Elkton Auto Corral

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

114 South Jefferson, Lisbon, OH 44432 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 424-6633

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/02/20/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-3691158247432105252-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,431

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 61,361

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,000, 61,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/55/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-4041439080310739491-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,021

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 91,260

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $10,000, 91,260 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/01/56/2005_ford_focus-pic-3614622157159852367-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Focus ZX3 SE Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,418

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 80,582

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Focus ZX3 SE for sale - $4,995, 80,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/01/59/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-3457287505748738959-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,434

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 82,178

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $8,000, 82,178 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/55/2008_ford_edge-pic-1276227443327112280-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,607

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 81,791

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,000, 81,791 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/03/09/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-5123132725518317922-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SL Standard Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,076

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 86,646

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SL Standard Cab 4WD for sale - $10,000, 86,646 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2007_jeep_commander-pic-3703756869694652735-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,912

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 121,173

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $8,999, 121,173 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/01/54/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-2689846644621750543-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,715

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 68,912

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $11,000, 68,912 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/01/54/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2886206518612080022-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$56 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,056

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 107,863

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $10,000, 107,863 miles with SLT Package, Power Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/55/2003_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1214912696452852946-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$91 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,904

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,782

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,995, 85,782 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/08/06/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3537531985992702376-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$191 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,804

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,556

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $9,995, 110,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/06/57/2010_ford_focus-pic-4039231978590901693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$324 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,675

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 73,226

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $8,999, 73,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/02/15/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7543525490841721686-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$785 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,215

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 110,803

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,000, 110,803 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/01/59/1997_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7262246079322029165-152x114.jpeg

1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 189,145

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Camo Description: Used 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $2,000, 189,145 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/55/2003_ford_escort-pic-5392966475467452882-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Escort ZX2 Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 85,887

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Ford Escort ZX2 for sale - $3,000, 85,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
Didn't buy the truck I went for I bought a 08 f250 diesel and i have no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Bad sneaky dealer back stabbing went to buy a car and don't know how to return a call vehicles look good but run bad very sneaky in hiding certain things about vehicles pay very close attention when checking out a vehicle there and make sure you get it reviewed by a real shop before purchasing because if you don't you will strongly regret it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Hello, Joe! I'm Lana, I'll be looking over your case.

I understand that you had a bad experience with us, but unfortunately we seem to have had a number of "Joe"s in the past. I can't pull your file without some more info- can you tell me your last name or what you bought from us? I really would like to get this resolved and help you however I can. Thank you!
Nov 6, 2016
The dealership is very unprofessional.The owners Susan and Jay are unlike any one I have ever dealt with they are very unprofessional,they do not care about the customer at all.They are out to get your money and that is it.They don't tell you the truth when you ask them something,they tell you nothing but bold face lies,it it a very terrible place to do business and to buy and purchase a vehicle.I would never recommend them to any one,they are so Rude,Mean,Bitter and they stab you in the back very dishonest people.So I tell everybody to go some place else to buy and purchase your vehicle you will have a way better experience by going some place else and you will have nice honest people who will help you and not be all about them like Susan and Jay at Elkton auto.Any dealership is better than Elkton auto.If you go there in person or if you call them on the phone they are very Nasty and Very Horrible people to deal with.I will never call them or stop in and I will never deal there at all,NO WAY.VERY NASTY.They should not be in this kind of Business they don't know what they are doing they will lie and rip you off.They don't know how to deal with the public and they sure don't know how to be Honest.Very Terrible,Horrible people and Nasty Dealership.Stay away from them and the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Rikkie,
Hello! I'm Lana, I've been instructed to look into this. Firstly, I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with us. We strive to be professional in all our dealings, so this review came to be something of a shock to our family. Unfortunately, I have turned my records upside down looking for your name and what you bought but I can't seem to find them anywhere! Would you be able to give me that information so I can help you further?

Again, I apologize that you had such a poor experience with our dealership. Hopefully we can get this whole mess cleared up soon!
Dec 13, 2015
Very good overall. Small, family owned dealership. Jay worked with me, wasn't pushy and very upfront about everything.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Overall good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Nice people and simple process to purchase. However after delays in their title work and spending more than $1,100 within 2 months on items most mechanics would have detected, I would not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Great place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
The owner, Jay was great to work with, honest, and a bargain that I drove 50 miles for twice. If these folk have want you want, check it out.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
great team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Extremely helpful...took great care to answer all of our questions..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 283 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 216 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Columbiana Ford Incorporated - 186 listings

14851 South Ave, Columbiana, OH 44408

3 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 166 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

5 reviews
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 158 listings

139 McKinley Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 106 listings

294 State Ave, Beaver, PA 15009

1 review
Preston BMW - 78 listings

7830 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44512

3 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 42 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
4 Wheels Auto - 38 listings

5925 South Ave, Youngstown, OH 44512

9 reviews
Ace Equipment - 19 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

4 reviews
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 17 listings

530 W Main St, Canfield, OH 44406

2 reviews
Venezia Auto Group - 14 listings

49917 State Route 14, East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
Kmax

890 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

1 review
Custom Auto World

21896 State Route 62, Alliance, OH 44601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695