Elkton Auto Corral

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

114 South Jefferson
Lisbon, OH 44432

Sales: (330) 424-6633

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/16/04/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-2803675928269650514-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,420

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 127,368

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $2,995, 127,368 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/20/59/2010_ford_mustang-pic-8192021291761543878-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,161

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 85,890

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $10,000, 85,890 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/43/2004_ford_ranger-pic-1112130805106969406-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,872

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 185,322

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,999, 185,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/01/2013_ford_edge-pic-7899720948157593197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,907

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 71,516

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,999, 71,516 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/43/2012_ford_escape-pic-6655263436072576759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,326

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,069

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 76,069 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/43/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7412757622243997722-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,278

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 94,453

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,999, 94,453 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/43/2008_ford_escape-pic-5404703957642183696-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,103

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,954

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 94,954 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/20/54/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-8037168386529329972-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Rocky Mountain 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$17 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,958

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 74,911

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Rocky Mountain 4WD for sale - $5,975, 74,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/43/2008_ford_explorer-pic-2952865973829123240-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$39 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,960

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,393

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $7,999, 115,393 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/00/2011_ford_focus-pic-1790907457164121428-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$136 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,859

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 115,457

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SES for sale - $5,995, 115,457 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/01/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3564601532071377842-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$253 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,742

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,414

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $5,995, 121,414 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/43/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-4396636107405031242-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$170 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,825

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,849

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,995, 132,849 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/43/2006_jeep_commander-pic-6846374088352660676-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$263 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,732

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,644

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,995, 125,644 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/00/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8551046362530074308-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$665 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,330

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,369

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 97,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/59/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-7529543673229210885-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lisbon, OH 44432

Fair Deal
$623 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,372

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 108,785

Location: Lisbon, OH 44432

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,995, 108,785 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2016
Didn't buy the truck I went for I bought a 08 f250 diesel and i have no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Bad sneaky dealer back stabbing went to buy a car and don't know how to return a call vehicles look good but run bad very sneaky in hiding certain things about vehicles pay very close attention when checking out a vehicle there and make sure you get it reviewed by a real shop before purchasing because if you don't you will strongly regret it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Hello, Joe! I'm Lana, I'll be looking over your case.

I understand that you had a bad experience with us, but unfortunately we seem to have had a number of "Joe"s in the past. I can't pull your file without some more info- can you tell me your last name or what you bought from us? I really would like to get this resolved and help you however I can. Thank you!
Nov 6, 2016
The dealership is very unprofessional.The owners Susan and Jay are unlike any one I have ever dealt with they are very unprofessional,they do not care about the customer at all.They are out to get your money and that is it.They don't tell you the truth when you ask them something,they tell you nothing but bold face lies,it it a very terrible place to do business and to buy and purchase a vehicle.I would never recommend them to any one,they are so Rude,Mean,Bitter and they stab you in the back very dishonest people.So I tell everybody to go some place else to buy and purchase your vehicle you will have a way better experience by going some place else and you will have nice honest people who will help you and not be all about them like Susan and Jay at Elkton auto.Any dealership is better than Elkton auto.If you go there in person or if you call them on the phone they are very Nasty and Very Horrible people to deal with.I will never call them or stop in and I will never deal there at all,NO WAY.VERY NASTY.They should not be in this kind of Business they don't know what they are doing they will lie and rip you off.They don't know how to deal with the public and they sure don't know how to be Honest.Very Terrible,Horrible people and Nasty Dealership.Stay away from them and the dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Rikkie,
Hello! I'm Lana, I've been instructed to look into this. Firstly, I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with us. We strive to be professional in all our dealings, so this review came to be something of a shock to our family. Unfortunately, I have turned my records upside down looking for your name and what you bought but I can't seem to find them anywhere! Would you be able to give me that information so I can help you further?

Again, I apologize that you had such a poor experience with our dealership. Hopefully we can get this whole mess cleared up soon!
Dec 13, 2015
Very good overall. Small, family owned dealership. Jay worked with me, wasn't pushy and very upfront about everything.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
Overall good experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Nice people and simple process to purchase. However after delays in their title work and spending more than $1,100 within 2 months on items most mechanics would have detected, I would not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Great place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
The owner, Jay was great to work with, honest, and a bargain that I drove 50 miles for twice. If these folk have want you want, check it out.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
great team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Extremely helpful...took great care to answer all of our questions..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 196 listings
845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050
2 reviews
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 141 listings
139 McKinley Road Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 136 listings
2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Bob And Chuck Eddy Alfa Romeo - 67 listings
14 N Anderson Road Youngstown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 66 listings
905 Brady Avenue Steubenville, OH 43952
3 reviews
Newport Auto Group - 54 listings
1665 S Raccoon Rd Austintown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Grand Ford Incorporated - 43 listings
1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920
3 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 37 listings
13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443
1 review
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 33 listings
530 W Main St Canfield, OH 44406
5 reviews
State Route 45 Auto, LLC - 27 listings
5380 State Route 45 Leetonia, OH 44431
2 reviews
Ace Equipment - 20 listings
10959 Akron Canfield Rd Canfield, OH 44406
6 reviews
Audia Motor Group LLC - 7 listings
30 N Kimberly Ave Austintown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Venezia Auto Group
49917 State Route 14 East Palestine, OH 44413
1 review
RP Motors
8533 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
1 review
DNM Autos
5825 Market St Youngstown, OH 44512
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200