Econo Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4404 W Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80204

Sales: (303) 623-1926

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/10/2003_cadillac_deville-pic-4823094365363767813-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac DeVille DHS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$3,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,037

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 112,090

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2003 Cadillac DeVille DHS for sale - $1,988, 112,090 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS TDi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,803

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 103,383

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: United Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS TDi for sale - $5,988, 103,383 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/00/13/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6299319251065018037-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,627

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 63,456

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Yellow Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $19,898, 63,456 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,288

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 35,071

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 AWD for sale - $18,988, 35,071 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,041

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 159,047

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $5,988, 159,047 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Ford Contour 4 Dr SE Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $688

Mileage: 185,935

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tropic Green Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 1999 Ford Contour 4 Dr SE Sedan for sale - $688, 185,935 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1998 Ford Contour 4 Dr LX Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $988

Mileage: 215,572

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 1998 Ford Contour 4 Dr LX Sedan for sale - $988, 215,572 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1996 INFINITI I30 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 194,561

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1996 INFINITI I30 for sale - $1,988, 194,561 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LW300 Wagon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 201,860

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LW300 Wagon for sale - $1,988, 201,860 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L200 Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 167,524

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2003 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L200 Sedan for sale - $1,988, 167,524 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Dodge Intrepid SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 103,696

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Dodge Intrepid SE for sale - $1,988, 103,696 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Chevrolet Lumina Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 100,367

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Lumina for sale - $1,988, 100,367 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1984 Mercedes-Benz 190-Class 190E 2.3 Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 111,694

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1984 Mercedes-Benz 190-Class 190E 2.3 Sedan for sale - $1,988, 111,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/41/1993_lincoln_town_car-pic-7664260130283442923-152x114.jpeg

1993 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 161,523

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Medium Cranberry Metallic Description: Used 1993 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $1,988, 161,523 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SXT Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 211,431

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnesium Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SXT Passenger Van Extended for sale - $2,988, 211,431 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Talk to some cells and name Mohammad I think kept giving me the runaround that the car was not there called several times several weeks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
The dealer contacted me back very promptly. They were very helpful at their car lot. We didn't end buying a car there, but we had a good experience dealing with this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Owner to busy to help, salesperson helpful. Vehicle already sold, but Mazda on the lot was very interesting....
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
good
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
I received a reply the same day
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I emailed them. They said it was getting cleaned. Then at the end of their email they said they know nothing about the car. Ok fine, u know nothing as a car salesman, so i dont need to get a car from u.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
This is a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
They responded quickly but no pictures on the internet how can you fairly read a car or even decide to go see it without having some idea of what the car looks like
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They never called me they text me and asked if I would call them I called them and they sent me some pictures after that they never called me back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Zach got a hold of me, was very courteous. I ended up buying somewhere else due to proximity, but Zach was very helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Responded fast to any questions I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Auto Sales:

Hi Chantelle. I'm glad we were able to help you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Feb 19, 2016
Nailahallen
Price was increased
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Auto Sales:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. Please understand that we have little control over third party websites and can only honor prices that appear on our own website. Please come back and see us, and we'll do what we can to earn your business. I'm sure we have some nice cars in your price range.
Jan 27, 2016
Terrible dealership, staff was only concerned to make a deal, vehicle that i was interested in was not even the same color as the site said. Also they said the vehicle was not the price listed on site
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Econo Auto Sales:

Hi Derek. Although we try our best, sometimes information gets entered incorrectly, as was likely the case with the color of the car you were interested in. Regarding the price, we only guarantee prices on our own site and don't have control over other websites where our cars appear. We welcome you to come back and give us another chance to earn your business. We do a 33 point inspection through a reputable repair shop on every car in our inventory.
Nov 13, 2015
Gave me all the information I requested in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 26, 2014
I attempted to contact the dealership about two specific cars but by the time I finally contacted them the car had been sold for over a week! I feel like this whole thing is a rip off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
They got back to me fast but the said they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

STS Automotive - 52 listings

4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219

1 review
Best Car Buys, LTD - 52 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
Andy's Car Land - 40 listings

4190 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
The Denver Collection - 40 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Colorado's Midway Motors - 30 listings

4800 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Medved Kia - 10 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Elevated Motors - 6 listings

9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Icar Sales - 4 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232

1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 2 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495