interested in this vehicle, I think this is a great car. Just need some more pictures of this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Contact us anytime and we will be glad to take additional photos and send to your cell phone or email.
Apr 23, 2016
Epovo had a pretty good price for the truck I wanted, they have an awesome little shop over there in Chantilly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service. Consistent communication through whole process. Ask for Pejman. He will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Ron, Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you!
Mar 19, 2016
Pushy salesman and their warranty is trash for the price the charge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

I'm sorry you felt that way. The warranty is with a 3rd party company and they are very competitive in pricing and have a good long standing reputation.
Jan 12, 2016
Not very personable. Did not contact regarding internet request. Very disorganized with cars all over parking lot. Used usual salesman tactics. Would not purchase a vehicle from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

That is not accurate. We respond to emails and calls as soon as possible and our lot area is very well organized. We responded to this customers email within 30 minutes.
Jan 7, 2016
nrochest
Prompt response but not willing to negotiate over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your interest but you need to first check out the vehicle and if you like it and want to go for it we discuss the price. We don't discuss random prices or offers by phone or email unless certain situations. i.e. customer is traveling from out of state or far distance.
Oct 21, 2015
Kimco
Purchased a Volvo just recently. I was helped by Bissan. I found him to be patient, polite and professional. I would definitely deal with him again and refer him to others. However, a week after purchase the serve engine light went on which will prevent the car from passing inspection here in MD. That's a problem since I don't have a dime extra to put into this car, so I might be up the creek :-\
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Glad  you were satisfied with the purchase. Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Oct 21, 2015
NOT a Bullitt as advertised. Also bodywork of Mustang in rough shape especially non stock fibre hood - cracked in many places.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

We apologize for the error, the vehicle trim is automatically populated when we advertise using the VIN# All photos were taken and posted online showing the hood
Oct 3, 2015
Great deal,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Very pleasant and customer oriented. Just found what I was looking for elsewhere and closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Jul 6, 2015
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Dealer did respond within hours, but further interaction not needed from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2015
Nice cars hard place and they won't haggle the price much missed out on car for $300
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Some of our vehicles have absolutely no more room for discounts and are at a loss so we cannot lower the price. Most of our inventory are priced very good and affordable.
Mar 16, 2015
Zero stars! Horrible.... horrible anyone reading this please please please spend your hard earned money somewhere else. You will be glad that you did. I talked to these people for 2 weeks about a car only to not have them return any phone calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
This is an independent dealer, so the shopping experience is not what I'm used too, no big showroom and pushy sales guy. I internet searched and got the car I wanted, at a negotiated price. The dealer was friendly and efficient, overall a great experience. I love my "new" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Michael, Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you enjoyed your new vehicle. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs!
Feb 11, 2015
My son purchased a car from epovo. very good experience. Our salesman pej, was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad we could help you. Thank you so much for your business and feedback!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 22, 2014
Very professional and helpful. They were honest and provided all of the CarFax data upfront. After going to several other "shady" used car dealers we looked up USAA certified dealers and found Epovo. We are glad we did. Our son is a mechanic and thoroughly inspected the vehicle after our purchase and no problems! We are very happy with our used Acura MDX from Epovo Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Pat thank you for your business and positive feedback! Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to help you in the future.
Aug 5, 2014
Car was immaculate and in great condition as advertised. Willing to negotiate very fair price. Would definitely recommend this company as willing to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Barbara for your business and purchase. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you!
Jun 9, 2014
Quick response to my inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad to hear, we try our best to respond to all inquires as quickly as possible.
May 6, 2014
Fair and courteous. Although I did not get the car, they tried to call me when another buyer presented interest but since I did not respond quickly enough, the car was sold. I certainly appreciate them holding the car for me as long as they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback! We hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 22, 2014
truck damaged FAR more than shown in the picture
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Sorry you felt that way what you see in the pictures is what it is. We don't hide damages, not sure what you are referring to. If any dents and body work is needed we take care of it prior to advertising our vehicles.
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
good place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Good service and easy purchase....however check engine light came on the next day. I guess that comes with any used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! I wish you had contacted us about the check engine light coming on so we could have checked it for you and get it resolved.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 584 listings

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

3 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 211 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

3 reviews
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 210 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 95 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 60 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 28 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Beyond Motors - 25 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 23 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 15 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675