East Bay BMW MINI

4350 Rosewood Dr, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Map & Directions

Sales: (925) 475-8594

Service: (925) 251-7070

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/02/2016_ram_1500-pic-1617165385403535621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$5,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,792

Price: $27,843

Mileage: 2,124

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,843, 2,124 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/38/2014_mini_countryman-pic-3067157518277366288-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,957

Price: $15,877

Mileage: 32,286

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $15,877, 32,286 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/26/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8062222896487732276-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,185

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 35,493

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $20,888, 35,493 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/06/46/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-882956801343139769-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,883

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 24,022

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $15,000, 24,022 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/19/32/2014_mini_countryman-pic-6841713115720618521-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,448

Price: $17,632

Mileage: 13,210

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Coffee Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $17,632, 13,210 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/29/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-6710179264436189892-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,523

Price: $37,326

Mileage: 4,155

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV for sale - $37,326, 4,155 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/32/2014_mini_countryman-pic-6659638878827420513-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,331

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 29,489

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $19,488, 29,489 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/06/01/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-3683277659311958551-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,343

Price: $15,401

Mileage: 56,993

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV for sale - $15,401, 56,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/18/49/2014_mini_countryman-pic-7328116340690660679-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,654

Price: $18,688

Mileage: 42,359

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Royal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $18,688, 42,359 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/13/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3994602727985093605-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,264

Price: $33,741

Mileage: 35,798

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d for sale - $33,741, 35,798 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/06/37/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4885371516896680706-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,892

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 43,555

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mojave Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $18,888, 43,555 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Storage Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/38/2014_mini_countryman-pic-8193350907571491378-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,476

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 44,601

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $17,888, 44,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/27/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-5840427594576502984-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$4,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,929

Price: $40,811

Mileage: 9,648

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $40,811, 9,648 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/13/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3585344884966312683-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,467

Price: $19,711

Mileage: 25,849

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $19,711, 25,849 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/07/03/2016_mini_countryman-pic-6302645323204480220-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,662

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 1,964

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S for sale - $27,888, 1,964 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 30, 2016
Homayounk
Daniel showed me the car and I test drove it. He is very professional, responsive, couteous, knowledge sales person. He is a good communicator. I didn't buy a car because I they didn't have what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Super experience! No haggling...just fair prices and very efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away, and gave a pre-approved monthly quote within a couple hours. A great deal that almost got away but Stephen L. took care of the paperwork promptly, which provided a leg up on several others looking at the vehicle. And though the make/model isn't their specialty the car was exceptionally presentable. Afterwards, had the car washed (though already clean) and filled quickly so I could be on my way. Excellent first-time experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Did not feel comfortable with their tactics. Simply inquired on a vehicle, and was asked several questions as if I was purchasing the car. I only requested the build sheet, and received the same questions from another salesperson. Finally, answered the questions just to get the build sheet. Pricing is poor and they do not want to discuss negotiating a price. Great dealership if you want to abide by their terms.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello James,
Thanks for your review.  I'm sorry you feel you had a sub par experience.  I am concerned that we did not meet your expectations.  it is my understanding our BDC Manager did send the build sheets you requested.  I truly would like to address and correct your concerns.  Please feel free to contact me directly.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
(925) 463-2555
Donna.Gebers@HendrickAuto.com
Oct 27, 2016
Immediately contacted
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you for your review and patronage Robert!  Looking forward to serving you in the future.  

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Courteous, responsive and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review of East Bay MINI.  We appreciate your business!

Best Wishes,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 25, 2016
Responsive and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jon,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 22, 2016
Great service from Ralph
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Yadhukrishnan,
Thank you so much for your review on Ralph!  He is one of our best!

Sincerely,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
Arivera2314
Couldn't buy car due to bad transmission
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Arivera2314,
Wanted to let you know we read your review and to make sure your questions or concerns were answered.  Please feel free to reach me directly at Donna.Gebers@Hendrickauto.com or 925-463-2555.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Came in to take a look at the 2 series coupe and ended up with a great deal on a fully loaded 4 series coupe that better met our needs. Very professional, not a contentious negotiation at all. Would recommend that you take a look at East Bay BMW
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best,
Joe Pagano,
General Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2016
They are awesome
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review Maninder.  Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Joe Pagano
General Sales Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Shak,
Thank you so much for the positive review!  All the best and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly and informative
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Roman,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review in.  We appreciate it and we appreciate your business!
Jul 10, 2016
It was very difficult to speak with anyone who could make a decision. It was obvious this dealership was not trying to make a sale .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Brian,
First of all, thank you for your review.  I'm so sorry you found it difficult to communicate with us.  It is definitely not in our practice to leave any client feeling like you have.  Please reach out to me directly so I can look into this process and make sure it does not happen again.  Best, Rebekka Murray (Marketing Manager) 925-251-7183 or Rebekka.Murray@Hendrickauto.com
Jul 10, 2016
did not get this mini but did get another one from them. easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Marty,
Thank you for your feedback.  Glad you had a good experience with us.  We are happy to serve you and hope to see you again!
Jun 9, 2016
tannareynoso
Very responsive, if too much so.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer responded professionally using email to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello,
Thank you for your review regarding our communication efforts with you.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 12, 2016
very professional people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Gustavo,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2016
They answered my initial query promptly, but the follow-up mails were not answered. Also, they kept spamming me with emails and I had to opt-out from that. Fortunately, they have honored the opt-out preference.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Ajit,
I am sorry to hear your follow up emails were not answered.  Can you please contact me directly so I can help resolve anything for you?  925-251-7183.  Thank you, Rebekka
Mar 3, 2016
First internet salesman I spoke to was not responsive at all. Took days and multiple emails. Manager took over and was fantastic! Immediately got back to me when I asked. Didn't put a deal together but I have been looking at their inventory in case something comes available. Absolutely would work with the manager!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my request .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
It was very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Very poor. Only send automated emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
I called about the car. Someone never called back. After an email, 2 calls, messages left, and a trip there, the car was sold, disappointing to say the least. Furthermore, the car is still posted on their site as available. Does anyone even update their site. Never doing business here.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I was contacted almost right away by someone (two people in fact) and made an appointment for a test drive. When I showed up, the person I spoke to wasn't there and so I was given a salesman. He had to go find the car before I could drive it. The salesman had very little to say about the car. He let me test drive it and was eager to sell it to me but not offer me a decent price. The car was pretty much everything I have been looking for but the salesman put me off buying it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Detailed person but car was not for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Busy day but I felt well taken care of. I would definitely recommend. Hopefully it will be awhile before I find out about the service department... Great job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Everyone was very polite and responsive. I realize that the used car inventory might not be a priority over new cars, but it would be nice to provide the sales team with a realtime update online with availability status on vehicles that have already been sold so as not to waste potential customers' time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
everything was just as discribed. The were there to set me up with a salesperson and was able to test several cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
I glad to go there for the 2015 328i , Roger was helping me alot . Thanks East Bay BMW !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Awesome team!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The Dealer Over Called
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very resposive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Too pricey, they rates are expensive than Mercedes dealer without any extra warranty and Pre certified.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Justin Choi was so great. He communicated immediately and was wonderful. He was quick to keep me updated and is so sincere. I'm sorry to have "missed" the car to another buyer but our experience was stellar.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Bait & switch. "Sold" one car out from under me and then when I took 1 hr plus of public transit, then showed me a car that wasn't CPO even though that was at the top of my priority list. Also, they later charged me $1K to my credit card that I had to reach out to them to reverse as I never got the first car. Really??!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
very little
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Mr. John Daniels was very easy going and helpful to us , couldn't ask for more ! Thank you John and EB BMW!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Although all was emails with no phone talk it was timely and suited my needs well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
They keep Me waiting for custumer service n never show up n they didnt have the car ready for test drive. No good at all Poor custumer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Dealership was professional, nice, and friendly. Salesman was patience and let me take my time deciding with no sales pressure. Helped work out a deal that I was happy with. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Sales associates treat you as if you're wasting their time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Too pushy. Didn't like the woman who showed me around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
They were very helpful and handled everything expeditiously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Finally after travelling 40 miles . The dealer told me the car wasn't there . It was sold 20mins back were I called them 15 mins before arrival .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
I got passed around, I asked for help, got sent to another and was then passed off again without any explanation. Made me feel like they did not value my business. The final sales man was nice but it still left me with a bad taste. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Tomitha
They were very responsive to my inquiry, but even with my specs, and confirming my appointment by email and then by phone, they did not have any of the cars they said they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Paid cash and they made us wait a while but other than that very easy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
my boyfriend and I had the best experience with east bay bmw then we ever had before when buying a new car.we had a great sales person his name was Said. He sold us our first bmw. We bought a 750li. It's Wonderful car. When we left there we were more than happy. The overall rating 1 out of 10 would be a 11 because they go above and beony in all deparment. All I can say is thank to everyone at eastbay bmw you guys are the best....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Winn Kia - 206 listings

5510 Scarlett Dr., Dublin, CA 94568

1 review
Livermore Subaru - 100 listings

3600 Las Positas Road, Livermore, CA 94551

1 review
Skye Auto - 9 listings

151 Lindbergh Ave, Ste E, Livermore, CA 94551

4 reviews
Valley BMW - 113 listings

4369 McHenry Avenue, Modesto, CA 95356

8 reviews
MINI of San Francisco

799 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA 94102

20 reviews
MINI of Concord - 108 listings

1961 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

10 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 398 listings

735 Ashby Ave, Berkeley, CA 94710

32 reviews
BMW of Concord - 378 listings

1967 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

12 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 290 listings

5720 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538

20 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 418 listings

150 E El Camino Real, Mountain View, CA 94040

18 reviews
MINI of Stevens Creek

4201 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051

4 reviews
Stevens Creek BMW - 545 listings

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051

74 reviews
BMW of San Rafael - 450 listings

1599 E Francisco Blvd, San Rafael, CA 94901

30 reviews
BMW of San Francisco

1675 Howard St, San Francisco, CA 94103

20 reviews
Peter Pan BMW

2695 S El Camino Real, San Mateo, CA 94403

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295