Elder Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road
Troy, MI 48083

Sales: (586) 554-2595

Service: (844) 502-5565

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-838602499701288255-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,552

Price: $34,400

Mileage: 25,717

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,400, 25,717 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/57/2017_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6893495024230493630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$5,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,292

Price: $56,900

Mileage: 23,303

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $56,900, 23,303 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/57/2017_ford_c-max-pic-6901532550398289592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,504

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 3,216

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi for sale - $18,700, 3,216 miles with Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8800978447761488287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,293

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 38,822

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,400, 38,822 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/54/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8237214357176740821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,792

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 59,116

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,000, 59,116 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/57/2015_lincoln_mks-pic-2475472542275692135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,511

Price: $25,700

Mileage: 16,516

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $25,700, 16,516 miles with Wood Trim Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Elite Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-8176063685964600391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,672

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 32,311

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,600, 32,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/46/2015_ford_escape-pic-8511299803780468262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,410

Price: $18,341

Mileage: 22,801

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,341, 22,801 miles with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/11/2011_buick_regal-pic-1264878317672458708-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,116

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 14,638

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $12,400, 14,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/57/2015_ford_f-150-pic-413758224951007874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,545

Price: $27,200

Mileage: 72,573

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,200, 72,573 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-7126479160655366665-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,422

Price: $19,665

Mileage: 22,312

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,665, 22,312 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/57/2011_lincoln_mks-pic-3231390816376458947-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,415

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 81,701

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD for sale - $13,800, 81,701 miles with Navigation System, Ultimate Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/03/2017_ford_f-150-pic-16030253333500558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,729

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 24,650

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 24,650 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/57/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5535471947395902286-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,939

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 152,110

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,500, 152,110 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/48/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7815516520889163706-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,222

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 63,404

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,700, 63,404 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
awesome people and crew
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
They were nice I got the best deal out of all of the places then I went to
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The reply I received was a standard email response that did not provide any additional information. I replied asking for specific information about the vehicle and never got a response. I called Elder Ford direct and was told the Explorer was sold but was asked if they could interest me in another vehicle. No thank you. Bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Zaid was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Zaid!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealership call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Just found the same car a year newer somewhere esle. Otherwise would have done business with them !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Zaid was wonderful to work with. The car was even better in person and there was no hassle with paperwork. Worth the 3 hour drive and I will recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a Ford :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Thanks Brittany,
Zaid is a true Professional!
Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Aug 19, 2016
Requested that I not be contacted by phone (email only) and I received phone call at work next morning.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

David,

I apologize that you were contacted by phone -- even though your requested email communication only. While our Sales Consultant did restrict his communication to email only, our Survey Company did not see your request and hence made a follow-up call to you. I have reached out to the company and instituted new procedures that will prevent this from happening n the future. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brighton Ford - 768 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
6 reviews
Blackwell Ford Inc - 395 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 113 listings
32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150
12 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 239 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
17 reviews
Northgate Ford - 280 listings
3600 Pine Grove Ave Port Huron, MI 48060
6 reviews
Gorno Ford - 558 listings
22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
4 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated
1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079
4 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 614 listings
22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080
3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 242 listings
14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126
6 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 109 listings
10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064
3 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 685 listings
29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034
11 reviews
Taylor Ford - 513 listings
13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 353 listings
1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 572 listings
56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165
17 reviews
Szott Ford - 375 listings
8800 E. Holly Road Holly, MI 48442
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200