Econo Automotive Center Inc.

1250 E La Habra Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631 - Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 677-8708

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/06/38/2005_jaguar_xk-series-pic-778544684677160458-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Roadster Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,793

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,638

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Roadster for sale - $9,995, 85,638 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-296370146255438117-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$2,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,993

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 135,014

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 135,014 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-5719490914945199950-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,146

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,561

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $4,995, 112,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/35/2007_audi_q7-pic-3338399785446078707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,467

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 123,454

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $9,995, 123,454 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, S Line Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/06/04/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2249415744065287851-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,878

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 124,506

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $7,995, 124,506 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/08/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2652799583967491005-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,903

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,134

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S430 for sale - $8,995, 97,134 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2002_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8491471784991561469-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S600 Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,371

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 60,343

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S600 for sale - $9,995, 60,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/05/41/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-9018867126096488454-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,343

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,219

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $7,995, 118,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/18/28/2007_saab_9-5-pic-4833557056355799569-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,575

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,765

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $3,995, 115,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/13/32/2003_volkswagen_gti-pic-3039153041402408748-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,321

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,398

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T for sale - $3,995, 125,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/34/2007_volvo_s80-pic-2009881524749304921-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,551

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,014

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guarts Green Description: Used 2007 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $7,995, 78,014 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/17/56/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-1918166898621885096-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,499

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 206,305

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $4,995, 206,305 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2002_ford_mustang-pic-4579870361126049989-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,579

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 83,967

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2002 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $5,995, 83,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/06/44/2009_volkswagen_passat-pic-1125502110673952506-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,332

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,429

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $4,995, 128,429 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/08/08/2000_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8428794531751092884-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible Used Cars in La Habra, CA 90631

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,129

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,963

Location: La Habra, CA 90631

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Teal Metallic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible for sale - $7,995, 81,963 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
timely response. helpful. good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very rare nowadays to find trustworthy use car sales company as good as these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I never spoke with the dealer. Instead I went to the site and saw the car. It was nothing like the picture which showed an almost new appearance. Instead the car looked worn, the paint was chipped, the door handles were all loose, etc. The car was not covered, and so it was dirty, like all the others on a large cramped lot. Very deceptive and disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, I almost did. It was close. Maybe next time.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Quick to respond
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
ReekeeC
The answered my questions right away.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for contacting us please feel free to call us for any information even if you aren't buying a car from us we like to help
Oct 5, 2016
Emiss
Although the dealer never directly responded to me they immediately removed the vehicle from the site after I requested information on availability. The did not leave me hanging on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
kincaidmurphy04
Mike was fantastic!! Couldn't have asked for a better cash experience. Car was fantastic. Will buy from him again. Go Econo! It's the only way to go.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
If you're serious about buying a car Mike is the man to see No Nonsense and a great guy I highly recommended love the guy from Stan
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you Stan you are a great guy best of luck to you with your beautiful jaguar
Aug 12, 2016
I went to Econo looking for a Range Rover and they had plenty. The service was a little slow but I was happy with the process once they realized I was serious. Test drove several cars. They had alot of cars. I didn't buy a car there, however I would have if I could have got the terms that I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you sir hope we can do business one day down the road please let us know what we can do for you
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can do business one day
Jun 26, 2016
Terrible service. Rude, unprofessional, arrogant. Never go here. Cars were in terrible condition even though they look great in pics. You have to be very knowledgeable about cars to notice how they r used up garbage. Don't go here!!!. They will rip u off, and you'll be left with a terrible breaking down vehicle.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

I'm sorry to know what has taken place but unfortunately I don't know who you are and when you have visited our location thanks for letting us know our cars look great in pictures as I use my iPhone to post the picture of our cars, I like to know how you can tell all of our 200 plus cars are used up garbage as you say maybe you have a super power ability to tell all our cars are garbage by looking at them and ripping ppl off when our prices are the lowest in the market but thank you for your untrue rivew

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto World - 55 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Blackstar Offroad - 55 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

1 review
Lions Auto Group - 24 listings

645 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Springfield Motors Inc. - 20 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832

4 reviews
House Of Cars OC - 17 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
New Age Auto - 14 listings

2841 E White Star Ave, Suite E, Anaheim, CA 92806

3 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange - 11 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 11 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

3 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 8 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Best Buy Imports - 4 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A., Whittier, CA 90605

1 review
Carpower Trading Inc.

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795