Elite Auto Sales

3804 Fayetteville Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (919) 628-0964

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/11/2011_toyota_venza-pic-2685019893410424376-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,909

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $11,950, 98,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/11/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3154099466690039581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,963

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $13,950, 29,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/02/20/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1432505249336740215-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,622

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $9,950, 90,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/13/2009_honda_pilot-pic-5945837209042769032-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,145

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $11,450, 123,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-8838880285072285331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,205

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,950, 28,000 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/56/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-6544520018275028994-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,480

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $12,950, 70,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/57/2012_nissan_juke-pic-3896990765657045543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,289

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke S for sale - $10,950, 52,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1966432520419814021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,373

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,950, 38,000 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/12/2014_honda_civic-pic-1426330866981656856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,134

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $14,950, 37,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/31/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3369031017159060023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,663

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 87,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,950, 87,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2011_subaru_forester-pic-4557323397156873324-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,283

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 87,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $11,950, 87,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/03/2011_honda_accord-pic-1612844387650599943-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,078

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,950, 111,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/20/2014_honda_civic-pic-1186785345927371058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,968

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,950, 39,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2013_ford_escape-pic-6179165674332899252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,307

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,950, 65,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/59/2010_honda_accord-pic-5533070722781602281-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,753

Price: $7,650

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,650, 128,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Shanika Sauls
We didn't buy this civic but we did buy an accord. Great customer service, they all work together as a team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
They Got right back to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Billy O'Neal
Dealer contacted me 3 days after my request but I had already purchased a new rubicon..he was extremely easy tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru946NT
Respond fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Dealer responded timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Jduster7212
Overall we had a great experience at elite auto. We were helped by both Greg and Daniel who were very patient with us and gave us all the attention we needed. Russell their finance manager got us a great interest rate that put us below our monthly budget. when our daughter turns 16 we know where we are going first. Thanks Elite!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for your great review.  We are glad you had a great experience with the Elite Auto Sales team.  Let us know when your daughter is ready for her vehicle.  
Apr 18, 2017
Great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Jim!  We are glad you had a great experience.  
Apr 16, 2017
I don't recommend this delearship at all. There is no room for negotiation bc of "doc fees" so they say. I came with 10,000 cash and with taxes it went up to 10,300 and they would not knock off the 300. They asked me to finance with them instead. Why would I finance when I have 10,000 in cash. The truck I was looking at had already been sitting there for over 100 days and the cab was damaged. They refused to come down on he price. I started to add the 300 to it but then more things started to happen. The truck was very dusty inside and out and I asked could someone do a quick wash? I was told it was washed already. Well I guess by washed you mean it rained the day before. The final no go for me was the truck didn't have any gas in it. When I took it for a test drive the gas light was on. They may have been in business for 20 years but clearly has not had the same help and service for the last 20 years. Very disappointed
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry Jeanette, as your sales person said we price our vehicles below market value and don't charge any doc fees.  The only thing we have to collect are your tax and tags.  Unfortunately with the pollen and the fact that on saturdays we don't have detailers on staff to wash cars after the sale but we do offer out customers to come back on monday for a full detail.  If you are looking for a truck in the future come speak with the general manager Patrick and he will make sure you are taken care of.
Mar 21, 2017
The Dodge was a little larger than what I wanted, and since I had seen a vehicle that was closer to what I wanted, that was the end of it. Nice guy there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Steve!
Feb 27, 2017
Very disappointed with this place. There was no room for negotiation in dealing with them. They are very poor with telling you if anything was wrong with this car previously. I asked for a carfax report and they showed me something similar, but must not be accurate paperwork. I bought a car a couple months ago there and it already broke down with no warning. I highly don't recommend this place. Also don't fall for their warranty scam, it barely covers anything and is for an outrageous price.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

We price our vehicles very competitive with the market.  We also do not charge any "doc" fees like most dealerships in the area.  Elite Auto Sales lists all the Carfax's on our website free of charge and are available to view on 2 laptops that are in our lobby for our customers to use.  Elite auto sales provides a 3 month power train warranty free of charge and customers are offered an option to upgrade that warranty for a longer period of time with more coverage.  We have been in business for over 20 years and have maintained an A+ with the BBB.  
Feb 19, 2017
Nice enough people, but the Jeep (and most of the cars on the lot) was vary dusty & dirty. So look hard through the dust if your shopping at Elite. Asking to clean it up when we were coming to pay cash for the vehicle may have got it a two-minute spray with a water hose. After actually washing the jeep myself I found enough little marks an scratches(nothing majer)but probably the reason for there half of spray off job. Dont bother with their financing unless you have near perfect credit and like super high ARPs. Also be prepaid to gas up after, they let me leave with the tank on E. I know its not 1975 anymore but you'd think putting a little gas in the tank would be a common courtesy, guess not. All & all a decent dealership but dont expect them to do any extra but make the sale.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I had requested more info on a used truck and the following day I received a email asking what questions I had. The following day I received a text to find out if I had any other questions on the truck.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Hank!  We are glad you enjoyed experience with us.  
Dec 8, 2016
They was rude and not happy just bc I said I wouldn't pay what they are asking. If your going to sell a car leave room to go down on price. Also from when I got there they acted as if I was bothering them. Defiantly not a great places to but a vehicle.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry for your experience Jared.  At Elite Auto Sales we put a very competitive price up front and don't charge any "doc" fees like a lot of other dealerships.  We also include a 3 month warranty with every vehicle purchase.   
Dec 7, 2016
Quick reply to my Carfax request.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Rob.  If you want to see any carfax's in the future please go to our website www.eliteautoraleigh.com they are always posted for you to view up there.
Dec 3, 2016
Elite has an amazingly helpful staff and the best inventory iv seen anywhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Jim.  We are glad you appreciate our inventory of 130+ cars trucks and SUV's.  It always stays up to date at www.eliteautoraleigh.com.
Nov 21, 2016
I visited the dealer today and I was pleased with the reception . I also like their no sales pressure atmosphere while being helpful with assisting me . Good job .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Rodney.  Elite Auto Sales is a no pressure environment where we want all of our customers to be 100% comfortable with their experience.
Jun 12, 2016
good service ,
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Ricardo.  We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
May 2, 2016
Dealer responded to my question very quickly and accurately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Don.  We are glad your question got answered quickly and accurately.  Let us know if you have anymore questions.
Apr 18, 2016
spectacular!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Lucy!  We love when our customers have a spectacular expereince!  www.eliteautoraleigh.com
Apr 5, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Edward.  We hope you are enjoying your vehicle :)
Apr 1, 2016
Quick response. Answered all questions readily and completely. Vehicle sold before I could come to an agreement with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Joseph.  We are sorry the vehicle sold before you were able to make it out.  We are constantly getting new inventory in so keep an eye on our website www.eliteautoraleigh.com for our up to date inventory.  
Mar 26, 2016
This dealer was great particularly Patrick Sullivan the sales manager. When we left with our car the check engine light came on. Patrick had me bring the car back and they fixed it at no charge to us. And they did it with a good attitude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Charles.  We are glad Patrick was able to get to get your check engine fixed to your satisfaction.  
Mar 16, 2016
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Jayson.  We are glad you had a great experience.
Mar 8, 2016
Car looked terrible.... plus when my wife complained his response was "well it is a VW" he is a terrible Sales man...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry for your experience Gary.  Are you sure it was with us, we don't stock any VW's.
Feb 29, 2016
Great responses
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Paul.  We are glad someone was able to get back to you in a timely and accurate fashion.  
Feb 27, 2016
They emailed me quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Michael, we are happy to hear your emails were handled quickly.  
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
It was excellent. I brought my truck from there.I'm looking to buy another one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Sharon, we are glad you are enjoying your truck and looking to buy another.  We have a large selection of trucks at www.eliteautoraleigh.com.  
Apr 22, 2015
Not a very nice facility and staff wasn't friendly or helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry for your experience Leah.  We definitely pride ourselves on being very helpful and friendly to our customers.  If you need any help in the future see me Patrick Sullivan the general manager and I'll make sure you have a wonderful experience.  
Apr 21, 2015
Was ok, truck had no ac & other issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Hey Brian, we are sorry the vehicle your were looking at didn't have AC, hopefully you brought it to your salespersons attention so they could get it addressed for you.
Feb 5, 2015
Awesome, honest and super easy process!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Natalie!  We are glad you had a great experience!
Jan 24, 2015
They have nice clean used cars no junk.they are priced at or below market value not a over price pay here buy here place if you got the money you can get a very nice car or truck a lot car for your money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Henry, we are happy you enjoyed the pricing and experience at our dealership.
Oct 20, 2014
I just went for a test drive. The van was very clean and customer service was good. I rated "fair" only because went there for a test drive and didn't get the entire experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

You are welcome to come back and receive the "entire experience".  We are sure you will enjoy your experience! Thanks!
Jul 16, 2014
You keep me inform with different vehicle. That was very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Ada.  Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jun 20, 2014
My question was never answered... simple question: Was a current carfax available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry your question wasn't answered.  Carfax's are always posted on our website www.eliteautoraleigh.com.  Thanks and let us know if you have anymore questions.
Jun 10, 2014
Been there before and they were helpful, second time around different sales person with a bad attitude, called me a liar about a car they had before and said they never budge of price listed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry about your bad experience your second time around.  We always strive to give our customers the greatest experience.  In the future please come and see the general manager if you feel like you are having a poor experience.  Thanks!
Jun 1, 2014
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Nicholas!
Apr 6, 2014
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Jonathan, we have awesome customers!
Mar 3, 2014
Dealer didn't want to finance 6000 dollars with half down. thet are crazy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry but in order to provide you with the best prices Elite Auto doesn't offer on the lot financing.  Thanks!
Feb 25, 2014
I did not do all they could I they jusy brushed me under the rug
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry you felt brushed off.  We hope you give us another chance in the future.  If you ever feel brushed off shopping with us please come see the general manager and we will correct the issue ASAP.  Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 135 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 115 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
European Performance - 31 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 28 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Auto Resource - 19 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - 12 listings

3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
City Used Cars Inc. - 9 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Used Cars - 2 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

4 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999