East Coast Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

136 B Edison Rd.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Sales: (973) 810-3020

Today 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/22/50/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8912690558599036514-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,315

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 134,790

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $3,490, 134,790 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/09/54/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-253660435154283387-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,743

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 148,439

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $5,990, 148,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/22/50/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-7232044295452132697-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer V8 Premier AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,629

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 146,896

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer V8 Premier AWD for sale - $4,990, 146,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/06/12/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-2765886932510014199-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,330

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 77,318

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $8,990, 77,318 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/22/50/2004_honda_civic-pic-780337782311460184-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,870

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 93,730

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,990, 93,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/17/48/2003_jaguar_s-type-pic-5725232558485413278-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,260

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 121,940

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $3,490, 121,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/02/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-58800078668406399-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,754

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 169,453

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $10,990, 169,453 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/17/57/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-1411302732022586401-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$94 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,884

Price: $5,790

Mileage: 142,818

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $5,790, 142,818 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/06/02/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2174044646110405149-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$50 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,040

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 88,472

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan for sale - $4,990, 88,472 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/38/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8261111401975097446-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.5L LX AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$108 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,882

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 117,441

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.5L LX AWD for sale - $4,990, 117,441 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/18/04/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-2277590706637539284-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$264 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,726

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 145,609

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD for sale - $5,990, 145,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/13/43/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-8388686764104337100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$341 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,649

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 153,853

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 AWD for sale - $4,990, 153,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/21/01/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2617236119522004579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$393 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,597

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 144,937

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,990, 144,937 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/09/36/2004_honda_accord-pic-3988404903526245141-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$363 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,627

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 108,334

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,990, 108,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/17/23/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-8565102382562946524-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Fair Deal
$528 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,462

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 187,209

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $3,990, 187,209 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
Truck was sold already. Dealer asked if he could find another truck for me and I described my search criteria. So far no further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Kathryn Flaim
My call was answered quickly, the gentleman gave me the answers to my questions and invited me to the dealership to view/drive the truck. Hoping to do business with this gentleman rather soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9J9Q9
Nice people respond quickly. Problem most of their cars are at different location about 40 min away and you can only see those cars at specific times .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your response. We apologize that we have to schedule appointments to see the vehicles which are located at our storage facility, but unfortunately the lot here has a limited number of spaces and we have over 300 vehicles for sale.   We are working to expand the lot here so we can hold more vehicles but in the interim we will need to use both locations. We are sorry if this is an inconvenience for you but many of our customers which reside closer to the other location are very happy with this arrangement.   Another benefit of scheduling an appointment is that the salesman sometime
 More ...
Aug 4, 2017
The sales men know nothing about the cars. they just have a bunch of cars in a warehouse that you need to check out by apt. If searching for a specific car and needing to drive long distances, its too big a gamble to not know the details.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, thank you for your review.  We apologize if you could not obtain any info on the vehicle you were calling about. Our salesman is very familiar with each and every car on the lot. However, as you mentioned,  we do have a secondary location which houses over 300 vehicles and it is possible that there will be a few vehicles which may require additional time to secure the details.  As this location is super busy due to the volume, and we respect our customers time, we offer appointments so you can have our undivided attention and process a seamless transaction.
Aug 1, 2017
Very prompt at getting back to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Marcus Lovell
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Seamless transaction! Very professional, helpful and courteous. In the future, if ever needed again, I would definitely consider contacting this location.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Seemed friendly. I would definitely have a mechanic look at the vehicle if you decide to purchase there. The vehicle I looked at ran rough and squeeled on start up.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Salesman very friendly and knowledgeable.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very nice people, but cars were not well prepared for sale. The car we looked at did not appear to be well maintained.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 14, 2016
Good info on his product. Willingness to please through negotiation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Kareem was very professional and helpful,good service and was willing to negotiate with me i end up getting a 2004 gmc envoy i recommend this dealer and i am very satisfied with my purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Very nice and caring
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 700 listings
3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
3 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen - 301 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 293 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Franklin Sussex Hyundai - 177 listings
500 Route 23 S Sussex, NJ 07461
1 review
Subaru World of Newton - 132 listings
84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860
1 review
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 91 listings
36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931
1 review
Buy-a-Ride.Net - 50 listings
361 Route 46 W Mine Hill, NJ 07803
2 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 36 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
4 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 22 listings
303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801
7 reviews
I & E Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
89 Greenwood Lake Tpke Ringwood, NJ 07456
1 review
Maxim Motorcars - 11 listings
303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801
9 reviews
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
2 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County
110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981
1 review
Maxum Auto Group
60 Asbury Rd Hackettstown, NJ 07840
1 review
Konner Chevrolet Incorporated
950 Bloomfield Ave West Caldwell, NJ 07006
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890