Elder Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road
Troy, MI 48083

Sales: (586) 554-2595

Service: (844) 502-5565

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/10/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-7357122685327774763-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,092

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 41,989

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,997, 41,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/10/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-840732051531662342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,032

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 19,758

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,700, 19,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/57/2015_ford_edge-pic-8762855803732434253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,076

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 14,948

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,994, 14,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/54/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-1799008783558280518-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,095

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 59,139

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $18,900, 59,139 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/22/2014_ford_escape-pic-6998015558145285702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,598

Price: $16,487

Mileage: 43,233

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,487, 43,233 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/21/05/2013_honda_accord-pic-5933327737500792395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,831

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 43,170

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,000, 43,170 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/10/08/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2095018244188514441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,439

Price: $24,179

Mileage: 53,227

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,179, 53,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/09/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6346767712324554859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,269

Price: $17,111

Mileage: 94,653

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,111, 94,653 miles with Trailer Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/51/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-1128670973922663232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,573

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 33,184

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,400, 33,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/10/2015_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-3907845070846894159-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,362

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 30,763

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 for sale - $23,500, 30,763 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/51/2016_ford_fusion-pic-374908240582891511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,723

Price: $14,899

Mileage: 18,818

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,899, 18,818 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, SE Package, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/10/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-6403241217404327130-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,404

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 82,144

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $10,777, 82,144 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/21/01/2016_ford_escape-pic-5097918398502150899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,631

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 35,631

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,900, 35,631 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/51/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4303392586891629123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,684

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 63,331

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,999, 63,331 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/47/2017_ford_escape-pic-6484163676175948984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,397

Price: $20,600

Mileage: 16,904

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,600, 16,904 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2018
Truck is waayy over price.. you can tell all they want is your money, guy kept saying it was a good price for 8500 when that’s the very opposite of true, truck is a 2003 GMC YUKON 123k miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2018
Guru5WXX9
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
Wendsha
Was very nice and very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
AudoematicGuru
Customer service was excellent. I did purchase the vehicle and I couldn't be happier. Thank You Elder Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Dan called me back in a timely manner thanks again Elder Ford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
awesome people and crew
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
They were nice I got the best deal out of all of the places then I went to
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The reply I received was a standard email response that did not provide any additional information. I replied asking for specific information about the vehicle and never got a response. I called Elder Ford direct and was told the Explorer was sold but was asked if they could interest me in another vehicle. No thank you. Bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Zaid was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Zaid!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealership call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Just found the same car a year newer somewhere esle. Otherwise would have done business with them !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Zaid was wonderful to work with. The car was even better in person and there was no hassle with paperwork. Worth the 3 hour drive and I will recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a Ford :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Thanks Brittany,
Zaid is a true Professional!
Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Aug 19, 2016
Requested that I not be contacted by phone (email only) and I received phone call at work next morning.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

David,

I apologize that you were contacted by phone -- even though your requested email communication only. While our Sales Consultant did restrict his communication to email only, our Survey Company did not see your request and hence made a follow-up call to you. I have reached out to the company and instituted new procedures that will prevent this from happening n the future. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 499 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 124 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
13 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 282 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
23 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 215 listings
1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079
4 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 32 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
4 reviews
Brighton Ford - 618 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
7 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 506 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Skalnek Ford Inc - 394 listings
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
20 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 946 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
11 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 252 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Szott Ford - 331 listings
8800 E. Holly Road Holly, MI 48442
27 reviews
Lasco Ford - 615 listings
2525 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430
52 reviews
Huntington Ford - 569 listings
2890 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
19 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford of Howell - 565 listings
2798 E Grand River Ave Howell, MI 48843
11 reviews
Crest Ford Incorporated - 525 listings
26333 Van Dyke Ave Center Line, MI 48015
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800