Elder Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083
Map & Directions

Sales: (586) 554-2595

Service: (844) 502-5565

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/07/2014_ford_flex-pic-6575290774704974287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,140

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 44,959

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $20,000, 44,959 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/08/2014_ford_flex-pic-3411110296810246250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,872

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 34,643

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $20,900, 34,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/29/2014_ford_edge-pic-6287006257386615189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,185

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 27,224

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $20,400, 27,224 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/38/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6160482106701659082-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,120

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 72,121

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,900, 72,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/27/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4782533099120026840-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Ext Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,119

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 48,768

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Ext for sale - $16,495, 48,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/29/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6471570995207385081-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,341

Price: $24,489

Mileage: 8,500

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $24,489, 8,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/55/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7304366453689513741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,382

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 36,500

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,900, 36,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/34/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-5694710801835799896-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,380

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 53,470

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $18,300, 53,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6261781417973688668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,552

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 3,509

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,000, 3,509 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/21/2014_ford_escape-pic-4385989167797731145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,013

Price: $17,100

Mileage: 36,254

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,100, 36,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/14/2010_ford_edge-pic-8477553033262026686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,746

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 67,911

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,998, 67,911 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/24/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-293806686281175274-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,932

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 31,011

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 31,011 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/36/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6115686263493069764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,137

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 29,706

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,900, 29,706 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/15/2014_ford_focus-pic-8527528541748693574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,533

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 6,472

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,900, 6,472 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/32/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3062491025328535041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,989

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 28,637

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,400, 28,637 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
The reply I received was a standard email response that did not provide any additional information. I replied asking for specific information about the vehicle and never got a response. I called Elder Ford direct and was told the Explorer was sold but was asked if they could interest me in another vehicle. No thank you. Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Zaid was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Zaid!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealership call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Just found the same car a year newer somewhere esle. Otherwise would have done business with them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Zaid was wonderful to work with. The car was even better in person and there was no hassle with paperwork. Worth the 3 hour drive and I will recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a Ford :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Thanks Brittany,
Zaid is a true Professional!
Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Aug 19, 2016
Requested that I not be contacted by phone (email only) and I received phone call at work next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

David,

I apologize that you were contacted by phone -- even though your requested email communication only. While our Sales Consultant did restrict his communication to email only, our Survey Company did not see your request and hence made a follow-up call to you. I have reached out to the company and instituted new procedures that will prevent this from happening n the future. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 437 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 260 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

5 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 226 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

2 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 177 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

2 reviews
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 105 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1155 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Northgate Ford - 207 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

5 reviews
Brighton Ford - 641 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 557 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 440 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Szott Ford

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

15 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 638 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 714 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

8 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 270 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 1293 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295