Elite Auto Sales

3804 Fayetteville Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (919) 628-0964

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/47/2010_toyota_matrix-pic-7046644612922486477-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Matrix XRS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,960

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Matrix XRS for sale - $7,950, 115,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/54/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5244049618926033834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,981

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,950, 42,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/12/2013_ford_escape-pic-8662823073831547049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,124

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,950, 65,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/02/45/2010_ford_escape-pic-6229557455349873657-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,857

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,950, 66,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/51/2013_honda_civic-pic-2524422244904198599-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,639

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 6,300

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,950, 6,300 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/48/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2738935875510766968-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,285

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $16,950, 95,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/10/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5395597261612648253-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,999

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT RWD for sale - $16,950, 39,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/12/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4832362040123727888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,491

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,950, 41,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/07/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2600457050957724517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,435

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,950, 42,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/49/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5517841439844835456-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,705

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,450, 77,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/41/2010_honda_pilot-pic-6445482551139548664-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,997

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $12,650, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/10/2012_kia_sorento-pic-5966431130714691797-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,429

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $8,950, 127,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/35/2014_kia_optima-pic-2647570015695136953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,147

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,950, 69,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/39/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6098013669571003457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,349

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $9,950, 74,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/16/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-4042276383054843983-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,003

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $11,950, 63,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Guru9BVYM
Easily purchased a car from some very nice people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
KEubanks
Quick Response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Stephanie Sutton
They replied in a reasonable amount of time. Unfortunately the vehicle I was looking for had already been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
HyundaiGal
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Shanika Sauls
We didn't buy this civic but we did buy an accord. Great customer service, they all work together as a team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 star review Shanika.  We are glad everyone worked together to get you the perfect vehicle.
Aug 1, 2017
very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 star review Bryan!
Jul 11, 2017
They Got right back to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 star review Craig and we are glad our staff was very responsive to your questions.
Jun 23, 2017
Billy O'Neal
Dealer contacted me 3 days after my request but I had already purchased a new rubicon..he was extremely easy tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for your 4 star review Billy.  We hope you are enjoying your rubicon.  If you are in the market in the future let us know how we can assist you.  
Jun 6, 2017
Guru946NT
Respond fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 star review.  If you have a friend or family member who is in the market soon send them to us first.   www.eliteautoraleigh.com
Jun 2, 2017
Dealer responded timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Dwayne!
May 27, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Dominique.  We are glad you enjoyed our world famous customer service ;)
Apr 19, 2017
Jduster7212
Overall we had a great experience at elite auto. We were helped by both Greg and Daniel who were very patient with us and gave us all the attention we needed. Russell their finance manager got us a great interest rate that put us below our monthly budget. when our daughter turns 16 we know where we are going first. Thanks Elite!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for your great review.  We are glad you had a great experience with the Elite Auto Sales team.  Let us know when your daughter is ready for her vehicle.  
Apr 18, 2017
Great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Jim!  We are glad you had a great experience.  
Apr 16, 2017
I don't recommend this delearship at all. There is no room for negotiation bc of "doc fees" so they say. I came with 10,000 cash and with taxes it went up to 10,300 and they would not knock off the 300. They asked me to finance with them instead. Why would I finance when I have 10,000 in cash. The truck I was looking at had already been sitting there for over 100 days and the cab was damaged. They refused to come down on he price. I started to add the 300 to it but then more things started to happen. The truck was very dusty inside and out and I asked could someone do a quick wash? I was told it was washed already. Well I guess by washed you mean it rained the day before. The final no go for me was the truck didn't have any gas in it. When I took it for a test drive the gas light was on. They may have been in business for 20 years but clearly has not had the same help and service for the last 20 years. Very disappointed
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry Jeanette, as your sales person said we price our vehicles below market value and don't charge any doc fees.  The only thing we have to collect are your tax and tags.  Unfortunately with the pollen and the fact that on saturdays we don't have detailers on staff to wash cars after the sale but we do offer out customers to come back on monday for a full detail.  If you are looking for a truck in the future come speak with the general manager Patrick and he will make sure you are taken care of.
Mar 21, 2017
The Dodge was a little larger than what I wanted, and since I had seen a vehicle that was closer to what I wanted, that was the end of it. Nice guy there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Steve!
Feb 27, 2017
Very disappointed with this place. There was no room for negotiation in dealing with them. They are very poor with telling you if anything was wrong with this car previously. I asked for a carfax report and they showed me something similar, but must not be accurate paperwork. I bought a car a couple months ago there and it already broke down with no warning. I highly don't recommend this place. Also don't fall for their warranty scam, it barely covers anything and is for an outrageous price.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

We price our vehicles very competitive with the market.  We also do not charge any "doc" fees like most dealerships in the area.  Elite Auto Sales lists all the Carfax's on our website free of charge and are available to view on 2 laptops that are in our lobby for our customers to use.  Elite auto sales provides a 3 month power train warranty free of charge and customers are offered an option to upgrade that warranty for a longer period of time with more coverage.  We have been in business for over 20 years and have maintained an A+ with the BBB.  
Feb 19, 2017
Nice enough people, but the Jeep (and most of the cars on the lot) was vary dusty & dirty. So look hard through the dust if your shopping at Elite. Asking to clean it up when we were coming to pay cash for the vehicle may have got it a two-minute spray with a water hose. After actually washing the jeep myself I found enough little marks an scratches(nothing majer)but probably the reason for there half of spray off job. Dont bother with their financing unless you have near perfect credit and like super high ARPs. Also be prepaid to gas up after, they let me leave with the tank on E. I know its not 1975 anymore but you'd think putting a little gas in the tank would be a common courtesy, guess not. All & all a decent dealership but dont expect them to do any extra but make the sale.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
I had requested more info on a used truck and the following day I received a email asking what questions I had. The following day I received a text to find out if I had any other questions on the truck.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Hank!  We are glad you enjoyed experience with us.  
Dec 8, 2016
They was rude and not happy just bc I said I wouldn't pay what they are asking. If your going to sell a car leave room to go down on price. Also from when I got there they acted as if I was bothering them. Defiantly not a great places to but a vehicle.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry for your experience Jared.  At Elite Auto Sales we put a very competitive price up front and don't charge any "doc" fees like a lot of other dealerships.  We also include a 3 month warranty with every vehicle purchase.   
Dec 7, 2016
Quick reply to my Carfax request.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Rob.  If you want to see any carfax's in the future please go to our website www.eliteautoraleigh.com they are always posted for you to view up there.
Dec 3, 2016
Elite has an amazingly helpful staff and the best inventory iv seen anywhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Jim.  We are glad you appreciate our inventory of 130+ cars trucks and SUV's.  It always stays up to date at www.eliteautoraleigh.com.
Nov 21, 2016
I visited the dealer today and I was pleased with the reception . I also like their no sales pressure atmosphere while being helpful with assisting me . Good job .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Rodney.  Elite Auto Sales is a no pressure environment where we want all of our customers to be 100% comfortable with their experience.
Jun 12, 2016
good service ,
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Ricardo.  We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
May 2, 2016
Dealer responded to my question very quickly and accurately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Don.  We are glad your question got answered quickly and accurately.  Let us know if you have anymore questions.
Apr 18, 2016
spectacular!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Lucy!  We love when our customers have a spectacular expereince!  www.eliteautoraleigh.com
Apr 5, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Edward.  We hope you are enjoying your vehicle :)
Apr 1, 2016
Quick response. Answered all questions readily and completely. Vehicle sold before I could come to an agreement with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Joseph.  We are sorry the vehicle sold before you were able to make it out.  We are constantly getting new inventory in so keep an eye on our website www.eliteautoraleigh.com for our up to date inventory.  
Mar 26, 2016
This dealer was great particularly Patrick Sullivan the sales manager. When we left with our car the check engine light came on. Patrick had me bring the car back and they fixed it at no charge to us. And they did it with a good attitude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Charles.  We are glad Patrick was able to get to get your check engine fixed to your satisfaction.  
Mar 16, 2016
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Jayson.  We are glad you had a great experience.
Mar 8, 2016
Car looked terrible.... plus when my wife complained his response was "well it is a VW" he is a terrible Sales man...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry for your experience Gary.  Are you sure it was with us, we don't stock any VW's.
Feb 29, 2016
Great responses
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Paul.  We are glad someone was able to get back to you in a timely and accurate fashion.  
Feb 27, 2016
They emailed me quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Michael, we are happy to hear your emails were handled quickly.  
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
It was excellent. I brought my truck from there.I'm looking to buy another one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Sharon, we are glad you are enjoying your truck and looking to buy another.  We have a large selection of trucks at www.eliteautoraleigh.com.  
Apr 22, 2015
Not a very nice facility and staff wasn't friendly or helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry for your experience Leah.  We definitely pride ourselves on being very helpful and friendly to our customers.  If you need any help in the future see me Patrick Sullivan the general manager and I'll make sure you have a wonderful experience.  
Apr 21, 2015
Was ok, truck had no ac & other issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Hey Brian, we are sorry the vehicle your were looking at didn't have AC, hopefully you brought it to your salespersons attention so they could get it addressed for you.
Feb 5, 2015
Awesome, honest and super easy process!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Natalie!  We are glad you had a great experience!
Jan 24, 2015
They have nice clean used cars no junk.they are priced at or below market value not a over price pay here buy here place if you got the money you can get a very nice car or truck a lot car for your money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Henry, we are happy you enjoyed the pricing and experience at our dealership.
Oct 20, 2014
I just went for a test drive. The van was very clean and customer service was good. I rated "fair" only because went there for a test drive and didn't get the entire experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

You are welcome to come back and receive the "entire experience".  We are sure you will enjoy your experience! Thanks!
Jul 16, 2014
You keep me inform with different vehicle. That was very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Ada.  Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jun 20, 2014
My question was never answered... simple question: Was a current carfax available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry your question wasn't answered.  Carfax's are always posted on our website www.eliteautoraleigh.com.  Thanks and let us know if you have anymore questions.
Jun 10, 2014
Been there before and they were helpful, second time around different sales person with a bad attitude, called me a liar about a car they had before and said they never budge of price listed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry about your bad experience your second time around.  We always strive to give our customers the greatest experience.  In the future please come and see the general manager if you feel like you are having a poor experience.  Thanks!
Jun 1, 2014
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Nicholas!
Apr 6, 2014
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Thanks Jonathan, we have awesome customers!
Mar 3, 2014
Dealer didn't want to finance 6000 dollars with half down. thet are crazy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry but in order to provide you with the best prices Elite Auto doesn't offer on the lot financing.  Thanks!
Feb 25, 2014
I did not do all they could I they jusy brushed me under the rug
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Sorry you felt brushed off.  We hope you give us another chance in the future.  If you ever feel brushed off shopping with us please come see the general manager and we will correct the issue ASAP.  Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 143 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 35 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 28 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
European Performance - 25 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
8 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 10 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 9 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500