Epovo Auto Group LLC

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit B-125
Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (703) 997-6127

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/32/2006_honda_accord-pic-7823152529806793335-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,801

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,335

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $4,995, 121,335 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/48/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-3528557480490994445-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,832

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 113,978

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $9,695, 113,978 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/48/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7161355624338085531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,122

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 47,841

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,995, 47,841 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/39/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1829990894045876392-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,279

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 65,672

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $16,995, 65,672 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/48/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-5057690568277482498-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix XRS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,391

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 75,895

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix XRS for sale - $6,995, 75,895 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/02/17/2007_honda_pilot-pic-1465737148887656173-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,382

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 103,260

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $8,495, 103,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8843087543754782518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,809

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 108,025

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,495, 108,025 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/10/2005_ford_expedition-pic-760469549081181812-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,418

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 131,350

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $5,995, 131,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1570911506039432989-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,143

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,975

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $7,995, 113,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/58/2008_toyota_prius-pic-8171179658736314866-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,954

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 96,263

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $6,899, 96,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/40/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-5673622762920221158-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,362

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 86,581

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $7,399, 86,581 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/47/2003_toyota_avalon-pic-4870920123424231946-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,171

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 135,880

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $4,295, 135,880 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/17/2007_chevrolet_express-pic-2546305236516131940-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Express LS3500 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,141

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,456

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Express LS3500 for sale - $8,995, 124,456 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/18/2005_toyota_prius-pic-3822069431248560915-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,826

Price: $5,099

Mileage: 114,364

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Driftwood Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $5,099, 114,364 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/25/2011_toyota_camry-pic-389669736894467838-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,603

Price: $8,699

Mileage: 84,138

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $8,699, 84,138 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Sales rep was extremely knowledgable and friendly, not pushy at all. Generous with his time. I liked the truck, price is very good. Just concerned about the mileage, even though for a 2011 the mileage is extremely reasonable. Nice experience. Thanks, Marco
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Really great customer service from Hamid!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDBYMH
Very good experience with Bobby.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
This was the best car buying experience ever! No hidden fees or add ones, like most dealers. Will go back for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
The lot was a little difficult to navigate, but EJ had the car I was interested in ready to look at, and was very helpful. I didn't feel pressured to buy the car (but then again- I wanted it, so there wasn't much pressure needed). Since buying the car three weeks ago I drove it down to see my parents in coastal Carolinas and then up to Boston for school and it's been excellent- no problems at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
I am going to check this car out on Friday I'm thinking about buying it I like this car very much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
EJ was excellent great service,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruY7VP
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice, but car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Got right back on my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Dealer responded and was great but I have been very sick and could not make a deal that was very favorable to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Return customer with 2nd vehicle purchased from Epovo. Sales Advisor assigned for this purchase was EJ. Great experience. EJ was responsive and great to work with on the vehicle purchase. I look forward to working with Epovo on my next purchase in future years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
My salesman Hamid was great! He caught us just in time before we're about to walk because his partner wasn't willing to negotiate & I really didn't like his greeting when we came in. I had to deal to him, introduce myself to him, initiate a handshake, etc. (bad customer service). Hamud however was total opposite...very friendly and warm, acted like he wanted our business. I ended up purchasing from them and absolutely love my car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
njydds
I was contacted in a timely manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Sales was pushy and vague at times. The office was not isolated and difficult to do business in. The setting made it easy for others to overhear personal, and private financial information. At the end of the day this is the car I selected and was willing to over look the shortcomings of the sails staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
EJ was professional and knowledgeable. No haggle, no nickel and dime. He responding to my email within seconds!! Made the process easy with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt reply to questions asked. Have not had time to drive the 180 miles to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Patrick, Glad we could help you!
May 22, 2016
Very friendly. Always available when needed. Cared what I had to say and made the buying process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
May 11, 2016
Dealer was very courteous and polite. - vehicle was in fair condition and seemed to run and shift ok. On test drive ck engine light came on with reference to engine temp sensor, although temperature gauge seemed normal. Dealer indicated they would correct issue. Live in MD and was not sure if it would meet MD state inspection criteria. Cosmetically could use presentation detailing. Over all vehicle is ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks George! Check engine lights are very random and sometime come on after vehicles are detailed. We are glad to check it out and take care if it.
Apr 23, 2016
I'm very interested in this vehicle, I think this is a great car. Just need some more pictures of this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Contact us anytime and we will be glad to take additional photos and send to your cell phone or email.
Apr 23, 2016
Epovo had a pretty good price for the truck I wanted, they have an awesome little shop over there in Chantilly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service. Consistent communication through whole process. Ask for Pejman. He will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Ron, Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you!
Mar 19, 2016
Pushy salesman and their warranty is trash for the price the charge.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

I'm sorry you felt that way. The warranty is with a 3rd party company and they are very competitive in pricing and have a good long standing reputation.
Jan 12, 2016
Not very personable. Did not contact regarding internet request. Very disorganized with cars all over parking lot. Used usual salesman tactics. Would not purchase a vehicle from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

That is not accurate. We respond to emails and calls as soon as possible and our lot area is very well organized. We responded to this customers email within 30 minutes.
Jan 7, 2016
nrochest
Prompt response but not willing to negotiate over the phone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your interest but you need to first check out the vehicle and if you like it and want to go for it we discuss the price. We don't discuss random prices or offers by phone or email unless certain situations. i.e. customer is traveling from out of state or far distance.
Read 18 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
Kimco
Purchased a Volvo just recently. I was helped by Bissan. I found him to be patient, polite and professional. I would definitely deal with him again and refer him to others. However, a week after purchase the serve engine light went on which will prevent the car from passing inspection here in MD. That's a problem since I don't have a dime extra to put into this car, so I might be up the creek :-\
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Glad  you were satisfied with the purchase. Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Oct 21, 2015
NOT a Bullitt as advertised. Also bodywork of Mustang in rough shape especially non stock fibre hood - cracked in many places.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

We apologize for the error, the vehicle trim is automatically populated when we advertise using the VIN# All photos were taken and posted online showing the hood
Oct 3, 2015
Great deal,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Very pleasant and customer oriented. Just found what I was looking for elsewhere and closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Jul 6, 2015
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Dealer did respond within hours, but further interaction not needed from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2015
Nice cars hard place and they won't haggle the price much missed out on car for $300
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Some of our vehicles have absolutely no more room for discounts and are at a loss so we cannot lower the price. Most of our inventory are priced very good and affordable.
Mar 16, 2015
Zero stars! Horrible.... horrible anyone reading this please please please spend your hard earned money somewhere else. You will be glad that you did. I talked to these people for 2 weeks about a car only to not have them return any phone calls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
This is an independent dealer, so the shopping experience is not what I'm used too, no big showroom and pushy sales guy. I internet searched and got the car I wanted, at a negotiated price. The dealer was friendly and efficient, overall a great experience. I love my "new" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Michael, Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you enjoyed your new vehicle. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs!
Feb 11, 2015
My son purchased a car from epovo. very good experience. Our salesman pej, was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad we could help you. Thank you so much for your business and feedback!
Sep 22, 2014
Very professional and helpful. They were honest and provided all of the CarFax data upfront. After going to several other "shady" used car dealers we looked up USAA certified dealers and found Epovo. We are glad we did. Our son is a mechanic and thoroughly inspected the vehicle after our purchase and no problems! We are very happy with our used Acura MDX from Epovo Auto Group.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Pat thank you for your business and positive feedback! Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to help you in the future.
Aug 5, 2014
Car was immaculate and in great condition as advertised. Willing to negotiate very fair price. Would definitely recommend this company as willing to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Barbara for your business and purchase. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you!
Jun 9, 2014
Quick response to my inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad to hear, we try our best to respond to all inquires as quickly as possible.
May 6, 2014
Fair and courteous. Although I did not get the car, they tried to call me when another buyer presented interest but since I did not respond quickly enough, the car was sold. I certainly appreciate them holding the car for me as long as they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback! We hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 22, 2014
truck damaged FAR more than shown in the picture
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Sorry you felt that way what you see in the pictures is what it is. We don't hide damages, not sure what you are referring to. If any dents and body work is needed we take care of it prior to advertising our vehicles.
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
good place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Good service and easy purchase....however check engine light came on the next day. I guess that comes with any used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! I wish you had contacted us about the check engine light coming on so we could have checked it for you and get it resolved.

Other Nearby Dealers

Alfa Romeo of Washington - 128 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
American Auto Group - 71 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Loudoun Motor Cars - 67 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 174 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Cars 4 Less - 53 listings
8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews
BVM INC - 35 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
The Automotive Company - 34 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
6 reviews
Seized Luxury Vehicles LLC - 30 listings
22923 Quicksilver Dr Sterling, VA 20166
2 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 18 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 8 listings
44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166
6 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
United Auto Group
23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Safa Autos Repair
23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
LMG Auto Group
23571 Pebble Run Pl # 145 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews
JW Motors Inc.
8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200