Elkton Auto Corral

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

114 South Jefferson, Lisbon, OH 44432

Sales: (330) 424-6633

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2016
Didn't buy the truck I went for I bought a 08 f250 diesel and i have no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Bad sneaky dealer back stabbing went to buy a car and don't know how to return a call vehicles look good but run bad very sneaky in hiding certain things about vehicles pay very close attention when checking out a vehicle there and make sure you get it reviewed by a real shop before purchasing because if you don't you will strongly regret it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Hello, Joe! I'm Lana, I'll be looking over your case.

I understand that you had a bad experience with us, but unfortunately we seem to have had a number of "Joe"s in the past. I can't pull your file without some more info- can you tell me your last name or what you bought from us? I really would like to get this resolved and help you however I can. Thank you!
Nov 6, 2016
The dealership is very unprofessional.The owners Susan and Jay are unlike any one I have ever dealt with they are very unprofessional,they do not care about the customer at all.They are out to get your money and that is it.They don't tell you the truth when you ask them something,they tell you nothing but bold face lies,it it a very terrible place to do business and to buy and purchase a vehicle.I would never recommend them to any one,they are so Rude,Mean,Bitter and they stab you in the back very dishonest people.So I tell everybody to go some place else to buy and purchase your vehicle you will have a way better experience by going some place else and you will have nice honest people who will help you and not be all about them like Susan and Jay at Elkton auto.Any dealership is better than Elkton auto.If you go there in person or if you call them on the phone they are very Nasty and Very Horrible people to deal with.I will never call them or stop in and I will never deal there at all,NO WAY.VERY NASTY.They should not be in this kind of Business they don't know what they are doing they will lie and rip you off.They don't know how to deal with the public and they sure don't know how to be Honest.Very Terrible,Horrible people and Nasty Dealership.Stay away from them and the dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elkton Auto Corral:

Rikkie,
Hello! I'm Lana, I've been instructed to look into this. Firstly, I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with us. We strive to be professional in all our dealings, so this review came to be something of a shock to our family. Unfortunately, I have turned my records upside down looking for your name and what you bought but I can't seem to find them anywhere! Would you be able to give me that information so I can help you further?

Again, I apologize that you had such a poor experience with our dealership. Hopefully we can get this whole mess cleared up soon!
Dec 13, 2015
Very good overall. Small, family owned dealership. Jay worked with me, wasn't pushy and very upfront about everything.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Overall good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Nice people and simple process to purchase. However after delays in their title work and spending more than $1,100 within 2 months on items most mechanics would have detected, I would not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
Great place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
The owner, Jay was great to work with, honest, and a bargain that I drove 50 miles for twice. If these folk have want you want, check it out.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
great team to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Extremely helpful...took great care to answer all of our questions..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 237 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 190 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 147 listings

139 McKinley Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Stratton Chevrolet Co - 124 listings

16050 State Route 14a, Beloit, OH 44609

6 reviews
Beaver Valley Auto Mall - 111 listings

750 Beaver Valley Mall, RT 18, Monaca, PA 15061

5 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 104 listings

294 State Ave, Beaver, PA 15009

1 review
Preston BMW - 66 listings

7830 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44512

4 reviews
Western Reserve Auto Sales - 46 listings

25933 State Route 62, Beloit, OH 44609

2 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 20 listings

530 W Main St, Canfield, OH 44406

3 reviews
Ace Equipment - 19 listings

10959 Akron Canfield Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

5 reviews
Hagan Motors - 10 listings

840 N Union Ave, Alliance, OH 44601

3 reviews
Kmax

890 W State St, Salem, OH 44460

1 review
Venezia Auto Group

49917 State Route 14, East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995