East Bay BMW MINI

4350 Rosewood Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Sales: (925) 475-8594

Service: (888) 693-0734

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/47/2018_bmw_7_series-pic-3563287790685661296-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$15,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,455

Price: $68,915

Mileage: 2,319

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magellan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD for sale - $68,915, 2,319 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/10/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-7227758468318731250-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,164

Price: $29,801

Mileage: 22,184

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $29,801, 22,184 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/14/18/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7349097560688143296-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,773

Price: $17,908

Mileage: 38,618

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,908, 38,618 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/47/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7244865020205252211-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$3,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,488

Price: $19,702

Mileage: 22,612

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $19,702, 22,612 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/42/2015_mini_cooper-pic-9132748731474369353-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,249

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 16,503

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $14,987, 16,503 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/17/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-970709675681295681-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,686

Price: $18,711

Mileage: 47,616

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,711, 47,616 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/06/09/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2082540703380156011-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,503

Price: $25,711

Mileage: 31,408

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $25,711, 31,408 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/27/2017_bmw_x3-pic-3076313658343111985-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,228

Price: $37,695

Mileage: 4,774

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $37,695, 4,774 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/11/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3124306394508505930-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,087

Price: $49,893

Mileage: 22,233

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $49,893, 22,233 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/24/2017_bmw_x3-pic-7553028349158742517-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$4,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,151

Price: $38,695

Mileage: 4,917

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $38,695, 4,917 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/13/23/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3050030657675113263-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,834

Price: $19,711

Mileage: 28,494

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $19,711, 28,494 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/24/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4377831956296758379-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,247

Price: $19,817

Mileage: 46,423

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $19,817, 46,423 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/17/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2767471233375212021-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,275

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 30,510

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,888, 30,510 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/45/2015_mini_cooper-pic-570487390592017798-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,934

Price: $16,973

Mileage: 38,547

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Thunder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $16,973, 38,547 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/13/13/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-239031202114377566-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Good Deal
$2,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,446

Price: $32,856

Mileage: 37,073

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $32,856, 37,073 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZBSJJ
The people at the dealership were helpful and courteous. Mr. Elahi was very helpful in getting me situated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
They did respond to my email and let me know their was a price reduction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
GuruZR7KQ
Worked with Will. I was in a big hurry and they got me in and out in less than one hour! Kudos to these guys, they value your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
This is the review we submitted to Yelp! On 11/17/17 my wife (Patty) and I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Mini Countryman S from Eastbay Mini in Pleasanton, CA. The entire process over a two day period (test drive one day/discussion of the best method to purchase & purchase on the 2nd day) was highly professional, informative and personable. During our search for a Mini vehicle that fit our family needs and interests we did extensive research on the internet of various dealers in and around the Bay Area. Eastbay Mini’s website proved to be extremely helpful with extensive pictures and detail regarding each car they had on their website. We knew how many people previously owned various vehicles, received detailed information about what features each car had + what added option package(s) were on each vehicle. Another factor for us was easy access to the dealership just off of the 580 freeway making it easy for us to come from out of town. In addition, Eastbay Mini had a large selection of pre-owned vehicles in various models at various price ranges giving the consumer flexibility and choices. The price of most vehicles on the lot easily equaled or beat price quotes from other local dealerships. Through e-mail, phone call and text we met Motor Advisor Michael Buffington. We arranged a meeting/test drive/sales discussion time with Michael. During this time he was very professional, personable, kind and very informative. He was straight forward with what he and Eastbay Mini could do for us regarding the purchase of the vehicle of our choice from their company. After leaving the dealership we had additional questions over the course of a 2-3 day period which Michael quickly addressed (via phone call, e-mail & text) and he even responded to our questions on his day off. This was a no pressure sale. The day of the purchase was extremely smooth. Michael reviewed the purchase price, warranty, etc… with us and then turned us over to Doug in the financial department. Doug was extremely kind, very informative about the vehicle we were purchasing and clearly outlined all aspects of our contract and policies. Being we are from out of town and our financial institute is in Sacramento, we used the CUDL institution to process all financial paperwork. The process of signing documents, waiting for paperwork to process electronically and to review all of our policies took no more than 45 minutes. Eastbay Mini has a nice showroom that has a clean restroom, free coffee/hot chocolate, free bottled water and other snacks for the consumer and also for those waiting while their vehicles were being serviced. In addition they have parts, clothing, toys for kids, etc… on display for purchase by the consumer. In closing, Michael Buffington had the vehicle detailed, gassed up and completely reviewed all features of the vehicle before we left the lot. The entire process took no more than 1.5 hours and had two consumers happily leaving the lot with their new pre- owned vehicle. We would recommend you seriously consider your next purchase from Eastbay Mini. Patty & Tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
RAMIKLIK
Talked to sale man. Planned to fly up next day. Was that told car was mine and would be saved. Got a call 2 hours later informing me that the car was sold. Disappointing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Oreodont
Dealer contacted me almost immediately, within minutes after they opened the next business day after I contacted them by e-mail. They were very helpful with information. I live about 4 hours away from the dealer, and was unable to travel immediately to look at the car, but they repeatedly contacted me at least three times throughout the day to see what my plans were. They were not pushy, just helpful. Unfortunately, another buyer purchased the car before I was able to get there and see it. I am sure it was a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Jimmy Le
Communication. - the dealer was not quick to respond. Listing accuracy - listing was accurate On-site experience - car wasnt entirely clean. I was not offered a test drive Customer service - staff was not friendly nor accommodating. They were not organized and lacked communication within their office. Overall impression - i would not recommend the dealer to my family, my friends, and to anyone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Had a great experience. Friendly people and good prices. I really enjoyed my purchase. Normally I hate purchasing cars from a dealership but this time it was pleasent. David was a very good salesperson. And they even did a follow-up with me where they invited me in for a second date which is where they take the time to go over all the features of your new car in detail. They even washed and cleaned my car for me again. What really stuck with me was before I came in the car was up front with my name and my wife's name in front of the car waiting for us. Really left an impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Great dealership. Wonderful service. The car sold the next day prior to I being able to purchase it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Duke6335
Great response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Great communications with sales person. In addition, he followed up and made himself available for any questions on the vehicle. Very helpful, thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
mollymom
They were very nice and gave me all the info I need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Courteous, not pushy, team approach, willing to work with my situation, relatively quick to process my paperwork after negotiated price. Would recommend to a friend as a good experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
bought it. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
This dealer was amazing....they gave me a really great deal and gave me excellent customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Rowena,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  We hope to always be your first choice dealer!  Best Wishes, The East Bay BMW / MINI Team.
May 2, 2017
Salesperson was informative and efficient.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Kelly,
Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.  We hope to serve you again in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
We had previously contacted Michael Buffington who advised us he would look out for a vehicle for us, and he did. We liked the vehicle he had picked out for us but we advised him we would rather have an S model and didn't mind waiting. The experience with Michael and the other folks at the dealership was outstanding. We will no doubt purchase a vehicle from Michael some where down the line.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Rod did a good job communicating, but car had a stripe (decal) which he communicated could be removed. At the dealership, was told they could remove it, but could not guarantee results.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
from start to finish a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Toukata50
At first they said not a problem but at the end after I told them my situation at the beginning. They wanted more money down. They wasted my Saturday and I almost drove 2 hours for nothing!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Homayounk
Daniel showed me the car and I test drove it. He is very professional, responsive, couteous, knowledge sales person. He is a good communicator. I didn't buy a car because I they didn't have what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Super experience! No haggling...just fair prices and very efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away, and gave a pre-approved monthly quote within a couple hours. A great deal that almost got away but Stephen L. took care of the paperwork promptly, which provided a leg up on several others looking at the vehicle. And though the make/model isn't their specialty the car was exceptionally presentable. Afterwards, had the car washed (though already clean) and filled quickly so I could be on my way. Excellent first-time experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Did not feel comfortable with their tactics. Simply inquired on a vehicle, and was asked several questions as if I was purchasing the car. I only requested the build sheet, and received the same questions from another salesperson. Finally, answered the questions just to get the build sheet. Pricing is poor and they do not want to discuss negotiating a price. Great dealership if you want to abide by their terms.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello James,
Thanks for your review.  I'm sorry you feel you had a sub par experience.  I am concerned that we did not meet your expectations.  it is my understanding our BDC Manager did send the build sheets you requested.  I truly would like to address and correct your concerns.  Please feel free to contact me directly.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
(925) 463-2555
Donna.Gebers@HendrickAuto.com
Oct 27, 2016
Immediately contacted
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you for your review and patronage Robert!  Looking forward to serving you in the future.  

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Oct 12, 2016
Courteous, responsive and professional.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review of East Bay MINI.  We appreciate your business!

Best Wishes,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 25, 2016
Responsive and professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jon,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 22, 2016
Great service from Ralph
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Yadhukrishnan,
Thank you so much for your review on Ralph!  He is one of our best!

Sincerely,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
Arivera2314
Couldn't buy car due to bad transmission
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Arivera2314,
Wanted to let you know we read your review and to make sure your questions or concerns were answered.  Please feel free to reach me directly at Donna.Gebers@Hendrickauto.com or 925-463-2555.

Best,
Donna Gebers
General Manager
Sep 6, 2016
Came in to take a look at the 2 series coupe and ended up with a great deal on a fully loaded 4 series coupe that better met our needs. Very professional, not a contentious negotiation at all. Would recommend that you take a look at East Bay BMW
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best,
Joe Pagano,
General Sales Manager
Sep 3, 2016
They are awesome
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review Maninder.  Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Joe Pagano
General Sales Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Shak,
Thank you so much for the positive review!  All the best and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly and informative
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Roman,
Thank you for taking the time to send a review in.  We appreciate it and we appreciate your business!
Jul 10, 2016
It was very difficult to speak with anyone who could make a decision. It was obvious this dealership was not trying to make a sale .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Brian,
First of all, thank you for your review.  I'm so sorry you found it difficult to communicate with us.  It is definitely not in our practice to leave any client feeling like you have.  Please reach out to me directly so I can look into this process and make sure it does not happen again.  Best, Rebekka Murray (Marketing Manager) 925-251-7183 or Rebekka.Murray@Hendrickauto.com
Jul 10, 2016
did not get this mini but did get another one from them. easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hi Marty,
Thank you for your feedback.  Glad you had a good experience with us.  We are happy to serve you and hope to see you again!
Jun 9, 2016
tannareynoso
Very responsive, if too much so.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer responded professionally using email to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello,
Thank you for your review regarding our communication efforts with you.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 12, 2016
very professional people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Gustavo,
Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!
Mar 8, 2016
They answered my initial query promptly, but the follow-up mails were not answered. Also, they kept spamming me with emails and I had to opt-out from that. Fortunately, they have honored the opt-out preference.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Bay BMW MINI:

Hello Ajit,
I am sorry to hear your follow up emails were not answered.  Can you please contact me directly so I can help resolve anything for you?  925-251-7183.  Thank you, Rebekka
Mar 3, 2016
First internet salesman I spoke to was not responsive at all. Took days and multiple emails. Manager took over and was fantastic! Immediately got back to me when I asked. Didn't put a deal together but I have been looking at their inventory in case something comes available. Absolutely would work with the manager!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my request .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
It was very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Very poor. Only send automated emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
I called about the car. Someone never called back. After an email, 2 calls, messages left, and a trip there, the car was sold, disappointing to say the least. Furthermore, the car is still posted on their site as available. Does anyone even update their site. Never doing business here.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
I was contacted almost right away by someone (two people in fact) and made an appointment for a test drive. When I showed up, the person I spoke to wasn't there and so I was given a salesman. He had to go find the car before I could drive it. The salesman had very little to say about the car. He let me test drive it and was eager to sell it to me but not offer me a decent price. The car was pretty much everything I have been looking for but the salesman put me off buying it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Detailed person but car was not for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Busy day but I felt well taken care of. I would definitely recommend. Hopefully it will be awhile before I find out about the service department... Great job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Everyone was very polite and responsive. I realize that the used car inventory might not be a priority over new cars, but it would be nice to provide the sales team with a realtime update online with availability status on vehicles that have already been sold so as not to waste potential customers' time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
everything was just as discribed. The were there to set me up with a salesperson and was able to test several cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
I glad to go there for the 2015 328i , Roger was helping me alot . Thanks East Bay BMW !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Awesome team!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The Dealer Over Called
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Very resposive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Too pricey, they rates are expensive than Mercedes dealer without any extra warranty and Pre certified.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Justin Choi was so great. He communicated immediately and was wonderful. He was quick to keep me updated and is so sincere. I'm sorry to have "missed" the car to another buyer but our experience was stellar.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Bait & switch. "Sold" one car out from under me and then when I took 1 hr plus of public transit, then showed me a car that wasn't CPO even though that was at the top of my priority list. Also, they later charged me $1K to my credit card that I had to reach out to them to reverse as I never got the first car. Really??!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
very little
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Mr. John Daniels was very easy going and helpful to us , couldn't ask for more ! Thank you John and EB BMW!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Although all was emails with no phone talk it was timely and suited my needs well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
They keep Me waiting for custumer service n never show up n they didnt have the car ready for test drive. No good at all Poor custumer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Dealership was professional, nice, and friendly. Salesman was patience and let me take my time deciding with no sales pressure. Helped work out a deal that I was happy with. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Sales associates treat you as if you're wasting their time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Too pushy. Didn't like the woman who showed me around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
They were very helpful and handled everything expeditiously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Finally after travelling 40 miles . The dealer told me the car wasn't there . It was sold 20mins back were I called them 15 mins before arrival .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
I got passed around, I asked for help, got sent to another and was then passed off again without any explanation. Made me feel like they did not value my business. The final sales man was nice but it still left me with a bad taste. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Tomitha
They were very responsive to my inquiry, but even with my specs, and confirming my appointment by email and then by phone, they did not have any of the cars they said they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Paid cash and they made us wait a while but other than that very easy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
my boyfriend and I had the best experience with east bay bmw then we ever had before when buying a new car.we had a great sales person his name was Said. He sold us our first bmw. We bought a 750li. It's Wonderful car. When we left there we were more than happy. The overall rating 1 out of 10 would be a 11 because they go above and beony in all deparment. All I can say is thank to everyone at eastbay bmw you guys are the best....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

North Bay Auto Inc. - 19 listings
1155 Portola Ave Livermore, CA 94551
5 reviews
Pleasanton Auto Exchange - 12 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Pleasanton, CA 94588
4 reviews
House of Imports
151 Lindbergh Ave, STE E Livermore, CA 94551
1 review
Valley BMW - 161 listings
4369 McHenry Avenue Modesto, CA 95356
14 reviews
MINI of San Francisco - 214 listings
799 Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94102
26 reviews
Weatherford BMW - 459 listings
735 Ashby Ave Berkeley, CA 94710
28 reviews
BMW of Concord - 436 listings
1967 Market St Concord, CA 94520
16 reviews
BMW of Fremont - 303 listings
5720 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
29 reviews
BMW of Mountain View - 399 listings
150 E El Camino Real Mountain View, CA 94040
26 reviews
BMW of San Rafael
1599 E Francisco Blvd San Rafael, CA 94901
29 reviews
Stevens Creek BMW - 634 listings
4343 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
93 reviews
MINI of Concord - 136 listings
1961 Market St Concord, CA 94520
16 reviews
BMW of San Francisco
1675 Howard St San Francisco, CA 94103
4 reviews
Peter Pan BMW
2695 S El Camino Real San Mateo, CA 94403
2 reviews
MINI of Stevens Creek
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895