Elder Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road
Troy, MI 48083

Sales: (586) 554-2595

Service: (844) 502-5565

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/28/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6127806405232634857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$4,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,105

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 51,459

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $23,700, 51,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/52/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1294726147019608349-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$3,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,964

Price: $22,300

Mileage: 35,265

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $22,300, 35,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/40/2011_ram_2500-pic-1683212573712396351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$5,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,352

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 40,803

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Timberline Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $35,000, 40,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5003879310577455241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,138

Price: $18,573

Mileage: 46,528

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $18,573, 46,528 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-7453156576318140343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,846

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 29,905

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,400, 29,905 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/12/2009_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-9185632938361004484-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Express Cargo G3500 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,462

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 44,005

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Express Cargo G3500 for sale - $11,600, 44,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/38/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8645770798944584169-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,902

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 19,121

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,300, 19,121 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/15/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8295978901146325548-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,825

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 13,085

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,900, 13,085 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/30/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8528063755139790771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,218

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 26,338

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,800, 26,338 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/16/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-7481379585743762954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,000

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 41,351

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $19,599, 41,351 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/24/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8019034767092106150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,348

Price: $31,200

Mileage: 36,161

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,200, 36,161 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/34/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4696912868397479333-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,766

Price: $30,600

Mileage: 76,475

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $30,600, 76,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/56/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8061006177128583157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,152

Price: $32,600

Mileage: 33,170

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,600, 33,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/40/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5991813196973631449-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,774

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 201,099

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $9,900, 201,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/14/08/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4491947107545030272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,912

Price: $24,084

Mileage: 36,784

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,084, 36,784 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
They were nice I got the best deal out of all of the places then I went to
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The reply I received was a standard email response that did not provide any additional information. I replied asking for specific information about the vehicle and never got a response. I called Elder Ford direct and was told the Explorer was sold but was asked if they could interest me in another vehicle. No thank you. Bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Zaid was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Zaid!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealership call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Just found the same car a year newer somewhere esle. Otherwise would have done business with them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Zaid was wonderful to work with. The car was even better in person and there was no hassle with paperwork. Worth the 3 hour drive and I will recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a Ford :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Thanks Brittany,
Zaid is a true Professional!
Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Aug 19, 2016
Requested that I not be contacted by phone (email only) and I received phone call at work next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

David,

I apologize that you were contacted by phone -- even though your requested email communication only. While our Sales Consultant did restrict his communication to email only, our Survey Company did not see your request and hence made a follow-up call to you. I have reached out to the company and instituted new procedures that will prevent this from happening n the future. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Read 11 old reviews
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 624 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 154 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

9 reviews
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 125 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1,199 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 653 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Northgate Ford - 305 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave Port Huron, MI 48060

4 reviews
Taylor Ford - 710 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

3 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 459 listings

8333 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 200 listings

1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079

3 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 767 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 468 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 286 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 261 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

4 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 609 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165

16 reviews
Friendly Ford Lincoln - 460 listings

2800 N Telegraph Rd Monroe, MI 48162

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900