Econo Automotive Center Inc.

15023 Leffingwell Rd
Whittier, CA 90604

Sales: (714) 677-8708

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/06/11/2000_ford_crown_victoria-pic-3195275307367467825-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Crown Victoria STD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,178

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 62,088

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Ford Crown Victoria STD for sale - $4,995, 62,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/56/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2449358848052681221-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,917

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 113,570

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $4,995, 113,570 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-2841882063223934590-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$3,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,429

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,777

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe for sale - $10,995, 62,777 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2007_acura_tsx-pic-7885608044481790235-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,561

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,743

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $7,995, 107,743 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5005803127023462093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,223

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 96,196

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,995, 96,196 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/39/2002_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-5687323363686519585-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Coupe Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,001

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 117,908

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Opal Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Coupe for sale - $4,500, 117,908 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-3477014438888211178-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,752

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,219

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $7,995, 118,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2000_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3431821473545677156-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,842

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,963

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Teal Metallic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible for sale - $7,995, 81,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2007_bmw_x3-pic-4905172121644697361-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,305

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,732

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,995, 117,732 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/25/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-4477065862991164670-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,955

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 23,840

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe for sale - $32,995, 23,840 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-5758146196513630281-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,725

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 64,583

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,995, 64,583 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3989262363613189411-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Wagon Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,145

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,919

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Wagon for sale - $5,995, 94,919 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2010_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5110111168690148424-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,071

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 65,051

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $6,995, 65,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/36/1998_bmw_z3_m-pic-468809368338106737-152x114.jpeg

1998 BMW Z3 M Convertible Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,421

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 78,066

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 1998 BMW Z3 M Convertible for sale - $10,995, 78,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/17/56/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-1918166898621885096-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,129

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 206,305

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $4,995, 206,305 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
I was not impressed, looked like a very shady place! Sales guys were in dirty shorts , lots of cars piled 6 or 7 deep . The SL500 had tons of scratches on it and fading paint they did. OT show that on the photos they were not very helpful. They were to busy to really help me instead they were charging batteries on cars that looked like they have been sitting a while. They have no curb appeal it looked like a car junk yard than a car dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Oh yes we are so shady we only have three hundred cars on the lot to choose from next time let me know you're coming in advance so I have our guys wear a tuxedo in 105° weather for you to show you a $12000 dollar car that you're looking at and I'm going to remodel our building just because you want to come and look at a car and if I recall correctly you were asking for a discount on the car so if it's a joke what are you asking for a discount
Jul 14, 2017
...received phone call, however I decided to up to 1995 above and found one on CarGurus in the SDiego area.....thank you.....nice car though, may still go look at it.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
We are interested in this 2006 Benz so I asked if the vehicle was still for sale and if this model SL500 qualifies for additional warranty. The response was "Yes." That's it. We are debating if it's worth the 2 hour drive down.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you for your three star review you asked us a question about the vehicle is we have it and if there's an extended warranty available and we said yes it is and if that deserves three stars thank you
Jul 3, 2017
Do not do business with these people. The car was not as represented here, The lot is cluttered and packed with cars in poor condition and dirty. The car I drove 40 minutes to go see has a broken front window with a huge crack in it. There was No mention of this in the ad!. The brakes were soft. It Was A Complete Waste Of Time. Also the dealer was rude.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

There is a star crack in the windshield of the vehicle which has been repaired by our windshield repair man and also there is nothing wrong with the brakes it's a Ford Crown Victoria with 60,000 miles on it for 4995 customer is expecting a brand-new car good luck finding another one
Jun 22, 2017
they sent me a professional email. too bad my credit score isn't as good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great experience and good response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
mjordan1972
Great customer service response and response time!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
I'm happy to deal with them and it was good services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Great! Helpful!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
mwl46
OK great phone response on the inquiry
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
replied very nicely and quickly.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Carfamily1
Very quick to respond to my inquiries!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Responded but no longer interests.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Response was very slow. I sent in two requests (two different days) because I was in the area and wanted to see the car, by the time they got back to me three or four days later I had all ready left the area.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

We called the customer no one answer and emailed him the same day so
Apr 8, 2017
godbewithus
MIke was very professional and completed our deal fairly . I recommend him to others looking for good uses vehicle. He has a large variety .
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Airwave_7343
EXTREMELY RUDE! When I asked whether the price is negotiable or not, he suddenly busted out with lots of F words. I was dumbfounded because asking for price negotiation is common practice at car dealers. Very rude, arrogant and unprofessional.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Another low baller was told NO we never use F word regardless of an offer
Apr 5, 2017
naasongonzalez
amazing
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Poor service to walk in customers. Not at all oriented to convince or help the custome buys car. Not willing to negotiate a customer readonable price. Cars that I was interested were priced to high to condition. I give them no stars.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Sorry you feel that way but we are a not pushie we are do it your way type of a dealership we show you the car we don't try to over sell the car if you like to buy the car great if not thanks for coming by and we don't play games with our price as you can see our price are low
Mar 25, 2017
Jack Lea
Gave me info I required.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you very much if we can be any service please let us know
Mar 11, 2017
Owner wasn't there when I showed up. Nor was the car. It was in some lot 30 mins aways. Car had sat for a long time all rusted and beat up which wasn't shown in photos. Also they couldn't find the keys so we could only look through the windows.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for your review the car is in the storage lot yes do to having almost 250 cars and limited space the car has no rust
Mar 6, 2017
Very polite and knowledgeable
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Although the dealer location is a bit difficult to find, must say that dealer rep Mike was terrific. The vehicle advertised was true to form upon arrival. Very easy to deal with, straightforward and reasonable negotiations. Closed deal within an hour.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Recieved a quick response.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
No great but not bad. You have to check everything because the Owner wont tell whats wrong with the car. Advance knowledge is key. Drive the car 20 min.s and check for leaks, under the car and under the hood.
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
rikuff2002
i rented a car and drove there from las vegas only to find an empty building.they need to update their address!
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Our address is on the website and if you look for it on this website you see it or easily can call us we are 3 miles from our old location but sorry for you inconvenience
Jan 12, 2017
I'm still working on buying this car. I'm having a little trouble with financing. I was hoping the dealer would help on his end.
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

How im getting 3 stars when his credit is junk
Dec 23, 2016
Mikes is a great guy to work with
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks Daniel we hope you enjoying your car and thanks for your business
Dec 22, 2016
They were very patient, they gave us a great deal. I will be returning for my next car purchase. Outstanding customer service.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for your business hope you enjoy your car thank you again
Dec 5, 2016
timely response. helpful. good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can help you with your auto needs
Nov 30, 2016
Very rare nowadays to find trustworthy use car sales company as good as these guys.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you very much Nico enjoy your beautiful jaguar and I'm gonna come have dinner at your beautiful restaurant the little door Los angels
Nov 29, 2016
I never spoke with the dealer. Instead I went to the site and saw the car. It was nothing like the picture which showed an almost new appearance. Instead the car looked worn, the paint was chipped, the door handles were all loose, etc. The car was not covered, and so it was dirty, like all the others on a large cramped lot. Very deceptive and disappointing.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

How did you see the car as our gate is always closed and we open for customers and plus what dealer covers there cars offer for sale
Nov 14, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, I almost did. It was close. Maybe next time.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Quick to respond
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
ReekeeC
The answered my questions right away.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks for contacting us please feel free to call us for any information even if you aren't buying a car from us we like to help
Oct 5, 2016
Emiss
Although the dealer never directly responded to me they immediately removed the vehicle from the site after I requested information on availability. The did not leave me hanging on.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
kincaidmurphy04
Mike was fantastic!! Couldn't have asked for a better cash experience. Car was fantastic. Will buy from him again. Go Econo! It's the only way to go.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
If you're serious about buying a car Mike is the man to see No Nonsense and a great guy I highly recommended love the guy from Stan
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you Stan you are a great guy best of luck to you with your beautiful jaguar
Aug 12, 2016
I went to Econo looking for a Range Rover and they had plenty. The service was a little slow but I was happy with the process once they realized I was serious. Test drove several cars. They had alot of cars. I didn't buy a car there, however I would have if I could have got the terms that I was looking for.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thank you sir hope we can do business one day down the road please let us know what we can do for you
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

Thanks hope we can do business one day
Jun 26, 2016
Terrible service. Rude, unprofessional, arrogant. Never go here. Cars were in terrible condition even though they look great in pics. You have to be very knowledgeable about cars to notice how they r used up garbage. Don't go here!!!. They will rip u off, and you'll be left with a terrible breaking down vehicle.
17 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Automotive Center Inc.:

I'm sorry to know what has taken place but unfortunately I don't know who you are and when you have visited our location thanks for letting us know our cars look great in pictures as I use my iPhone to post the picture of our cars, I like to know how you can tell all of our 200 plus cars are used up garbage as you say maybe you have a super power ability to tell all our cars are garbage by looking at them and ripping ppl off when our prices are the lowest in the market but thank you for your untrue rivew

Other Nearby Dealers

California Motor Trend Inc. - 72 listings

7440 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241

2 reviews
Blackstar Offroad - 48 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
Xpress Auto Sales - 26 listings

8721 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90240

3 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange - 24 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Lions Auto Group - 19 listings

645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 13 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Springfield Motors Inc. - 11 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832

5 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 3 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

4 reviews
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605

1 review
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
Speed Line Motors

770 S Brea Blvd, Suite 211 Brea, CA 92821

1 review
Alondra Auto Group

9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995