Eisenhauer Nissan

6210 W Penn Ave
Wernersville, PA 19565

Sales: (610) 400-3814

Service: (610) 678-8071

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/01/38/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1048727643065571964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,395

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 7,324

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,888, 7,324 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/03/02/2015_acura_tlx-pic-5310729539187592869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,457

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 30,807

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,888, 30,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/02/28/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7980288060196916812-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,131

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 10,636

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,888, 10,636 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/34/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-3409181634693369150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,066

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 11,930

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Mettalic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $24,888, 11,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/01/53/2017_ram_1500-pic-3049252050102353967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$3,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,782

Price: $33,888

Mileage: 14,028

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,888, 14,028 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/02/42/2016_nissan_murano-pic-8895857648097295832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,500

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 10,937

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pacific Sunset Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $27,888, 10,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/00/46/2017_nissan_titan-pic-1740345969670459818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$5,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,405

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 14,676

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $39,888, 14,676 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/37/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3282156629742816382-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,350

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 15,834

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,888, 15,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/02/41/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7408851738926153342-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,541

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 24,842

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $25,888, 24,842 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/45/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7341774948093748800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,392

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 15,392

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,888, 15,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/01/31/2012_buick_verano-pic-5897153733363877413-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Convenience FWD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,155

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 41,835

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Convenience FWD for sale - $10,888, 41,835 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/37/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3191345402679929512-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,243

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 75,155

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,888, 75,155 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/00/26/2013_scion_xb-pic-7612195414119752579-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB 10 Series Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,765

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 45,111

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ignit10n Description: Used 2013 Scion xB 10 Series for sale - $10,888, 45,111 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/04/17/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1089930844087294118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,724

Price: $46,888

Mileage: 5,167

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $46,888, 5,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/00/46/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8974688357898133526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Wernersville, PA 19565

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,644

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 30,658

Location: Wernersville, PA 19565

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,888, 30,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZYD55
Clean, refreshments, cozy. No haggle sale price. Know your credit and loan options before you go. Nissan offers a competitive rate and incentive for great credit, too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Great dealership! Gave us an excellent deal on a pre-owned sorrento, were very honest and got us very low financing. Drove over an hour to shop here and I look forward to doing it again, they made it worth it. Great dealership, great staff, ask for Dave.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Very polite email conversation. No pressure. May consider going back to them in my search for a used Toyota Camry Hybrid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very good car deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9N15G
Professional and quick to reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Was ok but they where not open to much negotiations the vehicle was listed on high end but still bought from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Julia returned my email very quickly. I am still dealing with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Robilynn
Rich was a fantastic salesman..no pressure and honest.. He explained everything. Did not get a car from him but would return next time I am looking again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Dealer responded but could not provide requested information. Only response was canned marketing emails, about test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
It was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Still communicating with this dealer very friendly service very responsive to questions very helpful great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Excellent business. Would highly recommend!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Quick response...very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
ablylicious
Very quick, friendly, and responsive by email and phone. I never got a chance to test drive the vehicle and bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Everything went smooth, car was 99% as described before I arrived. Great car, Karen and Terry were great working with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't budge on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Did not really answer the question that I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Karen in internet sales took care of everything over the phone and computer, Met with Dan upon arrival at the dealership and finalized the sale. Awesome people to work with, Thanks again for everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eisenhauer Nissan:

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dan and Karen were able to provide you with the awesome experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Respectfully,

Keith Baker

Internet Manager
Jan 19, 2016
slightly over priced, and wouldn't come down on their pricing when pointed it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eisenhauer Nissan:

Our pricing policy is to give you the best price we can right upfront. We do not keep our prices "bumped" up to allow discounts or over allowances for trades. All of our prices are clearly marked on line. We do explain our pricing policy in our email reply that we send to all our requests. It keeps it simple and easy. It just makes sense.

Sincerely,

Keith Baker
Internet Manager
Jan 11, 2016
Had a great experience. The online manager contacted with 24 hrs and also same time by sales associate Dave Mehle. Dave was terrific and the whole transaction was effortless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Very good. Responded with phone call and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Kmegg422
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
overall they were trying to rip me off. they lowballed my offer for the trade in while inflating the cost of the car to sell to me. It was one of the worst experiences buying a car that I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eisenhauer Nissan:

Hello Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us.
Our pricing policy is to give you the best price we can right upfront. We do not keep our prices "bumped" up to allow discounts or over allowances for trades. All of our prices are clearly marked on line. We do explain our pricing policy in our email reply that we send to all our requests. It keeps it simple and easy. It just makes sense.
If a customer indicates they have a trade when their request comes in to us we do send out a trade form in order to give the customer an idea as to what the tr
 More ...
Oct 23, 2015
I was contacted quickly. Good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eisenhauer Nissan:

Thank you for your review.

Keith Baker
Internet Manager
Aug 28, 2015
contacted the dealer by email. They were not interested in engaging in any price negotiations for the car. Wound up getting a 2012 Honda Accord EX-l for below $18,000 with 23,000 miles. That dealer was willing to work with me on a price. With all the used cars out there and news due to arrive very soon I'm surprised at the "no haggle" sales approach that leaves cars on their lots for months. Oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Salesman provided no pressure experience. Unfortunately car did not have features I wanted so I did not buy from them. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Professional and courteous, they drove an hour and a half to pick me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership for my vehicle. The truck was in great condition, just as it had been described on the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Quick reply but car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
All employees was courteous and made the whole atmosphere comfortable and friendly.Dave the salesman was professional with his hassel free and prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Very professional dealership with great pricing. I recommend them for your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Great internet service. Although I ultimately bought elsewhere they were most helpful and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
very professional and exceptionally friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Didn't buy the truck, but dealer was great. Easy to talk to, great deal. Just wasn't right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Dealer responded quick and gave me all the answers I needed! Just with the price and mileage ended up buying new!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
I recently bought a car, a 2012 Hyundai accent from Eisenhauer Nissan. My experience there was excellent. I live in upstate ny near Syracuse so it was a good drive to get there, but well worth it. I communicated with Dave by phone and told him what I was looking for, and how much I was willing to pay. Dave was willing to work with me on the price and he was very honest and straight forward. He didn't try to haggle me or charge extra for fees that other dealerships will try to push. The whole process was quick and stress free when I got to the dealership. Dave had all the paperwork ready, and the car was clean and ready too. Overall it was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Dealership's entire staff and especially salesperson Terry Dinger made the buying experience very nice. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Everyone was very helpful but I decided to wait because I didn't have the time I needed to drive up and seal the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Friendly and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Great customer service!! Very friendly not only to me but to my family as well!!! Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
The best experience that I've ever had with any car dealer!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
not scared to look at vehicle for me and get a honest answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
*Exceeded our expectations - very HONEST dealership *
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Everyone was so nice great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
Never answered the questions I asked completely The usual dealership runaround
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
kerrynsherry
Great Keith Baker was a great salesmen. he was not pushy and he was very respectful to our wishes and even helped us find the lowest interest rate for the car. I would go back to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
offered 2,000 less in tade in then other dealers. A week later I found the same vehicle I wanted with less miles and more options and was offered 2200.00 more for my trade. you do the math?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
They responded in a timely manner, not willing to budge on price despite cargurus website saying car was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2013
Pleasure to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
I had interst on one there car they called ofter one week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
Very fast response. They have no 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Great deal! Stood behind used vehicle for 3,000 miles. Excellent experience with returned calls and follow through. Would recommend to all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2012
Fast and informative response eventhough it was on a holiday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
Excellent communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 303 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Apple Nissan - 259 listings
1510 Whiteford Road York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Veterans Auto Sales - 17 listings
6841 Penn Ave Wernersville, PA 19565
3 reviews
Conicelli Nissan - 564 listings
1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
16 reviews
Nissan 422 of Limerick - 294 listings
55 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468
16 reviews
Faulkner Nissan Harrisburg - 444 listings
3925 Paxton St Harrisburg, PA 17111
29 reviews
Montgomeryville Nissan - 358 listings
991 Betheleham Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936
20 reviews
Porter Nissan Infiniti - 574 listings
303 E Cleveland Ave Newark, DE 19711
23 reviews
Devon Nissan - 261 listings
459 West Lancaster Avenue Devon, PA 19333
10 reviews
Hazleton Auto Mall - 884 listings
701 Airport Rd Hazle Township, PA 18202
26 reviews
Exton Nissan - 383 listings
200 W Lincoln Hwy Exton, PA 19341
17 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 409 listings
3830 Easton Nazareth Hwy Easton, PA 18045
17 reviews
Reedman-Toll Nissan of Drexel Hill - 245 listings
5018 Township Line Rd Drexel Hill, PA 19026
1 review
Concordville Automobile Group - 723 listings
452 Wilmington Pike Glen Mills, PA 19342
16 reviews
Rothrock Motor Sales - 799 listings
1648 Plaza Ln Allentown, PA 18104
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
470 Great Deals out of 25,092 listings starting at $2,388
Used Nissan Murano
421 Great Deals out of 22,831 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
281 Great Deals out of 17,648 listings starting at $3,699
Used Nissan Frontier
459 Great Deals out of 23,740 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
19,638 listings starting at $15,183
Used Nissan Versa
329 Great Deals out of 23,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
335 listings starting at $21,491
Used Nissan Leaf
11 Great Deals out of 1,077 listings starting at $5,799
Used Nissan NV Cargo
16 Great Deals out of 2,300 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
13 Great Deals out of 1,002 listings starting at $16,999
Used Nissan Quest
89 Great Deals out of 2,921 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV200
11 Great Deals out of 4,270 listings starting at $7,877
Used Nissan Sentra
750 Great Deals out of 50,217 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa Note
154 Great Deals out of 8,711 listings starting at $3,799
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110