Econo Automotive Center Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15023 Leffingwell Rd
Whittier, CA 90604

Sales: (714) 697-6562

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2003_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-8275733506012349669-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,727

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,401

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe for sale - $6,995, 80,401 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9005930237840793224-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,546

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 157,439

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $4,995, 157,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-2682330369374729034-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,598

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,201

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $4,995, 134,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6999423932535575442-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,553

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,429

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,995, 79,429 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8136231098992079278-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,662

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,756

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $6,995, 126,756 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2007_audi_q7-pic-6948281341698640209-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,630

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 123,658

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $8,995, 123,658 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, S Line Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/44/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4343297469120785553-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,384

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 110,658

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $4,995, 110,658 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-891915985198596246-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,083

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 116,802

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $7,995, 116,802 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-705552967364113313-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,049

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 64,583

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,995, 64,583 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-8279103199907937045-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,913

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 73,006

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $11,995, 73,006 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2002_jaguar_xk-series-pic-554993298624974723-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,927

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,685

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $9,995, 100,685 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-5722862410141753863-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,109

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 85,584

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $7,995, 85,584 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-4565280972648330006-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,044

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,629

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $8,995, 112,629 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-9074606861981289081-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,121

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 87,682

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Opal Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $11,995, 87,682 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/18/24/2004_nissan_350z-pic-4177262484337363407-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Track Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,750

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,858

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Track for sale - $6,995, 136,858 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
The dealer reply to me the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9LBQQ
excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Salesman didn't want to answer any questions. Really pushy about getting me to come in. Seemed that was his only goal. I didn't go look at it. I certainly would have if he would have just answered a question or two. Had the cash in my pocket.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

"Really pushy about getting me to come in" REALITY let me tell you how it is he's asking "can you go down to 4000 cash out the door" on a car we have  advertised for 6995 my answer was we don't work price on the phone and we are firm on our prices in most case however if you want to come see the car and make an offer you car.

Please note if you want to come see a car come if not we don't push none to do anything we like to have your business but keep in mind we don't need your business thanks
Aug 4, 2017
alexcec
5
Dealer responded but failed to provide requested photos of vehicle. I was cautious of dealing with a dealer with bad reviews but I wanted to give them a chance. Bad experience. Bad customer service. Bad sales.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

I personally send this guy over 20 photos of the car so I'm not sure what he's talking about bad customer service where you coming up with that he's questions was answered and photos was send and he's looking at a $3995 1992 Lexus sc300 not a  Austin Martin or Ferrari get in your car take a drive see the car see if you want it or not
Aug 4, 2017
Chana13
Responded right away
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
I was not impressed, looked like a very shady place! Sales guys were in dirty shorts , lots of cars piled 6 or 7 deep . The SL500 had tons of scratches on it and fading paint they did. OT show that on the photos they were not very helpful. They were to busy to really help me instead they were charging batteries on cars that looked like they have been sitting a while. They have no curb appeal it looked like a car junk yard than a car dealership.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Oh yes we are so shady we only have three hundred cars on the lot to choose from next time let me know you're coming in advance so I have our guys wear a tuxedo in 105° weather for you to show you a $12000 dollar car that you're looking at and I'm going to remodel our building just because you want to come and look at a car and if I recall correctly you were asking for a discount on the car so if it's a joke what are you asking for a discount
Jul 14, 2017
...received phone call, however I decided to up to 1995 above and found one on CarGurus in the SDiego area.....thank you.....nice car though, may still go look at it.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
We are interested in this 2006 Benz so I asked if the vehicle was still for sale and if this model SL500 qualifies for additional warranty. The response was "Yes." That's it. We are debating if it's worth the 2 hour drive down.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you for your three star review you asked us a question about the vehicle is we have it and if there's an extended warranty available and we said yes it is and if that deserves three stars thank you
Jul 3, 2017
Do not do business with these people. The car was not as represented here, The lot is cluttered and packed with cars in poor condition and dirty. The car I drove 40 minutes to go see has a broken front window with a huge crack in it. There was No mention of this in the ad!. The brakes were soft. It Was A Complete Waste Of Time. Also the dealer was rude.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

There is a star crack in the windshield of the vehicle which has been repaired by our windshield repair man and also there is nothing wrong with the brakes it's a Ford Crown Victoria with 60,000 miles on it for 4995 customer is expecting a brand-new car good luck finding another one
Jun 22, 2017
they sent me a professional email. too bad my credit score isn't as good.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great experience and good response time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
mjordan1972
Great customer service response and response time!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
I'm happy to deal with them and it was good services
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Great! Helpful!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
mwl46
OK great phone response on the inquiry
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
replied very nicely and quickly.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Carfamily1
Very quick to respond to my inquiries!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Responded but no longer interests.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Response was very slow. I sent in two requests (two different days) because I was in the area and wanted to see the car, by the time they got back to me three or four days later I had all ready left the area.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

We called the customer no one answer and emailed him the same day so
Apr 8, 2017
godbewithus
MIke was very professional and completed our deal fairly . I recommend him to others looking for good uses vehicle. He has a large variety .
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Airwave_7343
EXTREMELY RUDE! When I asked whether the price is negotiable or not, he suddenly busted out with lots of F words. I was dumbfounded because asking for price negotiation is common practice at car dealers. Very rude, arrogant and unprofessional.
35 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Another low baller was told NO we never use F word regardless of an offer
Apr 5, 2017
naasongonzalez
amazing
4 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Poor service to walk in customers. Not at all oriented to convince or help the custome buys car. Not willing to negotiate a customer readonable price. Cars that I was interested were priced to high to condition. I give them no stars.
21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Sorry you feel that way but we are a not pushie we are do it your way type of a dealership we show you the car we don't try to over sell the car if you like to buy the car great if not thanks for coming by and we don't play games with our price as you can see our price are low
Mar 25, 2017
Jack Lea
Gave me info I required.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you very much if we can be any service please let us know
Mar 11, 2017
Owner wasn't there when I showed up. Nor was the car. It was in some lot 30 mins aways. Car had sat for a long time all rusted and beat up which wasn't shown in photos. Also they couldn't find the keys so we could only look through the windows.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for your review the car is in the storage lot yes do to having almost 250 cars and limited space the car has no rust
Mar 6, 2017
Very polite and knowledgeable
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Although the dealer location is a bit difficult to find, must say that dealer rep Mike was terrific. The vehicle advertised was true to form upon arrival. Very easy to deal with, straightforward and reasonable negotiations. Closed deal within an hour.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Recieved a quick response.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
No great but not bad. You have to check everything because the Owner wont tell whats wrong with the car. Advance knowledge is key. Drive the car 20 min.s and check for leaks, under the car and under the hood.
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
rikuff2002
i rented a car and drove there from las vegas only to find an empty building.they need to update their address!
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Our address is on the website and if you look for it on this website you see it or easily can call us we are 3 miles from our old location but sorry for you inconvenience
Jan 12, 2017
I'm still working on buying this car. I'm having a little trouble with financing. I was hoping the dealer would help on his end.
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

How im getting 3 stars when his credit is junk
Dec 23, 2016
Mikes is a great guy to work with
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks Daniel we hope you enjoying your car and thanks for your business
Dec 22, 2016
They were very patient, they gave us a great deal. I will be returning for my next car purchase. Outstanding customer service.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for your business hope you enjoy your car thank you again
Dec 5, 2016
timely response. helpful. good
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can help you with your auto needs
Nov 30, 2016
Very rare nowadays to find trustworthy use car sales company as good as these guys.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you very much Nico enjoy your beautiful jaguar and I'm gonna come have dinner at your beautiful restaurant the little door Los angels
Nov 29, 2016
I never spoke with the dealer. Instead I went to the site and saw the car. It was nothing like the picture which showed an almost new appearance. Instead the car looked worn, the paint was chipped, the door handles were all loose, etc. The car was not covered, and so it was dirty, like all the others on a large cramped lot. Very deceptive and disappointing.
17 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

How did you see the car as our gate is always closed and we open for customers and plus what dealer covers there cars offer for sale
Nov 14, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, I almost did. It was close. Maybe next time.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Quick to respond
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
ReekeeC
The answered my questions right away.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for contacting us please feel free to call us for any information even if you aren't buying a car from us we like to help
Oct 5, 2016
Emiss
Although the dealer never directly responded to me they immediately removed the vehicle from the site after I requested information on availability. The did not leave me hanging on.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
kincaidmurphy04
Mike was fantastic!! Couldn't have asked for a better cash experience. Car was fantastic. Will buy from him again. Go Econo! It's the only way to go.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
If you're serious about buying a car Mike is the man to see No Nonsense and a great guy I highly recommended love the guy from Stan
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you Stan you are a great guy best of luck to you with your beautiful jaguar
Aug 12, 2016
I went to Econo looking for a Range Rover and they had plenty. The service was a little slow but I was happy with the process once they realized I was serious. Test drove several cars. They had alot of cars. I didn't buy a car there, however I would have if I could have got the terms that I was looking for.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you sir hope we can do business one day down the road please let us know what we can do for you
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can do business one day
Jun 26, 2016
Terrible service. Rude, unprofessional, arrogant. Never go here. Cars were in terrible condition even though they look great in pics. You have to be very knowledgeable about cars to notice how they r used up garbage. Don't go here!!!. They will rip u off, and you'll be left with a terrible breaking down vehicle.
20 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

I'm sorry to know what has taken place but unfortunately I don't know who you are and when you have visited our location thanks for letting us know our cars look great in pictures as I use my iPhone to post the picture of our cars, I like to know how you can tell all of our 200 plus cars are used up garbage as you say maybe you have a super power ability to tell all our cars are garbage by looking at them and ripping ppl off when our prices are the lowest in the market but thank you for your untrue rivew

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Norwalk - 219 listings
11301 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
9 reviews
Blackstar Offroad - 47 listings
147 W. Santa Fe ave Fullerton, CA 92832
5 reviews
Wholesale Auto Mart - 25 listings
1050 E Whittier Blvd, A1 La Habra, CA 90631
1 review
R & S Autoline LLC - 16 listings
1215 W Imperial Hwy, Ste 213 Brea, CA 92821
12 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 14 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
8 reviews
OC Motors - 14 listings
502 S Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832
4 reviews
California Carz - 13 listings
251 W Imperial Hwy La Habra, CA 90631
2 reviews
Quality Car Sales - 13 listings
11434 Whittier Blvd Whittier, CA 90601
2 reviews
Driveville - 12 listings
1211 W Imperial Hwy, Suite 105 Brea, CA 92821
3 reviews
Western Liquidators - 11 listings
500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631
4 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 11 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
5 reviews
Phoenix Motors Inc. - 10 listings
469 W Valencia Dr, Suite D Fullerton, CA 92832
1 review
T-Motors
13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605
1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales
11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606
1 review
Alondra Auto Sales
860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000