Elder Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road
Troy, MI 48083

Sales: (586) 554-2595

Service: (844) 502-5565

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/13/2011_ram_2500-pic-2682968972875664589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$7,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,245

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 40,803

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Timberline Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $32,977, 40,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/01/2011_ford_edge-pic-2169521754558201730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,965

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 77,922

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,500, 77,922 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/54/2015_ford_escape-pic-8010736828433094664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,322

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 21,558

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,900, 21,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/04/2013_ford_edge-pic-5873817860353721525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,862

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 24,312

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,700, 24,312 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/04/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6697835514000097219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,191

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 39,280

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,900, 39,280 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8791921880826316853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,910

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 33,536

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,900, 33,536 miles with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/25/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2581582682490996842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,156

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 51,693

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $24,900, 51,693 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/51/2012_ford_edge-pic-3848469653122174013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,368

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 78,747

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $18,300, 78,747 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/18/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4229474198601636040-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,734

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 46,086

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,800, 46,086 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/36/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6131549232694507642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,172

Price: $29,949

Mileage: 25,457

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,949, 25,457 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/40/2014_ford_flex-pic-2513660186115398475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,866

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 35,253

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $21,900, 35,253 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/46/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8758074337200259343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,578

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 13,389

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,700, 13,389 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/38/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1231263321601744842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,889

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 39,879

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $48,900, 39,879 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/34/2014_ford_taurus-pic-8221688906191836415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,572

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 85,105

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $17,900, 85,105 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/54/2013_ford_escape-pic-5455914834950265248-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,043

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 49,535

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,400, 49,535 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
awesome people and crew
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
They were nice I got the best deal out of all of the places then I went to
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The reply I received was a standard email response that did not provide any additional information. I replied asking for specific information about the vehicle and never got a response. I called Elder Ford direct and was told the Explorer was sold but was asked if they could interest me in another vehicle. No thank you. Bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Zaid was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Zaid!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealership call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Just found the same car a year newer somewhere esle. Otherwise would have done business with them !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Zaid was wonderful to work with. The car was even better in person and there was no hassle with paperwork. Worth the 3 hour drive and I will recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a Ford :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Thanks Brittany,
Zaid is a true Professional!
Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Aug 19, 2016
Requested that I not be contacted by phone (email only) and I received phone call at work next morning.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

David,

I apologize that you were contacted by phone -- even though your requested email communication only. While our Sales Consultant did restrict his communication to email only, our Survey Company did not see your request and hence made a follow-up call to you. I have reached out to the company and instituted new procedures that will prevent this from happening n the future. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 428 listings

41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170

1 review
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 218 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

13 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 105 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1,020 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 572 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

7 reviews
Northgate Ford - 276 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave Port Huron, MI 48060

5 reviews
Gorno Ford - 520 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 495 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

3 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 186 listings

1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 226 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

5 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 655 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 492 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 262 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 524 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165

17 reviews
Briarwood Ford - 76 listings

7070 Michigan Avenue Saline, MI 48176

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999