Econo Automotive Center Inc.

15023 Leffingwell Rd, Whittier, CA 90604

Sales: (714) 677-8708

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/17/45/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-5719490914945199950-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,856

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,561

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $4,995, 112,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/03/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7755597437685636953-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$3,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,606

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 62,777

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe for sale - $9,995, 62,777 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/35/2007_audi_q7-pic-3338399785446078707-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,258

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 123,454

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $9,995, 123,454 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/08/08/2000_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8428794531751092884-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,394

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,963

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Teal Metallic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible for sale - $7,995, 81,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/27/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6075178452428586756-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,624

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 158,520

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $3,995, 158,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/19/03/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2582815444536295400-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,568

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 105,405

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off Road Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $4,995, 105,405 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/44/2005_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8515987003065569291-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,979

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,763

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $8,995, 98,763 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/05/41/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-9018867126096488454-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,105

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,219

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $7,995, 118,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/48/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4975253914356388999-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,724

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 96,196

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $14,995, 96,196 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/08/12/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3290828691018355252-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,544

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,624

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Siler Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $7,995, 120,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/46/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5312090082462386924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$4,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,276

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 63,240

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $49,995, 63,240 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/05/2004_lexus_gs_300-pic-2728759336015514210-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,164

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 68,690

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2004 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $7,995, 68,690 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/08/12/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6127471892365068605-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,403

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 153,885

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $6,990, 153,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/18/28/2007_saab_9-5-pic-4833557056355799569-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,934

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,765

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $3,995, 115,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/19/03/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-655420443949499564-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition PZEV Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,857

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 79,806

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition PZEV for sale - $4,995, 79,806 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Responded but no longer interests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Response was very slow. I sent in two requests (two different days) because I was in the area and wanted to see the car, by the time they got back to me three or four days later I had all ready left the area.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
godbewithus
MIke was very professional and completed our deal fairly . I recommend him to others looking for good uses vehicle. He has a large variety .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Airwave_7343
EXTREMELY RUDE! When I asked whether the price is negotiable or not, he suddenly busted out with lots of F words. I was dumbfounded because asking for price negotiation is common practice at car dealers. Very rude, arrogant and unprofessional.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
naasongonzalez
amazing
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Poor service to walk in customers. Not at all oriented to convince or help the custome buys car. Not willing to negotiate a customer readonable price. Cars that I was interested were priced to high to condition. I give them no stars.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Sorry you feel that way but we are a not pushie we are do it your way type of a dealership we show you the car we don't try to over sell the car if you like to buy the car great if not thanks for coming by and we don't play games with our price as you can see our price are low
Mar 25, 2017
Jack Lea
Gave me info I required.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you very much if we can be any service please let us know
Mar 11, 2017
Owner wasn't there when I showed up. Nor was the car. It was in some lot 30 mins aways. Car had sat for a long time all rusted and beat up which wasn't shown in photos. Also they couldn't find the keys so we could only look through the windows.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for your review the car is in the storage lot yes do to having almost 250 cars and limited space the car has no rust
Mar 6, 2017
Very polite and knowledgeable
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Although the dealer location is a bit difficult to find, must say that dealer rep Mike was terrific. The vehicle advertised was true to form upon arrival. Very easy to deal with, straightforward and reasonable negotiations. Closed deal within an hour.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Recieved a quick response.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
No great but not bad. You have to check everything because the Owner wont tell whats wrong with the car. Advance knowledge is key. Drive the car 20 min.s and check for leaks, under the car and under the hood.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
rikuff2002
i rented a car and drove there from las vegas only to find an empty building.they need to update their address!
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Our address is on the website and if you look for it on this website you see it or easily can call us we are 3 miles from our old location but sorry for you inconvenience
Jan 12, 2017
I'm still working on buying this car. I'm having a little trouble with financing. I was hoping the dealer would help on his end.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Mikes is a great guy to work with
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks Daniel we hope you enjoying your car and thanks for your business
Dec 22, 2016
They were very patient, they gave us a great deal. I will be returning for my next car purchase. Outstanding customer service.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for your business hope you enjoy your car thank you again
Dec 5, 2016
timely response. helpful. good
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can help you with your auto needs
Nov 30, 2016
Very rare nowadays to find trustworthy use car sales company as good as these guys.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you very much Nico enjoy your beautiful jaguar and I'm gonna come have dinner at your beautiful restaurant the little door Los angels
Nov 29, 2016
I never spoke with the dealer. Instead I went to the site and saw the car. It was nothing like the picture which showed an almost new appearance. Instead the car looked worn, the paint was chipped, the door handles were all loose, etc. The car was not covered, and so it was dirty, like all the others on a large cramped lot. Very deceptive and disappointing.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

How did you see the car as our gate is always closed and we open for customers and plus what dealer covers there cars offer for sale
Nov 14, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, I almost did. It was close. Maybe next time.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Quick to respond
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
ReekeeC
The answered my questions right away.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for contacting us please feel free to call us for any information even if you aren't buying a car from us we like to help
Oct 5, 2016
Emiss
Although the dealer never directly responded to me they immediately removed the vehicle from the site after I requested information on availability. The did not leave me hanging on.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
kincaidmurphy04
Mike was fantastic!! Couldn't have asked for a better cash experience. Car was fantastic. Will buy from him again. Go Econo! It's the only way to go.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
If you're serious about buying a car Mike is the man to see No Nonsense and a great guy I highly recommended love the guy from Stan
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you Stan you are a great guy best of luck to you with your beautiful jaguar
Aug 12, 2016
I went to Econo looking for a Range Rover and they had plenty. The service was a little slow but I was happy with the process once they realized I was serious. Test drove several cars. They had alot of cars. I didn't buy a car there, however I would have if I could have got the terms that I was looking for.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you sir hope we can do business one day down the road please let us know what we can do for you
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can do business one day
Jun 26, 2016
Terrible service. Rude, unprofessional, arrogant. Never go here. Cars were in terrible condition even though they look great in pics. You have to be very knowledgeable about cars to notice how they r used up garbage. Don't go here!!!. They will rip u off, and you'll be left with a terrible breaking down vehicle.
14 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

I'm sorry to know what has taken place but unfortunately I don't know who you are and when you have visited our location thanks for letting us know our cars look great in pictures as I use my iPhone to post the picture of our cars, I like to know how you can tell all of our 200 plus cars are used up garbage as you say maybe you have a super power ability to tell all our cars are garbage by looking at them and ripping ppl off when our prices are the lowest in the market but thank you for your untrue rivew

Other Nearby Dealers

Puente Hills Nissan - 749 listings

17320 E. Gale Ave., Rowland Heights, CA 91748

1 review
Ocean Honda of Whittier - 345 listings

13839 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90605

2 reviews
Blackstar Offroad - 49 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

1 review
Xpress Auto Sales - 23 listings

8721 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

1 review
Norm Reeves Ford - 18 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

1 review
Springfield Motors Inc. - 17 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832

4 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

4 reviews
Best Buy Imports - 9 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

3 reviews
Sunnyside Car Care Center - 6 listings

2701 Brea Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92835

2 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

1 review
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A., Whittier, CA 90605

1 review
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995