Edmark Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15700 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687 - Map & Directions

Sales: (208) 467-7000

Service: (208) 466-6000

Today 8:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/15/24/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5609939598509680963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,424

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 7,760

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $33,991, 7,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/38/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3714268696530444829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,312

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 35,128

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $21,491, 35,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/05/53/2015_nissan_titan-pic-8825986344085026282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,504

Price: $31,911

Mileage: 9,785

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,911, 9,785 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/38/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5977922368631728346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,418

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 5,453

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $21,491, 5,453 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/16/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-7513741229116359409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$3,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,341

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 12,627

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $22,491, 12,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/07/2014_ford_focus-pic-3634228123827539318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,817

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 13,115

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,991, 13,115 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/05/46/2012_lincoln_navigator-pic-4499244662629170489-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,571

Price: $23,911

Mileage: 84,775

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $23,911, 84,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/15/24/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7994886710078027520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,651

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 14,361

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $29,991, 14,361 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/05/41/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-8610191130407141-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,147

Price: $19,911

Mileage: 69,162

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $19,911, 69,162 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/05/46/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-436302438763427387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,636

Price: $13,911

Mileage: 15,977

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $13,911, 15,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/19/16/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7529075405047984812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,969

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 17,274

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,991, 17,274 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/15/24/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-7142423033190201298-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,998

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 44,183

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L for sale - $27,991, 44,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/15/24/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-8618807489354948393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,785

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 15,654

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $9,491, 15,654 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/05/46/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-8637296431988299204-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$3,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,133

Price: $23,911

Mileage: 73,562

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $23,911, 73,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/15/24/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-7628306437414155420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,507

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 36,933

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $33,991, 36,933 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Claim to have best price on Windows and would not negotiate at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Crooksie2
Purchase a truck from them. Very smooth transaction. They missed a 5-star rating due to lack of response to an email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Team members are great and string communication. Some of the information listed on the web for vehicles isn't always accurate. I know there are disclosures but I expect accuracy for the price to be paid.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Cars were priced pretty good on the page but the dealer and doc fees way higher than other dealer out there. Dealer's nice but not keen to do a better price, kept showing other pages of other cars with higher prices even though they are of better trim. Total fees + tax came up about 2k more than listed price. Listed with options that "come" with the vehicle were attractive but turns out that those options are OPTIONS for you to pay for to put in. I went ahead with another dealer from twin falls with lower fees, with the REAL OPTIONS included, and offered free delivery to where I'm staying at. Dealers are pretty nice and cars look great, But would I buy from here? Nah never.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
By far the BEST DEALERSHIP I have ever dealt with!!! I ended up buying a new Kia Soul and couldn't be happier. Kudos to TEAM EDMARK!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Rude ignorant and over priced. Found a way better car for way better price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Service was fine found car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Edmark Superstore:

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We are happy that you found a vehicle that would work for you. If we can be of service in the future, please let us know.
Mar 31, 2016
I didn't end up buying the Kia Soul but when my wife and I are ready to upgrade we will definitely use Edmark. Tim Crowley was helpful and friendly. We didn't feel pressured to make a decision last week, and he even called us back just to ask how our weekend went and to let us know if we had any questions we could text him. Thank you Tim and Edmark, we will see you soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Wow! Terrible salesales people! They didn't know anything about most cars, they used bully tactics, etc.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Edmark Superstore:

Matt I am sorry that you did not have a good experience during your visit. We always strive to exceed customers expectations and it sounds like we did not in your case.  Please accept my apology and I hope you were able to find a vehicle in your search that meets your needs.
Jan 31, 2016
Great sales team, excellent service department. Not easy to shop since you have to call for pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
They sent me an email, once. I replied, they never returned my email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The car I was interested in was sold already but the lot was very nice. The salesman was happy to show me around on his golf cart and it was a fun experience for my 6 yr old.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded with a generic email that did not address my concerns nor was there any personal follow-up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Salesmen responsive. But did not have what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wow... Shockingly slow responding... Actually emailed these words "do you want to sell me a car?". They are either arrogant or ignorant, I'm not sure but their customer service and follow through is quite lacking. Needless to say we are looking else where.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Edmark was awesome! I had a smooth transaction and my sales guy Nico Acosta was a great guy! Very down to earth and honest. Will definitely be referring people to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great place. Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Have dealt with these people before and made a purchase, was a very positive experience. Have not had any follow up on this shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Unorganized and horrible communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Sales person was friendly and professional. Prepared to show us what we wanted even though we were not ready to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Jeremy Foresee was very helpful and answered all my questions. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got swarmed by 10 different salesman couldn't figure out what was going on and was just confused
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Never called me or went out of their way to be helpful except for generic emails. I bought a Jeep elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Had Cars I didn't even know we're in my area even when I looked and visited 4-5 different car dealerships. They also told me if the price they were asking for was fair or not. Love this website. Very reliable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Immediate response via chat on Seller's web site. Said information and questions would be forwarded to sales, but no follow-up phone call was received the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
They had ma great car but only 2 wheel drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Tim Crowley is great to work with. I'm impressed with the business acumen and anxious to continue my relationship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Tom Werts was a fantastic salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
i didn't buy here but they were very prompt in getting a hold of me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
Was wierd having the saleman drive the car off the lot. "he had to"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
I received a prompt response and they were very accomodating. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Edmark was very quick to respond our inquiry. Sales people were accommodative and knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Vehicle was competitively priced. The back office was very efficient with closing documentation. We would definitely consider Edmark for our next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They responded immdiately and continued with great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 192 listings

915 S Main Street, Payette, ID 83661

2 reviews
Global Auto Sales - 88 listings

5225 W Chinden Blvd, Garden City, ID 83714

2 reviews
Mike Virden Auto Sales - 45 listings

2651 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

6 reviews
Dale's Auto Sales - 31 listings

3200 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Pacific Coast Car Company

1107 12th Ave South, Nampa, ID 83651

1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Nelsons Auto Company

5515 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83705

1 review
Image Auto Sales - 54 listings

9176 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Big Sid's Auto Sales - 26 listings

9775 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 319 listings

9250 Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

9 reviews
MR Auto & Company, Inc. - 32 listings

6614 W State St, Garden City, ID 83714

4 reviews
Drive N Buy, Inc.

1415 N Midland Blvd, Nampa, ID 83651

4 reviews
Bronco Motors Infiniti - 85 listings

15675 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

7 reviews
Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 479 listings

12300 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

20 reviews
Dennis Dillon GMC - 314 listings

2573 S Orchard St, Boise, ID 83705

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695