Epovo Auto Group LLC

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit B-125, Chantilly, VA 20152
Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 991-7404

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/02/00/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3326312567665853001-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,446

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 53,615

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $7,995, 53,615 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/02/26/1998_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1952807765499786146-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300DT Turbodiesel Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,232

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 207,695

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300DT Turbodiesel for sale - $3,695, 207,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2010_mercury_milan-pic-8636485231195563737-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,618

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 97,625

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $5,695, 97,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/44/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8504794048266417224-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,147

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 107,150

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparking Graphite Metal Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,995, 107,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/54/2012_smart_fortwo-pic-7989241958571378633-152x114.jpeg

2012 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,551

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 19,767

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 smart fortwo passion for sale - $6,295, 19,767 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/17/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2403960304889836588-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,494

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 112,980

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $7,695, 112,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/02/07/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8119941246495354270-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,211

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 137,647

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $11,995, 137,647 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/14/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7405697391808053949-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,317

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 122,500

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,695, 122,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/43/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-2941349129370357808-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,229

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,383

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $6,995, 120,383 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/41/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-4427963008508291919-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,128

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 174,686

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition for sale - $5,695, 174,686 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/08/2006_honda_pilot-pic-4121609504387834292-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,496

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 204,171

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $4,999, 204,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/02/10/2003_bmw_7_series-pic-5853413294643833281-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 7 Series 760Li Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,750

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 88,035

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Green Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW 7 Series 760Li for sale - $10,999, 88,035 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/02/06/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-2439287035704296300-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,387

Price: $6,395

Mileage: 95,637

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $6,395, 95,637 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/02/37/2007_chrysler_300-pic-4276492927959858885-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,906

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 74,670

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $9,695, 74,670 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/38/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7564584772959481645-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,807

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 129,063

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,695, 129,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Dealer responded and was great but I have been very sick and could not make a deal that was very favorable to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Return customer with 2nd vehicle purchased from Epovo. Sales Advisor assigned for this purchase was EJ. Great experience. EJ was responsive and great to work with on the vehicle purchase. I look forward to working with Epovo on my next purchase in future years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
My salesman Hamid was great! He caught us just in time before we're about to walk because his partner wasn't willing to negotiate & I really didn't like his greeting when we came in. I had to deal to him, introduce myself to him, initiate a handshake, etc. (bad customer service). Hamud however was total opposite...very friendly and warm, acted like he wanted our business. I ended up purchasing from them and absolutely love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
njydds
I was contacted in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Sales was pushy and vague at times. The office was not isolated and difficult to do business in. The setting made it easy for others to overhear personal, and private financial information. At the end of the day this is the car I selected and was willing to over look the shortcomings of the sails staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
EJ was professional and knowledgeable. No haggle, no nickel and dime. He responding to my email within seconds!! Made the process easy with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt reply to questions asked. Have not had time to drive the 180 miles to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Patrick, Glad we could help you!
May 22, 2016
Very friendly. Always available when needed. Cared what I had to say and made the buying process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
May 11, 2016
Dealer was very courteous and polite. - vehicle was in fair condition and seemed to run and shift ok. On test drive ck engine light came on with reference to engine temp sensor, although temperature gauge seemed normal. Dealer indicated they would correct issue. Live in MD and was not sure if it would meet MD state inspection criteria. Cosmetically could use presentation detailing. Over all vehicle is ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks George! Check engine lights are very random and sometime come on after vehicles are detailed. We are glad to check it out and take care if it.
Apr 23, 2016
I'm very interested in this vehicle, I think this is a great car. Just need some more pictures of this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Contact us anytime and we will be glad to take additional photos and send to your cell phone or email.
Apr 23, 2016
Epovo had a pretty good price for the truck I wanted, they have an awesome little shop over there in Chantilly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service. Consistent communication through whole process. Ask for Pejman. He will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Ron, Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you!
Mar 19, 2016
Pushy salesman and their warranty is trash for the price the charge.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

I'm sorry you felt that way. The warranty is with a 3rd party company and they are very competitive in pricing and have a good long standing reputation.
Jan 12, 2016
Not very personable. Did not contact regarding internet request. Very disorganized with cars all over parking lot. Used usual salesman tactics. Would not purchase a vehicle from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

That is not accurate. We respond to emails and calls as soon as possible and our lot area is very well organized. We responded to this customers email within 30 minutes.
Jan 7, 2016
nrochest
Prompt response but not willing to negotiate over the phone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your interest but you need to first check out the vehicle and if you like it and want to go for it we discuss the price. We don't discuss random prices or offers by phone or email unless certain situations. i.e. customer is traveling from out of state or far distance.
Oct 21, 2015
Kimco
Purchased a Volvo just recently. I was helped by Bissan. I found him to be patient, polite and professional. I would definitely deal with him again and refer him to others. However, a week after purchase the serve engine light went on which will prevent the car from passing inspection here in MD. That's a problem since I don't have a dime extra to put into this car, so I might be up the creek :-\
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Glad  you were satisfied with the purchase. Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Oct 21, 2015
NOT a Bullitt as advertised. Also bodywork of Mustang in rough shape especially non stock fibre hood - cracked in many places.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

We apologize for the error, the vehicle trim is automatically populated when we advertise using the VIN# All photos were taken and posted online showing the hood
Oct 3, 2015
Great deal,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Very pleasant and customer oriented. Just found what I was looking for elsewhere and closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! Hope to serve your car needs in the future!
Jul 6, 2015
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Dealer did respond within hours, but further interaction not needed from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2015
Nice cars hard place and they won't haggle the price much missed out on car for $300
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Some of our vehicles have absolutely no more room for discounts and are at a loss so we cannot lower the price. Most of our inventory are priced very good and affordable.
Mar 16, 2015
Zero stars! Horrible.... horrible anyone reading this please please please spend your hard earned money somewhere else. You will be glad that you did. I talked to these people for 2 weeks about a car only to not have them return any phone calls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
This is an independent dealer, so the shopping experience is not what I'm used too, no big showroom and pushy sales guy. I internet searched and got the car I wanted, at a negotiated price. The dealer was friendly and efficient, overall a great experience. I love my "new" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Michael, Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you enjoyed your new vehicle. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2015
My son purchased a car from epovo. very good experience. Our salesman pej, was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad we could help you. Thank you so much for your business and feedback!
Sep 22, 2014
Very professional and helpful. They were honest and provided all of the CarFax data upfront. After going to several other "shady" used car dealers we looked up USAA certified dealers and found Epovo. We are glad we did. Our son is a mechanic and thoroughly inspected the vehicle after our purchase and no problems! We are very happy with our used Acura MDX from Epovo Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Pat thank you for your business and positive feedback! Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to help you in the future.
Aug 5, 2014
Car was immaculate and in great condition as advertised. Willing to negotiate very fair price. Would definitely recommend this company as willing to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks Barbara for your business and purchase. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you!
Jun 9, 2014
Quick response to my inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Glad to hear, we try our best to respond to all inquires as quickly as possible.
May 6, 2014
Fair and courteous. Although I did not get the car, they tried to call me when another buyer presented interest but since I did not respond quickly enough, the car was sold. I certainly appreciate them holding the car for me as long as they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback! We hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 22, 2014
truck damaged FAR more than shown in the picture
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Sorry you felt that way what you see in the pictures is what it is. We don't hide damages, not sure what you are referring to. If any dents and body work is needed we take care of it prior to advertising our vehicles.
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
good place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Good service and easy purchase....however check engine light came on the next day. I guess that comes with any used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Epovo Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your business! I wish you had contacted us about the check engine light coming on so we could have checked it for you and get it resolved.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Subaru - 186 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 111 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Perfect Auto - 91 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 56 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 34 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
A & H Quality Cars - 23 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Beyond Motors - 23 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 14 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 7 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295