Elder Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083 - Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 505-1181

Service: (844) 502-5565

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/45/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7044298975187183259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,239

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 27,462

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,995, 27,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/45/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5656345298275352940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,503

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,987

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,999, 26,987 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/10/17/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6996817025747062029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,103

Price: $23,397

Mileage: 12,122

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,397, 12,122 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/15/44/2012_ford_escape-pic-3375266367495175666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLS 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,615

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 109,466

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLS 4WD for sale - $9,400, 109,466 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/51/2016_ford_taurus-pic-7220405935302902120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,544

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 4,188

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $25,500, 4,188 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/44/2016_ford_focus-pic-986897477789740447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,324

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 39,738

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $13,750, 39,738 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/43/2013_kia_sorento-pic-6706823563476150080-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,998

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 53,253

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,750, 53,253 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/51/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-4521425418578220845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,232

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 26,332

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $26,500, 26,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/12/42/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2057206448704994116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,056

Price: $26,789

Mileage: 35,435

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,789, 35,435 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/43/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6145616626016342549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,214

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 51,199

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,995, 51,199 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/45/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8461093362962797876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,686

Price: $19,689

Mileage: 29,618

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $19,689, 29,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/13/19/2010_ford_mustang-pic-4038293542484622399-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,020

Price: $14,875

Mileage: 95,800

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang for sale - $14,875, 95,800 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/44/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8761850643363061643-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,843

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 64,803

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $28,500, 64,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/43/2014_ford_edge-pic-7683379126965265661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,632

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 53,497

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $20,500, 53,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/10/13/2012_dodge_journey-pic-1218250969813578194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,992

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 100,360

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $12,850, 100,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
0
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Sep 14, 2014
Good

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 552 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 273 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

1 review
Northgate Ford - 215 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

2 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 204 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

1 review
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 104 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Avis Ford Inc

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

4 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 86 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 863 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

4 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 767 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Brighton Ford - 530 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

8 reviews
Taylor Ford - 893 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

5 reviews
Szott Ford - 306 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

12 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 592 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 441 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

4 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 640 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,547 Great Deals out of 200,195 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250
579 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,892 Great Deals out of 122,922 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 33,513 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 113,227 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
135 Great Deals out of 32,740 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,684 Great Deals out of 89,547 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,233 Great Deals out of 70,982 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,255 Great Deals out of 73,197 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
162 Great Deals out of 11,629 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,804 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,137 Great Deals out of 82,568 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
874 Great Deals out of 55,336 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 12,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,694 Great Deals out of 82,510 listings starting at $500