Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn

5800 W. 95th St., Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Sales: (708) 572-3525

Service: (888) 229-9854

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-323510870895289823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,386

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 17,324

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $23,993, 17,324 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/21/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8315884565975181798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$3,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,586

Price: $38,898

Mileage: 8,239

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,898, 8,239 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/09/57/2014_honda_accord-pic-2723611226611560677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,506

Price: $16,973

Mileage: 37,435

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,973, 37,435 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/29/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3614859716505869323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,093

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 19,651

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,499, 19,651 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/27/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-472319600297251409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,437

Price: $23,757

Mileage: 20,510

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $23,757, 20,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/46/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-5211067622817227999-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$5,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,995

Price: $62,999

Mileage: 17,257

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Chestnut Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $62,999, 17,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/08/47/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-6520142406780224394-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,901

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 40,448

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Flannel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $15,899, 40,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/38/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5841221224746181140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,851

Price: $31,982

Mileage: 28,560

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $31,982, 28,560 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/26/2011_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-2765382673430096290-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,198

Price: $9,969

Mileage: 77,407

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Laguna Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $9,969, 77,407 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/29/2015_dodge_journey-pic-644552315760028487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,879

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 22,504

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,499, 22,504 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/15/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4457231512880318908-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,118

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 48,056

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,991, 48,056 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/38/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8853984710435243054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,155

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 30,213

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,994, 30,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/38/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-120510748590076449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,740

Price: $30,762

Mileage: 26,062

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $30,762, 26,062 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/04/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1106338462717115773-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,330

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 12,957

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $25,987, 12,957 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/14/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5876828050359543400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,011

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 33,960

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,997, 33,960 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 21, 2017
Maureen_C
I received the best deal on my "almost new", pre-owned vehicle at Ed Napleton Honda in Oak Lawn. Thanks especially to Tony Chippas, (the Used Car Manager) everything went extremely smooth. This is the fourth time I have purchased from them. I thoroughly researched the 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T, before I decided to make my purchase. I found the best car, at the best price at Ed Napleton Honda. This car had everything I wanted. Moonoof, Navigation, Heated / Cooled Seats, etc. It was even the color I wanted. They even offered more for my trade than anyone else. I couldn't believe their selection of used cars. They had cars I wouldn't expect a Honda dealer to have! Lexus, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche , Lincoln, Cadillac, Toyota. They really know what cars people want, and they offer them at well below market price ! I couldn't have asked for a better deal !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Maureen, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 13, 2017
michella01
Sales consultant Stephen Dahlke, and the owner Steve were great, would recommend this dealership to everyone...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Michella, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 11, 2017
GuruP7H5
Showed up to buy the car, waisted an hour because they sold it to someone else while in the middle of making a deal with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

please contact myself david reiser or dave s our service director. Gurup7h5, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us.
Apr 9, 2017
Janellekuhn
Wonderful! Although there was some minor confusion in regards to this online posting to the actual purchase price of the vehicle, all the staff members were very open and honest. Prior to my drive there, the manager called and explained the confusion to potentially avoid me driving there. They upped my trade in value to accommodate the error. When I looked up the Honda Odyssey in comparison to other Odysseys nationwide, this dealership had the best pricing!! I enjoyed not being overly pressured and swamped with tons of phone calls and pushy emails. I believe they reached out once, but I was the one that initiated the other conversations! I was very pleased with this car buying experience even with the few minor hiccups I encountered!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hi Janellekuhn, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Feb 21, 2017
Horrible, you should know what you have in your dealer so when you call somenoe to tell him about the car he's interested in you should know everything about it not when he's already in your dealer and he found out that there is no car it's already sold and the guy who called him already left or he was hiding. So what I'm I supposed to do.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Ahmed, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Here at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (855) 280-3901 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Feb 1, 2017
cdaaa
They advertise a price and when you contact them they tell you the actual price is $910.00 dollars more for inspection and detailing. The saleman would not let me get a word in. Do not like to be lead on and pressured!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hi Cdaaa thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
All the best,
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Jan 21, 2017
Mkhawari
Although the sales person and the manager were very nice and courteous in nature, but I was so disappointed and frustrated by their unethical and nonprofessional behavior. After test drive and price negotiation I agreed to purchase a used 2013 Toyota Avalon and I agreed to pay for the car, Title fees and taxes only, but I refused to purchase any additional warranties or service packages and I made it very clear from the beginning. But when I was signing the final paperwork, I noticed that they added $910 to the final price of the car, so when I brought it into their attention, they tried to convince me that they were losing money on this deal because their purchasing agent made a mistake and paid too much for the car in an auction, so in order to compensate for his mistake, they asked me to pay additional $910 and purchase Napleton service package, otherwise they wont sell the car. So I walked out and didn't purchase the car. I wont go to this dealership again. Very unethical and unprofessional people.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hi Mkhawari, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Oct 28, 2016
Sam Bader, Is the Man! Very attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hello Russ, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
Oct 16, 2016
When I reached dealer from desplains they told 5 minutes before it sold . Really I shocked
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Samuel, thank you so much for the positive review!
Sep 24, 2016
Good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Manuel, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer!
Sep 21, 2016
Ended up purchasing a new Honda! Overall I had a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hi Julia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Sep 18, 2016
Wanted to add some phony $900 mandatory shop charge to check over a 2016 with 5k miles prior to sale.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Reid, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Sep 11, 2016
The salesman was nice, but the prices did not work out. We discovered that trade in values in the Chicago area tend to be much lower, perhaps only at this dealership or those similar. They buy used cars often from auctions, and put trade-ins with higher mileage on auction so a minimal value is given. The purchase did not work out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Tina, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
Aug 28, 2016
The Dealer contacted me within minutes of reaching out to them No Complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Mike, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Aug 26, 2016
Oak Lawn responded within five minutes of my email inquiry. They responded with both an email and phone call. I received my quote and any questions were answered. They also made a follow up call the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Richard, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Aug 25, 2016
Quick response very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Aug 17, 2016
They were very nice and let me know that the truck was already so before I could get there thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hi Kathy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Aug 16, 2016
It was an average...they called me back with my question after few days. I have purchased the vehicle by that time from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Hi Kuldip, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn Dealer
(855) 280-3901
Jun 29, 2016
Very good experience, but I know that I can get a better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Ralph, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Jun 28, 2016
The dealership didn't want to negotiate at all on the price of vehicle I was enquiring about. Just a bunch a Bla, Bla, Bla, about how low mileage the vehicle had on it. That don't mean a thing when the market is saturated with the same kind a vehicle. There loss, not mine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Robert, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great.
Jun 23, 2016
Terrible. Terrible customer service and support. What is even worse, when I brought the fact up to them - that there customer service and support was terrible - they never even bothered to respond. Terrible dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn:

Gr, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (855) 280-3901 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
May 8, 2016
Willing to negotiate for car that i wanted,worked with me very well on that....and very friendly sales staff...good experiance...and was the quickest i was in and out of a dealership,no haggling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
ignored what i asked and sent prewritten things i didnt want to recieve.very lazy on their part.lost possible sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Had to haggle the price down but got a nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Good... I decided not to purchase truck...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
sophiateddy
Quick to follow up by phone with a quote. However, quoted incorrectly for the wrong car trim. Always confirm the details is good advice for all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great team of people to work with. They definitely have great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I will never go there anymore they treated me like I was going to steal there car I guess they are not use to helping people in work cloths
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
the dealer was very responsive and aggressively tried to sell the car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Car was listed for $4,977. When i got there they added $1,300 of additional costs Ed Napelton Certification and VIN etching costs. These were not options that I requested. They had already added these "features" to the car so they knew the price they planned to charge but did not include them when they listed the cost of the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Terrible dealership. Very poor business model. Disregard their advertised pricing. Once there, they will tell you they paid 1250 dollars for an inspection, an alignment, and glass Vin etching and expect you to pay for that after they add it onto their advertised price. Also offer half of kbb and nada for trade in value.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Will definitely go back in the future for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I was happy with the experience at the dealership except for 2 items. The vehicle was advertised to include a soft top (jeep) along with the hard top which was not true, and when it came down to agreeing on the deal the salesman told me it was approved at a certain finance rate and when I sat with the finance mgr. It was totally different . This made me loose all trust in buying a car there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by Demario Ash and was offered assistance. One of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. The negotiation went well. I left with the vehicle I came for and I feel good about the price I paid. I don't feel like I was taken advantage of. If you don't have your own financing, they will do a few credit inquiries to try do get a good financing rate for you, which they did for me. Not a BIG deal, just be aware. I will look at Ed Napleton Honda again when I am ready to make another vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Did not like that they would not accept deposit to hold vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Dealer never called me. Just peppered me with emails saying how great they were. I even sent them an email asking them to call me and they responded with an email tellin me to call them. Go Away Oak Lawn Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
We were assigned a rookie sales person who continued to lie to conceal his ineptitude. We were held captive for four long hours going from one person at a time with huge wait times in between. Exhausted I signed for add- ons already covered by insurance. Waking up angry I made an appointment with the sales manager the next day. He instany rectified where I had been hosed. I left the lot with $1,000 back in my pocket and still will never return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Informative and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 24, 2015
We were very satisfied with their services. They were so straight forward with price negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Had a great experience purchasing this vehicle. They were very prompt in following up with my initial inquiry of the vehicle off of car gurus. Also, from then on, they entire team at Ed Napleton was absolutely wonderful and made for a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Great Dealer, Highly Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
great dealership they out of there way to get me approved and found me a better deal the second day. i would use them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
I felt taken advantage of by this Honda dealership. I would not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Dealer did not respond to my original question. Emailed me saying the vehicle was available to come in and check it out. I checked their inventory that same day and it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
took some wheeling and dealing but we got a good trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Sold the car out from under me while I was on my way to the dealership to look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
uly318
I had the money and was eager to purchase an Odyssey - since we lost our vehicle to a deer strike - and you would think the dealership would be eager to please, but on the contrary, there lack of follow-through and simple customer service left me feeling unappreciated and ignored. Surprising in this economy. I ended up buying my Odyssey at another dealership. Overall, a very frustrating experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2012
Unfortunately this wasn't the vechile I wanted to purchase because it was only a rear wheel driven automobile. There was nothing the dealer did wrong it just wasn't the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2012
Spend 4 days on the phone with sales manager arranging deal for a 06 lexus gs 430. He sends me carfax via e-mail but says photos of vehicle were sent but not received by my e-mail. Finally the day comes when i can make the 160 mile trip to dealership but was reluctant because i had no photos of the actual car. When i ask the sales manager the cosmetic and mechanical condition of said vehicle he told me "theres nothing wrong with the car." So me and a friend drive the 2 hour and 20 min.s to the dealership only to find many things wrong with the car. It had a rust spot above pass. fender, a dent in the pass. rear door, gouges on the drivers door and drivers b-pillar, hole worn through a rubber and carpet floor mat down to the actual floor carpet, several trunk panels were removed along with spare tire and missing trunk mat. Front grill chrome was flaking, key mark spanning entire pass. side and the vehicle was filthy. They didnt even clean it! There were license plates from previous owner and mail belonging to pre. owner still in vehicle! I guess they thought i would drive that distance and accept the vehicle in whatever condition they were offering it in! What a joke.. I left VERY disappointed out over $80 in gas and $22 in toll fees. If thats the sales managers idea of "nothing wrong" i would hate to see wrong. I have requested my costs back. Be weary about Ed Napleton honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2012
vehicle as advertised, helpful and friendly sales team, deedee and bob, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bosak Honda - 190 listings

710 E Us Highway 20, Michigan City, IN 46360

1 review
Valley Honda - 88 listings

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, IL 60504

16 reviews
Bill Kay Honda - 270 listings

1360 Locke Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

15 reviews
Continental Honda - 543 listings

5901 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

23 reviews
Muller Honda of Gurnee - 348 listings

7000 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, IL 60031

11 reviews
Muller Honda - 530 listings

550 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

15 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1,159 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

49 reviews
Schaumburg Honda Automobiles - 836 listings

750 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

12 reviews
The Honda Superstore of Joliet - 342 listings

3225 Plainfield Rd, Joliet, IL 60431

15 reviews
Bosak Honda - 323 listings

9800 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

12 reviews
McGrath Honda of Elgin - 460 listings

2020 N Randall Road, Elgin, IL 60123

24 reviews
Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake - 468 listings

680 West Terra Cotta Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

14 reviews
Honda On Grand - 417 listings

300 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

11 reviews
AutoNation Honda O'Hare - 319 listings

1533 S River Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018

17 reviews
McGrath Honda - 334 listings

1411 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250