Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn

5800 W. 95th St.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Sales: (708) 572-3525

Service: (888) 229-9854

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/13/03/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-3295887449443807375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$3,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,685

Price: $42,857

Mileage: 11,950

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $42,857, 11,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/22/51/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5351661114572660696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,223

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 31,639

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $25,991, 31,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/10/49/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8071615603956894196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,969

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 81,667

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $17,997, 81,667 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/11/56/2015_acura_tlx-pic-3801617551619241094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,939

Price: $21,660

Mileage: 23,404

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,660, 23,404 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/06/11/11/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5633705933610490074-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$4,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,066

Price: $34,753

Mileage: 6,830

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $34,753, 6,830 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/19/37/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3995951699260733112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,610

Price: $22,960

Mileage: 18,132

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 C Platinum AWD for sale - $22,960, 18,132 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/09/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-198370304708525185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$3,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,627

Price: $29,860

Mileage: 3,535

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $29,860, 3,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/10/58/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2583539804263717883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,029

Price: $23,560

Mileage: 14,063

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $23,560, 14,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/10/40/2018_kia_optima-pic-5991765273759674591-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,220

Price: $24,760

Mileage: 2,793

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2018 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $24,760, 2,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/10/45/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2036680227695863818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,559

Price: $40,985

Mileage: 19,554

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $40,985, 19,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/10/07/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4803128495510286692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,659

Price: $19,460

Mileage: 19,002

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $19,460, 19,002 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/09/33/2015_kia_forte-pic-6957764996256174983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,826

Price: $10,893

Mileage: 26,385

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Abyss Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,893, 26,385 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/22/2017_toyota_camry-pic-8497393420228691141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,007

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 21,650

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,994, 21,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/06/2015_acura_tlx-pic-187613739839527695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,800

Price: $23,760

Mileage: 27,728

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,760, 27,728 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/11/06/2013_ram_1500-pic-415486201265475263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,923

Price: $22,747

Mileage: 57,530

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $22,747, 57,530 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2018
Very courteous
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review, Pam! If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!
Jun 14, 2018
Dealer contacted me right away but a few things came up and wasn't able to purchase a car at this time.
Response from current dealership:
We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer and we hope to see you again!
Jun 7, 2018
GuruWPYWY
Big thank you to Dave the manager, Mike and Frank! Everybody was amazing! You were all super flexible and made the car buying experience very easy!
Jun 5, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Byron, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
May 12, 2018
Excellent deal, competitive price, fast service
Response from current dealership:
Doug, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!
Apr 25, 2018
The deal that I wanted I got! Very happy with the service I received.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Victor, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
Apr 21, 2018
My experience buying my first car was awesome Sam was very helpful ! I love my car
Response from current dealership:
Jasmine, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
Apr 4, 2018
GuruYT8LD
Good
Response from current dealership:
Guruyt8ld, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
Apr 4, 2018
Deedee was super helpful and very patient with me. I'm hoping to work with her on our purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Anne, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 27, 2018
GuruZPHWD
Experience was good at the dealership everything went well intill about 700 miles on the used vehicle I bought. There was a notification on the dash of the vehicle that it needed a oil change.checked oil in the vehicle and it was very low like the dealership didn't even check to see if oil was in the vehicle at all. Having a oil change is one of the cheapest things a dealer can do but they did not bother to even give a fresh oil change before the vehicle was even listed for sale for that reason I will give this review one star because that is just unacceptable!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guruzphwd, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (855) 280-3901 to discuss this further.  David Reiser
Feb 18, 2018
Contacted me by email within 24 hours.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rick, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Feb 10, 2018
frederal
Napleton Honda placed an ad for 2018 Civic Type r for $32,535,00 which is about $2,000 under retail price. Contacted dealer to check if the vehicle is available and they responded with no it is in transit and the price is a mistake they have been trying to correct? They placed the ad 9 days ago and can easily go online to revise if if they really wanted to. This ad is not a "mistake", clearly it is by design as they welcome the increased interest and exposure for having the lowest price. They will be reported to American Honda. We have purchased a new car from Napleton 2 years ago and are in the market for two vehicles and will look for a fair deal elsewhere and encourage everyone to do the same.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Frederal thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Here at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (855) 280-3901 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Feb 6, 2018
I bought the car but watch for the add ons to your price
Response from current dealership:
Gerald, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jan 29, 2018
Coyote09us
Good communication. Fast response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2018
GuruD3JYL
Respond it was a little far out being i live in Connecticut
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gurud3jyl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
Dec 24, 2017
Too much calls! He called everyday. I have no time to think if i wanted the car.
Response from current dealership:
Peter, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (855) 280-3901.
Dec 7, 2017
BUYER'S BE WARE! This dealer add charges to the sell price of the vehicle after you were showed the original price in the contract,forces you to buy a warranty that covers your interior and oil changes. I will never do business with this unethical company or recommend any one here
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Teresa, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at (855) 280-3901 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.
Nov 28, 2017
I purchased the jeep, they work with me when other didn't they show me four different down payment. Everybody was very nice I will do more business with this dealership Oak Lawn Honda great place to do business
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Sheila! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!
Aug 15, 2017
From start to finish,they wanted to make sure we were satisfied ! My daughter love's her car! Thank's!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Dean! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!
Jun 6, 2017
Nitrofish7110
The staff was very helpful and cooperative. They were polite and were not "pushy" is talking to me about the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nitrofish7110, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
May 21, 2017
Maureen_C
I received the best deal on my "almost new", pre-owned vehicle at Ed Napleton Honda in Oak Lawn. Thanks especially to Tony Chippas, (the Used Car Manager) everything went extremely smooth. This is the fourth time I have purchased from them. I thoroughly researched the 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T, before I decided to make my purchase. I found the best car, at the best price at Ed Napleton Honda. This car had everything I wanted. Moonoof, Navigation, Heated / Cooled Seats, etc. It was even the color I wanted. They even offered more for my trade than anyone else. I couldn't believe their selection of used cars. They had cars I wouldn't expect a Honda dealer to have! Lexus, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche , Lincoln, Cadillac, Toyota. They really know what cars people want, and they offer them at well below market price ! I couldn't have asked for a better deal !!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Maureen, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 13, 2017
michella01
Sales consultant Stephen Dahlke, and the owner Steve were great, would recommend this dealership to everyone...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michella, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 11, 2017
GuruP7H5
Showed up to buy the car, waisted an hour because they sold it to someone else while in the middle of making a deal with me
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
please contact myself david reiser or dave s our service director. Gurup7h5, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us.
Apr 9, 2017
Janellekuhn
Wonderful! Although there was some minor confusion in regards to this online posting to the actual purchase price of the vehicle, all the staff members were very open and honest. Prior to my drive there, the manager called and explained the confusion to potentially avoid me driving there. They upped my trade in value to accommodate the error. When I looked up the Honda Odyssey in comparison to other Odysseys nationwide, this dealership had the best pricing!! I enjoyed not being overly pressured and swamped with tons of phone calls and pushy emails. I believe they reached out once, but I was the one that initiated the other conversations! I was very pleased with this car buying experience even with the few minor hiccups I encountered!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Janellekuhn, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Feb 21, 2017
Horrible, you should know what you have in your dealer so when you call somenoe to tell him about the car he's interested in you should know everything about it not when he's already in your dealer and he found out that there is no car it's already sold and the guy who called him already left or he was hiding. So what I'm I supposed to do.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ahmed, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Here at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (855) 280-3901 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Feb 1, 2017
cdaaa
They advertise a price and when you contact them they tell you the actual price is $910.00 dollars more for inspection and detailing. The saleman would not let me get a word in. Do not like to be lead on and pressured!
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cdaaa thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
All the best,
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Jan 21, 2017
Mkhawari
Although the sales person and the manager were very nice and courteous in nature, but I was so disappointed and frustrated by their unethical and nonprofessional behavior. After test drive and price negotiation I agreed to purchase a used 2013 Toyota Avalon and I agreed to pay for the car, Title fees and taxes only, but I refused to purchase any additional warranties or service packages and I made it very clear from the beginning. But when I was signing the final paperwork, I noticed that they added $910 to the final price of the car, so when I brought it into their attention, they tried to convince me that they were losing money on this deal because their purchasing agent made a mistake and paid too much for the car in an auction, so in order to compensate for his mistake, they asked me to pay additional $910 and purchase Napleton service package, otherwise they wont sell the car. So I walked out and didn't purchase the car. I wont go to this dealership again. Very unethical and unprofessional people.
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mkhawari, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Oct 28, 2016
Sam Bader, Is the Man! Very attentive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Russ, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
Oct 16, 2016
When I reached dealer from desplains they told 5 minutes before it sold . Really I shocked
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Samuel, thank you so much for the positive review!
Sep 24, 2016
Good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Manuel, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer!
Sep 21, 2016
Ended up purchasing a new Honda! Overall I had a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Julia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Sep 18, 2016
Wanted to add some phony $900 mandatory shop charge to check over a 2016 with 5k miles prior to sale.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Reid, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Sep 11, 2016
The salesman was nice, but the prices did not work out. We discovered that trade in values in the Chicago area tend to be much lower, perhaps only at this dealership or those similar. They buy used cars often from auctions, and put trade-ins with higher mileage on auction so a minimal value is given. The purchase did not work out
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tina, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
Aug 28, 2016
The Dealer contacted me within minutes of reaching out to them No Complaints.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Aug 26, 2016
Oak Lawn responded within five minutes of my email inquiry. They responded with both an email and phone call. I received my quote and any questions were answered. They also made a follow up call the next day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Aug 25, 2016
Quick response very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Aug 17, 2016
They were very nice and let me know that the truck was already so before I could get there thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kathy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Aug 16, 2016
It was an average...they called me back with my question after few days. I have purchased the vehicle by that time from somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kuldip, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Jun 29, 2016
Very good experience, but I know that I can get a better deal elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ralph, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Jun 28, 2016
The dealership didn't want to negotiate at all on the price of vehicle I was enquiring about. Just a bunch a Bla, Bla, Bla, about how low mileage the vehicle had on it. That don't mean a thing when the market is saturated with the same kind a vehicle. There loss, not mine.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great.
Jun 23, 2016
Terrible. Terrible customer service and support. What is even worse, when I brought the fact up to them - that there customer service and support was terrible - they never even bothered to respond. Terrible dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gr, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (855) 280-3901 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read 33 old reviews
May 8, 2016
Willing to negotiate for car that i wanted,worked with me very well on that....and very friendly sales staff...good experiance...and was the quickest i was in and out of a dealership,no haggling
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2016
ignored what i asked and sent prewritten things i didnt want to recieve.very lazy on their part.lost possible sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Had to haggle the price down but got a nice car
Apr 19, 2016
Very professional
Apr 11, 2016
very nice
Apr 10, 2016
Good... I decided not to purchase truck...
Apr 9, 2016
Prompt
Apr 4, 2016
sophiateddy
Quick to follow up by phone with a quote. However, quoted incorrectly for the wrong car trim. Always confirm the details is good advice for all.
Mar 29, 2016
Great team of people to work with. They definitely have great customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2016
I will never go there anymore they treated me like I was going to steal there car I guess they are not use to helping people in work cloths
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2016
the dealer was very responsive and aggressively tried to sell the car at a good price.
Jan 10, 2016
Car was listed for $4,977. When i got there they added $1,300 of additional costs Ed Napelton Certification and VIN etching costs. These were not options that I requested. They had already added these "features" to the car so they knew the price they planned to charge but did not include them when they listed the cost of the vehicle.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2016
Terrible dealership. Very poor business model. Disregard their advertised pricing. Once there, they will tell you they paid 1250 dollars for an inspection, an alignment, and glass Vin etching and expect you to pay for that after they add it onto their advertised price. Also offer half of kbb and nada for trade in value.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
Will definitely go back in the future for another vehicle.
Oct 22, 2015
I was happy with the experience at the dealership except for 2 items. The vehicle was advertised to include a soft top (jeep) along with the hard top which was not true, and when it came down to agreeing on the deal the salesman told me it was approved at a certain finance rate and when I sat with the finance mgr. It was totally different . This made me loose all trust in buying a car there again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2015
As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by Demario Ash and was offered assistance. One of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. The negotiation went well. I left with the vehicle I came for and I feel good about the price I paid. I don't feel like I was taken advantage of. If you don't have your own financing, they will do a few credit inquiries to try do get a good financing rate for you, which they did for me. Not a BIG deal, just be aware. I will look at Ed Napleton Honda again when I am ready to make another vehicle purchase.
Oct 4, 2015
Did not like that they would not accept deposit to hold vehicle
Sep 18, 2015
Dealer never called me. Just peppered me with emails saying how great they were. I even sent them an email asking them to call me and they responded with an email tellin me to call them. Go Away Oak Lawn Honda
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2015
Great
Aug 30, 2015
We were assigned a rookie sales person who continued to lie to conceal his ineptitude. We were held captive for four long hours going from one person at a time with huge wait times in between. Exhausted I signed for add- ons already covered by insurance. Waking up angry I made an appointment with the sales manager the next day. He instany rectified where I had been hosed. I left the lot with $1,000 back in my pocket and still will never return.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2015
Informative and responsive
May 24, 2015
We were very satisfied with their services. They were so straight forward with price negotiations.
May 6, 2015
Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle. They were very prompt in following up with my initial inquiry of the vehicle off of car gurus. Also, from then on, they entire team at Ed Napleton was absolutely wonderful and made for a very good experience.
Apr 3, 2015
Great Dealer, Highly Recommended.
Mar 1, 2015
great dealership they out of there way to get me approved and found me a better deal the second day. i would use them in the future.
Dec 29, 2013
I felt taken advantage of by this Honda dealership. I would not recommend.
Dec 26, 2012
Dealer did not respond to my original question. Emailed me saying the vehicle was available to come in and check it out. I checked their inventory that same day and it had been sold.
Sep 16, 2012
took some wheeling and dealing but we got a good trade in.
Sep 12, 2012
Sold the car out from under me while I was on my way to the dealership to look at it
Jun 6, 2012
uly318
I had the money and was eager to purchase an Odyssey - since we lost our vehicle to a deer strike - and you would think the dealership would be eager to please, but on the contrary, there lack of follow-through and simple customer service left me feeling unappreciated and ignored. Surprising in this economy. I ended up buying my Odyssey at another dealership. Overall, a very frustrating experience.
Apr 3, 2012
Unfortunately this wasn't the vechile I wanted to purchase because it was only a rear wheel driven automobile. There was nothing the dealer did wrong it just wasn't the right car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2012
Spend 4 days on the phone with sales manager arranging deal for a 06 lexus gs 430. He sends me carfax via e-mail but says photos of vehicle were sent but not received by my e-mail. Finally the day comes when i can make the 160 mile trip to dealership but was reluctant because i had no photos of the actual car. When i ask the sales manager the cosmetic and mechanical condition of said vehicle he told me "theres nothing wrong with the car." So me and a friend drive the 2 hour and 20 min.s to the dealership only to find many things wrong with the car. It had a rust spot above pass. fender, a dent in the pass. rear door, gouges on the drivers door and drivers b-pillar, hole worn through a rubber and carpet floor mat down to the actual floor carpet, several trunk panels were removed along with spare tire and missing trunk mat. Front grill chrome was flaking, key mark spanning entire pass. side and the vehicle was filthy. They didnt even clean it! There were license plates from previous owner and mail belonging to pre. owner still in vehicle! I guess they thought i would drive that distance and accept the vehicle in whatever condition they were offering it in! What a joke.. I left VERY disappointed out over $80 in gas and $22 in toll fees. If thats the sales managers idea of "nothing wrong" i would hate to see wrong. I have requested my costs back. Be weary about Ed Napleton honda.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2012
vehicle as advertised, helpful and friendly sales team, deedee and bob, thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Pauly Honda - 15 listings
1111 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
1 review
Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake - 533 listings
680 West Terra Cotta Avenue Crystal Lake, IL 60014
22 reviews
Valley Honda - 910 listings
4173 Ogden Ave Aurora, IL 60504
35 reviews
McGrath Honda of Elgin - 669 listings
2020 N Randall Road Elgin, IL 60123
30 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1,204 listings
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
177 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 350 listings
1360 Locke Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
25 reviews
Schaumburg Honda Automobiles - 747 listings
750 E Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
19 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 384 listings
1533 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
27 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 440 listings
3225 Plainfield Rd Joliet, IL 60431
24 reviews
Muller Honda - 468 listings
150 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
26 reviews
Team Honda - 362 listings
4613 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
6 reviews
Bosak Honda - 274 listings
9800 Indianapolis Blvd Highland, IN 46322
18 reviews
Continental Honda - 634 listings
5901 S La Grange Rd La Grange, IL 60525
39 reviews
Honda of Downtown Chicago - 314 listings
1111 N Clark St Chicago, IL 60610
16 reviews
Castle Honda
6900 W Dempster St Morton Grove, IL 60053
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295