Enter Motors Group Inc.

725 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37210
Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 203-8068

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/23/2007_acura_tl-pic-1264774453005824507-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,189

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 165,071

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation for sale - $5,499, 165,071 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/35/2007_acura_tl-pic-833344049642810112-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,586

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 161,728

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation for sale - $4,995, 161,728 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-1759115745876915729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,889

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 87,602

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $9,950, 87,602 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/41/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3092027778971951865-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,317

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 122,874

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,999, 122,874 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/39/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-8711812551141056363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,940

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 62,343

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $6,995, 62,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/48/2008_ford_edge-pic-9198595082864586718-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,529

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 97,505

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $8,900, 97,505 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,044

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 101,886

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $7,999, 101,886 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/50/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4648631309726844763-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,522

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 96,173

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,500, 96,173 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/51/2008_honda_accord-pic-4975997344106820109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,759

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,827

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,995, 125,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/50/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-3149685086230973077-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,677

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 146,532

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $5,995, 146,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/42/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8494760684205441032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,931

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 89,698

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,799, 89,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/30/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-6368895682276585508-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,038

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 123,289

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $6,999, 123,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/29/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6288819071426789884-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,839

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 135,893

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,500, 135,893 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/34/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-4022319020695669273-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,841

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 141,818

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $4,999, 141,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-9131499144776846826-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,603

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,661

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale - $5,995, 136,661 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Dealer contacted me once and never followed up on my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Salesman Chris made a deal via phone but then refused to honor the deal. Became belligerent belittled me and women in general. Would never ever do business with this dealer. Check out their Facebook page and Google reviews for more information.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Linda, once again, we apologize that we were not able to work out a deal with you.  I'm sorry you feel so wronged by this brief interaction that you felt compelled to spread your negativity all over the internet (among other places).  We absolutely did our very best in handling the situation with you, but as I'm sure all of our parents would say "You just can't please everybody", so this interaction has taught us that lesson.  Perhaps other people need to learn the other lesson our parents taught us "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all."  That
 More ...
Jan 26, 2017
It was great experience. Chris responded me so quickly and he helped me with really good service. He is very professional and very friendly. I bought 2012 Ford Fusion from Enter Motors. Car was in really good condition with good price. It was really satisfying and I strongly recommend to find the new car with him.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
It was smooth and quick .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice & cooperative people.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Good response. Answered all my questions
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick email response back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
nice guys I did not buy the jeep but I did buy a Nissan pathfinder from them. they even let me take the car home over night.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Hi folks! I live in Alabama two hours away from Enter Motors office in Nashville. This distance doesn't mean much to me, cause I know I'm dealing with good people there. Enter Motors Group is a company that one can trust. They will go above and beyond to make you satisfied with your purchase. They pick every car with great deal of diligence before they offer it to customers. The owner Mr. Utkir is great. It's hard to find an honest dealer these days who thinks about customer satisfaction before his own profit. Beck is good too. I bought two cars from these guys. Decent mileage, great price, lots of life left in both vehicles. Despite the fact that both vehicles were sold as is without warranty, they were really nice. The first vehicle had some noise in a rear shock absorber, the other one had an issue with power steering, nothing was wrong when I was buying these cars though. I just paid for the cost of the shock absorber. The labor was free of charge in both cases. I would highly recommend this company if you're looking for a reliable car at a reasonable cost. I'm not writing this just because they are my countrymen, there are so many suckers who call themselves your compatriots and wanna rip you off. These guys are really good. Thumbs up Enter Motors!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I was happy to find a place that would finance me with zero interest. I put $1,500 down on a 2003 VW Passat. The very next day, the check engine light came on. I called and was told to bring the car back and they scanned the code which showed a cylinder misfire. I was told to leave the car and they would change the spark plugs. Two days later, I called to check the status and was told the car was ready. I took Uber to pick up and as soon as I drove away - the check engine light came back on! I assumed I was just duped by yet another car dealer and posted by disgruntled review here. I was later contacted by Chris who conveyed the owner's regrets and told me they wanted to take whatever steps necessary to change my experience to a positive one. I scheduled another appointment to leave my car and repairs were promptly addressed. My check engine light, however, came right back on as soon as I drove away. I called Chris and he told me to bring it right back and they would keep working to get it right. The next day, I picked up my car and everything works as it should. Who knew car dealers could be honest? My faith in the human race has been restored!! I will likely purchase my next vehicle from Enter Motors Group!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Thank you for your review, I'm glad we were able to work with you to resolve some of these concerns, and please let us know if we can do anything else to improve your experience.
Jul 11, 2016
I drove over 2 hours to look at purchasing a Nissan Sentra but when I got there the car wasn't on the lot advertised. It was on a lot 20 mins away. They gave us directions but at that point it was storming and raining so hard we couldn't see to drive and missed the exit. We decided to just go home at that point. I can honestly say I had all the intentions of buying this car but maybe it turned out for the best.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Allie, I apologize for the confusion regarding this transaction.  We are a small, family-owned company with two locations and as such cars are often serviced or sold at either location.  Seems a shame to leave a negative review over 20 minutes when you've already stated you drove two hours for a car you were "seriously" interested in, but insomuch as we were responsible for any confusion you may have had, we do extend our apology.
Jun 12, 2016
Experience with dealer was really good, however, if you buy As Is, you may find some major issues. Enter Motors tried to let me know the known problems with this vehicle and I was able to make over a 200 mile road trip without issues. Thanks Enter Motors Group
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They were quick to send a buyers order, they did not work with me with the price so I looked elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
The truck i looked at wis priced way above what i would have purchased it for.Not impressed by anything on the lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Thank you for your 3 star review. The truck you are talking about is listed at $2299. It is still $443 below IMV according to Cargurus. It is an 01 Super Cab Ford Ranger that runs great with everything working properly. Now, how many other auto dealers are there that would offer you a good running 4 door truck for $2299??? Sorry if the current market as a whole is not meeting your expectations. Good luck.
May 14, 2016
Will do business with them again! They are straight up about there cars! Very nice to talk to and they will work with you and get you in a vehicle! I have had my car for two weeks now and no problems! Will recommend them to everyone I see!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Seller responded promptly to my inquiries and made efforts to answer my questions. Was professional and courteous. Unfortunately there was not enough supported history on the vehicle for me to pursue the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice cars...just gave misleading information on credit approval guidelines. Their sites shows one thing on down payment and payment and get their and it completely different. Bad business ethics
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Hi Cynthia,
Sorry things didn't work out for you. I would still like to explain where yo were mislead and why.
What you saw on our website was a loan calculator that assumes average loan terms and conditions. It is there to help you estimate the monthly payments. Besides, right in that same box it says the following in bright red:
**These estimates do not represent actual loan offers. They should only be used as a reference for what you might expect to pay from a third party lender.**
Hope that explains it.
Apr 5, 2016
Have not meet with yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
I did not purchase the vehicle, but the dealer responded quickly and respectfully.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
leumas54
good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Good customer service, very attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Honest and upfront
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Got us a great deal on a used van and a high trade in value for our car. We had a minor bad-luck issue right after purchase and they were quick to come to our aid even after-hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Outstanding!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
My Silver Prius developed a problem a day after purchase. Beck asked us to bring the car back in. A dealer scan (Beaman Toyota) indicated a problem with accessory 12V battery. Beck helped replace. Immediately left on trip out of state. Had warning lights and issues the whole time. Returned 3,000 miles later, Beck and his father replaced the electric system cooling pump, and car has been running like a champ since then.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Callmebria
Was very helpful & responded quickly hopefully , we'll do business in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The team at Enter Motors Group are very professional and friendly. Their sales, service and wide variety of vehicles are outstanding. One of the best pre-owned car buying experiences ever! I bought a 2004 Volvo XC90 thousands of dollars below Kelly Blue Book. They standby their cars even after the sale! I had a coolant reservoir problem and they took care of it. I plan to buy my next vehicle from them. See Beck or Dema for your next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Beck was very kind. He and his team took time to ensure that our questions were answered and that all the minor issues present with our car were resolved appropriately. His mechanic is effective and thorough. Take the time to stop in and try them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
I had great experience. I recommend this dealership, fast reponse, good service, car was in excellent condition, also had a warranty . Thank you for your service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
They treated me with respect and were very trusting. I found their pricing was reasonable and their stock changes on a weekly basis. I talked with Beck and Dema. They helped me greatly and answered every question I had. Especially the hard questions. Very honest!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 12, 2015
I got my car and it wasn't what I thought at all and had numerous issues, I brought it back and they gave me a full refund. They were really sorry and very kind about the whole situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

We have worked everything out with Kelsea. We have refunded all of her money and offered our help with her current car that she had purchased from another dealer. She is no longer upset with us and will likely buy her next car here. Currently she is in the process of editing her review.
We fixed up the Hyundai Elantra Kelsea returned and sold it to a different customer who is very happy with his purchase.
Nov 6, 2014
Great customer service, they negotiate on price, thank you guys, I had great experience, We'll do more businness with ya'll.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
Great experience with this dealer. We purchased a 2011 Toyota Prius at BY FAR the best price we could find in town. Very helpful staff and allowed us all the time we needed to have the car checked out carefully by our mechanic, plus a lengthy test drive, during which I achieved 54 mpg. Would buy again and recommend to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dealer didn't respond to email but did when called. Car needs repairs but dealer was under standing and negotiated a fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
****GO TO A KNOWN DEALER!!!**** All the details about the car was not true. Car suppose to have alarm system, but there was nothing to turn alarm off with. They said the car that my son purchased was great for a first time car.soon as we got not even two miles from the car lot. Service engine light comes on!! Took the car to shop.....Oil was very low, car needs, rear brake pads and rotors, along with lots of other work. I would not recommend this place! Women don't go there by yourself, they never gave me straight answers or the Darn Car Fax!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
i had a very smooth experience dealing with these guys. highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
The vehicle had spider webs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Excellent. Dima was superb.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Stasy
Dealer is very honest. Nice service. Good selection.They helped me to find the car I wanted and it drives great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 199 listings

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

2 reviews
321 Drive - 156 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
*Auto Masters of Hermitage - 121 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
CrossRoads Motors - 20 listings

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

3 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 19 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
Auto Tech - 9 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 6 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

3 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Supreme Motors of Nashville

4150 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

1 review
G’s Custom Automotive

332 Lellyett Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Dealer's Choice Motor Company

1292 Dickerson Pike South, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295