East Coast Motors

136 B Edison Rd.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Sales: (973) 988-1532

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/15/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5248364263779591014-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,292

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 105,121

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $5,999, 105,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/57/2004_honda_civic-pic-1817556016126841014-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,158

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 93,730

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,990, 93,730 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/21/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-5844039915296117824-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,179

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 113,441

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,990, 113,441 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/18/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6131011235711987729-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,789

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 121,823

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,490, 121,823 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/06/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8521774323835930456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,169

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 134,790

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $3,990, 134,790 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/19/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-4417167779783159608-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,436

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 105,447

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $6,990, 105,447 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/21/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-7204454946111922487-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,197

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 131,571

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $4,990, 131,571 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/21/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-265122209825154460-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,418

Price: $4,699

Mileage: 89,324

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $4,699, 89,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/20/04/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6255402652927116990-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,400

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 116,865

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $5,990, 116,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/27/2008_bmw_x5-pic-6827200808666029753-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,468

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 121,421

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,999, 121,421 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/14/2008_suzuki_sx4-pic-3911535217362194955-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki SX4 Sport Convenience Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,299

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 129,904

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Suzuki SX4 Sport Convenience for sale - $3,999, 129,904 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/52/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-5879746027936613287-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,388

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 146,896

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L for sale - $5,999, 146,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/32/2006_subaru_forester-pic-523716412092506798-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,190

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 126,666

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $5,990, 126,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/12/2005_chrysler_300-pic-8551062351829095484-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,094

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 137,346

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,999, 137,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/15/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4232445142398739472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$68 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,558

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 125,330

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $6,490, 125,330 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
Truck was sold already. Dealer asked if he could find another truck for me and I described my search criteria. So far no further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Kathryn Flaim
My call was answered quickly, the gentleman gave me the answers to my questions and invited me to the dealership to view/drive the truck. Hoping to do business with this gentleman rather soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9J9Q9
Nice people respond quickly. Problem most of their cars are at different location about 40 min away and you can only see those cars at specific times .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Coast Motors:

Thank you for your response. We apologize that we have to schedule appointments to see the vehicles which are located at our storage facility, but unfortunately the lot here has a limited number of spaces and we have over 300 vehicles for sale.   We are working to expand the lot here so we can hold more vehicles but in the interim we will need to use both locations. We are sorry if this is an inconvenience for you but many of our customers which reside closer to the other location are very happy with this arrangement.   Another benefit of scheduling an appointment is that the salesman sometime
 More ...
Aug 4, 2017
The sales men know nothing about the cars. they just have a bunch of cars in a warehouse that you need to check out by apt. If searching for a specific car and needing to drive long distances, its too big a gamble to not know the details.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Coast Motors:

David, thank you for your review.  We apologize if you could not obtain any info on the vehicle you were calling about. Our salesman is very familiar with each and every car on the lot. However, as you mentioned,  we do have a secondary location which houses over 300 vehicles and it is possible that there will be a few vehicles which may require additional time to secure the details.  As this location is super busy due to the volume, and we respect our customers time, we offer appointments so you can have our undivided attention and process a seamless transaction.
Aug 1, 2017
Very prompt at getting back to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Marcus Lovell
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Seamless transaction! Very professional, helpful and courteous. In the future, if ever needed again, I would definitely consider contacting this location.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Seemed friendly. I would definitely have a mechanic look at the vehicle if you decide to purchase there. The vehicle I looked at ran rough and squeeled on start up.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Salesman very friendly and knowledgeable.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very nice people, but cars were not well prepared for sale. The car we looked at did not appear to be well maintained.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Good info on his product. Willingness to please through negotiation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Kareem was very professional and helpful,good service and was willing to negotiate with me i end up getting a 2004 gmc envoy i recommend this dealer and i am very satisfied with my purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Very nice and caring
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 10, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 288 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
2 reviews
Motion Kia - 177 listings
379 Route 46 East Hackettstown, NJ 07840
2 reviews
Intercar Mercedes-Benz - 167 listings
92 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860
9 reviews
Subaru World of Newton - 123 listings
84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860
2 reviews
Buy-a-Ride.Net - 42 listings
361 Route 46 W Mine Hill, NJ 07803
2 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 24 listings
303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801
5 reviews
Hackettstown Auto Sales - 17 listings
115 E Plane St Hackettstown, NJ 07840
1 review
Maxim Motorcars - 16 listings
303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801
5 reviews
Maxum Auto Group - 5 listings
60 Asbury Rd Hackettstown, NJ 07840
1 review
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
1 review
Joyce Honda
3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
4 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County
110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981
2 reviews
Beyer Ford
170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962
2 reviews
Toyota of Morristown
Morristown, NJ 07960
1 review
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200