Elite Auto Source

13812 Canyon Rd E
Puyallup, WA 98373

Sales: (253) 345-4262

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/01/2005_subaru_impreza-pic-6726738368840530227-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Special Edition Wagon Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Great Deal
$3,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,544

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 178,070

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Blue Pearl/steel Gray Me Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Special Edition Wagon for sale - $1,995, 178,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/57/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-2761152534053755799-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala SS FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,251

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,615

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala SS FWD for sale - $5,995, 116,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/17/51/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-7439068621923778669-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,800

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 180,278

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $2,995, 180,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/01/2002_ford_f-150-pic-1855699806500177766-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,600

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,247

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,995, 152,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/50/2006_kia_optima-pic-5101922872773724279-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,257

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 108,083

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Gold Description: Used 2006 Kia Optima EX for sale - $3,995, 108,083 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/17/51/2006_ford_f-150-pic-4022606805483437847-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,698

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 169,604

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $7,995, 169,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/17/58/2006_ford_f-150-pic-6196588418790310709-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,180

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 113,978

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Clearcoat Metall Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $10,995, 113,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/18/05/2005_chrysler_300-pic-7245703199780574573-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,196

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 98,653

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,750, 98,653 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/00/2004_ford_expedition-pic-6759507284098592915-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,030

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 178,415

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $4,995, 178,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/21/54/2006_hyundai_elantra-pic-6684142439971494731-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,976

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 164,648

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $2,995, 164,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/17/58/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3566167635044503026-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$214 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,781

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 168,421

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $7,995, 168,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/18/05/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3640123219364938554-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$263 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,087

Price: $2,350

Mileage: 334,658

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $2,350, 334,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/18/11/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7700278692693516688-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$724 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,271

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 220,918

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Steel Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $3,995, 220,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/17/51/2004_ford_focus-pic-1947003445386592204-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Focus LX Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Price: $1,250

Mileage: 154,597

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Cd Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Focus LX for sale - $1,250, 154,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/17/50/2003_hyundai_elantra-pic-6595901576288327444-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Price: $1,250

Mileage: 128,272

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nordic White Description: Used 2003 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $1,250, 128,272 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
The person who contacted me from the dealership didn't seem very friendly over the phone. When I inquired about in-house financing, the person I spoke with sounded kind of rude. I felt as though the company didn't even really want my business.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Angelique, Not sure what day you called in but sorry that you felt that someone was rude, could been an off day or the heat. Selling car's Is the way we all make money so we try are best to earn everyone's business. Our policy on in-house financing is pretty strict so not sure if that's why you felt the person was rude but if we don't cover our self's in house can put you out of business quick. Please feel free to call us with any other questions or concern's sorry again and hope you have a great rest of your day.
May 31, 2018
Accommodating and honest dealer.
Dec 15, 2017
Very nice, fast response. Good information.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2017
Jerber59
5
I was contacted within 24 hours of contacting them, and so far, everything's peaches. We have paperwork & money to exchange, but they seem very thorough. Update: All the paperwork, etc. was ready to go when I arrived at the dealership. No pains. The car was as advertised. I got a chance to really drive the car, as we live 276 miles from Elite, and it performed beautifully. I am very pleased with the transaction and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Nov 9, 2017
GuruZTHY4
Great place. Super friendly. Honest and straight shooter. I would definitely look at buying another vehicle from them.
Nov 2, 2017
Perfect
Jul 8, 2017
Guru99SJ4
Very friendly and received good customer service and assistance with my concerns. Would definitely buy from them again.
Apr 11, 2017
Bought truck from them. Very helpful. Good price. Straight forward to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, We wish nothing but the best for you and your truck Gordan!
Oct 8, 2016
Dealing with Bergen at Elite Auto was a complete pleasure! He wasn't pushy, held the car for me that I had to really look for while waiting for an insurance check, and even when he could've sold that very car to a few other buyers! Bergen and Elite Auto Source, hands down, is the best used car lot I've dealt with. The car... very nice! Very pleased indeed! Thanks guys!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Walt it was a pleasure doing business with you sir. I hope that you enjoy your car.
Sep 4, 2016
No problems with this company. Contact was quick and efficient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Returned call quickly. Nice people. A+.
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 2, 2016
Only had car 3 days, have noticed white creamy stuff in coolant reservor, called around all have said possibl blown head gasket a also wwent underneath looks like good oil leak. Do like car but will see what happens or they will do for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2016
I never went there, because I found the car I bought, which had more of the features I was looking for and at a lower price. But they definitely followed through.
Aug 7, 2014
Okay.
Jul 30, 2014
That vehicle was gone, sales attempted to sell me another I was interested gave them 300$ for holding on spoken agreement that ballpark I'd be paying 2 grand interest and could get my holding money back. went to get loan next day through their recommend financial, it was over 3 grand interest I said I wasnt interested in paying such ridiculous rates elite auto source is keeping my 300$ has made no attempt to call me back. Not a professional company
Jun 3, 2013
took a couple of days for them to get back with a response
Mar 7, 2012
Greg was very helpful!

Other Nearby Dealers

Look Larson Hyundai - 178 listings
7601 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
3 reviews
Premium Collection - 133 listings
500 River Rd Puyallup, WA 98371
2 reviews
Worldwide Auto Group - 34 listings
711 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Hammer Auto Brokers - 16 listings
1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Life Auto Sales - 14 listings
8002 Portland Ave E Tacoma, WA 98404
2 reviews
Redline Motors LLC - 10 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
7 reviews
Recon Ready Auto Sales - 5 listings
6229 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Best Line Motors - 4 listings
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing
1204 E Main St Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales
19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387
1 review
Advance Auto Sales
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
Kean Motors
4344 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
South Sound Motorsports
3868 Center St Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995