Elkton Auto Corral

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

114 South Jefferson, Lisbon, OH 44432
Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 424-6633

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/04/03/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4599279979979622474-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,821

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 93,546

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 4WD for sale - $10,000, 93,546 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/02/15/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5867086673743960259-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,939

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,612

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,995, 102,612 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/04/1993_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1161460173001531412-152x114.jpeg

1993 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,575

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 62,617

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackrose Description: Used 1993 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $9,995, 62,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/05/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-2150607081456673554-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,725

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 68,912

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $11,000, 68,912 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/02/15/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7543525490841721686-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,845

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 110,803

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,000, 110,803 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/06/57/2010_ford_focus-pic-4039231978590901693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,239

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 73,226

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $7,999, 73,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/01/54/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2886206518612080022-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,297

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 107,863

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $10,000, 107,863 miles with SLT Package, Power Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/01/59/2011_ford_focus-pic-4823847668144020609-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,034

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 95,318

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,999, 95,318 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/03/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2031999614539432196-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$17 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,982

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 106,127

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $6,999, 106,127 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/53/2007_jeep_commander-pic-8820472372880531927-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$116 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,879

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,173

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 121,173 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/45/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-2372753090881742053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$262 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,737

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 101,484

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,999, 101,484 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/41/2008_jeep_commander-pic-640407280742730414-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$520 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,475

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 94,578

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $11,995, 94,578 miles with Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/08/06/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3537531985992702376-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$563 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,432

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,556

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $9,995, 110,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/02/11/2002_dodge_stratus-pic-5312233583408241931-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Stratus SXT Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 85,876

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 Dodge Stratus SXT for sale - $2,500, 85,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/02/16/2001_ford_escort-pic-6159093505211333102-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Escort 2 Dr ZX2 Coupe Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 92,731

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2001 Ford Escort 2 Dr ZX2 Coupe for sale - $2,995, 92,731 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
Didn't buy the truck I went for I bought a 08 f250 diesel and i have no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Bad sneaky dealer back stabbing went to buy a car and don't know how to return a call vehicles look good but run bad very sneaky in hiding certain things about vehicles pay very close attention when checking out a vehicle there and make sure you get it reviewed by a real shop before purchasing because if you don't you will strongly regret it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Hello, Joe! I'm Lana, I'll be looking over your case.

I understand that you had a bad experience with us, but unfortunately we seem to have had a number of "Joe"s in the past. I can't pull your file without some more info- can you tell me your last name or what you bought from us? I really would like to get this resolved and help you however I can. Thank you!
Nov 6, 2016
The dealership is very unprofessional.The owners Susan and Jay are unlike any one I have ever dealt with they are very unprofessional,they do not care about the customer at all.They are out to get your money and that is it.They don't tell you the truth when you ask them something,they tell you nothing but bold face lies,it it a very terrible place to do business and to buy and purchase a vehicle.I would never recommend them to any one,they are so Rude,Mean,Bitter and they stab you in the back very dishonest people.So I tell everybody to go some place else to buy and purchase your vehicle you will have a way better experience by going some place else and you will have nice honest people who will help you and not be all about them like Susan and Jay at Elkton auto.Any dealership is better than Elkton auto.If you go there in person or if you call them on the phone they are very Nasty and Very Horrible people to deal with.I will never call them or stop in and I will never deal there at all,NO WAY.VERY NASTY.They should not be in this kind of Business they don't know what they are doing they will lie and rip you off.They don't know how to deal with the public and they sure don't know how to be Honest.Very Terrible,Horrible people and Nasty Dealership.Stay away from them and the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Rikkie,
Hello! I'm Lana, I've been instructed to look into this. Firstly, I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with us. We strive to be professional in all our dealings, so this review came to be something of a shock to our family. Unfortunately, I have turned my records upside down looking for your name and what you bought but I can't seem to find them anywhere! Would you be able to give me that information so I can help you further?

Again, I apologize that you had such a poor experience with our dealership. Hopefully we can get this whole mess cleared up soon!
Dec 13, 2015
Very good overall. Small, family owned dealership. Jay worked with me, wasn't pushy and very upfront about everything.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Overall good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Nice people and simple process to purchase. However after delays in their title work and spending more than $1,100 within 2 months on items most mechanics would have detected, I would not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Great place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 3, 2015
The owner, Jay was great to work with, honest, and a bargain that I drove 50 miles for twice. If these folk have want you want, check it out.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
great team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Extremely helpful...took great care to answer all of our questions..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 697 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 276 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 183 listings

139 McKinley Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 129 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 111 listings

294 State Ave, Beaver, PA 15009

1 review
Western Reserve Auto Sales - 80 listings

25933 State Route 62, Beloit, OH 44609

2 reviews
Preston BMW - 71 listings

7830 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44512

3 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 34 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Custom Auto World - 33 listings

21896 State Route 62, Alliance, OH 44601

1 review
Ace Equipment - 24 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

5 reviews
Hagan Motors - 21 listings

840 N Union Ave, Alliance, OH 44601

3 reviews
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 16 listings

530 W Main St, Canfield, OH 44406

2 reviews
Kmax

890 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

1 review
Venezia Auto Group

49917 State Route 14, East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295