East Bay BMW MINI

4350 Rosewood Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Sales: (925) 475-8594

Service: (925) 251-7070

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6416227350143477377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,314

Price: $14,384

Mileage: 39,913

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $14,384, 39,913 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/30/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7408405041908731507-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$5,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,299

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 3,055

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 150 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S for sale - $26,600, 3,055 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2014_bmw_x5-pic-5704613590267397346-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,874

Price: $42,712

Mileage: 25,731

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $42,712, 25,731 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8469889902492521759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,086

Price: $8,301

Mileage: 48,587

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,301, 48,587 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-431531976611568863-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$9,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $87,554

Price: $77,687

Mileage: 1,143

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Singapore Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $77,687, 1,143 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2017_bmw_x1-pic-5421928221342927827-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,097

Price: $34,711

Mileage: 5,581

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $34,711, 5,581 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-1964431260508233164-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,518

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 63,052

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $12,994, 63,052 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8755456733960146985-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,060

Price: $41,321

Mileage: 5,255

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $41,321, 5,255 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2017_bmw_x1-pic-8774916342012030677-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,610

Price: $34,641

Mileage: 7,765

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $34,641, 7,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2014_toyota_venza-pic-1346091971028717490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE V6 Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,611

Price: $19,743

Mileage: 20,324

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE V6 for sale - $19,743, 20,324 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/30/2013_mini_cooper-pic-3918054080750757678-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,327

Price: $13,879

Mileage: 16,778

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $13,879, 16,778 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/30/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2006852152315537742-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,363

Price: $27,645

Mileage: 3,929

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $27,645, 3,929 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/08/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-7387785699090617195-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$6,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,211

Price: $79,332

Mileage: 4,103

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Singapore Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $79,332, 4,103 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-2556627635759461461-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,832

Price: $26,744

Mileage: 25,901

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $26,744, 25,901 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/21/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-1875096250180444081-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,487

Price: $37,711

Mileage: 7,067

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $37,711, 7,067 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
bought it. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
This dealer was amazing....they gave me a really great deal and gave me excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Rowena,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  We hope to always be your first choice dealer!  Best Wishes, The East Bay BMW / MINI Team.
May 2, 2017
Salesperson was informative and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Kelly,
Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.  We hope to serve you again in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
We had previously contacted Michael Buffington who advised us he would look out for a vehicle for us, and he did. We liked the vehicle he had picked out for us but we advised him we would rather have an S model and didn't mind waiting. The experience with Michael and the other folks at the dealership was outstanding. We will no doubt purchase a vehicle from Michael some where down the line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Rod did a good job communicating, but car had a stripe (decal) which he communicated could be removed. At the dealership, was told they could remove it, but could not guarantee results.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
from start to finish a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Toukata50
At first they said not a problem but at the end after I told them my situation at the beginning. They wanted more money down. They wasted my Saturday and I almost drove 2 hours for nothing!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Homayounk
Daniel showed me the car and I test drove it. He is very professional, responsive, couteous, knowledge sales person. He is a good communicator. I didn't buy a car because I they didn't have what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Super experience! No haggling...just fair prices and very efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away, and gave a pre-approved monthly quote within a couple hours. A great deal that almost got away but Stephen L. took care of the paperwork promptly, which provided a leg up on several others looking at the vehicle. And though the make/model isn't their specialty the car was exceptionally presentable. Afterwards, had the car washed (though already clean) and filled quickly so I could be on my way. Excellent first-time experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Did not feel comfortable with their tactics. Simply inquired on a vehicle, and was asked several questions as if I was purchasing the car. I only requested the build sheet, and received the same questions from another salesperson. Finally, answered the questions just to get the build sheet. Pricing is poor and they do not want to discuss negotiating a price. Great dealership if you want to abide by their terms.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello James,
Thanks for your review.  I'm sorry you feel you had a sub par experience.  I am concerned that we did not meet your expectations.  it is my understanding our BDC Manager did send the build sheets you requested.  I truly would like to address and correct your concerns.  Please feel free to contact me directly.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
(925) 463-2555
Donna.Gebers@HendrickAuto.com
Oct 27, 2016
Immediately contacted
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you for your review and patronage Robert!  Looking forward to serving you in the future.  

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Courteous, responsive and professional.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review of East Bay MINI.  We appreciate your business!

Best Wishes,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 25, 2016
Responsive and professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jon,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 22, 2016
Great service from Ralph
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Yadhukrishnan,
Thank you so much for your review on Ralph!  He is one of our best!

Sincerely,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
Arivera2314
Couldn't buy car due to bad transmission
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Arivera2314,
Wanted to let you know we read your review and to make sure your questions or concerns were answered.  Please feel free to reach me directly at Donna.Gebers@Hendrickauto.com or 925-463-2555.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Came in to take a look at the 2 series coupe and ended up with a great deal on a fully loaded 4 series coupe that better met our needs. Very professional, not a contentious negotiation at all. Would recommend that you take a look at East Bay BMW
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best,
Joe Pagano,
General Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2016
They are awesome
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review Maninder.  Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Joe Pagano
General Sales Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Shak,
Thank you so much for the positive review!  All the best and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly and informative
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Roman,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review in.  We appreciate it and we appreciate your business!
Jul 10, 2016
It was very difficult to speak with anyone who could make a decision. It was obvious this dealership was not trying to make a sale .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Brian,
First of all, thank you for your review.  I'm so sorry you found it difficult to communicate with us.  It is definitely not in our practice to leave any client feeling like you have.  Please reach out to me directly so I can look into this process and make sure it does not happen again.  Best, Rebekka Murray (Marketing Manager) 925-251-7183 or Rebekka.Murray@Hendrickauto.com
Jul 10, 2016
did not get this mini but did get another one from them. easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Marty,
Thank you for your feedback.  Glad you had a good experience with us.  We are happy to serve you and hope to see you again!
Jun 9, 2016
tannareynoso
Very responsive, if too much so.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer responded professionally using email to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello,
Thank you for your review regarding our communication efforts with you.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 12, 2016
very professional people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Gustavo,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2016
They answered my initial query promptly, but the follow-up mails were not answered. Also, they kept spamming me with emails and I had to opt-out from that. Fortunately, they have honored the opt-out preference.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Ajit,
I am sorry to hear your follow up emails were not answered.  Can you please contact me directly so I can help resolve anything for you?  925-251-7183.  Thank you, Rebekka
Mar 3, 2016
First internet salesman I spoke to was not responsive at all. Took days and multiple emails. Manager took over and was fantastic! Immediately got back to me when I asked. Didn't put a deal together but I have been looking at their inventory in case something comes available. Absolutely would work with the manager!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my request .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
It was very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Very poor. Only send automated emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
I called about the car. Someone never called back. After an email, 2 calls, messages left, and a trip there, the car was sold, disappointing to say the least. Furthermore, the car is still posted on their site as available. Does anyone even update their site. Never doing business here.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I was contacted almost right away by someone (two people in fact) and made an appointment for a test drive. When I showed up, the person I spoke to wasn't there and so I was given a salesman. He had to go find the car before I could drive it. The salesman had very little to say about the car. He let me test drive it and was eager to sell it to me but not offer me a decent price. The car was pretty much everything I have been looking for but the salesman put me off buying it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Detailed person but car was not for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Busy day but I felt well taken care of. I would definitely recommend. Hopefully it will be awhile before I find out about the service department... Great job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Everyone was very polite and responsive. I realize that the used car inventory might not be a priority over new cars, but it would be nice to provide the sales team with a realtime update online with availability status on vehicles that have already been sold so as not to waste potential customers' time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Feb 8, 2015
everything was just as discribed. The were there to set me up with a salesperson and was able to test several cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
I glad to go there for the 2015 328i , Roger was helping me alot . Thanks East Bay BMW !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Awesome team!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The Dealer Over Called
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very resposive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Too pricey, they rates are expensive than Mercedes dealer without any extra warranty and Pre certified.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Justin Choi was so great. He communicated immediately and was wonderful. He was quick to keep me updated and is so sincere. I'm sorry to have "missed" the car to another buyer but our experience was stellar.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Bait & switch. "Sold" one car out from under me and then when I took 1 hr plus of public transit, then showed me a car that wasn't CPO even though that was at the top of my priority list. Also, they later charged me $1K to my credit card that I had to reach out to them to reverse as I never got the first car. Really??!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
very little
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Mr. John Daniels was very easy going and helpful to us , couldn't ask for more ! Thank you John and EB BMW!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Although all was emails with no phone talk it was timely and suited my needs well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
They keep Me waiting for custumer service n never show up n they didnt have the car ready for test drive. No good at all Poor custumer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Dealership was professional, nice, and friendly. Salesman was patience and let me take my time deciding with no sales pressure. Helped work out a deal that I was happy with. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Sales associates treat you as if you're wasting their time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Too pushy. Didn't like the woman who showed me around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
They were very helpful and handled everything expeditiously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Finally after travelling 40 miles . The dealer told me the car wasn't there . It was sold 20mins back were I called them 15 mins before arrival .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
I got passed around, I asked for help, got sent to another and was then passed off again without any explanation. Made me feel like they did not value my business. The final sales man was nice but it still left me with a bad taste. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Tomitha
They were very responsive to my inquiry, but even with my specs, and confirming my appointment by email and then by phone, they did not have any of the cars they said they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Paid cash and they made us wait a while but other than that very easy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
my boyfriend and I had the best experience with east bay bmw then we ever had before when buying a new car.we had a great sales person his name was Said. He sold us our first bmw. We bought a 750li. It's Wonderful car. When we left there we were more than happy. The overall rating 1 out of 10 would be a 11 because they go above and beony in all deparment. All I can say is thank to everyone at eastbay bmw you guys are the best....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Winn Kia - 197 listings

5510 Scarlett Dr. Dublin, CA 94568

2 reviews
Livermore Jaguar - 88 listings

3500 Las Positas Rd Livermore, CA 94551

1 review
F&F Auto Group - 8 listings

3597 1st St, 1 Livermore, CA 94551

1 review
Valley BMW - 167 listings

4369 McHenry Avenue Modesto, CA 95356

8 reviews
MINI of San Francisco - 242 listings

799 Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94102

21 reviews
BMW of Concord - 671 listings

1967 Market St Concord, CA 94520

17 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 380 listings

735 Ashby Ave Berkeley, CA 94710

32 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 275 listings

5720 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538

23 reviews
MINI of Concord

1961 Market St Concord, CA 94520

13 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 420 listings

150 E El Camino Real Mountain View, CA 94040

22 reviews
MINI of Stevens Creek

4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051

4 reviews
Stevens Creek BMW - 619 listings

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051

81 reviews
BMW of San Rafael - 428 listings

1599 E Francisco Blvd San Rafael, CA 94901

32 reviews
BMW of San Francisco

1675 Howard St San Francisco, CA 94103

18 reviews
Peter Pan BMW

2695 S El Camino Real San Mateo, CA 94403

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900