EZ Auto & Truck Plaza

1325 S State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 866-5482

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/51/2013_ford_taurus-pic-304745630937903776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,647

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 79,848

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $15,991, 79,848 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-1922025838046841446-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,109

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 65,813

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,991, 65,813 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/37/2004_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-589482906233785338-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,036

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 62,878

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $14,991, 62,878 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/20/2016_dodge_charger-pic-9177320999745052943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,196

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 31,505

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,991, 31,505 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/08/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3498706051810906729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,944

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 23,274

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,991, 23,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/51/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4723024660663954767-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,888

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 42,780

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,991, 42,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/54/2015_honda_accord-pic-6482599765566294785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,632

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 29,246

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,997, 29,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/14/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-8662677022770351495-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,703

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 71,710

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $11,991, 71,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/08/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2570958386496882609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,300

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 52,071

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,971, 52,071 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/37/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4057408722343189792-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,297

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 88,312

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $13,991, 88,312 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/15/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1226037950528693028-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,257

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 86,576

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $9,997, 86,576 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/37/2013_nissan_quest-pic-2373677295205488089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,157

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 74,633

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $15,991, 74,633 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/24/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-3925882227684063872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,976

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 21,071

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,991, 21,071 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/57/2010_ford_mustang-pic-8258991387574066004-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$46 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,945

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 38,096

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $12,991, 38,096 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/27/2009_toyota_venza-pic-8480903598079116467-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza I4 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,882

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 103,968

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza I4 for sale - $9,991, 103,968 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 23, 2016
Carsonw
Went there to look at this truck (1 hour north of me). He told us one thing that the dealer fee was 800$. He was acting very shady and odd. We came back the next day to test drive and most likely purchase and he changed and said the dealer fee was 1800$.... I don't like being lied to so we walked. I Ended up buying another truck for 26,000$. Glad he lost out with his crooked lies. If I could rate negative I would.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Carson, to clarify what happened based on your statement we instructed you that if you wanted to have an assured hold on this car it would be in your best interest to place a deposit due to the fact we cannot hold vehicles based on sole promises. We receive calls every day with people who want us to hold vehicles on the note that they will buy it but do not want to put a deposit if we did this we would have all our inventory on hold making it not fair for our other customers. If you purchased a $26,000 truck we are happy for you. Take care.
Nov 13, 2015
migration_stevenm212
I went online to this dealers website and this car isn't there anymore. They never called me back.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Steven, unfortunately, we are not responsible for typographical or data transmission errors. We apologize if for some reason a vehicle is not listed properly or has incorrect information hence why we encourage all of our clients to please call our sales specialist for further information and up to date inventory availability.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we would love to make it up to you in the future.

Take Care.
EZ Auto & Truck Plaza
Customer Management Team
Read 3 old reviews
May 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Thank you for your kind review, Adam. We appreciate your business. Please come back soon!
Dec 13, 2012
poor communication skills..Discription of car was not as listed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Raymond, unfortunately, we are not responsible for typographical or data transmission errors. We apologize if for some reason a vehicle is not listed properly or has incorrect information hence why we encourage all of our clients to please call our sales specialist for further information and up to date inventory availability.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we would love to make it up to you in the future.

Take Care.
EZ Auto & Truck Plaza
Customer Management Team
Apr 23, 2012
I called this dealer and ask them many questions about the 2005 vw bug they had for sale.Before I took the 9 hour drive to the dealership. I even spoke with 2 sales people before coming telling them please dont waste my time if the car isnt what is advestised. We got to the dealer and this car was nothing what they said! They say it was garage kept and in excellent condition! This is what we saw lots of scratches all over the car, door ding, crack in the windshield, tail light out, reverse light out, no remote start, no ipod port and more. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME/GAS AND MONEY ON TOLLS!!! They said they drove the car before we came and they couldn't even replace the 2 lights out!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Jennifer,

We apologize for the delayed response on this review. We are now under new management and will do anything to earn your business again. We apologize for the errors of our previous management team and hopefully, we can make it up to you in the near future. If so you do choose to ever do business with us we will be happy to give you a $500.00 credit on any vehicle you'd like to purchase. We are deeply saddened this happened to you and our new team of professionals is now dedicating all their time to make sure all of our customers have the best experience possible with our vehicl
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Acura - 71 listings

875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

5 reviews
United Auto Center - 38 listings

4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714 Davie, FL 33314

3 reviews
Electric Motors Club - 38 listings

2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Corporate Cars USA - 37 listings

735 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

12 reviews
Doozy Auto - 30 listings

4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Exotic Motors Corporation - 15 listings

2200 S Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

3 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 10 listings

4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314

2 reviews
C&S Premium Auto Brokers - 8 listings

3758 NW 16th St Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 7 listings

20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
People Business Solution - 2 listings

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Euro Motor Sport

925 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
Broward Motors

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
National Livery Sales

4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,213 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
979 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995