Elite Auto Mall

5703 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212

Sales: (210) 987-8753

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/04/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3232363551891870942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 59,864

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,000, 59,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/00/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-7221399645978135403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 65,308

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,700, 65,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/20/16/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-7308523808630154799-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 110,231

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $20,000, 110,231 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/20/56/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8940346548123339835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 39,760

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $12,000, 39,760 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/19/48/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8604761061884195224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 75,928

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $26,000, 75,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/19/46/2017_jeep_compass-pic-4661768114997336089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 30,956

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude for sale - $13,000, 30,956 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/18/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7915554650805541116-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 24,313

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $43,000, 24,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/04/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8599590189869385121-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 88,171

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $8,500, 88,171 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/40/2015_fiat_500-pic-1928388671901830779-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Lounge Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 40,581

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Lounge for sale - $9,500, 40,581 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/00/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-7342870705619605142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 92,806

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $15,000, 92,806 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/15/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1070969122256856375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 45,588

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,000, 45,588 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/16/07/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8822052000750441447-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 49,830

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $14,000, 49,830 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/52/2015_kia_optima-pic-8099050615553698983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 45,417

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,000, 45,417 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/00/2017_ram_promaster-pic-7332669110358025445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 23,009

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $19,000, 23,009 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/19/38/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1503807848365085142-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 122,066

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $13,000, 122,066 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 17, 2018
GuruDDSWY
Called dealer did... app online.. They did not respond so I called...talked to salesman on phone said he would look at my app...he never called back called him...they put me on hold he never answered....What a joke...I think the car that listed on there was never available...STAY AWAY..from this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Isaiah Perez
Daniel is an amazing work and has helped me out and has showed me more offer for other cars and has lead me to go look at his cars after Christmas
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
MasonA182
5
The worst car buying experience. Went to look at and possibly purchase the vehicle from Elite Auto Mall. Car smelled like smoke, the salesman tried to tell me that it was the smell of leather. I've had 3 vehicles that had leather and none of them smelled like smoke. Then he tried to tell me that my vehicle has been in an accident and that's why they were offering me the amount they were. My car has never been in an accident! Absolutely terrible.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mason, Thank you for letting us know about your unfortunate experience. As of October 17th Elite Auto Mall is now under new ownership and has a new sales staff. We do not train our sales staff to debate a customer and would not say a car has been in an accident without backing it up with proper documentation such as a CarFax. If you have time please visit us again, we will talk this over some coffee on us!
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent . very Good people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
I made an appointment to go see the van the following Saturday morning but when i got arrived there he told me he had sold it to a dealer and I had called him late in the evening the day before.... I cant comprehend how fast he made that deal. But I understand he lured me to go check others vehicles but NO! I already got me another 2017 with another car dealer. I was very upset my intentions were to buy a vehicle with a large down payment oh well. Thank you..... for letting me voice my opinion!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
They replied once, automatically I suspect. There was no direct communication. Have no idea what there business activity is, but it does not seem to be selling cars. I had high interest in this very low mileage classic. They answered none of my questions. For some reason, they elected to ignore my repeated attempts to get detailed information about this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
George, on behalf of Elite Auto Mall, we would like to sincerely apologize for your bad experience. As of October 17th Elite Auto Mall is under new ownership and sales staff. We have trained our staff to be very diligent and transparent when it will help our customers make an informed decision.
May 30, 2017
Cloud and The entire team at Elite not only met but far surpassed my expectations! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a top quality car buying experience:))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The staff here was great. They even let me take a vehicle for a day to have an extended test drive. I just was not able to find what I was looking for here.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
The salesman Jay was not pushy. The vehicle quality was excellent. Where others said they couldn't help me, the great people at Elite Auto Mall went above and beyond to get the car I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
immediate response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
sporter121
I sent a request through Car Gurus on Thursday expecting to do some car shopping over the weekend. Elite Auto Mall didn't respond to me till the following Tuesday but, by that time I had already purchased another vehicle from another dealership. They lost my business because they didn't respond fast enough.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
No offical responce. Went down to see the car, and had been sold 3-4 weeks prior to my search. So link was not upto date.The place was still well keept on the ground.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Good price on vehicle but not impressed with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
jjtheone0881
Real good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Very prompt and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
We e-mailed but that was all. They seems to be okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
very friendly service...professianl sale people who were not very pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Was told car sold yesterday, check our sites for more. 2 weeks later, the car is still on the site, with an update 2 hours ago on that car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AML Motors - 47 listings
1021 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
3 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 45 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
Progressive Auto Plex - 43 listings
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
3 reviews
Clear Choice Automotive - 37 listings
3803 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
3 reviews
Westside Used Cars Inc - 27 listings
725 N Zarzamora St San Antonio, TX 78207
1 review
Yuan Auto Traders, LLC - 25 listings
2215 Harry Wurzbach Rd San Antonio, TX 78209
3 reviews
JP Autoplex - 11 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Damm Cars - 9 listings
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Secret Garage - 3 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Auto Motor Imports
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Concierge Autos
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Legacy Auto Sales
2950 Lombrano St San Antonio, TX 78228
1 review
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
2 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222