Econo Automotive Center Inc.

15023 Leffingwell Rd, Whittier, CA 90604
Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 677-8708

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-5719490914945199950-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,450

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,561

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $4,995, 112,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/03/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7755597437685636953-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$3,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,813

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 62,777

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe for sale - $9,995, 62,777 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2002_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8491471784991561469-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,176

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 60,343

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 for sale - $8,995, 60,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/35/2007_audi_q7-pic-3338399785446078707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,410

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 123,454

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $9,995, 123,454 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, S Line Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/44/2005_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8515987003065569291-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,300

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,763

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $8,995, 98,763 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/36/2009_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-540322620949958466-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,907

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 62,568

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Cabriolet for sale - $15,995, 62,568 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/48/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4975253914356388999-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,250

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 96,196

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $14,995, 96,196 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-296370146255438117-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,078

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 135,014

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 135,014 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/35/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4208506410793706697-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,936

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 64,140

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $17,995, 64,140 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/18/44/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-248498537536926047-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,666

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 77,283

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Amber Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,995, 77,283 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/30/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-518495668415359279-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,078

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 93,167

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,995, 93,167 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/05/41/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-9018867126096488454-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,077

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,219

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $7,995, 118,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/18/28/2007_saab_9-5-pic-4833557056355799569-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,468

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,765

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $3,995, 115,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/08/08/2000_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8428794531751092884-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,165

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,963

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Teal Metallic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible for sale - $7,995, 81,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/06/43/2006_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4463463252490364941-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,616

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 132,585

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $6,995, 132,585 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 28, 2017
No great but not bad. You have to check everything because the Owner wont tell whats wrong with the car. Advance knowledge is key. Drive the car 20 min.s and check for leaks, under the car and under the hood.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
rikuff2002
i rented a car and drove there from las vegas only to find an empty building.they need to update their address!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
I'm still working on buying this car. I'm having a little trouble with financing. I was hoping the dealer would help on his end.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Mikes is a great guy to work with
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks Daniel we hope you enjoying your car and thanks for your business
Dec 22, 2016
They were very patient, they gave us a great deal. I will be returning for my next car purchase. Outstanding customer service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for your business hope you enjoy your car thank you again
Dec 5, 2016
timely response. helpful. good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can help you with your auto needs
Nov 30, 2016
Very rare nowadays to find trustworthy use car sales company as good as these guys.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you very much Nico enjoy your beautiful jaguar and I'm gonna come have dinner at your beautiful restaurant the little door Los angels
Nov 29, 2016
I never spoke with the dealer. Instead I went to the site and saw the car. It was nothing like the picture which showed an almost new appearance. Instead the car looked worn, the paint was chipped, the door handles were all loose, etc. The car was not covered, and so it was dirty, like all the others on a large cramped lot. Very deceptive and disappointing.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

How did you see the car as our gate is always closed and we open for customers and plus what dealer covers there cars offer for sale
Nov 14, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, I almost did. It was close. Maybe next time.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Quick to respond
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
ReekeeC
The answered my questions right away.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for contacting us please feel free to call us for any information even if you aren't buying a car from us we like to help
Oct 5, 2016
Emiss
Although the dealer never directly responded to me they immediately removed the vehicle from the site after I requested information on availability. The did not leave me hanging on.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
kincaidmurphy04
Mike was fantastic!! Couldn't have asked for a better cash experience. Car was fantastic. Will buy from him again. Go Econo! It's the only way to go.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
If you're serious about buying a car Mike is the man to see No Nonsense and a great guy I highly recommended love the guy from Stan
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you Stan you are a great guy best of luck to you with your beautiful jaguar
Aug 12, 2016
I went to Econo looking for a Range Rover and they had plenty. The service was a little slow but I was happy with the process once they realized I was serious. Test drove several cars. They had alot of cars. I didn't buy a car there, however I would have if I could have got the terms that I was looking for.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you sir hope we can do business one day down the road please let us know what we can do for you
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can do business one day
Jun 26, 2016
Terrible service. Rude, unprofessional, arrogant. Never go here. Cars were in terrible condition even though they look great in pics. You have to be very knowledgeable about cars to notice how they r used up garbage. Don't go here!!!. They will rip u off, and you'll be left with a terrible breaking down vehicle.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

I'm sorry to know what has taken place but unfortunately I don't know who you are and when you have visited our location thanks for letting us know our cars look great in pictures as I use my iPhone to post the picture of our cars, I like to know how you can tell all of our 200 plus cars are used up garbage as you say maybe you have a super power ability to tell all our cars are garbage by looking at them and ripping ppl off when our prices are the lowest in the market but thank you for your untrue rivew

Other Nearby Dealers

Puente Hills Nissan - 660 listings

17320 E. Gale Ave., Rowland Heights, CA 91748

1 review
Blackstar Offroad - 53 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

1 review
Auto World - 51 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
Pro X Motors - 50 listings

9823 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

2 reviews
Rams Auto Services - 43 listings

9601 Artesia Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

2 reviews
Norm Reeves Ford - 21 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

1 review
Springfield Motors Inc. - 18 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832

4 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

2 reviews
Alondra Auto Group - 13 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

3 reviews
Best Buy Imports - 8 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
Sunnyside Car Care Center - 7 listings

2701 Brea Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92835

1 review
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A., Whittier, CA 90605

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
RPE Motorcycle

10725 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295