Elkton Auto Corral

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

114 South Jefferson
Lisbon, OH 44432

Sales: (330) 424-6633

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/15/58/2006_ford_mustang-pic-2728543859857586302-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,442

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,619

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $4,995, 99,619 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/28/2011_ford_focus-pic-5714712186291020561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,208

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 115,457

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SES for sale - $5,000, 115,457 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/19/2011_ford_focus-pic-7998011477804928097-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,101

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 106,759

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $5,000, 106,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/57/2013_ford_edge-pic-2086180410220363381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,523

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 71,516

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,999, 71,516 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/15/58/2009_ford_edge-pic-7114028863845204462-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,261

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 92,189

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,000, 92,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/13/37/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-6170276218271293751-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,166

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 108,785

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,000, 108,785 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/15/54/2007_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-1003412556629487067-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx LT Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,048

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 85,337

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx LT for sale - $5,995, 85,337 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/37/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-267259329257518519-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,079

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 107,863

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,999, 107,863 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/41/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2802113044123670845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$218 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,781

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 94,453

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,999, 94,453 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/20/54/2012_ram_1500-pic-4179204617109140101-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$563 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,432

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 78,812

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 78,812 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/20/58/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-44981525668274229-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$529 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,471

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 113,078

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $12,000, 113,078 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/44/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-6086752669791910102-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$716 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,279

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 111,362

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 111,362 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/11/01/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-1527590335172859037-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Rocky Mountain 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$394 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,581

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 74,911

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Rocky Mountain 4WD for sale - $5,975, 74,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/13/37/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-6193686388694564314-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$615 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,385

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 104,501

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $10,000, 104,501 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/57/2006_jeep_commander-pic-5871548024972381266-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$888 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,107

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,644

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,995, 125,644 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Great experience, made a new vehicle purchase enjoyable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Didn't buy the truck I went for I bought a 08 f250 diesel and i have no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Bad sneaky dealer back stabbing went to buy a car and don't know how to return a call vehicles look good but run bad very sneaky in hiding certain things about vehicles pay very close attention when checking out a vehicle there and make sure you get it reviewed by a real shop before purchasing because if you don't you will strongly regret it
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Hello, Joe! I'm Lana, I'll be looking over your case.

I understand that you had a bad experience with us, but unfortunately we seem to have had a number of "Joe"s in the past. I can't pull your file without some more info- can you tell me your last name or what you bought from us? I really would like to get this resolved and help you however I can. Thank you!
Nov 6, 2016
The dealership is very unprofessional.The owners Susan and Jay are unlike any one I have ever dealt with they are very unprofessional,they do not care about the customer at all.They are out to get your money and that is it.They don't tell you the truth when you ask them something,they tell you nothing but bold face lies,it it a very terrible place to do business and to buy and purchase a vehicle.I would never recommend them to any one,they are so Rude,Mean,Bitter and they stab you in the back very dishonest people.So I tell everybody to go some place else to buy and purchase your vehicle you will have a way better experience by going some place else and you will have nice honest people who will help you and not be all about them like Susan and Jay at Elkton auto.Any dealership is better than Elkton auto.If you go there in person or if you call them on the phone they are very Nasty and Very Horrible people to deal with.I will never call them or stop in and I will never deal there at all,NO WAY.VERY NASTY.They should not be in this kind of Business they don't know what they are doing they will lie and rip you off.They don't know how to deal with the public and they sure don't know how to be Honest.Very Terrible,Horrible people and Nasty Dealership.Stay away from them and the dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Rikkie,
Hello! I'm Lana, I've been instructed to look into this. Firstly, I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with us. We strive to be professional in all our dealings, so this review came to be something of a shock to our family. Unfortunately, I have turned my records upside down looking for your name and what you bought but I can't seem to find them anywhere! Would you be able to give me that information so I can help you further?

Again, I apologize that you had such a poor experience with our dealership. Hopefully we can get this whole mess cleared up soon!
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 13, 2015
Very good overall. Small, family owned dealership. Jay worked with me, wasn't pushy and very upfront about everything.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Overall good experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Nice people and simple process to purchase. However after delays in their title work and spending more than $1,100 within 2 months on items most mechanics would have detected, I would not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Great place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
The owner, Jay was great to work with, honest, and a bargain that I drove 50 miles for twice. If these folk have want you want, check it out.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
great team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Extremely helpful...took great care to answer all of our questions..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 427 listings
2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 246 listings
845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050
2 reviews
Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia - 172 listings
300 9th Ave Beaver Falls, PA 15010
4 reviews
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 151 listings
139 McKinley Road Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 104 listings
294 State Ave Beaver, PA 15009
1 review
Bob And Chuck Eddy Alfa Romeo - 77 listings
14 N Anderson Road Youngstown, OH 44515
2 reviews
State Route 45 Auto, LLC - 30 listings
5380 State Route 45 Leetonia, OH 44431
3 reviews
Newport Auto Group - 28 listings
1665 S Raccoon Rd Austintown, OH 44515
3 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 27 listings
13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443
2 reviews
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 19 listings
530 W Main St Canfield, OH 44406
7 reviews
Audia Motor Group LLC - 15 listings
30 N Kimberly Ave Austintown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Tin City Auto Sales - 8 listings
2017 Union Ave NE Minerva, OH 44657
1 review
Grand Ford Incorporated
1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920
3 reviews
Venezia Auto Group
49917 State Route 14 East Palestine, OH 44413
1 review
RP Motors
8533 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000