Elder Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083

Sales: (586) 554-2595

Service: (844) 502-5565

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/26/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-2123409918886202138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$3,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,788

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 48,059

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $19,700, 48,059 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Trim Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/52/2014_ford_flex-pic-7376236509267594123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,082

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 29,791

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,900, 29,791 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/36/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-9113411931682448458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,816

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 46,901

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $18,600, 46,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/28/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6127806405232634857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,375

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 51,459

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $26,800, 51,459 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/17/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8778745627344014215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,964

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 65,107

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited for sale - $13,800, 65,107 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/52/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1294726147019608349-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,978

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 35,265

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,700, 35,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/48/2014_honda_civic-pic-5802876096115193593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,750

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 38,966

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Fire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $17,700, 38,966 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/24/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1281528480893036526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,693

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 24,145

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,500, 24,145 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/39/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6694526423623646743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,171

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 29,104

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,900, 29,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/24/2014_ford_flex-pic-3631696383486981908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,956

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 63,997

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $19,800, 63,997 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/46/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-6054370645158679666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,523

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 69,763

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $21,600, 69,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/43/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-1818082724039562582-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,402

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 78,256

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $10,800, 78,256 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/02/2011_lincoln_mks-pic-4688847224795926174-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,337

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 41,531

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD for sale - $17,600, 41,531 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/51/2010_ford_edge-pic-2665360962814381919-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,488

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 67,912

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,900, 67,912 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/07/2011_ford_f-150-pic-809832546375099405-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,181

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 67,255

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,400, 67,255 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
They were nice I got the best deal out of all of the places then I went to
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The reply I received was a standard email response that did not provide any additional information. I replied asking for specific information about the vehicle and never got a response. I called Elder Ford direct and was told the Explorer was sold but was asked if they could interest me in another vehicle. No thank you. Bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Zaid was extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Zaid!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealership call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Just found the same car a year newer somewhere esle. Otherwise would have done business with them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Zaid was wonderful to work with. The car was even better in person and there was no hassle with paperwork. Worth the 3 hour drive and I will recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a Ford :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Thanks Brittany,
Zaid is a true Professional!
Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Aug 19, 2016
Requested that I not be contacted by phone (email only) and I received phone call at work next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

David,

I apologize that you were contacted by phone -- even though your requested email communication only. While our Sales Consultant did restrict his communication to email only, our Survey Company did not see your request and hence made a follow-up call to you. I have reached out to the company and instituted new procedures that will prevent this from happening n the future. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Read 10 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 511 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 228 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

8 reviews
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 144 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1,274 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Northgate Ford - 279 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

5 reviews
Brighton Ford - 706 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Taylor Ford - 808 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

4 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 536 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 333 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

3 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 191 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

3 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 760 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

7 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 324 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Szott Ford - 415 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

17 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 557 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail, New Hudson, MI 48165

14 reviews
Lasco Ford - 789 listings

2525 Owen Road, Fenton, MI 48430

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995