Egolf Hendersonville Used Cars & Trucks

1325 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Sales: (828) 351-7470

Service: (828) 694-3600

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/13/37/2016_ford_escape-pic-6755993292015613647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,199

Price: $21,100

Mileage: 29,139

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,100, 29,139 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/14/2014_audi_q5-pic-6542360819281564172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,873

Price: $28,203

Mileage: 36,762

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,203, 36,762 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/00/2014_chrysler_300-pic-9176884139044767220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,117

Price: $19,896

Mileage: 22,846

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $19,896, 22,846 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/22/2016_kia_soul-pic-2942020579124346237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,020

Price: $12,152

Mileage: 23,916

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,152, 23,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/17/2014_ford_taurus-pic-195016473785393449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,497

Price: $24,433

Mileage: 26,819

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $24,433, 26,819 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/51/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4250897854228609815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$3,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,153

Price: $30,272

Mileage: 22,404

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,272, 22,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/00/2016_kia_forte-pic-6906550584734445045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,046

Price: $12,408

Mileage: 6,235

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,408, 6,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/02/39/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-3409797640771443271-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$3,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,395

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 84,646

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $28,990, 84,646 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/52/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5103645238684138997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,827

Price: $19,793

Mileage: 36,453

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $19,793, 36,453 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/12/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5147979305610520051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,646

Price: $29,382

Mileage: 23,179

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,382, 23,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1475089001136259814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Fair Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,387

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 16,554

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $24,999, 16,554 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/07/29/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2280237463198529521-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,748

Price: $15,591

Mileage: 132,883

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $15,591, 132,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/02/2015_kia_sportage-pic-9129864105575117596-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,252

Price: $15,323

Mileage: 39,859

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,323, 39,859 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/22/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3689268634310804940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Fair Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,853

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 10,790

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,997, 10,790 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/02/49/2017_ram_1500-pic-3489125031670699796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Fair Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,892

Price: $32,645

Mileage: 16,669

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,645, 16,669 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 1, 2017
I went in in a great mood, ready to buy a car. The finance guy asked me what I was looking to spend, I told him. He left the room, a while later he sent in the sales guy with a dissertation on how they come up with their numbers & did not offer to come down one cent. If you really felt that your price was the best, why even bother asking me what I wanted to pay?? It was very condescending. Why waste my time asking me a question only to ignore it entirely? RUDE. I know what car I want and I am willing to drive elsewhere to get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
The guys here are grate! No pressure, very helpful! The salesman Bob, even call just to check and make sure the car way doing well for me!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Hendersonville Used Cars & Trucks:

Thanks so much for your business! We at the Egolf family really enjoy being able to match great people with great vehicles and love having fun while doing it. Please don't hesitate to call Bob or any of us here anytime you need anything. Also don't forget, we have City Tire and a FULL service center to help with all you needs! Thanks again and happy motoring.
May 6, 2017
Great people to deal with gave me a good deal on the truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Hendersonville Used Cars & Trucks:

Thanks so much for your business Rick! I am glad we were able to find the perfect truck for you and at a good price. Don't hesitate in calling us should you need anything in the future, from the best deals on tires, oil changes, FULL service work to parts and sales. We have everything you need in one spot!
Apr 30, 2017
Robert Garrison
These People are Terrible, it Is clear that they do not want to deal with people from out of their area!,It's Pretty sad when you have to tell a customer that they must have a Ten Thousand Dollar Down Payment for a Used Vechile with 27 Thousand Miles! ,and Within the Hour afterwards the car was gone off their website! ,So Much For Southern Hospitality, it's nonexistent here!,I Was Very Disappointed to Day The Least!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Hendersonville Used Cars & Trucks:

I am sorry that we weren't able to put a deal together on the Dodge Challenger Scat Pak Shaker 392. We as a company we do not require down payments, however the lending institutions sometimes do require it if they see fit. I would be happy to discuss the situation further with you as well as tell you all about the red four door version we just got in. Please feel free to reach me at the store 828-458-8767. Richard Winnett. Again, sorry we couldn't get this worked out for you. However, thanks for the review and we are here for you if you ever need anything
Mar 6, 2017
Barchetta_1548
Never got to see truck always said truck was not on lot they called but never produced anything to look at why put it for sell when u don't have anything good at making phone calls but never offered anything else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Hendersonville Used Cars & Trucks:

I am sorry for a less than exceptional experience that you have had.
I would like to address the concern that you have regarding this vehicle. Occasionally when we take a vehicle into inventory, it does need attention in areas that we cannot handle on-site. This vehicle happened to be one of those vehicles. There are vendors that we have sent this truck to, to have minor reconditioning work done. Unfortunately, we have to work with the schedule of each particular vendor. Sometimes due to scheduling conflicts and other things that delay the process, it makes it hard to get a vehicle back in a
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
These guys were great! It was our first car buying experience on a dealer's lot and it was excellent. The folks there were low pressure, flexible, informative, and genuine. If they've got what you want, I highly recommend giving these folks your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Hendersonville Used Cars & Trucks:

Hey Kevin. We greatly appreciated being able to deliver an exceptional experience during your vehicle purchase. You and your wife were a pleasure to deal with! We are always here if you ever need us in the future.
Dec 8, 2016
All by email, at my insistence. Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Hendersonville Used Cars & Trucks:

Alan, Thank you for thinking of us! We strive to make the car shopping experience as easy as possible and greatly appreciate customers such as yourself.
Jun 16, 2016
They were kind and informative. The car I looked at just wasn't the right car for me.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hunter Nissan - 210 listings

1340 Spartanburg Highway Hendersonville, NC 28792

15 reviews
BMW of Asheville - 123 listings

649 New Airport Rd Fletcher, NC 28732

4 reviews
Sam & Dave's - 79 listings

1705 Patton Ave Asheville, NC 28806

9 reviews
Asheville Used Car Superstore - 66 listings

740 Tunnel Rd Asheville, NC 28805

1 review
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales - 60 listings

1216 Asheville Hwy Hendersonville, NC 28791

6 reviews
Benchmark Auto Sales Asheville - 28 listings

1464 Brevard Rd. Asheville, NC 28806

1 review
JB Auto Brokers - 22 listings

3591 Boylston Hwy Mills River, NC 28759

3 reviews
Irish Motors Westside - 21 listings

372 New Leicester Hwy Asheville, NC 28806

1 review
Can Do Auto Sales - 20 listings

1516 Spartanburg Hwy Hendersonville, NC 28792

1 review
Northside Auto Sales - 19 listings

2020 Old Mountain Creek Rd Greenville, SC 29609

14 reviews
Premier Commercial Trucks - 17 listings

2157 Brevard Rd Arden, NC 28704

1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 17 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687

3 reviews
STS Auto Sales - 16 listings

571 Main St Rutherfordton, NC 28139

12 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 15 listings

500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650

1 review
Asheville Preowned LLC - 13 listings

875 Tunnel Rd, #A Asheville, NC 28805

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999