East Bay BMW MINI

4350 Rosewood Dr, Pleasanton, CA 94588 - Map & Directions

Sales: (925) 475-8594

Service: (925) 251-7070

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/26/2013_audi_a4-pic-7433336911874089624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,810

Price: $18,684

Mileage: 40,069

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $18,684, 40,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/14/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-2626803515866054554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,303

Price: $28,383

Mileage: 17,162

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $28,383, 17,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/07/20/2014_ford_explorer-pic-738787115989815948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,435

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 5,597

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,000, 5,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/34/2014_bmw_i3-pic-4202804284110176276-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,410

Price: $20,594

Mileage: 11,227

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Andesite Silver Met W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base for sale - $20,594, 11,227 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/19/04/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3591909477646855407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,574

Price: $34,974

Mileage: 8,460

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $34,974, 8,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/31/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-8855578828387188489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,909

Price: $28,663

Mileage: 21,229

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $28,663, 21,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/12/2014_honda_civic-pic-9062996104410034848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,459

Price: $13,662

Mileage: 21,865

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,662, 21,865 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/43/2016_bmw_m4-pic-3537167707779976268-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$5,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,055

Price: $65,418

Mileage: 3,577

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $65,418, 3,577 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/46/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6300861836755846239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,506

Price: $38,864

Mileage: 51,751

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $38,864, 51,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/06/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-2831632549112823291-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,002

Price: $32,443

Mileage: 33,846

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i for sale - $32,443, 33,846 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/20/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-3445995687354132102-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,057

Price: $29,877

Mileage: 20,900

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $29,877, 20,900 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/29/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-6710179264436189892-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$3,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,086

Price: $40,628

Mileage: 4,155

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV for sale - $40,628, 4,155 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/06/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7955715966926510066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,080

Price: $18,234

Mileage: 45,601

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $18,234, 45,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/06/14/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8117907499082069491-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,479

Price: $21,343

Mileage: 29,457

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $21,343, 29,457 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/06/28/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-972406140734266053-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series M235i Convertible Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$3,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,874

Price: $44,712

Mileage: 9,034

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series M235i Convertible for sale - $44,712, 9,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 3, 2016
Did not feel comfortable with their tactics. Simply inquired on a vehicle, and was asked several questions as if I was purchasing the car. I only requested the build sheet, and received the same questions from another salesperson. Finally, answered the questions just to get the build sheet. Pricing is poor and they do not want to discuss negotiating a price. Great dealership if you want to abide by their terms.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello James,
Thanks for your review.  I'm sorry you feel you had a sub par experience.  I am concerned that we did not meet your expectations.  it is my understanding our BDC Manager did send the build sheets you requested.  I truly would like to address and correct your concerns.  Please feel free to contact me directly.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
(925) 463-2555
Donna.Gebers@HendrickAuto.com
Oct 27, 2016
Immediately contacted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you for your review and patronage Robert!  Looking forward to serving you in the future.  

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Courteous, responsive and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review of East Bay MINI.  We appreciate your business!

Best Wishes,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 25, 2016
Responsive and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jon,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 22, 2016
Great service from Ralph
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Yadhukrishnan,
Thank you so much for your review on Ralph!  He is one of our best!

Sincerely,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
Arivera2314
Couldn't buy car due to bad transmission
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Arivera2314,
Wanted to let you know we read your review and to make sure your questions or concerns were answered.  Please feel free to reach me directly at Donna.Gebers@Hendrickauto.com or 925-463-2555.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Came in to take a look at the 2 series coupe and ended up with a great deal on a fully loaded 4 series coupe that better met our needs. Very professional, not a contentious negotiation at all. Would recommend that you take a look at East Bay BMW
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best,
Joe Pagano,
General Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2016
They are awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review Maninder.  Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Joe Pagano
General Sales Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Shak,
Thank you so much for the positive review!  All the best and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly and informative
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Roman,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review in.  We appreciate it and we appreciate your business!
Jul 10, 2016
It was very difficult to speak with anyone who could make a decision. It was obvious this dealership was not trying to make a sale .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Brian,
First of all, thank you for your review.  I'm so sorry you found it difficult to communicate with us.  It is definitely not in our practice to leave any client feeling like you have.  Please reach out to me directly so I can look into this process and make sure it does not happen again.  Best, Rebekka Murray (Marketing Manager) 925-251-7183 or Rebekka.Murray@Hendrickauto.com
Jul 10, 2016
did not get this mini but did get another one from them. easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Marty,
Thank you for your feedback.  Glad you had a good experience with us.  We are happy to serve you and hope to see you again!
Jun 9, 2016
tannareynoso
Very responsive, if too much so.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer responded professionally using email to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello,
Thank you for your review regarding our communication efforts with you.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 12, 2016
very professional people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Gustavo,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2016
They answered my initial query promptly, but the follow-up mails were not answered. Also, they kept spamming me with emails and I had to opt-out from that. Fortunately, they have honored the opt-out preference.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Ajit,
I am sorry to hear your follow up emails were not answered.  Can you please contact me directly so I can help resolve anything for you?  925-251-7183.  Thank you, Rebekka
Mar 3, 2016
First internet salesman I spoke to was not responsive at all. Took days and multiple emails. Manager took over and was fantastic! Immediately got back to me when I asked. Didn't put a deal together but I have been looking at their inventory in case something comes available. Absolutely would work with the manager!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my request .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
It was very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Very poor. Only send automated emails.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
I called about the car. Someone never called back. After an email, 2 calls, messages left, and a trip there, the car was sold, disappointing to say the least. Furthermore, the car is still posted on their site as available. Does anyone even update their site. Never doing business here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I was contacted almost right away by someone (two people in fact) and made an appointment for a test drive. When I showed up, the person I spoke to wasn't there and so I was given a salesman. He had to go find the car before I could drive it. The salesman had very little to say about the car. He let me test drive it and was eager to sell it to me but not offer me a decent price. The car was pretty much everything I have been looking for but the salesman put me off buying it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Detailed person but car was not for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Busy day but I felt well taken care of. I would definitely recommend. Hopefully it will be awhile before I find out about the service department... Great job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Everyone was very polite and responsive. I realize that the used car inventory might not be a priority over new cars, but it would be nice to provide the sales team with a realtime update online with availability status on vehicles that have already been sold so as not to waste potential customers' time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
everything was just as discribed. The were there to set me up with a salesperson and was able to test several cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
I glad to go there for the 2015 328i , Roger was helping me alot . Thanks East Bay BMW !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Awesome team!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The Dealer Over Called
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very resposive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Too pricey, they rates are expensive than Mercedes dealer without any extra warranty and Pre certified.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Justin Choi was so great. He communicated immediately and was wonderful. He was quick to keep me updated and is so sincere. I'm sorry to have "missed" the car to another buyer but our experience was stellar.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Bait & switch. "Sold" one car out from under me and then when I took 1 hr plus of public transit, then showed me a car that wasn't CPO even though that was at the top of my priority list. Also, they later charged me $1K to my credit card that I had to reach out to them to reverse as I never got the first car. Really??!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
very little
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Mr. John Daniels was very easy going and helpful to us , couldn't ask for more ! Thank you John and EB BMW!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Although all was emails with no phone talk it was timely and suited my needs well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
They keep Me waiting for custumer service n never show up n they didnt have the car ready for test drive. No good at all Poor custumer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Dealership was professional, nice, and friendly. Salesman was patience and let me take my time deciding with no sales pressure. Helped work out a deal that I was happy with. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Sales associates treat you as if you're wasting their time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Too pushy. Didn't like the woman who showed me around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
They were very helpful and handled everything expeditiously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Finally after travelling 40 miles . The dealer told me the car wasn't there . It was sold 20mins back were I called them 15 mins before arrival .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
I got passed around, I asked for help, got sent to another and was then passed off again without any explanation. Made me feel like they did not value my business. The final sales man was nice but it still left me with a bad taste. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Tomitha
They were very responsive to my inquiry, but even with my specs, and confirming my appointment by email and then by phone, they did not have any of the cars they said they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Paid cash and they made us wait a while but other than that very easy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
my boyfriend and I had the best experience with east bay bmw then we ever had before when buying a new car.we had a great sales person his name was Said. He sold us our first bmw. We bought a 750li. It's Wonderful car. When we left there we were more than happy. The overall rating 1 out of 10 would be a 11 because they go above and beony in all deparment. All I can say is thank to everyone at eastbay bmw you guys are the best....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Peter Pan BMW - 282 listings

2695 S El Camino Real, San Mateo, CA 94403

1 review
Livermore Subaru - 60 listings

3600 Las Positas Road, Livermore, CA 94551

1 review
Skye Auto - 13 listings

151 Lindbergh Ave, Ste E, Livermore, CA 94551

4 reviews
Valley BMW - 124 listings

4369 McHenry Avenue, Modesto, CA 95356

6 reviews
MINI of San Francisco - 280 listings

799 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA 94102

18 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 472 listings

150 E El Camino Real, Mountain View, CA 94040

12 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 469 listings

735 Ashby Ave, Berkeley, CA 94710

30 reviews
MINI of Concord - 101 listings

1961 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

9 reviews
MINI of Stevens Creek

4201 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051

5 reviews
BMW of Concord - 468 listings

1967 Market St, Concord, CA 94520

9 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 352 listings

5720 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538

16 reviews
BMW of San Rafael - 402 listings

1599 E Francisco Blvd, San Rafael, CA 94901

27 reviews
Stevens Creek BMW - 444 listings

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051

65 reviews
BMW of San Francisco

1675 Howard St, San Francisco, CA 94103

20 reviews
BMW Search Bay Area

Fremont, CA 94538

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695