Enter Motors Group Inc.

725 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37210 - Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 203-8068

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice & cooperative people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Good response. Answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick email response back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
nice guys I did not buy the jeep but I did buy a Nissan pathfinder from them. they even let me take the car home over night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Hi folks! I live in Alabama two hours away from Enter Motors office in Nashville. This distance doesn't mean much to me, cause I know I'm dealing with good people there. Enter Motors Group is a company that one can trust. They will go above and beyond to make you satisfied with your purchase. They pick every car with great deal of diligence before they offer it to customers. The owner Mr. Utkir is great. It's hard to find an honest dealer these days who thinks about customer satisfaction before his own profit. Beck is good too. I bought two cars from these guys. Decent mileage, great price, lots of life left in both vehicles. Despite the fact that both vehicles were sold as is without warranty, they were really nice. The first vehicle had some noise in a rear shock absorber, the other one had an issue with power steering, nothing was wrong when I was buying these cars though. I just paid for the cost of the shock absorber. The labor was free of charge in both cases. I would highly recommend this company if you're looking for a reliable car at a reasonable cost. I'm not writing this just because they are my countrymen, there are so many suckers who call themselves your compatriots and wanna rip you off. These guys are really good. Thumbs up Enter Motors!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I was happy to find a place that would finance me with zero interest. I put $1,500 down on a 2003 VW Passat. The very next day, the check engine light came on. I called and was told to bring the car back and they scanned the code which showed a cylinder misfire. I was told to leave the car and they would change the spark plugs. Two days later, I called to check the status and was told the car was ready. I took Uber to pick up and as soon as I drove away - the check engine light came back on! I assumed I was just duped by yet another car dealer and posted by disgruntled review here. I was later contacted by Chris who conveyed the owner's regrets and told me they wanted to take whatever steps necessary to change my experience to a positive one. I scheduled another appointment to leave my car and repairs were promptly addressed. My check engine light, however, came right back on as soon as I drove away. I called Chris and he told me to bring it right back and they would keep working to get it right. The next day, I picked up my car and everything works as it should. Who knew car dealers could be honest? My faith in the human race has been restored!! I will likely purchase my next vehicle from Enter Motors Group!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Thank you for your review, I'm glad we were able to work with you to resolve some of these concerns, and please let us know if we can do anything else to improve your experience.
Jul 11, 2016
I drove over 2 hours to look at purchasing a Nissan Sentra but when I got there the car wasn't on the lot advertised. It was on a lot 20 mins away. They gave us directions but at that point it was storming and raining so hard we couldn't see to drive and missed the exit. We decided to just go home at that point. I can honestly say I had all the intentions of buying this car but maybe it turned out for the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Allie, I apologize for the confusion regarding this transaction.  We are a small, family-owned company with two locations and as such cars are often serviced or sold at either location.  Seems a shame to leave a negative review over 20 minutes when you've already stated you drove two hours for a car you were "seriously" interested in, but insomuch as we were responsible for any confusion you may have had, we do extend our apology.
Jun 12, 2016
Experience with dealer was really good, however, if you buy As Is, you may find some major issues. Enter Motors tried to let me know the known problems with this vehicle and I was able to make over a 200 mile road trip without issues. Thanks Enter Motors Group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They were quick to send a buyers order, they did not work with me with the price so I looked elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
The truck i looked at wis priced way above what i would have purchased it for.Not impressed by anything on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Thank you for your 3 star review. The truck you are talking about is listed at $2299. It is still $443 below IMV according to Cargurus. It is an 01 Super Cab Ford Ranger that runs great with everything working properly. Now, how many other auto dealers are there that would offer you a good running 4 door truck for $2299??? Sorry if the current market as a whole is not meeting your expectations. Good luck.
May 14, 2016
Will do business with them again! They are straight up about there cars! Very nice to talk to and they will work with you and get you in a vehicle! I have had my car for two weeks now and no problems! Will recommend them to everyone I see!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Seller responded promptly to my inquiries and made efforts to answer my questions. Was professional and courteous. Unfortunately there was not enough supported history on the vehicle for me to pursue the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice cars...just gave misleading information on credit approval guidelines. Their sites shows one thing on down payment and payment and get their and it completely different. Bad business ethics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Hi Cynthia,
Sorry things didn't work out for you. I would still like to explain where yo were mislead and why.
What you saw on our website was a loan calculator that assumes average loan terms and conditions. It is there to help you estimate the monthly payments. Besides, right in that same box it says the following in bright red:
**These estimates do not represent actual loan offers. They should only be used as a reference for what you might expect to pay from a third party lender.**
Hope that explains it.
Apr 5, 2016
Have not meet with yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
I did not purchase the vehicle, but the dealer responded quickly and respectfully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
leumas54
good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Good customer service, very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Honest and upfront
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Got us a great deal on a used van and a high trade in value for our car. We had a minor bad-luck issue right after purchase and they were quick to come to our aid even after-hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
My Silver Prius developed a problem a day after purchase. Beck asked us to bring the car back in. A dealer scan (Beaman Toyota) indicated a problem with accessory 12V battery. Beck helped replace. Immediately left on trip out of state. Had warning lights and issues the whole time. Returned 3,000 miles later, Beck and his father replaced the electric system cooling pump, and car has been running like a champ since then.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Callmebria
Was very helpful & responded quickly hopefully , we'll do business in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The team at Enter Motors Group are very professional and friendly. Their sales, service and wide variety of vehicles are outstanding. One of the best pre-owned car buying experiences ever! I bought a 2004 Volvo XC90 thousands of dollars below Kelly Blue Book. They standby their cars even after the sale! I had a coolant reservoir problem and they took care of it. I plan to buy my next vehicle from them. See Beck or Dema for your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Beck was very kind. He and his team took time to ensure that our questions were answered and that all the minor issues present with our car were resolved appropriately. His mechanic is effective and thorough. Take the time to stop in and try them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
I had great experience. I recommend this dealership, fast reponse, good service, car was in excellent condition, also had a warranty . Thank you for your service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
They treated me with respect and were very trusting. I found their pricing was reasonable and their stock changes on a weekly basis. I talked with Beck and Dema. They helped me greatly and answered every question I had. Especially the hard questions. Very honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
I got my car and it wasn't what I thought at all and had numerous issues, I brought it back and they gave me a full refund. They were really sorry and very kind about the whole situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

We have worked everything out with Kelsea. We have refunded all of her money and offered our help with her current car that she had purchased from another dealer. She is no longer upset with us and will likely buy her next car here. Currently she is in the process of editing her review.
We fixed up the Hyundai Elantra Kelsea returned and sold it to a different customer who is very happy with his purchase.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
Great customer service, they negotiate on price, thank you guys, I had great experience, We'll do more businness with ya'll.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
Great experience with this dealer. We purchased a 2011 Toyota Prius at BY FAR the best price we could find in town. Very helpful staff and allowed us all the time we needed to have the car checked out carefully by our mechanic, plus a lengthy test drive, during which I achieved 54 mpg. Would buy again and recommend to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dealer didn't respond to email but did when called. Car needs repairs but dealer was under standing and negotiated a fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
****GO TO A KNOWN DEALER!!!**** All the details about the car was not true. Car suppose to have alarm system, but there was nothing to turn alarm off with. They said the car that my son purchased was great for a first time car.soon as we got not even two miles from the car lot. Service engine light comes on!! Took the car to shop.....Oil was very low, car needs, rear brake pads and rotors, along with lots of other work. I would not recommend this place! Women don't go there by yourself, they never gave me straight answers or the Darn Car Fax!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
i had a very smooth experience dealing with these guys. highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
The vehicle had spider webs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Excellent. Dima was superb.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Stasy
Dealer is very honest. Nice service. Good selection.They helped me to find the car I wanted and it drives great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Masters of Hermitage - 91 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
The Leader Dealer - 48 listings

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
American Auto Sales - 46 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 36 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
RPM Motors - 25 listings

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Auto Tech - 16 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 6 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Fidelity Motors Inc

1207 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

4 reviews
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Supreme Motors of Nashville

4150 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

1 review
G’s Custom Automotive

332 Lellyett Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
Dealer's Choice Motor Company

1292 Dickerson Pike South, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695