Elite Auto Mall

5703 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212

Sales: (210) 987-8753

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/20/16/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-7308523808630154799-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 110,231

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $19,000, 110,231 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/04/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3232363551891870942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 59,864

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,000, 59,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/14/38/2014_jeep_compass-pic-572147904836520020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Altitude Edition Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 81,868

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Altitude Edition for sale - $9,000, 81,868 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/22/08/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-7383305794686542691-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 111,931

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon for sale - $10,300, 111,931 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/00/43/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5347793219127713155-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 86,490

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $20,000, 86,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/00/33/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5868339372458536427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 74,758

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,900, 74,758 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/42/2007_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-7993185172438583564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 99,811

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS for sale - $8,000, 99,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/00/38/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2301513717472611020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 99,010

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $20,200, 99,010 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/22/27/2013_dodge_durango-pic-4560115137785189350-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 85,291

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $14,500, 85,291 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/17/44/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-3312780172968290937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Two FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 113,995

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Two FWD for sale - $9,300, 113,995 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/00/38/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4944750548568659338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 90,625

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $14,200, 90,625 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/00/43/2015_honda_accord-pic-3352461550527703771-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 35,347

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,500, 35,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/15/21/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6737564704101532697-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 81,373

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $14,700, 81,373 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/01/12/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5194038788681862435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 94,696

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $15,000, 94,696 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/14/35/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8834941918410126885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 4,126

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $20,000, 4,126 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 8, 2018
James Coe
I was told bring in 2k i would leave out with the Pontiac G8 I had the down payment talked to the salesman again 1 week later then it changed to 2.5k i said okay called back 2 days later to tell them I am on my way for the 5 hr drive for the car and yup then the down payment jumped to 3.5k. Not calling them again the next jump will be me paying cash for the car at this rate.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2018
GuruDDSWY
Called dealer did... app online.. They did not respond so I called...talked to salesman on phone said he would look at my app...he never called back called him...they put me on hold he never answered....What a joke...I think the car that listed on there was never available...STAY AWAY..from this place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Isaiah Perez
Daniel is an amazing work and has helped me out and has showed me more offer for other cars and has lead me to go look at his cars after Christmas
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
MasonA182
5
The worst car buying experience. Went to look at and possibly purchase the vehicle from Elite Auto Mall. Car smelled like smoke, the salesman tried to tell me that it was the smell of leather. I've had 3 vehicles that had leather and none of them smelled like smoke. Then he tried to tell me that my vehicle has been in an accident and that's why they were offering me the amount they were. My car has never been in an accident! Absolutely terrible.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mason, Thank you for letting us know about your unfortunate experience. As of October 17th Elite Auto Mall is now under new ownership and has a new sales staff. We do not train our sales staff to debate a customer and would not say a car has been in an accident without backing it up with proper documentation such as a CarFax. If you have time please visit us again, we will talk this over some coffee on us!
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent . very Good people.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
I made an appointment to go see the van the following Saturday morning but when i got arrived there he told me he had sold it to a dealer and I had called him late in the evening the day before.... I cant comprehend how fast he made that deal. But I understand he lured me to go check others vehicles but NO! I already got me another 2017 with another car dealer. I was very upset my intentions were to buy a vehicle with a large down payment oh well. Thank you..... for letting me voice my opinion!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
They replied once, automatically I suspect. There was no direct communication. Have no idea what there business activity is, but it does not seem to be selling cars. I had high interest in this very low mileage classic. They answered none of my questions. For some reason, they elected to ignore my repeated attempts to get detailed information about this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
George, on behalf of Elite Auto Mall, we would like to sincerely apologize for your bad experience. As of October 17th Elite Auto Mall is under new ownership and sales staff. We have trained our staff to be very diligent and transparent when it will help our customers make an informed decision.
May 30, 2017
Cloud and The entire team at Elite not only met but far surpassed my expectations! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a top quality car buying experience:))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The staff here was great. They even let me take a vehicle for a day to have an extended test drive. I just was not able to find what I was looking for here.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
The salesman Jay was not pushy. The vehicle quality was excellent. Where others said they couldn't help me, the great people at Elite Auto Mall went above and beyond to get the car I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
immediate response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
sporter121
I sent a request through Car Gurus on Thursday expecting to do some car shopping over the weekend. Elite Auto Mall didn't respond to me till the following Tuesday but, by that time I had already purchased another vehicle from another dealership. They lost my business because they didn't respond fast enough.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
No offical responce. Went down to see the car, and had been sold 3-4 weeks prior to my search. So link was not upto date.The place was still well keept on the ground.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Good price on vehicle but not impressed with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
jjtheone0881
Real good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Very prompt and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
We e-mailed but that was all. They seems to be okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
very friendly service...professianl sale people who were not very pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Was told car sold yesterday, check our sites for more. 2 weeks later, the car is still on the site, with an update 2 hours ago on that car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clear Choice Automotive - 42 listings
3803 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
3 reviews
Westside Used Cars Inc - 24 listings
725 N Zarzamora St San Antonio, TX 78207
1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 23 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
Spartan Motors - 18 listings
425 S General McMullen Dr San Antonio, TX 78237
2 reviews
Damm Cars - 12 listings
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Yuan Auto Traders, LLC - 8 listings
2215 Harry Wurzbach Rd San Antonio, TX 78209
3 reviews
FDS Luxury Auto - 7 listings
600 Sandau Rd, Ste 400 San Antonio, TX 78216
3 reviews
JP Autoplex - 3 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Concierge Autos - 2 listings
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Auto Motor Imports
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Progressive Auto Plex
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
3 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales
2950 Lombrano St San Antonio, TX 78228
1 review
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
2 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000