EZ Auto & Truck Plaza

1325 S State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 866-5482

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/51/2011_honda_accord-pic-9133857203772706738-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,613

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 84,934

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $7,991, 84,934 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/01/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2912099128217562790-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,330

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 95,481

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,991, 95,481 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/00/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5873199437888378924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,111

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 78,051

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $15,991, 78,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/58/2008_honda_accord-pic-7790800788715133752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,011

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 99,970

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,991, 99,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/54/2013_nissan_altima-pic-716259265084543175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,506

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 51,559

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima for sale - $7,999, 51,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6368531325181030945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,070

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 22,125

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,991, 22,125 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3922391842299572242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,499

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 80,967

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,991, 80,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/10/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6497333850581193289-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,865

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 88,312

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $11,991, 88,312 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/47/2010_honda_civic-pic-5036205958420735342-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic DX-VP Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,645

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 71,214

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic DX-VP for sale - $5,991, 71,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/47/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-5842169671946747896-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,226

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 44,684

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $14,991, 44,684 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/24/2004_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3384142573459089541-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$3,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,630

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 62,878

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $13,491, 62,878 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/06/53/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-695501552520420623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,630

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 90,377

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $13,999, 90,377 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/24/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-3925882227684063872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,303

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 21,071

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,991, 21,071 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/12/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-950500160528465429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,593

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 51,559

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $9,991, 51,559 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/03/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7122911852426132816-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,651

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 47,216

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $14,991, 47,216 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
kminor108
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Was trying to buy a silver Honda Accord 2008. Lied about car having Navi. Was just an LX. Passenger side door jam had 2 holes as if car was a flood vehicle. Good customer service but need to be honest about car history.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
What a great experience, EZ Auto helped me get into a car when 3 other dealerships just turned me down!! Thank you so much for what you did for me and my family! I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Carsonw
Went there to look at this truck (1 hour north of me). He told us one thing that the dealer fee was 800$. He was acting very shady and odd. We came back the next day to test drive and most likely purchase and he changed and said the dealer fee was 1800$.... I don't like being lied to so we walked. I Ended up buying another truck for 26,000$. Glad he lost out with his crooked lies. If I could rate negative I would.
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Carson, to clarify what happened based on your statement we instructed you that if you wanted to have an assured hold on this car it would be in your best interest to place a deposit due to the fact we cannot hold vehicles based on sole promises. We receive calls every day with people who want us to hold vehicles on the note that they will buy it but do not want to put a deposit if we did this we would have all our inventory on hold making it not fair for our other customers. If you purchased a $26,000 truck we are happy for you. Take care.
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
migration_stevenm212
I went online to this dealers website and this car isn't there anymore. They never called me back.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Steven, unfortunately, we are not responsible for typographical or data transmission errors. We apologize if for some reason a vehicle is not listed properly or has incorrect information hence why we encourage all of our clients to please call our sales specialist for further information and up to date inventory availability.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we would love to make it up to you in the future.

Take Care.
EZ Auto & Truck Plaza
Customer Management Team
May 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Thank you for your kind review, Adam. We appreciate your business. Please come back soon!
Dec 13, 2012
poor communication skills..Discription of car was not as listed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Raymond, unfortunately, we are not responsible for typographical or data transmission errors. We apologize if for some reason a vehicle is not listed properly or has incorrect information hence why we encourage all of our clients to please call our sales specialist for further information and up to date inventory availability.

We apologize for the inconvenience and we would love to make it up to you in the future.

Take Care.
EZ Auto & Truck Plaza
Customer Management Team
Apr 23, 2012
I called this dealer and ask them many questions about the 2005 vw bug they had for sale.Before I took the 9 hour drive to the dealership. I even spoke with 2 sales people before coming telling them please dont waste my time if the car isnt what is advestised. We got to the dealer and this car was nothing what they said! They say it was garage kept and in excellent condition! This is what we saw lots of scratches all over the car, door ding, crack in the windshield, tail light out, reverse light out, no remote start, no ipod port and more. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME/GAS AND MONEY ON TOLLS!!! They said they drove the car before we came and they couldn't even replace the 2 lights out!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

Hi Jennifer,

We apologize for the delayed response on this review. We are now under new management and will do anything to earn your business again. We apologize for the errors of our previous management team and hopefully, we can make it up to you in the near future. If so you do choose to ever do business with us we will be happy to give you a $500.00 credit on any vehicle you'd like to purchase. We are deeply saddened this happened to you and our new team of professionals is now dedicating all their time to make sure all of our customers have the best experience possible with our vehicl
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

United Auto Center - 26 listings
4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714 Davie, FL 33314
3 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 26 listings
733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
4 reviews
Easy Imports - 20 listings
745 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
AV Auto LLC - 15 listings
501 SW 27th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
3 reviews
National Livery Sales - 14 listings
4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
3 reviews
Doozy Auto - 13 listings
4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
Exotic Motors Corporation - 11 listings
2200 S Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316
4 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Broward Motors - 9 listings
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 6 listings
20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
2 reviews
Electric Motors Club - 1 listing
2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
1 review
Cary Automotive
440 S State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
People Business Solution
4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Signature Motorsports
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314
4 reviews
Nikol Auto Sales LLC.
4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850