EZ Auto & Truck Plaza

1325 S State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 866-5482

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-1922025838046841446-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,028

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 65,813

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $11,991, 65,813 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/13/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7879271270498624508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,951

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 36,769

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $23,991, 36,769 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/51/2011_honda_accord-pic-9133857203772706738-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,495

Price: $9,591

Mileage: 84,934

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $9,591, 84,934 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/01/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2912099128217562790-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,115

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 95,481

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,991, 95,481 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/58/2014_dodge_journey-pic-4996212441936215269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,058

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 23,274

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,991, 23,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3922391842299572242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,495

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 80,967

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,991, 80,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/37/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1617430384047353347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,842

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 68,572

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,997, 68,572 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/37/2013_nissan_quest-pic-2373677295205488089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,345

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 74,633

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $13,991, 74,633 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6368531325181030945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,778

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 22,125

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,991, 22,125 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/07/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2503341630173999272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,293

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 58,224

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,991, 58,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/24/2004_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3384142573459089541-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$3,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,179

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 62,878

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $13,491, 62,878 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9171546779529693664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,444

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 34,034

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $18,991, 34,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/00/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5873199437888378924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,055

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 78,051

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,991, 78,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/01/2007_acura_tsx-pic-6605660734878175099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,395

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 110,782

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $5,991, 110,782 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-4216197079915747631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,501

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 103,215

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,990, 103,215 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Was trying to buy a silver Honda Accord 2008. Lied about car having Navi. Was just an LX. Passenger side door jam had 2 holes as if car was a flood vehicle. Good customer service but need to be honest about car history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
What a great experience, EZ Auto helped me get into a car when 3 other dealerships just turned me down!! Thank you so much for what you did for me and my family! I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Carsonw
Went there to look at this truck (1 hour north of me). He told us one thing that the dealer fee was 800$. He was acting very shady and odd. We came back the next day to test drive and most likely purchase and he changed and said the dealer fee was 1800$.... I don't like being lied to so we walked. I Ended up buying another truck for 26,000$. Glad he lost out with his crooked lies. If I could rate negative I would.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Carson, to clarify what happened based on your statement we instructed you that if you wanted to have an assured hold on this car it would be in your best interest to place a deposit due to the fact we cannot hold vehicles based on sole promises. We receive calls every day with people who want us to hold vehicles on the note that they will buy it but do not want to put a deposit if we did this we would have all our inventory on hold making it not fair for our other customers. If you purchased a $26,000 truck we are happy for you. Take care.
Nov 13, 2015
migration_stevenm212
I went online to this dealers website and this car isn't there anymore. They never called me back.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Steven, unfortunately, we are not responsible for typographical or data transmission errors. We apologize if for some reason a vehicle is not listed properly or has incorrect information hence why we encourage all of our clients to please call our sales specialist for further information and up to date inventory availability.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we would love to make it up to you in the future.

Take Care.
EZ Auto & Truck Plaza
Customer Management Team
Read 3 old reviews
May 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Thank you for your kind review, Adam. We appreciate your business. Please come back soon!
Dec 13, 2012
poor communication skills..Discription of car was not as listed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Raymond, unfortunately, we are not responsible for typographical or data transmission errors. We apologize if for some reason a vehicle is not listed properly or has incorrect information hence why we encourage all of our clients to please call our sales specialist for further information and up to date inventory availability.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we would love to make it up to you in the future.

Take Care.
EZ Auto & Truck Plaza
Customer Management Team
Apr 23, 2012
I called this dealer and ask them many questions about the 2005 vw bug they had for sale.Before I took the 9 hour drive to the dealership. I even spoke with 2 sales people before coming telling them please dont waste my time if the car isnt what is advestised. We got to the dealer and this car was nothing what they said! They say it was garage kept and in excellent condition! This is what we saw lots of scratches all over the car, door ding, crack in the windshield, tail light out, reverse light out, no remote start, no ipod port and more. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME/GAS AND MONEY ON TOLLS!!! They said they drove the car before we came and they couldn't even replace the 2 lights out!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Jennifer,

We apologize for the delayed response on this review. We are now under new management and will do anything to earn your business again. We apologize for the errors of our previous management team and hopefully, we can make it up to you in the near future. If so you do choose to ever do business with us we will be happy to give you a $500.00 credit on any vehicle you'd like to purchase. We are deeply saddened this happened to you and our new team of professionals is now dedicating all their time to make sure all of our customers have the best experience possible with our vehicl
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Acura - 393 listings

875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

6 reviews
Broward Motors - 36 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
United Auto Center - 29 listings

4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714 Davie, FL 33314

3 reviews
Doozy Auto - 28 listings

4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314

2 reviews
Florida Cool Cars - 25 listings

1415 SW 21st Ave, STE A Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
AV Auto LLC - 12 listings

501 SW 27th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Electric Motors Club - 10 listings

2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 5 listings

20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 3 listings

4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314

2 reviews
Cary Automotive

440 S State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317

1 review
Euro Motor Sport

925 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
People Business Solution

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
National Livery Sales

4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088