East Bay BMW MINI

4350 Rosewood Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Sales: (925) 475-8594

Service: (888) 693-0734

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/02/36/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1836379028051807349-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,073

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 39,782

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $25,000, 39,782 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/13/22/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-7242602853377666022-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,726

Price: $27,711

Mileage: 43,564

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $27,711, 43,564 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/13/40/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-3801358306071361978-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,989

Price: $29,909

Mileage: 4,064

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $29,909, 4,064 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/13/05/2015_bmw_x5-pic-8739209629778401140-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,962

Price: $33,777

Mileage: 46,018

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $33,777, 46,018 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/01/53/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-3161661490704599165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,886

Price: $42,731

Mileage: 8,441

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $42,731, 8,441 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/18/33/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1142773395947211364-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,879

Price: $16,901

Mileage: 30,017

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,901, 30,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/01/42/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5726357158319211194-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,749

Price: $23,901

Mileage: 36,418

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $23,901, 36,418 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/23/58/2016_acura_rdx-pic-2068315304797652117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,193

Price: $24,812

Mileage: 29,227

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package for sale - $24,812, 29,227 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/02/12/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-986118175656826204-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,045

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 24,649

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $25,888, 24,649 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-5568791059595428171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$3,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,147

Price: $44,886

Mileage: 4,798

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $44,886, 4,798 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/01/42/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-8841521002622468556-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,371

Price: $17,772

Mileage: 28,312

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,772, 28,312 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/02/03/2018_kia_sorento-pic-5000161971494478461-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,527

Price: $23,941

Mileage: 11,494

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD for sale - $23,941, 11,494 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/17/41/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-417979304833891276-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$3,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,426

Price: $48,888

Mileage: 6,017

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $48,888, 6,017 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/17/46/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-43103162567433442-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,223

Price: $13,701

Mileage: 63,520

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty for sale - $13,701, 63,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/01/54/2015_mini_countryman-pic-502258588164402406-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,421

Price: $17,951

Mileage: 44,437

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $17,951, 44,437 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 30, 2018
Dodjiedc
Bought my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and will definitely come back for my future purchases. Sunny K was excellent during the inquiry, the sale and the follow up and gave me the best deal for this purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dodjiedc, Thanks so much for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave one and letting us know Sunny Khan served you well!
May 27, 2018
Looking for my second car, I found my 2016 Ford Fiesta at East Bay BMW, the experience I had with them was very communicative, quick to answer my request for more information about the vehicle and the descriptions of the vehicle, I had everything I was looking for. When I arrived at East Bay BMW the Ford Fiesta was already ready for my test drive, clean in very good condition, with only 2795 miles, I did not believe it when I saw it on the internet as if I was buying a new dealership, the staff of dealers were very friendly and without any pressure. During all the time we were there, they treated us very well at all times with my son. I would recommend East Bay BMW if you are looking for your new vehicle. The service and experience that customer service has is no better place than them. I recommend them to go to East Bay BMW.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jose,  Thank you for leaving this great review!  Everything you touched on is exactly what we pride ourselves on.  Making our client's the #1 priority and making your car buying experience as easy as possible.  Hope we get a change to serve you again in the future!  
May 18, 2018
xxteresam
Excellent experience with Matthew Allen (Sales)!
May 16, 2018
Great to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Elizabeth.
May 10, 2018
Joyaldish
They were very informative, and I never felt pressured. So I purchased this Mini and I am really happy.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Joyaldish!
Apr 28, 2018
After leasing 5 BMWs over the years we finally decided to buy. We drove an hour to east bay BMW (even though we have a dealer in San Rafael that we have leased all our cars from) because after searching the internet we found their prices to be the lowest in the Bay Area and they offer the lowest interest rates out of all the dealers we visited. We had such a great experience at East Bay BMW. We worked with Artie Elahi and he was a dream to work with. Artie is very knowledgeable, low pressure and very pleasant to work with. We got more then a fare deal on our new X5 and feel overall really great about our new car. I can’t recommend Artie or East Bay BMW more! It was a painless and fun experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much Bluedog for this great review!  Appreciate the kinds words about Artie and our dealership!
Apr 23, 2018
This Dealership is Great. Especially Mr.Loonie my Salesperson who help me achieve my FirstCar my Goal, he did all he can just to help me, i dont know how to Thank him and all the staff . Godbless all of them
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate this Renzo!
Apr 11, 2018
GuruY68C4
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much GuruY68C4!
Apr 4, 2018
They were great to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review Larry.  Best Wishes.
Feb 21, 2018
East Bay BMW‘s Service was amazing!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much David!
Feb 12, 2018
Steve Fong
I was pleasantly surprised by East Bay BMW's level of professionalism. In the interest of time, I called Joe Pagano (sales manager) to see if the car was available and more importantly, what condition the car was in. I was only interested in the car if it was in truly excellent condition. The vehicle was priced for near perfection so it needed to be really clean. Joe promptly went out to examine the car and came back with photos of the three paint chips found on the car. Joe rated the car 8/9 on a scale of 10. I made the hour long drive to the dealership on Saturday afternoon and bought the car immediately. Joes description was spot on, the sales process was very fast and smooth without the usual up sell attempts. I am now the proud new owner of this super low mileage, clean 2014 FJ!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congrats Steve on your FJ and thank so much taking the time to leave this review about your experience.  Hope to serve you again sometime!
Feb 7, 2018
waterbouy66
40
Salesperson called and answered all my questions. Didn't buy but still looking.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for this waterbouy66!
Jan 29, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Jan 29, 2018
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful people. Would recommend them to others.
Jan 9, 2018
good response
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZBSJJ
The people at the dealership were helpful and courteous. Mr. Elahi was very helpful in getting me situated.
Dec 6, 2017
They did respond to my email and let me know their was a price reduction
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2017
GuruZR7KQ
Worked with Will. I was in a big hurry and they got me in and out in less than one hour! Kudos to these guys, they value your time!
Nov 19, 2017
This is the review we submitted to Yelp! On 11/17/17 my wife (Patty) and I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Mini Countryman S from Eastbay Mini in Pleasanton, CA. The entire process over a two day period (test drive one day/discussion of the best method to purchase & purchase on the 2nd day) was highly professional, informative and personable. During our search for a Mini vehicle that fit our family needs and interests we did extensive research on the internet of various dealers in and around the Bay Area. Eastbay Mini’s website proved to be extremely helpful with extensive pictures and detail regarding each car they had on their website. We knew how many people previously owned various vehicles, received detailed information about what features each car had + what added option package(s) were on each vehicle. Another factor for us was easy access to the dealership just off of the 580 freeway making it easy for us to come from out of town. In addition, Eastbay Mini had a large selection of pre-owned vehicles in various models at various price ranges giving the consumer flexibility and choices. The price of most vehicles on the lot easily equaled or beat price quotes from other local dealerships. Through e-mail, phone call and text we met Motor Advisor Michael Buffington. We arranged a meeting/test drive/sales discussion time with Michael. During this time he was very professional, personable, kind and very informative. He was straight forward with what he and Eastbay Mini could do for us regarding the purchase of the vehicle of our choice from their company. After leaving the dealership we had additional questions over the course of a 2-3 day period which Michael quickly addressed (via phone call, e-mail & text) and he even responded to our questions on his day off. This was a no pressure sale. The day of the purchase was extremely smooth. Michael reviewed the purchase price, warranty, etc… with us and then turned us over to Doug in the financial department. Doug was extremely kind, very informative about the vehicle we were purchasing and clearly outlined all aspects of our contract and policies. Being we are from out of town and our financial institute is in Sacramento, we used the CUDL institution to process all financial paperwork. The process of signing documents, waiting for paperwork to process electronically and to review all of our policies took no more than 45 minutes. Eastbay Mini has a nice showroom that has a clean restroom, free coffee/hot chocolate, free bottled water and other snacks for the consumer and also for those waiting while their vehicles were being serviced. In addition they have parts, clothing, toys for kids, etc… on display for purchase by the consumer. In closing, Michael Buffington had the vehicle detailed, gassed up and completely reviewed all features of the vehicle before we left the lot. The entire process took no more than 1.5 hours and had two consumers happily leaving the lot with their new pre- owned vehicle. We would recommend you seriously consider your next purchase from Eastbay Mini. Patty & Tom
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
RAMIKLIK
Talked to sale man. Planned to fly up next day. Was that told car was mine and would be saved. Got a call 2 hours later informing me that the car was sold. Disappointing
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
Oreodont
Dealer contacted me almost immediately, within minutes after they opened the next business day after I contacted them by e-mail. They were very helpful with information. I live about 4 hours away from the dealer, and was unable to travel immediately to look at the car, but they repeatedly contacted me at least three times throughout the day to see what my plans were. They were not pushy, just helpful. Unfortunately, another buyer purchased the car before I was able to get there and see it. I am sure it was a great car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
Jimmy Le
Communication. - the dealer was not quick to respond. Listing accuracy - listing was accurate On-site experience - car wasnt entirely clean. I was not offered a test drive Customer service - staff was not friendly nor accommodating. They were not organized and lacked communication within their office. Overall impression - i would not recommend the dealer to my family, my friends, and to anyone else
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2017
Had a great experience. Friendly people and good prices. I really enjoyed my purchase. Normally I hate purchasing cars from a dealership but this time it was pleasent. David was a very good salesperson. And they even did a follow-up with me where they invited me in for a second date which is where they take the time to go over all the features of your new car in detail. They even washed and cleaned my car for me again. What really stuck with me was before I came in the car was up front with my name and my wife's name in front of the car waiting for us. Really left an impression.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2017
Great dealership. Wonderful service. The car sold the next day prior to I being able to purchase it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Arie!
Sep 29, 2017
Duke6335
Great response.
Aug 20, 2017
Great communications with sales person. In addition, he followed up and made himself available for any questions on the vehicle. Very helpful, thanks.
Jul 28, 2017
mollymom
They were very nice and gave me all the info I need.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Courteous, not pushy, team approach, willing to work with my situation, relatively quick to process my paperwork after negotiated price. Would recommend to a friend as a good experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
Great
May 30, 2017
bought it. Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Jonathan.
May 27, 2017
This dealer was amazing....they gave me a really great deal and gave me excellent customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rowena,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  We hope to always be your first choice dealer!  Best Wishes, The East Bay BMW / MINI Team.
May 2, 2017
Salesperson was informative and efficient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kelly,
Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.  We hope to serve you again in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
We had previously contacted Michael Buffington who advised us he would look out for a vehicle for us, and he did. We liked the vehicle he had picked out for us but we advised him we would rather have an S model and didn't mind waiting. The experience with Michael and the other folks at the dealership was outstanding. We will no doubt purchase a vehicle from Michael some where down the line.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Great!
Mar 20, 2017
Rod did a good job communicating, but car had a stripe (decal) which he communicated could be removed. At the dealership, was told they could remove it, but could not guarantee results.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
from start to finish a very good experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
Toukata50
At first they said not a problem but at the end after I told them my situation at the beginning. They wanted more money down. They wasted my Saturday and I almost drove 2 hours for nothing!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
Homayounk
Daniel showed me the car and I test drove it. He is very professional, responsive, couteous, knowledge sales person. He is a good communicator. I didn't buy a car because I they didn't have what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2016
Super experience! No haggling...just fair prices and very efficient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away, and gave a pre-approved monthly quote within a couple hours. A great deal that almost got away but Stephen L. took care of the paperwork promptly, which provided a leg up on several others looking at the vehicle. And though the make/model isn't their specialty the car was exceptionally presentable. Afterwards, had the car washed (though already clean) and filled quickly so I could be on my way. Excellent first-time experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Did not feel comfortable with their tactics. Simply inquired on a vehicle, and was asked several questions as if I was purchasing the car. I only requested the build sheet, and received the same questions from another salesperson. Finally, answered the questions just to get the build sheet. Pricing is poor and they do not want to discuss negotiating a price. Great dealership if you want to abide by their terms.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello James,
Thanks for your review.  I'm sorry you feel you had a sub par experience.  I am concerned that we did not meet your expectations.  it is my understanding our BDC Manager did send the build sheets you requested.  I truly would like to address and correct your concerns.  Please feel free to contact me directly.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
(925) 463-2555
Donna.Gebers@HendrickAuto.com
Oct 27, 2016
Immediately contacted
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and patronage Robert!  Looking forward to serving you in the future.  

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Courteous, responsive and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review of East Bay MINI.  We appreciate your business!

Best Wishes,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 25, 2016
Responsive and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jon,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 22, 2016
Great service from Ralph
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Yadhukrishnan,
Thank you so much for your review on Ralph!  He is one of our best!

Sincerely,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
Arivera2314
Couldn't buy car due to bad transmission
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Arivera2314,
Wanted to let you know we read your review and to make sure your questions or concerns were answered.  Please feel free to reach me directly at Donna.Gebers@Hendrickauto.com or 925-463-2555.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Came in to take a look at the 2 series coupe and ended up with a great deal on a fully loaded 4 series coupe that better met our needs. Very professional, not a contentious negotiation at all. Would recommend that you take a look at East Bay BMW
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jose,
Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best,
Joe Pagano,
General Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2016
They are awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review Maninder.  Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Joe Pagano
General Sales Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shak,
Thank you so much for the positive review!  All the best and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read 41 old reviews
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly and informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Roman,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review in.  We appreciate it and we appreciate your business!
Jul 10, 2016
It was very difficult to speak with anyone who could make a decision. It was obvious this dealership was not trying to make a sale .
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian,
First of all, thank you for your review.  I'm so sorry you found it difficult to communicate with us.  It is definitely not in our practice to leave any client feeling like you have.  Please reach out to me directly so I can look into this process and make sure it does not happen again.  Best, Rebekka Murray (Marketing Manager) 925-251-7183 or Rebekka.Murray@Hendrickauto.com
Jul 10, 2016
did not get this mini but did get another one from them. easy to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Marty,
Thank you for your feedback.  Glad you had a good experience with us.  We are happy to serve you and hope to see you again!
Jun 9, 2016
tannareynoso
Very responsive, if too much so.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer responded professionally using email to my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
Thank you for your review regarding our communication efforts with you.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 12, 2016
very professional people
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gustavo,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2016
They answered my initial query promptly, but the follow-up mails were not answered. Also, they kept spamming me with emails and I had to opt-out from that. Fortunately, they have honored the opt-out preference.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ajit,
I am sorry to hear your follow up emails were not answered.  Can you please contact me directly so I can help resolve anything for you?  925-251-7183.  Thank you, Rebekka
Mar 3, 2016
First internet salesman I spoke to was not responsive at all. Took days and multiple emails. Manager took over and was fantastic! Immediately got back to me when I asked. Didn't put a deal together but I have been looking at their inventory in case something comes available. Absolutely would work with the manager!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my request .
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2016
Great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
It was very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
Very poor. Only send automated emails.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2015
I called about the car. Someone never called back. After an email, 2 calls, messages left, and a trip there, the car was sold, disappointing to say the least. Furthermore, the car is still posted on their site as available. Does anyone even update their site. Never doing business here.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2015
I was contacted almost right away by someone (two people in fact) and made an appointment for a test drive. When I showed up, the person I spoke to wasn't there and so I was given a salesman. He had to go find the car before I could drive it. The salesman had very little to say about the car. He let me test drive it and was eager to sell it to me but not offer me a decent price. The car was pretty much everything I have been looking for but the salesman put me off buying it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2015
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2015
Detailed person but car was not for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2015
Busy day but I felt well taken care of. I would definitely recommend. Hopefully it will be awhile before I find out about the service department... Great job.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2015
Everyone was very polite and responsive. I realize that the used car inventory might not be a priority over new cars, but it would be nice to provide the sales team with a realtime update online with availability status on vehicles that have already been sold so as not to waste potential customers' time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2015
everything was just as discribed. The were there to set me up with a salesperson and was able to test several cars
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2014
I glad to go there for the 2015 328i , Roger was helping me alot . Thanks East Bay BMW !!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2014
Awesome team!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2014
The Dealer Over Called
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2014
Very resposive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2014
Too pricey, they rates are expensive than Mercedes dealer without any extra warranty and Pre certified.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2014
Justin Choi was so great. He communicated immediately and was wonderful. He was quick to keep me updated and is so sincere. I'm sorry to have "missed" the car to another buyer but our experience was stellar.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2014
Bait & switch. "Sold" one car out from under me and then when I took 1 hr plus of public transit, then showed me a car that wasn't CPO even though that was at the top of my priority list. Also, they later charged me $1K to my credit card that I had to reach out to them to reverse as I never got the first car. Really??!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2013
ok
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2013
very little
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2013
Mr. John Daniels was very easy going and helpful to us , couldn't ask for more ! Thank you John and EB BMW!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2013
Although all was emails with no phone talk it was timely and suited my needs well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2013
They keep Me waiting for custumer service n never show up n they didnt have the car ready for test drive. No good at all Poor custumer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2013
Dealership was professional, nice, and friendly. Salesman was patience and let me take my time deciding with no sales pressure. Helped work out a deal that I was happy with. Would definitely recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2013
Sales associates treat you as if you're wasting their time.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2013
Too pushy. Didn't like the woman who showed me around.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2013
Very professional and helpful.
May 3, 2013
They were very helpful and handled everything expeditiously.
Feb 12, 2013
Finally after travelling 40 miles . The dealer told me the car wasn't there . It was sold 20mins back were I called them 15 mins before arrival .
Dec 9, 2012
I got passed around, I asked for help, got sent to another and was then passed off again without any explanation. Made me feel like they did not value my business. The final sales man was nice but it still left me with a bad taste. Bought a car elsewhere.
Dec 1, 2012
Tomitha
They were very responsive to my inquiry, but even with my specs, and confirming my appointment by email and then by phone, they did not have any of the cars they said they had.
Sep 3, 2012
Paid cash and they made us wait a while but other than that very easy deal.
Sep 17, 2011
my boyfriend and I had the best experience with east bay bmw then we ever had before when buying a new car.we had a great sales person his name was Said. He sold us our first bmw. We bought a 750li. It's Wonderful car. When we left there we were more than happy. The overall rating 1 out of 10 would be a 11 because they go above and beony in all deparment. All I can say is thank to everyone at eastbay bmw you guys are the best....

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Stevens Creek - 206 listings
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
The Car Finder - 28 listings
7034 Commerce Cir, STE E Pleasanton, CA 94588
12 reviews
Pleasanton Auto Exchange - 11 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Pleasanton, CA 94588
7 reviews
House of Imports
151 Lindbergh Ave, STE E Livermore, CA 94551
1 review
Valley BMW - 188 listings
4725 McHenry Avenue Modesto, CA 95356
19 reviews
BMW of Concord - 447 listings
1967 Market St Concord, CA 94520
21 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 453 listings
735 Ashby Ave Berkeley, CA 94710
23 reviews
MINI of San Francisco - 188 listings
799 Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94102
25 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 367 listings
5720 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
32 reviews
Stevens Creek BMW - 851 listings
4343 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
105 reviews
MINI of Concord - 168 listings
1961 Market St Concord, CA 94520
21 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 499 listings
150 E El Camino Real Mountain View, CA 94040
34 reviews
BMW of San Rafael - 499 listings
1599 E Francisco Blvd San Rafael, CA 94901
23 reviews
Peter Pan BMW
2695 S El Camino Real San Mateo, CA 94403
2 reviews
BMW of San Francisco
1675 Howard St San Francisco, CA 94103

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000