Econo Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4404 W Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204

Sales: (303) 623-1926

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/05/2003_cadillac_deville-pic-4719787556463616191-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac DeVille DHS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,243

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 112,090

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2003 Cadillac DeVille DHS Sedan FWD for sale - $1,988, 112,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/52/2000_ford_ranger-pic-688986442100724645-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Ranger XL Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,345

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 135,263

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Ford Ranger XL Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $3,988, 135,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/54/2006_volvo_s60-pic-8688302666024110082-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,293

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 130,311

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $3,988, 130,311 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Hyundai XG350 4 Dr L Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,544

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 99,986

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2005 Hyundai XG350 4 Dr L Sedan for sale - $2,988, 99,986 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/11/31/2008_ford_explorer-pic-8840936333357550306-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,111

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 142,886

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $4,988, 142,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/27/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-878815125528379726-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXS FWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,566

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 155,492

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXS FWD for sale - $2,988, 155,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/47/2006_ford_escape-pic-6592209291801327000-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,501

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 129,716

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $3,988, 129,716 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,671

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 88,713

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS for sale - $3,988, 88,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/47/2011_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-8482598471366701122-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,485

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 140,236

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $4,988, 140,236 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,897

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 137,920

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,988, 137,920 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,527

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 116,579

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 for sale - $4,988, 116,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/08/14/46/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-6712434783235817800-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,118

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 82,023

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,988, 82,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/23/52/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-37372341406344317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,979

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 110,976

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $5,988, 110,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/47/2006_bmw_x5-pic-2326339923377881026-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.4i AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,975

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 150,737

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stratus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.4i AWD for sale - $5,988, 150,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/27/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-7024159856848332065-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,375

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 135,553

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $7,988, 135,553 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
The response was quick and great. I want that car But, I am on an extended stay away from Denver and cannot make arrangements to purchase. I hope it is still around when I return. Definitely excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Not real helpful their reply in the email stated 1500 cash so I called and the person I talked to Ali stated it wasnt available. I don't live in the area and also wasn't comfortable with their information and they even showed the car on their website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
At least they responded
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
No one knows anything about the 2004 Grand Cherokee that's listed. Can't give me a price keeps asking me if that's what I need. Very bad customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
This guy just wanted to sell a car as all cost. Horrible man, Car failed emissions test and sent us across town to have it fixed. Very rude. At the very end of the deal he showed us the car fax. If I would have known some of the information I would have thought about not buying the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Talk to some cells and name Mohammad I think kept giving me the runaround that the car was not there called several times several weeks
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
The dealer contacted me back very promptly. They were very helpful at their car lot. We didn't end buying a car there, but we had a good experience dealing with this company!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Owner to busy to help, salesperson helpful. Vehicle already sold, but Mazda on the lot was very interesting....
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
good
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
I received a reply the same day
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I emailed them. They said it was getting cleaned. Then at the end of their email they said they know nothing about the car. Ok fine, u know nothing as a car salesman, so i dont need to get a car from u.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This is a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
They responded quickly but no pictures on the internet how can you fairly read a car or even decide to go see it without having some idea of what the car looks like
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They never called me they text me and asked if I would call them I called them and they sent me some pictures after that they never called me back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Zach got a hold of me, was very courteous. I ended up buying somewhere else due to proximity, but Zach was very helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Responded fast to any questions I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Auto Sales:

Hi Chantelle. I'm glad we were able to help you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Feb 19, 2016
Nailahallen
Price was increased
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Auto Sales:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. Please understand that we have little control over third party websites and can only honor prices that appear on our own website. Please come back and see us, and we'll do what we can to earn your business. I'm sure we have some nice cars in your price range.
Jan 27, 2016
Terrible dealership, staff was only concerned to make a deal, vehicle that i was interested in was not even the same color as the site said. Also they said the vehicle was not the price listed on site
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Auto Sales:

Hi Derek. Although we try our best, sometimes information gets entered incorrectly, as was likely the case with the color of the car you were interested in. Regarding the price, we only guarantee prices on our own site and don't have control over other websites where our cars appear. We welcome you to come back and give us another chance to earn your business. We do a 33 point inspection through a reputable repair shop on every car in our inventory.
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
Gave me all the information I requested in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
I attempted to contact the dealership about two specific cars but by the time I finally contacted them the car had been sold for over a week! I feel like this whole thing is a rip off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
They got back to me fast but the said they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 126 listings
950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204
1 review
The Denver Collection - 59 listings
2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216
8 reviews
Balboa Autos - 56 listings
5301 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
Infinite Auto LLC - 44 listings
6212 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
Premier Auto - 28 listings
9998 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
2 reviews
A & B Auto - 27 listings
5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214
2 reviews
Nations Auto - 19 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
Japanese Car Connection - 19 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 18 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
New Era Subaru - 16 listings
1655 Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
STS Automotive - 10 listings
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review
Elevated Motors - 7 listings
9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
1 review
Icar Sales - 6 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 3 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 1 listing
11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000