East Bay BMW MINI

4350 Rosewood Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Sales: (925) 475-8594

Service: (888) 693-0734

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/38/2015_bmw_x5-pic-9155744841663888105-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$5,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,745

Price: $39,983

Mileage: 41,287

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $39,983, 41,287 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/39/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8494984308827331059-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,129

Price: $24,901

Mileage: 47,388

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $24,901, 47,388 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/17/42/2017_bmw_x3-pic-7721183001744936645-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$5,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,065

Price: $38,895

Mileage: 4,169

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $38,895, 4,169 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/38/2014_mini_countryman-pic-7302710288796033407-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,390

Price: $14,982

Mileage: 51,818

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $14,982, 51,818 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/51/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-932622184729023990-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,979

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 17,991

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d for sale - $32,888, 17,991 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/30/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6865430593832254323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$5,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,322

Price: $59,732

Mileage: 10,345

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $59,732, 10,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2239578933316041899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,408

Price: $36,744

Mileage: 9,788

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $36,744, 9,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/47/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2458938835306914380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,278

Price: $21,744

Mileage: 2,609

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible for sale - $21,744, 2,609 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/34/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-143291476992911195-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 328d Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$3,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,978

Price: $42,744

Mileage: 4,217

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 328d for sale - $42,744, 4,217 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/06/09/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8026332311848251675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,549

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 27,090

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,888, 27,090 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/09/53/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-3039559636953325439-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$3,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,858

Price: $35,833

Mileage: 2,634

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $35,833, 2,634 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/54/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-8577119781692144581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,004

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 18,367

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $27,888, 18,367 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/03/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-680446994919648995-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,861

Price: $33,883

Mileage: 8,572

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $33,883, 8,572 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/03/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1675497986644160748-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,388

Price: $31,442

Mileage: 10,865

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $31,442, 10,865 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/18/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-3410233484516684976-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330e Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$3,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,179

Price: $39,872

Mileage: 8,964

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330e for sale - $39,872, 8,964 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
Had a great experience. Friendly people and good prices. I really enjoyed my purchase. Normally I hate purchasing cars from a dealership but this time it was pleasent. David was a very good salesperson. And they even did a follow-up with me where they invited me in for a second date which is where they take the time to go over all the features of your new car in detail. They even washed and cleaned my car for me again. What really stuck with me was before I came in the car was up front with my name and my wife's name in front of the car waiting for us. Really left an impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Great dealership. Wonderful service. The car sold the next day prior to I being able to purchase it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Duke6335
Great response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Great communications with sales person. In addition, he followed up and made himself available for any questions on the vehicle. Very helpful, thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
mollymom
They were very nice and gave me all the info I need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Courteous, not pushy, team approach, willing to work with my situation, relatively quick to process my paperwork after negotiated price. Would recommend to a friend as a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
bought it. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
This dealer was amazing....they gave me a really great deal and gave me excellent customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Rowena,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  We hope to always be your first choice dealer!  Best Wishes, The East Bay BMW / MINI Team.
May 2, 2017
Salesperson was informative and efficient.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Kelly,
Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.  We hope to serve you again in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
We had previously contacted Michael Buffington who advised us he would look out for a vehicle for us, and he did. We liked the vehicle he had picked out for us but we advised him we would rather have an S model and didn't mind waiting. The experience with Michael and the other folks at the dealership was outstanding. We will no doubt purchase a vehicle from Michael some where down the line.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Rod did a good job communicating, but car had a stripe (decal) which he communicated could be removed. At the dealership, was told they could remove it, but could not guarantee results.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
from start to finish a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Toukata50
At first they said not a problem but at the end after I told them my situation at the beginning. They wanted more money down. They wasted my Saturday and I almost drove 2 hours for nothing!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Homayounk
Daniel showed me the car and I test drove it. He is very professional, responsive, couteous, knowledge sales person. He is a good communicator. I didn't buy a car because I they didn't have what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Super experience! No haggling...just fair prices and very efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away, and gave a pre-approved monthly quote within a couple hours. A great deal that almost got away but Stephen L. took care of the paperwork promptly, which provided a leg up on several others looking at the vehicle. And though the make/model isn't their specialty the car was exceptionally presentable. Afterwards, had the car washed (though already clean) and filled quickly so I could be on my way. Excellent first-time experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Did not feel comfortable with their tactics. Simply inquired on a vehicle, and was asked several questions as if I was purchasing the car. I only requested the build sheet, and received the same questions from another salesperson. Finally, answered the questions just to get the build sheet. Pricing is poor and they do not want to discuss negotiating a price. Great dealership if you want to abide by their terms.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello James,
Thanks for your review.  I'm sorry you feel you had a sub par experience.  I am concerned that we did not meet your expectations.  it is my understanding our BDC Manager did send the build sheets you requested.  I truly would like to address and correct your concerns.  Please feel free to contact me directly.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
(925) 463-2555
Donna.Gebers@HendrickAuto.com
Oct 27, 2016
Immediately contacted
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you for your review and patronage Robert!  Looking forward to serving you in the future.  

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Courteous, responsive and professional.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review of East Bay MINI.  We appreciate your business!

Best Wishes,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 25, 2016
Responsive and professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jon,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 22, 2016
Great service from Ralph
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Yadhukrishnan,
Thank you so much for your review on Ralph!  He is one of our best!

Sincerely,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
Arivera2314
Couldn't buy car due to bad transmission
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Arivera2314,
Wanted to let you know we read your review and to make sure your questions or concerns were answered.  Please feel free to reach me directly at Donna.Gebers@Hendrickauto.com or 925-463-2555.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Came in to take a look at the 2 series coupe and ended up with a great deal on a fully loaded 4 series coupe that better met our needs. Very professional, not a contentious negotiation at all. Would recommend that you take a look at East Bay BMW
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best,
Joe Pagano,
General Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2016
They are awesome
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review Maninder.  Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Joe Pagano
General Sales Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Shak,
Thank you so much for the positive review!  All the best and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly and informative
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Roman,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review in.  We appreciate it and we appreciate your business!
Jul 10, 2016
It was very difficult to speak with anyone who could make a decision. It was obvious this dealership was not trying to make a sale .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Brian,
First of all, thank you for your review.  I'm so sorry you found it difficult to communicate with us.  It is definitely not in our practice to leave any client feeling like you have.  Please reach out to me directly so I can look into this process and make sure it does not happen again.  Best, Rebekka Murray (Marketing Manager) 925-251-7183 or Rebekka.Murray@Hendrickauto.com
Jul 10, 2016
did not get this mini but did get another one from them. easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Marty,
Thank you for your feedback.  Glad you had a good experience with us.  We are happy to serve you and hope to see you again!
Jun 9, 2016
tannareynoso
Very responsive, if too much so.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer responded professionally using email to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello,
Thank you for your review regarding our communication efforts with you.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 12, 2016
very professional people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Gustavo,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2016
They answered my initial query promptly, but the follow-up mails were not answered. Also, they kept spamming me with emails and I had to opt-out from that. Fortunately, they have honored the opt-out preference.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Ajit,
I am sorry to hear your follow up emails were not answered.  Can you please contact me directly so I can help resolve anything for you?  925-251-7183.  Thank you, Rebekka
Mar 3, 2016
First internet salesman I spoke to was not responsive at all. Took days and multiple emails. Manager took over and was fantastic! Immediately got back to me when I asked. Didn't put a deal together but I have been looking at their inventory in case something comes available. Absolutely would work with the manager!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my request .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
It was very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Very poor. Only send automated emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
I called about the car. Someone never called back. After an email, 2 calls, messages left, and a trip there, the car was sold, disappointing to say the least. Furthermore, the car is still posted on their site as available. Does anyone even update their site. Never doing business here.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I was contacted almost right away by someone (two people in fact) and made an appointment for a test drive. When I showed up, the person I spoke to wasn't there and so I was given a salesman. He had to go find the car before I could drive it. The salesman had very little to say about the car. He let me test drive it and was eager to sell it to me but not offer me a decent price. The car was pretty much everything I have been looking for but the salesman put me off buying it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Aug 30, 2015
Detailed person but car was not for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Busy day but I felt well taken care of. I would definitely recommend. Hopefully it will be awhile before I find out about the service department... Great job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Everyone was very polite and responsive. I realize that the used car inventory might not be a priority over new cars, but it would be nice to provide the sales team with a realtime update online with availability status on vehicles that have already been sold so as not to waste potential customers' time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
everything was just as discribed. The were there to set me up with a salesperson and was able to test several cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
I glad to go there for the 2015 328i , Roger was helping me alot . Thanks East Bay BMW !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Awesome team!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The Dealer Over Called
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very resposive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Too pricey, they rates are expensive than Mercedes dealer without any extra warranty and Pre certified.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Justin Choi was so great. He communicated immediately and was wonderful. He was quick to keep me updated and is so sincere. I'm sorry to have "missed" the car to another buyer but our experience was stellar.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Bait & switch. "Sold" one car out from under me and then when I took 1 hr plus of public transit, then showed me a car that wasn't CPO even though that was at the top of my priority list. Also, they later charged me $1K to my credit card that I had to reach out to them to reverse as I never got the first car. Really??!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
very little
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Mr. John Daniels was very easy going and helpful to us , couldn't ask for more ! Thank you John and EB BMW!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Although all was emails with no phone talk it was timely and suited my needs well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
They keep Me waiting for custumer service n never show up n they didnt have the car ready for test drive. No good at all Poor custumer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Dealership was professional, nice, and friendly. Salesman was patience and let me take my time deciding with no sales pressure. Helped work out a deal that I was happy with. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Sales associates treat you as if you're wasting their time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Too pushy. Didn't like the woman who showed me around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
They were very helpful and handled everything expeditiously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Finally after travelling 40 miles . The dealer told me the car wasn't there . It was sold 20mins back were I called them 15 mins before arrival .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
I got passed around, I asked for help, got sent to another and was then passed off again without any explanation. Made me feel like they did not value my business. The final sales man was nice but it still left me with a bad taste. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Tomitha
They were very responsive to my inquiry, but even with my specs, and confirming my appointment by email and then by phone, they did not have any of the cars they said they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Paid cash and they made us wait a while but other than that very easy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
my boyfriend and I had the best experience with east bay bmw then we ever had before when buying a new car.we had a great sales person his name was Said. He sold us our first bmw. We bought a 750li. It's Wonderful car. When we left there we were more than happy. The overall rating 1 out of 10 would be a 11 because they go above and beony in all deparment. All I can say is thank to everyone at eastbay bmw you guys are the best....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Winn Kia - 201 listings
5510 Scarlett Dr. Dublin, CA 94568
3 reviews
Pleasanton Auto Exchange - 12 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Pleasanton, CA 94588
2 reviews
House of Imports
151 Lindbergh Ave, STE E Livermore, CA 94551
1 review
Valley BMW - 135 listings
4369 McHenry Avenue Modesto, CA 95356
11 reviews
MINI of San Francisco - 153 listings
799 Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94102
26 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 404 listings
735 Ashby Ave Berkeley, CA 94710
28 reviews
BMW of Concord - 448 listings
1967 Market St Concord, CA 94520
16 reviews
BMW of San Francisco
1675 Howard St San Francisco, CA 94103
11 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 312 listings
5720 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
28 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 482 listings
150 E El Camino Real Mountain View, CA 94040
24 reviews
MINI of Concord - 126 listings
1961 Market St Concord, CA 94520
18 reviews
Stevens Creek BMW - 587 listings
4343 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
90 reviews
BMW of San Rafael - 446 listings
1599 E Francisco Blvd San Rafael, CA 94901
32 reviews
MINI of Stevens Creek
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Peter Pan BMW
2695 S El Camino Real San Mateo, CA 94403
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200