Elder Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

777 John R Road, Troy, MI 48083 - Map & Directions

Sales: (586) 554-2595

Service: (844) 502-5565

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/43/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6145616626016342549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,826

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 51,471

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,895, 51,471 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/45/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5656345298275352940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,373

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 26,987

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,295, 26,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/43/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3944722574544278648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,402

Price: $19,650

Mileage: 20,995

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $19,650, 20,995 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/44/2016_ford_focus-pic-986897477789740447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,858

Price: $13,150

Mileage: 39,738

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $13,150, 39,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/43/2014_ford_edge-pic-7683379126965265661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,302

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 53,497

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,800, 53,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/09/00/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1799242729146820498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,036

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 32,847

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,500, 32,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/15/44/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-6574091071740353676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Base AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,432

Price: $23,395

Mileage: 27,267

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Base AWD for sale - $23,395, 27,267 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/08/19/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-6001197751273560204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,038

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 6,863

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,998, 6,863 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/10/32/2016_ford_focus-pic-1522862382536294172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,127

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 3,671

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $15,000, 3,671 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/09/58/2013_ford_edge-pic-5329310441678764878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,014

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 46,670

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $20,000, 46,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/10/16/2013_ford_expedition-pic-3115833844607848684-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,719

Price: $32,791

Mileage: 56,722

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $32,791, 56,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/10/03/2013_ford_edge-pic-5617021917629978815-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,765

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 82,422

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,987, 82,422 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/09/14/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4336619072165625146-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,158

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 104,586

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $16,495, 104,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/09/50/2014_ford_edge-pic-3075163553384211525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,687

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 15,932

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $24,950, 15,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/08/29/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8395224702708816250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Troy, MI 48083

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,142

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 71,359

Location: Troy, MI 48083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,450, 71,359 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 19, 2016
Requested that I not be contacted by phone (email only) and I received phone call at work next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

David,

I apologize that you were contacted by phone -- even though your requested email communication only. While our Sales Consultant did restrict his communication to email only, our Survey Company did not see your request and hence made a follow-up call to you. I have reached out to the company and instituted new procedures that will prevent this from happening n the future. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jun 27, 2016
I got an automated response back. After emailing the broker, I never got a response back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Leraisia,
Thanks for contacting Elder Ford regarding the 2014 Chevrolet Impala. I spoke with Mark Hawkins, our Sale Consultant who received your initial inquiry. He did respond asking what additional information you were seeking. If you did not see his response, perhaps it went into your spam/junk folder. In any event, we are very interested in working with you. Please give Mark a call directly at 248-597-5127 or email him at mhawkins@elderford.com, or if you prefer, you may contact me Mike Stewart, Director, Digital Sales and Marketing at 248-597-5109 or mstewart@elderautogroup.com. We look
 More ...
Apr 25, 2016
Salesperson tried to find me the right vehicle. They just didn't have what I wanted in stock. No pressure, just pointed out options. Good try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Alex,
Thanks for your positive review, please check back with us as we have expanded our inventory and may now have want you were looking for.

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 11, 2016
Although the car was already sold the dealer took the time to contact me & answer a couple questions that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Chad,

Thanks for your review. Sorry that the vehicle you wanted was sold. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs.

Thanks,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 10, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Anderson,

Thanks for your positive review!!

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Apr 6, 2016
jbeck16
0
found a used vehicle on their web site. contacted them, agreed over the phone on price, financing, pending test drive 2 days later. arrived to test drive, vehicle not detailed, vehicle drove fantastic and was in good working order. went to inspect tire iron, jack storage area. it was full of water, jack and tire iron rusted. they asked for time to diagnosis issue and said they'd send to service and get back to me. got online to email sales manager about progress the following evening and make sure vehicle had been removed from their web site. not only was vehicle still listed, they had increased the price. they had vehicle for 2 months prior to my inquiry, and did not realize it was leaking and retaining water, they had a day and a half to get it detailed knowing I was coming to purchase it. I found the water issue in a 30 min test drive and inspection. if they didn't know it was full of water, they couldn't have inspected it very thoroughly when they took it in originally. the fact that they took the time to get on their web site and raise the price while we still had a pending deal on the vehicle is despicable. I wouldn't buy a used vehicle here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

JBeck16,

I apologize for the inconvenience we caused you regarding the Pre-Owned Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4X4. The rear hatch had a leak which, after the heavy rains we had in late March, caused water to collect in the spare tire well. Typically, the drain hole in the spare tire well would have allowed the water to drain out. Unfortunately that hole was plugged causing the water to collect. It is my understanding that we corrected the hatch leak, un-plugged the drainage hole and replaced the rusted jack and tire iron. In addition, we offered you a lower price on the vehicle to hopefully make up
 More ...
Oct 13, 2015
Zaid was very helpful through the process. Very open and honest delivering everything as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jeffrey,

Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced and high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Jabeous,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Our interest rates are determined by our banks and our pre-owned vehicles are "Market Priced" based on similar vehicles in a 25-mile radius to our dealership.

Sincerely,

Mike Stewart
Director, Digital Sales and Marketing
May 16, 2015
Was waiting on more information about a warranties for the touareg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elder Ford:

Johnnie,

I am sorry that our Pre-Owned vehicle sales consultant did not get back to you regarding the Touareg warranty. Unfortunately, that vehicle has been sold. Please let me know if any other new or Pre-owned vehicle in our inventory is of interest.
Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Mike Stewart
Director of Digital Sales and Marketing
586-917-5825
Feb 15, 2015
Very friendly, easy to reason with. Everything was ready for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 28, 2014
The dealer never countered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
I felt the sales person from the dealership was very honest and the email response was fast .I appreciate the time spent on the phone call and am still considering the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
I did not buy a car from this particular dealer the staff was very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Their staff was was extremely helpful to me and I didn't even purchase a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Yes, they responded by phone...happy with service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
elder ford was quick in responding...unfortunately the owner of the vehicle never got back with us and its a shame because we were(and still are)interested in speaking with that person. Thanks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
I got the car I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great used car manager
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Ford Inc - 601 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

4 reviews
Gorno Ford - 585 listings

22025 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

1 review
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 333 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207

1 review
Northgate Ford - 242 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

2 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 200 listings

1200 S Carney Dr, Saint Clair, MI 48079

1 review
Grande Fred Ford Sales, Inc. - 105 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave, Casco, MI 48064

1 review
Bill Brown Ford - 1148 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Pat Milliken Ford - 806 listings

9600 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239

6 reviews
Brighton Ford - 551 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

8 reviews
Taylor Ford - 914 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

5 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 889 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

5 reviews
Szott Ford - 307 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

12 reviews
Suburban Ford of Waterford LLC - 688 listings

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48327

6 reviews
Jorgensen Ford - 443 listings

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

4 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 638 listings

56558 Pontiac Trl, New Hudson, MI 48165

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,611 Great Deals out of 196,837 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,943 Great Deals out of 128,770 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 33,939 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 110,959 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 30,343 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,463 Great Deals out of 89,285 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,162 Great Deals out of 67,196 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 74,016 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
187 Great Deals out of 11,244 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 3,533 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,211 Great Deals out of 81,307 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
886 Great Deals out of 53,682 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
263 Great Deals out of 13,646 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,462 Great Deals out of 86,595 listings starting at $1,599